FlashScore.ca: PCL 2020 Scores, Standings

Baseball USA

PCL
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷6¬~ZA÷USA: PCL¬ZEE÷hOwsPH6I¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷2HYWzlEg¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷t0iqErml¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_hOwsPH6I¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/baseball/usa/pcl/¬ZX÷04USA 003......0810000000001000PCL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷t6WO8eBl¬AD÷1586462700¬ADE÷1586462700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Sacramento River Cats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Reno Aces¬JB÷xMxR7KjR¬WV÷reno-aces¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento River Cats¬JA÷f1Ph3var¬WU÷sacramento-river-cats¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷OULT7FQf¬AD÷1586475300¬ADE÷1586475300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Iowa Cubs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Sounds¬JB÷6yTd2bEl¬WV÷nashville-sounds¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Cubs¬JA÷0bS01ITf¬WU÷iowa-cubs¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷8INu5DAD¬AD÷1586477100¬ADE÷1586477100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Oklahoma City Dodgers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Antonio Missions¬JB÷ELMbMJ5K¬WV÷san-antonio-missions¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Dodgers¬JA÷8rM2LwLQ¬WU÷oklahoma-city-dodgers¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷z5PX6Zu1¬AD÷1586477100¬ADE÷1586477100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Omaha Storm Chasers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Redbirds¬JB÷vkR40xq1¬WV÷memphis-redbirds¬WM÷OMA¬AE÷Omaha Storm Chasers¬JA÷8OV8adb7¬WU÷omaha-storm-chasers¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷UROy6ge7¬AD÷1586477100¬ADE÷1586477100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Wichita State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROU¬AF÷Round Rock Express¬JB÷nFUCbGDD¬WV÷round-rock-express¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita State¬JA÷0IIfNajE¬WU÷wichita-state¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷pz7OTdmE¬AD÷1586478900¬ADE÷1586478900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷El Paso Chihuahuas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salt Lake Bees¬JB÷Ai8UGcTs¬WV÷salt-lake-bees¬WM÷ELP¬AE÷El Paso Chihuahuas¬JA÷IH7YFHrl¬WU÷el-paso-chihuahuas¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷OQ5SSG2K¬AD÷1586484300¬ADE÷1586484300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Albuquerque Isotopes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albuquerque Isotopes¬JA÷jV5tEeD0¬WU÷albuquerque-isotopes¬WN÷LAS¬AF÷Las Vegas Aviators¬JB÷d86xFybf¬WV÷las-vegas-aviators¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷Im5WRzIQ¬AD÷1586484300¬ADE÷1586484300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Fresno Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAC¬AF÷Tacoma Rainiers¬JB÷4Y9pDFS6¬WV÷tacoma-rainiers¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fresno Grizzlies¬JA÷be9lCZsD¬WU÷fresno-grizzlies¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷f9dbNfQs¬AD÷1586561700¬ADE÷1586561700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Iowa Cubs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Sounds¬JB÷xn8hBgcJ¬WV÷nashville-sounds¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Cubs¬JA÷Q11zzwzK¬WU÷iowa-cubs¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷GOp7LYff¬AD÷1586563500¬ADE÷1586563500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Oklahoma City Dodgers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Antonio Missions¬JB÷KI59TzDm¬WV÷san-antonio-missions¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Dodgers¬JA÷Eu5DSfSg¬WU÷oklahoma-city-dodgers¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷xYo3MEul¬AD÷1586563500¬ADE÷1586563500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Omaha Storm Chasers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OMA¬AE÷Omaha Storm Chasers¬JA÷MXn6UGcs¬WU÷omaha-storm-chasers¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Redbirds¬JB÷4h0vZdkQ¬WV÷memphis-redbirds¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷AaaAKhA0¬AD÷1586563500¬ADE÷1586563500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Wichita State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROU¬AF÷Round Rock Express¬JB÷hW3HREs0¬WV÷round-rock-express¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita State¬JA÷M58LQYd6¬WU÷wichita-state¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷ljbEJCP6¬AD÷1586565300¬ADE÷1586565300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷El Paso Chihuahuas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salt Lake Bees¬JB÷0d7PPhCC¬WV÷salt-lake-bees¬WM÷ELP¬AE÷El Paso Chihuahuas¬JA÷fJ6TOCRI¬WU÷el-paso-chihuahuas¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷WEmJIWvD¬AD÷1586567100¬ADE÷1586567100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Sacramento River Cats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Reno Aces¬JB÷8MAXNWtP¬WV÷reno-aces¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento