FlashScore.ca: PCL 2019 Scores, Standings

Baseball USA PCL2019

results
6
1550782810
0
fixtures
SA÷6¬~ZA÷USA: PCL¬ZEE÷hOwsPH6I¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷dGq9YJsj¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷ll7pmQRE¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_hOwsPH6I¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/baseball/usa/pcl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0810000000186000PCL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷KOmD3R9e¬AD÷1554420900¬ADE÷1554420900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iowa Cubs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Sounds¬JB÷QgK2oJRS¬WV÷nashville-sounds¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Cubs¬JA÷S26Utwzp¬WU÷iowa-cubs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EomH2oP1¬AD÷1554422400¬ADE÷1554422400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Round Rock Express¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Orleans Baby Cakes¬JB÷AReZuckj¬WV÷new-orleans-baby-cakes¬WM÷ROU¬AE÷Round Rock Express¬JA÷8CExuH4d¬WU÷round-rock-express¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l0k62Tv8¬AD÷1554422700¬ADE÷1554422700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Omaha Storm Chasers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Redbirds¬JB÷IsdT1vC9¬WV÷memphis-redbirds¬WM÷OMA¬AE÷Omaha Storm Chasers¬JA÷dYfX0bRF¬WU÷omaha-storm-chasers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hxnL15v8¬AD÷1554422700¬ADE÷1554422700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Missions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Dodgers¬JB÷MF2K30sc¬WV÷oklahoma-city-dodgers¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Antonio Missions¬JA÷061O2Kd3¬WU÷san-antonio-missions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SjlA1mfE¬AD÷1554424500¬ADE÷1554424500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Salt Lake Bees¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albuquerque Isotopes¬JB÷lUI0qWer¬WV÷albuquerque-isotopes¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salt Lake Bees¬JA÷2XM4rjBl¬WU÷salt-lake-bees¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MDmE079K¬AD÷1554426300¬ADE÷1554426300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Las Vegas 51s¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAS¬AE÷Las Vegas 51s¬JA÷OnBDtUu1¬WU÷las-vegas-51s¬WN÷ELP¬AF÷El Paso Chihuahuas¬JB÷pdC9sAQf¬WV÷el-paso-chihuahuas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zHiIaROQ¬AD÷1554429900¬ADE÷1554429900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reno Aces¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fresno Grizzlies¬JB÷WCAHule7¬WV÷fresno-grizzlies¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Reno Aces¬JA÷A39Lv8AD¬WU÷reno-aces¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tbUpeoXs¬AD÷1554429900¬ADE÷1554429900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tacoma Rainiers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento River Cats¬JB÷C8m43imE¬WV÷sacramento-river-cats¬WM÷TAC¬AE÷Tacoma Rainiers¬JA÷QBi82B2K¬WU÷tacoma-rainiers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KlTlf5nl¬AD÷1554507300¬ADE÷1554507300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iowa Cubs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Cubs¬JA÷MswvckQs¬WU÷iowa-cubs¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Sounds¬JB÷KYjC1VHQ¬WV÷nashville-sounds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lOXhgP1f¬AD÷1554508800¬ADE÷1554508800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Round Rock Express¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Orleans Baby Cakes¬JB÷vJXrd9ul¬WV÷new-orleans-baby-cakes¬WM÷ROU¬AE÷Round Rock Express¬JA÷I9WneTff¬WU÷round-rock-express¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AwM1i3W6¬AD÷1554509100¬ADE÷1554509100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Omaha Storm Chasers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Redbirds¬JB÷6VOahRvD¬WV÷memphis-redbirds¬WM÷OMA¬AE÷Omaha Storm Chasers¬JA÷pMN3iofJ¬WU÷omaha-storm-chasers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SEWdhqH0¬AD÷1554509100¬ADE÷1554509100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Missions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Dodgers¬JB÷CWVjfmA0¬WV÷oklahoma-city-dodgers¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Antonio Missions¬JA÷O6Zfg7P6¬WU÷san-antonio-missions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MDP5jNoD¬AD÷1554510900¬ADE÷1554510900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Salt