FlashScore.ca: IL 2019 Scores, Standings

Baseball USA IL2019

results
6
1550781779
0
fixtures
SA÷6¬~ZA÷USA: IL¬ZEE÷WExoOyMO¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷fqVtfr0m¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷8lIihYT1¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_WExoOyMO¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/baseball/usa/il/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0810000000186000IL 002......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷6cLFBl9r¬AD÷1554401100¬ADE÷1554401100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pawtucket Red Sox¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Mets¬JB÷2o07DUMg¬WV÷syracuse-mets¬WM÷PAW¬AE÷Pawtucket Red Sox¬JA÷txaBClx0¬WU÷pawtucket-red-sox¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4lZmGU0R¬AD÷1554401100¬ADE÷1554401100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Scranton/WB¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCR¬AE÷Scranton/WB¬JA÷KMA2EA7m¬WU÷scranton-wilkes-barre-railriders¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bisons¬JB÷6J6bFjhs¬WV÷buffalo-bisons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zXPJA8Ol¬AD÷1554408300¬ADE÷1554408300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Louisville Bats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Mud Hens¬JB÷AB3FB8i6¬WV÷toledo-mud-hens¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville Bats¬JA÷l22JAS6C¬WU÷louisville-bats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ENON9Swe¬AD÷1554415500¬ADE÷1554415500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indianapolis Indians¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Indians¬JA÷r1eS86yP¬WU÷indianapolis-indians¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Clippers¬JB÷WQiO9nMI¬WV÷columbus-clippers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dnES8ng1¬AD÷1554419040¬ADE÷1554419040¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Durham Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Knights¬JB÷d4qAXkEP¬WV÷charlotte-knights¬WM÷DUR¬AE÷Durham Bulls¬JA÷bDVyT9Mt¬WU÷durham-bulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AkIW7687¬AD÷1554419100¬ADE÷1554419100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norfolk Tides¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GWI¬AF÷Gwinnett Stripers¬JB÷GlQtSTym¬WV÷gwinnett-stripers¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Tides¬JA÷fuPpRmig¬WU÷norfolk-tides¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Oh6EWko8¬AD÷1554419100¬ADE÷1554419100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochester Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEH¬AF÷Lehigh Valley IronPigs¬JB÷l2OlQ76a¬WV÷lehigh-valley-ironpigs¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Red Wings¬JA÷25ShPRL5¬WU÷rochester-red-wings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2q5IV90E¬AD÷1554483900¬ADE÷1554483900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pawtucket Red Sox¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Mets¬JB÷pUHcOoyC¬WV÷syracuse-mets¬WM÷PAW¬AE÷Pawtucket Red Sox¬JA÷OKG1N5jI¬WU÷pawtucket-red-sox¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MoLJTmVQ¬AD÷1554501900¬ADE÷1554501900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indianapolis Indians¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Clippers¬JB÷bgJEDkvi¬WV÷columbus-clippers¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Indians¬JA÷CdNIC9gc¬WU÷indianapolis-indians¬AN÷n¬~AA÷reMFUTFK¬AD÷1554501900¬ADE÷1554501900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Scranton/WB¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bisons¬JB÷GUgU5wLp¬WV÷buffalo-bisons¬WM÷SCR¬AE÷Scranton/WB¬JA÷fLhY4czi¬WU÷scranton-wilkes-barre-railriders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vR7oP7wr¬AD÷1554505440¬ADE÷1554505440¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Durham Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Knights¬JB÷6JMMBT83¬WV÷charlotte-knights¬WM÷DUR¬AE÷Durham Bulls¬JA÷pALQAmO9¬WU÷durham-bulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hUBkORhl¬AD÷1554505500¬ADE÷1554505500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Louisville Bats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Mud Hens¬JB÷2oGV97wG¬WV÷toledo-mud-hens¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville Bats¬JA÷txFZ8RhM¬WU÷louisville-bats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zg1fNo8f¬AD÷1554505500¬ADE÷1554505500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norfolk Tides¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GWI¬AF÷Gwinnett Stripers¬JB÷zaEw8o8S¬WV÷gwinnett-stripers¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Tides¬JA÷Ai5535Gq¬WU÷norfolk-tides¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Eq0bM5N0¬AD÷1554505500¬ADE÷1554505500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochester Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEH¬AF÷Lehigh Valley IronPigs¬JB÷hGfA2PVk¬WV÷lehigh-valley-ironpigs¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Red Wings¬JA÷W6gE1qod¬WU÷rochester-red-wings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M936KqhD¬AD÷1554570300¬ADE÷1554570300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pawtucket Red Sox¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Mets¬JB÷txy5O6h9¬WV÷syracuse-mets¬WM÷PAW¬AE÷Pawtucket Red Sox¬JA÷fuu9NQ7F¬WU÷pawtucket-red-sox¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rJ42LPx7¬AD÷1554570300¬ADE÷1554570300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Scranton/WB¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bisons¬JB÷KMndQSNd¬WV÷buffalo-bisons¬WM÷SCR¬AE÷Scranton/WB¬JA÷bDo0Pnw3¬WU÷scranton-wilkes-barre-railriders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OEskqTUD¬AD÷1554584700¬ADE÷1554584700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Louisville Bats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville Bats¬JA÷ShwHL4xS¬WU÷louisville-bats¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Mud Hens¬JB÷l2vDMpNL¬WV÷toledo-mud-hens¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UBpcs7aQ¬AD÷1554588300¬ADE÷1554588300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indianapolis Indians¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Clippers¬JB÷4ztpF2Fe¬WV÷columbus-clippers¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Indians¬JA÷IwplEMU1¬WU÷indianapolis-indians¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zkogrmpK¬AD÷1554588300¬ADE÷1554588300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norfolk Tides¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GWI¬AF÷Gwinnett Stripers¬JB÷WMsxHOpq¬WV÷gwinnett-stripers¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Tides¬JA÷ADttGr0k¬WU÷norfolk-tides¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WKWOxR7s¬AD÷1554590100¬ADE÷1554590100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochester Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Red Wings¬JA÷bZMzxQM8¬WU÷rochester-red-wings¬WN÷LEH¬AF÷Lehigh Valley IronPigs¬JB÷KrOWx672¬WV÷lehigh-valley-ironpigs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ldRTyoNm¬AD÷1554591840¬ADE÷1554591840¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Durham Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Knights¬JB÷S8RvypxF¬WV÷charlotte-knights¬WM÷DUR¬AE÷Durham Bulls¬JA÷6aQrz4iL¬WU÷durham-bulls¬AN÷n¬~
6
1550781779
981
Note: IL live on FlashScore.ca. Follow IL 2019 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, innings- and final results, odds comparison and H2H stats in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (hits, errors, home runs, runs batted in, strikeouts, stolen bases and batting average) and lineups from MLB. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall IL 2019 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find IL 2019 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca IL 2019 page, or click on the baseball scores page to see all today's baseball scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!