FlashScore.ca: AHL 2019/2020 Scores, Standings

Hockey USA

AHL
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷zVfqI7Bm¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bBnSCVXD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/ahl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000001000AHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷nZwBd8Q5¬AD÷1583975100¬ADE÷1583975100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Diego Gulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583987863¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Gulls¬JA÷faN2ePPL¬WU÷san-diego-gulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Tucson Roadrunners¬JB÷CzYcd5AF¬WV÷tucson-roadrunners¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬~AA÷hCv7clBa¬AD÷1583975100¬ADE÷1583975100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583983859¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬JB÷4AUkbRu3¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬JA÷bXTgcoe9¬WU÷texas-stars¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬~AA÷ELu3bUeg¬AD÷1583967900¬ADE÷1583967900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Binghamton Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583976808¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬JB÷vHABzOmd¬WV÷rochester-americans¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binghamton Devils¬JA÷QJVoa7Qd¬WU÷binghamton-devils¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬~AA÷dpobaAtm¬AD÷1583967900¬ADE÷1583967900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583976861¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LVP¬AF÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬JB÷63C3xpJq¬WV÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JA÷0QB7y4Yk¬WU÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬~AA÷0EaS4WIP¬AD÷1583967600¬ADE÷1583967600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Belleville Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583976668¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAV¬AF÷Laval Rocket¬JB÷vgSOqSQ9¬WV÷laval-rocket¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belleville Senators¬JA÷8SWSrntG¬WU÷belleville-senators¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬~AA÷rwVscKaJ¬AD÷1583967600¬ADE÷1583967600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Cleveland Monsters¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583976747¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬JB÷h0nUNp4j¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Monsters¬JA÷63zCnUti¬WU÷cleveland-monsters¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬~AA÷Ignf0jRt¬AD÷1583967600¬ADE÷1583967600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583977014¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JB÷nJVWs6eM¬WV÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬JA÷UsLysQAS¬WU÷iowa-wild¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬~AA÷ABHzatV6¬AD÷1583967600¬ADE÷1583967600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583975137¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬JB÷027kVSBG¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬JA÷fP6gUnRM¬WU÷providence-bruins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬~AA÷nBeO5C3J¬AD÷1583967600¬ADE÷1583967600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583976629¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬JB÷IwvGoldc¬WV÷utica-comets¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬JA÷02TKp8B3¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬~AA÷4nWwb0pD¬AD÷1583967600¬ADE÷1583967600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583976592¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JB÷YF5cT6tT¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬JA÷E9mQOQlp¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬~AA÷WKIWaMF0¬AD÷1583940600¬ADE÷1583940600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583949957¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Admirals¬JB÷4zEtXls4¬WV÷milwaukee-admirals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷5¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬JA÷na3oW8dA¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬~AA÷zgPN1rol¬AD÷1583892000¬ADE÷1583892000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Barracuda¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583900207¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Heat¬JB÷zejlRbgo¬WV÷stockton-heat¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Jose Barracuda¬JA÷vTGUZjco¬WU÷san-jose-barracuda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬BE÷2¬~AA÷ldTR020f¬AD÷1583888700¬ADE÷1583888700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Diego Gulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583901214¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Tucson Roadrunners¬JB÷IJFYYACi¬WV÷tucson-roadrunners¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Gulls¬JA÷QqFxYURc¬WU÷san-diego-gulls¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬~AA÷tWPJ2OVs¬AD÷1583888700¬ADE÷1583888700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583897543¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬JA÷bZbMVvoU¬WU÷texas-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬JB÷4CaIWKVN¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬~AA÷vNwh74NQ¬AD÷1583881200¬ADE÷1583881200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Monsters¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583889926¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬JB÷8p69Yt1B¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Monsters¬JA÷QL0EX0GH¬WU÷cleveland-monsters¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬~
941
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷zVfqI7Bm¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bBnSCVXD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/ahl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000001000AHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷dEQazhqi¬AD÷1585508400¬ADE÷1585508400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Monsters¬JB÷UHXoWR8N¬WV÷cleveland-monsters¬WM÷LVP¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬JA÷ngSjVoOT¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷IBijRYmm¬AD÷1585508400¬ADE÷1585508400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JB÷KGF8ygAM¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬JA÷2u5DzDPS¬WU÷rochester-americans¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷bN8mQh3g¬AD÷1585508700¬ADE÷1585508700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬JB÷v1duWWXq¬WV÷providence-bruins¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬JA÷YNeqVjmj¬WU÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷xE7iPCIa¬AD÷1585512000¬ADE÷1585512000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬JB÷CEfmUA2d¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬JA÷lWwWhfuc¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷Wz7eOWX5¬AD÷1585515600¬ADE÷1585515600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬JA÷MqxviY99¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬JB÷SMxzhEf3¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷pvBaNjmC¬AD÷1585526400¬ADE÷1585526400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷San Diego Gulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Heat¬JB÷KUfsjhPF¬WV÷stockton-heat¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Gulls¬JA÷2gpnkCvM¬WU÷san-diego-gulls¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷S204MA2I¬AD÷1585695600¬ADE÷1585695600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Binghamton Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬JB÷tpqjlWgS¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binghamton Devils¬JA÷YyyIqj2q¬WU÷binghamton-devils¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷6ga8LUHO¬AD÷1585695600¬ADE÷1585695600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬JA÷fiPQsUWe¬WU÷hershey-bears¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Monsters¬JB÷CSZLrAHk¬WV÷cleveland-monsters¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷dIvIuY2t¬AD÷1585699200¬ADE÷1585699200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷San Antonio Rampage¬JB÷0lGG4iv9¬WV÷san-antonio-rampage¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬JA÷t0XD3BgF¬WU÷iowa-wild¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷f9hjpEfP¬AD÷1585699200¬ADE÷1585699200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Milwaukee Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manitoba Moose¬JB÷8fTUtln2¬WV÷manitoba-moose¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Admirals¬JA÷McHC5XO2¬WU÷milwaukee-admirals¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷vsUMvhIn¬AD÷1585751400¬ADE÷1585751400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JB÷KjWH2V8L¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬JA÷EDVL1kOR¬WU÷providence-bruins¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷xSnQwCXh¬AD÷1585782000¬ADE÷1585782000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Binghamton Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬JB÷jZMmc9Wr¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binghamton Devils¬JA÷YcChdTok¬WU÷binghamton-devils¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷WlnUxWna¬AD÷1585782000¬ADE÷1585782000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belleville Senators¬JB÷ClBdem1e¬WV÷belleville-senators¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬JA÷tOF0f7G1¬WU÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷AuoYyj25¬AD÷1585782000¬ADE÷1585782000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Texas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JB÷KEE4gRV7¬WV÷grand-rapids-griffins¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬JA÷MJhmIA88¬WU÷texas-stars¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷SGuwyAHB¬AD÷1585782300¬ADE÷1585782300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Utica Comets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬JB÷YgdiHUNE¬WV÷rochester-americans¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬JA÷SGeeGlwL¬WU÷utica-comets¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷67vszUWH¬AD÷1585785600¬ADE÷1585785600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Milwaukee Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manitoba Moose¬JB÷67faF8hR¬WV÷manitoba-moose¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Admirals¬JA÷n1xSAS0r¬WU÷milwaukee-admirals¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷EXskY71U¬AD÷1585792800¬ADE÷1585792800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Ontario Reign¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Jose Barracuda¬JB÷YHvv8Qp1¬WV÷san-jose-barracuda¬WM÷ONT¬AE÷Ontario Reign¬JA÷GtUr7p07¬WU÷ontario-reign¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷0UwoZmnO¬AD÷1585792800¬ADE÷1585792800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Stockton Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Gulls¬JB÷QiyW9nGl¬WV÷san-diego-gulls¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Heat¬JA÷KEzz96Vf¬WU÷stockton-heat¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷ve9egiXu¬AD÷1585839600¬ADE÷1585839600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Laval Rocket¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬JB÷fXSn64FD¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬WM÷LAV¬AE÷Laval Rocket¬JA÷8lWTUmhE¬WU÷laval-rocket¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷Io8ahBnn¬AD÷1585868400¬ADE÷1585868400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Monsters¬JB÷pEgcDLMt¬WV÷cleveland-monsters¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬JA÷Sxq2Cuxm¬WU÷hershey-bears¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷QB73iV1h¬AD÷1585872000¬ADE÷1585872000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬JA÷z3nAAJ6a¬WU÷iowa-wild¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷San Antonio Rampage¬JB÷ttm6Baig¬WV÷san-antonio-rampage¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~~
95
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
Note: AHL live on FlashScore.ca. Follow AHL 2019/2020 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live team statistics (number of shots on goal, shooting percentage, goalkeeper saves, penalties, power play/shorthanded goals, faceoffs won) and player statistics from NHL and other top hockey leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall AHL 2019/2020 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find AHL scores and standings on FlashScore.ca AHL 2019/2020 page, or click on the hockey scores page to see all today's hockey scores.
Upcoming matches: 29.03. Lehigh Valley Phantoms - Cleveland Monsters, Rochester Americans - Bridgeport Sound Tigers, Springfield Thunderbirds - Providence Bruins, Syracuse Crunch - Toronto Marlies, Chicago Wolves - Rockford IceHogs, San Diego Gulls - Stockton Heat, 31.03. Binghamton Devils - Charlotte Checkers, Hershey Bears - Cleveland Monsters, Iowa Wild - San Antonio Rampage, Milwaukee Admirals - Manitoba Moose, 01.04. Providence Bruins - Bridgeport Sound Tigers, Binghamton Devils - Charlotte Checkers, Springfield Thunderbirds - Belleville Senators, Texas Stars - Grand Rapids Griffins, Utica Comets - Rochester Americans, Milwaukee Admirals - Manitoba Moose, Ontario Reign - San Jose Barracuda, Stockton Heat - San Diego Gulls, 02.04. Laval Rocket - Toronto Marlies, Hershey Bears - Cleveland Monsters. Follow AHL 2019/2020 live scores, results, fixtures and AHL standings!
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!