Hockey »USA » ECHL » 2017/2018

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: ECHL¬ZEE÷fezk27hp¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷0nkKMwS4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷IRHyT9Vp¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_fezk27hp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/echl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0020000000169000ECHL 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷ruWOtnA7¬AD÷1513390200¬ADE÷1513390200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wichita Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬JB÷AoKClgkp¬WV÷idaho-steelheads¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita Thunder¬JA÷lxJGmD4j¬WU÷wichita-thunder¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UySKsSf1¬AD÷1513389900¬ADE÷1513389900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rapid City Rush¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Grizzlies¬JB÷6aQn715B¬WV÷utah-grizzlies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷8¬BB÷2¬BD÷5¬BF÷1¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid City Rush¬JA÷pjPj6LKH¬WU÷rapid-city-rush¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zFSGr8ue¬AD÷1513386300¬ADE÷1513386300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Eagles¬JA÷CxRr8sj5¬WU÷colorado-eagles¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Oilers¬JB÷bZMv9Nza¬WV÷tulsa-oilers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dOTCqlQl¬AD÷1513386000¬ADE÷1513386000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indy Fuel¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬JB÷xKYVAq6n¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷3¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Fuel¬JA÷GAXZ93Lh¬WU÷indy-fuel¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2NBv2dtG¬AD÷1513385100¬ADE÷1513385100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester Monarchs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Monarchs¬JA÷23HJ7DvP¬WU÷manchester-monarchs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷5¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬JB÷jTDF8gPI¬WV÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vmZ7pUAr¬AD÷1513384500¬ADE÷1513384500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Quad City Mallards¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬JB÷6yr0G5rP¬WV÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬WM÷QUA¬AE÷Quad City Mallards¬JA÷8pURBPjt¬WU÷quad-city-mallards¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷80Cz3xR9¬AD÷1513384200¬ADE÷1513384200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Carolina Stingrays¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬JB÷IFF7AFf6¬WV÷florida-everblades¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷South Carolina Stingrays¬JA÷d6EB9Z9C¬WU÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WG83m6p6¬AD÷1513383300¬ADE÷1513383300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toledo Walleye¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brampton Beast¬JB÷SCuTotRt¬WV÷brampton-beast¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Walleye¬JA÷63vXp0tm¬WU÷toledo-walleye¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0pCtse4j¬AD÷1513382400¬ADE÷1513382400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Gladiators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalamazoo Wings¬JB÷OhfYeGuD¬WV÷kalamazoo-wings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Gladiators¬JA÷2qgxezeJ¬WU÷atlanta-gladiators¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GCzAnHtT¬AD÷1513382400¬ADE÷1513382400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester Monarchs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬JB÷fD2Habtl¬WV÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Monarchs¬JA÷Y31LbIef¬WU÷manchester-monarchs¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l05O5vsi¬AD÷1513382400¬ADE÷1513382400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Solar Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Admirals¬JB÷UksKJJXJ¬WV÷norfolk-admirals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Solar Bears¬JA÷8ttOIwmQ¬WU÷orlando-solar-bears¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AFgX3IB3¬AD÷1513382400¬ADE÷1513382400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wheeling Nailers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Reading Royals¬JB÷MmMbCyQg¬WV÷reading-royals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷WHE¬AE÷Wheeling Nailers¬JA÷0vL2Beu0¬WU÷wheeling-nailers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sj4S4bdc¬AD÷1513382400¬ADE÷1513382400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Worcester Railers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Adirondack Thunder¬JB÷ENIjEces¬WV÷adirondack-thunder¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Railers¬JA÷SQMfDHAm¬WU÷worcester-railers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MgDxrykp¬AD÷1513296300¬ADE÷1513296300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Quad City Mallards¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Fuel¬JB÷SQ0PcxB0¬WV÷indy-fuel¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷QUA¬AE÷Quad City Mallards¬JA÷tU4TddQ6¬WU÷quad-city-mallards¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷29W5mcRM¬AD÷1513217400¬ADE÷1513217400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rapid City Rush¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬JB÷zTLp5KIQ¬WV÷idaho-steelheads¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid City Rush¬JA÷xx8C0vRs¬WU÷rapid-city-rush¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8nX1lwCG¬AD÷1513217100¬ADE÷1513217100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wichita Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬JB÷rL3w7tlE¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita Thunder¬JA÷t6Mt603K¬WU÷wichita-thunder¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UeYckJdA¬AD÷1513211700¬ADE÷1513211700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fort Wayne Komets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬JB÷2PQjqwd7¬WV÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fort Wayne Komets¬JA÷tGPfrcBD¬WU÷fort-wayne-komets¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lpH0jas4¬AD÷1513211400¬ADE÷1513211400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester Monarchs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville IceMen¬JB÷faNroaRf¬WV÷jacksonville-icemen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷4¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Monarchs¬JA÷YkMnpJt1¬WU÷manchester-monarchs¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AgIdiuSc¬AD÷1513211400¬ADE÷1513211400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Carolina Stingrays¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬JB÷bXTZnLdr¬WV÷florida-everblades¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷South Carolina Stingrays¬JA÷CzYwnuCl¬WU÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GWIhhLCi¬AD÷1513209600¬ADE÷1513209600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Worcester Railers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Railers¬JA÷ths8i1lR¬WU÷worcester-railers¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Adirondack Thunder¬JB÷21r4hsZK¬WV÷adirondack-thunder¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~
