Hockey »USA » AHL » 2017/2018

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SYjCOach¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷t6Q9XkNT¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/ahl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000169000AHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷x4hHxhbi¬AD÷1513551600¬ADE÷1513551600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bakersfield Condors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Jose Barracuda¬JB÷zPD2KuB8¬WV÷san-jose-barracuda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷BAK¬AE÷Bakersfield Condors¬JA÷EFC6JaQE¬WU÷bakersfield-condors¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j1XtE8Lj¬AD÷1513544400¬ADE÷1513544400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manitoba Moose¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manitoba Moose¬JA÷n9KKedY7¬WU÷manitoba-moose¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬JB÷8ILGdxJ1¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CAYxFl6p¬AD÷1513544400¬ADE÷1513544400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬JB÷CjS7bblk¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Admirals¬JA÷QgWBcI3e¬WU÷milwaukee-admirals¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fVoBJUcT¬AD÷1513544400¬ADE÷1513544400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷San Antonio Rampage¬JB÷GKtx4KQR¬WV÷san-antonio-rampage¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬JA÷ITS3avZr¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tSs7KArN¬AD÷1513540800¬ADE÷1513540800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JB÷dIQz6tdF¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷LVP¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬JA÷z9Pv50BL¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b3h2LjTG¬AD÷1513533600¬ADE÷1513533600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Laval Rocket¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬JB÷lhNS72R2¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷4¬WM÷LAV¬AE÷Laval Rocket¬JA÷2eRW6Mt9¬WU÷laval-rocket¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jwkfNCb4¬AD÷1513479600¬ADE÷1513479600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bakersfield Condors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Jose Barracuda¬JB÷0WtYoL4q¬WV÷san-jose-barracuda¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷BAK¬AE÷Bakersfield Condors¬JA÷vNuxouKk¬WU÷bakersfield-condors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KCgbMWDA¬AD÷1513479600¬ADE÷1513479600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stockton Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Gulls¬JB÷8dptpaZe¬WV÷san-diego-gulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Heat¬JA÷nmqpqJl2¬WU÷stockton-heat¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CnjjOhqb¬AD÷1513476000¬ADE÷1513476000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tucson Roadrunners¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ONT¬AF÷Ontario Reign¬JB÷d4o2issM¬WV÷ontario-reign¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Tucson Roadrunners¬JA÷fk45j1dS¬WU÷tucson-roadrunners¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ImcsQEEo¬AD÷1513472400¬ADE÷1513472400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Cleveland Monsters¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬JB÷SOgoePsc¬WV÷texas-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Monsters¬JA÷6Fhkfqc3¬WU÷cleveland-monsters¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UN0oPYTi¬AD÷1513472400¬ADE÷1513472400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬JB÷Ojmfg3C9¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬JA÷2snbhNRF¬WU÷iowa-wild¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4p9a1Vyo¬AD÷1513469100¬ADE÷1513469100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Belleville Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton Devils¬JB÷0I1aXLkj¬WV÷binghamton-devils¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷4¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belleville Senators¬JA÷EL53Wu5d¬WU÷belleville-senators¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p0SS6iEN¬AD÷1513469100¬ADE÷1513469100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬JB÷UTRKv4cG¬WV÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬JA÷8KQOwOCM¬WU÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2yNX5BTT¬AD÷1513469100¬ADE÷1513469100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LVP¬AF÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬JB÷GpQSxrSS¬WV÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬JA÷IgCfY1zp¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CnUK8DqB¬AD÷1513468800¬ADE÷1513468800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Milwaukee Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JB÷0lz4rnbi¬WV÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Admirals¬JA÷vuZ7s6Dc¬WU÷milwaukee-admirals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GKzCAZEb¬AD÷1513468800¬ADE÷1513468800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬JA÷hpUmxByI¬WU÷providence-bruins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬JB÷tAQqwiMB¬WV÷hershey-bears¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷69TO7XbH¬AD÷1513468800¬ADE÷1513468800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬JA÷n5xGuprA¬WU÷rochester-americans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬JB÷Y1YBtQS3¬WV÷utica-comets¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bqQG9gU4¬AD÷1513468800¬ADE÷1513468800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JB÷pthHKr6p¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JA÷OWjLJ2Lj¬WU÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xUy8BFah¬AD÷1513465200¬ADE÷1513465200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Laval