Hockey: NHL Fixtures

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
bookmaker
$200 in Bet Credits
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+
NHL
2020/2021
Loading...
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷tfLHSwA6¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷lUtSgDm3¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0000000000001000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷vwdnQyCK¬AD÷1620601200¬ADE÷1620601200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JB÷6NgXUblf¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬GRB÷0¬OB÷tAaNa096-YirxLT3b.png¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷0pgyUI30¬WU÷dallas-stars¬GRA÷0¬OA÷4fuGFdVH-pMxpQpjD.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nBmcjsq9¬AD÷1620604800¬ADE÷1620604800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CGY¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬JB÷IP9RhRiL¬WV÷calgary-flames¬GRB÷0¬OB÷0UdKwb6k-jPd1B8KQ.png¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬JA÷Qk9Vio7R¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬GRA÷0¬OA÷SG4zwC8k-A3rBjhVu.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lhJ5ypb0¬AD÷1620687600¬ADE÷1620687600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬JB÷MagGHZem¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬GRB÷0¬OB÷rmLcPRlC-nmONBPQp.png¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷GMhKGgBg¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬GRA÷0¬OA÷UmLMgigT-UPvlIRmH.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷21OwjQ0t¬AD÷1620687600¬ADE÷1620687600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷04Z1JEAF¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬GRB÷0¬OB÷rF1uZCjC-pIAfYwvF.png¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷fRY5IYPL¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬GRA÷0¬OA÷UyZgcGVH-OAA9ZSIi.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SUj5T0Pr¬AD÷1620687600¬ADE÷1620687600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1616175625¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬JB÷vFYo0kLE¬WV÷boston-bruins¬GRB÷0¬OB÷UeHV59Pq-xKoQNVJu.png¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷8lwja9zL¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬GRA÷0¬OA÷x4kw0O96-SzDnz092.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4tNIS9GL¬AD÷1620687600¬ADE÷1620687600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬JB÷IPuJG8Tq¬WV÷florida-panthers¬GRB÷0¬OB÷K4AQlVTH-IensTUSR.png¬WM÷TBL¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JA÷CnuNFSrj¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬GRA÷0¬OA÷dE1G4mne-rJedZ5k1.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zPDlNmvq¬AD÷1620691200¬ADE÷1620691200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JA÷nJzHyA59¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬GRA÷0¬OA÷rBPup6iT-YirxLT3b.png¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬JB÷IqWCxjj3¬WV÷nashville-predators¬GRB÷0¬OB÷fyttuM6k-pKB5z93o.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ptG6VBW2¬AD÷1620691200¬ADE÷1620691200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JB÷SChXPC6c¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬GRB÷0¬OB÷tAaNa096-YirxLT3b.png¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷MZiyPWL3¬WU÷dallas-stars¬GRA÷0¬OA÷4fuGFdVH-pMxpQpjD.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MmbMxKKn¬AD÷1620691200¬ADE÷1620691200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷6eN0lMdq¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬GRA÷0¬OA÷r3FCxxT0-tWhYQeWl.png¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷E3VYh2lS¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬GRB÷0¬OB÷nXNv31oe-xKoQNVJu.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hEBEA5VG¬AD÷1620698400¬ADE÷1620698400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷hrdyQG0K¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬GRB÷0¬OB÷lKulpF6k-SlAMwtpD.png¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷n5euPzGQ¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬GRA÷0¬OA÷vTuaEfRq-CrstKmJ4.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qw6Va5OR¬AD÷1620698400¬ADE÷1620698400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷234l8D57¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬GRB÷0¬OB÷rRDf3Poe-pvxdG5IT.png¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷G6hWWdr8¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬GRA÷0¬OA÷jFoX1u86-2a82WH8R.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jZKmVxC7¬AD÷1620774000¬ADE÷1620774000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷Y5soLCd2¬WU÷boston-bruins¬GRA÷0¬OA÷UeHV59Pq-xKoQNVJu.png¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷lxIQT402¬WV÷washington-capitals¬GRB÷0¬OB÷pSdmPgRq-SMcKCocE.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jTkwZyKB¬AD÷1620777600¬ADE÷1620777600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷lxvWjFIs¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬GRB÷0¬OB÷nXNv31oe-xKoQNVJu.png¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷rawzjZXm¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬GRA÷0¬OA÷r3FCxxT0-tWhYQeWl.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OviN7aLC¬AD÷1620853200¬ADE÷1620853200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬JB÷AkFtFn6N¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬GRB÷0¬OB÷rmLcPRlC-nmONBPQp.png¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷4CEpE6LT¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬GRA÷0¬OA÷UmLMgigT-UPvlIRmH.