FlashScore.ca: NIT 2021 Scores, Standings

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
bookmaker
$200 in Bet Credits
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+
NIT
2021
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NIT¬ZEE÷neroizha¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷j1J742Dq¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CM6DEwUr¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_neroizha¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nit/¬OAJ÷djHEVlld-GrUh1u80.png¬ZX÷03USA 003......0070000000001000NIT 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷SK7ca8BJ¬AD÷1616958000¬ADE÷1616958000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Louisiana Tech Bulldogs¬ER÷3rd place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisiana Tech Bulldogs¬JA÷UBqivMWC¬WU÷louisiana-tech-bulldogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬GRA÷0¬AG÷76¬BA÷0¬BC÷33¬BE÷0¬BG÷43¬OA÷6w7912Qq-4jiUMMQ3.png¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado State Rams¬JB÷0xumu2H6¬WV÷colorado-state-rams¬GRB÷0¬AH÷74¬BB÷0¬BD÷38¬BF÷0¬BH÷36¬OB÷U1IowKjT-pSVAxRWA.png¬~AA÷EHJFzPYI¬AD÷1616947200¬ADE÷1616947200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mississippi State Bulldogs¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mississippi State Bulldogs¬JA÷Motqtr20¬WU÷mississippi-state-bulldogs¬GRA÷0¬AG÷64¬BA÷0¬BC÷33¬BE÷0¬BG÷31¬OA÷Qyv8kFS0-zeDRmcwH.png¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Tigers¬JB÷SOtusOnf¬WV÷memphis-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷77¬BB÷0¬BD÷33¬BF÷0¬BH÷44¬OB÷n9R4tKmC-EXOd8NBA.png¬~AA÷xn10XSt4¬AD÷1616871600¬ADE÷1616871600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Louisiana Tech Bulldogs¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisiana Tech Bulldogs¬JA÷2mCn19XA¬WU÷louisiana-tech-bulldogs¬GRA÷0¬AG÷62¬BA÷0¬BC÷29¬BE÷0¬BG÷33¬OA÷6w7912Qq-4jiUMMQ3.png¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Mississippi State Bulldogs¬JB÷OdDr2kI4¬WV÷mississippi-state-bulldogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷84¬BB÷0¬BD÷41¬BF÷0¬BH÷43¬OB÷Qyv8kFS0-zeDRmcwH.png¬~AA÷KAj5WndA¬AD÷1616860800¬ADE÷1616860800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Tigers¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Tigers¬JA÷l4Afam2N¬WU÷memphis-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷90¬BA÷0¬BC÷44¬BE÷0¬BG÷46¬OA÷n9R4tKmC-EXOd8NBA.png¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado State Rams¬JB÷ADBj0TnH¬WV÷colorado-state-rams¬GRB÷0¬AH÷67¬BB÷0¬BD÷38¬BF÷0¬BH÷29¬OB÷U1IowKjT-pSVAxRWA.png¬~AA÷r3xQKHus¬AD÷1616724000¬ADE÷1616724000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Louisiana Tech Bulldogs¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Kentucky Hilltoppers¬JB÷YJvgo1ts¬WV÷western-kentucky-hilltoppers¬GRB÷0¬AH÷65¬BB÷0¬BD÷31¬BF÷0¬BH÷34¬OB÷GngnE9Qq-vqYLjtTn.png¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisiana Tech Bulldogs¬JA÷CAwcpLem¬WU÷louisiana-tech-bulldogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷72¬BA÷0¬BC÷39¬BE÷0¬BG÷33¬OA÷6w7912Qq-4jiUMMQ3.png¬~AA÷EyxOaeyD¬AD÷1616720400¬ADE÷1616720400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Tigers¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Tigers¬JA÷QmGfGLud¬WU÷memphis-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷59¬BA÷0¬BC÷31¬BE÷0¬BG÷28¬OA÷n9R4tKmC-EXOd8NBA.png¬WN÷BOI¬AF÷Boise State Broncos¬JB÷WQGjH1Qk¬WV÷boise-state-broncos¬GRB÷0¬AH÷56¬BB÷0¬BD÷26¬BF÷0¬BH÷30¬OB÷2TYn8S7k-YVxkC4TI.png¬~AA÷QNkbPcXP¬AD÷1616713200¬ADE÷1616713200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NC State Wolfpack¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷NC State Wolfpack¬JA÷tSnRksYP¬WU÷nc-state-wolfpack¬GRA÷0¬AG÷61¬BA÷0¬BC÷28¬BE÷0¬BG÷33¬OA÷WblJBcjC-A1yjdTZR.png¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado State Rams¬JB÷2ylNjNIJ¬WV÷colorado-state-rams¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷65¬BB÷0¬BD÷25¬BF÷0¬BH÷40¬OB÷U1IowKjT-pSVAxRWA.png¬~AA÷vgI3B7hF¬AD÷1616709600¬ADE÷1616709600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Richmond