FlashScore.ca: AHL 2018/2019 Scores, Standings

Hockey USA AHL2018/2019

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷dOaIqYlh¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷QXx8Tz2i¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/ahl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000186000AHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷WAaRchcU¬AD÷1552860000¬ADE÷1552860000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552869128¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Jose Barracuda¬JB÷2yPbHF36¬WV÷san-jose-barracuda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷9¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Eagles¬JA÷dbO2GZIC¬WU÷colorado-eagles¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬~AA÷hK0NbYsO¬AD÷1552856400¬ADE÷1552856400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552865163¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JB÷69VkJyZg¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬JA÷OpQfIel0¬WU÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬~AA÷C8qQaESH¬AD÷1552856400¬ADE÷1552856400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552865384¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬JB÷YeXsLc4s¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬JA÷SIWoKHJm¬WU÷texas-stars¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬~AA÷YHpM0fDB¬AD÷1552849500¬ADE÷1552849500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552858327¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JB÷tOF9w6K8¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬JA÷On5ExQZE¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬~AA÷veoI1zb5¬AD÷1552849200¬ADE÷1552849200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Diego Gulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552858487¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manitoba Moose¬JB÷EHNNF2S1¬WV÷manitoba-moose¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Gulls¬JA÷2XG5vn52¬WU÷san-diego-gulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬~AA÷QisE2Gra¬AD÷1552788000¬ADE÷1552788000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ontario Reign¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552797724¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Bakersfield Condors¬JB÷h2ZEHOck¬WV÷bakersfield-condors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷5¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷ONT¬AE÷Ontario Reign¬JA÷zROJGrDe¬WU÷ontario-reign¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬~AA÷rTi93dTh¬AD÷1552784400¬ADE÷1552784400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tucson Roadrunners¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552793356¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Tucson Roadrunners¬JA÷vaVAI4rq¬WU÷tucson-roadrunners¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Heat¬JB÷MJrqNpzS¬WV÷stockton-heat¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷4xg54xEn¬AD÷1552780800¬ADE÷1552780800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552790363¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬JB÷2HSsP65F¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬BF÷1¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬JA÷rTquOQKL¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬~AA÷Yg2Z9bjP¬AD÷1552777500¬ADE÷1552777500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552786162¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬JA÷G0QVR8Ld¬WU÷providence-bruins¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JB÷CSakJGHd¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷z3l15Ibt¬AD÷1552777500¬ADE÷1552777500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552787171¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LVP¬AF÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬JB÷U3UZQSz3¬WV÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬JA÷OQTwQnj9¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬~AA÷KEKnnebI¬AD÷1552777200¬ADE÷1552777200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Binghamton Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552785890¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬JB÷KUKAQbPM¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binghamton Devils¬JA÷2gAFPIvT¬WU÷binghamton-devils¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬~AA÷WlOjoFDO¬AD÷1552777200¬ADE÷1552777200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552786227¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬JB÷42dsLxmp¬WV÷hershey-bears¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JA÷Yy1oKd2j¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬~AA÷n1MvlHT5¬AD÷1552777200¬ADE÷1552777200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Cleveland Monsters¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552786568¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬JB÷Wf9fUtQc¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Monsters¬JA÷lW3aT0u4¬WU÷cleveland-monsters¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬~AA÷QiLrmyqC¬AD÷1552777200¬ADE÷1552777200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552787253¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Admirals¬JB÷SM23SKfA¬WV÷milwaukee-admirals¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JA÷Mq27RvAG¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬~AA÷UPRZlcEa¬AD÷1552777200¬ADE÷1552777200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552786475¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬JB÷v1M86wYj¬WV÷utica-comets¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬JA÷h4AjVMAi¬WU÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬~AA÷jZSVkwag¬AD÷1552777200¬ADE÷1552777200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Laval Rocket¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552787262¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belleville Senators¬JB÷KGuxCaAT¬WV÷belleville-senators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷6¬AU÷5¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷LAV¬AE÷Laval