FlashScore.ca: PCL 2020 Scores, Standings

Baseball USA

PCL
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷6¬~ZA÷USA: PCL¬ZEE÷hOwsPH6I¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷2HYWzlEg¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷t0iqErml¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_hOwsPH6I¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/baseball/usa/pcl/¬ZX÷04USA 003......0810000000001000PCL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷t6WO8eBl¬AD÷1586462700¬ADE÷1586462700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacramento River Cats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento River Cats¬JA÷f1Ph3var¬WU÷sacramento-river-cats¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Reno Aces¬JB÷xMxR7KjR¬WV÷reno-aces¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OULT7FQf¬AD÷1586475300¬ADE÷1586475300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iowa Cubs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Sounds¬JB÷6yTd2bEl¬WV÷nashville-sounds¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Cubs¬JA÷0bS01ITf¬WU÷iowa-cubs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8INu5DAD¬AD÷1586477100¬ADE÷1586477100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Dodgers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Antonio Missions¬JB÷ELMbMJ5K¬WV÷san-antonio-missions¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Dodgers¬JA÷8rM2LwLQ¬WU÷oklahoma-city-dodgers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z5PX6Zu1¬AD÷1586477100¬ADE÷1586477100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Omaha Storm Chasers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Redbirds¬JB÷vkR40xq1¬WV÷memphis-redbirds¬WM÷OMA¬AE÷Omaha Storm Chasers¬JA÷8OV8adb7¬WU÷omaha-storm-chasers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UROy6ge7¬AD÷1586477100¬ADE÷1586477100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wichita State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROU¬AF÷Round Rock Express¬JB÷nFUCbGDD¬WV÷round-rock-express¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita State¬JA÷0IIfNajE¬WU÷wichita-state¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pz7OTdmE¬AD÷1586478900¬ADE÷1586478900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷El Paso Chihuahuas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salt Lake Bees¬JB÷Ai8UGcTs¬WV÷salt-lake-bees¬WM÷ELP¬AE÷El Paso Chihuahuas¬JA÷IH7YFHrl¬WU÷el-paso-chihuahuas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OQ5SSG2K¬AD÷1586484300¬ADE÷1586484300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Albuquerque Isotopes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAS¬AF÷Las Vegas Aviators¬JB÷d86xFybf¬WV÷las-vegas-aviators¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albuquerque Isotopes¬JA÷jV5tEeD0¬WU÷albuquerque-isotopes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Im5WRzIQ¬AD÷1586484300¬ADE÷1586484300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fresno Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAC¬AF÷Tacoma Rainiers¬JB÷4Y9pDFS6¬WV÷tacoma-rainiers¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fresno Grizzlies¬JA÷be9lCZsD¬WU÷fresno-grizzlies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f9dbNfQs¬AD÷1586561700¬ADE÷1586561700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iowa Cubs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Sounds¬JB÷xn8hBgcJ¬WV÷nashville-sounds¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Cubs¬JA÷Q11zzwzK¬WU÷iowa-cubs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GOp7LYff¬AD÷1586563500¬ADE÷1586563500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Dodgers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Antonio Missions¬JB÷KI59TzDm¬WV÷san-antonio-missions¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Dodgers¬JA÷Eu5DSfSg¬WU÷oklahoma-city-dodgers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xYo3MEul¬AD÷1586563500¬ADE÷1586563500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Omaha Storm Chasers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Redbirds¬JB÷4h0vZdkQ¬WV÷memphis-redbirds¬WM÷OMA¬AE÷Omaha Storm Chasers¬JA÷MXn6UGcs¬WU÷omaha-storm-chasers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AaaAKhA0¬AD÷1586563500¬ADE÷1586563500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wichita State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROU¬AF÷Round Rock Express¬JB÷hW3HREs0¬WV÷round-rock-express¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita State¬JA÷M58LQYd6¬WU÷wichita-state¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ljbEJCP6¬AD÷1586565300¬ADE÷1586565300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷El Paso