FlashScore.ca: US Open Cup 2019 Scores, Standings

Soccer USA

US Open Cup
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: US Open Cup¬ZEE÷8dUVq2Un¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷zZMJRMhP¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷pv9U2FP5¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_8dUVq2Un¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/usa/us-open-cup/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0060000000001000US Open Cup 011en Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷tz08ZgnH¬AD÷1566950400¬ADE÷1566950400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta United¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566957776¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta United¬JA÷zi6gqZOA¬WU÷atlanta-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota United¬JB÷lfAcrgvH¬WV÷minnesota-united¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IHp9NOjE¬AD÷1565222400¬ADE÷1565222400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota United¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565229835¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota United¬JA÷Q9K67OmG¬WU÷minnesota-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬JB÷2ZszjdIr¬WV÷portland-timbers¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jBdRbuED¬AD÷1565134200¬ADE÷1565134200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando City¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565141635¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City¬JA÷IqHb9pJ3¬WU÷orlando-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta United¬JB÷dzG284Y9¬WV÷atlanta-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EwDvouAR¬AD÷1562812200¬ADE÷1562812200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles FC¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1562819469¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles FC¬JA÷jZYWlMrM¬WU÷los-angeles-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬JB÷4xwyltbS¬WV÷portland-timbers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷G4Y7CZGh¬AD÷1562803200¬ADE÷1562803200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota United¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1562810269¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota United¬JA÷QRiV16fa¬WU÷minnesota-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷5¬BC÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Mexico¬JB÷x2eZ0Q95¬WV÷new-mexico¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Yuq3DF1n¬AD÷1562801400¬ADE÷1562801400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta United¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1562808821¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta United¬JA÷4C3M3SPn¬WU÷atlanta-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷STL¬AF÷Saint Louis FC¬JB÷r32Q2nug¬WV÷st-louis-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KxuaEent¬AD÷1562801400¬ADE÷1562801400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Orlando City¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1562812371¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City¬JA÷YTCj9l2P¬WU÷orlando-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NYC¬AF÷New York City¬JB÷zwaI48At¬WV÷new-york-city¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bD9xuX31¬AD÷1561084200¬ADE÷1561084200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles FC¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1561091401¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles FC¬JA÷xKS3MjmM¬WU÷los-angeles-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose Earthquakes¬JB÷lfW7LA2S¬WV÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AmDtviJ7¬AD÷1560999600¬ADE÷1560999600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1561006529¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬JB÷pQHwGlQk¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬JA÷6ZIZGUAq¬WU÷portland-timbers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8OGPsZJr¬AD÷1560990600¬ADE÷1560990600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saint Louis FC¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1560997839¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷Saint Louis FC¬JA÷hWh02Vej¬WU÷st-louis-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷FCC¬AF÷FC Cincinnati¬JB÷6Zd41kBd¬WV÷fc-cincinnati¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4jAYuDle¬AD÷1560988800¬ADE÷1560988800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Dallas¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1560996378¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬JA÷G4veOCI9¬WU÷fc-dallas¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Mexico¬JB÷fewaNWXF¬WV÷new-mexico¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bkRklysF¬AD÷1560987000¬ADE÷1560987000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Orlando City¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1560996760¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City¬JA÷rNYLBZY3¬WU÷orlando-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ENG¬AF÷New England Revolution¬JB÷dQxQAglA¬WV÷new-england-revolution¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ChVgmedL¬AD÷1560985200¬ADE÷1560985200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷DC United¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1560992342¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬JA÷jmxU9D3G¬WU÷dc-united¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷NYC¬AF÷New York City¬JB÷UwyY8XIM¬WV÷new-york-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6FUcnFBR¬AD÷1560898800¬ADE÷1560898800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1560908872¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬JA÷d07U7iYS¬WU÷columbus-crew¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta United¬JB÷b9gd3Btp¬WV÷atlanta-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QaBUtgZl¬AD÷1560898800¬ADE÷1560898800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1560906049¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota United¬JB÷nVZjPh33¬WV÷minnesota-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬JA÷8vymQYmc¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~
83
fixtures
0
Settings
Note: US Open Cup live on FlashScore.ca. Follow US Open Cup 2019 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall US Open Cup 2019 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find US Open Cup 2019 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca US Open Cup 2019 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!