FlashScore.ca: PCL 2020 Scores, Standings

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
$200 in Bet Credits
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+

Baseball USA

PCL
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷6¬~ZA÷USA: PCL¬ZEE÷hOwsPH6I¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷2HYWzlEg¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷t0iqErml¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_hOwsPH6I¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/baseball/usa/pcl/¬ZX÷04USA 003......0810000000001000PCL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷jRUAimSE¬AD÷1593560100¬ADE÷1593560100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷San Antonio Missions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Antonio Missions¬JA÷vkiXgmMl¬WU÷san-antonio-missions¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Redbirds¬JB÷pSiTfT6r¬WV÷memphis-redbirds¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷ngOJkRdR¬AD÷1593561900¬ADE÷1593561900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Iowa Cubs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OMA¬AF÷Omaha Storm Chasers¬JB÷j73rio67¬WV÷omaha-storm-chasers¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Cubs¬JA÷4AiQFUr8¬WU÷iowa-cubs¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷4YAooo5r¬AD÷1593561900¬ADE÷1593561900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Round Rock Express¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Sounds¬JB÷IDeUElbE¬WV÷nashville-sounds¬WM÷ROU¬AE÷Round Rock Express¬JA÷A9JccMSt¬WU÷round-rock-express¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷82PFj7sL¬AD÷1593561900¬ADE÷1593561900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Wichita State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Dodgers¬JB÷Iujyg7ye¬WV÷oklahoma-city-dodgers¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita State¬JA÷CG4vhRj1¬WU÷wichita-state¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷004fqPZf¬AD÷1593565500¬ADE÷1593565500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Albuquerque Isotopes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAC¬AF÷Tacoma Rainiers¬JB÷dQL9fKCa¬WV÷tacoma-rainiers¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albuquerque Isotopes¬JA÷jmLDgvS5¬WU÷albuquerque-isotopes¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷IyFkp5Kl¬AD÷1593565500¬ADE÷1593565500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Reno Aces¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ELP¬AF÷El Paso Chihuahuas¬JB÷l0I1dtrm¬WV÷el-paso-chihuahuas¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Reno Aces¬JA÷IZM5e0cg¬WU÷reno-aces¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷vi3brqk1¬AD÷1593569100¬ADE÷1593569100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Fresno Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAS¬AF÷Las Vegas Aviators¬JB÷2NOHhbsC¬WV÷las-vegas-aviators¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fresno Grizzlies¬JA÷dpOLiIdI¬WU÷fresno-grizzlies¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷nH22s347¬AD÷1593569100¬ADE÷1593569100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Salt Lake Bees¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento River Cats¬JB÷zyNPjxCO¬WV÷sacramento-river-cats¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salt Lake Bees¬JA÷OjG7FLlP¬WU÷salt-lake-bees¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷Q716tNJD¬AD÷1593646500¬ADE÷1593646500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷San Antonio Missions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Redbirds¬JB÷Qa2ZAuct¬WV÷memphis-redbirds¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Antonio Missions¬JA÷KM1wAaCn¬WU÷san-antonio-missions¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷tIfGXnht¬AD÷1593648300¬ADE÷1593648300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Iowa Cubs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OMA¬AF÷Omaha Storm Chasers¬JB÷6w4k7cd5¬WV÷omaha-storm-chasers¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Cubs¬JA÷E33g6HBB¬WU÷iowa-cubs¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷zufKW67n¬AD÷1593648300¬ADE÷1593648300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Round Rock Express¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Sounds¬JB÷hf2c5yRH¬WV÷nashville-sounds¬WM÷ROU¬AE÷Round Rock Express¬JA÷nH114etO¬WU÷round-rock-express¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷UuSnkFND¬AD÷1593648300¬ADE÷1593648300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Wichita State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Dodgers¬JB÷YP5s9JRh¬WV÷oklahoma-city-dodgers¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita State¬JA÷Sn5o8wsa¬WU÷wichita-state¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷EVhOVQMh¬AD÷1593651900¬ADE÷1593651900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Reno Aces¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Reno Aces¬JA÷xtsBObRu¬WU÷reno-aces¬WN÷ELP¬AF÷El Paso Chihuahuas¬JB÷0K553FeU¬WV÷el-paso-chihuahuas¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷4KoyTO6B¬AD÷1593655500¬ADE÷1593655500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Albuquerque Isotopes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAC¬AF÷Tacoma