FlashScore.ca: NIT 2018 Scores, Standings

Basketball USA NIT2018

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NIT¬ZEE÷neroizha¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷tjS7lVUA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jLZDY3Za¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_neroizha¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nit/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0070000000186000NIT 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷2iFLkfZg¬AD÷1522364400¬ADE÷1522364400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penn State Nittany Lions¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penn State Nittany Lions¬JA÷YVR49zsH¬WU÷penn-state-nittany-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷82¬BA÷21¬BC÷18¬BE÷24¬BG÷19¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Utes¬JB÷ETuZi8Bq¬WV÷utah-utes¬AH÷66¬BB÷20¬BD÷14¬BF÷14¬BH÷18¬~AA÷lICZPpZs¬AD÷1522198800¬ADE÷1522198800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mississippi State Bulldogs¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penn State Nittany Lions¬JB÷OQ9hXY9s¬WV÷penn-state-nittany-lions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷75¬BB÷18¬BD÷24¬BF÷23¬BH÷10¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mississippi State Bulldogs¬JA÷Im9dWhPm¬WU÷mississippi-state-bulldogs¬AG÷60¬BA÷11¬BC÷12¬BE÷18¬BG÷19¬~AA÷6i60iAX1¬AD÷1522191600¬ADE÷1522191600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Western Kentucky Hilltoppers¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Kentucky Hilltoppers¬JA÷ULy9Fakj¬WU÷western-kentucky-hilltoppers¬AG÷64¬BA÷19¬BC÷13¬BE÷19¬BG÷13¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Utes¬JB÷tduDEJ4d¬WV÷utah-utes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷69¬BB÷11¬BD÷21¬BF÷19¬BH÷18¬~AA÷KGam66NI¬AD÷1521684000¬ADE÷1521684000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Utah Utes¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Saint Mary's College Gaels¬JB÷jcaiDaf6¬WV÷saint-mary-s-college-gaels¬AZ÷0¬AH÷58¬AU÷54¬BJ÷4¬BB÷14¬BD÷14¬BF÷11¬BH÷15¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Utes¬JA÷403eCJ9C¬WU÷utah-utes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷67¬AT÷54¬BI÷13¬BA÷14¬BC÷14¬BE÷6¬BG÷20¬~AA÷b7bi5QxP¬AD÷1521676800¬ADE÷1521676800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Western Kentucky Hilltoppers¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Kentucky Hilltoppers¬JA÷bN2aBwPI¬WU÷western-kentucky-hilltoppers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷92¬BA÷22¬BC÷21¬BE÷21¬BG÷28¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma State Cowboys¬JB÷xE13AcvP¬WV÷oklahoma-state-cowboys¬AH÷84¬BB÷15¬BD÷26¬BF÷19¬BH÷24¬~AA÷naZaoTUg¬AD÷1521594000¬ADE÷1521594000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mississippi State Bulldogs¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mississippi State Bulldogs¬JA÷ARVZES0K¬WU÷mississippi-state-bulldogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷79¬BA÷20¬BC÷19¬BE÷20¬BG÷20¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville Cardinals¬JB÷hjLvEnGQ¬WV÷louisville-cardinals¬AH÷56¬BB÷12¬BD÷16¬BF÷13¬BH÷15¬~AA÷zPVen9Fm¬AD÷1521586800¬ADE÷1521586800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penn State Nittany Lions¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penn State Nittany Lions¬JA÷rLwliP8D¬WU÷penn-state-nittany-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷85¬BA÷25¬BC÷16¬BE÷22¬BG÷22¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marquette Golden Eagles¬JB÷dORVF8oE¬WV÷marquette-golden-eagles¬AH÷80¬BB÷22¬BD÷12¬BF÷17¬BH÷29¬~AA÷M1PyqRkc¬AD÷1521516600¬ADE÷1521516600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Western Kentucky Hilltoppers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Kentucky Hilltoppers¬JA÷pAiryy9G¬WU÷western-kentucky-hilltoppers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷79¬BA÷18¬BC÷22¬BE÷19¬BG÷20¬WN÷USC¬AF÷USC Trojans¬JB÷GzmvxHgA¬WV÷usc-trojans¬AH÷75¬BB÷23¬BD÷16¬BF÷19¬BH÷17¬~AA÷vcfBNihN¬AD÷1521514800¬ADE÷1521514800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Huskies¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Saint Mary's College Gaels¬JB÷2LvW5zv7¬WV÷saint-mary-s-college-gaels¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷85¬BB÷20¬BD÷21¬BF÷26¬BH÷18¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Huskies¬JA÷tCwz5fgD¬WU÷washington-huskies¬AG÷81¬BA÷13¬BC÷22¬BE÷18¬BG÷28¬~AA÷h6FKqxAI¬AD÷1521507600¬ADE÷1521507600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷LSU Tigers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LSU¬AE÷LSU Tigers¬JA÷d4oTt8ms¬WU÷lsu-tigers¬AG÷71¬BA÷11¬BC÷19¬BE÷21¬BG÷20¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Utes¬JB÷zepXuS2m¬WV÷utah-utes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷95¬BB÷30¬BD÷17¬BF÷25¬BH÷23¬~AA÷dY46OXxH¬AD÷1521500400¬ADE÷1521500400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stanford Cardinal¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stanford Cardinal¬JA÷6goN7d9f¬WU÷stanford-cardinal¬AG÷65¬BA÷10¬BC÷19¬BE÷18¬BG÷18¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma State Cowboys¬JB÷pppR6GO0¬WV÷oklahoma-state-cowboys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷71¬BB÷19¬BD÷11¬BF÷12¬BH÷29¬~AA÷8byfKsDd¬AD÷1521412200¬ADE÷1521412200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MID¬AE÷Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders¬JA÷fLbVwwPc¬WU÷middle-tennessee-state-blue-raiders¬AG÷68¬BA÷16¬BC÷10¬BE÷26¬BG÷16¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville Cardinals¬JB÷xplzwcv4¬WV÷louisville-cardinals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷84¬BB÷15¬BD÷26¬BF÷24¬BH÷19¬~AA÷fmRSo7Zl¬AD÷1521405000¬ADE÷1521405000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oregon Ducks¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORE¬AE÷Oregon Ducks¬JA÷lMlpCdrj¬WU÷oregon-ducks¬AG÷92¬BA÷19¬BC÷19¬BE÷24¬BG÷30¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marquette Golden Eagles¬JB÷SCmlBGcd¬WV÷marquette-golden-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷101¬BB÷30¬BD÷28¬BF÷26¬BH÷17¬~AA÷WdEOrdPO¬AD÷1521388800¬ADE÷1521388800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mississippi State Bulldogs¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAY¬AF÷Baylor Bears¬JB÷4UlyunIg¬WV÷baylor-bears¬AH÷77¬BB÷15¬BD÷18¬BF÷25¬BH÷19¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mississippi State Bulldogs¬JA÷rLmuv6Xa¬WU÷mississippi-state-bulldogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷78¬BA÷24¬BC÷23¬BE÷10¬BG÷21¬~
3
1550631286
31
fixtures
3
1550631286
0
Note: NIT live on FlashScore. Follow NIT 2018 page for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, quarter- and final results and match history point by point in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides lineups, statistics (number of 2- and 3-point attempts, free throws, shooting percentage, rebounds, turnovers, steals, personal fouls) and player statistics from top basketball leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall NIT 2018 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find NIT 2018 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca NIT 2018 page, or click on the basketball scores page to see all today's basketball scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!