FlashScore.ca: NIT 2019 Scores, Standings

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
$200 in Bet Credits
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+

Basketball USA

NIT
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NIT¬ZEE÷neroizha¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷v1ERtN9q¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷d89o36cT¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_neroizha¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nit/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0070000000001000NIT 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷nBZcQfs2¬AD÷1554418800¬ADE÷1554418800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lipscomb Bisons¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Longhorns¬JB÷OdIgoSoF¬WV÷texas-longhorns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷81¬BB÷0¬BD÷41¬BF÷0¬BH÷40¬OB÷OKFKpnXH-bHUowW0N.png¬WM÷LIP¬AE÷Lipscomb Bisons¬JA÷tYSln8W8¬WU÷lipscomb-bisons¬GRA÷0¬AG÷66¬BA÷0¬BC÷27¬BE÷0¬BG÷39¬OA÷2gkb1uiT-YTHJp6d5.png¬~AA÷pp8aSUf1¬AD÷1554255000¬ADE÷1554255000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Longhorns¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TCU¬AF÷TCU Horned Frogs¬JB÷2aV7ckkp¬WV÷tcu-horned-frogs¬GRB÷0¬AH÷44¬BB÷0¬BD÷17¬BF÷0¬BH÷27¬OB÷xrKwy1VH-8vxOrzXo.png¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Longhorns¬JA÷M5mu2VtT¬WU÷texas-longhorns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷58¬BA÷0¬BC÷31¬BE÷0¬BG÷27¬OA÷OKFKpnXH-bHUowW0N.png¬~AA÷GA3eTAue¬AD÷1554246000¬ADE÷1554246000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wichita State Shockers¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita State Shockers¬JA÷rFly3BRM¬WU÷wichita-state-shockers¬GRA÷0¬AG÷64¬BA÷0¬BC÷30¬BE÷0¬BG÷34¬OA÷hbl8YYCN-lfyd3djB.png¬WN÷LIP¬AF÷Lipscomb Bisons¬JB÷lhkX3iCG¬WV÷lipscomb-bisons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷71¬BB÷0¬BD÷35¬BF÷0¬BH÷36¬OB÷2gkb1uiT-YTHJp6d5.png¬~AA÷lIdH2zIu¬AD÷1553734800¬ADE÷1553734800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Buffaloes¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Longhorns¬JB÷zgP8EzOH¬WV÷texas-longhorns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷68¬BB÷0¬BD÷44¬BF÷0¬BH÷24¬OB÷OKFKpnXH-bHUowW0N.png¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Buffaloes¬JA÷d2Q4FG8B¬WU÷colorado-buffaloes¬GRA÷0¬AG÷55¬BA÷0¬BC÷19¬BE÷0¬BG÷36¬OA÷UFBmFvle-SnJhUiPL.png¬~AA÷tnKNOLdf¬AD÷1553734800¬ADE÷1553734800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lipscomb Bisons¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIP¬AE÷Lipscomb Bisons¬JA÷42xAurZG¬WU÷lipscomb-bisons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷94¬BA÷0¬BC÷38¬BE÷0¬BG÷56¬OA÷2gkb1uiT-YTHJp6d5.png¬WN÷STA¬AF÷NC State Wolfpack¬JB÷bPyEv2lN¬WV÷nc-state-wolfpack¬GRB÷0¬AH÷93¬BB÷0¬BD÷47¬BF÷0¬BH÷46¬OB÷WblJBcjC-r3XwuhWA.png¬~AA÷lCNVMaR6¬AD÷1553648400¬ADE÷1553648400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Creighton Bluejays¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRE¬AE÷Creighton Bluejays¬JA÷A35Wdq4i¬WU÷creighton-bluejays¬GRA÷0¬AG÷58¬BA÷0¬BC÷33¬BE÷0¬BG÷25¬OA÷hxSsilCN-Uop8UTGK.png¬WN÷TCU¬AF÷TCU Horned Frogs¬JB÷d0HlYaRj¬WV÷tcu-horned-frogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷71¬BB÷0¬BD÷30¬BF÷0¬BH÷41¬OB÷xrKwy1VH-8vxOrzXo.png¬~AA÷z9JRNuC0¬AD÷1553641200¬ADE÷1553641200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wichita State Shockers¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita State Shockers¬JA÷I9IpZuCp¬WU÷wichita-state-shockers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷73¬BA÷0¬BC÷36¬BE÷0¬BG÷37¬OA÷hbl8YYCN-lfyd3djB.png¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Hoosiers¬JB÷xGzIwM3T¬WV÷indiana-hoosiers¬GRB÷0¬AH÷63¬BB÷0¬BD÷29¬BF÷0¬BH÷34¬OB÷zsfLjeme-hhDxbHUg.png¬~AA÷zXLhGFA9¬AD÷1553562000¬ADE÷1553562000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Buffaloes¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Buffaloes¬JA÷h027cfop¬WU÷colorado-buffaloes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷76¬BA÷0¬BC÷43¬BE÷0¬BG÷33¬OA÷UFBmFvle-SnJhUiPL.png¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk