Hockey »USA » AHL » 2017/2018

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SYjCOach¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷t6Q9XkNT¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/ahl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000169000AHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷jDw0DyVu¬AD÷1513393200¬ADE÷1513393200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Stockton Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ONT¬AF÷Ontario Reign¬JB÷hphdneaP¬WV÷ontario-reign¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Heat¬JA÷U5qOsF7t¬WU÷stockton-heat¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jZzh5vwJ¬AD÷1513387800¬ADE÷1513387800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷San Antonio Rampage¬JB÷0j5AOi7I¬WV÷san-antonio-rampage¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬JA÷vs4ENBMO¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xWWm6KNC¬AD÷1513386000¬ADE÷1513386000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Admirals¬JB÷fwzAQDx6¬WV÷milwaukee-admirals¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬JA÷YTYDPXiC¬WU÷iowa-wild¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r9Xq7086¬AD÷1513383300¬ADE÷1513383300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬JB÷nDW1SZ7g¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JA÷0Gz6RgNa¬WU÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nsvy9Mwf¬AD÷1513382700¬ADE÷1513382700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬JB÷fFiNZHFJ¬WV÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JA÷Y5jRYyVP¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4IYu8tg0¬AD÷1513382700¬ADE÷1513382700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬JA÷4lscTFhm¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬JB÷QcrgUews¬WV÷rochester-americans¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8juX92Om¬AD÷1513382400¬ADE÷1513382400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Binghamton Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬JB÷tzAzCENC¬WV÷utica-comets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binghamton Devils¬JA÷hADvBYxJ¬WU÷binghamton-devils¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hQZ1FO0Q¬AD÷1513382400¬ADE÷1513382400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JB÷CfIJFdOm¬WV÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬JA÷joHNEGwf¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ETuTAr9s¬AD÷1513382400¬ADE÷1513382400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manitoba Moose¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manitoba Moose¬JA÷nDAWCf86¬WU÷manitoba-moose¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷4¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belleville Senators¬JB÷8MBSDzg0¬WV÷belleville-senators¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A1pcG4oK¬AD÷1513382400¬ADE÷1513382400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬JB÷tCRmLI0Q¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷4¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬JA÷IXIFGx9s¬WU÷providence-bruins¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WAogHpWD¬AD÷1513299600¬ADE÷1513299600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Monsters¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷San Antonio Rampage¬JB÷KdwuNvWD¬WV÷san-antonio-rampage¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Monsters¬JA÷bmxqMboK¬WU÷cleveland-monsters¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rehBh1gD¬AD÷1513220400¬ADE÷1513220400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stockton Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Gulls¬JB÷Eajgayv7¬WV÷san-diego-gulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Heat¬JA÷hjkcbegD¬WU÷stockton-heat¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷44g7gsv7¬AD÷1513217100¬ADE÷1513217100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Barracuda¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Tucson Roadrunners¬JB÷IXdp1c9f¬WV÷tucson-roadrunners¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Jose Barracuda¬JA÷Wz1l0HO0¬WU÷san-jose-barracuda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mu42fNO0¬AD÷1513215000¬ADE÷1513215000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ontario Reign¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬JB÷pKbx3Jvr¬WV÷texas-stars¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷ONT¬AE÷Ontario Reign¬JA÷OAct2wfl¬WU÷ontario-reign¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EF0fdqfl¬AD÷1513209900¬ADE÷1513209900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JB÷YRabA1n8¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷3¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬JA÷WCI19L1E¬WU÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8x0be39f¬AD÷1513209900¬ADE÷1513209900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utica Comets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬JB÷QZH58uHK¬WV÷rochester-americans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬JA÷4QG97aWQ¬WU÷utica-comets¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zP1jcPvr¬AD÷1513209600¬ADE÷1513209600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Binghamton Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belleville Senators¬JB÷hWMBnbf1¬WV÷belleville-senators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binghamton Devils¬JA÷WMLFoI97¬WU÷binghamton-devils¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WfcV15WQ¬AD÷1513209600¬ADE÷1513209600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JB÷p6J3lKPl¬WV÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬JA÷OdI7mvue¬WU÷iowa-wild¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bsaN3R1E¬AD÷1513209600¬ADE÷1513209600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬JB÷Ii3N8lB3¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬WM÷LVP¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬JA÷dr2R78Q9¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h4bR2oHK¬AD÷1513209600¬ADE÷1513209600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬JB÷j51V6SuG¬WV÷hershey-bears¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬JA÷2sUbk0Ar¬WU÷providence-bruins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~
4
1513414129
387
