FlashScore.ca: FIBA Europe Cup 2020/2021 Scores, Standings

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
$200 in Bet Credits
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+

Basketball Europe

FIBA Europe Cup
2020/2021
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷EUROPE: FIBA Europe Cup - First stage¬ZEE÷2izqXDyP¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷Ek1kcy3H¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0fsSJ4s7¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷6_2izqXDyP¬ZJ÷29¬ZL÷/basketball/europe/fiba-europe-cup/¬ZX÷03Europe 006Europe0040000000001000FIBA Europe 029 stage000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europe¬~AA÷hbBOPi8o¬AD÷1611676800¬ADE÷1611676800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kyiv Basket¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Prometey¬JB÷S6erhkrb¬WV÷prometey¬GRB÷0¬OB÷hS7JwijC-GnYG1LMb.png¬WM÷KYI¬AE÷Kyiv Basket¬JA÷bXjvgVSi¬WU÷kyiv-basket¬GRA÷0¬OA÷IBdkXqQq-nFGdWi0K.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AwQYfYDI¬AD÷1611680400¬ADE÷1611680400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anwil Wloclawek¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANW¬AE÷Anwil Wloclawek¬JA÷KQgVf7dg¬WU÷anwil-wloclawek¬GRA÷0¬OA÷b5MsfBlC-8CeGpKQl.png¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Lions¬JB÷W0cZgRBa¬WV÷london-lions¬GRB÷0¬OB÷v7svQg6k-IRQNQLMm.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UH5mAOVR¬AD÷1611680400¬ADE÷1611680400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Belfius Mons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEX¬AE÷Belfius Mons¬JA÷jgtrr7g6¬WU÷belfius-mons¬GRA÷0¬OA÷hEsdsMUH-rkQiTG3T.png¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Reggiana¬JB÷UqunsR8C¬WV÷reggiana¬GRB÷0¬OB÷4nWoKpjC-rmsU3ToM.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0rwEz9M3¬AD÷1611680400¬ADE÷1611680400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CSM Oradea¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷CSM Oradea¬JA÷bkYEE3eS¬WU÷csm-oradea¬GRA÷0¬OA÷UDzSwAoe-0b4PNiZ0.png¬WN÷BES¬AF÷Besiktas¬JB÷jsQtAN3q¬WV÷besiktas¬GRB÷0¬OB÷fkcNObgT-IwFVZfUS.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AwEaUcrI¬AD÷1611680400¬ADE÷1611680400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CSU Sibiu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSU¬AE÷CSU Sibiu¬JA÷AwR93c2D¬WU÷csu-sibiu¬GRA÷0¬OA÷hrMhwKT0-voLRDcrI.png¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Balkan¬JB÷bgKiStuE¬WV÷balkan¬GRB÷0¬OB÷4Eiud77k-IJdjjNBa.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UgXJ4NAn¬AD÷1611680400¬ADE÷1611680400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Den Bosch¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Den Bosch¬JA÷f1J67rvF¬WU÷den-bosch¬GRA÷0¬OA÷hGJkgqCN-MkMpZI2d.png¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Donar Groningen¬JB÷YiIA62gL¬WV÷donar-groningen¬GRB÷0¬OB÷Qil8Ng7k-8vUo2Xoj.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OtUxfhTO¬AD÷1611680400¬ADE÷1611680400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fribourg Olympic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRI¬AE÷Fribourg Olympic¬JA÷QNdwgoR5¬WU÷fribourg-olympic¬GRA÷0¬OA÷6HvfosjT-MVuNPhfi.png¬WN÷DNI¬AF÷BC Dnipro¬JB÷4Eesh5tC¬WV÷bc-dnipro¬GRB÷0¬OB÷8vUNyh6k-nZlN7cTd.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bivoQNz6¬AD÷1611680400¬ADE÷1611680400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iraklis¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KOR¬AF÷Kormend¬JB÷SAPbsojj¬WV÷kormend¬GRB÷0¬OB÷dSFeqRne-KKS6sUpt.png¬WM÷IRA¬AE÷Iraklis¬JA÷KpQfrRzp¬WU÷iraklis¬GRA÷0¬OA÷dWfjSF8k-AZtlhXOb.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fqePpJSb¬AD÷1611680400¬ADE÷1611680400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Parma Perm¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parma Perm¬JA÷ERBzvvvQ¬WU÷parma-perm¬GRA÷0¬OA÷4E8YfcAN-QaKIvQdA.png¬WN÷BOR¬AF÷Borisfen¬JB÷6J32Zcns¬WV÷borisfen¬GRB÷0¬OB÷6aIJnqme-APqvStme.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rNt8vr6P¬AD÷1611680400¬ADE÷1611680400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rilski Sportist¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIL¬AE÷Rilski Sportist¬JA÷tdnEf2Jr¬WU÷rilski-sportist¬GRA÷0¬OA÷8KHBfE5k-EwOmHNIa.png¬WN÷KAP¬AF÷Kapfenberg Bulls¬JB÷zJoIgMYl¬WV÷kapfenberg-bulls¬GRB÷0¬OB÷bgZUapCN-WnnnvXHN.