FlashScore.ca: WNBA 2020 Scores, Standings

Basketball USA

WNBA
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: WNBA¬ZEE÷2akflumR¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷pUklpKtU¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷CWDmsrwh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_2akflumR¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/wnba/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0110000000001000WNBA 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷4fOGJYWO¬AD÷1589583600¬ADE÷1589583600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Dream W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Fever W¬JB÷AybKW4N8¬WV÷indiana-fever¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Dream W¬JA÷4bcOVOxF¬WU÷atlanta-dream¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6a2arI9P¬AD÷1589587200¬ADE÷1589587200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Lynx W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Sky W¬JB÷I11SUrhL¬WV÷chicago-sky¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Lynx W¬JA÷CO0WT27R¬WU÷minnesota-lynx¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rLgRwxIt¬AD÷1589594400¬ADE÷1589594400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Storm W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Wings W¬JB÷EXnbPMFr¬WV÷dallas-wings¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Storm W¬JA÷r7i2OtVl¬WU÷seattle-storm¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xrgVxdXn¬AD÷1589659200¬ADE÷1589659200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Sparks W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Mystics W¬JB÷Mcj6N0pe¬WV÷washington-mystics¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Los Angeles Sparks W¬JA÷GKkAMKa1¬WU÷los-angeles-sparks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GYiZyGng¬AD÷1589670000¬ADE÷1589670000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Sky W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Dream W¬JB÷SfgELvF7¬WV÷atlanta-dream¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Sky W¬JA÷tbsdpOi8¬WU÷chicago-sky¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y9nvyz2a¬AD÷1589670000¬ADE÷1589670000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Liberty W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Connecticut Sun W¬JB÷Klt0qr7E¬WV÷connecticut-sun¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Liberty W¬JA÷lOp4r2MK¬WU÷new-york-liberty¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6NpnZDWB¬AD÷1589752800¬ADE÷1589752800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Wings W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAS¬AF÷Las Vegas Aces W¬JB÷bczvx0al¬WV÷las-vegas-aces¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Wings W¬JA÷hKZsyKEf¬WU÷dallas-wings¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C0orzfH5¬AD÷1589752800¬ADE÷1589752800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Sparks W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Los Angeles Sparks W¬JA÷pfWZxtpr¬WU÷los-angeles-sparks¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Liberty W¬JB÷SEq8sMyR¬WV÷new-york-liberty¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IcljYXoI¬AD÷1589752800¬ADE÷1589752800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Storm W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Mercury W¬JB÷WAYozvU0¬WV÷phoenix-mercury¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Storm W¬JA÷vyYkZcq7¬WU÷seattle-storm¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷be2KG5Gp¬AD÷1589756400¬ADE÷1589756400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indiana Fever W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Fever W¬JA÷WUKyc1yE¬WU÷indiana-fever¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Lynx W¬JB÷IRWgYHbD¬WV÷minnesota-lynx¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xn1OFPVj¬AD÷1589929200¬ADE÷1589929200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Sky W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Connecticut Sun W¬JB÷r7m5uZ5t¬WV÷connecticut-sun¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Sky W¬JA÷xUn9vgLn¬WU÷chicago-sky¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q1f6v98i¬AD÷1589932800¬ADE÷1589932800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Dream W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Lynx W¬JB÷GKoDwDzg¬WV÷minnesota-lynx¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Dream W¬JA÷pfjHxXka¬WU÷atlanta-dream¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4hgAwTNc¬AD÷1589940000¬ADE÷1589940000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Mercury W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Storm W¬JB÷OpkLyi55¬WV÷seattle-storm¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Mercury W¬JA÷I7lPzBKB¬WU÷phoenix-mercury¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nHrFxmw4¬AD÷1590015600¬ADE÷1590015600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Mystics W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Fever W¬JB÷Gh7SZUZH¬WV÷indiana-fever¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Mystics W¬JA÷AF6WYlkO¬WU÷washington-mystics¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0KnJy7hA¬AD÷1590102000¬ADE÷1590102000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Connecticut Sun W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Liberty W¬JB÷l65zY84U¬WV÷new-york-liberty¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Connecticut Sun W¬JA÷0vntghzt¬WU÷connecticut-sun¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fsnNzR7G¬AD÷1590105600¬ADE÷1590105600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Wings W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Lynx W¬JB÷vVpphCkn¬WV÷minnesota-lynx¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Wings W¬JA÷YipliW4h¬WU÷dallas-wings¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
216
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
Note: WNBA live on FlashScore. Follow WNBA 2020 page for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, quarter- and final results and match history point by point in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides lineups, statistics (number of 2- and 3-point attempts, free throws, shooting percentage, rebounds, turnovers, steals, personal fouls) and player statistics from top basketball leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall WNBA 2020 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find WNBA 2020 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca WNBA 2020 page, or click on the basketball scores page to see all today's basketball scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!