FlashScore.ca: KHL 2019/2020 Scores, Standings

Hockey Russia

KHL
2019/2020
results
0
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷RUSSIA: KHL¬ZEE÷v9k3aY5F¬ZB÷158¬ZY÷Russia¬ZC÷SIr1Kv42¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8Ym4QROM¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷158_v9k3aY5F¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/russia/khl/¬ZX÷00Russia 006Russia0000000000187000KHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Russia¬~AA÷tKZLwVAh¬AD÷1567342800¬ADE÷1567342800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CSKA Moscow¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WQ÷¬WN÷AVA¬AF÷Avangard Omsk¬JB÷UibYljRH¬WV÷avangard-omsk¬WM÷CSKA¬AE÷CSKA Moscow¬JA÷j1aUkWBB¬WU÷cska-moscow¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p8dPLQPm¬AD÷1567429200¬ADE÷1567429200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dinamo Riga¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Sp. Moscow¬JB÷SS1Efbi3¬WV÷spartak-moscow¬WM÷DRG¬AE÷Dinamo Riga¬JA÷lx3Aevxc¬WU÷dinamo-riga¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jocLM6As¬AD÷1567429200¬ADE÷1567429200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Din. Minsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WQ÷¬WM÷DMN¬AE÷Din. Minsk¬JA÷MVAOXzpj¬WU÷dinamo-minsk¬WN÷NIZ¬AF÷Niznekamsk¬JB÷zZESWfad¬WV÷niznekamsk¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rqWxzmAH¬AD÷1567429200¬ADE÷1567429200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dyn. Moscow¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WQ÷¬WM÷DYN¬AE÷Dyn. Moscow¬JA÷4ONciqmG¬WU÷dynamo-moscow¬WN÷NOV¬AF÷Nizhny Novgorod¬JB÷rFM1j32M¬WV÷nizhny-novgorod¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nHxUy9u5¬AD÷1567429200¬ADE÷1567429200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Metallurg Magnitogorsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WQ÷¬WM÷MET¬AE÷Metallurg Magnitogorsk¬JA÷0WQteRmi¬WU÷metallurg-magnitogorsk¬WN÷PET¬AF÷SKA St. Petersburg¬JB÷EZUpfo3c¬WV÷ska-st-petersburg¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q7yYzTfB¬AD÷1567429200¬ADE÷1567429200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tractor Chelyabinsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Tractor Chelyabinsk¬JA÷dbKkg5I3¬WU÷tractor-chelyabinsk¬WN÷POD¬AF÷Podolsk¬JB÷zkJghPX9¬WV÷vityaz-podolsk¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hfwQxkQb¬AD÷1567429200¬ADE÷1567429200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yekaterinburg¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WQ÷¬WM÷YEK¬AE÷Yekaterinburg¬JA÷8xveXNep¬WU÷yekaterinburg¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cherepovets¬JB÷nTxaWsBj¬WV÷severstal-cherepovets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v7kYJ4f0¬AD÷1567515600¬ADE÷1567515600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barys Nur-Sultan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barys Nur-Sultan¬JA÷thHJidyM¬WU÷barys-nur-sultan¬WN÷ADM¬AF÷Vladivostok¬JB÷feLNjGjS¬WV÷vladivostok¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MZUtZ6PN¬AD÷1567515600¬ADE÷1567515600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CSKA Moscow¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSKA¬AE÷CSKA Moscow¬JA÷QwC6kNHS¬WU÷cska-moscow¬WN÷KAZ¬AF÷Bars Kazan¬JB÷nsIXpsQq¬WV÷bars-kazan¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IclxJO96¬AD÷1567515600¬ADE÷1567515600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jokerit¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WQ÷¬WN÷AVA¬AF÷Avangard Omsk¬JB÷vTdfofEk¬WV÷avangard-omsk¬WM÷JOK¬AE÷Jokerit¬JA÷0xbjnzaq¬WU÷jokerit¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dr0TKpuf¬AD÷1567515600¬ADE÷1567515600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kunlun¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WQ÷¬WM÷KRS¬AE÷Kunlun¬JA÷8vJBgI69¬WU÷red-star-kunlun¬WN÷UFA¬AF÷Salavat