Hockey »Canada » NHL » 2017/2018

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷vgbaVqys¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xY7Cu64s¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0000000000169000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷vX23WbTd¬AD÷1511062200¬ADE÷1511062200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷jaK4VijA¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷YN99UB5G¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4WmVGYo0¬AD÷1511060400¬ADE÷1511060400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬JB÷f9IrQQlB¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷xY7mPp4H¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QTEL7Fjd¬AD÷1511053200¬ADE÷1511053200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬JB÷bi2cXDLc¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷hE11WXz4¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nwGH8eyj¬AD÷1511051400¬ADE÷1511051400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷rqKA9ATj¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷K03gYg6i¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YVZtFcbM¬AD÷1511049600¬ADE÷1511049600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JA÷xv5QUKaa¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬JB÷UD5MV0pg¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U1LC9yMq¬AD÷1511049600¬ADE÷1511049600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷CdcwSIqI¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷4hL6AjEp¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ShZpEHDS¬AD÷1511049600¬ADE÷1511049600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JB÷GU3UTvF5¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷bggZSbUB¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M7bQHEWg¬AD÷1511049600¬ADE÷1511049600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬JB÷8hKzSnKb¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷GIJvR6Z4¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷4¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KSVxGwqG¬AD÷1511038800¬ADE÷1511038800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷8bHDXMFt¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷jN6IWtVn¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷84fMIfHm¬AD÷1511035200¬ADE÷1511035200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷nwWRT8kn¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷5¬BF÷0¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷U1LWSS4h¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EseIJz2s¬AD÷1511031600¬ADE÷1511031600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬JB÷McFGMirJ¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷YZRNUlzt¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CY8jOGgQ¬AD÷1511031600¬ADE÷1511031600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬JB÷QVL7ODD6¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷r7GCNXSC¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WMigPdvK¬AD÷1511028000¬ADE÷1511028000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷hINaQZrf¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷nuN3Pgb0¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x4tYGJT9¬AD÷1510965000¬ADE÷1510965000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬JB÷IZy4DJUO¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬JA÷WxQox37P¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bDsUHaE3¬AD÷1510963200¬ADE÷1510963200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷vqw0EaFI¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷M7reFu0C¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
4
1511079999
412
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷vgbaVqys¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xY7Cu64s¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0000000000169000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷j767VIr3¬AD÷1511128800¬ADE÷1511128800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷tlDHSkzT¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷CE8DTVKM¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷YVeCUxb9¬AD÷1511132400¬ADE÷1511132400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬JB÷rcaqO9rp¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷QLllNTcj¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rNnZFh16¬AD÷1511136000¬ADE÷1511136000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷jyCiO4JN¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬JA÷pbBeNOYT¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tdaKSGSL¬AD÷1511139600¬ADE÷1511139600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷WIuvpi53¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷CUdyqBK9¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CMfGTdDF¬AD÷1511139600¬ADE÷1511139600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷vPhhMmDd¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬JA÷hStzoXkc¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CdiwFCGC¬AD÷1511222400¬ADE÷1511222400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷n7cNIrso¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷OOt6sSJo¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jmjsEWVI¬AD÷1511222400¬ADE÷1511222400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷2FuAtnZi¬WV÷washington-capitals¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷dxuEu6lb¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KnbORzrS¬AD÷1511222400¬ADE÷1511222400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬JB÷jLeurVZF¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JA÷preqskkM¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QTziNfjq¬AD÷1511226000¬ADE÷1511226000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬JB÷boamt94S¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷4SyGyTCq¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hhUPxG8J¬AD÷1511226000¬ADE÷1511226000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬JB÷8CrIvQ34¬WV÷nashville-predators¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬JA÷jyYMwpJA¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vXveME5k¬AD÷1511235000¬ADE÷1511235000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷rJzKzmSk¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷ChuOZ6sd¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jwmTyzOP¬AD÷1511308800¬ADE÷1511308800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷URWQx4YG¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷b1yVyOmN¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8IZfXgWt¬AD÷1511312400¬ADE÷1511312400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬JB÷xhzZzr3T¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷rZC1W1Bp¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n9YbWDom¬AD÷1511314200¬ADE÷1511314200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬JA÷Au5mf53i¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬JB÷dxH5VLQj¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1511079999
967
Note: NHL live on FlashScore.ca. Follow NHL for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live team statistics (number of shots on goal, shooting percentage, goalkeeper saves, penalties, power play/shorthanded goals, faceoffs won) and player statistics from NHL and other top hockey leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall NHL standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find NHL scores and standings on FlashScore.ca NHL page, or click on the hockey scores page to see all today's hockey scores.
Upcoming matches: 19.11. New York Islanders - Carolina Hurricanes, Colorado Avalanche - Detroit Red Wings, Ottawa Senators - New York Rangers, Florida Panthers - Anaheim Ducks, Los Angeles Kings - Vegas Golden Knights, 20.11. Arizona Coyotes - Toronto Maple Leafs, Calgary Flames - Washington Capitals, Columbus Blue Jackets - Buffalo Sabres, New Jersey Devils - Minnesota Wild, Winnipeg Jets - Nashville Predators, Anaheim Ducks - San Jose Sharks, 21.11. Vancouver Canucks - Philadelphia Flyers
NHL Live Centre offers game summary, lineups, team statistics and player statistics. Find NHL standings (NHL conferences and divisions - overall/home/away), NHL 2017/2018 fixtures / results and NHL results archive