Spiders¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Spiders¬JA÷8bGilB0f¬WU÷richmond-spiders¬GRA÷0¬AG÷67¬BA÷0¬BC÷34¬BE÷0¬BG÷33¬OA÷2keDkD8k-8fbLZVTQ.png¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Mississippi State Bulldogs¬JB÷U7Hmkiol¬WV÷mississippi-state-bulldogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷68¬BB÷0¬BD÷34¬BF÷0¬BH÷34¬OB÷Qyv8kFS0-zeDRmcwH.png¬~AA÷tIhnnwnJ¬AD÷1616274000¬ADE÷1616274000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mississippi State Bulldogs¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mississippi State Bulldogs¬JA÷xGyEltL7¬WU÷mississippi-state-bulldogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷74¬BA÷0¬BC÷33¬BE÷0¬BG÷41¬OA÷Qyv8kFS0-zeDRmcwH.png¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Saint Louis University Billikens¬JB÷bPxAkM51¬WV÷saint-louis-university-billikens¬GRB÷0¬AH÷68¬BB÷0¬BD÷26¬BF÷0¬BH÷42¬OB÷xhCbbY86-YuxiskIu.png¬~AA÷84fvlaH6¬AD÷1616256000¬ADE÷1616256000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dayton Flyers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAY¬AE÷Dayton Flyers¬JA÷IoubhOLr¬WU÷dayton-flyers¬GRA÷0¬AG÷60¬BA÷0¬BC÷28¬BE÷0¬BG÷32¬OA÷rgyX1ERq-Or6BugPT.png¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Tigers¬JB÷tQmWd4DR¬WV÷memphis-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷71¬BB÷0¬BD÷27¬BF÷0¬BH÷44¬OB÷n9R4tKmC-EXOd8NBA.png¬~AA÷2RgrmJWC¬AD÷1616202000¬ADE÷1616202000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Louisiana Tech Bulldogs¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisiana Tech Bulldogs¬JA÷jaw6j2je¬WU÷louisiana-tech-bulldogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷70¬BA÷0¬BC÷27¬BE÷0¬BG÷43¬OA÷6w7912Qq-4jiUMMQ3.png¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Ole Miss Rebels¬JB÷C8v2iryk¬WV÷ole-miss-rebels¬GRB÷0¬AH÷61¬BB÷0¬BD÷37¬BF÷0¬BH÷24¬OB÷YPDvkNA6-6qoZHKE4.png¬~AA÷E51VkLnf¬AD÷1616194800¬ADE÷1616194800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo Bulls¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bulls¬JA÷vwoKa6T8¬WU÷buffalo-bulls¬GRA÷0¬AG÷73¬BA÷0¬BC÷34¬BE÷0¬BG÷39¬OA÷r7G5b6BN-dOjZxwce.png¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado State Rams¬JB÷0nnG0nE2¬WV÷colorado-state-rams¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷75¬BB÷0¬BD÷33¬BF÷0¬BH÷42¬OB÷U1IowKjT-pSVAxRWA.png¬~AA÷zF2Rj1Xm¬AD÷1616115600¬ADE÷1616115600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SMU Mustangs¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOI¬AF÷Boise State Broncos¬JB÷lbuVxqMe¬WV÷boise-state-broncos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷85¬BB÷0¬BD÷48¬BF÷0¬BH÷37¬OB÷2TYn8S7k-YVxkC4TI.png¬WM÷SMU¬AE÷SMU Mustangs¬JA÷nqbYy3y2¬WU÷smu-mustangs¬GRA÷0¬AG÷84¬BA÷0¬BC÷42¬BE÷0¬BG÷42¬OA÷n7SB5iSq-CfNekXt5.png¬~AA÷dUjzku20¬AD÷1616108400¬ADE÷1616108400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NC State Wolfpack¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷NC State Wolfpack¬JA÷n3lScpbL¬WU÷nc-state-wolfpack¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷75¬BA÷0¬BC÷40¬BE÷0¬BG÷35¬OA÷WblJBcjC-A1yjdTZR.png¬WN÷DAV¬AF÷Davidson Wildcats¬JB÷8CkObQrF¬WV÷davidson-wildcats¬GRB÷0¬AH÷61¬BB÷0¬BD÷32¬BF÷0¬BH÷29¬OB÷0frmSnT0-lz9Oqgob.png¬~
16
fixtures
0
Advertisement
Advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
Advertisement
Note: NIT live on FlashScore. Follow NIT 2021 page for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, quarter- and final results and match history point by point in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides lineups, statistics (number of 2- and 3-point attempts, free throws, shooting percentage, rebounds, turnovers, steals, personal fouls) and player statistics from top basketball leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall NIT 2021 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find NIT 2021 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca NIT 2021 page, or click on the basketball scores page to see all today's basketball scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!
mockup