FlashScore.ca: NPB 2019 Scores, Standings

Baseball Japan NPB2019

results
6
1550780058
0
fixtures
SA÷6¬~ZA÷JAPAN: NPB - Pre-season¬ZEE÷SW9D1eZo¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷lb4N8HCS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UgmVTyTc¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷100_SW9D1eZo¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/baseball/japan/npb/¬ZX÷03Japan 005......0000000000152000NPB - Pre-se016season000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷UkBhlUAE¬AD÷1550894400¬ADE÷1550894400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chunichi Dragons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHU¬AE÷Chunichi Dragons¬JA÷nm9BKnQs¬WU÷chunichi-dragons¬WN÷YOK¬AF÷Yokohama BayStars¬JB÷4O3GJ6ul¬WV÷yokohama-baystars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OCAdmlQK¬AD÷1550894400¬ADE÷1550894400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yakult Swallows¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAK¬AE÷Yakult Swallows¬JA÷rF2KIQff¬WU÷yakult-swallows¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hanshin Tigers¬JB÷xx2OHpA0¬WV÷hanshin-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zmE0n8uR¬AD÷1550894400¬ADE÷1550894400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yomiuri Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOM¬AE÷Yomiuri Giants¬JA÷ju6SG4P6¬WU÷yomiuri-giants¬WN÷RAK¬AF÷Rakuten Gold. Eagles¬JB÷Y3eXFOvD¬WV÷rakuten-gold-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lffyt6If¬AD÷1550980800¬ADE÷1550980800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chunichi Dragons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHU¬AE÷Chunichi Dragons¬JA÷b3EfKwWb¬WU÷chunichi-dragons¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hanshin Tigers¬JB÷hQDbJco5¬WV÷hanshin-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tUjTsSmr¬AD÷1550980800¬ADE÷1550980800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fukuoka S. Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUK¬AE÷Fukuoka S. Hawks¬JA÷CffyFrfJ¬WU÷fukuoka-s-hawks¬WN÷ORI¬AF÷Orix Buffaloes¬JB÷OpMsNunt¬WV÷orix-buffaloes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SpguuQX0¬AD÷1550980800¬ADE÷1550980800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yakult Swallows¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAK¬AF÷Rakuten Gold. Eagles¬JB÷lh77HyGH¬WV÷rakuten-gold-eagles¬WM÷YAK¬AE÷Yakult Swallows¬JA÷WGC2IH0B¬WU÷yakult-swallows¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KKkXtn3l¬AD÷1550980800¬ADE÷1550980800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yokohama BayStars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOK¬AE÷Yokohama BayStars¬JA÷2yLoMa1n¬WU÷yokohama-baystars¬WN÷HIR¬AF÷Hiroshima Carp¬JB÷p0AjLJGh¬WV÷hiroshima-carp¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A9rpvpm7¬AD÷1550980800¬ADE÷1550980800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yomiuri Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOM¬AE÷Yomiuri Giants¬JA÷Sr6BGeVN¬WU÷yomiuri-giants¬WN÷NIP¬AF÷Nippon Ham Fighters¬JB÷M55FFFpU¬WV÷nippon-ham-fighters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bRxaeoIs¬AD÷1551497400¬ADE÷1551497400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seibu Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEI¬AE÷Seibu Lions¬JA÷GSGjDstT¬WU÷seibu-lions¬WN÷HIR¬AF÷Hiroshima Carp¬JB÷KdLB81lp¬WV÷hiroshima-carp¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dIjXaR9Q¬AD÷1551499200¬ADE÷1551499200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fukuoka S. Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUK¬AE÷Fukuoka S. Hawks¬JA÷rFIrF3BG¬WU÷fukuoka-s-hawks¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hanshin Tigers¬JB÷xxInENQM¬WV÷hanshin-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G6ZZ07fK¬AD÷1551502800¬ADE÷1551502800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chunichi Dragons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHU¬AE÷Chunichi Dragons¬JA÷nmPZGPt4¬WU÷chunichi-dragons¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chiba Lotte Marines¬JB÷UBEvGqdA¬WV÷chiba-lotte-marines¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OCnlw42D¬AD÷1551502800¬ADE÷1551502800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nippon Ham Fighters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIP¬AE÷Nippon Ham Fighters¬JA÷dbdsBZho¬WU÷nippon-ham-fighters¬WN÷YOK¬AF÷Yokohama BayStars¬JB÷0WMNJRdo¬WV÷yokohama-baystars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xGzW1muE¬AD÷1551517200¬ADE÷1551517200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yomiuri Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷YAK¬AF÷Yakult Swallows¬JB÷8dQVH5Rc¬WV÷yakult-swallows¬WM÷YOM¬AE÷Yomiuri Giants¬JA÷vNLRIoCi¬WU÷yomiuri-giants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dtZJjNWC¬AD÷1551583800¬ADE÷1551583800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seibu Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEI¬AE÷Seibu Lions¬JA÷b1alMKIq¬WU÷seibu-lions¬WN÷HIR¬AF÷Hiroshima Carp¬JB÷hObhLvYk¬WV÷hiroshima-carp¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S6UFi3H6¬AD÷1551585600¬ADE÷1551585600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fukuoka S. Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUK¬AE÷Fukuoka S. Hawks¬JA÷fZ3IRteM¬WU÷fukuoka-s-hawks¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hanshin Tigers¬JB÷xbgNQ0AS¬WV÷hanshin-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hlx3f5Xm¬AD÷1551585600¬ADE÷1551585600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nippon Ham Fighters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIP¬AE÷Nippon Ham Fighters¬JA÷bmKF7L3j¬WU÷nippon-ham-fighters¬WN÷YOK¬AF÷Yokohama BayStars¬JB÷Cj8cW4ti¬WV÷yokohama-baystars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lGVBhq20¬AD÷1551589200¬ADE÷1551589200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chunichi Dragons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHU¬AE÷Chunichi Dragons¬JA÷n90AT2Q9¬WU÷chunichi-dragons¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chiba Lotte Marines¬JB÷Gr5ESMuG¬WV÷chiba-lotte-marines¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6it7gPnf¬AD÷1551589200¬ADE÷1551589200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yomiuri Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOM¬AE÷Yomiuri Giants¬JA÷QgC1VOec¬WU÷yomiuri-giants¬WN÷YAK¬AF÷Yakult Swallows¬JB÷8I16UrB3¬WV÷yakult-swallows¬AN÷n¬~
6
1550780058
959
Note: NPB live on FlashScore.ca. Follow NPB 2019 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, innings- and final results, odds comparison and H2H stats in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (hits, errors, home runs, runs batted in, strikeouts, stolen bases and batting average) and lineups from MLB. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall NPB 2019 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find NPB 2019 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca NPB 2019 page, or click on the baseball scores page to see all today's baseball scores.
Upcoming matches: 22.02. Chunichi Dragons - Yokohama BayStars, Yakult Swallows - Hanshin Tigers, Yomiuri Giants - Rakuten Gold. Eagles, 23.02. Chunichi Dragons - Hanshin Tigers, Fukuoka S. Hawks - Orix Buffaloes, Yakult Swallows - Rakuten Gold. Eagles, Yokohama BayStars - Hiroshima Carp, Yomiuri Giants - Nippon Ham Fighters, 01.03. Seibu Lions - Hiroshima Carp, Fukuoka S. Hawks - Hanshin Tigers, 02.03. Chunichi Dragons - Chiba Lotte Marines, Nippon Ham Fighters - Yokohama BayStars
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!