Lake Bees¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albuquerque Isotopes¬JB÷YyHoGUWJ¬WV÷albuquerque-isotopes¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salt Lake Bees¬JA÷CSFkFlnQ¬WU÷salt-lake-bees¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zHDmF6OD¬AD÷1554512700¬ADE÷1554512700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Las Vegas 51s¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ELP¬AF÷El Paso Chihuahuas¬JB÷I9hIA8fs¬WV÷el-paso-chihuahuas¬WM÷LAS¬AE÷Las Vegas 51s¬JA÷WCdM9S9m¬WU÷las-vegas-51s¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E7CiEQwK¬AD÷1554516300¬ADE÷1554516300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reno Aces¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fresno Grizzlies¬JB÷QZeQ8nPg¬WV÷fresno-grizzlies¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Reno Aces¬JA÷4QfU76v0¬WU÷reno-aces¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wr7dDpgQ¬AD÷1554516300¬ADE÷1554516300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tacoma Rainiers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento River Cats¬JB÷WnRQ6Qg6¬WV÷sacramento-river-cats¬WM÷TAC¬AE÷Tacoma Rainiers¬JA÷AwQU5p9C¬WU÷tacoma-rainiers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YigO841s¬AD÷1554591600¬ADE÷1554591600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Round Rock Express¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Orleans Baby Cakes¬JB÷40PY44OI¬WV÷new-orleans-baby-cakes¬WM÷ROU¬AE÷Round Rock Express¬JA÷I3Tx4OwP¬WU÷round-rock-express¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SEhS7OGm¬AD÷1554593700¬ADE÷1554593700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iowa Cubs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Sounds¬JB÷MyfJCGsP¬WV÷nashville-sounds¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Cubs¬JA÷Opto8zjt¬WU÷iowa-cubs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tIdW6rWg¬AD÷1554593700¬ADE÷1554593700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Omaha Storm Chasers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Redbirds¬JB÷hKpk7f5n¬WV÷memphis-redbirds¬WM÷OMA¬AE÷Omaha Storm Chasers¬JA÷WAqg6EKh¬WU÷omaha-storm-chasers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Otny62o0¬AD÷1554595500¬ADE÷1554595500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Missions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Dodgers¬JB÷EZYc5YZb¬WV÷oklahoma-city-dodgers¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Antonio Missions¬JA÷Q9x24hk5¬WU÷san-antonio-missions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Xpu5M06¬AD÷1554597300¬ADE÷1554597300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Salt Lake Bees¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albuquerque Isotopes¬JB÷KWy63C4B¬WV÷albuquerque-isotopes¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salt Lake Bees¬JA÷bNzA2WJH¬WU÷salt-lake-bees¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d8ar4tGC¬AD÷1554599100¬ADE÷1554599100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Las Vegas 51s¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAS¬AE÷Las Vegas 51s¬JA÷fkUI0AlU¬WU÷las-vegas-51s¬WN÷ELP¬AF÷El Paso Chihuahuas¬JB÷GbVE1jZN¬WV÷el-paso-chihuahuas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zabn30VI¬AD÷1554602700¬ADE÷1554602700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reno Aces¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fresno Grizzlies¬JB÷WA5OLgKu¬WV÷fresno-grizzlies¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Reno Aces¬JA÷pE9SKDZo¬WU÷reno-aces¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x4xVRq8J¬AD÷1554602700¬ADE÷1554602700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tacoma Rainiers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento River Cats¬JB÷SxaXJXlh¬WV÷sacramento-river-cats¬WM÷TAC¬AE÷Tacoma Rainiers¬JA÷6TcyJi4b¬WU÷tacoma-rainiers¬AN÷n¬~
6
1550782810
1120
Note: PCL live on FlashScore.ca. Follow PCL 2019 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, innings- and final results, odds comparison and H2H stats in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (hits, errors, home runs, runs batted in, strikeouts, stolen bases and batting average) and lineups from MLB. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall PCL 2019 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find PCL 2019 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca PCL 2019 page, or click on the baseball scores page to see all today's baseball scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!