FlashScore.ca: NHL Scores, Standings

Hockey »Canada » NHL » 2018/2019

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷rksFZ9cL¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bVfjVoZm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0000000000186000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷hjFGBZrl¬AD÷1540166400¬ADE÷1540166400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷4OcdDTI4¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬JA÷rFd0CmYA¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Ac6XIW84¬AD÷1540162800¬ADE÷1540162800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷zF4GfPWn¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷E53Kgqng¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bTFCCFTs¬AD÷1540162800¬ADE÷1540162800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JB÷8d4mFklh¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JA÷nm3iE93b¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷M7OpHeLQ¬AD÷1540089000¬ADE÷1540089000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷0W0uHBJu¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷EZ4qGVYo¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vqZuIy6K¬AD÷1540087200¬ADE÷1540087200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷fklXCa7O¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷YumyCJMU¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷df2TJCgb¬AD÷1540087200¬ADE÷1540087200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬JB÷4WDp0o9P¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷th5Ce5Ht¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2X2PKhvh¬AD÷1540087200¬ADE÷1540087200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬JB÷OzybxrHI¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷2RZ1y2WO¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0hzxJHjE¬AD÷1540080000¬ADE÷1540080000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬JB÷MNzQELxC¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JA÷0EZTDuhI¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YonffYDD¬AD÷1540076400¬ADE÷1540076400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷vaoLF1N5¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷QesHGs8a¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷femjeEb7¬AD÷1540076400¬ADE÷1540076400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬JB÷hrq9I3wm¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬JA÷WYsDHNhg¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Ot4LLYOo¬AD÷1540076400¬ADE÷1540076400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬JB÷xKxjv4n6¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬JA÷GAyfwO1C¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xvqockno¬AD÷1540076400¬ADE÷1540076400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷thqstQHg¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷femoupXa¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zVdJ1VwU¬AD÷1540065600¬ADE÷1540065600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷8voZsnms¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷nVqws62m¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CWcodfq1¬AD÷1540063800¬ADE÷1540063800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷Yc2xOPFP¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬JA÷z7l4JqOt¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bTgsczUf¬AD÷1540054800¬ADE÷1540054800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷KfEfatwP¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷8KAj0MNI¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷46fwbGEl¬AD÷1540054800¬ADE÷1540054800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷n5Ms2rg6¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷QeLo128C¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷t8cF2BON¬AD÷1539997200¬ADE÷1539997200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬JB÷lf42m8PJ¬WV÷calgary-flames¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷Sp36nSvQ¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QFeZbdar¬AD÷1539993600¬ADE÷1539993600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬JB÷vuJZ34Og¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷IVHw3Ow0¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷A5x5GOUF¬AD÷1539990000¬ADE÷1539990000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷rDPQ5Qgs¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷5¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷dGTU4p9m¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷6¬AT÷5¬BG÷0¬BI÷3¬BA÷4¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~
4
1540209988
225
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷rksFZ9cL¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bVfjVoZm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0000000000186000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷WtEKAgbf¬AD÷1540249200¬ADE÷1540249200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷lCa8AR2N¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷xxd4B7mH¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UNHq4R5M.png?bookmaker=[16]","IO":0,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷lI8P9DD0¬AD÷1540251000¬ADE÷1540251000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬JB÷WzkD9oIT¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JA÷Yqyu55Qp¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UNHq4R5M.png?bookmaker=[16]","IO":0,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷hMexIjOA¬AD÷1540252800¬ADE÷1540252800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷WtbPh31a¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷AXdTiNG5¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UNHq4R5M.png?bookmaker=[16]","IO":0,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷WCftHAwH¬AD÷1540260000¬ADE÷1540260000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬JB÷4fdXjsWB¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬JA÷2uFzj1oI¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UNHq4R5M.png?bookmaker=[16]","IO":0,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷MV6X7irD¬AD÷1540335600¬ADE÷1540335600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷dIMZQnm4¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷rFIVRSXc¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UNHq4R5M.png?bookmaker=[16]","IO":0,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S87T8XS6¬AD÷1540335600¬ADE÷1540335600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷MaUMTl3o¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷0jTQS8Ii¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UNHq4R5M.png?bookmaker=[16]","IO":0,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vwblFl8T¬AD÷1540337400¬ADE÷1540337400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬JB÷zTqk9Oot¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷EJrg8r1n¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UNHq4R5M.png?bookmaker=[16]","IO":0,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0napGUhN¬AD÷1540337400¬ADE÷1540337400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬JB÷p44ukL0O¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷Of3qluGU¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UNHq4R5M.png?bookmaker=[16]","IO":0,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KGPz7BcJ¬AD÷1540339200¬ADE÷1540339200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬JB÷juMwQ62A¬WV÷nashville-predators¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬JA÷UVKsPQHG¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UNHq4R5M.png?bookmaker=[16]","IO":0,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OljHF31J¬AD÷1540341000¬ADE÷1540341000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JB÷AsxuOpXM¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷lYzqN4nT¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UNHq4R5M.png?bookmaker=[16]","IO":0,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2ukLENGP¬AD÷1540341000¬ADE÷1540341000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬JB÷6DNAIOfp¬WV÷dallas-stars¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬JA÷KGREHrAj¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UNHq4R5M.png?bookmaker=[16]","IO":0,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pKzHA8Gp¬AD÷1540342800¬ADE÷1540342800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬JB÷drYc72Gh¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷Aox26MVb¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UNHq4R5M.png?bookmaker=[16]","IO":0,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fXtmAsPt¬AD÷1540422000¬ADE÷1540422000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬JB÷ML5ctSni¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷0C41un2c¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UNHq4R5M.png?bookmaker=[16]","IO":0,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dfvL9SVj¬AD÷1540422000¬ADE÷1540422000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷48y65to5¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷razA400B¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UNHq4R5M.png?bookmaker=[16]","IO":0,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YNui91vm¬AD÷1540431000¬ADE÷1540431000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷Uo95v6H3¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JA÷8x89wQW9¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UNHq4R5M.png?bookmaker=[16]","IO":0,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AcS2YB8i¬AD÷1540432800¬ADE÷1540432800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷OAi73KFH¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷0zFznhpp¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UNHq4R5M.png?bookmaker=[16]","IO":0,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1540209988
1154
Note: NHL live on FlashScore.ca. Follow NHL for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live team statistics (number of shots on goal, shooting percentage, goalkeeper saves, penalties, power play/shorthanded goals, faceoffs won) and player statistics from NHL and other top hockey leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall NHL standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find NHL scores and standings on FlashScore.ca NHL page, or click on the hockey scores page to see all today's hockey scores.
Upcoming matches: 22.10. Colorado Avalanche - Philadelphia Flyers, Carolina Hurricanes - Detroit Red Wings, St. Louis Blues - Winnipeg Jets, Washington Capitals - Vancouver Canucks, 23.10. Arizona Coyotes - Columbus Blue Jackets, Florida Panthers - New York Rangers, Boston Bruins - Ottawa Senators, Calgary Flames - Montreal Canadiens, San Jose Sharks - Nashville Predators, Anaheim Ducks - Chicago Blackhawks, Los Angeles Kings - Dallas Stars, Pittsburgh Penguins - Edmonton Oilers
NHL Live Centre offers game summary, lineups, team statistics and player statistics. Find NHL standings (NHL conferences and divisions - overall/home/away), NHL 2018/2019 fixtures / results and NHL results archive