FlashScore.ca: Club Friendly 2021 Scores, Standings

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
bookmaker
$200 in Bet Credits
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+
Club Friendly
2021
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZEE÷Ox0MZaDH¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷OMjdGl3n¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷2¬ZH÷8_Ox0MZaDH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷02World 005......0070000000001000Club Friendl013iendly000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷AXtSjQQ9¬AD÷1618234200¬ADE÷1618234200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anderlecht (Bel)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AND¬AE÷Anderlecht (Bel)¬JA÷YuYQEf7f¬WU÷anderlecht¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬OA÷joamS2WH-AuSV4xcP.png¬WN÷MOL¬AF÷RWD Molenbeek (Bel)¬JB÷CWWUDEM0¬WV÷rwd-molenbeek¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬OB÷IqgPRmiT-bu5MJemd.png¬~AA÷fDbVVsir¬AD÷1618228800¬ADE÷1618228800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Haka (Fin)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1618235640¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAK¬AE÷Haka (Fin)¬JA÷IwJINDnQ¬WU÷haka¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷lYb7EAU0-lIV46kYT.png¬WN÷SJK¬AF÷SJK (Fin)¬JB÷zJ5pJXfs¬WV÷sjk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷YNtKp8Qq-tl2hOFfO.png¬~AA÷I3XYaYV3¬AD÷1618184400¬ADE÷1618184400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Club de Foot Montreal (Can)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1618191337¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club de Foot Montreal (Can)¬JA÷4h8PKxGf¬WU÷club-de-foot-montreal¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷4¬BC÷1¬OA÷CEqcFQlC-vs9P76nd.png¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay (Usa)¬JB÷rq7TJdV0¬WV÷tampa-bay¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷UqUhAmkC-GGNZPmUG.png¬~AA÷C0m8I23K¬AD÷1618160400¬ADE÷1618160400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷El Paso (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1618167297¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELP¬AE÷El Paso (Usa)¬JA÷EcCESGdc¬WU÷el-paso-locomotive¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬OA÷S4x7XtgT-x2WfegiJ.png¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Springs (Usa)¬JB÷rXGIRzC3¬WV÷colorado-springs¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷80FDsg8k-fTskERAc.png¬~AA÷CEWmjkql¬AD÷1618160400¬ADE÷1618160400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Louisville City (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville City (Usa)¬JA÷Io3jhxAN¬WU÷louisville-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬OA÷Uug9VaS0-4pv1J96b.png¬WN÷GVL¬AF÷Greenville (Usa)¬JB÷C82fidPT¬WV÷greenville-triumph¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬OB÷YTFOolme-QoBy1nRm.png¬~AA÷2PI9sRnB¬AD÷1618146000¬ADE÷1618146000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rovaniemi (Fin)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1618152876¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROV¬AE÷Rovaniemi (Fin)¬JA÷p0VbZHid¬WU÷rops-rovaniemi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷vFQwEb86-QNY3vYqT.png¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hercules (Fin)¬JB÷b3Jtb1Ud¬WV÷js-hercules¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷SGXNNoWH-Sf7Vq2ed.png¬~AA÷Olx1kho6¬AD÷1618110000¬ADE÷1618110000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Rapids (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1618116107¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Rising (Usa)¬JB÷Yo91yUFK¬WV÷phoenix-rising¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷AkvqHtRq-r5bcmNnj.png¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rapids (Usa)¬JA÷4C4cxA0E¬WU÷colorado-rapids¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷MwKFeQ86-CxOtABfl.png¬~AA÷jTkVGliA¬AD÷1618099200¬ADE÷1618099200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Salt