FlashScore.ca: WNBA 2019 Scores, Standings

Basketball USA WNBA2019

results
3
1555597534
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: WNBA¬ZEE÷2akflumR¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷hCUntVkh¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷vHrsSAnn¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_2akflumR¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/wnba/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0110000000186000WNBA 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷IHrdiSYa¬AD÷1558740600¬ADE÷1558740600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Wings W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Dream W¬JB÷C6ELvj2I¬WV÷atlanta-dream¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Wings W¬JA÷Q9IPwAHO¬WU÷dallas-wings¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Evhh8Jg¬AD÷1558740600¬ADE÷1558740600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indiana Fever W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Fever W¬JA÷UsPGuWnC¬WU÷indiana-fever¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Liberty W¬JB÷jiQCtCX5¬WV÷new-york-liberty¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0tY0jnl6¬AD÷1558812600¬ADE÷1558812600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Mercury W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Storm W¬JB÷vD672gfP¬WV÷seattle-storm¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Mercury W¬JA÷tMhZcD2t¬WU÷phoenix-mercury¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vXW4k63C¬AD÷1558827000¬ADE÷1558827000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Mystics W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Mystics W¬JA÷0O8zdiXh¬WU÷washington-mystics¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Connecticut Sun W¬JB÷MX9WdXHn¬WV÷connecticut-sun¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ncW8lQII¬AD÷1558828800¬ADE÷1558828800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Sky W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Lynx W¬JB÷fo8veBna¬WV÷minnesota-lynx¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Sky W¬JA÷8lCrfV15¬WU÷chicago-sky¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QmVCmpYO¬AD÷1558915200¬ADE÷1558915200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Sparks W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAS¬AF÷Las Vegas Aces W¬JB÷jD1mgkHB¬WV÷las-vegas-aces¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Los Angeles Sparks W¬JA÷U30ih9WH¬WU÷los-angeles-sparks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sh9eCTAP¬AD÷1559084400¬ADE÷1559084400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indiana Fever W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Connecticut Sun W¬JB÷bw5eiToO¬WV÷connecticut-sun¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Fever W¬JA÷xU3ajm1U¬WU÷indiana-fever¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4E0N7mJt¬AD÷1559174400¬ADE÷1559174400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Storm W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Lynx W¬JB÷2iV5BWWu¬WV÷minnesota-lynx¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Storm W¬JA÷ERY9Ajnn¬WU÷seattle-storm¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷by0R67Yn¬AD÷1559345400¬ADE÷1559345400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Storm W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Dream W¬JB÷8lYD9A1h¬WV÷atlanta-dream¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Storm W¬JA÷nuXH8UGb¬WU÷seattle-storm¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xSbV5Rmg¬AD÷1559354400¬ADE÷1559354400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Las Vegas Aces W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Mercury W¬JB÷4GRM7lW4¬WV÷phoenix-mercury¬WM÷LAS¬AE÷Las Vegas Aces W¬JA÷r7QQ68oB¬WU÷las-vegas-aces¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f3gz5o3a¬AD÷1559356200¬ADE÷1559356200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Connecticut Sun W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Los Angeles Sparks W¬JB÷xUPU5S0H¬WV÷los-angeles-sparks¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Connecticut Sun W¬JA÷jXTY4nGN¬WU÷connecticut-sun¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SGir3PXB¬AD÷1559430000¬ADE÷1559430000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Dream W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Mystics W¬JB÷lM8nO9Go¬WV÷washington-mystics¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Dream W¬JA÷SC7jNTVi¬WU÷atlanta-dream¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yghv45I5¬AD÷1559430000¬ADE÷1559430000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Liberty W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Fever W¬JB÷YeJw46VT¬WV÷indiana-fever¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Liberty W¬JA÷z555aQwo¬WU÷new-york-liberty¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6aOFpHHp¬AD÷1559433600¬ADE÷1559433600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Lynx W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Wings W¬JB÷I103KRFA¬WV÷dallas-wings¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Lynx W¬JA÷dha7JoVG¬WU÷minnesota-lynx¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q1Ao2qmI¬AD÷1559433600¬ADE÷1559433600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Storm W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Sky W¬JB÷AyceMmob¬WV÷chicago-sky¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Storm W¬JA÷Ov1aL704¬WU÷seattle-storm¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
3
1555597534
204
Settings
Note: WNBA live on FlashScore. Follow WNBA 2019 page for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, quarter- and final results and match history point by point in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides lineups, statistics (number of 2- and 3-point attempts, free throws, shooting percentage, rebounds, turnovers, steals, personal fouls) and player statistics from top basketball leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall WNBA 2019 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find WNBA 2019 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca WNBA 2019 page, or click on the basketball scores page to see all today's basketball scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!