FlashScore.ca: NHL Scores, Standings

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Hockey Canada

NHL
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷2DvAaQeJ¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷tjzxlneD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0000000000001000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷AisCTthl¬AD÷1583980200¬ADE÷1583980200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583989236¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷hr5iOeKe¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬JA÷6o9eNFZ1¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EPmTO3lT¬AD÷1583978400¬ADE÷1583978400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583988259¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷xfRxzPrR¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷b3SYz5TK¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷21jajF7N¬AD÷1583978400¬ADE÷1583978400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583987355¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷pbsVuYb4¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷WfwRtEqb¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷W0r8UMxr¬AD÷1583974800¬ADE÷1583974800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583983639¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬JB÷WSGrQHkq¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬JA÷AJFnPy5k¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zZlPPqZM¬AD÷1583971200¬ADE÷1583971200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583980271¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JB÷2yZPxRb8¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬JA÷tSXTyoEE¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0IixzqFK¬AD÷1583892000¬ADE÷1583892000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583902126¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬JB÷QRy4Xac9¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷vVu8WJCF¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ELetZ2UQ¬AD÷1583892000¬ADE÷1583892000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583900745¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷MgVCVwSL¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷4¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬JA÷0pUGUcsS¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6apLQPJG¬AD÷1583886600¬ADE÷1583886600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583895810¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬JB÷zVtvFN61¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷lYprEsM7¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ppdCSok4¬AD÷1583883000¬ADE÷1583883000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583893071¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬JB÷IVi0M5ER¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JA÷KvvSHPMr¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Wth8TRZc¬AD÷1583881200¬ADE÷1583881200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583889969¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷z72eNoaL¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷M3biORqF¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Ig2XzPaE¬AD÷1583881200¬ADE÷1583881200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583890741¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷W4x0Yur3¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬BE÷0¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬JB÷hEwdZLSd¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xKh4U7Ki¬AD÷1583881200¬ADE÷1583881200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583890054¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬JB÷lj0qQmF2¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷StamP7U8¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷v33Ty5p8¬AD÷1583881200¬ADE÷1583881200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583890350¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷x6e9BIzj¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷TBL¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JA÷GdfDAxjd¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bTg0Vm5o¬AD÷1583807400¬ADE÷1583807400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583816548¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷YsId2pNe¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷CYG014x2¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CdFoDL77¬AD÷1583802000¬ADE÷1583802000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583811594¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬JB÷8j5wHvDS¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JA÷rqd5CbLq¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Y5GsE1h1¬AD÷1583798400¬ADE÷1583798400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583807888¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷nyHUI0rG¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷QRFYHKcM¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷S8oHR54A¬AD÷1583798400¬ADE÷1583798400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583807827¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬JB÷EFhVGqxk¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷h6iZF3ie¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CQYP64Sp¬AD÷1583794800¬ADE÷1583794800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583805391¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬JB÷SpFl46hq¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬JA÷vLIh3Q7k¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬~
1189
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
Note: NHL live on FlashScore.ca. Follow NHL for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live team statistics (number of shots on goal, shooting percentage, goalkeeper saves, penalties, power play/shorthanded goals, faceoffs won) and player statistics from NHL and other top hockey leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall NHL standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find NHL scores and standings on FlashScore.ca NHL page, or click on the hockey scores page to see all today's hockey scores.
. Follow NHL live scores, results, fixtures and NHL standings!
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!