FlashScore.ca: AHL 2019/2020 Scores, Standings

Hockey USA

AHL
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷zVfqI7Bm¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bBnSCVXD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/ahl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000001000AHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷8YawdiF4¬AD÷1573873200¬ADE÷1573873200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Diego Gulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573883275¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ONT¬AF÷Ontario Reign¬JB÷WShGeGHq¬WV÷ontario-reign¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Gulls¬JA÷EirLfzXk¬WU÷san-diego-gulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬~AA÷2easeBUA¬AD÷1573873200¬ADE÷1573873200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tucson Roadrunners¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573882713¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Heat¬JB÷hrsPgfnd¬WV÷stockton-heat¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Tucson Roadrunners¬JA÷tbz7IwPd¬WU÷tucson-roadrunners¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬~AA÷fVeZdXab¬AD÷1573869900¬ADE÷1573869900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bakersfield Condors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573878804¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬JB÷2D2p1xfM¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷BAK¬AE÷Bakersfield Condors¬JA÷dz2l0d9S¬WU÷bakersfield-condors¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬~AA÷C66UcDph¬AD÷1573866000¬ADE÷1573866000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573875560¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manitoba Moose¬JB÷6o9y3bP9¬WV÷manitoba-moose¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬JA÷OM3t2IvG¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬~AA÷YF7QbgVo¬AD÷1573864200¬ADE÷1573864200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573873538¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAV¬AF÷Laval Rocket¬JB÷YXAT4Kfc¬WV÷laval-rocket¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Admirals¬JA÷SfAX3vA3¬WU÷milwaukee-admirals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬~AA÷riSGvjpU¬AD÷1573862700¬ADE÷1573862700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Cleveland Monsters¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573871592¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬JB÷6NfD2UDT¬WV÷rochester-americans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Monsters¬JA÷x6sublMp¬WU÷cleveland-monsters¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬~AA÷lhZ7tCFH¬AD÷1573862700¬ADE÷1573862700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573871791¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬JA÷W4205WTA¬WU÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬JB÷xr3d6CE4¬WV÷providence-bruins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷p0ErzAho¬AD÷1573862700¬ADE÷1573862700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573871369¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LVP¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬JA÷KU6P50ui¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton Devils¬JB÷Gdtqc8yi¬WV÷binghamton-devils¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬~AA÷0SxCuWUN¬AD÷1573862700¬ADE÷1573862700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573872313¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JB÷p8644jqH¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬JA÷SWe93AbN¬WU÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬~AA÷Gvy0rYp5¬AD÷1573862400¬ADE÷1573862400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573871381¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belleville Senators¬JB÷lMM1pVio¬WV÷belleville-senators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JA÷2PAq9EUo¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬~AA÷KCsipfGh¬AD÷1573862400¬ADE÷1573862400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlotte Checkers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573871181¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬JB÷xUNNiDaB¬WV÷hershey-bears¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Checkers¬JA÷63SRjXEH¬WU÷charlotte-checkers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬~AA÷fVZ3sh0B¬AD÷1573862400¬ADE÷1573862400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573871581¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JB÷tG9m8Yqh¬WV÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬JA÷bi4h7hab¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬~AA÷b3teqEVb¬AD÷1573862400¬ADE÷1573862400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utica Comets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573871909¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬JB÷pfRVkiUN¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬JA÷SIGzkBqU¬WU÷utica-comets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬~AA÷Qkrmoz1n¬AD÷1573700400¬ADE÷1573700400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Barracuda¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573709511¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Gulls¬JB÷GEZEgZUb¬WV÷san-diego-gulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷9¬BB÷4¬BD÷0¬BF÷5¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Jose Barracuda¬JA÷bwPJhgp5¬WU÷san-jose-barracuda¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬~AA÷CnvqnGot¬AD÷1573693200¬ADE÷1573693200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573702533¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Admirals¬JB÷8lW6ee0n¬WV÷milwaukee-admirals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷4¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬JA÷2BVAfFFh¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬~AA÷nPCxRWFU¬AD÷1573693200¬ADE÷1573693200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573702220¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manitoba Moose¬JB÷6mv4yhFU¬WV÷manitoba-moose¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬JA÷UcX2dyot¬WU÷texas-stars¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬~AA÷08EUShoI¬AD÷1573689900¬ADE÷1573689900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573698778¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JB÷x8nmuzG5¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬JA÷KWyhvfVB¬WU÷hershey-bears¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬~AA÷8YDYRC0O¬AD÷1573689900¬ADE÷1573689900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573699012¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬JB÷YZudwEpI¬WV÷rochester-americans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬JA÷Sdu0xYaO¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬~AA÷MHFQTYVB¬AD÷1573689600¬ADE÷1573689600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Belleville Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573699221¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAV¬AF÷Laval Rocket¬JB÷Usqusdog¬WV÷laval-rocket¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belleville Senators¬JA÷bHmqtG0a¬WU÷belleville-senators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬~AA÷vgQLUEG5¬AD÷1573659300¬ADE÷1573659300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1573668078¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬JB÷8SfWrIGt¬WV÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷LVP¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬JA÷jipyrxWn¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬~