Lake (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1618105506¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Real Salt Lake (Usa)¬JA÷IsFOu6wT¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷4EKWEn8k-Aqp3fJHM.png¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy (Usa)¬JB÷Kj1jyQop¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷AV3qcsDN-MsCQAYad.png¬~AA÷tUSjHQle¬AD÷1618088400¬ADE÷1618088400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Austin FC (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1618095232¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AUS¬AE÷Austin FC (Usa)¬JA÷vRUTgPdE¬WU÷austin-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷4¬BC÷1¬OA÷KObgAQjT-p2hj18KN.png¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Antonio (Usa)¬JB÷YmUXhqCK¬WV÷san-antonio-fc¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷U7tLUiWH-C4WDgTVj.png¬~AA÷08QEPxhm¬AD÷1618088400¬ADE÷1618088400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dynamo (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1618095318¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo (Usa)¬JA÷Ymt2m3Mi¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷8tadnzRq-bDfIfiQQ.png¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas (Usa)¬JB÷SAu6nNyb¬WV÷fc-dallas¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬OB÷GWHoAYCN-8xXM4Vza.png¬~AA÷KWePYcF2¬AD÷1618081200¬ADE÷1618081200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indy Eleven (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1618086427¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Eleven (Usa)¬JA÷xn2t0Uuc¬WU÷indy-eleven¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷Qu7rX98k-xb0ZU39L.png¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Whitecaps (Can)¬JB÷Gx1pale3¬WV÷vancouver-whitecaps¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷KbDi358k-OU4gFs52.png¬AM÷Playing two halfs 30 minutes each.¬~AA÷KU6Heud7¬AD÷1618081200¬ADE÷1618081200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles FC (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1618088178¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAF¬AE÷Los Angeles FC (Usa)¬JA÷44zkCeCG¬WU÷los-angeles-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷jHAzzjXH-0zlRKZ7B.png¬WN÷ENG¬AF÷New England Revolution (Usa)¬JB÷CUZhBFRM¬WV÷new-england-revolution¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬OB÷UgPkigQq-rmacw8UH.png¬~AA÷xYi31E2q¬AD÷1618081200¬ADE÷1618081200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Mexico (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1618088348¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New Mexico (Usa)¬JA÷bk47QVpH¬WU÷new-mexico¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬OA÷bmBk3HlC-IwoOGzgp.png¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Springs (Usa)¬JB÷Ch8BPk0N¬WV÷colorado-springs¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷80FDsg8k-fTskERAc.png¬~AA÷MHRAQIxs¬AD÷1618081200¬ADE÷1618081200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Energy (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1618088648¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OCE¬AE÷Oklahoma City Energy (Usa)¬JA÷6slGPaUp¬WU÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷AXIGeEWH-nBrwfixj.png¬WN÷NTX¬AF÷North Texas (Usa)¬JB÷fcsblq7o¬WV÷north-texas¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷jDEGW3oe-nFdMnCwi.png¬~AA÷ELXYUvcg¬AD÷1618081200¬ADE÷1618081200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Sounders (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders (Usa)¬JA÷pQG1FJTC¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬OA÷8tGnJ2U0-tnF8BBkE.png¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Loyal (Usa)¬JB÷OGF5EwqJ¬WV÷san-diego-loyal¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬OB÷4APXbeCN-23dk5mfd.png¬~AA÷GIw8TogL¬AD÷1618075800¬ADE÷1618075800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh (Usa)¬JA÷Ct0sOngt¬WU÷pittsburgh¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬OA÷vLSfSuXH-rea2zd4c.png¬WN÷FCC¬AF÷FC