FlashScore.ca: AHL 2020/2021 Scores, Standings

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
$200 in Bet Credits
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+

Hockey USA

AHL
2020/2021
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷dKlFbcJE¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷2o8J16se¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/ahl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000001000AHL 003......000¬ZXF÷00USA 003......0010000000001000AHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷AB7u6z3t¬AD÷1612548000¬ADE÷1612548000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JA÷CEVA56sQ¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬GRA÷0¬OA÷nyWb9Lne-zThCDXvP.png¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬JB÷0vS66nSJ¬WV÷providence-bruins¬GRB÷0¬OB÷jFZIY2UH-4UJyuP94.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6w1l4EXh¬AD÷1612569600¬ADE÷1612569600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Monsters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬JB÷xKLpa4Kg¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬GRB÷0¬OB÷8zAr8FBN-EiqaLzoB.png¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Monsters¬JA÷GAKlbOZa¬WU÷cleveland-monsters¬GRA÷0¬OA÷lW6ziIBN-Yoawf8em.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sn2p5fIn¬AD÷1612569600¬ADE÷1612569600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton Devils¬JB÷UgIx1Qks¬WV÷binghamton-devils¬GRB÷0¬OB÷2LdWmtB6-jNJV4VG4.png¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬JA÷8pHt0p5m¬WU÷hershey-bears¬GRA÷0¬OA÷xO7olcne-Ct05knnU.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷000h3Yna¬AD÷1612569900¬ADE÷1612569900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utica Comets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬JB÷AXJhcrk6¬WV÷rochester-americans¬GRB÷0¬OB÷UemBN9T0-GY0bLk31.png¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬JA÷OzOdd24C¬WU÷utica-comets¬GRA÷0¬OA÷S82Gj5Qq-4tpx40JD.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E34d2h25¬AD÷1612573200¬ADE÷1612573200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬JB÷IcN0eMJI¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬GRB÷0¬OB÷fFxeGLjT-fe0Zflts.png¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬JA÷dlM4ftZO¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬GRA÷0¬OA÷IBUk0jSq-l65DTfq8.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dSg11CHB¬AD÷1612573200¬ADE÷1612573200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬JA÷Q3dEEqKt¬WU÷texas-stars¬GRA÷0¬OA÷UBZ8nD86-tWQNU7qD.png¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wild¬JB÷OfAnJPBP¬WV÷iowa-wild¬GRB÷0¬OB÷ADvcgs8k-UNV0RgGj.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zJh50WWH¬AD÷1612576800¬ADE÷1612576800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tucson Roadrunners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Jose Barracuda¬JB÷KQeID3Zn¬WV÷san-jose-barracuda¬GRB÷0¬OB÷A9Sb6NCN-4Yg7U67p.png¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Tucson Roadrunners¬JA÷YTaMCNlg¬WU÷tucson-roadrunners¬GRA÷0¬OA÷W2dNpdA6-OfUpJn9R.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rqh9ajnO¬AD÷1612577100¬ADE÷1612577100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stockton Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬JB÷SjaQBs4a¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬GRB÷0¬OB÷4QTwkLne-lr9sDcz1.png¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Heat¬JA÷6sbUA1J5¬WU÷stockton-heat¬GRA÷0¬OA÷0YFPLHU0-6HUriv0N.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MZjDbA1U¬AD÷1612580400¬ADE÷1612580400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bakersfield Condors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Gulls¬JB÷zH2Y9LYB¬WV÷san-diego-gulls¬GRB÷0¬OB÷GYgWTKCN-j7Nykc0B.png¬WM÷BAK¬AE÷Bakersfield Condors¬JA÷E71x9ulI¬WU÷bakersfield-condors¬GRA÷0¬OA÷2eIThZ9N-8AfgjQfC.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ncIJJgXu¬AD÷1612638000¬ADE÷1612638000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Monsters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬JB÷8U0t8a3O¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬GRB÷0¬OB÷8zAr8FBN-EiqaLzoB.png¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Monsters¬JA÷6FJq7JIU¬WU÷cleveland-monsters¬GRA÷0¬OA÷lW6ziIBN-Yoawf8em.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷00MNIDnn¬AD÷1612645200¬ADE÷1612645200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬JB÷ryekS2lt¬WV÷hershey-bears¬GRB÷0¬OB÷xO7olcne-Ct05knnU.png¬WM÷LVP¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬JA÷MRggRM3n¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬GRA÷0¬OA÷SQJL4dA6-8OkOmXYD.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fNLRHX1h¬AD÷1612648800¬ADE÷1612648800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Binghamton Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binghamton Devils¬JA÷Uic1P0Yb¬WU÷binghamton-devils¬GRA÷0¬OA÷2LdWmtB6-jNJV4VG4.png¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬JB÷j1bcQtJh¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬GRB÷0¬OB÷Gnrkq496-UyiIKSTO.