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SYjCOach¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷t6Q9XkNT¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/ahl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000169000AHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷U3x4Cepn¬AD÷1513458000¬ADE÷1513458000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manitoba Moose¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬JB÷CUYStZMn¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manitoba Moose¬JA÷jLXWugxg¬WU÷manitoba-moose¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xUy8BFah¬AD÷1513465200¬ADE÷1513465200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Laval Rocket¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬JB÷KfxyuDia¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬WM÷LAV¬AE÷Laval Rocket¬JA÷boyuvX65¬WU÷laval-rocket¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CnUK8DqB¬AD÷1513468800¬ADE÷1513468800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JB÷0lz4rnbi¬WV÷grand-rapids-griffins¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Admirals¬JA÷vuZ7s6Dc¬WU÷milwaukee-admirals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GKzCAZEb¬AD÷1513468800¬ADE÷1513468800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬JB÷tAQqwiMB¬WV÷hershey-bears¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬JA÷hpUmxByI¬WU÷providence-bruins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷69TO7XbH¬AD÷1513468800¬ADE÷1513468800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬JB÷Y1YBtQS3¬WV÷utica-comets¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬JA÷n5xGuprA¬WU÷rochester-americans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bqQG9gU4¬AD÷1513468800¬ADE÷1513468800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JB÷pthHKr6p¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JA÷OWjLJ2Lj¬WU÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4p9a1Vyo¬AD÷1513469100¬ADE÷1513469100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Belleville Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belleville Senators¬JA÷EL53Wu5d¬WU÷belleville-senators¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton Devils¬JB÷0I1aXLkj¬WV÷binghamton-devils¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p0SS6iEN¬AD÷1513469100¬ADE÷1513469100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬JB÷UTRKv4cG¬WV÷springfield-thunderbirds¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬JA÷8KQOwOCM¬WU÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2yNX5BTT¬AD÷1513469100¬ADE÷1513469100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LVP¬AF÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬JB÷GpQSxrSS¬WV÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬JA÷IgCfY1zp¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ImcsQEEo¬AD÷1513472400¬ADE÷1513472400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Monsters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬JB÷SOgoePsc¬WV÷texas-stars¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Monsters¬JA÷6Fhkfqc3¬WU÷cleveland-monsters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UN0oPYTi¬AD÷1513472400¬ADE÷1513472400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬JB÷Ojmfg3C9¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬JA÷2snbhNRF¬WU÷iowa-wild¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CnjjOhqb¬AD÷1513476000¬ADE÷1513476000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tucson Roadrunners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Tucson Roadrunners¬JA÷fk45j1dS¬WU÷tucson-roadrunners¬WN÷ONT¬AF÷Ontario Reign¬JB÷d4o2issM¬WV÷ontario-reign¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jwkfNCb4¬AD÷1513479600¬ADE÷1513479600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bakersfield Condors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Jose Barracuda¬JB÷0WtYoL4q¬WV÷san-jose-barracuda¬WM÷BAK¬AE÷Bakersfield Condors¬JA÷vNuxouKk¬WU÷bakersfield-condors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KCgbMWDA¬AD÷1513479600¬ADE÷1513479600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stockton Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Gulls¬JB÷8dptpaZe¬WV÷san-diego-gulls¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Heat¬JA÷nmqpqJl2¬WU÷stockton-heat¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b3h2LjTG¬AD÷1513533600¬ADE÷1513533600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Laval Rocket¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬JB÷lhNS72R2¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬WM÷LAV¬AE÷Laval Rocket¬JA÷2eRW6Mt9¬WU÷laval-rocket¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tSs7KArN¬AD÷1513540800¬ADE÷1513540800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JB÷dIQz6tdF¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬WM÷LVP¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬JA÷z9Pv50BL¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j1XtE8Lj¬AD÷1513544400¬ADE÷1513544400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manitoba Moose¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬JB÷8ILGdxJ1¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manitoba Moose¬JA÷n9KKedY7¬WU÷manitoba-moose¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CAYxFl6p¬AD÷1513544400¬ADE÷1513544400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬JB÷CjS7bblk¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Admirals¬JA÷QgWBcI3e¬WU÷milwaukee-admirals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fVoBJUcT¬AD÷1513544400¬ADE÷1513544400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷San Antonio Rampage¬JB÷GKtx4KQR¬WV÷san-antonio-rampage¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬JA÷ITS3avZr¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x4hHxhbi¬AD÷1513551600¬ADE÷1513551600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bakersfield Condors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Jose Barracuda¬JB÷zPD2KuB8¬WV÷san-jose-barracuda¬WM÷BAK¬AE÷Bakersfield Condors¬JA÷EFC6JaQE¬WU÷bakersfield-condors¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1513414129
729
Note: AHL live on FlashScore.ca. Follow AHL 2017/2018 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live team statistics (number of shots on goal, shooting percentage, goalkeeper saves, penalties, power play/shorthanded goals, faceoffs won) and player statistics from NHL and other top hockey leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall AHL 2017/2018 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find AHL scores and standings on FlashScore.ca AHL 2017/2018 page, or click on the hockey scores page to see all today's hockey scores.
Upcoming matches: 16.12. Manitoba Moose - Toronto Marlies, Laval Rocket - Charlotte Checkers, Milwaukee Admirals - Grand Rapids Griffins, Providence Bruins - Hershey Bears, Rochester Americans - Utica Comets, Wilkes-Barre/Scranton - Bridgeport Sound Tigers, Belleville Senators - Binghamton Devils, Hartford Wolf Pack - Springfield Thunderbirds, Syracuse Crunch - Lehigh Valley Phantoms, Cleveland Monsters - Texas Stars, Iowa Wild - Chicago Wolves, Tucson Roadrunners - Ontario Reign