FlashScore.ca: CBI 2021 Scores, Standings

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
bookmaker
$200 in Bet Credits
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+
CBI
2021
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: CBI¬ZEE÷4nNKlKo9¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷WS8xAWVE¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fZXWYbLE¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_4nNKlKo9¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/cbi/¬OAJ÷UDlVZDQp-K8GFuxpK.png¬ZX÷03USA 003......0090000000001000CBI 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷QFwZgaM0¬AD÷1616630400¬ADE÷1616630400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pepperdine Waves¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COA¬AF÷Coastal Carolina Chanticleers¬JB÷2wPa7j0i¬WV÷coastal-carolina-chanticleers¬GRB÷0¬AH÷61¬BB÷0¬BD÷22¬BF÷0¬BH÷39¬OB÷jixlXX96-Ao7z1u4p.png¬WM÷PEP¬AE÷Pepperdine Waves¬JA÷tUN36AFc¬WU÷pepperdine-waves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬GRA÷0¬AG÷84¬BA÷0¬BC÷40¬BE÷0¬BG÷44¬OA÷8dg31HCN-hAbI1lLB.png¬~AA÷SEKahXN5¬AD÷1616544000¬ADE÷1616544000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bellarmine¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PEP¬AF÷Pepperdine Waves¬JB÷hEzHrVGi¬WV÷pepperdine-waves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷82¬BB÷0¬BD÷41¬BF÷0¬BH÷41¬OB÷8dg31HCN-hAbI1lLB.png¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Bellarmine¬JA÷MmuLskWc¬WU÷bellarmine¬GRA÷0¬AG÷71¬BA÷0¬BC÷50¬BE÷0¬BG÷21¬OA÷6yRG7piT-CQZ80CqB.png¬~AA÷UL196NVl¬AD÷1616535000¬ADE÷1616535000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Coastal Carolina Chanticleers¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Stetson Hatters¬JB÷I7MvON0D¬WV÷stetson-hatters¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷72¬AU÷59¬BJ÷13¬BB÷0¬BD÷33¬BF÷0¬BH÷26¬OB÷jDxd5TRq-CCKDY0T9.png¬WM÷COA¬AE÷Coastal Carolina Chanticleers¬JA÷6NFMn7wE¬WU÷coastal-carolina-chanticleers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷77¬AT÷59¬BI÷18¬BA÷0¬BC÷31¬BE÷0¬BG÷28¬OA÷jixlXX96-Ao7z1u4p.png¬~AA÷G80ffzvt¬AD÷1616459400¬ADE÷1616459400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bellarmine¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Bellarmine¬JA÷jJPeDPc8¬WU÷bellarmine¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷77¬BA÷0¬BC÷31¬BE÷0¬BG÷46¬OA÷6yRG7piT-CQZ80CqB.png¬WN÷ARM¬AF÷Army Black Knights¬JB÷4MTaCqDE¬WV÷army-black-knights¬GRB÷0¬AH÷67¬BB÷0¬BD÷40¬BF÷0¬BH÷27¬OB÷dSszw486-bqoij9mq.png¬~AA÷2P26iYNb¬AD÷1616448600¬ADE÷1616448600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pepperdine Waves¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LON¬AF÷Longwood Lancers¬JB÷2uIs4LKf¬WV÷longwood-lancers¬GRB÷0¬AH÷66¬BB÷0¬BD÷32¬BF÷0¬BH÷34¬OB÷bNf00Ume-MgvAcRpF.png¬WM÷PEP¬AE÷Pepperdine Waves¬JA÷EFLo3uz1¬WU÷pepperdine-waves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷80¬BA÷0¬BC÷31¬BE÷0¬BG÷49¬OA÷8dg31HCN-hAbI1lLB.png¬~AA÷lMb2hE8h¬AD÷1616437800¬ADE÷1616437800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bryant University¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COA¬AF÷Coastal Carolina Chanticleers¬JB÷URJZ5sjr¬WV÷coastal-carolina-chanticleers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷93¬BB÷0¬BD÷48¬BF÷0¬BH÷45¬OB÷jixlXX96-Ao7z1u4p.png¬WM÷BRY¬AE÷Bryant University¬JA÷8IIw515l¬WU÷bryant-university¬GRA÷0¬AG÷82¬BA÷0¬BC÷34¬BE÷0¬BG÷48¬OA÷OpMsw6UH-MgIDzr6C.png¬~AA÷faabgfgn¬AD÷1616427000¬ADE÷1616427000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bowling Green Falcons¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Stetson Hatters¬JB÷bqT3B3SK¬WV÷stetson-hatters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷53¬BB÷0¬BD÷21¬BF÷0¬BH÷32¬OB÷jDxd5TRq-CCKDY0T9.png¬WM÷BOW¬AE÷Bowling Green Falcons¬JA÷xzS7ANsR¬WU÷bowling-green-falcons¬GRA÷0¬AG÷52¬BA÷0¬BC÷29¬BE÷0¬BG÷23¬OA÷xzAATW6k-nkDNFEWH.png¬~
7
fixtures
0
Advertisement
Advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
Advertisement
Note: CBI live on FlashScore. Follow CBI 2021 page for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, quarter- and final results and match history point by point in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides lineups, statistics (number of 2- and 3-point attempts, free throws, shooting percentage, rebounds, turnovers, steals, personal fouls) and player statistics from top basketball leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall CBI 2021 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find CBI 2021 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca CBI 2021 page, or click on the basketball scores page to see all today's basketball scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!
mockup