FlashScore.ca: NCAA 2020/2021 Scores, Standings

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
bookmaker
$200 in Bet Credits
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+
NCAA
2020/2021
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NCAA - Playoffs¬ZEE÷jPojkLXK¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷04M5PCqh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AP6CIa6L¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_jPojkLXK¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/ncaa/¬OAJ÷YoZHDnhU-C2ND77Bj.png¬ZX÷03USA 003......0060000000001000NCAA - Playo015ayoffs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷djKSmsGo¬AD÷1617672000¬ADE÷1617672000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baylor Bears¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1617679641¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GON¬AF÷Gonzaga Bulldogs¬JB÷CCnAKQRL¬WV÷gonzaga-bulldogs¬GRB÷0¬AH÷70¬BB÷0¬BD÷37¬BF÷0¬BH÷33¬OB÷2sK86rU0-C0AiTd4A.png¬WM÷BAY¬AE÷Baylor Bears¬JA÷Ikm6L6CF¬WU÷baylor-bears¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬GRA÷0¬AG÷86¬BA÷0¬BC÷47¬BE÷0¬BG÷39¬OA÷dYdOwS86-bBs0MgPF.png¬AM÷Format: 2x20 minutes.¬~AA÷AoWKe9gF¬AD÷1617496440¬ADE÷1617496440¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷UCLA Bruins¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UCL¬AE÷UCLA Bruins¬JA÷0C5gAnFL¬WU÷ucla-bruins¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷90¬AT÷81¬BI÷9¬BA÷0¬BC÷44¬BE÷0¬BG÷37¬OA÷zZEintAN-noJKLyC2.png¬WN÷GON¬AF÷Gonzaga Bulldogs¬JB÷ML6kBSaF¬WV÷gonzaga-bulldogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷93¬AU÷81¬BJ÷12¬BB÷0¬BD÷45¬BF÷0¬BH÷36¬OB÷2sK86rU0-C0AiTd4A.png¬~AA÷WMFLiyMF¬AD÷1617484440¬ADE÷1617484440¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Cougars¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAY¬AF÷Baylor Bears¬JB÷82pwyn92¬WV÷baylor-bears¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷78¬BB÷0¬BD÷45¬BF÷0¬BH÷33¬OB÷dYdOwS86-bBs0MgPF.png¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Cougars¬JA÷fadeC2W1¬WU÷houston-cougars¬GRA÷0¬AG÷59¬BA÷0¬BC÷20¬BE÷0¬BG÷39¬OA÷ncpkgMQq-Mc8v1Q11.png¬~AA÷MqzBGKgG¬AD÷1617155820¬ADE÷1617155820¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UCLA Bruins¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UCL¬AE÷UCLA Bruins¬JA÷GzIZIVac¬WU÷ucla-bruins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷51¬BA÷0¬BC÷27¬BE÷0¬BG÷24¬OA÷zZEintAN-noJKLyC2.png¬WN÷MIC¬AF÷Michigan Wolverines¬JB÷xpJVJBpi¬WV÷michigan-wolverines¬GRB÷0¬AH÷49¬BB÷0¬BD÷23¬BF÷0¬BH÷26¬OB÷0OH2CAWH-SnVcMFf3.png¬~AA÷SMz7H0vA¬AD÷1617146100¬ADE÷1617146100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷USC Trojans¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷USC¬AE÷USC Trojans¬JA÷lUPmeS7j¬WU÷usc-trojans¬GRA÷0¬AG÷66¬BA÷0¬BC÷30¬BE÷0¬BG÷36¬OA÷Cz7cooPq-GQI13LaB.png¬WN÷GON¬AF÷Gonzaga Bulldogs¬JB÷AwRqd8hp¬WV÷gonzaga-bulldogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷85¬BB÷0¬BD÷49¬BF÷0¬BH÷36¬OB÷2sK86rU0-C0AiTd4A.png¬~AA÷8tzfKBhT¬AD÷1617069420¬ADE÷1617069420¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arkansas Razorbacks¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARK¬AE÷Arkansas Razorbacks¬JA÷t4IRyq6p¬WU÷arkansas-razorbacks¬GRA÷0¬AG÷72¬BA÷0¬BC÷38¬BE÷0¬BG÷34¬OA÷MNMhfIT0-tbJlB3RR.png¬WN÷BAY¬AF÷Baylor Bears¬JB÷lCQatPcT¬WV÷baylor-bears¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷81¬BB÷0¬BD÷46¬BF÷0¬BH÷35¬OB÷dYdOwS86-bBs0MgPF.png¬~AA÷QLMLFV0p¬AD÷1617059700¬ADE÷1617059700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oregon State Beavers¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORE¬AE÷Oregon State Beavers¬JA÷Yc5Danbi¬WU÷oregon-state-beavers¬GRA÷0¬AG÷61¬BA÷0¬BC÷17¬BE÷0¬BG÷44¬OA÷bTgFwr8k-0r0KZSl5.png¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Cougars¬JB÷KfHVz3Lj¬WV÷houston-cougars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷67¬BB÷0¬BD÷34¬BF÷0¬BH÷33¬OB÷ncpkgMQq-Mc8v1Q11.png¬~AA÷l2vs65Ae¬AD÷1616982300¬ADE÷1616982300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oregon Ducks¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORE¬AE÷Oregon Ducks¬JA÷IB4Ye9Rl¬WU÷oregon-ducks¬GRA÷0¬AG÷68¬BA÷0¬BC÷26¬BE÷0¬BG÷42¬OA÷n594fv8k-ObCQC2N6.png¬WN÷USC¬AF÷USC