FlashScore.ca: AHL 2018/2019 Scores, Standings

Hockey USA AHL2018/2019

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷dOaIqYlh¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷QXx8Tz2i¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/ahl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000186000AHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷UwP8WSbA¬AD÷1542510000¬ADE÷1542510000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Bakersfield Condors¬JB÷EyEJAOLN¬WV÷bakersfield-condors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷5¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Eagles¬JA÷d03O9ryU¬WU÷colorado-eagles¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬~AA÷nFZ3X8q4¬AD÷1542502800¬ADE÷1542502800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬JB÷6BABCpiB¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬JA÷0Y9FB46H¬WU÷iowa-wild¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬~AA÷8Oz0YlUc¬AD÷1542502800¬ADE÷1542502800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷San Antonio Rampage¬JB÷0buBE6Mb¬WV÷san-antonio-rampage¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬JA÷SKB7DQy5¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬~AA÷0bXizBao¬AD÷1542499500¬ADE÷1542499500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Charlotte Checkers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JB÷lKBhdP6U¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷5¬BH÷0¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Checkers¬JA÷EswaH8xt¬WU÷charlotte-checkers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷6¬AT÷5¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬~AA÷dQ6BRIeo¬AD÷1542499500¬ADE÷1542499500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬JB÷tf8pboxI¬WV÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷LVP¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬JA÷ATClc5iO¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬~AA÷vkWeZUEi¬AD÷1542499500¬ADE÷1542499500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬JB÷Sps3GSin¬WV÷providence-bruins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬JA÷M7t7Fn7h¬WU÷rochester-americans¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬~AA÷bVOOzNYb¬AD÷1542499200¬ADE÷1542499200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Binghamton Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬JB÷p4Kh0G1l¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binghamton Devils¬JA÷hUJdazHf¬WU÷binghamton-devils¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬~AA÷pSKKy3Jh¬AD÷1542499200¬ADE÷1542499200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belleville Senators¬JB÷0WrM5xvR¬WV÷belleville-senators¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JA÷6DLl1dnr¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬~AA÷SAGuXvYN¬AD÷1542499200¬ADE÷1542499200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Monsters¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬JB÷EsHT1Txg¬WV÷hershey-bears¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Monsters¬JA÷84GX0mha¬WU÷cleveland-monsters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬~AA÷lKHyYKIH¬AD÷1542499200¬ADE÷1542499200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Laval Rocket¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬JB÷IFNK3k8t¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷3¬WM÷LAV¬AE÷Laval Rocket¬JA÷ziIP29Nn¬WU÷laval-rocket¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬~AA÷hhOSZtl5¬AD÷1542499200¬ADE÷1542499200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Manitoba Moose¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JB÷WKI0bfW0¬WV÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manitoba Moose¬JA÷Eq85cEo7¬WU÷manitoba-moose¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬~AA÷WrNWY03B¬AD÷1542499200¬ADE÷1542499200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ontario Reign¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ONT¬AE÷Ontario Reign¬JA÷tj0iLHwE¬WU÷ontario-reign¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Admirals¬JB÷SnC9dY0D¬WV÷milwaukee-admirals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷MXFqWbmU¬AD÷1542499200¬ADE÷1542499200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utica Comets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬JA÷239taRMB¬WU÷utica-comets¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬JB÷KvKy0775¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬~AA÷OCWBwPlt¬AD÷1542423600¬ADE÷1542423600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bakersfield Condors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Gulls¬JB÷xbcRqeH7¬WV÷san-diego-gulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬WM÷BAK¬AE÷Bakersfield Condors¬JA÷EFtA8vf8¬WU÷bakersfield-condors¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬~AA÷Yme6IuJU¬AD÷1542423600¬ADE÷1542423600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tucson Roadrunners¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Heat¬JB÷4paJoHne¬WV÷stockton-heat¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Tucson Roadrunners¬JA÷b7bNpy21¬WU÷tucson-roadrunners¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬~AA÷CY6cK1lI¬AD÷1542416400¬ADE÷1542416400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wild¬JB÷hh0ugafL¬WV÷iowa-wild¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷4¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Admirals¬JA÷MR4qhJ9R¬WU÷milwaukee-admirals¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬~AA÷fcd2JL3O¬AD÷1542416400¬ADE÷1542416400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬JB÷OziBmwIr¬WV÷texas-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷4¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬JA÷6atGncXl¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬~AA÷bV2gLsZB¬AD÷1542414600¬ADE÷1542414600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAV¬AF÷Laval