Chihuahuas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salt Lake Bees¬JB÷0d7PPhCC¬WV÷salt-lake-bees¬WM÷ELP¬AE÷El Paso Chihuahuas¬JA÷fJ6TOCRI¬WU÷el-paso-chihuahuas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WEmJIWvD¬AD÷1586567100¬ADE÷1586567100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacramento River Cats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento River Cats¬JA÷IedPOfsP¬WU÷sacramento-river-cats¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Reno Aces¬JB÷8MAXNWtP¬WV÷reno-aces¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pIiNHjfJ¬AD÷1586570700¬ADE÷1586570700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Albuquerque Isotopes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAS¬AF÷Las Vegas Aviators¬JB÷K4riKEkt¬WV÷las-vegas-aviators¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albuquerque Isotopes¬JA÷SUseJY4n¬WU÷albuquerque-isotopes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bLu5tzXJ¬AD÷1586570700¬ADE÷1586570700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fresno Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAC¬AF÷Tacoma Rainiers¬JB÷6LtaIhKh¬WV÷tacoma-rainiers¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fresno Grizzlies¬JA÷0rt3HCZb¬WU÷fresno-grizzlies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xCv9ufnQ¬AD÷1586646300¬ADE÷1586646300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacramento River Cats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento River Cats¬JA÷88qBFj4B¬WU÷sacramento-river-cats¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Reno Aces¬JB÷Eop7GWl5¬WV÷reno-aces¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I5MyyEfs¬AD÷1586646300¬ADE÷1586646300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wichita State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROU¬AF÷Round Rock Express¬JB÷narFEAJH¬WV÷round-rock-express¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita State¬JA÷E7Brcrlp¬WU÷wichita-state¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jJKqZiPg¬AD÷1586648100¬ADE÷1586648100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iowa Cubs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Sounds¬JB÷Iy2YJ5ec¬WV÷nashville-sounds¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Cubs¬JA÷Cb1xJPA3¬WU÷iowa-cubs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ddLuzY9m¬AD÷1586648100¬ADE÷1586648100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Omaha Storm Chasers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Redbirds¬JB÷hbAnd23j¬WV÷memphis-redbirds¬WM÷OMA¬AE÷Omaha Storm Chasers¬JA÷61bUKoti¬WU÷omaha-storm-chasers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pIDhXVg6¬AD÷1586649900¬ADE÷1586649900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fresno Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAC¬AF÷Tacoma Rainiers¬JB÷bF3lGNfM¬WV÷tacoma-rainiers¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fresno Grizzlies¬JA÷hx3hFsAS¬WU÷fresno-grizzlies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2gOmYBv0¬AD÷1586649900¬ADE÷1586649900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Dodgers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Antonio Missions¬JB÷jk0tIqQ9¬WV÷san-antonio-missions¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Dodgers¬JA÷KO4pH3uG¬WU÷oklahoma-city-dodgers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O8CdWk9C¬AD÷1586651700¬ADE÷1586651700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷El Paso Chihuahuas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salt Lake Bees¬JB÷UcfKA1Iq¬WV÷salt-lake-bees¬WM÷ELP¬AE÷El Paso Chihuahuas¬JA÷OKgO9LXk¬WU÷el-paso-chihuahuas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hrH0V9OI¬AD÷1586657100¬ADE÷1586657100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Albuquerque Isotopes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAS¬AF÷Las Vegas Aviators¬JB÷2BhS8umd¬WV÷las-vegas-aviators¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albuquerque Isotopes¬JA÷GSe9XOPd¬WU÷albuquerque-isotopes¬AN÷n¬~
1120
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
Note: PCL live on FlashScore.ca. Follow PCL 2020 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, innings- and final results, odds comparison and H2H stats in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (hits, errors, home runs, runs batted in, strikeouts, stolen bases and batting average) and lineups from MLB. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall PCL 2020 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find PCL 2020 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca PCL 2020 page, or click on the baseball scores page to see all today's baseball scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!