FlashScore.ca: CBI 2019 Scores, Standings

Basketball USA

CBI
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: CBI¬ZEE÷4nNKlKo9¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷Q54RpqnM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷bBbO3SSG¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_4nNKlKo9¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/cbi/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0090000000001000CBI 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷C2bJNoDL¬AD÷1554505200¬ADE÷1554505200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Florida Bulls¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Florida Bulls¬JA÷UZzPDOvI¬WU÷south-florida-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷77¬BA÷0¬BC÷39¬BE÷0¬BG÷38¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷DePaul Blue Demons¬JB÷jqxLE4PB¬WV÷depaul-blue-demons¬AH÷65¬BB÷0¬BD÷34¬BF÷0¬BH÷31¬AM÷South Florida Bulls wins series 2-1.¬~AA÷SAdRgDLu¬AD÷1554336000¬ADE÷1554336000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷South Florida Bulls¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷DePaul Blue Demons¬JB÷jFUAhJ9O¬WV÷depaul-blue-demons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷100¬AU÷82¬BJ÷18¬BB÷0¬BD÷46¬BF÷0¬BH÷36¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Florida Bulls¬JA÷4IIhH2nP¬WU÷south-florida-bulls¬AZ÷0¬AG÷96¬AT÷82¬BI÷14¬BA÷0¬BC÷35¬BE÷0¬BG÷47¬AM÷Series tied 1-1.¬~AA÷jkLLYTkU¬AD÷1554159600¬ADE÷1554159600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷DePaul Blue Demons¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Florida Bulls¬JB÷fmy2fuuC¬WV÷south-florida-bulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷63¬BB÷0¬BD÷31¬BF÷0¬BH÷32¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷DePaul Blue Demons¬JA÷xCQ6gafI¬WU÷depaul-blue-demons¬AG÷61¬BA÷0¬BC÷25¬BE÷0¬BG÷36¬~AA÷Eyp3w9Q0¬AD÷1553814000¬ADE÷1553814000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Loyola Marymount Lions¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Florida Bulls¬JB÷rgPA6gfp¬WV÷south-florida-bulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷56¬BB÷0¬BD÷22¬BF÷0¬BH÷34¬WM÷LOY¬AE÷Loyola Marymount Lions¬JA÷QDxqBZoT¬WU÷loyola-marymount-lions¬AG÷47¬BA÷0¬BC÷22¬BE÷0¬BG÷25¬~AA÷zooavkBf¬AD÷1553731200¬ADE÷1553731200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coastal Carolina Chanticleers¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COA¬AE÷Coastal Carolina Chanticleers¬JA÷UoqzDeHG¬WU÷coastal-carolina-chanticleers¬AG÷87¬BA÷0¬BC÷38¬BE÷0¬BG÷49¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷DePaul Blue Demons¬JB÷nNwuCFWM¬WV÷depaul-blue-demons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷92¬BB÷0¬BD÷36¬BF÷0¬BH÷56¬~AA÷KQMBvsAU¬AD÷1553565600¬ADE÷1553565600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brown Bears¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOY¬AF÷Loyola Marymount Lions¬JB÷lhJyOIha¬WV÷loyola-marymount-lions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷81¬BB÷0¬BD÷44¬BF÷0¬BH÷37¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brown Bears¬JA÷SrIuNx85¬WU÷brown-bears¬AG÷63¬BA÷0¬BC÷37¬BE÷0¬BG÷26¬~AA÷tzO7uNfO¬AD÷1553558400¬ADE÷1553558400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Longwood Lancers¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷DePaul Blue Demons¬JB÷tSFTPvOn¬WV÷depaul-blue-demons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷97¬BB÷0¬BD÷47¬BF÷0¬BH÷50¬WM÷LON¬AE÷Longwood Lancers¬JA÷KIEXObwg¬WU÷longwood-lancers¬AG÷89¬BA÷0¬BC÷36¬BE÷0¬BG÷53¬~AA÷v9fmPkhl¬AD÷1553554800¬ADE÷1553554800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coastal Carolina Chanticleers¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Virginia Mountaineers¬JB÷xdQ9coS0¬WV÷west-virginia-mountaineers¬AH÷91¬BB÷0¬BD÷36¬BF÷0¬BH÷55¬WM÷COA¬AE÷Coastal Carolina Chanticleers¬JA÷WIPDd5s7¬WU÷coastal-carolina-chanticleers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷109¬BA÷0¬BC÷50¬BE÷0¬BG÷59¬~AA÷ObT2t3uI¬AD÷1553554800¬ADE÷1553554800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Valley Wolverines¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Florida Bulls¬JB÷MsZdV00P¬WV÷south-florida-bulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷66¬BB÷0¬BD÷33¬BF÷0¬BH÷33¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Valley