Ufa¬JB÷nVHFhxMF¬WV÷salavat-ufa¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GdUpYQvU¬AD÷1567515600¬ADE÷1567515600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sibir Novosibirsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIB¬AE÷Sibir Novosibirsk¬JA÷t4Hyp1uj¬WU÷sibir-novosibirsk¬WN÷AMU¬AF÷Amur Khabarovsk¬JB÷KfGuqLfd¬WV÷amur-khabarovsk¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QNipH2vJ¬AD÷1567602000¬ADE÷1567602000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dinamo Riga¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRG¬AE÷Dinamo Riga¬JA÷lbvo8HL2¬WU÷dinamo-riga¬WN÷NOV¬AF÷Nizhny Novgorod¬JB÷nqcl7yy9¬WV÷nizhny-novgorod¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SSVSunHJ¬AD÷1567602000¬ADE÷1567602000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dyn. Moscow¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WQ÷¬WM÷DYN¬AE÷Dyn. Moscow¬JA÷t6dh6ejF¬WU÷dynamo-moscow¬WN÷DMN¬AF÷Din. Minsk¬JB÷Kded5F5L¬WV÷dinamo-minsk¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nXhtIrPC¬AD÷1567602000¬ADE÷1567602000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kunlun¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WQ÷¬WM÷KRS¬AE÷Kunlun¬JA÷821bpETe¬WU÷red-star-kunlun¬WN÷UFA¬AF÷Salavat Ufa¬JB÷ng02qYr2¬WV÷salavat-ufa¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hILCTpmo¬AD÷1567602000¬ADE÷1567602000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lokomotiv Yaroslavl¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOK¬AE÷Lokomotiv Yaroslavl¬JA÷dCaO74Xd¬WU÷lokomotiv-yaroslavl¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Sp. Moscow¬JB÷z3bS6On3¬WV÷spartak-moscow¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fNaehUPo¬AD÷1567602000¬ADE÷1567602000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Metallurg Magnitogorsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WQ÷¬WM÷MET¬AE÷Metallurg Magnitogorsk¬JA÷UPcW5r29¬WU÷metallurg-magnitogorsk¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cherepovets¬JB÷rT1z52HF¬WV÷severstal-cherepovets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6uC6kS94¬AD÷1567602000¬ADE÷1567602000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sochi¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOC¬AE÷Sochi¬JA÷dtRJdvPe¬WU÷sochi¬WN÷NIZ¬AF÷Niznekamsk¬JB÷AqVNebv2¬WV÷niznekamsk¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SlD2j8fb¬AD÷1567602000¬ADE÷1567602000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tractor Chelyabinsk¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Tractor Chelyabinsk¬JA÷zRxBb0fq¬WU÷tractor-chelyabinsk¬WN÷PET¬AF÷SKA St. Petersburg¬JB÷EHyFcK9k¬WV÷ska-st-petersburg¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YDbailuh¬AD÷1567602000¬ADE÷1567602000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yekaterinburg¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WQ÷¬WM÷YEK¬AE÷Yekaterinburg¬JA÷Qiiu4MWL¬WU÷yekaterinburg¬WN÷POD¬AF÷Podolsk¬JB÷4rjq3tnS¬WV÷vityaz-podolsk¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
744
Settings
Note: KHL live on FlashScore.ca. Follow KHL 2019/2020 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live team statistics (number of shots on goal, shooting percentage, goalkeeper saves, penalties, power play/shorthanded goals, faceoffs won) and player statistics from NHL and other top hockey leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall KHL 2019/2020 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find KHL scores and standings on FlashScore.ca KHL 2019/2020 page, or click on the hockey scores page to see all today's hockey scores.
. Follow KHL 2019/2020 live scores, results, fixtures and KHL standings!
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!