Cincinnati (Usa)¬JB÷tG4oN68n¬WV÷fc-cincinnati¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬OB÷vwHVLET0-Oz60dnRA.png¬~AA÷GOj70YHk¬AD÷1618074000¬ADE÷1618074000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Red Bulls (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1618081082¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls (Usa)¬JA÷6F7FO9FT¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷YgNOxC96-tO4RkqZT.png¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷DC United (Usa)¬JB÷8OgsKTNp¬WV÷dc-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷h4rRBzU0-K4OZqLbH.png¬~AA÷StB9HdpS¬AD÷1618072200¬ADE÷1618072200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Whitecaps (Can)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1618079241¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Whitecaps (Can)¬JA÷SK41midi¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬OA÷KbDi358k-OU4gFs52.png¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire (Usa)¬JB÷Q5N4nBBc¬WV÷chicago-fire¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷KtnEnjiT-YTB9u1N7.png¬~AA÷tx9qwOoC¬AD÷1618070400¬ADE÷1618070400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chattanooga Red Wolves (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1618077224¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chattanooga Red Wolves (Usa)¬JA÷61vPKDwl¬WU÷chattanooga-red-wolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷lG4LkbAN-GdgV4QHP.png¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta United 2 (Usa)¬JB÷K4rTJXhf¬WV÷atlanta-united¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷Uio7i0WH-44E1kEAI.png¬~AA÷YaoCahXe¬AD÷1618070400¬ADE÷1618070400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York City (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1618076916¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York City (Usa)¬JA÷dvmPrD0o¬WU÷new-york-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷xANsTaoe-hb6Zc69o.png¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Athletic (Usa)¬JB÷zVoTsXFi¬WV÷hartford-athletic¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷40nyzkXH-GIr8NWi9.png¬~AA÷WYoNwrF1¬AD÷1618057800¬ADE÷1618057800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷TPS (Fin)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1618064952¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IFK¬AF÷HIFK (Fin)¬JB÷0MhHUDqJ¬WV÷hifk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷4I7cqpQq-ABObZu3P.png¬WM÷TPS¬AE÷TPS (Fin)¬JA÷MVgDVgUC¬WU÷tps¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷fyjJ2VR0-IXRMCKF4.png¬~AA÷h2aff6y1¬AD÷1618056000¬ADE÷1618056000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ekenas (Fin)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EKE¬AE÷Ekenas (Fin)¬JA÷tvHqKoih¬WU÷ekenas-if¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷ttWqumBN-2ZlXvJVI.png¬WN÷KES¬AF÷Keski-Uusimaa (Fin)¬JB÷KUFmJ56b¬WV÷keski-uusimaa¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷ljDvWS76-fLeOpqmm.png¬~AA÷hveJpCB2¬AD÷1618056000¬ADE÷1618056000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gnistan (Fin)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GNI¬AE÷Gnistan (Fin)¬JA÷K0fDlAfl¬WU÷gnistan¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬OA÷xEFWmrRq-4zVr7Fil.png¬WN÷HON¬AF÷Honka Akatemia (Fin)¬JB÷ENgHmU9f¬WV÷honka-akatemia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬OB÷KrZteAne-b9xELcDB.png¬~AA÷fZZ5rLzl¬AD÷1618052400¬ADE÷1618052400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jaro (Fin)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1618058869¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAR¬AE÷Jaro (Fin)¬JA÷r9EaTxzn¬WU÷jaro¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷rFL5Tu86-WbUZLg4r.png¬WN÷TPV¬AF÷TPV (Fin)¬JB÷CrJ3Sdkh¬WV÷tpv¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷xzdBd7Rq-WG3fSUNg.png¬~AA÷OhjnSaj7¬AD÷1618052400¬ADE÷1618052400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lahti (Fin)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1618059950¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAH¬AE÷Lahti (Fin)¬JA÷2D9CCmvP¬WU÷lahti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷foL2cihT-xzY168yp.png¬WN÷KTP¬AF÷KTP (Fin)¬JB÷WnphLurP¬WV÷ktp¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷SSSFJmWH-ERgB1Irg.png¬~AA÷l60D1A01¬AD÷1617998400¬ADE÷1617998400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando City (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City (Usa)¬JA÷dnJ3M2vJ¬WU÷orlando-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬OA÷SbI14ale-beH31m4r.png¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota United (Usa)¬JB÷Ak7oonHJ¬WV÷minnesota-united¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷zP5RaY76-S4CJLVk9.png¬~AA÷UkFSMx4H¬AD÷1617991200¬ADE÷1617991200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Austin Bold (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1617998138¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AUS¬AE÷Austin Bold (Usa)¬JA÷xCPG1DtL¬WU÷austin-bold¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷OdwZbhCN-WUd3HOjO.png¬WN÷RGV¬AF÷Rio Grande (Usa)¬JB÷G2OK0XeR¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-fc-toros¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷dKNrhhA6-W6W7spW4.png¬~AA÷zXTKdi6K¬AD÷1617987600¬ADE÷1617987600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Earthquakes (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1617994665¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose Earthquakes (Usa)¬JA÷WAbScttn¬WU÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬OA÷4zKyyJBN-rTfbwbRm.png¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Roots (Usa)¬JB÷QXcWd0eh¬WV÷oakland-roots¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷pnC64vjC-EBTfSUtU.png¬~
1983
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZEE÷Ox0MZaDH¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷OMjdGl3n¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_Ox0MZaDH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷02World 005......0070000000001000Club Friendl013iendly000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷tpZTXCPM¬AD÷1618164000¬ADE÷1618164000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Inter Miami (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INT¬AE÷Inter Miami (Usa)¬JA÷Mgvx8Zbj¬WU÷inter-miami¬GRA÷0¬OA÷CzPfIelC-lrZ8lTbd.png¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC (Can)¬JB÷zcrt7gEd¬WV÷toronto-fc¬GRB÷0¬OB÷0n9oUmiT-QoPmneM2.png¬~AA÷rc3opkvr¬AD÷1618309800¬ADE÷1618309800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Star (Aus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Star (Aus)¬JA÷KxtF3WFI¬WU÷north-star¬GRA÷0¬OA÷6T1qbEVH-v3t7JKQg.png¬WN÷VIR¬AF÷Virginia United (Aus)¬JB÷YupJ2jVO¬WV÷virginia-united¬GRB÷0¬OB÷fV4GjdjC-nHLHsy4t.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OzBIFAg2¬AD÷1618312500¬ADE÷1618312500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bashkimi (Mkd)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAS¬AE÷Bashkimi (Mkd)¬JA÷EZmbTHFl¬WU÷bashkimi¬GRA÷0¬OA÷CdripeWH-YR6vtLzQ.png¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milano Kumanovo (Mkd)¬JB÷8dm2SyVf¬WV÷milano-kumanovo¬GRB÷0¬OB÷URurF7R0-8hgCypcr.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tCk7RSad¬AD÷1618326000¬ADE÷1618326000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷HJK (Fin)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HJK¬AE÷HJK (Fin)¬JA÷YepxOMt9¬WU÷hjk¬GRA÷0¬OA÷UmPfvr86-lUV3MX6b.png¬WN÷OUL¬AF÷AC Oulu (Fin)¬JB÷tMqtNtdF¬WV÷ac-oulu¬GRB÷0¬OB÷8zM0awDN-4dYNfsAF.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rXFJOd7g¬AD÷1618412400¬ADE÷1618412400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sirius (Swe)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIR¬AE÷Sirius (Swe)¬JA÷tEqAosi4¬WU÷sirius¬GRA÷0¬OA÷txCFVWA6-ht13RUbB.png¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brommapojkarna (Swe)¬JB÷zyqEp16A¬WV÷brommapojkarna¬GRB÷0¬OB÷8j2Wan86-KpbyW7z0.