FlashScore.ca: NHL Scores, Standings

Hockey Canada NHL2018/2019

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷rksFZ9cL¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bVfjVoZm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0000000000186000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷M7CnJeKO¬AD÷1545190200¬ADE÷1545190200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷r3jzKs5r¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬JA÷d6fvJ1Kl¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rHDrKy5I¬AD÷1545188400¬ADE÷1545188400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬JB÷nX44P3sL¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JA÷QN38ONdR¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dM2S4prH¬AD÷1545184800¬ADE÷1545184800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷I92caDSM¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷d011bXsT¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lfEvLHkC¬AD÷1545184800¬ADE÷1545184800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷UeAaQqSE¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬JB÷j5BeRPC8¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ziAzMcz6¬AD÷1545183000¬ADE÷1545183000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬JB÷vH4A3MK1¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷x2ND2tz8¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pnaO5QSA¬AD÷1545183000¬ADE÷1545183000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JB÷Aqak1ZcA¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷On3g0gDG¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jPaK66D4¬AD÷1545181200¬ADE÷1545181200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬JB÷lUAt3eTc¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬JA÷SK9p2Fr4¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fc6B8Srh¬AD÷1545177600¬ADE÷1545177600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷SMEODiQI¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷xWthdPfo¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CY0G7nbb¬AD÷1545177600¬ADE÷1545177600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷t47Y4Hbo¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬JA÷Kf6x4yEi¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷G67798To¬AD÷1545177600¬ADE÷1545177600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬JB÷f9GGFDe6¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷YaFKEXAC¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷4¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hSKVMwLa¬AD÷1545177600¬ADE÷1545177600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬JB÷I1G15rjk¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷dhF5425e¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷23JPpPjo¬AD÷1545098400¬ADE÷1545098400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷bsN7HZQg¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷xYLBGgt0¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷p2HNOajm¬AD÷1545093000¬ADE÷1545093000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬JB÷GzeLPCy4¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷UwaPOWjA¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EyMRNJ5g¬AD÷1545093000¬ADE÷1545093000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷lSBc6Ozq¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬JB÷C2lUNj6G¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rJxgjoTN¬AD÷1545091200¬ADE÷1545091200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷6qrTOHYJ¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷pzsXNylQ¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QsSck5rU¬AD÷1545091200¬ADE÷1545091200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷jHJaJeds¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JA÷4KN3IFBm¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~
4
1545219408
635
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷rksFZ9cL¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bVfjVoZm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0000000000186000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷WY7cywzg¬AD÷1545267600¬ADE÷1545267600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷GzBqMkhQ¬WV÷washington-capitals¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷IqcBH90s¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker=[15,16,18,78]","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷nsG5aJtI¬AD÷1545269400¬ADE÷1545269400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷dvW6M7IJ¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬JA÷zVUALRXP¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker=[15,16,18,78]","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷Ecc2zcka¬AD÷1545350400¬ADE÷1545350400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷zLiGGTFm¬WV÷boston-bruins¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷EBjKFmVg¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker=[15,16,18,78]","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0EaEXfZH¬AD÷1545350400¬ADE÷1545350400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷UwyJzk7J¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬JA÷8UZMZ8MP¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker=[15,16,18,78]","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U55AbwdO¬AD÷1545350400¬ADE÷1545350400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷tC7wHots¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷fFBsG5em¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker=[15,16,18,78]","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MN0AYzKB¬AD÷1545350400¬ADE÷1545350400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷2XrXCoFC¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷tOsyC5UI¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker=[15,16,18,78]","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hld6ZG45¬AD÷1545350400¬ADE÷1545350400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷K8gSDRa6¬WU÷nashville-predators¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷8YkOE7p0¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker=[15,16,18,78]","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rwkJWElO¬AD÷1545350400¬ADE÷1545350400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷SEGgUnpm¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷EBCkVSUt¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker=[15,16,18,78]","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fDhNVY3U¬AD÷1545355800¬ADE÷1545355800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬JB÷MyGcT6ag¬WV÷dallas-stars¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷0SE1SQEa¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker=[15,16,18,78]","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KUpKItst¬AD÷1545357600¬ADE÷1545357600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷p44fD3u6¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬JA÷Of3bCNfC¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker=[15,16,18,78]","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r99EccBU¬AD÷1545357600¬ADE÷1545357600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬JB÷lxBoFPAg¬WV÷calgary-flames¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JA÷SS9kEqQa¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker=[15,16,18,78]","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WYTSjIZu¬AD÷1545361200¬ADE÷1545361200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷SlobRpU5¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷6up2Q4qC¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker=[15,16,18,78]","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bLqOH0dn¬AD÷1545361200¬ADE÷1545361200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬JB÷IH22BsAI¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷G2L5A1PO¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker=[15,16,18,78]","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GdvTGKBh¬AD÷1545363000¬ADE÷1545363000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷I7alZp2P¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬JA÷KGoGU4At¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker=[15,16,18,78]","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷APSWkxkn¬AD÷1545436800¬ADE÷1545436800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷02q6PObI¬WV÷washington-capitals¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬JA÷E5mAOrEO¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker=[15,16,18,78]","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fmwXFvRb¬AD÷1545436800¬ADE÷1545436800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬JB÷ljjKTOPn¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬JA÷StkOSrug¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker=[15,16,18,78]","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S0Nykd4h¬AD÷1545444000¬ADE÷1545444000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷GARhmSjP¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷IJDKrnat¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker=[15,16,18,78]","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1545219408
744
Note: NHL live on FlashScore.ca. Follow NHL for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live team statistics (number of shots on goal, shooting percentage, goalkeeper saves, penalties, power play/shorthanded goals, faceoffs won) and player statistics from NHL and other top hockey leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall NHL standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find NHL scores and standings on FlashScore.ca NHL page, or click on the hockey scores page to see all today's hockey scores.
Upcoming matches: 19.12. Pittsburgh Penguins - Washington Capitals, Montreal Canadiens - Colorado Avalanche, 20.12. Anaheim Ducks - Boston Bruins, Detroit Red Wings - Carolina Hurricanes, Florida Panthers - Toronto Maple Leafs, Minnesota Wild - Pittsburgh Penguins, Nashville Predators - Philadelphia Flyers, New Jersey Devils - Columbus Blue Jackets, Chicago Blackhawks - Dallas Stars, Montreal Canadiens - Arizona Coyotes, Tampa Bay Lightning - Calgary Flames, New York Islanders - Vegas Golden Knights. Follow NHL live scores, results, fixtures and NHL standings!
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!