FlashScore.ca: NHL Scores, Standings

Hockey Canada

NHL
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷2DvAaQeJ¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷tjzxlneD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0000000000001000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷tvneBBN6¬AD÷1571018400¬ADE÷1571018400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571027710¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷EPyRi7Xm¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷CGY¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷hGzVjRnf¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷n1ln2Dq0¬AD÷1571018400¬ADE÷1571018400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571027752¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷YBiv6lZE¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JA÷C2jr58lL¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2mmiCi80¬AD÷1571007600¬ADE÷1571007600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571017311¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷rsoecT9Q¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷K2xNhmIs¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KOcnDXhf¬AD÷1570932000¬ADE÷1570932000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570941344¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷MRdnakuE¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬WM÷CGY¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷0Iejb9fK¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MwuqEDwl¬AD÷1570932000¬ADE÷1570932000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570942147¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬JB÷fL40ynm7¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JA÷YB34z62D¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IRqr3gUg¬AD÷1570928400¬ADE÷1570928400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570938476¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷E9yw8A42¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷h0zs7UJ8¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EcFuhIhp¬AD÷1570926600¬ADE÷1570926600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570937422¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬JB÷GjZHJDnf¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷bFOMIX10¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vyov4ZEm¬AD÷1570924800¬ADE÷1570924800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570934769¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬JA÷06meqRR1¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬JB÷n3qip7Ce¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dCeZ4Fas¬AD÷1570921200¬ADE÷1570921200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570930756¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷QmernTsq¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JA÷4vfnomck¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷n3T5MsVE¬AD÷1570921200¬ADE÷1570921200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570931153¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬JB÷KlTA4ybA¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷buSE3eDG¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8E1KnNG4¬AD÷1570921200¬ADE÷1570921200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570930296¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷INV1dpkT¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷MizNi4cp¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Q7gDJZFQ¬AD÷1570921200¬ADE÷1570921200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570931248¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬JB÷S8DquUmr¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷6aCmvl3l¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SGuuFgOs¬AD÷1570921200¬ADE÷1570921200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570930709¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬JB÷0MBiw8If¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷CdFexSX0¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8Wb8KF0K¬AD÷1570921200¬ADE÷1570921200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570930829¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JB÷8OWCpjQK¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬JA÷nFVGqAuR¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dISDdbpT¬AD÷1570917600¬ADE÷1570917600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570927432¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷AgW9LZHs¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷3¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷4GVDKgXm¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Uu04LeoE¬AD÷1570910400¬ADE÷1570910400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570919680¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬JB÷0bT4nCe8¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬WM÷TBL¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JA÷E1X8oWAE¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GxCMdC8D¬AD÷1570899600¬ADE÷1570899600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570908875¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷bgkMNSI7¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷K2jIO831¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷htU1NNF8¬AD÷1570836600¬ADE÷1570836600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570846371¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷Qkz26cTc¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷xQw65Hr4¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EkVcO302¬AD÷1570834800¬ADE÷1570834800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570843476¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷hxxf8Jbo¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷WSzb7wEi¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷z5aHFBd2¬AD÷1570834800¬ADE÷1570834800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570844842¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬JB÷CrKo47nU¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷Ei6DaRfo¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬~
181