Rocket¬JA÷QcI47JIp¬WU÷laval-rocket¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷5¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬~AA÷dCTRjJqm¬AD÷1552773600¬ADE÷1552773600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552782622¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬JB÷YasUDLuH¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬JA÷tQtYCueN¬WU÷rochester-americans¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬~AA÷r9PNiaUt¬AD÷1552767300¬ADE÷1552767300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552775456¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Jose Barracuda¬JB÷CpgLFsB4¬WV÷san-jose-barracuda¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Eagles¬JA÷f9rQE1QA¬WU÷colorado-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬~AA÷xSneduMP¬AD÷1552701600¬ADE÷1552701600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tucson Roadrunners¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552709915¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Heat¬JB÷4KkDH3th¬WV÷stockton-heat¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Tucson Roadrunners¬JA÷bskHGNeb¬WU÷tucson-roadrunners¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬~AA÷pKpAYyUI¬AD÷1552694400¬ADE÷1552694400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Monsters¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552704257¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬JB÷htMfaMQN¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Monsters¬JA÷n3LbbttU¬WU÷cleveland-monsters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬~AA÷6To6ZHEC¬AD÷1552694400¬ADE÷1552694400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552703653¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wild¬JB÷bsTo1rdB¬WV÷iowa-wild¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬JA÷t6Ij02BH¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬~AA÷bylicL6J¬AD÷1552694400¬ADE÷1552694400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Texas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552704675¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manitoba Moose¬JB÷lC7Qg0lo¬WV÷manitoba-moose¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬JA÷QTj9IqRo¬WU÷texas-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷1¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬~AA÷O4d1zba6¬AD÷1552691100¬ADE÷1552691100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552699887¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬JA÷KjUs2Ot5¬WU÷providence-bruins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬WN÷LVP¬AF÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬JB÷jHPw34Rb¬WV÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬~AA÷GvggxKUg¬AD÷1552690800¬ADE÷1552690800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552700324¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬JB÷4MKJc9kJ¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬JA÷GbXQ56st¬WU÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬~AA÷OtEEq2xK¬AD÷1552690800¬ADE÷1552690800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Laval Rocket¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552700245¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belleville Senators¬JB÷bo7W8ZcK¬WV÷belleville-senators¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷LAV¬AE÷Laval Rocket¬JA÷SKBz8gDQ¬WU÷laval-rocket¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬~AA÷KCapvt0s¬AD÷1552690800¬ADE÷1552690800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552699862¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬JB÷QeiB1ijf¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬JA÷KIjF0B50¬WU÷rochester-americans¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬~AA÷xlfkw0Fm¬AD÷1552690800¬ADE÷1552690800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552700329¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬JA÷QVLFbkzD¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JB÷b9kJaVK6¬WV÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷I3DIrMiQ¬AD÷1552690800¬ADE÷1552690800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552700297¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬JB÷UTc23DLs¬WV÷utica-comets¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬JA÷Chm72Xzl¬WU÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬~AA÷A1hcyvp0¬AD÷1552690800¬ADE÷1552690800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1552700181¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬JB÷U1yV4Qdn¬WV÷hershey-bears¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬JA÷CQQZ3pCh¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬BE÷0¬~
4
1552930516
971
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷dOaIqYlh¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷QXx8Tz2i¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/ahl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000186000AHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷8WzXIyTu¬AD÷1553036400¬ADE÷1553036400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬JB÷A1S6FgYI¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬JA÷C66kvwBJ¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MZvyIern¬AD÷1553036400¬ADE÷1553036400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬JB÷jc5gwcQP¬WV÷hershey-bears¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JA÷8j7KYGYt¬WU÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4bUuHFch¬AD÷1553040000¬ADE÷1553040000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷San Antonio Rampage¬JB÷ns6OXzlm¬WV÷san-antonio-rampage¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JA÷U5eTWf3g¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rkTqGZCb¬AD÷1553040000¬ADE÷1553040000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego Gulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Gulls¬JA÷xWbyVYX5¬WU÷san-diego-gulls¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manitoba Moose¬JB÷r9aXVEIa¬WV÷manitoba-moose¬AN÷n¬~AA÷COXmFgS4¬AD÷1553047500¬ADE÷1553047500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Tucson