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YDKVGiHb¬AD÷1612656000¬ADE÷1612656000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wild¬JB÷OEd5OKm5¬WV÷iowa-wild¬GRB÷0¬OB÷ADvcgs8k-UNV0RgGj.png¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬JA÷xI09Nv3B¬WU÷texas-stars¬GRA÷0¬OA÷UBZ8nD86-tWQNU7qD.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jkFzGBW4¬AD÷1612656000¬ADE÷1612656000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utica Comets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬JB÷Wv0DMbIH¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬GRB÷0¬OB÷jamL9akC-OIfEa0pI.png¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬JA÷84Nt5Wnp¬WU÷utica-comets¬GRA÷0¬OA÷S82Gj5Qq-4tpx40JD.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UuEvFVoB¬AD÷1612659600¬ADE÷1612659600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bakersfield Condors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Gulls¬JB÷GUMp4j2j¬WV÷san-diego-gulls¬GRB÷0¬OB÷GYgWTKCN-j7Nykc0B.png¬WM÷BAK¬AE÷Bakersfield Condors¬JA÷fLLl3AHd¬WU÷bakersfield-condors¬GRA÷0¬OA÷2eIThZ9N-8AfgjQfC.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O2DrEk1H¬AD÷1612663200¬ADE÷1612663200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tucson Roadrunners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Jose Barracuda¬JB÷AidUB2Ld¬WV÷san-jose-barracuda¬GRB÷0¬OB÷A9Sb6NCN-4Yg7U67p.png¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Tucson Roadrunners¬JA÷Of0YAMz3¬WU÷tucson-roadrunners¬GRA÷0¬OA÷W2dNpdA6-OfUpJn9R.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YBuCdNVq¬AD÷1612663500¬ADE÷1612663500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stockton Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Heat¬JA÷d8bt905F¬WU÷stockton-heat¬GRA÷0¬OA÷0YFPLHU0-6HUriv0N.png¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬JB÷IHaxAtj9¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬GRB÷0¬OB÷4QTwkLne-lr9sDcz1.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GzVGesoj¬AD÷1612666800¬ADE÷1612666800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ontario Reign¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Henderson Silver Knights¬JB÷Qs3p8KKL¬WV÷henderson-silver-knights¬GRB÷0¬OB÷KvFRJCme-A9w5i8gO.png¬WM÷ONT¬AE÷Ontario Reign¬JA÷4Y1l7vzS¬WU÷ontario-reign¬GRA÷0¬OA÷SW0tXIjT-lraVo6JB.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fRTKf10d¬AD÷1612720800¬ADE÷1612720800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬JB÷MDlG2brq¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬GRB÷0¬OB÷UkqPmalC-Gp5ctRsS.png¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬JA÷YmhK1Ick¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬GRA÷0¬OA÷nyWb9Lne-zThCDXvP.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rsN2Jpwc¬AD÷1612832400¬ADE÷1612832400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ontario Reign¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Henderson Silver Knights¬JB÷SAiO0xDe¬WV÷henderson-silver-knights¬GRB÷0¬OB÷KvFRJCme-A9w5i8gO.png¬WM÷ONT¬AE÷Ontario Reign¬JA÷61jSadS1¬WU÷ontario-reign¬GRA÷0¬OA÷SW0tXIjT-lraVo6JB.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MXL6I4h3¬AD÷1612832400¬ADE÷1612832400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wild¬JB÷fHqAOu52¬WV÷iowa-wild¬GRB÷0¬OB÷ADvcgs8k-UNV0RgGj.png¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬JA÷Y7rENaK8¬WU÷texas-stars¬GRA÷0¬OA÷UBZ8nD86-tWQNU7qD.png¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4dBBHO79¬AD÷1612836000¬ADE÷1612836000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tucson Roadrunners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Jose Barracuda¬JB÷SUsIMJZE¬WV÷san-jose-barracuda¬GRB÷0¬OB÷A9Sb6NCN-4Yg7U67p.png¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Tucson Roadrunners¬JA÷tYoMLwkL¬WU÷tucson-roadrunners¬GRA÷0¬OA÷W2dNpdA6-OfUpJn9R.png¬AN÷n¬~
410
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
Note: AHL live on FlashScore.ca. Follow AHL 2020/2021 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live team statistics (number of shots on goal, shooting percentage, goalkeeper saves, penalties, power play/shorthanded goals, faceoffs won) and player statistics from NHL and other top hockey leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall AHL 2020/2021 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find AHL scores and standings on FlashScore.ca AHL 2020/2021 page, or click on the hockey scores page to see all today's hockey scores.
Upcoming matches: 05.02. Bridgeport Sound Tigers - Providence Bruins, Cleveland Monsters - Rockford IceHogs, Hershey Bears - Binghamton Devils, Utica Comets - Rochester Americans, Grand Rapids Griffins - Chicago Wolves, Texas Stars - Iowa Wild, Tucson Roadrunners - San Jose Barracuda, Stockton Heat - Colorado Eagles, Bakersfield Condors - San Diego Gulls, 06.02. Cleveland Monsters - Rockford IceHogs, Lehigh Valley Phantoms - Hershey Bears, Binghamton Devils - Wilkes-Barre/Scranton, Texas Stars - Iowa Wild, Utica Comets - Syracuse Crunch, Bakersfield Condors - San Diego Gulls, Tucson Roadrunners - San Jose Barracuda, Stockton Heat - Colorado Eagles, Ontario Reign - Henderson Silver Knights, 07.02. Bridgeport Sound Tigers - Hartford Wolf Pack, 08.02. Ontario Reign - Henderson Silver Knights. Follow AHL 2020/2021 live scores, results, fixtures and AHL standings!
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!
mockup