FlashScore.ca: AHL 2019/2020 Scores, Standings

Hockey USA

AHL
2019/2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷zVfqI7Bm¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bBnSCVXD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/ahl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000005000AHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷6c7wsfUe¬AD÷1570230300¬ADE÷1570230300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬JB÷QBatOOS0¬WV÷rochester-americans¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬JA÷KYbpNrr7¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K0BstEq2¬AD÷1570231800¬ADE÷1570231800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Monsters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Monsters¬JA÷YDtXpnzE¬WU÷cleveland-monsters¬WN÷LAV¬AF÷Laval Rocket¬JB÷W82lM2cD¬WV÷laval-rocket¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M5kQ4cM2¬AD÷1570233600¬ADE÷1570233600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manitoba Moose¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷San Antonio Rampage¬JB÷Aw40TJ4t¬WV÷san-antonio-rampage¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manitoba Moose¬JA÷vD84SwKn¬WU÷manitoba-moose¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8MmY2yiF¬AD÷1570233600¬ADE÷1570233600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬JA÷8h0LOeJB¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wild¬JB÷EV0HPy45¬WV÷iowa-wild¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0dlU3Hy9¬AD÷1570233600¬ADE÷1570233600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tucson Roadrunners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬JB÷I378RcZh¬WV÷texas-stars¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Tucson Roadrunners¬JA÷0SdDQHla¬WU÷tucson-roadrunners¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nDnx2e6L¬AD÷1570237500¬ADE÷1570237500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stockton Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬JB÷nqaPNFYH¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Heat¬JA÷SfGMMZmO¬WU÷stockton-heat¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uyxs1FLR¬AD÷1570240800¬ADE÷1570240800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego Gulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Bakersfield Condors¬JB÷6oFQLg3U¬WV÷bakersfield-condors¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Gulls¬JA÷r7jWtwZu¬WU÷san-diego-gulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6cT8dZTr¬AD÷1570240800¬ADE÷1570240800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Barracuda¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ONT¬AF÷Ontario Reign¬JB÷dAfztcln¬WV÷ontario-reign¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Jose Barracuda¬JA÷vZquuH3h¬WU÷san-jose-barracuda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0KSCegqk¬AD÷1570302000¬ADE÷1570302000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Monsters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAV¬AF÷Laval Rocket¬JB÷IPrqvyJb¬WV÷laval-rocket¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Monsters¬JA÷nammweY4¬WU÷cleveland-monsters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vBRGfDbe¬AD÷1570305600¬ADE÷1570305600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Belleville Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬JB÷QknixFmB¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belleville Senators¬JA÷8EydyZ2H¬WU÷belleville-senators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dnMLgXD1¬AD÷1570316400¬ADE÷1570316400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Checkers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬JB÷6afazgIN¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Checkers¬JA÷0Mg3ZCXT¬WU÷charlotte-checkers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zwLPhiT7¬AD÷1570316400¬ADE÷1570316400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬JB÷2VuVUWuo¬WV÷hershey-bears¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JA÷vmPDgGIo¬WU÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0GCBGfLE¬AD÷1570316700¬ADE÷1570316700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬JB÷Q3RPjE24¬WV÷springfield-thunderbirds¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JA÷8SGUkYHA¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lt97Hz68¬AD÷1570316700¬ADE÷1570316700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LVP¬AF÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬JB÷IwOHhzYi¬WV÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬JA÷C0NLifmb¬WU÷providence-bruins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ru2GFEzL¬AD÷1570316700¬ADE÷1570316700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utica Comets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton Devils¬JB÷nJFYlhXG¬WV÷binghamton-devils¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬JA÷fqFxlCnN¬WU÷utica-comets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MV0KEYkR¬AD÷1570320000¬ADE÷1570320000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬JB÷YZDtmW1T¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JA÷vHj9rjAp¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ENhnAhbr¬AD÷1570320000¬ADE÷1570320000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manitoba Moose¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬JB÷hKfDsAPj¬WV÷texas-stars¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manitoba Moose¬JA÷6Nre6g2i¬WU÷manitoba-moose¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hEij9CDl¬AD÷1570323900¬ADE÷1570323900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stockton Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Heat¬JA÷2kx44XW3¬WU÷stockton-heat¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬JB÷pEsa5DHc¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zwse8WSf¬AD÷1570327200¬ADE÷1570327200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ontario Reign¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Bakersfield Condors¬JB÷tty83inA¬WV÷bakersfield-condors¬WM÷ONT¬AE÷Ontario Reign¬JA÷z3zC2B1G¬WU÷ontario-reign¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ltoa7jr1¬AD÷1570388400¬ADE÷1570388400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬JB÷nwvG1VGM¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JA÷U1TK0kWS¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r3p36Ac7¬AD÷1570388700¬ADE÷1570388700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Checkers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Checkers¬JA÷0pKjeTgj¬WU÷charlotte-checkers¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬JB÷WAFnd9vp¬WV÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8d4sUDkE¬AD÷1570392000¬ADE÷1570392000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wild¬JB÷fq1sIj13¬WV÷iowa-wild¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Admirals¬JA÷l60oHAG9¬WU÷milwaukee-admirals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mgq75UCD¬AD÷1570392000¬ADE÷1570392000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tucson Roadrunners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷San Antonio Rampage¬JB÷vyJffm9d¬WV÷san-antonio-rampage¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Tucson Roadrunners¬JA÷ttcwJWoc¬WU÷tucson-roadrunners¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pMRACoKt¬AD÷1570395600¬ADE÷1570395600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬JB÷SdakGUVF¬WV÷hershey-bears¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬JA÷hhfBb20r¬WU÷providence-bruins¬AN÷n¬~
1150
Settings
Note: AHL live on FlashScore.ca. Follow AHL 2019/2020 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live team statistics (number of shots on goal, shooting percentage, goalkeeper saves, penalties, power play/shorthanded goals, faceoffs won) and player statistics from NHL and other top hockey leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall AHL 2019/2020 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find AHL scores and standings on FlashScore.ca AHL 2019/2020 page, or click on the hockey scores page to see all today's hockey scores.
. Follow AHL 2019/2020 live scores, results, fixtures and AHL standings!
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!