Wolverines¬JA÷b3QOQK8t¬WU÷utah-valley-wolverines¬AG÷57¬BA÷0¬BC÷32¬BE÷0¬BG÷25¬~AA÷UsaHUEv3¬AD÷1553135400¬ADE÷1553135400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Loyola Marymount Lions¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷California Baptist¬JB÷fTWuZHsd¬WV÷california-baptist¬AH÷55¬BB÷0¬BD÷21¬BF÷0¬BH÷34¬WM÷LOY¬AE÷Loyola Marymount Lions¬JA÷63zpYyc2¬WU÷loyola-marymount-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷56¬BA÷0¬BC÷29¬BE÷0¬BG÷27¬~AA÷2y7V6Bnd¬AD÷1553126400¬ADE÷1553126400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Central Michigan Chippewas¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷DePaul Blue Demons¬JB÷2Vi1t0kM¬WV÷depaul-blue-demons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷100¬BB÷0¬BD÷46¬BF÷0¬BH÷54¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Michigan Chippewas¬JA÷tMj5uK4S¬WU÷central-michigan-chippewas¬AG÷86¬BA÷0¬BC÷42¬BE÷0¬BG÷44¬~AA÷QeDiEgfM¬AD÷1553122800¬ADE÷1553122800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grand Canyon¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Canyon¬JA÷bJ8fNKrp¬WU÷grand-canyon¬AG÷63¬BA÷0¬BC÷32¬BE÷0¬BG÷31¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Virginia Mountaineers¬JB÷McHSR0zT¬WV÷west-virginia-mountaineers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷77¬BB÷0¬BD÷36¬BF÷0¬BH÷41¬~AA÷KICeDD9S¬AD÷1553122800¬ADE÷1553122800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Howard Bison¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COA¬AF÷Coastal Carolina Chanticleers¬JB÷trbaMvbj¬WV÷coastal-carolina-chanticleers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷81¬BB÷0¬BD÷31¬BF÷0¬BH÷50¬WM÷HOW¬AE÷Howard Bison¬JA÷KYd3LbDd¬WU÷howard-bison¬AG÷72¬BA÷0¬BC÷36¬BE÷0¬BG÷36¬~AA÷ji0DVfPd¬AD÷1553122800¬ADE÷1553122800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Southern Miss Golden Eagles¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LON¬AF÷Longwood Lancers¬JB÷MFYXzvDq¬WV÷longwood-lancers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷90¬BB÷0¬BD÷41¬BF÷0¬BH÷49¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southern Miss Golden Eagles¬JA÷06XyzbSk¬WU÷southern-miss-golden-eagles¬AG÷68¬BA÷0¬BC÷32¬BE÷0¬BG÷36¬~AA÷tMIM8XHq¬AD÷1553122800¬ADE÷1553122800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Stony Brook Seawolves¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Florida Bulls¬JB÷Yk0pprjc¬WV÷south-florida-bulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷82¬AU÷66¬BJ÷16¬BB÷0¬BD÷30¬BF÷0¬BH÷36¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stony Brook Seawolves¬JA÷Ctalq253¬WU÷stony-brook-seawolves¬AZ÷0¬AG÷79¬AT÷66¬BI÷13¬BA÷0¬BC÷48¬BE÷0¬BG÷18¬~AA÷C6lMTYg9¬AD÷1553122800¬ADE÷1553122800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UAB Blazers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brown Bears¬JB÷Ay1QtU02¬WV÷brown-bears¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷83¬BB÷0¬BD÷37¬BF÷0¬BH÷46¬WM÷UAB¬AE÷UAB Blazers¬JA÷lSaUulG8¬WU÷uab-blazers¬AG÷78¬BA÷0¬BC÷34¬BE÷0¬BG÷44¬~AA÷Op8R7iXk¬AD÷1553043600¬ADE÷1553043600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cal State Northridge Matadors¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Valley Wolverines¬JB÷f5lgrMK9¬WV÷utah-valley-wolverines¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷92¬BB÷0¬BD÷44¬BF÷0¬BH÷48¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Cal State Northridge Matadors¬JA÷88hcstzG¬WU÷cal-state-northridge-matadors¬AG÷84¬BA÷0¬BC÷40¬BE÷0¬BG÷44¬~
17
fixtures
0
Settings
Note: CBI live on FlashScore. Follow CBI 2019 page for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, quarter- and final results and match history point by point in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides lineups, statistics (number of 2- and 3-point attempts, free throws, shooting percentage, rebounds, turnovers, steals, personal fouls) and player statistics from top basketball leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall CBI 2019 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find CBI 2019 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca CBI 2019 page, or click on the basketball scores page to see all today's basketball scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!