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dzKNNGMa¬AD÷1618502400¬ADE÷1618502400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Energy (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OCE¬AE÷Oklahoma City Energy (Usa)¬JA÷ERsIqLLG¬WU÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬GRA÷0¬OA÷AXIGeEWH-nBrwfixj.png¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷Austin Bold (Usa)¬JB÷KQ5oShjq¬WV÷austin-bold¬GRB÷0¬OB÷OdwZbhCN-WUd3HOjO.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6NnCHMIQ¬AD÷1618603200¬ADE÷1618603200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷El Paso (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELP¬AE÷El Paso (Usa)¬JA÷MNFMQfR9¬WU÷el-paso-locomotive¬GRA÷0¬OA÷S4x7XtgT-x2WfegiJ.png¬WN÷NTX¬AF÷North Texas (Usa)¬JB÷GpFQPEtG¬WV÷north-texas¬GRB÷0¬OB÷jDEGW3oe-nFdMnCwi.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UmIVLfiC¬AD÷1618603200¬ADE÷1618603200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hartford Athletic (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Athletic (Usa)¬JA÷6s8cPjz2¬WU÷hartford-athletic¬GRA÷0¬OA÷40nyzkXH-GIr8NWi9.png¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls 2 (Usa)¬JB÷KpdulzD2¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬GRB÷0¬OB÷OfifPkle-8rbqiarp.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QHzhk9bf¬AD÷1618603200¬ADE÷1618603200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Louisville City (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville City (Usa)¬JA÷EHlMnGXp¬WU÷louisville-city¬GRA÷0¬OA÷Uug9VaS0-4pv1J96b.png¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh (Usa)¬JB÷2Xs4BaAo¬WV÷pittsburgh¬GRB÷0¬OB÷vLSfSuXH-rea2zd4c.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xGIEA3N6¬AD÷1618660800¬ADE÷1618660800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gnistan (Fin)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IFK¬AF÷HIFK (Fin)¬JB÷r1dmJIzi¬WV÷hifk¬GRB÷0¬OB÷4I7cqpQq-ABObZu3P.png¬WM÷GNI¬AE÷Gnistan (Fin)¬JA÷4AcqKbLp¬WU÷gnistan¬GRA÷0¬OA÷xEFWmrRq-4zVr7Fil.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y3cZU16l¬AD÷1618660800¬ADE÷1618660800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Haka (Fin)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAK¬AE÷Haka (Fin)¬JA÷E94lIiAm¬WU÷haka¬GRA÷0¬OA÷lYb7EAU0-lIV46kYT.png¬WN÷KTP¬AF÷KTP (Fin)¬JB÷rq9hHBPg¬WV÷ktp¬GRB÷0¬OB÷SSSFJmWH-ERgB1Irg.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EHcaNG3n¬AD÷1618668000¬ADE÷1618668000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Inter Turku (Fin)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Mariehamn (Fin)¬JB÷MDr49xp6¬WV÷mariehamn¬GRB÷0¬OB÷KjhBzV76-jRHW19to.png¬WM÷INT¬AE÷Inter Turku (Fin)¬JA÷hvv0AIUa¬WU÷inter-turku¬GRA÷0¬OA÷Chr0TR76-hjhhJTCR.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8WYwDtRs¬AD÷1618689600¬ADE÷1618689600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷El Paso (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELP¬AE÷El Paso (Usa)¬JA÷SKIUOYeM¬WU÷el-paso-locomotive¬GRA÷0¬OA÷S4x7XtgT-x2WfegiJ.png¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas (Usa)¬JB÷MsIYNhBS¬WV÷fc-dallas¬GRB÷0¬OB÷GWHoAYCN-8xXM4Vza.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jZQ4I0Es¬AD÷1618689600¬ADE÷1618689600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Tulsa (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCT¬AE÷FC Tulsa (Usa)¬JA÷OYzzeMuB¬WU÷fc-tulsa¬GRA÷0¬OA÷GK2R26AN-xEMTORxm.png¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷Austin Bold (Usa)¬JB÷IezvfteH¬WV÷austin-bold¬GRB÷0¬OB÷OdwZbhCN-WUd3HOjO.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GnJ94TeP¬AD÷1618689600¬ADE÷1618689600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Mexico (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Tucson (Usa)¬JB÷rg4Z1loE¬WV÷tucson¬GRB÷0¬OB÷ziSdwxQq-8G76v210.png¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New Mexico (Usa)¬JA÷fwBiw58D¬WU÷new-mexico¬GRA÷0¬OA÷bmBk3HlC-IwoOGzgp.