FlashScore.ca: NHL Scores, Standings

Hockey Canada

NHL
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷2DvAaQeJ¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷tjzxlneD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0000000000001000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷Q1SBZeiR¬AD÷1579741200¬ADE÷1579741200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579750515¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬JB÷llBCGYxM¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬JA÷2iFGFhhS¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xAcWwQ03¬AD÷1579739400¬ADE÷1579739400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579749124¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬JA÷pviVvwdK¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷6mhRuJtE¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nBT7zxxL¬AD÷1579656600¬ADE÷1579656600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579666414¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JB÷SYM3If89¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷6PL7HENF¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hlU3yIME¬AD÷1579653000¬ADE÷1579653000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579662111¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷tIOeKGwc¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷K8NaJzg3¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷voQaxb78¬AD÷1579651200¬ADE÷1579651200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579660498¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷Q9t9dDoj¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷vDpDeX0d¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xtnHDEU7¬AD÷1579651200¬ADE÷1579651200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579660448¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷Uwew2ZNS¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JA÷Wns5cgWq¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bJbSv6oc¬AD÷1579651200¬ADE÷1579651200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579660528¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷tfYnIFl7¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬JA÷KpXjHZ3D¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bkmDEfF1¬AD÷1579568400¬ADE÷1579568400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579577879¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬JB÷YB1U3egG¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷C20Y2F8M¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jPm9Fz0e¬AD÷1579550400¬ADE÷1579550400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579559952¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷SEbM5HO3¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷4¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬JA÷vk2Q4yvA¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CYl5GGpk¬AD÷1579478400¬ADE÷1579478400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579486960¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷6aAD7wfi¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JA÷pj9H6c9c¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷M1FqGM8d¬AD÷1579478400¬ADE÷1579478400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579487539¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JB÷YTUvKyKf¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬JA÷nXYrJeZ0¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷U9a0HdVr¬AD÷1579471200¬ADE÷1579471200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579481158¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷IqHVrfHj¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷vgIRqz2p¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hl8YLxNR¬AD÷1579455000¬ADE÷1579455000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579464662¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷K8yekdvN¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷YBualGgT¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rBGuH2gj¬AD÷1579402800¬ADE÷1579402800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579412534¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬JA÷j5uzLH4l¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬JB÷CEtWLckr¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bR8UMI7L¬AD÷1579399200¬ADE÷1579399200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579408709¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬JB÷newmiI9A¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷QoxijxPG¬WU÷dallas-stars¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KzAQNbhF¬AD÷1579395600¬ADE÷1579395600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579404912¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬JA÷KY6jhbf4¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬JB÷tr8ngvub¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hUZ8ZA9H¬AD÷1579392000¬ADE÷1579392000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579401404¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷CGLktSzc¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷OjPgunj3¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷A5SZ0yo2¬AD÷1579392000¬ADE÷1579392000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579401821¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬JB÷nNaKk5Y5¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷QDbOlPmC¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷O8GHPKN2¬AD÷1579392000¬ADE÷1579392000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579401392¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷fm3Smq3I¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬JA÷WCQeWGXp¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2aFLOvw9¬AD÷1579392000¬ADE÷1579392000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579401257¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷YH4ve0Ao¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬BF÷0¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷nL8rfKPi¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷llHyIrvp¬AD÷1579392000¬ADE÷1579392000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579402594¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬JB÷6FEbv659¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JA÷p6D2wQKF¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷A5p4zifB¬AD÷1579381200¬ADE÷1579381200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579389951¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬JB÷KMY3IOrj¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬WM÷CGY¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷bDX7Hrbd¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WEo0yXv5¬AD÷1579377600¬ADE÷1579377600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579387121¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬JB÷0xhXNpLS¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷2ovaJ4Tq¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CK9W1HVe¬AD÷1579377600¬ADE÷1579377600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579387076¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷hO6BiR3g¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷4bAFjoJa¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UeKR2cGk¬AD÷1579370400¬ADE÷1579370400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579379746¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬JB÷KA83gmZt¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬JA÷b177h7lm¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷5¬AW÷1¬~
