FlashScore.ca: Club Friendly 2019 Scores, Standings

Soccer World

Club Friendly
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZEE÷Ox0MZaDH¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷MwJAV8ij¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷2¬ZH÷8_Ox0MZaDH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷02World 005......0010000000001000Club Friendl013iendly000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷KjWGwUfl¬AD÷1576323900¬ADE÷1576323900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷KuPS (Fin)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1576324122¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KUP¬AE÷KuPS (Fin)¬JA÷xr6udMSe¬WU÷kups¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷JIP¬AF÷JIPPO (Fin)¬JB÷GY4qetr2¬WV÷jippo¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷r3KOGvSg¬AD÷1576274400¬ADE÷1576274400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Laferrere (Arg)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1576281546¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAF¬AE÷Laferrere (Arg)¬JA÷6Jq16uJD¬WU÷laferrere¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ALM¬AF÷Almirante Brown (Arg)¬JB÷MkKtFXMD¬WV÷almirante-brown¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷vsSXxdyS¬AD÷1576258200¬ADE÷1576258200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tlaxcala (Mex)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1576265360¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TLA¬AE÷Tlaxcala (Mex)¬JA÷xMIfZp6a¬WU÷tlaxcala¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷Antigua 2 (Gtm)¬JB÷jPMbY4L5¬WV÷antigua¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0jTTwxML¬AD÷1576254600¬ADE÷1576254600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al Jazeera Amman (Jor)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1576261546¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALJ¬AE÷Al Jazeera Amman (Jor)¬JA÷48Kny7ym¬WU÷al-jazeera-amman¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ALF¬AF÷Al-Faisaly Amman (Jor)¬JB÷raJjzRjg¬WV÷al-faisaly-amman¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷WGOPvI6F¬AD÷1576238400¬ADE÷1576238400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Belisce (Cro)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belisce (Cro)¬JA÷YPTGtTDP¬WU÷belisce¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷OSI¬AF÷Osijek 2 (Cro)¬JB÷zZFrxmMt¬WV÷osijek¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6D3zq1It¬AD÷1576153800¬ADE÷1576153800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lahti (Fin)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAH¬AE÷Lahti (Fin)¬JA÷C4A7CeUF¬WU÷lahti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAK¬AF÷Haka (Fin)¬JB÷6R9BBFqM¬WV÷haka¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷CCy4TIYI¬AD÷1576103400¬ADE÷1576103400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sao Luiz (Bra)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAO¬AE÷Sao Luiz (Bra)¬JA÷xzzDMhRF¬WU÷sao-luiz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chapecoense-SC U20 (Bra)¬JB÷UVct5Qer¬WV÷chapecoense-sc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KY4c450q¬AD÷1576080000¬ADE÷1576080000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Szombierki Bytom (Pol)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SZO¬AE÷Szombierki Bytom (Pol)¬JA÷Y1oedBV0¬WU÷szombierki-bytom¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷PNI¬AF÷Pniowek (Pol)¬JB÷2yjaeVp7¬WV÷pniowek-pawlowice¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tYWot6Rp¬AD÷1575900000¬ADE÷1575900000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dar Al Dawaa (Jor)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAD¬AE÷Dar Al Dawaa (Jor)¬JA÷8pN1RcVp¬WU÷dar-al-dawaa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Al Ahli (Jor)¬JB÷MmBqjs8o¬WV÷al-ahli¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2gbOkvr6¬AD÷1575565200¬ADE÷1575565200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lincoln Red Imps (Gib)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575571627¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIN¬AE÷Lincoln Red Imps (Gib)¬JA÷WO1cl1e6¬WU÷lincoln-red-imps¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Malmo FF (Swe)¬JB÷AF01mLAC¬WV÷malmo-ff¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬~AA÷YHvh5wMP¬AD÷1575563400¬ADE÷1575563400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Valur (Ice)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KRR¬AF÷KR Reykjavik (Ice)¬JB÷AowjD7CF¬WV÷kr-reykjavik¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Valur (Ice)¬JA÷WfvnEmc9¬WU÷valur¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬~AA÷82iFk3oa¬AD÷1575543600¬ADE÷1575543600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷IMT Novi Beograd (Srb)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IMT¬AE÷IMT Novi Beograd (Srb)¬JA÷2JvjZD00¬WU÷imt-novi-beograd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷CUK¬AF÷Cukaricki (Srb)¬JB÷tAwfYXF6¬WV÷cukaricki¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tpJc4wca¬AD÷1575460800¬ADE÷1575460800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Odra Wodzislaw (Pol)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575467216¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ZAG¬AF÷Zaglebie Sosnowiec 2 (Pol)¬JB÷IaM30S5b¬WV÷zaglebie-sosnowiec¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷ODR¬AE÷Odra Wodzislaw (Pol)¬JA÷v9Na18jh¬WU÷odra-wodzislaw¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷x0r715Hb¬AD÷1575370800¬ADE÷1575370800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Polonia Bytom (Pol)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polonia Bytom (Pol)¬JA÷xMEGXzRA¬WU÷polonia-bytom¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TYC¬AF÷Tychy (Pol)¬JB÷GCDKWftH¬WV÷tychy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~~
6681
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZEE÷Ox0MZaDH¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷MwJAV8ij¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_Ox0MZaDH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷02World 005......0010000000001000Club Friendl013iendly000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷jyzYeAXi¬AD÷1576773000¬ADE÷1576773000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lahti (Fin)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAH¬AE÷Lahti (Fin)¬JA÷xzYvoVlj¬WU÷lahti¬WN÷KES¬AF÷Keski-Uusimaa (Fin)¬JB÷GQWrpk4d¬WV÷keski-uusimaa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z3plB1fg¬AD÷1576859400¬ADE÷1576859400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SJK (Fin)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SJK¬AE÷SJK (Fin)¬JA÷KfV0m0Rm¬WU÷sjk¬WN÷JAR¬AF÷Jaro (Fin)¬JB÷boU4nKtf¬WV÷jaro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bLkqbqd0¬AD÷1576865700¬ADE÷1576865700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷HJS Akatemia (Fin)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HJS¬AE÷HJS Akatemia (Fin)¬JA÷jVmmtTFq¬WU÷hjs-akatemia¬WN÷HAK¬AF÷Haka (Fin)¬JB÷phmiumVk¬WV÷haka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ERpKxlAf¬AD÷1576929600¬ADE÷1576929600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷KuPS (Fin)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KUP¬AE÷KuPS (Fin)¬JA÷UygRJPK2¬WU÷kups¬WN÷MIK¬AF÷Mikkelin (Fin)¬JB÷rucVIqz9¬WV÷mikkelin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dzzXdUod¬AD÷1577030400¬ADE÷1577030400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Club Africain (Tun)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club Africain (Tun)¬JA÷6VZw6vz7¬WU÷club-africain¬WN÷VER¬AF÷Verona (Ita)¬JB÷I5wr5bkD¬WV÷verona¬AN÷n¬~
5
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
Note: Club Friendly live on FlashScore.ca. Follow Club Friendly 2019 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall Club Friendly 2019 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find Club Friendly 2019 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca Club Friendly 2019 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!