Hockey »Canada » NHL » 2017/2018

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷vgbaVqys¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xY7Cu64s¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0000000000169000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷URQQPc5B¬AD÷1513558800¬ADE÷1513558800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬JB÷Imkx0JuB¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷0CvsaweH¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IBg9I0ue¬AD÷1513558800¬ADE÷1513558800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷txkMdg0T¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷YTtlhD8p¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷48k5JtQl¬AD÷1513555200¬ADE÷1513555200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JB÷KM0DbFVG¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷2ojIcZpN¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z5RMQwj5¬AD÷1513551600¬ADE÷1513551600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷4poY0aQ4¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷ANoU1uBb¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dESIRJza¬AD÷1513479600¬ADE÷1513479600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬JB÷jLVS31tn¬WV÷calgary-flames¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷WWnQ2Leh¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mq00KMAr¬AD÷1513476000¬ADE÷1513476000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷Cdc50y14¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷4¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JA÷6Jd9aeGA¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xfZOwBB3¬AD÷1513472400¬ADE÷1513472400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷tGDopGGN¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷Ov3jqzWT¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GpYSxVQ9¬AD÷1513472400¬ADE÷1513472400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷00fIvfvo¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷E3r03wHo¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pKxXyktG¬AD÷1513468800¬ADE÷1513468800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷hfs42cWi¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JA÷Y5b11Hob¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fVqKvidc¬AD÷1513468800¬ADE÷1513468800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷YkAwnxnB¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷2PEsod1H¬WU÷dallas-stars¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷retGuXti¬AD÷1513468800¬ADE÷1513468800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬JB÷CzMUmbHb¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬JA÷faBZnIW4¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vwYDSaLh¬AD÷1513468800¬ADE÷1513468800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬JB÷z9eJqbeU¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬JA÷CUWO4sRu¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AM÷Winter Classic.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0nZ9Tu6n¬AD÷1513468800¬ADE÷1513468800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬JA÷M5iFpvtO¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬JB÷vs2AoKQH¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UihYGm4j¬AD÷1513461600¬ADE÷1513461600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷6wJMkKnn¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷00IQlv2h¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6PZ5ULjt¬AD÷1513450800¬ADE÷1513450800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬JB÷WGb2mtd5¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷0j36n0BB¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dG7xnlMD¬AD÷1513393200¬ADE÷1513393200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬JB÷A1Agk2Rh¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬JA÷hQablMta¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hrsdwdID¬AD÷1513384200¬ADE÷1513384200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬JB÷IghniOdt¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷CGijjrCn¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WGCcNkRM¬AD÷1513382400¬ADE÷1513382400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬JB÷bXeeZb25¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JA÷tdo0YIHB¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A7B1M9tT¬AD÷1513382400¬ADE÷1513382400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬JB÷fak4XxXH¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷lMl8WdnO¬WU÷dallas-stars¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j1gUHTlp¬AD÷1513382400¬ADE÷1513382400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬JA÷SnKIj0Xu¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷SCmCVG1U¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
4
1513580729
618
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷vgbaVqys¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xY7Cu64s¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0000000000169000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷jPiHGvA7¬AD÷1513641600¬ADE÷1513641600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬JB÷CAxvFzGc¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷6XyrEfV3¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CYhDHKf1¬AD÷1513641600¬ADE÷1513641600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷CKuhiXNj¬WV÷boston-bruins¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JA÷EPJzGG0i¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷jHchuOn8¬AD÷1513641600¬ADE÷1513641600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬JA÷2aVjCYaG¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷pOznDEpA¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷U7ddvr2E¬AD÷1513648800¬ADE÷1513648800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷vPhKf6Ur¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷YohOgQqk¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷rVUUOHKH¬AD÷1513648800¬ADE÷1513648800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬JB÷xx2AsBPq¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬JA÷6B6EtVvj¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷QgKZNyzO¬AD÷1513710000¬ADE÷1513710000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷p25Iukfd¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JA÷n7q14YWd¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rFxXXuur¬AD÷1513728000¬ADE÷1513728000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷E1XMERLE¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷dQMRDoyL¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xYa4xMWQ¬AD÷1513728000¬ADE÷1513728000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬JB÷84pyiOT7¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬JA÷zBYIF768¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4pJwNekU¬AD÷1513728000¬ADE÷1513728000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬JB÷bsm53hn3¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷h4n92C19¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OUe0w2HK¬AD÷1513729800¬ADE÷1513729800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬JB÷nkdShpae¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷UDoXi4E1¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tK9rruLu¬AD÷1513731600¬ADE÷1513731600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬JB÷WfoD1WGF¬WV÷nashville-predators¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬JA÷lWuI0jWL¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M5yyXafl¬AD÷1513733400¬ADE÷1513733400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬JB÷ATQVC5jR¬WV÷dallas-stars¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬JA÷S8Dc8Pbr¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jutuWJ9f¬AD÷1513735200¬ADE÷1513735200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷6aC17qEl¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷Oz7663Tf¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KA8nsazn¬AD÷1513738800¬ADE÷1513738800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬JA÷p2RmeUgq¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬JB÷SMvMaAoS¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UVvqVwP0¬AD÷1513738800¬ADE÷1513738800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷2R5A5Nr1¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JA÷dl5E4sb7¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2ZcitJkh¬AD÷1513816200¬ADE÷1513816200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷b5Vifl9k¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷tUKdg8Oe¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CfUmUcv7¬AD÷1513818000¬ADE÷1513818000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷8O8I31DD¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬JA÷ATn1SpjE¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gx2euw5b¬AD÷1513823400¬ADE÷1513823400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬JB÷KKJ0hSw2¬WV÷calgary-flames¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷YyNsHBG2¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1513580729
761
Note: NHL live on FlashScore.ca. Follow NHL for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live team statistics (number of shots on goal, shooting percentage, goalkeeper saves, penalties, power play/shorthanded goals, faceoffs won) and player statistics from NHL and other top hockey leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall NHL standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find NHL scores and standings on FlashScore.ca NHL page, or click on the hockey scores page to see all today's hockey scores.
Upcoming matches: 18.12. Anaheim Ducks - New Jersey Devils, Columbus Blue Jackets - Boston Bruins, Los Angeles Kings - Philadelphia Flyers, Pittsburgh Penguins - Colorado Avalanche, San Jose Sharks - Edmonton Oilers, 19.12. Carolina Hurricanes - Toronto Maple Leafs, Anaheim Ducks - New York Rangers, Detroit Red Wings - New York Islanders, Minnesota Wild - Ottawa Senators, Boston Bruins - Buffalo Sabres, Winnipeg Jets - Nashville Predators, Washington Capitals - Dallas Stars
NHL Live Centre offers game summary, lineups, team statistics and player statistics. Find NHL standings (NHL conferences and divisions - overall/home/away), NHL 2017/2018 fixtures / results and NHL results archive