FlashScore.ca: FIBA Europe Cup 2020/2021 Scores, Standings

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
$200 in Bet Credits
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+

Basketball Europe

FIBA Europe Cup
2020/2021
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷EUROPE: FIBA Europe Cup - First stage¬ZEE÷2izqXDyP¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷Ek1kcy3H¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0fsSJ4s7¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷6_2izqXDyP¬ZJ÷29¬ZL÷/basketball/europe/fiba-europe-cup/¬ZX÷03Europe 006Europe0040000000001000FIBA Europe 029 stage000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europe¬~AA÷hbBOPi8o¬AD÷1609948800¬ADE÷1609948800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kyiv Basket¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Prometey¬JB÷S6erhkrb¬WV÷prometey¬WM÷KYI¬AE÷Kyiv Basket¬JA÷bXjvgVSi¬WU÷kyiv-basket¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AwQYfYDI¬AD÷1609952400¬ADE÷1609952400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anwil Wloclawek¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANW¬AE÷Anwil Wloclawek¬JA÷KQgVf7dg¬WU÷anwil-wloclawek¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Lions¬JB÷W0cZgRBa¬WV÷london-lions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UH5mAOVR¬AD÷1609952400¬ADE÷1609952400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Belfius Mons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Reggiana¬JB÷UqunsR8C¬WV÷reggiana¬WM÷DEX¬AE÷Belfius Mons¬JA÷jgtrr7g6¬WU÷belfius-mons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0rwEz9M3¬AD÷1609952400¬ADE÷1609952400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CSM Oradea¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷CSM Oradea¬JA÷bkYEE3eS¬WU÷csm-oradea¬WN÷BES¬AF÷Besiktas¬JB÷jsQtAN3q¬WV÷besiktas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UgXJ4NAn¬AD÷1609952400¬ADE÷1609952400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Den Bosch¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Den Bosch¬JA÷f1J67rvF¬WU÷den-bosch¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Donar Groningen¬JB÷YiIA62gL¬WV÷donar-groningen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OtUxfhTO¬AD÷1609952400¬ADE÷1609952400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fribourg Olympic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRI¬AE÷Fribourg Olympic¬JA÷QNdwgoR5¬WU÷fribourg-olympic¬WN÷DNI¬AF÷BC Dnipro¬JB÷4Eesh5tC¬WV÷bc-dnipro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bivoQNz6¬AD÷1609952400¬ADE÷1609952400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iraklis¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRA¬AE÷Iraklis¬JA÷KpQfrRzp¬WU÷iraklis¬WN÷KOR¬AF÷Kormend¬JB÷SAPbsojj¬WV÷kormend¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jmphjOeg¬AD÷1609952400¬ADE÷1609952400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sporting CP¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sporting CP¬JA÷Szu2vpAS¬WU÷sporting-cp¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Nes Ziona¬JB÷UqRTZ3Iq¬WV÷ironi-nes-ziona¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2mBmKmxN¬AD÷1609952400¬ADE÷1609952400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Szolnoki Olaj¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SZO¬AE÷Szolnoki Olaj¬JA÷2LiR3nsA¬WU÷szolnoki-olaj¬WN÷OST¬AF÷Ostrow Wielkopolski¬JB÷AoiV26dG¬WV÷ostrow-wielkopolski¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l8B1R4qj¬AD÷1609954200¬ADE÷1609954200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mornar Bar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Mornar Bar¬JA÷6FHPLK2e¬WU÷mornar-bar¬WN÷BOR¬AF÷Borisfen¬JB÷zkMTKvI1¬WV÷borisfen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rRf4oQzM¬AD÷1609956000¬ADE÷1609956000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kapfenberg Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAP¬AE÷Kapfenberg Bulls¬JA÷b9vFJkwP¬WU÷kapfenberg-bulls¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parma Perm¬JB÷QFSdrZFP¬WV÷parma-perm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tvAiJ7iT¬AD÷1610553600¬ADE÷1610553600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nes Ziona¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Nes Ziona¬JA÷lxjZ1QBM¬WU÷ironi-nes-ziona¬WN÷SZO¬AF÷Szolnoki Olaj¬JB÷rakw1pRS¬WV÷szolnoki-olaj¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WlASOBNi¬AD÷1610553600¬ADE÷1610553600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prometey¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Prometey¬JA÷6cfni9c4¬WU÷prometey¬WN÷RIL¬AF÷Rilski Sportist¬JB÷0KgjjTCA¬WV÷rilski-sportist¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vZyIZSyA¬AD÷1610557200¬ADE÷1610557200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Besiktas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CSU¬AF÷CSU Sibiu¬JB÷OfOl81Ye¬WV÷csu-sibiu¬WM÷BES¬AE÷Besiktas¬JA÷UXOp9sJk¬WU÷besiktas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8pWN3sQh¬AD÷1610557200¬ADE÷1610557200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Donar Groningen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DON¬AE÷Donar Groningen¬JA÷tIHE5M8R¬WU÷donar-groningen¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷Mornar Bar¬JB÷rR3t1tHr¬WV÷mornar-bar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WQiF5rvq¬AD÷1610557200¬ADE÷1610557200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kormend¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOR¬AE÷Kormend¬JA÷OKgktoOI¬WU÷kormend¬WN÷DEX¬AF÷Belfius Mons¬JB÷0pHIOIho¬WV÷belfius-mons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4jldkrBa¬AD÷1610557200¬ADE÷1610557200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ostrow Wielkopolski¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrow Wielkopolski¬JA÷O6QXYNXk¬WU÷ostrow-wielkopolski¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sporting CP¬JB÷xAUyYsmd¬WV÷sporting-cp¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W2sDTdsb¬AD÷1610557200¬ADE÷1610557200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Parma Perm¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Balkan¬JB÷4UaQHRR2¬WV÷balkan¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parma Perm¬JA÷GE6rgrk2¬WU÷parma-perm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xpIKIy6P¬AD÷1610562600¬ADE÷1610562600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BC Dnipro¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DNI¬AE÷BC Dnipro¬JA÷Ym0oiPeI¬WU÷bc-dnipro¬WN÷ANW¬AF÷Anwil Wloclawek¬JB÷ADNEZdQp¬WV÷anwil-wloclawek¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SbA5QObd¬AD÷1610564400¬ADE÷1610564400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Den Bosch¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Den Bosch¬JA÷EuLXJbX7¬WU÷den-bosch¬WN÷BOR¬AF÷Borisfen¬JB÷Sr9FrrA8¬WV÷borisfen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vg4nEeEt¬AD÷1610566200¬ADE÷1610566200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Lions¬JA÷OGBdbt3o¬WU÷london-lions¬WN÷FRI¬AF÷Fribourg Olympic¬JB÷xKF0c0Ii¬WV÷fribourg-olympic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xrwkPsjC¬AD÷1610566200¬ADE÷1610566200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reggiana¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Reggiana¬JA÷61O2t55d¬WU÷reggiana¬WN÷IRA¬AF÷Iraklis¬JB÷K4Cp5lrc¬WV÷iraklis¬AN÷n¬~
66
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
Note: FIBA Europe Cup live on FlashScore. Follow FIBA Europe Cup 2020/2021 page for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, quarter- and final results and match history point by point in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides lineups, statistics (number of 2- and 3-point attempts, free throws, shooting percentage, rebounds, turnovers, steals, personal fouls) and player statistics from top basketball leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall FIBA Europe Cup 2020/2021 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find FIBA Europe Cup 2020/2021 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca FIBA Europe Cup 2020/2021 page, or click on the basketball scores page to see all today's basketball scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!