FlashScore.ca: USL League One 2020 Scores, Standings

Soccer USA

USL League One
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: USL League One¬ZEE÷KhaoVzyl¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷GE1WYtsH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vVRo8aUl¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_KhaoVzyl¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/usa/usl-league-one/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0010000000001000USL League O014ue One000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷vgUFUgQq¬AD÷1585350000¬ADE÷1585350000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greenville¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GVL¬AE÷Greenville¬JA÷2gcR6hth¬WU÷greenville-triumph¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chattanooga Red Wolves¬JB÷AJdV5Ceb¬WV÷chattanooga-red-wolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8SYJTDuj¬AD÷1585351800¬ADE÷1585351800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Inter Miami CF II¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INT¬AE÷Inter Miami CF II¬JA÷lAeZ4WA4¬WU÷inter-miami¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Omaha¬JB÷rXfw4jQA¬WV÷union-omaha¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nJXNSXfd¬AD÷1585429200¬ADE÷1585429200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England II¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City B¬JB÷jcbo2UfN¬WV÷orlando-city¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England II¬JA÷dzas3AuH¬WU÷new-england¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lOB6iHXd¬AD÷1585434600¬ADE÷1585434600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Richmond Kickers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Kickers¬JA÷Umck1lAT¬WU÷richmond-kickers¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Forward Madison¬JB÷MukHd8Ip¬WV÷forward-madison¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2RFAjym3¬AD÷1585436400¬ADE÷1585436400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tormenta¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRM¬AE÷Tormenta¬JA÷0WmLeSXj¬WU÷south-georgia-tormenta¬WN÷NTX¬AF÷North Texas¬JB÷EZy3KBAi¬WV÷north-texas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dlFEke29¬AD÷1585449000¬ADE÷1585449000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tucson¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Tucson¬JA÷Q9u7JVPc¬WU÷tucson¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC II¬JB÷KWvBIku4¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MLero4nc¬AD÷1585947600¬ADE÷1585947600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England II¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England II¬JA÷SbaGwkuI¬WU÷new-england¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Kickers¬JB÷zPbKx9fO¬WV÷richmond-kickers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UoajqrH9¬AD÷1586034000¬ADE÷1586034000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greenville¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GVL¬AE÷Greenville¬JA÷4vwYeWfn¬WU÷greenville-triumph¬WN÷TRM¬AF÷Tormenta¬JB÷b1xxejAh¬WV÷south-georgia-tormenta¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8xbfr2WF¬AD÷1586038200¬ADE÷1586038200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Texas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NTX¬AE÷North Texas¬JA÷xhytfAPb¬WU÷north-texas¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City B¬JB÷6RupgUv5¬WV÷orlando-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zPanpO13¬AD÷1586053800¬ADE÷1586053800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tucson¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Tucson¬JA÷EFcOyT9U¬WU÷tucson¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Forward Madison¬JB÷jyZTdCut¬WV÷forward-madison¬AN÷n¬~AA÷44i3tt1S¬AD÷1586646000¬ADE÷1586646000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando City B¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City B¬JA÷ll6LZuvp¬WU÷orlando-city¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chattanooga Red Wolves¬JB÷rB5PYagj¬WV÷chattanooga-red-wolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MqvVy09q¬AD÷1586646000¬ADE÷1586646000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tormenta¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRM¬AE÷Tormenta¬JA÷M14TXJ8d¬WU÷south-georgia-tormenta¬WN÷INT¬AF÷Inter Miami CF II¬JB÷AHcBd3oc¬WV÷inter-miami¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nJXk1jCr¬AD÷1586649600¬ADE÷1586649600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Forward Madison¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC II¬JB÷4llMyC21¬WV÷toronto-fc¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Forward Madison¬JA÷dOlIxhme¬WU÷forward-madison¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QDhasMoM¬AD÷1586658600¬ADE÷1586658600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tucson¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Tucson¬JA÷pIvlhlfB¬WU÷tucson¬WN÷NTX¬AF÷North Texas¬JB÷vuvhi89H¬WV÷north-texas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YJsZzKOk¬AD÷1586707200¬ADE÷1586707200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England II¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England II¬JA÷l8dFeN03¬WU÷new-england¬WN÷GVL¬AF÷Greenville¬JB÷rVeJfsG9¬WV÷greenville-triumph¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GrXwzvvd¬AD÷1587164400¬ADE÷1587164400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando City B¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City B¬JA÷dYaNg1VF¬WU÷orlando-city¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Tucson¬JB÷jeaRhLpM¬WV÷tucson¬AN÷n¬~
168
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
Note: USL League One live on FlashScore.ca. Follow USL League One 2020 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall USL League One 2020 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find USL League One 2020 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca USL League One 2020 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!