Rocket¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬JB÷KfxyuDia¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷LAV¬AE÷Laval Rocket¬JA÷boyuvX65¬WU÷laval-rocket¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U3x4Cepn¬AD÷1513458000¬ADE÷1513458000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manitoba Moose¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬JB÷CUYStZMn¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manitoba Moose¬JA÷jLXWugxg¬WU÷manitoba-moose¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jDw0DyVu¬AD÷1513393200¬ADE÷1513393200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Stockton Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ONT¬AF÷Ontario Reign¬JB÷hphdneaP¬WV÷ontario-reign¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Heat¬JA÷U5qOsF7t¬WU÷stockton-heat¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jZzh5vwJ¬AD÷1513387800¬ADE÷1513387800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷San Antonio Rampage¬JB÷0j5AOi7I¬WV÷san-antonio-rampage¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬JA÷vs4ENBMO¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xWWm6KNC¬AD÷1513386000¬ADE÷1513386000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Admirals¬JB÷fwzAQDx6¬WV÷milwaukee-admirals¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬JA÷YTYDPXiC¬WU÷iowa-wild¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r9Xq7086¬AD÷1513383300¬ADE÷1513383300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬JB÷nDW1SZ7g¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JA÷0Gz6RgNa¬WU÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nsvy9Mwf¬AD÷1513382700¬ADE÷1513382700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬JB÷fFiNZHFJ¬WV÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JA÷Y5jRYyVP¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4IYu8tg0¬AD÷1513382700¬ADE÷1513382700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬JB÷QcrgUews¬WV÷rochester-americans¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬JA÷4lscTFhm¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8juX92Om¬AD÷1513382400¬ADE÷1513382400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Binghamton Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬JB÷tzAzCENC¬WV÷utica-comets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binghamton Devils¬JA÷hADvBYxJ¬WU÷binghamton-devils¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hQZ1FO0Q¬AD÷1513382400¬ADE÷1513382400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JB÷CfIJFdOm¬WV÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬JA÷joHNEGwf¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ETuTAr9s¬AD÷1513382400¬ADE÷1513382400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manitoba Moose¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belleville Senators¬JB÷8MBSDzg0¬WV÷belleville-senators¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manitoba Moose¬JA÷nDAWCf86¬WU÷manitoba-moose¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A1pcG4oK¬AD÷1513382400¬ADE÷1513382400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬JB÷tCRmLI0Q¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷4¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬JA÷IXIFGx9s¬WU÷providence-bruins¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~
4
1513580760
407
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SYjCOach¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷t6Q9XkNT¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/ahl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000169000AHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷GfiLyCDc¬AD÷1513641600¬ADE÷1513641600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Monsters¬JB÷dv2BIJuL¬WV÷cleveland-monsters¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬JA÷8E5FHweR¬WU÷iowa-wild¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AHjPzWS3¬AD÷1513814400¬ADE÷1513814400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬JB÷QghsDc3r¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬JA÷4pioCHIl¬WU÷hershey-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OKfTZkrA¬AD÷1513814400¬ADE÷1513814400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Monsters¬JB÷MLojByYf¬WV÷cleveland-monsters¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬JA÷0CpfAem1¬WU÷iowa-wild¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6qpYY9cG¬AD÷1513814400¬ADE÷1513814400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬JB÷fZqb9F27¬WV÷utica-comets¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬JA÷8xl28ZHD¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E9mtXmSS¬AD÷1513814700¬ADE÷1513814700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Belleville Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬JB÷rBjFbJ5n¬WV÷rochester-americans¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belleville Senators¬JA÷M1kJcwLh¬WU÷belleville-senators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pzqxYTCM¬AD÷1513814700¬ADE÷1513814700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LVP¬AF÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬JB÷CAErHRLD¬WV÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬JA÷lzxCaajt¬WU÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GIZ7S7zp¬AD÷1513816200¬ADE÷1513816200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAV¬AF÷Laval Rocket¬JB÷4QvOdcza¬WV÷laval-rocket¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬JA÷ITrSeHk5¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bsPCRRkj¬AD÷1513825200¬ADE÷1513825200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ONT¬AF÷Ontario