871
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: NHL - All Stars¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷MRjuJmds¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷tjzxlneD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷47_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷17¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0000000000001000NHL - All St015 Stars000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~UD÷139995¬ZC÷MRjuJmds¬UN÷Final¬UL÷1¬UF÷1¬US÷1580008500¬~AA÷8EV2d9M0¬AD÷1580001300¬ADE÷1580001300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Metropolitan Division¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlantic Division¬JB÷0t1wHBad¬WV÷atlantic-division¬WM÷MET¬AE÷Metropolitan Division¬JA÷EqkLuexc¬WU÷metropolitan-division¬AM÷Played 2x10 minutes - 3 on 3.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷UNWbck7f¬AD÷1580004900¬ADE÷1580004900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pacific Division¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Division¬JB÷EP2VIXUq¬WV÷central-division¬WM÷PAC¬AE÷Pacific Division¬JA÷Mk2ZHipj¬WU÷pacific-division¬AM÷Played 2x10 minutes - 3 on 3.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~ZA÷CANADA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷2DvAaQeJ¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷tjzxlneD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0000000000001000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷WWdzwpG9¬AD÷1580169600¬ADE÷1580169600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬JB÷v1jZwcBQ¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬JA÷GMs1ZGJs¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷pz1vx4VF¬AD÷1580171400¬ADE÷1580171400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬JB÷boX5YzZm¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷xxW9Xflf¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷6eAvVFar¬AD÷1580173200¬ADE÷1580173200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬JB÷KW1rBC0q¬WV÷dallas-stars¬WM÷TBL¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JA÷bN0nAWFk¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷SbjqyOpM¬AD÷1580173200¬ADE÷1580173200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷p2ZHVYI6¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬JB÷6BzEWE30¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷6kkmzr0S¬AD÷1580180400¬ADE÷1580180400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬JB÷SQOMUhYC¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷v1SQTCmJ¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷pn9rUZEl¬AD÷1580182200¬ADE÷1580182200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷Gbei9jVe¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷fkfe8Ap2¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷xYyFV18q¬AD÷1580256000¬ADE÷1580256000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬JB÷h4G8hdQJ¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬JA÷WfFCiGuQ¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GOzJULNk¬AD÷1580263200¬ADE÷1580263200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CGY¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬JB÷Clcumzls¬WV÷calgary-flames¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷judqnf3m¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v98nTgUf¬AD÷1580344200¬ADE÷1580344200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷8hrwXgN2¬WV÷washington-capitals¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷6w1tWDx9¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bmQNTuwd¬AD÷1580344200¬ADE÷1580344200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬JB÷p2emoEIg¬WV÷dallas-stars¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷b5aipYXa¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jqCjSDq1¬AD÷1580353200¬ADE÷1580353200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷l2joVXiF¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷ShkkUi7L¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CjURSah2¬AD÷1580353200¬ADE÷1580353200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬JB÷tUldqhm6¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬WM÷CGY¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷KKm0rC2C¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y71eRXb7¬AD÷1580353200¬ADE÷1580353200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷dSggTBMR¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬WM÷TBL¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JA÷bytLOVUr¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QgI9iqV2¬AD÷1580355000¬ADE÷1580355000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷Spm4sWHI¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷6yn8tjXO¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4pHDj3p9¬AD÷1580428800¬ADE÷1580428800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬JB÷8tQj5Z9P¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬JA÷p2HI0gIt¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cb0aQiED¬AD÷1580430600¬ADE÷1580430600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬JB÷t0VPNkpk¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷f3ZTM9ae¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0EgskyiE¬AD÷1580437800¬ADE÷1580437800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬JA÷SGXyLmU7¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷lQYXLTE1¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
506
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
Note: NHL live on FlashScore.ca. Follow NHL for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live team statistics (number of shots on goal, shooting percentage, goalkeeper saves, penalties, power play/shorthanded goals, faceoffs won) and player statistics from NHL and other top hockey leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall NHL standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find NHL scores and standings on FlashScore.ca NHL page, or click on the hockey scores page to see all today's hockey scores.
Upcoming matches: 25.01. Metropolitan Division - Atlantic Division, Pacific Division - Central Division, 27.01. Washington Capitals - Montreal Canadiens, New Jersey Devils - Ottawa Senators, Tampa Bay Lightning - Dallas Stars, Toronto Maple Leafs - Nashville Predators, St. Louis Blues - Vancouver Canucks, Anaheim Ducks - San Jose Sharks, 28.01. Ottawa Senators - Buffalo Sabres, St. Louis Blues - Calgary Flames, 29.01. Nashville Predators - Washington Capitals, Toronto Maple Leafs - Dallas Stars. Follow NHL live scores, results, fixtures and NHL standings!
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!