State Spartans¬JB÷GzuvFMGH¬WV÷norfolk-state-spartans¬GRB÷0¬AH÷60¬BB÷0¬BD÷23¬BF÷0¬BH÷37¬OB÷KSvaEQkC-dxImUoQE.png¬~AA÷UXwRc7fr¬AD÷1553477400¬ADE÷1553477400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nebraska Cornhuskers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEB¬AE÷Nebraska Cornhuskers¬JA÷dhVa3pZ2¬WU÷nebraska-cornhuskers¬GRA÷0¬AG÷72¬BA÷0¬BC÷32¬BE÷0¬BG÷40¬OA÷pdjdyePq-AmM0Dxu3.png¬WN÷TCU¬AF÷TCU Horned Frogs¬JB÷rkRe4QJd¬WV÷tcu-horned-frogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷88¬BB÷0¬BD÷40¬BF÷0¬BH÷48¬OB÷xrKwy1VH-8vxOrzXo.png¬~AA÷GG2Agh3d¬AD÷1553470200¬ADE÷1553470200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Harvard Crimson¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STA¬AF÷NC State Wolfpack¬JB÷UJhIJp2n¬WV÷nc-state-wolfpack¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷78¬BB÷0¬BD÷38¬BF÷0¬BH÷40¬OB÷WblJBcjC-r3XwuhWA.png¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Harvard Crimson¬JA÷jTgEKQnt¬WU÷harvard-crimson¬GRA÷0¬AG÷77¬BA÷0¬BC÷39¬BE÷0¬BG÷38¬OA÷UiWjly86-r9lBywy6.png¬~AA÷lzQdFZPF¬AD÷1553457600¬ADE÷1553457600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Xavier Musketeers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Longhorns¬JB÷vH0FeYFd¬WV÷texas-longhorns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷78¬AU÷70¬BJ÷8¬BB÷0¬BD÷38¬BF÷0¬BH÷32¬OB÷OKFKpnXH-bHUowW0N.png¬WM÷XAV¬AE÷Xavier Musketeers¬JA÷0Q1BdE0j¬WU÷xavier-musketeers¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷76¬AT÷70¬BI÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷32¬BE÷0¬BG÷38¬OA÷xEkbeqXH-nRdXDX6m.png¬~AA÷tAMlHee3¬AD÷1553450400¬ADE÷1553450400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Clemson Tigers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Clemson Tigers¬JA÷YBkZF21B¬WU÷clemson-tigers¬GRA÷0¬AG÷55¬BA÷0¬BC÷24¬BE÷0¬BG÷31¬OA÷n7Nozi7k-vH3ZIQQS.png¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wichita State Shockers¬JB÷K8oVGrn5¬WV÷wichita-state-shockers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷63¬BB÷0¬BD÷29¬BF÷0¬BH÷34¬OB÷hbl8YYCN-lfyd3djB.png¬~AA÷xQ36fYmj¬AD÷1553364000¬ADE÷1553364000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lipscomb Bisons¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷UNC Greensboro Spartans¬JB÷2XE40N1O¬WV÷unc-greensboro-spartans¬GRB÷0¬AH÷69¬BB÷0¬BD÷35¬BF÷0¬BH÷34¬OB÷0WODzZoe-Qw1puKUu.png¬WM÷LIP¬AE÷Lipscomb Bisons¬JA÷E7I8asHU¬WU÷lipscomb-bisons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷86¬BA÷0¬BC÷43¬BE÷0¬BG÷43¬OA÷2gkb1uiT-YTHJp6d5.png¬~AA÷2JNpIytc¬AD÷1553356800¬ADE÷1553356800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arkansas Razorbacks¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARK¬AE÷Arkansas Razorbacks¬JA÷QonRHOWb¬WU÷arkansas-razorbacks¬GRA÷0¬AG÷60¬BA÷0¬BC÷28¬BE÷0¬BG÷32¬OA÷MNMhfIT0-vqvy7E1a.png¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Hoosiers¬JB÷nemNI4Hh¬WV÷indiana-hoosiers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷63¬BB÷0¬BD÷30¬BF÷0¬BH÷33¬OB÷zsfLjeme-hhDxbHUg.png¬~
31
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
Note: NIT live on FlashScore. Follow NIT 2019 page for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, quarter- and final results and match history point by point in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides lineups, statistics (number of 2- and 3-point attempts, free throws, shooting percentage, rebounds, turnovers, steals, personal fouls) and player statistics from top basketball leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall NIT 2019 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find NIT 2019 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca NIT 2019 page, or click on the basketball scores page to see all today's basketball scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!
mockup