FlashScore.ca: NHL Scores, Standings

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
bookmaker
$200 in Bet Credits
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+
NHL
2020/2021
Loading...
results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷tfLHSwA6¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷lUtSgDm3¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0000000000001000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷nBmcjsq9¬AD÷1620604800¬ADE÷1620604800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1620613893¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CGY¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬JB÷IP9RhRiL¬WV÷calgary-flames¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬OB÷0UdKwb6k-jPd1B8KQ.png¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬JA÷Qk9Vio7R¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷SG4zwC8k-A3rBjhVu.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vwdnQyCK¬AD÷1620601200¬ADE÷1620601200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1620609731¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JB÷6NgXUblf¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷tAaNa096-YirxLT3b.png¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷0pgyUI30¬WU÷dallas-stars¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷4fuGFdVH-pMxpQpjD.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jH1dYY3s¬AD÷1620527400¬ADE÷1620527400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1620536945¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷EXI0hgnI¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷8bIgWd96-8jntWoGD.png¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷r7N4iD1O¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷QweWyLU0-O89bXcgL.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷l8FUxFeQ¬AD÷1620525600¬ADE÷1620525600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1620534419¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷zsKdgZWB¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷vTuaEfRq-CrstKmJ4.png¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷tKKhfFH5¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷rRDf3Poe-pvxdG5IT.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WWKPwetK¬AD÷1620525600¬ADE÷1620525600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1620535337¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷YgHpdymg¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬OB÷lKulpF6k-SlAMwtpD.png¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷SGGlee2a¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷jFoX1u86-2a82WH8R.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WpOCshao¬AD÷1620525600¬ADE÷1620525600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1620534677¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬JB÷Sr9RAVxQ¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬OB÷UmLMgigT-UPvlIRmH.png¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷bReg6kos¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬OA÷r3FCxxT0-tWhYQeWl.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bNxJKFZs¬AD÷1620518400¬ADE÷1620518400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1620527865¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬JB÷n1emRGmJ¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬OB÷xl5EMJAN-pvxdG5IT.png¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷zHlVk0QJ¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬OA÷tthpeyXH-GUAK2nlU.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ht0jPeRQ¬AD÷1620518400¬ADE÷1620518400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1620527422¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬JB÷EmcuTxJ6¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬OB÷fyttuM6k-pKB5z93o.png¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JA÷8AdqSdYC¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷rBPup6iT-YirxLT3b.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷htMLvyRD¬AD÷1620514800¬ADE÷1620514800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1620524504¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷nwJxbcIt¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬OB÷xSgLK2CN-jZupJ7YA.png¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬JA÷f3ItcHXn¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬OA÷vipsZYT0-0GDC48JH.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tr8eUs9N¬AD÷1620514800¬ADE÷1620514800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1620524532¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷CtfGaVAr¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬OB÷WflzOsBN-48fURyHr.png¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬JA÷63gKbkQl¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷rmLcPRlC-nmONBPQp.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6mtRIg4f¬AD÷1620514800¬ADE÷1620514800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1620523724¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷xpw9rIIg¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷UyZgcGVH-OAA9ZSIi.png¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬JB÷rNw5qb3m¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬OB÷x4kw0O96-SzDnz092.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷U74iVNgH¬AD÷1620514800¬ADE÷1620514800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1620523886¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷tb3p5imL¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷nXNv31oe-xKoQNVJu.png¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬JA÷zL2l4B2R¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬OA÷SG4zwC8k-A3rBjhVu.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pvuVHDJ0¬AD÷1620514800¬ADE÷1620514800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1620524371¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷GzxDsxYa¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷pSdmPgRq-SMcKCocE.png¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JA÷pAtHtdm6¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷rF1uZCjC-pIAfYwvF.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷S2UZGXY6¬AD÷1620514800¬ADE÷1620514800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1620524668¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬JB÷O0uLuG2C¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬OB÷K4AQlVTH-IensTUSR.png¬WM÷TBL¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JA÷INvPvzII¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷dE1G4mne-rJedZ5k1.