FlashScore.ca: ECHL 2018/2019 Scores, Standings

Hockey USA ECHL2018/2019

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: ECHL¬ZEE÷fezk27hp¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷tdTYKgOc¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷O65tmd94¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_fezk27hp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/echl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0020000000186000ECHL 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷pbT4Xti6¬AD÷1550715000¬ADE÷1550715000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tulsa Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬JB÷dU8zUdN3¬WV÷idaho-steelheads¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Oilers¬JA÷zL7vTGxA¬WU÷tulsa-oilers¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬~AA÷jyU0YMy0¬AD÷1550714700¬ADE÷1550714700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Gladiators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid City Rush¬JB÷l45SVIhi¬WV÷rapid-city-rush¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Gladiators¬JA÷Sf4WUx8c¬WU÷atlanta-gladiators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬~AA÷xYPdZ2Mg¬AD÷1550711100¬ADE÷1550711100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toledo Walleye¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City¬JB÷lE8t8F0p¬WV÷kansas-city-mavericks¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Walleye¬JA÷naRq7ZFj¬WU÷toledo-walleye¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬~AA÷f9zhzq7m¬AD÷1550709300¬ADE÷1550709300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kalamazoo Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬JB÷hrNADywN¬WV÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalamazoo Wings¬JA÷WYLECehT¬WU÷kalamazoo-wings¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬~AA÷GIylyPis¬AD÷1550709000¬ADE÷1550709000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Wichita Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬JB÷dGT1Fc8A¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita Thunder¬JA÷z7S5EHNG¬WU÷wichita-thunder¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬~AA÷pzkMu5qQ¬AD÷1550707200¬ADE÷1550707200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Everblades¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville IceMen¬JB÷ljQgHJwb¬WV÷jacksonville-icemen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Everblades¬JA÷2gUcGwg4¬WU÷florida-everblades¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬~AA÷4vCZH1iJ¬AD÷1550707200¬ADE÷1550707200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maine Mariners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Reading Royals¬JB÷bL1yaxOT¬WV÷reading-royals¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Maine Mariners¬JA÷0Um3fdWp¬WU÷maine-mariners¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬~AA÷6qjItoUJ¬AD÷1550707200¬ADE÷1550707200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Worcester Railers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Monarchs¬JB÷SzxoJu9o¬WV÷manchester-monarchs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Railers¬JA÷6RzkIaOi¬WU÷worcester-railers¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬~AA÷jy8VIsxD¬AD÷1550621100¬ADE÷1550621100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norfolk Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷South Carolina Stingrays¬JB÷2g8S0bgH¬WV÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Admirals¬JA÷GdCWaI8N¬WU÷norfolk-admirals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬~AA÷dE8RJNM6¬AD÷1550590200¬ADE÷1550590200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wichita Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Fuel¬JB÷UuAK2KO4¬WV÷indy-fuel¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita Thunder¬JA÷8W8O1vvB¬WU÷wichita-thunder¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬~AA÷IN9NK370¬AD÷1550520000¬ADE÷1550520000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kansas City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City¬JA÷C4FF309b¬WU÷kansas-city-mavericks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Grizzlies¬JB÷YDGB4tfh¬WV÷utah-grizzlies¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬~AA÷SGu90fwq¬AD÷1550516400¬ADE÷1550516400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Kalamazoo Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brampton Beast¬JB÷xxCNGyPJ¬WV÷brampton-beast¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalamazoo Wings¬JA÷juGRFevQ¬WU÷kalamazoo-wings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬~AA÷0nFILqhf¬AD÷1550441700¬ADE÷1550441700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kalamazoo Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Walleye¬JB÷SGD362Pu¬WV÷toledo-walleye¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalamazoo Wings¬JA÷viH75Mvn¬WU÷kalamazoo-wings¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬~AA÷MeGEMPxl¬AD÷1550441100¬ADE÷1550441100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indy Fuel¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wichita Thunder¬JB÷lnCiaoIC¬WV÷wichita-thunder¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Fuel¬JA÷SxBeb5XI¬WU÷indy-fuel¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬~AA÷IPlsuYhF¬AD÷1550441100¬ADE÷1550441100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Reading Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allen Americans¬JB÷pfFz3TIm¬WV÷allen-americans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading Royals¬JA÷bcJv2mYg¬WU÷reading-royals¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬~AA÷SYGAN5Ns¬AD÷1550441100¬ADE÷1550441100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Worcester Railers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Railers¬JA÷KC7m0R26¬WU÷worcester-railers¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Oilers¬JB÷tM8q17m0¬WV÷tulsa-oilers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷5¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷z1axtEw9¬AD÷1550440800¬ADE÷1550440800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Wheeling