FlashScore.ca: NCAA 2018/2019 Scores, Standings

Basketball USA NCAA2018/2019

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NCAA - Playoffs¬ZEE÷jPojkLXK¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷rBbVEgMc¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷bXJLiQar¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_jPojkLXK¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/ncaa/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0060000000243000NCAA - Playo015ayoffs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷xC02CHFc¬AD÷1554772800¬ADE÷1554772800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Texas Tech Red Raiders¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1554781660¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VIR¬AF÷Virginia Cavaliers¬JB÷AHjeFHJ3¬WV÷virginia-cavaliers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷2¬AH÷85¬AU÷68¬BJ÷17¬BB÷0¬BD÷32¬BF÷0¬BH÷36¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Tech Red Raiders¬JA÷829bEyZ9¬WU÷texas-tech-red-raiders¬AZ÷0¬AG÷77¬AT÷68¬BI÷9¬BA÷0¬BC÷29¬BE÷0¬BG÷39¬AM÷Played 2x20 minutes.¬~AA÷Qg21qCCP¬AD÷1554598140¬ADE÷1554598140¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Tech Red Raiders¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIC¬AF÷Michigan State Spartans¬JB÷0dnIMpqC¬WV÷michigan-state-spartans¬AH÷51¬BB÷0¬BD÷21¬BF÷0¬BH÷30¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Tech Red Raiders¬JA÷fJoML4bI¬WU÷texas-tech-red-raiders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷61¬BA÷0¬BC÷23¬BE÷0¬BG÷38¬~AA÷S2lTvWKt¬AD÷1554588540¬ADE÷1554588540¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Auburn Tigers¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VIR¬AF÷Virginia Cavaliers¬JB÷6eEk4xTp¬WV÷virginia-cavaliers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷63¬BB÷0¬BD÷28¬BF÷0¬BH÷35¬WM÷AUB¬AE÷Auburn Tigers¬JA÷80hYSL5o¬WU÷auburn-tigers¬AG÷62¬BA÷0¬BC÷31¬BE÷0¬BG÷31¬~AA÷GUN5kBs0¬AD÷1554066300¬ADE÷1554066300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Michigan State Spartans¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DUK¬AF÷Duke Blue Devils¬JB÷COuPPOV5¬WV÷duke-blue-devils¬AH÷67¬BB÷0¬BD÷30¬BF÷0¬BH÷37¬WM÷MIC¬AE÷Michigan State Spartans¬JA÷jFvTOroC¬WU÷michigan-state-spartans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷68¬BA÷0¬BC÷34¬BE÷0¬BG÷34¬~AA÷bgDAlVd6¬AD÷1554056400¬ADE÷1554056400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Auburn Tigers¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AUB¬AE÷Auburn Tigers¬JA÷8jZXN20I¬WU÷auburn-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷77¬AT÷60¬BI÷17¬BA÷0¬BC÷30¬BE÷0¬BG÷30¬WN÷KEN¬AF÷Kentucky Wildcats¬JB÷nsYyNMFO¬WV÷kentucky-wildcats¬AZ÷0¬AH÷71¬AU÷60¬BJ÷11¬BB÷0¬BD÷35¬BF÷0¬BH÷25¬~AA÷ALr4Clce¬AD÷1553993340¬ADE÷1553993340¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Purdue Boilermakers¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VIR¬AF÷Virginia Cavaliers¬JB÷vsro6Z6K¬WV÷virginia-cavaliers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷80¬AU÷70¬BJ÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷29¬BF÷0¬BH÷41¬WM÷PUR¬AE÷Purdue Boilermakers¬JA÷M5Xk5gMQ¬WU÷purdue-boilermakers¬AZ÷0¬AG÷75¬AT÷70¬BI÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷30¬BE÷0¬BG÷40¬~AA÷WUq0DUsk¬AD÷1553983740¬ADE÷1553983740¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Tech Red Raiders¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GON¬AF÷Gonzaga Bulldogs¬JB÷nZu0rWED¬WV÷gonzaga-bulldogs¬AH÷69¬BB÷0¬BD÷37¬BF÷0¬BH÷32¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Tech Red Raiders¬JA÷0jqs7FiE¬WU÷texas-tech-red-raiders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷75¬BA÷0¬BC÷35¬BE÷0¬BG÷40¬~AA÷2eLJP1sl¬AD÷1553911140¬ADE÷1553911140¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Cougars¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Cougars¬JA÷8zq1s444¬WU÷houston-cougars¬AG÷58¬BA÷0¬BC÷26¬BE÷0¬BG÷32¬WN÷KEN¬AF÷Kentucky