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vwYwGilD¬AD÷1620500400¬ADE÷1620500400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1620510093¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷WQrTwfXO¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷nJ0Qys8k-v7CG3SYN.png¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬JA÷pUWA2wAP¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷UaXyO3lC-GApUMkZo.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xEyNJZll¬AD÷1620500400¬ADE÷1620500400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1620510203¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷E7mZlKuQ¬WV÷boston-bruins¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬OB÷UeHV59Pq-xKoQNVJu.png¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷Wnz1pvls¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷4¬OA÷phNFbvWH-KMixQFoe.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pGdrRHdE¬AD÷1620441000¬ADE÷1620441000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1620450651¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷YetQWKJs¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷8bIgWd96-8jntWoGD.png¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷SWfTVvZm¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬OA÷QweWyLU0-O89bXcgL.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6PcvScs8¬AD÷1620439200¬ADE÷1620439200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1620448483¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷xQffxsdK¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷rRDf3Poe-pvxdG5IT.png¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷Wnfby1BQ¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬OA÷vTuaEfRq-CrstKmJ4.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4455J5w8¬AD÷1620439200¬ADE÷1620439200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1620448432¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷AJ28Ew4D¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷lKulpF6k-SlAMwtpD.png¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷OMjjwNtE¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬OA÷jFoX1u86-2a82WH8R.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Im3gM7gk¬AD÷1620432000¬ADE÷1620432000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1620441380¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬JB÷Q9ZKzUKF¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬OB÷xl5EMJAN-pvxdG5IT.png¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷I5clJ1kr¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬OA÷tthpeyXH-GUAK2nlU.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷h2onDB4L¬AD÷1620428400¬ADE÷1620428400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1620437870¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TBL¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JB÷hbU98icj¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷dE1G4mne-rJedZ5k1.png¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷OOP59Xsp¬WU÷dallas-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬OA÷4fuGFdVH-pMxpQpjD.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QD61KoO1¬AD÷1620428400¬ADE÷1620428400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1620436973¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷2ga0GaZ0¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷xSgLK2CN-jZupJ7YA.png¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬JA÷WS34FJl7¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬OA÷vipsZYT0-0GDC48JH.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Wj7cLR8e¬AD÷1620428400¬ADE÷1620428400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1620437487¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷Uu1hIL4l¬WV÷washington-capitals¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷pSdmPgRq-SMcKCocE.png¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JA÷O20dHuKf¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬OA÷rF1uZCjC-pIAfYwvF.png¬AW÷1¬~
844
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷tfLHSwA6¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷lUtSgDm3¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0000000000001000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷lhJ5ypb0¬AD÷1620687600¬ADE÷1620687600¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷16¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1620694492¬BX÷17¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷GMhKGgBg¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷UmLMgigT-UPvlIRmH.png¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬JB÷MagGHZem¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷rmLcPRlC-nmONBPQp.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5¬~AA÷21OwjQ0t¬AD÷1620687600¬ADE÷1620687600¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷16¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1620694964¬BX÷13¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷fRY5IYPL¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷UyZgcGVH-OAA9ZSIi.png¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷04Z1JEAF¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷rF1uZCjC-pIAfYwvF.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5¬~AA÷SUj5T0Pr¬AD÷1620687600¬ADE÷1620687600¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷16¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1620694488¬BX÷16¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷8lwja9zL¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬OA÷x4kw0O96-SzDnz092.png¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷vFYo0kLE¬WV÷boston-bruins¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷UeHV59Pq-xKoQNVJu.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5¬~AA÷4tNIS9GL¬AD÷1620687600¬ADE÷1620687600¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷16¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1620695168¬BX÷11¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TBL¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JA÷CnuNFSrj¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬OA÷dE1G4mne-rJedZ5k1.png¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬JB÷IPuJG8Tq¬WV÷florida-panthers¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷K4AQlVTH-IensTUSR.