FlashScore.ca: WNBA 2020 Scores, Standings

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
$200 in Bet Credits
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+

Basketball USA

WNBA
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: WNBA¬ZEE÷2akflumR¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷pUklpKtU¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷CWDmsrwh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_2akflumR¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/wnba/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0110000000001000WNBA 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷UgJerXRF¬AD÷1595692800¬ADE÷1595692800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Storm W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Liberty W¬JB÷pMK8gd52¬WV÷new-york-liberty¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Storm W¬JA÷WIWQUCS1¬WU÷seattle-storm¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ohp15cU4¬AD÷1595703600¬ADE÷1595703600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Sparks W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Los Angeles Sparks W¬JA÷Q3GgAQTK¬WU÷los-angeles-sparks¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Mercury W¬JB÷dUBkB6EE¬WV÷phoenix-mercury¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M5REc9WQ¬AD÷1595710800¬ADE÷1595710800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indiana Fever W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Fever W¬JA÷bDntv2mP¬WU÷indiana-fever¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Mystics W¬JB÷W6bbFIAO¬WV÷washington-mystics¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Ye9XUVm¬AD÷1595779200¬ADE÷1595779200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Connecticut Sun W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Connecticut Sun W¬JA÷SxpNqFkb¬WU÷connecticut-sun¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Lynx W¬JB÷YFpJpezh¬WV÷minnesota-lynx¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j3KiqDC9¬AD÷1595790000¬ADE÷1595790000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Sky W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Sky W¬JA÷YXDNVhDe¬WU÷chicago-sky¬WN÷LAS¬AF÷Las Vegas Aces W¬JB÷vBEJWYck¬WV÷las-vegas-aces¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rsPfXCIL¬AD÷1595797200¬ADE÷1595797200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Wings W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Dream W¬JB÷ERB5HSIc¬WV÷atlanta-dream¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Wings W¬JA÷8lB9GnY3¬WU÷dallas-wings¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h8f9c3XJ¬AD÷1595977200¬ADE÷1595977200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Mystics W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Mystics W¬JA÷zD4lBLW4¬WU÷washington-mystics¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Connecticut Sun W¬JB÷tj5pC1Hb¬WV÷connecticut-sun¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nF7wPlQ1¬AD÷1595980800¬ADE÷1595980800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Sparks W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Los Angeles Sparks W¬JA÷pW3lTPH9¬WU÷los-angeles-sparks¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Sky W¬JB÷j94pU523¬WV÷chicago-sky¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tYx1Mk5d¬AD÷1595988000¬ADE÷1595988000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Lynx W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Storm W¬JB÷MBLyucj9¬WV÷seattle-storm¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Lynx W¬JA÷SlMXuwy3¬WU÷minnesota-lynx¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d2nPQ4dr¬AD÷1596063600¬ADE÷1596063600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Mercury W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Mercury W¬JA÷hnOGizzF¬WU÷phoenix-mercury¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Fever W¬JB÷OCJChGK8¬WV÷indiana-fever¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bqta0Q4b¬AD÷1596067200¬ADE÷1596067200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Liberty W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Liberty W¬JA÷08we3RZJ¬WU÷new-york-liberty¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Wings W¬JB÷nizEvrcJ¬WV÷dallas-wings¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fyRroZsc¬AD÷1596074400¬ADE÷1596074400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Dream W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Dream W¬JA÷UyPqwyLL¬WU÷atlanta-dream¬WN÷LAS¬AF÷Las Vegas Aces W¬JB÷zFPuvH5F¬WV÷las-vegas-aces¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dpkUoCXE¬AD÷1596146400¬ADE÷1596146400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Storm W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Mystics W¬JB÷UuXy7Z07¬WV÷washington-mystics¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Storm W¬JA÷zJXX7Fo1¬WU÷seattle-storm¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MsyzJVGf¬AD÷1596153600¬ADE÷1596153600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Sky W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Sky W¬JA÷MLAIGGLB¬WU÷chicago-sky¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Lynx W¬JB÷hn6EHd65¬WV÷minnesota-lynx¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷txTCwlue¬AD÷1596160800¬ADE÷1596160800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Connecticut Sun W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Connecticut Sun W¬JA÷fPFHJCpD¬WU÷connecticut-sun¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Los Angeles Sparks W¬JB÷QkBDKhV6¬WV÷los-angeles-sparks¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
132
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
Note: WNBA live on FlashScore. Follow WNBA 2020 page for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, quarter- and final results and match history point by point in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides lineups, statistics (number of 2- and 3-point attempts, free throws, shooting percentage, rebounds, turnovers, steals, personal fouls) and player statistics from top basketball leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall WNBA 2020 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find WNBA 2020 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca WNBA 2020 page, or click on the basketball scores page to see all today's basketball scores.
Upcoming matches: 25.07. Seattle Storm W - New York Liberty W, Los Angeles Sparks W - Phoenix Mercury W, Indiana Fever W - Washington Mystics W, 26.07. Connecticut Sun W - Minnesota Lynx W, Chicago Sky W - Las Vegas Aces W, Dallas Wings W - Atlanta Dream W, 28.07. Washington Mystics W - Connecticut Sun W, Los Angeles Sparks W - Chicago Sky W, Minnesota Lynx W - Seattle Storm W
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!