Hockey: NHL Scores

Hockey Canada

NHL
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: NHL - Pre-season¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷xfF8O9YJ¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷tjzxlneD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0000000000157000NHL - Pre-se016season000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷IZ10sjWp¬AD÷1568755800¬ADE÷1568755800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568765371¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬JA÷SEbAeuHS¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷pj95dL1M¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷j1yVMSrO¬AD÷1568685600¬ADE÷1568685600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568695129¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬JB÷8OU6AzDb¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬WM÷CGY¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷2oUA9fS4¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6DBvsWTu¬AD÷1568682000¬ADE÷1568682000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568691534¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CGY¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬JB÷zyMN6hCN¬WV÷calgary-flames¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷4AQR5CRT¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bXsmCBU5¬AD÷1568682000¬ADE÷1568682000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568690759¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬JB÷bDXNuP77¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬JA÷CGL548p8¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8vLRvxgk¬AD÷1568680200¬ADE÷1568680200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568689050¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬JB÷ObLTF6oo¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷x29BvjOo¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6JbM7yMM¬AD÷1568678400¬ADE÷1568678400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568688042¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬JB÷6aMg0yX0¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷OzHbaen7¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4417Z1Y6¬AD÷1568674800¬ADE÷1568674800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568684044¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬JB÷OtGklIcR¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷tM2Hqx6r¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OnLDXKoM¬AD÷1568674800¬ADE÷1568674800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568683808¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷QTMXcYPa¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷KjMychu6¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xMZafRo6¬AD÷1568674800¬ADE÷1568674800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568684422¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬JB÷faadQUkU¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷WKz2oELu¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MsmvltW2¬AD÷1568674800¬ADE÷1568674800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568683360¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷8CvO8kvI¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷2ZwS79gO¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷l0smcT1m¬AD÷1568674800¬ADE÷1568674800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568684703¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷pAaXVYLh¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬JB÷SYlxVhya¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷1¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SSaI8H6G¬AD÷1568665800¬ADE÷1568665800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568674714¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷S8Nk1HHf¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬JB÷YoOo2c2l¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WAggc5QD¬AD÷1568579400¬ADE÷1568579400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568589177¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷QPWLtzj1¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷KnWPuf57¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~~
170
13
Settings
Help: NHL results on FlashScore.ca. Follow live scores, NHL latest results, NHL scores. FlashScore.ca provides NHL live scores, results, fixtures, standings, and match details with additional information (e.g. head-to-head stats, odds comparison). Follow NHL and 5000+ competitions on FlashScore.ca!
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!