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fH6SEAF1¬AD÷1618689600¬ADE÷1618689600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orange County SC (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Orange County SC (Usa)¬JA÷hOJLzR45¬WU÷orange-county-sc¬GRA÷0¬OA÷CO3mB9T0-vBIcsEhp.png¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷LA Galaxy 2 (Usa)¬JB÷noJPZpKB¬WV÷la-galaxy¬GRB÷0¬OB÷bgR2XYmC-hxZB6lxq.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2uy5lC0C¬AD÷1618689600¬ADE÷1618689600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Rising (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Springs (Usa)¬JB÷UHfXV7wr¬WV÷colorado-springs¬GRB÷0¬OB÷80FDsg8k-fTskERAc.png¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Rising (Usa)¬JA÷Cx85zlVQ¬WU÷phoenix-rising¬GRA÷0¬OA÷AkvqHtRq-r5bcmNnj.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fFwkjCxc¬AD÷1618747200¬ADE÷1618747200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rovaniemi (Fin)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROV¬AE÷Rovaniemi (Fin)¬JA÷Io795EQs¬WU÷rops-rovaniemi¬GRA÷0¬OA÷vFQwEb86-QNY3vYqT.png¬WN÷OUL¬AF÷AC Oulu (Fin)¬JB÷C86D4Yul¬WV÷ac-oulu¬GRB÷0¬OB÷8zM0awDN-4dYNfsAF.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MgmBxBu5¬AD÷1619035200¬ADE÷1619035200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hartford Athletic (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Athletic (Usa)¬JA÷zZRXvyU3¬WU÷hartford-athletic¬GRA÷0¬OA÷40nyzkXH-GIr8NWi9.png¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union 2 (Usa)¬JB÷EPQyveqA¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬GRB÷0¬OB÷nwYtitUH-EXvnevWi.png¬AN÷n¬~~
33
Advertisement
Advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
Advertisement
Albania Algeria Andorra Angola Argentina Armenia Aruba Australia Austria Tipico Bundesliga Azerbaijan Bahrain Bangladesh Belarus Belgium Jupiler League Benin Bermuda Bolivia Bosnia and Herzegovina Botswana Brazil Serie A Bulgaria Burkina Faso Burundi Cambodia Cameroon Canada Canadian Premier League Championship CSL Cape Verde Chile China Colombia Costa Rica Croatia Curaçao Cyprus Czech Republic Denmark Djibouti Dominican Republic DR Congo Ecuador Egypt El Salvador England Premier League Championship League One League Two EFL Cup FA Cup Estonia Eswatini Ethiopia Faroe Islands Fiji Finland France Ligue 1 Gabon Gambia Georgia Germany Bundesliga 2. Bundesliga Ghana Gibraltar Greece Guatemala Guinea Haiti Honduras Hong Kong Hungary Iceland India Indonesia Iran Iraq Ireland Israel Italy Serie A Serie B Coppa Italia Ivory Coast Jamaica Japan Jordan Kazakhstan Kenya Kosovo Kuwait Kyrgyzstan Laos Latvia Lebanon Lesotho Liberia Libya Liechtenstein Lithuania Luxembourg Macao Malawi Malaysia Maldives Mali Malta Mauritania Mauritius Mexico Moldova Mongolia Montenegro Morocco Mozambique Myanmar Namibia Netherlands Eredivisie New Zealand Nicaragua Niger Nigeria Northern Ireland North Macedonia Norway Oman Pakistan Palestine Panama Paraguay Peru Philippines Poland Portugal Primeira Liga Qatar Republic of the Congo Réunion Romania Russia Rwanda San Marino Saudi Arabia Scotland Senegal Serbia Seychelles Sierra Leone Singapore Slovakia Slovenia Somalia South Africa Premier League South Korea Spain LaLiga Copa del Rey Sri Lanka Sudan Sweden Switzerland Syria Taiwan Tajikistan Tanzania Thailand Togo Trinidad and Tobago Tunisia Turkey Turkmenistan Uganda Ukraine United Arab Emirates Uruguay USA MLS Uzbekistan Venezuela Vietnam Wales Yemen Zambia Zimbabwe Africa Africa Cup of Nations World Cup Asia Asian Cup World Cup Australia & Oceania World Cup Europe Euro Champions League Europa League UEFA Nations League Euro U21 Euro U19 World Cup Euro U17 North & Central America Gold Cup World Cup South America Copa América Copa Libertadores World Cup World World Cup Olympic Games World Cup U20 World Cup U17 Friendly International Club Friendly
Note: Club Friendly live on FlashScore.ca. Follow Club Friendly 2021 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall Club Friendly 2021 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find Club Friendly 2021 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca Club Friendly 2021 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!
mockup