FlashScore.ca: SPHL 2019/2020 Scores, Standings

Hockey USA

SPHL
2019/2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: SPHL¬ZEE÷nZj35nEF¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷vVNyE3uP¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UZ24gsXh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_nZj35nEF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/sphl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0050000000001000SPHL 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷xENN9D0s¬AD÷1571441400¬ADE÷1571441400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fayetteville Marksmen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Macon Mayhem¬JB÷rs9OnS39¬WV÷macon-mayhem¬WM÷FAY¬AE÷Fayetteville Marksmen¬JA÷MX7SonJF¬WU÷fayetteville-marksmen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pIDBkkbS¬AD÷1571441700¬ADE÷1571441700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Evansville Thunderbolts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KNO¬AF÷Knoxville Ice Bears¬JB÷KA2IEMzT¬WV÷knoxville-ice-bears¬WM÷EVA¬AE÷Evansville Thunderbolts¬JA÷MJlpAtqp¬WU÷evansville-thunderbolts¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KIMcypLR¬AD÷1571445000¬ADE÷1571445000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huntsville Havoc¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Huntsville Havoc¬JA÷OCdJUqkf¬WU÷huntsville-havoc¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birmingham Bulls¬JB÷pMcFVPZm¬WV÷birmingham-bulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EyCNzs5c¬AD÷1571445300¬ADE÷1571445300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Roanoke Dawgs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Pensacola Ice Flyers¬JB÷jiWbOoMp¬WV÷pensacola-ice-flyers¬WM÷ROA¬AE÷Roanoke Dawgs¬JA÷lxk2N5yi¬WU÷roanoke-dawgs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nXtRchkd¬AD÷1571522400¬ADE÷1571522400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Knoxville Ice Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FAY¬AF÷Fayetteville Marksmen¬JB÷ALpPpBcr¬WV÷fayetteville-marksmen¬WM÷KNO¬AE÷Knoxville Ice Bears¬JA÷lCqTqVCl¬WU÷knoxville-ice-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z5ydEghQ¬AD÷1571526000¬ADE÷1571526000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huntsville Havoc¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Macon Mayhem¬JB÷zH5GllZd¬WV÷macon-mayhem¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Huntsville Havoc¬JA÷E74Km8l3¬WU÷huntsville-havoc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zoDJyNki¬AD÷1571529900¬ADE÷1571529900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Roanoke Dawgs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Pensacola Ice Flyers¬JB÷fLpTT7bN¬WV÷pensacola-ice-flyers¬WM÷ROA¬AE÷Roanoke Dawgs¬JA÷YBqXSRDT¬WU÷roanoke-dawgs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2wW8ag3n¬AD÷1571530500¬ADE÷1571530500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Birmingham Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EVA¬AF÷Evansville Thunderbolts¬JB÷ARVGdEe1¬WV÷evansville-thunderbolts¬WM÷BIR¬AE÷Birmingham Bulls¬JA÷lIUKeYA7¬WU÷birmingham-bulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ILWJ0UOJ¬AD÷1571530500¬ADE÷1571530500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Quad City Storm¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PEO¬AF÷Peoria Rivermen¬JB÷dbMmBH4H¬WV÷peoria-rivermen¬WM÷QUA¬AE÷Quad City Storm¬JA÷zkLiAyKN¬WU÷quad-city-storm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6VWiFZxK¬AD÷1572046200¬ADE÷1572046200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Roanoke Dawgs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Macon Mayhem¬JB÷K8NTQpsj¬WV÷macon-mayhem¬WM÷ROA¬AE÷Roanoke Dawgs¬JA÷YBRXP4dd¬WU÷roanoke-dawgs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WE97jVrM¬AD÷1572046500¬ADE÷1572046500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fayetteville Marksmen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KNO¬AF÷Knoxville Ice Bears¬JB÷CpaAGr6G¬WV÷knoxville-ice-bears¬WM÷FAY¬AE÷Fayetteville Marksmen¬JA÷Qm3EF2LM¬WU÷fayetteville-marksmen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AaFKHMaB¬AD÷1572048600¬ADE÷1572048600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huntsville Havoc¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷QUA¬AF÷Quad City Storm¬JB÷YTrZulR5¬WV÷quad-city-storm¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Huntsville Havoc¬JA÷WE1xu8tC¬WU÷huntsville-havoc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SvYmGFND¬AD÷1572130800¬ADE÷1572130800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Birmingham Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Macon Mayhem¬JB÷lM0dqgcH¬WV÷macon-mayhem¬WM÷BIR¬AE÷Birmingham Bulls¬JA÷QoOPRQRq¬WU÷birmingham-bulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YmX9SbVQ¬AD÷1572131100¬ADE÷1572131100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fayetteville Marksmen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROA¬AF÷Roanoke Dawgs¬JB÷vFHtUpTn¬WV÷roanoke-dawgs¬WM÷FAY¬AE÷Fayetteville Marksmen¬JA÷I5GpT4rg¬WU÷fayetteville-marksmen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W8GGI2p5¬AD÷1572138600¬ADE÷1572138600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huntsville Havoc¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Huntsville Havoc¬JA÷v7qVtUBa¬WU÷huntsville-havoc¬WN÷QUA¬AF÷Quad City Storm¬JB÷0GpRsAdg¬WV÷quad-city-storm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GGhyxonJ¬AD÷1572138900¬ADE÷1572138900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Evansville Thunderbolts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PEO¬AF÷Peoria Rivermen¬JB÷0WSvDwz5¬WV÷peoria-rivermen¬WM÷EVA¬AE÷Evansville Thunderbolts¬JA÷vNRrCckB¬WU÷evansville-thunderbolts¬AN÷n¬~
280
Settings
Note: SPHL live on FlashScore.ca. Follow SPHL 2019/2020 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live team statistics (number of shots on goal, shooting percentage, goalkeeper saves, penalties, power play/shorthanded goals, faceoffs won) and player statistics from NHL and other top hockey leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall SPHL 2019/2020 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find SPHL scores and standings on FlashScore.ca SPHL 2019/2020 page, or click on the hockey scores page to see all today's hockey scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!