Rainiers¬JB÷G41UJztB¬WV÷tacoma-rainiers¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albuquerque Isotopes¬JA÷AR0YIfeH¬WU÷albuquerque-isotopes¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷W6mTUpxa¬AD÷1593655500¬ADE÷1593655500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Fresno Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAS¬AF÷Las Vegas Aviators¬JB÷GWuFNItn¬WV÷las-vegas-aviators¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fresno Grizzlies¬JA÷p6pJMxdh¬WU÷fresno-grizzlies¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷AcnXT4i5¬AD÷1593655500¬ADE÷1593655500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Salt Lake Bees¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento River Cats¬JB÷OdqNLdBb¬WV÷sacramento-river-cats¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salt Lake Bees¬JA÷IJrRKGQ4¬WU÷salt-lake-bees¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷254vSrMH¬AD÷1593734700¬ADE÷1593734700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Iowa Cubs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OMA¬AF÷Omaha Storm Chasers¬JB÷lIaxIEAN¬WV÷omaha-storm-chasers¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Cubs¬JA÷Ii4tHYPT¬WU÷iowa-cubs¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷OKhmQMjU¬AD÷1593734700¬ADE÷1593734700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Round Rock Express¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Sounds¬JB÷n7rfzdQi¬WV÷nashville-sounds¬WM÷ROU¬AE÷Round Rock Express¬JA÷tUsbZFub¬WU÷round-rock-express¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷zgZho6Mu¬AD÷1593734700¬ADE÷1593734700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷San Antonio Missions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Redbirds¬JB÷KKt2YZf4¬WV÷memphis-redbirds¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Antonio Missions¬JA÷Spt6XgAA¬WU÷san-antonio-missions¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷pUgqR2yO¬AD÷1593734700¬ADE÷1593734700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Wichita State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Dodgers¬JB÷K0j8ChYp¬WV÷oklahoma-city-dodgers¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita State¬JA÷Y3vjyxBo¬WU÷wichita-state¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷EqYdpQyn¬AD÷1593738300¬ADE÷1593738300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Reno Aces¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ELP¬AF÷El Paso Chihuahuas¬JB÷6yuAWDPG¬WV÷el-paso-chihuahuas¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Reno Aces¬JA÷0bvEVXvN¬WU÷reno-aces¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷ABR5r46b¬AD÷1593741900¬ADE÷1593741900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Albuquerque Isotopes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAC¬AF÷Tacoma Rainiers¬JB÷AXTmPVHj¬WV÷tacoma-rainiers¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albuquerque Isotopes¬JA÷bmNVmFfi¬WU÷albuquerque-isotopes¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷d8N1qpih¬AD÷1593741900¬ADE÷1593741900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Fresno Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAS¬AF÷Las Vegas Aviators¬JB÷E1rIUifT¬WV÷las-vegas-aviators¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fresno Grizzlies¬JA÷WtVqQB2p¬WU÷fresno-grizzlies¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷4YQ9sOL4¬AD÷1593741900¬ADE÷1593741900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Salt Lake Bees¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento River Cats¬JB÷xvMZnZ9c¬WV÷sacramento-river-cats¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salt Lake Bees¬JA÷W0LwngP3¬WU÷salt-lake-bees¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~~
504
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
Note: PCL live on FlashScore.ca. Follow PCL 2020 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, innings- and final results, odds comparison and H2H stats in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (hits, errors, home runs, runs batted in, strikeouts, stolen bases and batting average) and lineups from MLB. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall PCL 2020 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find PCL 2020 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca PCL 2020 page, or click on the baseball scores page to see all today's baseball scores.
Upcoming matches: 30.06. San Antonio Missions - Memphis Redbirds, Iowa Cubs - Omaha Storm Chasers, Round Rock Express - Nashville Sounds, Wichita State - Oklahoma City Dodgers, Albuquerque Isotopes - Tacoma Rainiers, Reno Aces - El Paso Chihuahuas, Fresno Grizzlies - Las Vegas Aviators, Salt Lake Bees - Sacramento River Cats, 01.07. San Antonio Missions - Memphis Redbirds, Iowa Cubs - Omaha Storm Chasers, Round Rock Express - Nashville Sounds, Wichita State - Oklahoma City Dodgers, Reno Aces - El Paso Chihuahuas, Albuquerque Isotopes - Tacoma Rainiers, Fresno Grizzlies - Las Vegas Aviators, Salt Lake Bees - Sacramento River Cats, 02.07. Iowa Cubs - Omaha Storm Chasers, Round Rock Express - Nashville Sounds, San Antonio Missions - Memphis Redbirds, Wichita State - Oklahoma City Dodgers
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!