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jmphjOeg¬AD÷1611680400¬ADE÷1611680400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sporting CP¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sporting CP¬JA÷Szu2vpAS¬WU÷sporting-cp¬GRA÷0¬OA÷M14gPVS0-MmwtryAC.png¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Nes Ziona¬JB÷UqRTZ3Iq¬WV÷ironi-nes-ziona¬GRB÷0¬OB÷EXnwShUH-Sdth3Rel.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2mBmKmxN¬AD÷1611680400¬ADE÷1611680400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Szolnoki Olaj¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SZO¬AE÷Szolnoki Olaj¬JA÷2LiR3nsA¬WU÷szolnoki-olaj¬GRA÷0¬OA÷UgtHGZ86-8lTSK1N3.png¬WN÷OST¬AF÷Ostrow Wielkopolski¬JB÷AoiV26dG¬WV÷ostrow-wielkopolski¬GRB÷0¬OB÷4nKJIKle-h66Spl7O.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xpIKIy6P¬AD÷1611766800¬ADE÷1611766800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BC Dnipro¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DNI¬AE÷BC Dnipro¬JA÷Ym0oiPeI¬WU÷bc-dnipro¬GRA÷0¬OA÷8vUNyh6k-nZlN7cTd.png¬WN÷ANW¬AF÷Anwil Wloclawek¬JB÷ADNEZdQp¬WV÷anwil-wloclawek¬GRB÷0¬OB÷b5MsfBlC-8CeGpKQl.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WQiF5rvq¬AD÷1611766800¬ADE÷1611766800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kormend¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOR¬AE÷Kormend¬JA÷OKgktoOI¬WU÷kormend¬GRA÷0¬OA÷dSFeqRne-KKS6sUpt.png¬WN÷DEX¬AF÷Belfius Mons¬JB÷0pHIOIho¬WV÷belfius-mons¬GRB÷0¬OB÷hEsdsMUH-rkQiTG3T.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vg4nEeEt¬AD÷1611766800¬ADE÷1611766800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FRI¬AF÷Fribourg Olympic¬JB÷xKF0c0Ii¬WV÷fribourg-olympic¬GRB÷0¬OB÷6HvfosjT-MVuNPhfi.png¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Lions¬JA÷OGBdbt3o¬WU÷london-lions¬GRA÷0¬OA÷v7svQg6k-IRQNQLMm.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tvAiJ7iT¬AD÷1611766800¬ADE÷1611766800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nes Ziona¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Nes Ziona¬JA÷lxjZ1QBM¬WU÷ironi-nes-ziona¬GRA÷0¬OA÷EXnwShUH-Sdth3Rel.png¬WN÷SZO¬AF÷Szolnoki Olaj¬JB÷rakw1pRS¬WV÷szolnoki-olaj¬GRB÷0¬OB÷UgtHGZ86-8lTSK1N3.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4jldkrBa¬AD÷1611766800¬ADE÷1611766800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ostrow Wielkopolski¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sporting CP¬JB÷xAUyYsmd¬WV÷sporting-cp¬GRB÷0¬OB÷M14gPVS0-MmwtryAC.png¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrow Wielkopolski¬JA÷O6QXYNXk¬WU÷ostrow-wielkopolski¬GRA÷0¬OA÷4nKJIKle-h66Spl7O.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xrwkPsjC¬AD÷1611766800¬ADE÷1611766800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reggiana¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Reggiana¬JA÷61O2t55d¬WU÷reggiana¬GRA÷0¬OA÷4nWoKpjC-rmsU3ToM.png¬WN÷IRA¬AF÷Iraklis¬JB÷K4Cp5lrc¬WV÷iraklis¬GRB÷0¬OB÷dWfjSF8k-AZtlhXOb.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
36
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
Note: FIBA Europe Cup live on FlashScore. Follow FIBA Europe Cup 2020/2021 page for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, quarter- and final results and match history point by point in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides lineups, statistics (number of 2- and 3-point attempts, free throws, shooting percentage, rebounds, turnovers, steals, personal fouls) and player statistics from top basketball leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall FIBA Europe Cup 2020/2021 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find FIBA Europe Cup 2020/2021 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca FIBA Europe Cup 2020/2021 page, or click on the basketball scores page to see all today's basketball scores.
Upcoming matches: 26.01. Kyiv Basket - Prometey, Anwil Wloclawek - London Lions, Belfius Mons - Reggiana, CSM Oradea - Besiktas, CSU Sibiu - Balkan, Den Bosch - Donar Groningen, Fribourg Olympic - BC Dnipro, Iraklis - Kormend, Parma Perm - Borisfen, Rilski Sportist - Kapfenberg Bulls, Sporting CP - Nes Ziona, Szolnoki Olaj - Ostrow Wielkopolski, 27.01. BC Dnipro - Anwil Wloclawek, Kormend - Belfius Mons, London Lions - Fribourg Olympic, Nes Ziona - Szolnoki Olaj, Ostrow Wielkopolski - Sporting CP, Reggiana - Iraklis
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!
mockup