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷2DvAaQeJ¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷tjzxlneD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0000000000001000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷Qimj1Xb6¬AD÷1571072400¬ADE÷1571072400¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷15¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571076233¬BX÷5¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷6Pkn4S3R¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷rosEanCr¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-21w88aYg.png?bookmaker=[5,15,16,18,27,78,464]","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5¬~AA÷8Gxe0iEC¬AD÷1571072400¬ADE÷1571072400¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷15¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571076119¬BX÷6¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷40VMcQte¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬JB÷Q9WIb6Rl¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-21w88aYg.png?bookmaker=[5,15,16,18,27,78,464]","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5¬~AA÷ADjaAVxD¬AD÷1571072400¬ADE÷1571072400¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷15¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571076276¬BX÷5¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬JB÷Kx7Rko20¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷bT5Vl5H6¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-21w88aYg.png?bookmaker=[5,15,16,18,27,78,464]","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5¬~AA÷MJtaaBTI¬AD÷1571072400¬ADE÷1571072400¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷15¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571076048¬BX÷9¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬JB÷YZZQdpd1¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷CQYUe4B7¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-21w88aYg.png?bookmaker=[5,15,16,18,27,78,464]","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5¬~AA÷zNUtOf6J¬AD÷1571079600¬ADE÷1571079600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬JB÷EVCDKml8¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷CGVGJ73E¬WU÷dallas-stars¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-21w88aYg.png?bookmaker=[5,15,16,18,27,78,464]","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5¬~AA÷EDTpNELP¬AD÷1571086800¬ADE÷1571086800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷6wVKIRIK¬WV÷washington-capitals¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷pUTOHoYQ¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-21w88aYg.png?bookmaker=[5,15,16,18,27,78,464]","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"},{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-21w88aYg.png?bookmaker=[5,15,16,18,27,78,464]","BN":"Unibet","BI":5,"IO":0}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5¬~AA÷l4k39khJ¬AD÷1571099400¬ADE÷1571099400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JB÷hj5ZmPWC¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷6g9wmqnJ¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-21w88aYg.png?bookmaker=[5,15,16,18,27,78,464]","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"},{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-21w88aYg.png?bookmaker=[5,15,16,18,27,78,464]","BN":"Unibet","BI":5,"IO":0}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5¬~AA÷j9ToYYUJ¬AD÷1571180400¬ADE÷1571180400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷8bmMBSOJ¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷nknQAnvQ¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-21w88aYg.png?bookmaker=[5,15,16,18,27,78,464]","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷4CXkXhpQ¬AD÷1571180400¬ADE÷1571180400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TBL¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JA÷IXxd5Q1m¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬JB÷vsvh66ns¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-21w88aYg.png?bookmaker=[5,15,16,18,27,78,464]","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷MiKHSChs¬AD÷1571184000¬ADE÷1571184000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷0dS04pHg¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷CWV434Wa¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-21w88aYg.png?bookmaker=[5,15,16,18,27,78,464]","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷0rJLRW7m¬AD÷1571187600¬ADE÷1571187600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CGY¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬JB÷6gV82Oo6¬WV÷calgary-flames¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JA÷ppUC1r1C¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-21w88aYg.png?bookmaker=[5,15,16,18,27,78,464]","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷tfzJQjNg¬AD÷1571191200¬ADE÷1571191200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬JA÷tCNLaMVO¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬JB÷2LOH02GI¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-21w88aYg.png?bookmaker=[5,15,16,18,27,78,464]","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷IsY5IYTt¬AD÷1571191200¬ADE÷1571191200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷QNBiD5tr¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷4EAeCPel¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-21w88aYg.png?bookmaker=[5,15,16,18,27,78,464]","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷dYW9Hhqm¬AD÷1571193000¬ADE÷1571193000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷byAaBqBf¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JA÷CvE3A3Q0¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-21w88aYg.png?bookmaker=[5,15,16,18,27,78,464]","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷jeWDGCbg¬AD÷1571266800¬ADE÷1571266800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷f3389Nu7¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷Yg2C8seD¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4bzIFWDa¬AD÷1571266800¬ADE÷1571266800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷00jfXQXD¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷vikbWpmK¬WU÷dallas-stars¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KpZMPAx0¬AD÷1571266800¬ADE÷1571266800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷fFB3O58P¬WV÷washington-capitals¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷Wz3VJPGt¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E7YQOUi6¬AD÷1571275800¬ADE÷1571275800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬JB÷EahzJqWn¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JA÷hjivI3og¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nNPMEjT5¬AD÷1571277600¬ADE÷1571277600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷MFv3V42Q¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬JA÷byWUQOAs¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QDOQDArC¬AD÷1571279400¬ADE÷1571279400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷hbVYPrQm¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JA÷WlUxP2uf¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
1194
Settings
Note: NHL live on FlashScore.ca. Follow NHL for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live team statistics (number of shots on goal, shooting percentage, goalkeeper saves, penalties, power play/shorthanded goals, faceoffs won) and player statistics from NHL and other top hockey leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall NHL standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find NHL scores and standings on FlashScore.ca NHL page, or click on the hockey scores page to see all today's hockey scores.
Upcoming matches: 14.10. Anaheim Ducks - Boston Bruins, Florida Panthers - New Jersey Devils, Minnesota Wild - Ottawa Senators, St. Louis Blues - New York Islanders, Dallas Stars - Buffalo Sabres, Colorado Avalanche - Washington Capitals, Edmonton Oilers - Chicago Blackhawks, 15.10. Minnesota Wild - Toronto Maple Leafs, Tampa Bay Lightning - Montreal Canadiens, Arizona Coyotes - Winnipeg Jets, Philadelphia Flyers - Calgary Flames, Detroit Red Wings - Vancouver Canucks. Follow NHL live scores, results, fixtures and NHL standings!
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!