234
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷zVfqI7Bm¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bBnSCVXD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/ahl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000001000AHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷6sg7x3Eq¬AD÷1573938000¬ADE÷1573938000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAV¬AF÷Laval Rocket¬JB÷GGSJFy9F¬WV÷laval-rocket¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JA÷8Cjmb9wr¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AN÷y¬~AA÷tnbofVqH¬AD÷1573938000¬ADE÷1573938000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬JB÷KlZAHcv3¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬JA÷2DOFGHg9¬WU÷texas-stars¬AN÷y¬~AA÷veiFzsqd¬AD÷1573948800¬ADE÷1573948800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Checkers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬JB÷hGKie7N0¬WV÷hershey-bears¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Checkers¬JA÷nwKefRx7¬WU÷charlotte-checkers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hbeJZ0b2¬AD÷1573948800¬ADE÷1573948800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Monsters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬JB÷0tOagohD¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Monsters¬JA÷2o2rIUUD¬WU÷cleveland-monsters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bazKY2TE¬AD÷1573948800¬ADE÷1573948800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬JB÷6JpR96xf¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JA÷0tpV8Qi0¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UPVFZrE8¬AD÷1573948800¬ADE÷1573948800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belleville Senators¬JB÷CKiIBS7s¬WV÷belleville-senators¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Admirals¬JA÷fqsNAnNm¬WU÷milwaukee-admirals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pYiByNTk¬AD÷1573948800¬ADE÷1573948800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬JB÷n3kicThl¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬JA÷EPLmdm8f¬WU÷providence-bruins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jZWBzPb2¬AD÷1573948800¬ADE÷1573948800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬JB÷tx1nHlpK¬WV÷utica-comets¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬JA÷AB5jG8aQ¬WU÷rochester-americans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xjZNXMrL¬AD÷1573949100¬ADE÷1573949100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JB÷vXrZ7p76¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬WM÷LVP¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬JA÷d8wv74MC¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KEOSWtbR¬AD÷1573949100¬ADE÷1573949100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton Devils¬JB÷zaxr6OyJ¬WV÷binghamton-devils¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬JA÷l2QPU7EJ¬WU÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f7FfS06r¬AD÷1573952400¬ADE÷1573952400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬JB÷25UTTRTP¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬JA÷8n7dPoxs¬WU÷iowa-wild¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lUEbRKLl¬AD÷1573956000¬ADE÷1573956000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Barracuda¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Jose Barracuda¬JA÷f354NP6g¬WU÷san-jose-barracuda¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Heat¬JB÷nw60O5im¬WV÷stockton-heat¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SKD2Qvye¬AD÷1573956300¬ADE÷1573956300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bakersfield Condors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬JB÷Yg48MqMa¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬WM÷BAK¬AE÷Bakersfield Condors¬JA÷GIgDL3y6¬WU÷bakersfield-condors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pd87Pbj1¬AD÷1573959600¬ADE÷1573959600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ontario Reign¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Gulls¬JB÷ULcHKNjC¬WV÷san-diego-gulls¬WM÷ONT¬AE÷Ontario Reign¬JA÷OrcLJs6I¬WU÷ontario-reign¬AN÷n¬~AA÷On7BOI57¬AD÷1574020800¬ADE÷1574020800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬JA÷viu8sobP¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manitoba Moose¬JB÷2ZePI1LO¬WV÷manitoba-moose¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xjegm2r8¬AD÷1574024400¬ADE÷1574024400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬JB÷t0RZx56t¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬JA÷zNQwxPLn¬WU÷texas-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jgacnMcE¬AD÷1574031600¬ADE÷1574031600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wild¬JB÷Y7qsyqyg¬WV÷iowa-wild¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬JA÷GWYoz3ja¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YHl2otDK¬AD÷1574038800¬ADE÷1574038800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tucson Roadrunners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Jose Barracuda¬JB÷fNXkZM55¬WV÷san-jose-barracuda¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Tucson Roadrunners¬JA÷OdxfYtLB¬WU÷tucson-roadrunners¬AN÷n¬~~
916
Settings
Dark mode
Note: AHL live on FlashScore.ca. Follow AHL 2019/2020 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live team statistics (number of shots on goal, shooting percentage, goalkeeper saves, penalties, power play/shorthanded goals, faceoffs won) and player statistics from NHL and other top hockey leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall AHL 2019/2020 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find AHL scores and standings on FlashScore.ca AHL 2019/2020 page, or click on the hockey scores page to see all today's hockey scores.
Upcoming matches: 16.11. Bridgeport Sound Tigers - Laval Rocket, Texas Stars - Toronto Marlies, Charlotte Checkers - Hershey Bears, Cleveland Monsters - Syracuse Crunch, Grand Rapids Griffins - Rockford IceHogs, Milwaukee Admirals - Belleville Senators, Providence Bruins - Hartford Wolf Pack, Rochester Americans - Utica Comets, Lehigh Valley Phantoms - Wilkes-Barre/Scranton, Springfield Thunderbirds - Binghamton Devils, Iowa Wild - Chicago Wolves, San Jose Barracuda - Stockton Heat. Follow AHL 2019/2020 live scores, results, fixtures and AHL standings!
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!