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷65DWZoun¬AD÷1620864000¬ADE÷1620864000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬JB÷WpL4hE3F¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬GRB÷0¬OB÷SG4zwC8k-A3rBjhVu.png¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷Q7K8iYIL¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬GRA÷0¬OA÷WflzOsBN-48fURyHr.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷djGXFok6¬AD÷1620867600¬ADE÷1620867600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷8QWCKo5b¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬GRB÷0¬OB÷vTuaEfRq-CrstKmJ4.png¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬JA÷x0yHJ5K4¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬GRA÷0¬OA÷rRDf3Poe-pvxdG5IT.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z1R6Vu7q¬AD÷1620867600¬ADE÷1620867600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬JB÷M1Cntl8F¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬GRB÷0¬OB÷jFoX1u86-2a82WH8R.png¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷GOBju8NL¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬GRA÷0¬OA÷xl5EMJAN-pvxdG5IT.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nRNF7zAh¬AD÷1620867600¬ADE÷1620867600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JA÷rwzmoltq¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬GRA÷0¬OA÷lKulpF6k-SlAMwtpD.png¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷QcmLkUXR¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬GRB÷0¬OB÷8bIgWd96-8jntWoGD.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷21WimscC¬AD÷1620950400¬ADE÷1620950400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬JB÷UR3pSsGM¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬GRB÷0¬OB÷jFoX1u86-2a82WH8R.png¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷Ol3lR1VS¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬GRA÷0¬OA÷xl5EMJAN-pvxdG5IT.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vZXNQ23O¬AD÷1620954000¬ADE÷1620954000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷6HxDPXne¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬GRB÷0¬OB÷vTuaEfRq-CrstKmJ4.png¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬JA÷zisHOi21¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬GRA÷0¬OA÷rRDf3Poe-pvxdG5IT.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OhWeMbz6¬AD÷1620954000¬ADE÷1620954000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷UeZorozA¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬GRA÷0¬OA÷r3FCxxT0-tWhYQeWl.png¬WN÷CGY¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬JB÷bVwjs5kG¬WV÷calgary-flames¬GRB÷0¬OB÷0UdKwb6k-jPd1B8KQ.png¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8rXurJjk¬AD÷1621036800¬ADE÷1621036800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷tth754yR¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬GRB÷0¬OB÷nXNv31oe-xKoQNVJu.png¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷bLvZ0Oqr¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬GRA÷0¬OA÷WflzOsBN-48fURyHr.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j57jrtcP¬AD÷1621126800¬ADE÷1621126800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬JB÷YPTIdpk3¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬GRB÷0¬OB÷UmLMgigT-UPvlIRmH.png¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷SnTMe449¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬GRA÷0¬OA÷r3FCxxT0-tWhYQeWl.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GKbhtr3B¬AD÷1621195200¬ADE÷1621195200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬JB÷QsBjcC8Q¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬GRB÷0¬OB÷r3FCxxT0-tWhYQeWl.png¬WM÷CGY¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷WKBnbhgK¬WU÷calgary-flames¬GRA÷0¬OA÷0UdKwb6k-jPd1B8KQ.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cnh1vMXN¬AD÷1621368000¬ADE÷1621368000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1618178434¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CGY¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷KbFPjAof¬WU÷calgary-flames¬GRA÷0¬OA÷0UdKwb6k-jPd1B8KQ.png¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬JB÷lYJTkU00¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬GRB÷0¬OB÷r3FCxxT0-tWhYQeWl.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O6c0T1OT¬AD÷1621454400¬ADE÷1621454400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷pfhOc9ue¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬GRA÷0¬OA÷r3FCxxT0-tWhYQeWl.png¬WN÷CGY¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬JB÷vV6RdTf1¬WV÷calgary-flames¬GRB÷0¬OB÷0UdKwb6k-jPd1B8KQ.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
171
26
Advertisement
Advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
Advertisement
Note: NHL fixtures on FlashScore.ca. Find upcoming matches, NHL fixtures, NHL schedule. FlashScore.ca website provides NHL fixtures, standings, live scores, results, and match details with additional information (e.g. head-to-head stats, odds comparison). Follow NHL and 5000+ competitions on FlashScore.ca!
Upcoming matches: 09.05. Dallas Stars - Chicago Blackhawks, Ottawa Senators - Calgary Flames, 10.05. Edmonton Oilers - Montreal Canadiens, New Jersey Devils - Philadelphia Flyers, New York Islanders - Boston Bruins, Tampa Bay Lightning - Florida Panthers, Carolina Hurricanes - Nashville Predators, Dallas Stars - Chicago Blackhawks, Vancouver Canucks - Winnipeg Jets, Colorado Avalanche - Vegas Golden Knights, St. Louis Blues - Los Angeles Kings, 11.05. Boston Bruins - Washington Capitals, Vancouver Canucks - Winnipeg Jets
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!
mockup