FlashScore.ca: Leagues Cup 2019 Scores, Standings

Soccer North & Central America

Leagues Cup
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NORTH & CENTRAL AMERICA: Leagues Cup¬ZEE÷vHAK29ko¬ZB÷2¬ZY÷North & Central America¬ZC÷EFd7Dbb6¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷r7Agmjs9¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷2_vHAK29ko¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/north-central-america/leagues-cup/¬ZX÷02North & Cent023merica0080000000183000Leagues Cup 011es Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷North & Central America¬~AA÷forYZIEf¬AD÷1564021800¬ADE÷1564021800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1564029321¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬JA÷neDihlZS¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷UAN¬AF÷U.A.N.L.- Tigres¬JB÷l4aJm8sp¬WV÷u-a-n-l-tigres¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CMhTzaal¬AD÷1564014600¬ADE÷1564014600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1564022356¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬JA÷0vFqfA4G¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club America¬JB÷vVDmgUJM¬WV÷club-america¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bJlPyupr¬AD÷1563937200¬ADE÷1563937200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1563945297¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬JA÷4CLzdWZ3¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷TIJ¬AF÷Club Tijuana¬JB÷IFPvejkA¬WV÷club-tijuana¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tv2ctLyR¬AD÷1563928200¬ADE÷1563928200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Fire¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1563935878¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Fire¬JA÷WbNSch5i¬WU÷chicago-fire¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CRU¬AF÷Cruz Azul¬JB÷AkMWdCKc¬WV÷cruz-azul¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~
4
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NORTH & CENTRAL AMERICA: Leagues Cup¬ZEE÷vHAK29ko¬ZB÷2¬ZY÷North & Central America¬ZC÷EFd7Dbb6¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷r7Agmjs9¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷2_vHAK29ko¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/north-central-america/leagues-cup/¬ZX÷02North & Cent023merica0080000000183000Leagues Cup 011es Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷North & Central America¬~UD÷131920¬ZC÷EFd7Dbb6¬UR÷¬UN÷Final¬UL÷1¬UF÷1¬US÷1568860200¬~AA÷8dOeA2lC¬AD÷1566347400¬ADE÷1566347400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Club America¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club America¬JA÷O2wgoG4t¬WU÷club-america¬WN÷UAN¬AF÷U.A.N.L.- Tigres¬JB÷IPxcpzKn¬WV÷u-a-n-l-tigres¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AJFrnZRK¬AD÷1566354600¬ADE÷1566354600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cruz Azul¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬JB÷Em8NFG04¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Cruz Azul¬JA÷zc9JGdob¬WU÷cruz-azul¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
2
Settings
Note: Leagues Cup live on FlashScore.ca. Follow Leagues Cup 2019 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall Leagues Cup 2019 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find Leagues Cup 2019 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca Leagues Cup 2019 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!