Rocket¬JB÷WxCWfLP8¬WV÷laval-rocket¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JA÷E11yfuuF¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬~AA÷QH4oN34a¬AD÷1542413100¬ADE÷1542413100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlotte Checkers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JB÷pU3qZw3k¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Checkers¬JA÷QuLtYcIe¬WU÷charlotte-checkers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬~AA÷483kMNJ5¬AD÷1542413100¬ADE÷1542413100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬JB÷4WJpXHX1¬WV÷providence-bruins¬AH÷4¬BB÷4¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷LVP¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬JA÷IZ7Se1A2¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬~AA÷8tAtOqkg¬AD÷1542413100¬ADE÷1542413100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬JB÷lbIDv0uS¬WV÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷9¬BB÷1¬BD÷7¬BF÷1¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬JA÷6w5uzKmq¬WU÷rochester-americans¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬~AA÷UkBxPPZn¬AD÷1542412800¬ADE÷1542412800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Monsters¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬JB÷hWO4tMAF¬WV÷hershey-bears¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Monsters¬JA÷zeE9utQL¬WU÷cleveland-monsters¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬~AA÷zTBYP5Kt¬AD÷1542412800¬ADE÷1542412800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ontario Reign¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ONT¬AE÷Ontario Reign¬JA÷EuQ0s2e9¬WU÷ontario-reign¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JB÷p6Ldrrt3¬WV÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷EP57UoCP¬AD÷1542412800¬ADE÷1542412800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬JB÷4ArAKvld¬WV÷utica-comets¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬JA÷6FMhqOQd¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬~AA÷CKRO52ZO¬AD÷1542412800¬ADE÷1542412800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belleville Senators¬JB÷bDu2M0Jq¬WV÷belleville-senators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬BH÷1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬JA÷hzu6LKYk¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬BG÷0¬~
4
1542565025
248
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷dOaIqYlh¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷QXx8Tz2i¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/ahl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000186000AHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷rsTCVnEG¬AD÷1542571200¬ADE÷1542571200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬JB÷b9kj52qo¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬JA÷nPrYToMo¬WU÷rochester-americans¬AN÷y¬~AA÷zwitEKrq¬AD÷1542574800¬ADE÷1542574800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Binghamton Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binghamton Devils¬JA÷8vXtSPjb¬WU÷binghamton-devils¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬JB÷QFsxT5yh¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬AN÷y¬~AA÷KtLpBIS1¬AD÷1542574800¬ADE÷1542574800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manitoba Moose¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬JB÷lfS1N15T¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manitoba Moose¬JA÷6ZETILDp¬WU÷manitoba-moose¬AN÷y¬~AA÷Yq9SZ152¬AD÷1542589200¬ADE÷1542589200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Jose Barracuda¬JB÷KxJXHuTj¬WV÷san-jose-barracuda¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Eagles¬JA÷MscGtP5i¬WU÷colorado-eagles¬AN÷y¬~AA÷nmDWYLK8¬AD÷1542758400¬ADE÷1542758400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Belleville Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬JB÷0YeKuqLc¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belleville Senators¬JA÷8beOv3z4¬WU÷belleville-senators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UB2yYuzF¬AD÷1542762000¬ADE÷1542762000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷San Antonio Rampage¬JB÷nkfSwNkA¬WV÷san-antonio-rampage¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬JA÷UDqXxs5G¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷821uXakL¬AD÷1542765900¬ADE÷1542765900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stockton Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Tucson Roadrunners¬JB÷rHmyx1KM¬WV÷tucson-roadrunners¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Heat¬JA÷xvmuyLZS¬WU÷stockton-heat¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xx6qWJ4R¬AD÷1542767400¬ADE÷1542767400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Bakersfield Condors¬JB÷vmZ6Wvrp¬WV÷bakersfield-condors¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Eagles¬JA÷dOTBVbcj¬WU÷colorado-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M9sGQcSl¬AD÷1542844800¬ADE÷1542844800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Belleville Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬JB÷n3Z0hM43¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belleville Senators¬JA÷URO5itK9¬WU÷belleville-senators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vohBRwDr¬AD÷1542844800¬ADE÷1542844800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Laval Rocket¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬JB÷zFSFUICd¬WV÷utica-comets¬WM÷LAV¬AE÷Laval Rocket¬JA÷lIGcg2kc¬WU÷laval-rocket¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YqoKPHse¬AD÷1542844800¬ADE÷1542844800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬JB÷8IN9j0ZF¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬JA÷zRjwZX3r¬WU÷providence-bruins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S6pOOyc1¬AD÷1542845100¬ADE÷1542845100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton Devils¬JB÷EHksYiJl¬WV÷binghamton-devils¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬JA÷dtunXBYf¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6cqSNeC7¬AD÷1542848400¬ADE÷1542848400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Admirals¬JB÷AqqjWVm1¬WV÷milwaukee-admirals¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬JA÷46rfVk37¬WU÷iowa-wild¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rFSAnuk8¬AD÷1542852300¬ADE÷1542852300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stockton Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Tucson Roadrunners¬JB÷rcsbU9ID¬WV÷tucson-roadrunners¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Heat¬JA÷pIZWx2MD¬WU÷stockton-heat¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M5REoa4E¬AD÷1542855600¬ADE÷1542855600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ontario Reign¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ONT¬AE÷Ontario Reign¬JA÷IVXvytiQ¬WU÷ontario-reign¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Gulls¬JB÷O8YzxMyK¬WV÷san-diego-gulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zD7kucsr¬AD÷1543017600¬ADE÷1543017600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Binghamton Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binghamton Devils¬JA÷6e6SRyEC¬WU÷binghamton-devils¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬JB÷OWGNSHb6¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E36gvHdl¬AD÷1543017600¬ADE÷1543017600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JB÷IV9WQeTI¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬JA÷WYcEku6J¬WU÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UVUMqwZQ¬AD÷1543017600¬ADE÷1543017600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JB÷G6DFUwUg¬WV÷grand-rapids-griffins¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Admirals¬JA÷ptIJTcq0¬WU÷milwaukee-admirals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GSQIpJJK¬AD÷1543017600¬ADE÷1543017600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Monsters¬JB÷fiP6Waas¬WV÷cleveland-monsters¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬JA÷xGEBVJEm¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rqf6yFt7¬AD÷1543017900¬ADE÷1543017900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LVP¬AF÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬JB÷xzscsHDa¬WV÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬JA÷KbW1tyT5¬WU÷hershey-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0K41xeR0¬AD÷1543017900¬ADE÷1543017900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utica Comets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬JB÷U9wkqwqm¬WV÷rochester-americans¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬JA÷OWxgrcbg¬WU÷utica-comets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MT5cwyCf¬AD÷1543017900¬ADE÷1543017900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬JB÷APdIlaLP¬WV÷springfield-thunderbirds¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JA÷jJvopJTt¬WU÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dnbAzZeD¬AD÷1543021200¬ADE÷1543021200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬JB÷bkV5uerC¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬JA÷hQq9vFcI¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AknhaIYD¬AD÷1543021200¬ADE÷1543021200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manitoba Moose¬JB÷WGrDwZCO¬WV÷manitoba-moose¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬JA÷YLMe2IkP¬WU÷iowa-wild¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ltodbxlK¬AD÷1543023000¬ADE÷1543023000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷San Antonio Rampage¬JB÷AsENcxbt¬WV÷san-antonio-rampage¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬JA÷44DRddDn¬WU÷texas-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6Hu1cd3Q¬AD÷1543025100¬ADE÷1543025100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Barracuda¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬JB÷reCVeGSh¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Jose Barracuda¬JA÷0W6zezra¬WU÷san-jose-barracuda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2mRWizRm¬AD÷1543028400¬ADE÷1543028400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bakersfield Condors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ONT¬AF÷Ontario Reign¬JB÷pK8nhYRH¬WV÷ontario-reign¬WM÷BAK¬AE÷Bakersfield Condors¬JA÷SrbiihsO¬WU÷bakersfield-condors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8QRShGBs¬AD÷1543028400¬ADE÷1543028400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stockton Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Gulls¬JB÷vN5vffc5¬WV÷san-diego-gulls¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Heat¬JA÷Yq5rgECB¬WU÷stockton-heat¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1542565025
902
Note: AHL live on FlashScore.ca. Follow AHL 2018/2019 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live team statistics (number of shots on goal, shooting percentage, goalkeeper saves, penalties, power play/shorthanded goals, faceoffs won) and player statistics from NHL and other top hockey leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall AHL 2018/2019 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find AHL scores and standings on FlashScore.ca AHL 2018/2019 page, or click on the hockey scores page to see all today's hockey scores.
Upcoming matches: 18.11. Rochester Americans - Hartford Wolf Pack, Binghamton Devils - Toronto Marlies, Manitoba Moose - Chicago Wolves, Colorado Eagles - San Jose Barracuda, 20.11. Belleville Senators - Charlotte Checkers, Rockford IceHogs - San Antonio Rampage, Stockton Heat - Tucson Roadrunners, Colorado Eagles - Bakersfield Condors, 21.11. Belleville Senators - Charlotte Checkers, Laval Rocket - Utica Comets, Providence Bruins - Hartford Wolf Pack, Syracuse Crunch - Binghamton Devils. Follow AHL 2018/2019 live scores, results, fixtures and AHL standings!