FlashScore.ca: Champions League 2019/2020 Scores, Standings

Basketball Europe

Champions League
2019/2020
results
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷EUROPE: Champions League - Qualification¬ZEE÷nVvz91uS¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷lKDKeTP5¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fu1dssEU¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_nVvz91uS¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/basketball/europe/champions-league/¬ZX÷02Europe 006Europe0030000000161000Champions Le032cation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europe¬~UD÷132136¬ZC÷lKDKeTP5¬UR÷¬UN÷Final¬UL÷4¬UF÷1¬US÷1569513600¬US÷1569772800¬~AA÷Ui69QU84¬AD÷1568736000¬ADE÷1568736000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Benfica¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Benfica¬JA÷llg9oWlS¬WU÷benfica-lisboa¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Donar Groningen¬JB÷Usyxsjcq¬WV÷donar-groningen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j5Fb4vh2¬AD÷1568736000¬ADE÷1568736000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Inter Bratislava¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INT¬AE÷Inter Bratislava¬JA÷z9gNhmde¬WU÷inter-bratislava¬WN÷FRI¬AF÷Fribourg Olympic¬JB÷hplSi7B1¬WV÷fribourg-olympic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fwMk60Nk¬AD÷1568736000¬ADE÷1568736000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kapfenberg Bulls¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAP¬AE÷Kapfenberg Bulls¬JA÷rBEr0V3L¬WU÷kapfenberg-bulls¬WN÷KYI¬AF÷Kyiv Basket¬JB÷QZ3makJR¬WV÷kyiv-basket¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CGeEPlOA¬AD÷1568736000¬ADE÷1568736000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kauhajoen Karhu¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAU¬AE÷Kauhajoen Karhu¬JA÷8YZutACk¬WU÷kauhajoen-karhu¬WN÷TSM¬AF÷Tsmoki Minsk¬JB÷2eZquURe¬WV÷tsmoki-minsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j175RAgb¬AD÷1568736000¬ADE÷1568736000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Keravnos¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KER¬AE÷Keravnos¬JA÷Gze1mhKF¬WU÷keravnos¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Bakken Bears¬JB÷Acf5nCZL¬WV÷bakken-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GnNo7t8q¬AD÷1568736000¬ADE÷1568736000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sodertalje¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOD¬AE÷Sodertalje¬JA÷dfGz2iZ8¬WU÷sodertalje¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Balkan¬JB÷4KFv1BlF¬WV÷balkan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OjaIO8wH¬AD÷1568736000¬ADE÷1568736000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Szombathely¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SZO¬AE÷Szombathely¬JA÷Gbwlvls2¬WU÷szombathely¬WN÷ORA¬AF÷CSM Oradea¬JB÷I3HW2XJ2¬WV÷csm-oradea¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CEGf5Kxd¬AD÷1568736000¬ADE÷1568736000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Z-Mobile Prishtina¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZMP¬AE÷Z-Mobile Prishtina¬JA÷2eeFf9Rr¬WU÷z-mobile-prishtina¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legia¬JB÷dIfJgTtk¬WV÷sk-legia-warszawa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷483tTNU2¬AD÷1568995200¬ADE÷1568995200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bakken Bears¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAK¬AE÷Bakken Bears¬JA÷WzmWjRQ7¬WU÷bakken-bears¬WN÷KER¬AF÷Keravnos¬JB÷pvyEFA38¬WV÷keravnos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷niecPuUR¬AD÷1568995200¬ADE÷1568995200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Balkan¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Balkan¬JA÷WlS45Qu1¬WU÷balkan¬WN÷SOD¬AF÷Sodertalje¬JB÷QBR84pe7¬WV÷sodertalje¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vRegQLEL¬AD÷1568995200¬ADE÷1568995200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CSM Oradea¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SZO¬AF÷Szombathely¬JB÷IoO066Qf¬WV÷szombathely¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷CSM Oradea¬JA÷zNYe7nBl¬WU÷csm-oradea¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IB7pSsp9¬AD÷1568995200¬ADE÷1568995200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Donar Groningen¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DON¬AE÷Donar Groningen¬JA÷rPgHEUIE¬WU÷donar-groningen¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Benfica¬JB÷QmqMDlYK¬WV÷benfica-lisboa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pSzYIw7e¬AD÷1568995200¬ADE÷1568995200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fribourg Olympic¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRI¬AE÷Fribourg Olympic¬JA÷ETLNLoQs¬WU÷fribourg-olympic¬WN÷INT¬AF÷Inter Bratislava¬JB÷dhBSK5ul¬WV÷inter-bratislava¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l0sPKaxq¬AD÷1568995200¬ADE÷1568995200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kyiv Basket¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KYI¬AE÷Kyiv Basket¬JA÷42QC34AD¬WU÷kyiv-basket¬WN÷KAP¬AF÷Kapfenberg Bulls¬JB÷4fWmSmmE¬WV÷kapfenberg-bulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WOWTJJik¬AD÷1568995200¬ADE÷1568995200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Legia¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ZMP¬AF÷Z-Mobile Prishtina¬JB÷x8UeQRHQ¬WV÷z-mobile-prishtina¬WM÷LEG¬AE÷Legia¬JA÷roViR72K¬WU÷sk-legia-warszawa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0zckR1aF¬AD÷1568995200¬ADE÷1568995200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tsmoki Minsk¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TSM¬AE÷Tsmoki Minsk¬JA÷4vrQC8mR¬WU÷tsmoki-minsk¬WN÷KAU¬AF÷Kauhajoen Karhu¬JB÷dWZi8Ser¬WV÷kauhajoen-karhu¬AN÷n¬~
16
Settings
Note: Champions League live on FlashScore. Follow Champions League 2019/2020 page for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, quarter- and final results and match history point by point in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides lineups, statistics (number of 2- and 3-point attempts, free throws, shooting percentage, rebounds, turnovers, steals, personal fouls) and player statistics from top basketball leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall Champions League 2019/2020 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find Champions League 2019/2020 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca Champions League 2019/2020 page, or click on the basketball scores page to see all today's basketball scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!