FlashScore.ca: NHL Scores, Standings

Hockey Canada

NHL
2019/2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: NHL - Pre-season¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷xfF8O9YJ¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷tjzxlneD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0000000000149000NHL - Pre-se016season000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷WAggc5QD¬AD÷1568579400¬ADE÷1568579400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷QPWLtzj1¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷KnWPuf57¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SSaI8H6G¬AD÷1568665800¬ADE÷1568665800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷S8Nk1HHf¬WU÷florida-panthers¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬JB÷YoOo2c2l¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OnLDXKoM¬AD÷1568671200¬ADE÷1568671200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷QTMXcYPa¬WV÷washington-capitals¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷KjMychu6¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4417Z1Y6¬AD÷1568674800¬ADE÷1568674800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬JB÷OtGklIcR¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷tM2Hqx6r¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l0smcT1m¬AD÷1568674800¬ADE÷1568674800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷pAaXVYLh¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬JA÷SYlxVhya¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j1yVMSrO¬AD÷1568674800¬ADE÷1568674800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬JB÷8OU6AzDb¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬WM÷CGY¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷2oUA9fS4¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xMZafRo6¬AD÷1568674800¬ADE÷1568674800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬JB÷faadQUkU¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷WKz2oELu¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MsmvltW2¬AD÷1568674800¬ADE÷1568674800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷8CvO8kvI¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷2ZwS79gO¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6DBvsWTu¬AD÷1568674800¬ADE÷1568674800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CGY¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬JB÷zyMN6hCN¬WV÷calgary-flames¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷4AQR5CRT¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6JbM7yMM¬AD÷1568678400¬ADE÷1568678400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬JB÷6aMg0yX0¬WV÷nashville-predators¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷OzHbaen7¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8vLRvxgk¬AD÷1568678400¬ADE÷1568678400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬JB÷ObLTF6oo¬WV÷dallas-stars¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷x29BvjOo¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bXsmCBU5¬AD÷1568682000¬ADE÷1568682000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬JB÷bDXNuP77¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬JA÷CGL548p8¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IZ10sjWp¬AD÷1568755800¬ADE÷1568755800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷pj95dL1M¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬JA÷SEbAeuHS¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2wKHWv1S¬AD÷1568759400¬ADE÷1568759400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬JB÷bsLudCfC¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷GIFpeW9I¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ppjWsQQQ¬AD÷1568761200¬ADE÷1568761200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷EBd7yuEL¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬JA÷WniCzaTR¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vmohLfjM¬AD÷1568761200¬ADE÷1568761200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TBL¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JB÷MkBARDVa¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JA÷jPFEQXp6¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KGFrtjqn¬AD÷1568761200¬ADE÷1568761200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬JB÷6JCg1WZp¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷8OjxQFCo¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Yorm0o9¬AD÷1568761200¬ADE÷1568761200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬JB÷tQxW6T8U¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JA÷4zWURCvt¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xd6XHt1R¬AD÷1568764800¬ADE÷1568764800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬JB÷IeiUwrLM¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷CIjYx2zT¬WU÷dallas-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p8QEldFp¬AD÷1568768400¬ADE÷1568768400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷rq6v8SY9¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬JA÷x65r7nlG¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8zHMuwet¬AD÷1568768400¬ADE÷1568768400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷YkzUvEKD¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JA÷WQBMuxLD¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bZWWdK74¬AD÷1568773800¬ADE÷1568773800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷jks1f94A¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷YDndekk4¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ObPImGUj¬AD÷1568773800¬ADE÷1568773800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷EVSBkKIr¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷tha8lvYl¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AN÷n¬~
1376
Settings
Note: NHL live on FlashScore.ca. Follow NHL for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live team statistics (number of shots on goal, shooting percentage, goalkeeper saves, penalties, power play/shorthanded goals, faceoffs won) and player statistics from NHL and other top hockey leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall NHL standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find NHL scores and standings on FlashScore.ca NHL page, or click on the hockey scores page to see all today's hockey scores.
. Follow NHL live scores, results, fixtures and NHL standings!
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!