FlashScore.ca: NHL Scores, Standings

Hockey Canada NHL2018/2019

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷rksFZ9cL¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bVfjVoZm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0000000000186000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷6JQ03BzN¬AD÷1550718000¬ADE÷1550718000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷6DHrHJAp¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷KGLnGwQj¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CfIR9nAN¬AD÷1550716200¬ADE÷1550716200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CGY¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬JB÷WxhHPuZJ¬WV÷calgary-flames¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷ptdLOalQ¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Y3JNASfH¬AD÷1550712600¬ADE÷1550712600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷vq5V1xsD¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷5¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬JA÷IZ3Z0ddJ¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CdRd4iLG¬AD÷1550709000¬ADE÷1550709000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷0WvGLa2T¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷1¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬JB÷MutCMumN¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷juUIB8uB¬AD÷1550628000¬ADE÷1550628000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬JB÷YVZU3bC0¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷CMYY2IR6¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Y5Sh5X5A¬AD÷1550626200¬ADE÷1550626200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬JB÷EFx4O1IA¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷h6y8NLXG¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GUXm6Dj4¬AD÷1550624400¬ADE÷1550624400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬JB÷KGqeQNmb¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷WjmaPs34¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷v5QEClQ4¬AD÷1550624400¬ADE÷1550624400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬JB÷Q5WM5Ksl¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷v9zR4vcf¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷prRADUAb¬AD÷1550622600¬ADE÷1550622600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬JB÷tYfjBtKQ¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JA÷rssI60Ss¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷S8igpWTp¬AD÷1550620800¬ADE÷1550620800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬JB÷4tmKOACg¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷4¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬JA÷rXoONURa¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xvZq7gyb¬AD÷1550620800¬ADE÷1550620800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷QgpiR3Yi¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷n3omSqJo¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UDVy9F6o¬AD÷1550620800¬ADE÷1550620800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬JB÷QeyTMls6¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷vauXL8dC¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rHZu8ZLi¬AD÷1550620800¬ADE÷1550620800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷YLvyLSBI¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JA÷Ao2430to¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IZ5Nkh6N¬AD÷1550547000¬ADE÷1550547000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷bu8uWhKJ¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬JA÷CrCqVCZP¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Qa5RlCLT¬AD÷1550545200¬ADE÷1550545200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷IPlCQWss¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷5¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷dGmGPjcm¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷6¬AT÷5¬BG÷1¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vq7JjYjH¬AD÷1550541600¬ADE÷1550541600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷6oLg8kSC¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JA÷pxKc79sJ¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6iS6EAeh¬AD÷1550539800¬ADE÷1550539800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JB÷Y7irD2kE¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷8¬BB÷5¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬JA÷CbjnCM4K¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬AG÷7¬BA÷4¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dKHEiEyB¬AD÷1550536200¬ADE÷1550536200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷AJRpABc0¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JA÷lAQl9VC6¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lGX1Fjtn¬AD÷1550523600¬ADE÷1550523600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CGY¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬JB÷KS9ekac7¬WV÷calgary-flames¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷W2DalJCD¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~
4
1550735301
1039
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷rksFZ9cL¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bVfjVoZm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0000000000186000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷IgU42VkT¬AD÷1550793600¬ADE÷1550793600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬JB÷YJ9UvN2i¬WV÷florida-panthers¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JA÷CA8YwsIc¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker=[15,16,18,78]","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷Oz7Xckbp¬AD÷1550793600¬ADE÷1550793600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷INwZyLnA¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷vXvVx1X3¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker=[15,16,18,78]","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷rw9c4QXp¬AD÷1550793600¬ADE÷1550793600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬JB÷bmxdIcRg¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬JA÷xvy0HHt0¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker=[15,16,18,78]","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷2R5yc9Dj¬AD÷1550793600¬ADE÷1550793600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷Cpwwyu2G¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬JA÷QmsszaHM¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker=[15,16,18,78]","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷tUMV86PT¬AD÷1550793600¬ADE÷1550793600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷jNYmKJds¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬JA÷UDXiJwCm¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker=[15,16,18,78]","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷jsaJLhji¬AD÷1550795400¬ADE÷1550795400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JB÷8CWoZIWS¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬JA÷ALIDUxup¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker=[15,16,18,78]","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷prmtT9Ao¬AD÷1550795400¬ADE÷1550795400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬JB÷K2Q4Gyd6¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JA÷WxU8FeBC¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker=[15,16,18,78]","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷UXcNKC5c¬AD÷1550797200¬ADE÷1550797200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬JB÷veNHTdfj¬WV÷nashville-predators¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬JA÷IoMLSG9d¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker=[15,16,18,78]","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷CdmSJWK3¬AD÷1550799000¬ADE÷1550799000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬JB÷Kj04i0nc¬WV÷dallas-stars¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷WQ38jK13¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker=[15,16,18,78]","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷boipSTPi¬AD÷1550800800¬ADE÷1550800800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬JB÷QaTCEFQI¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷4jSGDZuP¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h8jlRmub¬AD÷1550804400¬ADE÷1550804400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬JB÷rybcMRqP¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷pppPHoht¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker=[15,16,18,78]","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷WbkhQ7f4¬AD÷1550880000¬ADE÷1550880000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬JB÷v7qTG57n¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JA÷hAmXFPMh¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker=[15,16,18,78]","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KMjzIAkG¬AD÷1550881800¬ADE÷1550881800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JB÷MFdLmIoM¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷06ePnx1S¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker=[15,16,18,78]","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QaiWIjzA¬AD÷1550881800¬ADE÷1550881800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬JB÷Qm3CkvH9¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷4v2GlbWF¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker=[15,16,18,78]","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bLLlPR9A¬AD÷1550887200¬ADE÷1550887200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷EPytE3i5¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬WN÷CGY¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬JB÷zZxxFqxa¬WV÷calgary-flames¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker=[15,16,18,78]","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xCKhOoPG¬AD÷1550890800¬ADE÷1550890800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷MkypDN6B¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬JA÷0tzlCsMH¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker=[15,16,18,78]","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1550735301
343
Note: NHL live on FlashScore.ca. Follow NHL for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live team statistics (number of shots on goal, shooting percentage, goalkeeper saves, penalties, power play/shorthanded goals, faceoffs won) and player statistics from NHL and other top hockey leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall NHL standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find NHL scores and standings on FlashScore.ca NHL page, or click on the hockey scores page to see all today's hockey scores.
Upcoming matches: 21.02. Carolina Hurricanes - Florida Panthers, Minnesota Wild - New York Rangers, Ottawa Senators - New Jersey Devils, San Jose Sharks - Pittsburgh Penguins, Washington Capitals - Toronto Maple Leafs, Buffalo Sabres - Tampa Bay Lightning, Philadelphia Flyers - Montreal Canadiens, Los Angeles Kings - Nashville Predators, St. Louis Blues - Dallas Stars, New York Islanders - Edmonton Oilers, Arizona Coyotes - Vancouver Canucks, 22.02. Columbus Blue Jackets - Ottawa Senators. Follow NHL live scores, results, fixtures and NHL standings!
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!