FlashScore.ca: Club Friendly 2019 Scores, Standings

Soccer World

Club Friendly
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZEE÷Ox0MZaDH¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷MwJAV8ij¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_Ox0MZaDH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷04World 005......0040000000187000Club Friendl013iendly000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷vN9mBdR2¬AD÷1558699200¬ADE÷1558699200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Eintracht Frankfurt (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1558706511¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolfsburg (Ger)¬JB÷K0PLELf1¬WV÷wolfsburg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬WM÷EIN¬AE÷Eintracht Frankfurt (Ger)¬JA÷jRKHF1ue¬WU÷eintracht-frankfurt¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬~AA÷pSKLHize¬AD÷1558654200¬ADE÷1558654200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Cosmos (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1558661415¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York Cosmos (Usa)¬JA÷MsyxnUqn¬WU÷new-york-cosmos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷PAU¬AF÷St. Pauli (Ger)¬JB÷G4ztolah¬WV÷st-pauli¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KlVKkAOs¬AD÷1558627200¬ADE÷1558627200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Simba (Tan)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1558634232¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEV¬AF÷Sevilla (Esp)¬JB÷CpgW0DJd¬WV÷sevilla¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬WM÷SIM¬AE÷Simba (Tan)¬JA÷8CSkhLFd¬WU÷simba¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬~AA÷KnnOlIh1¬AD÷1558623600¬ADE÷1558623600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prykarpattya (Ukr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558635015¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRY¬AE÷Prykarpattya (Ukr)¬JA÷lMI3Mg0O¬WU÷prykarpattya-ivano-frankivsk¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Braga B (Por)¬JB÷SCH7LDFU¬WV÷braga¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷46YNTIpm¬AD÷1558569600¬ADE÷1558569600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷DC United (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1558576745¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United (Usa)¬JA÷Qc6iKudS¬WU÷dc-united¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BET¬AF÷Betis (Esp)¬JB÷WvqKFa4q¬WV÷betis¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬~AA÷j38lFJVg¬AD÷1558569600¬ADE÷1558569600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota United (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1558576733¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota United (Usa)¬JA÷ruWEmsLj¬WU÷minnesota-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hertha Berlin (Ger)¬JB÷ppAcCQci¬WV÷hertha-berlin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷YZVZ4N9D¬AD÷1558542600¬ADE÷1558542600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chemie Leipzig (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558548733¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Chemie Leipzig (Ger)¬JA÷CfC6ltMc¬WU÷chemie-leipzig¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DUS¬AF÷Dusseldorf (Ger)¬JB÷6HBAm0y4¬WV÷dusseldorf¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4jhEJL1S¬AD÷1558537200¬ADE÷1558537200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Xanthi FC (Gre)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558543568¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷XAN¬AE÷Xanthi FC (Gre)¬JA÷lU8N6v9M¬WU÷xanthi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DOX¬AF÷Dramas (Gre)¬JB÷WhbS5bOS¬WV÷dramas¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷IwdJAIRh¬AD÷1558526400¬ADE÷1558526400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guangzhou R&F (Chn)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558533155¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou R&F (Chn)¬JA÷GOU4ddOQ¬WU÷guangzhou-r-f¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MON¬AF÷B. Monchengladbach (Ger)¬JB÷jHLWiGWs¬WV÷b-monchengladbach¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬~AA÷fw0ftxSS¬AD÷1558456200¬ADE÷1558456200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beitar Jerusalem (Isr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1558464032¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beitar Jerusalem (Isr)¬JA÷lIdd8PGU¬WU÷beitar-jerusalem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ATM¬AF÷Atl. Madrid (Esp)¬JB÷QwY1T8nt¬WV÷atl-madrid¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷MkPHT6nE¬AD÷1558368900¬ADE÷1558368900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷VfL Oldenburg (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558375262¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VFL¬AE÷VfL Oldenburg (Ger)¬JA÷p8AEnKjA¬WU÷vfl-oldenburg¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷WER¬AF÷Werder Bremen (Ger)¬JB÷2q5Jov6G¬WV÷werder-bremen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷3¬BD÷4¬~AA÷Ewy9e99N¬AD÷1557964800¬ADE÷1557964800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Revolution (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1557972067¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution (Usa)¬JA÷fg84eZUl¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chelsea (Eng)¬JB÷Yq78fgpe¬WV÷chelsea¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷UiAjBEYr¬AD÷1556884800¬ADE÷1556884800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heerenveen (Ned)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556891154¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEE¬AE÷Heerenveen (Ned)¬JA÷A7Bib58f¬WU÷heerenveen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷EMMF¬AF÷FC Emmen (Ned)¬JB÷lbAecPN0¬WV÷fc-emmen¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~~
1
1558719529
2025
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZEE÷Ox0MZaDH¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷MwJAV8ij¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_Ox0MZaDH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷04World 005......0040000000187000Club Friendl013iendly000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷Y395Opwk¬AD÷1558742400¬ADE÷1558742400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Forward Madison (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Forward Madison (Usa)¬JA÷6RMSmC5j¬WU÷forward-madison¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hertha Berlin (Ger)¬JB÷KrQ9Ceri¬WV÷hertha-berlin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zHmENsOD¬AD÷1558810800¬ADE÷1558810800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo (Usa)¬JA÷rL7Xz4yo¬WU÷buffalo¬WN÷PAU¬AF÷St. Pauli (Ger)¬JB÷AReFamEo¬WV÷st-pauli¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q3uF9oer¬AD÷1558974600¬ADE÷1558974600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kaiserslautern (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaiserslautern (Ger)¬JA÷hvHWy3xh¬WU÷kaiserslautern¬WN÷BAY¬AF÷Bayern Munich (Ger)¬JB÷K0mTzNib¬WV÷bayern-munich¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fgELbdlT¬AD÷1561194000¬ADE÷1561194000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷LKS Lodz (Pol)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOD¬AE÷LKS Lodz (Pol)¬JA÷GEgWKPvI¬WU÷lks-lodz¬WN÷PLO¬AF÷Plock (Pol)¬JB÷ryQSJqfO¬WV÷plock¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fqXV53f7¬AD÷1561226400¬ADE÷1561226400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aalst (Bel)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AAL¬AE÷Aalst (Bel)¬JA÷bFUJQxUj¬WU÷aalst¬WN÷ALK¬AF÷AZ Alkmaar (Ned)¬JB÷0K82kM6i¬WV÷az-alkmaar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G8fGaJM9¬AD÷1561566600¬ADE÷1561566600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Malchower (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Malchower (Ger)¬JA÷KW5UbIOD¬WU÷malchower¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hansa Rostock (Ger)¬JB÷bN4YcxvK¬WV÷hansa-rostock¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WprmEiOp¬AD÷1561570200¬ADE÷1561570200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pinkafeld (Aut)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIN¬AE÷Pinkafeld (Aut)¬JA÷fD2RMbaP¬WU÷pinkafeld¬WN÷CEL¬AF÷Celtic (Sco)¬JB÷dMlgII7t¬WV÷celtic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0zDmWAWu¬AD÷1561572000¬ADE÷1561572000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sparta Rotterdam (Ned)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Sparta Rotterdam (Ned)¬JA÷SKeMVsO0¬WU÷sparta-rotterdam¬WN÷VOC¬AF÷VOC (Ned)¬JB÷AqoRU1w7¬WV÷voc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GCtGLZVA¬AD÷1561574700¬ADE÷1561574700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crusaders (Nir)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Crusaders (Nir)¬JA÷4SPF4aws¬WU÷crusaders¬WN÷MOT¬AF÷Motherwell (Sco)¬JB÷G2TJ3Jhm¬WV÷motherwell¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YRsTzNW2¬AD÷1561660200¬ADE÷1561660200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gala Fairydean (Sco)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EDI¬AF÷Edinburgh City (Sco)¬JB÷ttPWEy1q¬WV÷edinburgh-city¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Gala Fairydean (Sco)¬JA÷OnN5JHhS¬WU÷gala-fairydean-rovers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b5Nm0jDK¬AD÷1561806000¬ADE÷1561806000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Altglienicke (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALT¬AE÷Altglienicke (Ger)¬JA÷AZuydA9P¬WU÷altglienicke¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hansa Rostock (Ger)¬JB÷neX2iUHt¬WV÷hansa-rostock¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AZuKKgoH¬AD÷1561811400¬ADE÷1561811400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Linfield (Nir)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MOT¬AF÷Motherwell (Sco)¬JB÷xIHS1cNa¬WV÷motherwell¬WM÷LIN¬AE÷Linfield (Nir)¬JA÷bRIO2w8g¬WU÷linfield¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AuRiaASQ¬AD÷1561813200¬ADE÷1561813200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷TB Berlin (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BER¬AE÷TB Berlin (Ger)¬JA÷tIW6jlXn¬WU÷tb-berlin¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hansa Rostock (Ger)¬JB÷K8VAk8ng¬WV÷hansa-rostock¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nVoXZtn9¬AD÷1561816800¬ADE÷1561816800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St Johnstone (Sco)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOH¬AE÷St Johnstone (Sco)¬JA÷KWNzEeGk¬WU÷st-johnstone¬WN÷EDI¬AF÷Edinburgh City (Sco)¬JB÷2eDuDFVe¬WV÷edinburgh-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷plWUxy1o¬AD÷1561827600¬ADE÷1561827600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wiener Sportklub (Aut)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIE¬AE÷Wiener Sportklub (Aut)¬JA÷EeYKSQRF¬WU÷wiener¬WN÷CEL¬AF÷Celtic (Sco)¬JB÷8IXORpsM¬WV÷celtic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0zilfGdp¬AD÷1561828080¬ADE÷1561828080¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷LKS Lodz (Pol)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAD¬AF÷Radomiak Radom (Pol)¬JB÷bm0xvmut¬WV÷radomiak-radom¬WM÷LOD¬AE÷LKS Lodz (Pol)¬JA÷MROWI39U¬WU÷lks-lodz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tGPwyFVc¬AD÷1562092200¬ADE÷1562092200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Gallen (Sui)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷St. Gallen (Sui)¬JA÷6gDaLrKk¬WU÷st-gallen¬WN÷CEL¬AF÷Celtic (Sco)¬JB÷0GC3K2Ze¬WV÷celtic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vRkhgzCj¬AD÷1562142600¬ADE÷1562142600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷LKS Lodz (Pol)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOD¬AE÷LKS Lodz (Pol)¬JA÷Cj4tw7fn¬WU÷lks-lodz¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warta Poznan (Pol)¬JB÷fFgoxR9h¬WV÷warta-poznan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SKDJfUzr¬AD÷1562166000¬ADE÷1562166000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rodinghausen (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROD¬AE÷Rodinghausen (Ger)¬JA÷xpQFlS1a¬WU÷rodinghausen¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hansa Rostock (Ger)¬JB÷GzPJmnH5¬WV÷hansa-rostock¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KOgoCwf2¬AD÷1562178600¬ADE÷1562178600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Glentoran (Nir)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GLE¬AE÷Glentoran (Nir)¬JA÷2XYdLwOF¬WU÷glentoran¬WN÷JOH¬AF÷St Johnstone (Sco)¬JB÷pdO1KcwM¬WV÷st-johnstone¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1558719529
148
Settings
Note: Club Friendly live on FlashScore.ca. Follow Club Friendly 2019 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall Club Friendly 2019 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find Club Friendly 2019 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca Club Friendly 2019 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!