FlashScore.ca: NHL Scores, Standings

Hockey Canada

NHL
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷2DvAaQeJ¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷tjzxlneD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0000000000001000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷rqpDXa2c¬AD÷1575774000¬ADE÷1575774000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575783502¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CGY¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬JB÷MPTvilM2¬WV÷calgary-flames¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬JA÷0GSrj8y9¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷l8usa6q4¬AD÷1575770400¬ADE÷1575770400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575779382¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬JB÷f5bfU2wG¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷YecbTMhM¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AHtw0nUc¬AD÷1575766800¬ADE÷1575766800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575776213¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬JB÷lhTgWO83¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷SrScVrO9¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rg7JbxYN¬AD÷1575763200¬ADE÷1575763200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575771545¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷vaHIYdD4¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷08IEZxbb¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2iwV18ao¬AD÷1575763200¬ADE÷1575763200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575772335¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JA÷xfa5Phzi¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬JB÷b301QYKp¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷trxZ0SEi¬AD÷1575763200¬ADE÷1575763200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575772519¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷tSPoYpvi¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷fVTkX4gc¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xG6NcdmU¬AD÷1575763200¬ADE÷1575763200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575772643¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬JB÷YLGMXGSA¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷pdKQWzrH¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bJClgGeo¬AD÷1575763200¬ADE÷1575763200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575772578¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TBL¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JB÷SK9VVfcN¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷4¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬JA÷6B8ZUECT¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Uut9Yumi¬AD÷1575763200¬ADE÷1575763200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575772724¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬JB÷6HohTpUe¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷KKkdS4q2¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷4¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GxhR9dAj¬AD÷1575752400¬ADE÷1575752400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575762344¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬JB÷Y3mpV6aq¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷6¬AU÷5¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬JA÷CfnlUQEk¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷5¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xngNAxep¬AD÷1575741600¬ADE÷1575741600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575751094¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷jqpLzTyM¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬JA÷UZrPZniS¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷428FaIIH¬AD÷1575687600¬ADE÷1575687600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575697406¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷4tP5yaTo¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬JA÷rXN9zJrh¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dhBfFInT¬AD÷1575684000¬ADE÷1575684000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575693221¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬JB÷rJtDxk79¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬JA÷dMpHy9MF¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nRDA0b3B¬AD÷1575676800¬ADE÷1575676800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575685828¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷EHqdHerU¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷jwyOCFjo¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8zF61vl5¬AD÷1575676800¬ADE÷1575676800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575686653¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬JB÷h2emJHDH¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷WhfiIyTN¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷I1CjGbXM¬AD÷1575676800¬ADE÷1575676800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575685785¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷M3h4vBxc¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬JA÷0fi8wVi3¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~
566
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷2DvAaQeJ¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷tjzxlneD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0000000000001000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷Q7ZHWJH3¬AD÷1575835200¬ADE÷1575835200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷8tWjln6L¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷UkXnkSjF¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/16-17.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5¬~AA÷WWUobQbA¬AD÷1575842400¬ADE÷1575842400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬JB÷SId2St8S¬WV÷florida-panthers¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬JA÷4vlUN0Gq¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/16-17.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5¬~AA÷vcYgd4TM¬AD÷1575849600¬ADE÷1575849600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JB÷E9VKpONd¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷h0UOqrw3¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/16-17.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5¬~AA÷pzZkcpEG¬AD÷1575849600¬ADE÷1575849600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷n3wZMKVk¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷QgxwMvod¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/16-17.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5¬~AA÷4bYLVwX9¬AD÷1575853200¬ADE÷1575853200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬JB÷j5Lem6LR¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬JA÷QcCNrQTr¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/16-17.