Nailers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬JB÷lOT48keQ¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷5¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷4¬WM÷WHE¬AE÷Wheeling Nailers¬JA÷jXFW393s¬WU÷wheeling-nailers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷6¬AT÷5¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬~AA÷8f7jIAo2¬AD÷1550433900¬ADE÷1550433900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Adirondack Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬JB÷G46In8Y6¬WV÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adirondack Thunder¬JA÷U7AMoSmD¬WU÷adirondack-thunder¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬~AA÷dA0YtfO2¬AD÷1550433900¬ADE÷1550433900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Gladiators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷South Carolina Stingrays¬JB÷rBb4ABQD¬WV÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Gladiators¬JA÷M1c89VuK¬WU÷atlanta-gladiators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬~AA÷Wpfw6GFL¬AD÷1550433600¬ADE÷1550433600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Newfoundland¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬JB÷lGVSff20¬WV÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newfoundland¬JA÷S6UWgEH6¬WU÷newfoundland¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬~AA÷U38nJjWe¬AD÷1550428200¬ADE÷1550428200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester Monarchs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Solar Bears¬JB÷fkI9lU3f¬WV÷orlando-solar-bears¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷8¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Monarchs¬JA÷YuHDmlJ0¬WU÷manchester-monarchs¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬~
4
1550782752
708
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: ECHL¬ZEE÷fezk27hp¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷tdTYKgOc¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷O65tmd94¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_fezk27hp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/echl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0020000000186000ECHL 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷OlS8W06C¬AD÷1550793600¬ADE÷1550793600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norfolk Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Solar Bears¬JB÷IqcqSzhG¬WV÷orlando-solar-bears¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Admirals¬JA÷Wn1mRf7M¬WU÷norfolk-admirals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xn5Vm2ym¬AD÷1550795700¬ADE÷1550795700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wheeling Nailers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WHE¬AE÷Wheeling Nailers¬JA÷r7nNwYjS¬WU÷wheeling-nailers¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬JB÷4GmJvEyM¬WV÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tQMDVKLI¬AD÷1550880000¬ADE÷1550880000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maine Mariners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Adirondack Thunder¬JB÷Q90iQEMS¬WV÷adirondack-thunder¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Maine Mariners¬JA÷SInJLYUq¬WU÷maine-mariners¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KGLHUvyP¬AD÷1550880000¬ADE÷1550880000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reading Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Monarchs¬JB÷8U3GKhpj¬WV÷manchester-monarchs¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading Royals¬JA÷nL2KJCad¬WU÷reading-royals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fNFQlrMt¬AD÷1550880300¬ADE÷1550880300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Everblades¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷South Carolina Stingrays¬JB÷djpBtz79¬WV÷south-carolina-stingrays¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Everblades¬JA÷zsqFufMF¬WU÷florida-everblades¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gx4ZnMjg¬AD÷1550883600¬ADE÷1550883600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wichita Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬JB÷llPkZiaq¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita Thunder¬JA÷0OSgYBEk¬WU÷wichita-thunder¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pC8wnt6a¬AD÷1550883900¬ADE÷1550883900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toledo Walleye¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City¬JB÷foScXVTe¬WV÷kansas-city-mavericks¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Walleye¬JA÷YyR1Wkq2¬WU÷toledo-walleye¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O27so0L5¬AD÷1550883900¬ADE÷1550883900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Grizzlies¬JA÷lp9lfgy9¬WU÷utah-grizzlies¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allen Americans¬JB÷AgApeZL2¬WV÷allen-americans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6RdnpKzC¬AD÷1550887500¬ADE÷1550887500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Gladiators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid City Rush¬JB÷r78hgDjF¬WV÷rapid-city-rush¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Gladiators¬JA÷fqyMyoLs¬WU÷atlanta-gladiators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KU0jqvjI¬AD÷1550887800¬ADE÷1550887800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tulsa Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬JB÷x8QQz5zl¬WV÷idaho-steelheads¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Oilers¬JA÷GbPUZOkf¬WU÷tulsa-oilers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷phzEaEhk¬AD÷1550955600¬ADE÷1550955600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newfoundland¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brampton Beast¬JB÷8K2gBFns¬WV÷brampton-beast¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newfoundland¬JA÷nB1cAZ1m¬WU÷newfoundland¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ei0frb5O¬AD÷1550962800¬ADE÷1550962800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maine