4
1513415282
329
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: ECHL¬ZEE÷fezk27hp¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷0nkKMwS4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷IRHyT9Vp¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_fezk27hp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/echl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0020000000169000ECHL 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷A777nQaC¬AD÷1513468800¬ADE÷1513468800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brampton Beast¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalamazoo Wings¬JB÷lSTypKeg¬WV÷kalamazoo-wings¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Beast¬JA÷nDnuqvBa¬WU÷brampton-beast¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ppA75Vn8¬AD÷1513468800¬ADE÷1513468800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Solar Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Admirals¬JB÷2u7bCdsi¬WV÷norfolk-admirals¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Solar Bears¬JA÷GrB2BGdc¬WU÷orlando-solar-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Oz9B4k2E¬AD÷1513468800¬ADE÷1513468800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Carolina Stingrays¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬JB÷b707AzC3¬WV÷florida-everblades¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷South Carolina Stingrays¬JA÷xbaB9fR9¬WU÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W08F39HK¬AD÷1513468800¬ADE÷1513468800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wheeling Nailers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WHE¬AE÷Wheeling Nailers¬JA÷pO2J7YeM¬WU÷wheeling-nailers¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Reading Royals¬JB÷6X3F8EtG¬WV÷reading-royals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ai7J2TWQ¬AD÷1513469100¬ADE÷1513469100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adirondack Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Railers¬JB÷SnhO6hBS¬WV÷worcester-railers¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adirondack Thunder¬JA÷2uqj2CJq¬WU÷adirondack-thunder¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GYqnbmur¬AD÷1513469700¬ADE÷1513469700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Gladiators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Walleye¬JB÷d2rf1WYk¬WV÷toledo-walleye¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Gladiators¬JA÷zgsb0jld¬WU÷atlanta-gladiators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uyljc7fl¬AD÷1513470600¬ADE÷1513470600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬JA÷j1PpOgt3¬WU÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville IceMen¬JB÷CAQtPZQd¬WV÷jacksonville-icemen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ObmfdR9f¬AD÷1513470900¬ADE÷1513470900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fort Wayne Komets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Fuel¬JB÷pOOlNDe9¬WV÷indy-fuel¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fort Wayne Komets¬JA÷bRShMXAF¬WU÷fort-wayne-komets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2knbeoP0¬AD÷1513470900¬ADE÷1513470900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Quad City Mallards¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬JB÷tjIcLiQL¬WV÷cincinnati-cyclones¬WM÷QUA¬AE÷Quad City Mallards¬JA÷KtH1KBuS¬WU÷quad-city-mallards¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KQt3f5v7¬AD÷1513472700¬ADE÷1513472700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Allen Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Oilers¬JB÷jP3TFVmq¬WV÷tulsa-oilers¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allen Americans¬JA÷UF2XEk3k¬WU÷allen-americans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bHu7gPgD¬AD÷1513472700¬ADE÷1513472700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City¬JB÷CvhxE9Ie¬WV÷kansas-city-mavericks¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Eagles¬JA÷QsdtDTX1¬WU÷colorado-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CKTlI8WD¬AD÷1513476300¬ADE÷1513476300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rapid City Rush¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Grizzlies¬JB÷vopOyDA2¬WV÷utah-grizzlies¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid City Rush¬JA÷IyqSzXP8¬WU÷rapid-city-rush¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OfXhHSoK¬AD÷1513476600¬ADE÷1513476600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wichita Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬JB÷zDwXZjuF¬WV÷idaho-steelheads¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita Thunder¬JA÷E3xyZAfL¬WU÷wichita-thunder¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hWdCopFI¬AD÷1513537200¬ADE÷1513537200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Gladiators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brampton Beast¬JB÷tznqrbQ5¬WV÷brampton-beast¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Gladiators¬JA÷KQpmsIuC¬WU÷atlanta-gladiators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6JMcGn1Q¬AD÷1513544400¬ADE÷1513544400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adirondack Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Reading Royals¬JB÷8QyuYU9R¬WV÷reading-royals¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adirondack Thunder¬JA÷UTs6TlIr¬WU÷adirondack-thunder¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8S8PB69s¬AD÷1513548300¬ADE÷1513548300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City¬JB÷ChXAS8Xl¬WV÷kansas-city-mavericks¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Eagles¬JA÷jqWERSne¬WU÷colorado-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x2DTAQOm¬AD÷1513548900¬ADE÷1513548900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kalamazoo Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Walleye¬JB÷KIzJQn21¬WV÷toledo-walleye¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalamazoo Wings¬JA÷b9ZMP6H7¬WU÷kalamazoo-wings¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1513415282
643
Note: ECHL live on FlashScore.ca. Follow ECHL 2017/2018 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live team statistics (number of shots on goal, shooting percentage, goalkeeper saves, penalties, power play/shorthanded goals, faceoffs won) and player statistics from NHL and other top hockey leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall ECHL 2017/2018 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find ECHL scores and standings on FlashScore.ca ECHL 2017/2018 page, or click on the hockey scores page to see all today's hockey scores.
Upcoming matches: 16.12. Brampton Beast - Kalamazoo Wings, Orlando Solar Bears - Norfolk Admirals, South Carolina Stingrays - Florida Everblades, Wheeling Nailers - Reading Royals, Adirondack Thunder - Worcester Railers, Atlanta Gladiators - Toledo Walleye, Greenville Swamp Rabbits - Jacksonville IceMen, Fort Wayne Komets - Indy Fuel, Quad City Mallards - Cincinnati Cyclones, Allen Americans - Tulsa Oilers, Colorado Eagles - Kansas City, Rapid City Rush - Utah Grizzlies