Wildcats¬JB÷jaY5tOJA¬WV÷kentucky-wildcats¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷62¬BB÷0¬BD÷37¬BF÷0¬BH÷25¬~AA÷GUHdAMs1¬AD÷1553909940¬ADE÷1553909940¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Virginia Tech Hokies¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DUK¬AF÷Duke Blue Devils¬JB÷MLFaPVrJ¬WV÷duke-blue-devils¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷75¬BB÷0¬BD÷34¬BF÷0¬BH÷41¬WM÷VIR¬AE÷Virginia Tech Hokies¬JA÷8AX6XSzt¬WU÷virginia-tech-hokies¬AG÷73¬BA÷0¬BC÷38¬BE÷0¬BG÷35¬~AA÷zZlNQsSs¬AD÷1553902140¬ADE÷1553902140¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Auburn Tigers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷UNC Tar Heels¬JB÷MJpgqQZi¬WV÷unc-tar-heels¬AH÷80¬BB÷0¬BD÷39¬BF÷0¬BH÷41¬WM÷AUB¬AE÷Auburn Tigers¬JA÷Uqpcrpkb¬WU÷auburn-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷97¬BA÷0¬BC÷41¬BE÷0¬BG÷56¬~AA÷p4M09tc7¬AD÷1553900940¬ADE÷1553900940¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷LSU Tigers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIC¬AF÷Michigan State Spartans¬JB÷UPLFV65h¬WV÷michigan-state-spartans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷80¬BB÷0¬BD÷40¬BF÷0¬BH÷40¬WM÷LSU¬AE÷LSU Tigers¬JA÷n1WAWnjn¬WU÷lsu-tigers¬AG÷63¬BA÷0¬BC÷28¬BE÷0¬BG÷35¬~AA÷v33iW34K¬AD÷1553824620¬ADE÷1553824620¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oregon Ducks¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORE¬AE÷Oregon Ducks¬JA÷42GvQ2ZT¬WU÷oregon-ducks¬AG÷49¬BA÷0¬BC÷22¬BE÷0¬BG÷27¬WN÷VIR¬AF÷Virginia Cavaliers¬JB÷AuHzRrKN¬WV÷virginia-cavaliers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷53¬BB÷0¬BD÷30¬BF÷0¬BH÷23¬~AA÷QaamXqkE¬AD÷1553824320¬ADE÷1553824320¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Tech Red Raiders¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Tech Red Raiders¬JA÷EDNRS4kB¬WU÷texas-tech-red-raiders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷63¬BA÷0¬BC÷24¬BE÷0¬BG÷39¬WN÷MIC¬AF÷Michigan Wolverines¬JB÷WlIWRO4H¬WV÷michigan-wolverines¬AH÷44¬BB÷0¬BD÷16¬BF÷0¬BH÷28¬~AA÷YP2eVNJQ¬AD÷1553815740¬ADE÷1553815740¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Purdue Boilermakers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PUR¬AE÷Purdue Boilermakers¬JA÷tO76LMso¬WU÷purdue-boilermakers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷99¬AT÷82¬BI÷17¬BA÷0¬BC÷40¬BE÷0¬BG÷42¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tennessee Volunteers¬JB÷rTokp6Ko¬WV÷tennessee-volunteers¬AZ÷0¬AH÷94¬AU÷82¬BJ÷12¬BB÷0¬BD÷28¬BF÷0¬BH÷54¬~AA÷OfL480CD¬AD÷1553814540¬ADE÷1553814540¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida State Seminoles¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GON¬AF÷Gonzaga Bulldogs¬JB÷t0PJUQKb¬WV÷gonzaga-bulldogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷72¬BB÷0¬BD÷38¬BF÷0¬BH÷34¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida State Seminoles¬JA÷zNONTpz5¬WU÷florida-state-seminoles¬AG÷58¬BA÷0¬BC÷27¬BE÷0¬BG÷31¬~
3
1555920542
5974
fixtures
3
1555920542
0
Settings
Note: NCAA live on FlashScore. Follow NCAA 2018/2019 page for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, quarter- and final results and match history point by point in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides lineups, statistics (number of 2- and 3-point attempts, free throws, shooting percentage, rebounds, turnovers, steals, personal fouls) and player statistics from top basketball leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall NCAA 2018/2019 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find NCAA 2018/2019 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca NCAA 2018/2019 page, or click on the basketball scores page to see all today's basketball scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!