Trojans¬JB÷Ao5UdkCr¬WV÷usc-trojans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷82¬BB÷0¬BD÷41¬BF÷0¬BH÷41¬OB÷Cz7cooPq-GQI13LaB.png¬~AA÷6wkx7oek¬AD÷1616973300¬ADE÷1616973300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷UCLA Bruins¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UCL¬AE÷UCLA Bruins¬JA÷8xJ21V3R¬WU÷ucla-bruins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷88¬AT÷65¬BI÷23¬BA÷0¬BC÷40¬BE÷0¬BG÷25¬OA÷zZEintAN-noJKLyC2.png¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Alabama Crimson Tide¬JB÷EFJb2BlL¬WV÷alabama-crimson-tide¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷78¬AU÷65¬BJ÷13¬BB÷0¬BD÷29¬BF÷0¬BH÷36¬OB÷29QUJzCN-27jFW2Ze.png¬~AA÷25ro5PP1¬AD÷1616965200¬ADE÷1616965200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida State Seminoles¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida State Seminoles¬JA÷jP2tfmd1¬WU÷florida-state-seminoles¬GRA÷0¬AG÷58¬BA÷0¬BC÷21¬BE÷0¬BG÷37¬OA÷d68MYFQq-ngNxE5s9.png¬WN÷MIC¬AF÷Michigan Wolverines¬JB÷d23xeTte¬WV÷michigan-wolverines¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷76¬BB÷0¬BD÷32¬BF÷0¬BH÷44¬OB÷0OH2CAWH-SnVcMFf3.png¬~AA÷SnjY7Ruq¬AD÷1616955000¬ADE÷1616955000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Creighton Bluejays¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRE¬AE÷Creighton Bluejays¬JA÷0CFf3iZE¬WU÷creighton-bluejays¬GRA÷0¬AG÷65¬BA÷0¬BC÷33¬BE÷0¬BG÷32¬OA÷hxSsilCN-fJCqVIZc.png¬WN÷GON¬AF÷Gonzaga Bulldogs¬JB÷6kGj4XJ8¬WV÷gonzaga-bulldogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷83¬BB÷0¬BD÷43¬BF÷0¬BH÷40¬OB÷2sK86rU0-C0AiTd4A.png¬~AA÷YwK4dCa4¬AD÷1616896500¬ADE÷1616896500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Syracuse Orange¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Orange¬JA÷vVKtROtG¬WU÷syracuse-orange¬GRA÷0¬AG÷46¬BA÷0¬BC÷20¬BE÷0¬BG÷26¬OA÷hO6qF2Sq-SCd2ysTJ.png¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Cougars¬JB÷p8LxS4R9¬WV÷houston-cougars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷62¬BB÷0¬BD÷30¬BF÷0¬BH÷32¬OB÷ncpkgMQq-Mc8v1Q11.png¬~AA÷S0J8eWEA¬AD÷1616887500¬ADE÷1616887500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oral Roberts Golden Eagles¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Oral Roberts Golden Eagles¬JA÷pSNlP2BS¬WU÷oral-roberts-golden-eagles¬GRA÷0¬AG÷70¬BA÷0¬BC÷35¬BE÷0¬BG÷35¬OA÷lUmt4qle-faE9IzNN.png¬WN÷ARK¬AF÷Arkansas Razorbacks¬JB÷j5OpQrdM¬WV÷arkansas-razorbacks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷72¬BB÷0¬BD÷28¬BF÷0¬BH÷44¬OB÷MNMhfIT0-tbJlB3RR.png¬~AA÷fmL0chpb¬AD÷1616879700¬ADE÷1616879700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Villanova Wildcats¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAY¬AF÷Baylor Bears¬JB÷xrIUTQdc¬WV÷baylor-bears¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷62¬BB÷0¬BD÷23¬BF÷0¬BH÷39¬OB÷dYdOwS86-bBs0MgPF.png¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Villanova Wildcats¬JA÷6HMYSpC3¬WU÷villanova-wildcats¬GRA÷0¬AG÷51¬BA÷0¬BC÷30¬BE÷0¬BG÷21¬OA÷zc5LxW5k-COWsy29H.png¬~AA÷vyNCfjUG¬AD÷1616870400¬ADE÷1616870400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oregon State Beavers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORE¬AE÷Oregon State Beavers¬JA÷GAEKJtZk¬WU÷oregon-state-beavers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷65¬BA÷0¬BC÷24¬BE÷0¬BG÷41¬OA÷bTgFwr8k-0r0KZSl5.png¬WN÷LOY¬AF÷Loyola Chicago¬JB÷nyAGKMJq¬WV÷loyola-chicago¬GRB÷0¬AH÷58¬BB÷0¬BD÷16¬BF÷0¬BH÷42¬OB÷dQbn1A96-4dr2JQUc.png¬~
4228
fixtures
0
Advertisement
Advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
Advertisement
Note: NCAA live on FlashScore. Follow NCAA 2020/2021 page for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, quarter- and final results and match history point by point in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides lineups, statistics (number of 2- and 3-point attempts, free throws, shooting percentage, rebounds, turnovers, steals, personal fouls) and player statistics from top basketball leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall NCAA 2020/2021 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find NCAA 2020/2021 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca NCAA 2020/2021 page, or click on the basketball scores page to see all today's basketball scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!
mockup