River Cats¬JA÷IedPOfsP¬WU÷sacramento-river-cats¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷pIiNHjfJ¬AD÷1586570700¬ADE÷1586570700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Albuquerque Isotopes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAS¬AF÷Las Vegas Aviators¬JB÷K4riKEkt¬WV÷las-vegas-aviators¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albuquerque Isotopes¬JA÷SUseJY4n¬WU÷albuquerque-isotopes¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷bLu5tzXJ¬AD÷1586570700¬ADE÷1586570700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Fresno Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAC¬AF÷Tacoma Rainiers¬JB÷6LtaIhKh¬WV÷tacoma-rainiers¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fresno Grizzlies¬JA÷0rt3HCZb¬WU÷fresno-grizzlies¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷xCv9ufnQ¬AD÷1586646300¬ADE÷1586646300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Sacramento River Cats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Reno Aces¬JB÷Eop7GWl5¬WV÷reno-aces¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento River Cats¬JA÷88qBFj4B¬WU÷sacramento-river-cats¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷I5MyyEfs¬AD÷1586646300¬ADE÷1586646300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Wichita State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROU¬AF÷Round Rock Express¬JB÷narFEAJH¬WV÷round-rock-express¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita State¬JA÷E7Brcrlp¬WU÷wichita-state¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷jJKqZiPg¬AD÷1586648100¬ADE÷1586648100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Iowa Cubs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Sounds¬JB÷Iy2YJ5ec¬WV÷nashville-sounds¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Cubs¬JA÷Cb1xJPA3¬WU÷iowa-cubs¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷ddLuzY9m¬AD÷1586648100¬ADE÷1586648100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Omaha Storm Chasers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Redbirds¬JB÷hbAnd23j¬WV÷memphis-redbirds¬WM÷OMA¬AE÷Omaha Storm Chasers¬JA÷61bUKoti¬WU÷omaha-storm-chasers¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷pIDhXVg6¬AD÷1586649900¬ADE÷1586649900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Fresno Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAC¬AF÷Tacoma Rainiers¬JB÷bF3lGNfM¬WV÷tacoma-rainiers¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fresno Grizzlies¬JA÷hx3hFsAS¬WU÷fresno-grizzlies¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷2gOmYBv0¬AD÷1586649900¬ADE÷1586649900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Oklahoma City Dodgers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Antonio Missions¬JB÷jk0tIqQ9¬WV÷san-antonio-missions¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Dodgers¬JA÷KO4pH3uG¬WU÷oklahoma-city-dodgers¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷O8CdWk9C¬AD÷1586651700¬ADE÷1586651700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷El Paso Chihuahuas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELP¬AE÷El Paso Chihuahuas¬JA÷OKgO9LXk¬WU÷el-paso-chihuahuas¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salt Lake Bees¬JB÷UcfKA1Iq¬WV÷salt-lake-bees¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷hrH0V9OI¬AD÷1586657100¬ADE÷1586657100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Albuquerque Isotopes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAS¬AF÷Las Vegas Aviators¬JB÷2BhS8umd¬WV÷las-vegas-aviators¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albuquerque Isotopes¬JA÷GSe9XOPd¬WU÷albuquerque-isotopes¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~~
1120
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
Note: PCL live on FlashScore.ca. Follow PCL 2020 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, innings- and final results, odds comparison and H2H stats in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (hits, errors, home runs, runs batted in, strikeouts, stolen bases and batting average) and lineups from MLB. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall PCL 2020 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find PCL 2020 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca PCL 2020 page, or click on the baseball scores page to see all today's baseball scores.
Upcoming matches: 09.04. Sacramento River Cats - Reno Aces, Iowa Cubs - Nashville Sounds, Oklahoma City Dodgers - San Antonio Missions, Omaha Storm Chasers - Memphis Redbirds, Wichita State - Round Rock Express, El Paso Chihuahuas - Salt Lake Bees, Albuquerque Isotopes - Las Vegas Aviators, Fresno Grizzlies - Tacoma Rainiers, 10.04. Iowa Cubs - Nashville Sounds, Oklahoma City Dodgers - San Antonio Missions, Omaha Storm Chasers - Memphis Redbirds, Wichita State - Round Rock Express, El Paso Chihuahuas - Salt Lake Bees, Sacramento River Cats - Reno Aces, Albuquerque Isotopes - Las Vegas Aviators, Fresno Grizzlies - Tacoma Rainiers, 11.04. Sacramento River Cats - Reno Aces, Wichita State - Round Rock Express, Iowa Cubs - Nashville Sounds, Omaha Storm Chasers - Memphis Redbirds
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!