Roadrunners¬JB÷GMcuUhmC¬WV÷tucson-roadrunners¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬JA÷YchpTC2I¬WU÷iowa-wild¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YwMdDXdH¬AD÷1553122800¬ADE÷1553122800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬JA÷r9L2ofIn¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬JB÷0pWcnz3t¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uc3Pe5Rq¬AD÷1553122800¬ADE÷1553122800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JB÷MaK6pEXh¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬JA÷jZOAqYna¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jFWiEDsB¬AD÷1553122800¬ADE÷1553122800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utica Comets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belleville Senators¬JB÷ClilSWHO¬WV÷belleville-senators¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬JA÷QiuWjGfP¬WU÷utica-comets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OK2TfPtj¬AD÷1553124600¬ADE÷1553124600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAV¬AF÷Laval Rocket¬JB÷UPNErh25¬WV÷laval-rocket¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬JA÷ClDJsCHB¬WU÷providence-bruins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vTpGISYd¬AD÷1553126400¬ADE÷1553126400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬JB÷b5FVvA1U¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬JA÷MF8UagXu¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2B1Xgqdd¬AD÷1553126400¬ADE÷1553126400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬JB÷QiHNtWWH¬WV÷texas-stars¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JA÷KEGRujnO¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IJqKHnl3¬AD÷1553133900¬ADE÷1553133900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Tucson Roadrunners¬JB÷067YbDnn¬WV÷tucson-roadrunners¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬JA÷fT6xbX1h¬WU÷iowa-wild¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CtqOG639¬AD÷1553295600¬ADE÷1553295600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Laval Rocket¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬JB÷8WAtciHb¬WV÷utica-comets¬WM÷LAV¬AE÷Laval Rocket¬JA÷je0odBW4¬WU÷laval-rocket¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IsO29Oeq¬AD÷1553295900¬ADE÷1553295900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Belleville Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬JB÷YXpFBjWi¬WV÷providence-bruins¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belleville Senators¬JA÷j9uKAAob¬WU÷belleville-senators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QqmSFQIF¬AD÷1553295900¬ADE÷1553295900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Binghamton Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬JB÷UoakeVoB¬WV÷springfield-thunderbirds¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binghamton Devils¬JA÷bL3gfk1H¬WU÷binghamton-devils¬AN÷n¬~AA÷88xXEpYL¬AD÷1553295900¬ADE÷1553295900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Monsters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬JB÷xC2cg9GN¬WV÷rochester-americans¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Monsters¬JA÷Kzh2hTVT¬WU÷cleveland-monsters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nayyE4mS¬AD÷1553295900¬ADE÷1553295900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JB÷tvbTmmvo¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬WM÷LVP¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬JA÷fsnBCWGo¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dYM68rBk¬AD÷1553299200¬ADE÷1553299200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬JB÷UavO9U04¬WV÷texas-stars¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬JA÷OMwS8lGA¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vcCB72Qe¬AD÷1553299200¬ADE÷1553299200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Admirals¬JB÷xQsW78VG¬WV÷milwaukee-admirals¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬JA÷INe0jt0q¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h0GF6Mu2¬AD÷1553303100¬ADE÷1553303100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manitoba Moose¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manitoba Moose¬JA÷4vf8lKUe¬WU÷manitoba-moose¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬JB÷dEf4k0Fk¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pf31UPX8¬AD÷1553306400¬ADE÷1553306400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bakersfield Condors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ONT¬AF÷Ontario Reign¬JB÷bwyaBsx9¬WV÷ontario-reign¬WM÷BAK¬AE÷Bakersfield Condors¬JA÷h0z3A1iF¬WU÷bakersfield-condors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷634cV5I2¬AD÷1553306400¬ADE÷1553306400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Heat¬JB÷rVhCmvp2¬WV÷stockton-heat¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬JA÷pzXfCNM2¬WU÷iowa-wild¬AN÷n¬~
4
1552930516
179
Note: AHL live on FlashScore.ca. Follow AHL 2018/2019 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live team statistics (number of shots on goal, shooting percentage, goalkeeper saves, penalties, power play/shorthanded goals, faceoffs won) and player statistics from NHL and other top hockey leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall AHL 2018/2019 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find AHL scores and standings on FlashScore.ca AHL 2018/2019 page, or click on the hockey scores page to see all today's hockey scores.
Upcoming matches: 19.03. Syracuse Crunch - Charlotte Checkers, Wilkes-Barre/Scranton - Hershey Bears, Grand Rapids Griffins - San Antonio Rampage, San Diego Gulls - Manitoba Moose, Iowa Wild - Tucson Roadrunners, 20.03. Syracuse Crunch - Charlotte Checkers, Toronto Marlies - Bridgeport Sound Tigers, Utica Comets - Belleville Senators, Providence Bruins - Laval Rocket, Chicago Wolves - Rockford IceHogs, Grand Rapids Griffins - Texas Stars, Iowa Wild - Tucson Roadrunners. Follow AHL 2018/2019 live scores, results, fixtures and AHL standings!
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!