FlashScore.ca: AHL 2018/2019 Scores, Standings

Hockey »USA » AHL » 2018/2019

results
4
1537648344
0
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷dOaIqYlh¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷QXx8Tz2i¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/ahl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000179000AHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷QiaCqTuc¬AD÷1538780400¬ADE÷1538780400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Monsters¬JB÷zXunGOUj¬WV÷cleveland-monsters¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬JA÷xxKUv87i¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OnLTKq3d¬AD÷1538780400¬ADE÷1538780400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬JA÷dtsrH4Fp¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬JB÷4W3FYWpI¬WV÷utica-comets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4rbGrme3¬AD÷1538780700¬ADE÷1538780700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Checkers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬JB÷juOYwSMc¬WV÷rochester-americans¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Checkers¬JA÷p2Nxwnx4¬WU÷charlotte-checkers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YH2Ks7A9¬AD÷1538781300¬ADE÷1538781300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬JB÷OhMtx6iA¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬JA÷tUGoyQ6G¬WU÷providence-bruins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fXjTuouM¬AD÷1538784000¬ADE÷1538784000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬JB÷lz6LUNqp¬WV÷texas-stars¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JA÷WbeQTsaj¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C81OtRPF¬AD÷1538784000¬ADE÷1538784000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manitoba Moose¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wild¬JB÷KKFkzpMM¬WV÷iowa-wild¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manitoba Moose¬JA÷EsFgZ3yT¬WU÷manitoba-moose¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hI9Wv5fS¬AD÷1538787900¬ADE÷1538787900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬JB÷AkfUS1Ed¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬JA÷b5mCioic¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AcdbzP2q¬AD÷1538791200¬ADE÷1538791200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ontario Reign¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Jose Barracuda¬JB÷xdnGj563¬WV÷san-jose-barracuda¬WM÷ONT¬AE÷Ontario Reign¬JA÷KKyLkPL9¬WU÷ontario-reign¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lle2ZrIk¬AD÷1538791200¬ADE÷1538791200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stockton Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Bakersfield Condors¬JB÷YNuPlqyG¬WV÷bakersfield-condors¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Heat¬JA÷SpuTm3jM¬WU÷stockton-heat¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ETkpDvbk¬AD÷1538845200¬ADE÷1538845200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Monsters¬JB÷KEzoRq64¬WV÷cleveland-monsters¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬JA÷EyzkQ3LA¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6Pk7Y2Xe¬AD÷1538866800¬ADE÷1538866800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Belleville Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬JB÷6yvXnN5S¬WV÷utica-comets¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belleville Senators¬JA÷A5rhrsEq¬WU÷belleville-senators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pGlBXMn2¬AD÷1538866800¬ADE÷1538866800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬JB÷ldsds1Tk¬WV÷hershey-bears¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬JA÷rJt0tLrd¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YyV5g49L¬AD÷1538867100¬ADE÷1538867100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LVP¬AF÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬JB÷jw9Su99r¬WV÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JA÷p08WvTOl¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CMtceQv9¬AD÷1538867100¬ADE÷1538867100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Checkers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬JB÷voAlmiH8¬WV÷rochester-americans¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Checkers¬JA÷8KEhnBWE¬WU÷charlotte-checkers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t2U9hOOR¬AD÷1538867100¬ADE÷1538867100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Laval Rocket¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬JB÷Oj7zvmve¬WV÷providence-bruins¬WM÷LAV¬AE÷Laval Rocket¬JA÷tS1uw7g1¬WU÷laval-rocket¬AN÷n¬~AA÷foW1fpfF¬AD÷1538867100¬ADE÷1538867100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬JA÷UZ21pk1R¬WU÷springfield-thunderbirds¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JB÷nBDdoVoL¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bJxgd6P2¬AD÷1538867100¬ADE÷1538867100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton Devils¬JB÷dMp4uub2¬WV÷binghamton-devils¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬JA÷0fBplX12¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QZ5tm2nk¬AD÷1538870400¬ADE÷1538870400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷San Antonio Rampage¬JB÷nPhVaU0E¬WV÷san-antonio-rampage¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JA÷UmrzalGK¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rBGylrXr¬AD÷1538870400¬ADE÷1538870400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Admirals¬JA÷YLlR0Ao8¬WU÷milwaukee-admirals¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬JB÷KI0qxR87¬WV÷texas-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vwApnM1e¬AD÷1538874000¬ADE÷1538874000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ontario Reign¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Heat¬JB÷8vsvb8VQ¬WV÷stockton-heat¬WM÷ONT¬AE÷Ontario Reign¬JA÷vNT5gSwr¬WU÷ontario-reign¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ya9lotH1¬AD÷1538874300¬ADE÷1538874300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬JB÷IDS9hngl¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬JA÷0xIEi68f¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cj8hp0W7¬AD÷1538877600¬ADE÷1538877600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Barracuda¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Bakersfield Condors¬JB÷EuMIjQN0¬WV÷bakersfield-condors¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Jose Barracuda¬JA÷82LMkpw7¬WU÷san-jose-barracuda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l8iy9q98¬AD÷1538877900¬ADE÷1538877900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego Gulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Tucson Roadrunners¬JB÷ngKQl4hD¬WV÷tucson-roadrunners¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Gulls¬JA÷OA39DmVD¬WU÷san-diego-gulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sbju83OE¬AD÷1538938800¬ADE÷1538938800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Laval Rocket¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬JB÷0zRxdLat¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬WM÷LAV¬AE÷Laval Rocket¬JA÷fcQteuFn¬WU÷laval-rocket¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MLkq7NwL¬AD÷1538942400¬ADE÷1538942400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manitoba Moose¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wild¬JB÷6XTpfaUh¬WV÷iowa-wild¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manitoba Moose¬JA÷ldJkgJqa¬WU÷manitoba-moose¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yegm6sgR¬AD÷1538946000¬ADE÷1538946000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬JB÷SnIghwa5¬WV÷hershey-bears¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JA÷dMMcicEB¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AN÷n¬~
4
1537648344
1150
Note: AHL live on FlashScore.ca. Follow AHL 2018/2019 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live team statistics (number of shots on goal, shooting percentage, goalkeeper saves, penalties, power play/shorthanded goals, faceoffs won) and player statistics from NHL and other top hockey leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall AHL 2018/2019 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find AHL scores and standings on FlashScore.ca AHL 2018/2019 page, or click on the hockey scores page to see all today's hockey scores.
Upcoming matches: 05.10. Rockford IceHogs - Cleveland Monsters, Toronto Marlies - Utica Comets, Charlotte Checkers - Rochester Americans, Providence Bruins - Hartford Wolf Pack, Grand Rapids Griffins - Texas Stars, Manitoba Moose - Iowa Wild, Chicago Wolves - Colorado Eagles, Ontario Reign - San Jose Barracuda, Stockton Heat - Bakersfield Condors, 06.10. Rockford IceHogs - Cleveland Monsters, Belleville Senators - Utica Comets, Syracuse Crunch - Hershey Bears