Mariners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Monarchs¬JB÷AZwYYr50¬WV÷manchester-monarchs¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Maine Mariners¬JA÷lQxxY2K6¬WU÷maine-mariners¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n1WBrSG4¬AD÷1550963100¬ADE÷1550963100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wichita Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Fuel¬JB÷hIeOq0JI¬WV÷indy-fuel¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita Thunder¬JA÷W8fSrKYO¬WU÷wichita-thunder¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ILvenAHu¬AD÷1550966400¬ADE÷1550966400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Solar Bears¬JB÷beKSfQRJ¬WV÷orlando-solar-bears¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬JA÷xnJWgpsQ¬WU÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dCwaoUWo¬AD÷1550966400¬ADE÷1550966400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norfolk Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville IceMen¬JB÷Iu1ak4ks¬WV÷jacksonville-icemen¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Admirals¬JA÷dWa3lO4m¬WU÷norfolk-admirals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hrabsIKU¬AD÷1550966400¬ADE÷1550966400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reading Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Adirondack Thunder¬JB÷WlStXMZC¬WV÷adirondack-thunder¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading Royals¬JA÷phWpWtkJ¬WU÷reading-royals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jZx3plnh¬AD÷1550966700¬ADE÷1550966700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Everblades¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷South Carolina Stingrays¬JB÷jga7mrKg¬WV÷south-carolina-stingrays¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Everblades¬JA÷2T2Bn2Za¬WU÷florida-everblades¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QiVFsnWA¬AD÷1550970300¬ADE÷1550970300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kalamazoo Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City¬JB÷YDYA73BP¬WV÷kansas-city-mavericks¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalamazoo Wings¬JA÷AZPx3NJt¬WU÷kalamazoo-wings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fRZJt6oH¬AD÷1550970300¬ADE÷1550970300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allen Americans¬JB÷4dPt2sZn¬WV÷allen-americans¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Grizzlies¬JA÷rmOp11lg¬WU÷utah-grizzlies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YHYNuQ0N¬AD÷1550973900¬ADE÷1550973900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Gladiators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid City Rush¬JB÷Obur0L3a¬WV÷rapid-city-rush¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Gladiators¬JA÷2kvnauJ5¬WU÷atlanta-gladiators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GtOSvpGT¬AD÷1550974200¬ADE÷1550974200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tulsa Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬JB÷dCwjbaYB¬WV÷idaho-steelheads¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Oilers¬JA÷AFsfcJmI¬WU÷tulsa-oilers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YJ9agODP¬AD÷1551033000¬ADE÷1551033000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Solar Bears¬JB÷0Oj2rdxc¬WV÷orlando-solar-bears¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬JA÷ERf6sGi3¬WU÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OrZHbY7e¬AD÷1551034800¬ADE÷1551034800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newfoundland¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brampton Beast¬JB÷SMIf9gHg¬WV÷brampton-beast¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newfoundland¬JA÷6DHb8DWa¬WU÷newfoundland¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4x3xam1o¬AD÷1551038400¬ADE÷1551038400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norfolk Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville IceMen¬JB÷r3C8Gtlt¬WV÷jacksonville-icemen¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Admirals¬JA÷MgBCF03n¬WU÷norfolk-admirals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jZEfz4Op¬AD÷1551038400¬ADE÷1551038400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Worcester Railers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Railers¬JA÷WUV2ecIU¬WU÷worcester-railers¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maine Mariners¬JB÷hvXbdw3O¬WV÷maine-mariners¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rT1tb7Gi¬AD÷1551042000¬ADE÷1551042000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adirondack Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Reading Royals¬JB÷4I0HEKIh¬WV÷reading-royals¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adirondack Thunder¬JA÷23JKDvYb¬WU÷adirondack-thunder¬AN÷n¬~AA÷04docRVc¬AD÷1551045600¬ADE÷1551045600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬JA÷zHHSBI2B¬WU÷cincinnati-cyclones¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬JB÷dQIOCbm5¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷veekdoo4¬AD÷1551045900¬ADE÷1551045900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allen Americans¬JB÷hhCXAxIH¬WV÷allen-americans¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Grizzlies¬JA÷WrByAdXN¬WU÷utah-grizzlies¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1550782752
264
Note: ECHL live on FlashScore.ca. Follow ECHL 2018/2019 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live team statistics (number of shots on goal, shooting percentage, goalkeeper saves, penalties, power play/shorthanded goals, faceoffs won) and player statistics from NHL and other top hockey leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall ECHL 2018/2019 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find ECHL scores and standings on FlashScore.ca ECHL 2018/2019 page, or click on the hockey scores page to see all today's hockey scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!