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5¬~AA÷zPDlNmvq¬AD÷1620691200¬ADE÷1620691200¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷15¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1620695205¬BX÷10¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JA÷nJzHyA59¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷rBPup6iT-YirxLT3b.png¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬JB÷IqWCxjj3¬WV÷nashville-predators¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬OB÷fyttuM6k-pKB5z93o.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5¬~AA÷ptG6VBW2¬AD÷1620691200¬ADE÷1620691200¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷15¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1620694694¬BX÷16¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JB÷SChXPC6c¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬OB÷tAaNa096-YirxLT3b.png¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷MZiyPWL3¬WU÷dallas-stars¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷4fuGFdVH-pMxpQpjD.png¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5¬~AA÷MmbMxKKn¬AD÷1620691200¬ADE÷1620691200¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷15¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1620694941¬BX÷13¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷6eN0lMdq¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷r3FCxxT0-tWhYQeWl.png¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷E3VYh2lS¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷nXNv31oe-xKoQNVJu.png¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5¬~AA÷hEBEA5VG¬AD÷1620698400¬ADE÷1620698400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷n5euPzGQ¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬GRA÷0¬OA÷vTuaEfRq-CrstKmJ4.png¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷hrdyQG0K¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬GRB÷0¬OB÷lKulpF6k-SlAMwtpD.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷Qw6Va5OR¬AD÷1620698400¬ADE÷1620698400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷G6hWWdr8¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬GRA÷0¬OA÷jFoX1u86-2a82WH8R.png¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷234l8D57¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬GRB÷0¬OB÷rRDf3Poe-pvxdG5IT.png¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷jZKmVxC7¬AD÷1620774000¬ADE÷1620774000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷lxIQT402¬WV÷washington-capitals¬GRB÷0¬OB÷pSdmPgRq-SMcKCocE.png¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷Y5soLCd2¬WU÷boston-bruins¬GRA÷0¬OA÷UeHV59Pq-xKoQNVJu.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jTkwZyKB¬AD÷1620777600¬ADE÷1620777600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷rawzjZXm¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬GRA÷0¬OA÷r3FCxxT0-tWhYQeWl.png¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷lxvWjFIs¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬GRB÷0¬OB÷nXNv31oe-xKoQNVJu.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OviN7aLC¬AD÷1620853200¬ADE÷1620853200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷4CEpE6LT¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬GRA÷0¬OA÷UmLMgigT-UPvlIRmH.png¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬JB÷AkFtFn6N¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬GRB÷0¬OB÷rmLcPRlC-nmONBPQp.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷65DWZoun¬AD÷1620864000¬ADE÷1620864000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷Q7K8iYIL¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬GRA÷0¬OA÷WflzOsBN-48fURyHr.png¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬JB÷WpL4hE3F¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬GRB÷0¬OB÷SG4zwC8k-A3rBjhVu.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷djGXFok6¬AD÷1620867600¬ADE÷1620867600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬JA÷x0yHJ5K4¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬GRA÷0¬OA÷rRDf3Poe-pvxdG5IT.png¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷8QWCKo5b¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬GRB÷0¬OB÷vTuaEfRq-CrstKmJ4.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z1R6Vu7q¬AD÷1620867600¬ADE÷1620867600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷GOBju8NL¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬GRA÷0¬OA÷xl5EMJAN-pvxdG5IT.png¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬JB÷M1Cntl8F¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬GRB÷0¬OB÷jFoX1u86-2a82WH8R.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nRNF7zAh¬AD÷1620867600¬ADE÷1620867600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷QcmLkUXR¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬GRB÷0¬OB÷8bIgWd96-8jntWoGD.png¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JA÷rwzmoltq¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬GRA÷0¬OA÷lKulpF6k-SlAMwtpD.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
24
Advertisement
Advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
Advertisement
Note: NHL live on FlashScore.ca. Follow NHL for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live team statistics (number of shots on goal, shooting percentage, goalkeeper saves, penalties, power play/shorthanded goals, faceoffs won) and player statistics from NHL and other top hockey leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall NHL standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find NHL scores and standings on FlashScore.ca NHL page, or click on the hockey scores page to see all today's hockey scores.
Upcoming matches: 10.05. Edmonton Oilers - Montreal Canadiens, New Jersey Devils - Philadelphia Flyers, New York Islanders - Boston Bruins, Tampa Bay Lightning - Florida Panthers, Carolina Hurricanes - Nashville Predators, Dallas Stars - Chicago Blackhawks, Vancouver Canucks - Winnipeg Jets, Colorado Avalanche - Vegas Golden Knights, St. Louis Blues - Los Angeles Kings, 11.05. Boston Bruins - Washington Capitals, Vancouver Canucks - Winnipeg Jets, 12.05. Edmonton Oilers - Montreal Canadiens, Toronto Maple Leafs - Ottawa Senators, Los Angeles Kings - Colorado Avalanche, Minnesota Wild - St. Louis Blues, Vegas Golden Knights - San Jose Sharks. Follow NHL live scores, results, fixtures and NHL standings!
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!
mockup