Reign¬JB÷CjrWfy5B¬WV÷ontario-reign¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬JA÷jsszfeKH¬WU÷texas-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AHSGQo5d¬AD÷1513875600¬ADE÷1513875600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬JB÷8IyugFZN¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JA÷n9zqhZlU¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OKGbkVsc¬AD÷1513900800¬ADE÷1513900800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬JB÷OUBlDIKu¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬JA÷z5FhCxzn¬WU÷hershey-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2BF2lkc3¬AD÷1513904400¬ADE÷1513904400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manitoba Moose¬JB÷IT4cBdkh¬WV÷manitoba-moose¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬JA÷dK31AG4b¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KnA7m9C9¬AD÷1513909800¬ADE÷1513909800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Barracuda¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Jose Barracuda¬JA÷4p798fZA¬WU÷san-jose-barracuda¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Bakersfield Condors¬JB÷Qg859zK4¬WV÷bakersfield-condors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bw9BnTRF¬AD÷1513987200¬ADE÷1513987200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Monsters¬JB÷n9dE7ElH¬WV÷cleveland-monsters¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Admirals¬JA÷0C0I6Y3N¬WU÷milwaukee-admirals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h08FomsM¬AD÷1513987200¬ADE÷1513987200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belleville Senators¬JB÷fZaM5hJT¬WV÷belleville-senators¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬JA÷drnl1CRp¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬AN÷n¬~AA÷63CJp7dS¬AD÷1513987200¬ADE÷1513987200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬JA÷zRjTOFJi¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬JB÷dzhPPe4o¬WV÷utica-comets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jyljuoKk¬AD÷1513987500¬ADE÷1513987500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Binghamton Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JB÷QFqtMD3A¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binghamton Devils¬JA÷46rpLXIG¬WU÷binghamton-devils¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CpkntR4q¬AD÷1513987500¬ADE÷1513987500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬JB÷UmjXNZYc¬WV÷springfield-thunderbirds¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JA÷rifyNgl4¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b1mfv5Ze¬AD÷1513988100¬ADE÷1513988100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬JB÷YumlKiYM¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬JA÷CWohJBmT¬WU÷providence-bruins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xhnbwPl2¬AD÷1513989000¬ADE÷1513989000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAV¬AF÷Laval Rocket¬JB÷IDOKEVep¬WV÷laval-rocket¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬JA÷GbsODkBj¬WU÷rochester-americans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nNTl0ndF¬AD÷1513990800¬ADE÷1513990800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬JB÷bsNMYjmG¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬JA÷CpRQXA2M¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h0Up1St9¬AD÷1513990800¬ADE÷1513990800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wild¬JB÷QTOEzDI3¬WV÷iowa-wild¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JA÷4KNIZWX9¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vcQt28R2¬AD÷1513990800¬ADE÷1513990800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manitoba Moose¬JB÷U1V5xZmi¬WV÷manitoba-moose¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬JA÷8hU9yg3c¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OniIrKQs¬AD÷1513994700¬ADE÷1513994700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stockton Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Tucson Roadrunners¬JB÷f9GVWUHS¬WV÷tucson-roadrunners¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Heat¬JA÷dI2cSlQq¬WU÷stockton-heat¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KEpRtbef¬AD÷1513998000¬ADE÷1513998000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ontario Reign¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Gulls¬JB÷pvulkCXd¬WV÷san-diego-gulls¬WM÷ONT¬AE÷Ontario Reign¬JA÷bsqhlWn3¬WU÷ontario-reign¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tOoNsvtl¬AD÷1513998000¬ADE÷1513998000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Jose Barracuda¬JB÷4r21R8uj¬WV÷san-jose-barracuda¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬JA÷rZ05QSfd¬WU÷texas-stars¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1513580760
709
Note: AHL live on FlashScore.ca. Follow AHL 2017/2018 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live team statistics (number of shots on goal, shooting percentage, goalkeeper saves, penalties, power play/shorthanded goals, faceoffs won) and player statistics from NHL and other top hockey leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall AHL 2017/2018 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find AHL scores and standings on FlashScore.ca AHL 2017/2018 page, or click on the hockey scores page to see all today's hockey scores.
Upcoming matches: 18.12. Iowa Wild - Cleveland Monsters, 20.12. Hershey Bears - Charlotte Checkers, Iowa Wild - Cleveland Monsters, Toronto Marlies - Utica Comets, Belleville Senators - Rochester Americans, Hartford Wolf Pack - Lehigh Valley Phantoms, Syracuse Crunch - Laval Rocket, Texas Stars - Ontario Reign, 21.12. Grand Rapids Griffins - Chicago Wolves, Hershey Bears - Charlotte Checkers, San Antonio Rampage - Manitoba Moose, San Jose Barracuda - Bakersfield Condors