FlashScore.ca: ECHL 2019/2020 Scores, Standings

Hockey USA

ECHL
2019/2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: ECHL¬ZEE÷fezk27hp¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷C0HaGot0¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8KEee32t¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_fezk27hp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/echl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0020000000001000ECHL 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷rcmDptKh¬AD÷1570829400¬ADE÷1570829400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reading Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading Royals¬JA÷KIQVy1Zd¬WU÷reading-royals¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newfoundland¬JB÷IDnmDHdd¬WV÷newfoundland¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SfSNSGPH¬AD÷1570835100¬ADE÷1570835100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Gladiators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬JB÷U9k80t2T¬WV÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Gladiators¬JA÷ziSzd0Ap¬WU÷atlanta-gladiators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MHRRRzuO¬AD÷1570835700¬ADE÷1570835700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adirondack Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maine Mariners¬JB÷lfWveKPj¬WV÷maine-mariners¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adirondack Thunder¬JA÷2cKMJ32i¬WU÷adirondack-thunder¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YiVVQffU¬AD÷1570836900¬ADE÷1570836900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Everblades¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Everblades¬JA÷bPDVHsX3¬WU÷florida-everblades¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Admirals¬JB÷tlJQINHc¬WV÷norfolk-admirals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bFdxnvQu¬AD÷1570838700¬ADE÷1570838700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indy Fuel¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wichita Thunder¬JB÷xGCZG1nA¬WV÷wichita-thunder¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Fuel¬JA÷WxCwGL1G¬WU÷indy-fuel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x6etobun¬AD÷1570838700¬ADE÷1570838700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Oilers¬JB÷tnv7bgWr¬WV÷tulsa-oilers¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City¬JA÷OATBcDok¬WU÷kansas-city-mavericks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6u0ppIfh¬AD÷1570838700¬ADE÷1570838700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rapid City Rush¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allen Americans¬JB÷21SFdX0e¬WV÷allen-americans¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid City Rush¬JA÷WzXJeiG1¬WU÷rapid-city-rush¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pWblqxAb¬AD÷1570842600¬ADE÷1570842600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Idaho¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Grizzlies¬JB÷ARVNfBV7¬WV÷utah-grizzlies¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho¬JA÷CW96Jf88¬WU÷idaho-steelheads¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QLxIq0Zb¬AD÷1570910400¬ADE÷1570910400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toledo Walleye¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brampton Beast¬JB÷YLUZzLl3¬WV÷brampton-beast¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Walleye¬JA÷SrUwzu49¬WU÷toledo-walleye¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vPtMrKl5¬AD÷1570915800¬ADE÷1570915800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reading Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newfoundland¬JB÷6ZSsZbJF¬WV÷newfoundland¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading Royals¬JA÷nopuYIYL¬WU÷reading-royals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SflgrdP4¬AD÷1570921200¬ADE÷1570921200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville IceMen¬JB÷QZDAIENE¬WV÷jacksonville-icemen¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬JA÷KdDEHYxL¬WU÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tbhcsGvB¬AD÷1570921200¬ADE÷1570921200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Carolina Stingrays¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Solar Bears¬JB÷bmCIGhhR¬WV÷orlando-solar-bears¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷South Carolina Stingrays¬JA÷lSVxCC0r¬WU÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zLi1tzfH¬AD÷1570921500¬ADE÷1570921500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adirondack Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Railers¬JB÷SIUtBWFl¬WV÷worcester-railers¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adirondack Thunder¬JA÷MuUpAjVf¬WU÷adirondack-thunder¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dWgUZXWp¬AD÷1570923300¬ADE÷1570923300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Everblades¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Admirals¬JB÷O4EqVi7K¬WV÷norfolk-admirals¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Everblades¬JA÷6T3lUBMQ¬WU÷florida-everblades¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EBj5uf9N¬AD÷1570923300¬ADE÷1570923300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kalamazoo Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬JB÷zqYl9Ap1¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalamazoo Wings¬JA÷I7Ng8Ua7¬WU÷kalamazoo-wings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fN72vEOT¬AD÷1570923300¬ADE÷1570923300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wheeling Nailers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬JB÷dbMc7lFD¬WV÷cincinnati-cyclones¬WM÷WHE¬AE÷Wheeling Nailers¬JA÷pEFuWXiE¬WU÷wheeling-nailers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OxnGcyPi¬AD÷1570925100¬ADE÷1570925100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Allen Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Oilers¬JB÷EZhON9af¬WV÷tulsa-oilers¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allen Americans¬JA÷WAmTMTE0¬WU÷allen-americans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷61yLdevb¬AD÷1570925100¬ADE÷1570925100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indy Fuel¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Fuel¬JA÷4OoyL7qD¬WU÷indy-fuel¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City¬JB÷A1nXLmU6¬WV÷kansas-city-mavericks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AZsCbH9o¬AD÷1570925100¬ADE÷1570925100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rapid City Rush¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wichita Thunder¬JB÷tMfGPVUs¬WV÷wichita-thunder¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid City Rush¬JA÷zqfKOkpl¬WU÷rapid-city-rush¬AN÷n¬~AA÷phzPeFg4¬AD÷1570929000¬ADE÷1570929000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Idaho¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Grizzlies¬JB÷IRkuKRbJ¬WV÷utah-grizzlies¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho¬JA÷MaGLSJ2J¬WU÷idaho-steelheads¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ERvTfZ8A¬AD÷1571000700¬ADE÷1571000700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rapid City Rush¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Oilers¬JB÷0jFPRwIP¬WV÷tulsa-oilers¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid City Rush¬JA÷WY1iNcQt¬WU÷rapid-city-rush¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YotQsv4B¬AD÷1571070900¬ADE÷1571070900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adirondack Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brampton Beast¬JB÷QyqqXxlS¬WV÷brampton-beast¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adirondack Thunder¬JA÷rHVASddq¬WU÷adirondack-thunder¬AN÷n¬~
936
Settings
Note: ECHL live on FlashScore.ca. Follow ECHL 2019/2020 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live team statistics (number of shots on goal, shooting percentage, goalkeeper saves, penalties, power play/shorthanded goals, faceoffs won) and player statistics from NHL and other top hockey leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall ECHL 2019/2020 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find ECHL scores and standings on FlashScore.ca ECHL 2019/2020 page, or click on the hockey scores page to see all today's hockey scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!