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5¬~AA÷MHyJjrip¬AD÷1575936000¬ADE÷1575936000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷tMMystNL¬WV÷washington-capitals¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JA÷KCLut0xS¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/16-17.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷ImXceOrT¬AD÷1575936000¬ADE÷1575936000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TBL¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JB÷zPJTr2h9¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷naNXsM7F¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/16-17.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷bZnPUcnG¬AD÷1575937800¬ADE÷1575937800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬JB÷KKBRspqk¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷bBAVt4be¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷xQoTTH1M¬AD÷1575943200¬ADE÷1575943200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷Gn5ztOD1¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬WM÷CGY¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷fw4vurT7¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/16-17.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷KlyYSyHS¬AD÷1576022400¬ADE÷1576022400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷8thM3R58¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬JA÷MqdQ2oLE¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/16-17.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷EBO4Eoqi¬AD÷1576022400¬ADE÷1576022400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬JB÷YJ1GZcFe¬WV÷florida-panthers¬WM÷TBL¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JA÷nN5KYHU1¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/16-17.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷08zNk26j¬AD÷1576024200¬ADE÷1576024200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬JB÷0638yKpq¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷vc2Czv0k¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/16-17.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷AwIDCPD3¬AD÷1576026000¬ADE÷1576026000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬JB÷zqrBeuxF¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷C85vvD6s¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/16-17.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷dASaOePq¬AD÷1576026000¬ADE÷1576026000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷48oV15zL¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬JA÷rapZ0PkR¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/16-17.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷SES8D5bc¬AD÷1576026000¬ADE÷1576026000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬JB÷lSq3c172¬WV÷nashville-predators¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬JA÷SIr7dLM8¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/16-17.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷lUGHBqT9¬AD÷1576027800¬ADE÷1576027800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬JB÷fXfqwXLm¬WV÷dallas-stars¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷8zamxiyf¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/16-17.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷UNQ7MZgd¬AD÷1576029600¬ADE÷1576029600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷M7z9fNSf¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬WM÷CGY¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷zBvDgsr1¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/16-17.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷jXR3NFvj¬AD÷1576029600¬ADE÷1576029600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬JB÷0hn0dqbr¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JA÷vqo4e3Dl¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/16-17.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷I3LLA3rG¬AD÷1576033200¬ADE÷1576033200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷2cbiyBj0¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷tlcezV56¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/16-17.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6uAjoJWd¬AD÷1576033200¬ADE÷1576033200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬JB÷UXwHh1c7¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷8OxLiLCD¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/16-17.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷dfKP9NcM¬AD÷1576035000¬ADE÷1576035000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷xGj4Y8zJ¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷bPi0ZlLC¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/16-17.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vJ9U8sDS¬AD÷1576108800¬ADE÷1576108800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷jJvnchDJ¬WV÷washington-capitals¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷l4ckdCSP¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pW8fpwn3¬AD÷1576110600¬ADE÷1576110600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬JB÷ptM3G4kE¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬JA÷M5qXbxKt¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EB0d41Lq¬AD÷1576117800¬ADE÷1576117800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷fozIiWzs¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JA÷YyZLjjjm¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
809
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
Note: NHL live on FlashScore.ca. Follow NHL for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live team statistics (number of shots on goal, shooting percentage, goalkeeper saves, penalties, power play/shorthanded goals, faceoffs won) and player statistics from NHL and other top hockey leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall NHL standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find NHL scores and standings on FlashScore.ca NHL page, or click on the hockey scores page to see all today's hockey scores.
Upcoming matches: 08.12. Anaheim Ducks - Winnipeg Jets, San Jose Sharks - Florida Panthers, Arizona Coyotes - Chicago Blackhawks, New York Rangers - Vegas Golden Knights, Buffalo Sabres - Edmonton Oilers, 09.12. Columbus Blue Jackets - Washington Capitals, New York Islanders - Tampa Bay Lightning, Boston Bruins - Ottawa Senators, Calgary Flames - Colorado Avalanche, 10.12. Montreal Canadiens - Pittsburgh Penguins, Tampa Bay Lightning - Florida Panthers, St. Louis Blues - Buffalo Sabres. Follow NHL live scores, results, fixtures and NHL standings!
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!