FlashScore.ca: IL 2020 Scores, Standings

Baseball USA

IL
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷6¬~ZA÷USA: IL¬ZEE÷WExoOyMO¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷U3zPxAqs¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷OvPWEOXs¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_WExoOyMO¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/baseball/usa/il/¬ZX÷04USA 003......0810000000001000IL 002......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷hhbPIw1b¬AD÷1586462700¬ADE÷1586462700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lehigh Valley IronPigs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Red Wings¬JB÷lOG2JY1R¬WV÷rochester-red-wings¬WM÷LEH¬AE÷Lehigh Valley IronPigs¬JA÷jX2UEhAr¬WU÷lehigh-valley-ironpigs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zHmUHcG4¬AD÷1586469900¬ADE÷1586469900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Syracuse Mets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAW¬AF÷Pawtucket Red Sox¬JB÷K67YDCPl¬WV÷pawtucket-red-sox¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Mets¬JA÷bc6xDWve¬WU÷syracuse-mets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lKiYGHVA¬AD÷1586471700¬ADE÷1586471700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Bisons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SCR¬AF÷Scranton/WB¬JB÷hK5tCjf1¬WV÷scranton-wilkes-barre-railriders¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bisons¬JA÷6N9pBA97¬WU÷buffalo-bisons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2q7wEFFT¬AD÷1586471700¬ADE÷1586471700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DUR¬AF÷Durham Bulls¬JB÷2Ds6SBvr¬WV÷durham-bulls¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Knights¬JA÷GGoARVgl¬WU÷charlotte-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MXktFe0N¬AD÷1586471700¬ADE÷1586471700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gwinnett Stripers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GWI¬AE÷Gwinnett Stripers¬JA÷pYfvXiWQ¬WU÷gwinnett-stripers¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Tides¬JB÷6sdzYXGK¬WV÷norfolk-tides¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rsixGyoH¬AD÷1586471700¬ADE÷1586471700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Louisville Bats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Clippers¬JB÷KQcSZgn8¬WV÷columbus-clippers¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville Bats¬JA÷bHdWYD1E¬WU÷louisville-bats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4hg59ZNp¬AD÷1586473500¬ADE÷1586473500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toledo Mud Hens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indianapolis Indians¬JB÷AwoEQk9f¬WV÷indianapolis-indians¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Mud Hens¬JA÷lUqIP9O0¬WU÷toledo-mud-hens¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IesmYI0o¬AD÷1586538300¬ADE÷1586538300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lehigh Valley IronPigs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEH¬AE÷Lehigh Valley IronPigs¬JA÷dfmQNmgD¬WU÷lehigh-valley-ironpigs¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Red Wings¬JB÷I3lMOTw7¬WV÷rochester-red-wings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WboiXxGi¬AD÷1586556300¬ADE÷1586556300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Syracuse Mets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAW¬AF÷Pawtucket Red Sox¬JB÷Acy8nXVD¬WV÷pawtucket-red-sox¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Mets¬JA÷MXvCoioK¬WU÷syracuse-mets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ENzdWdVc¬AD÷1586558100¬ADE÷1586558100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Bisons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SCR¬AF÷Scranton/WB¬JB÷GfvGpB0Q¬WV÷scranton-wilkes-barre-railriders¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bisons¬JA÷I3QstV8s¬WU÷buffalo-bisons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hEZaVGp4¬AD÷1586558100¬ADE÷1586558100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Louisville Bats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Clippers¬JB÷nwVoukOm¬WV÷columbus-clippers¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville Bats¬JA÷QTTkv9wf¬WU÷louisville-bats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mmv4Uz0A¬AD÷1586559900¬ADE÷1586559900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DUR¬AF÷Durham Bulls¬JB÷KjTgwTh0¬WV÷durham-bulls¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Knights¬JA÷YgXcxm86¬WU÷charlotte-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0vw8TfFG¬AD÷1586559900¬ADE÷1586559900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gwinnett Stripers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Tides¬JB÷SGW1y7NC¬WV÷norfolk-tides¬WM÷GWI¬AE÷Gwinnett Stripers¬JA÷67V5zRxJ¬WU÷gwinnett-stripers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r3SCSEUM¬AD÷1586560500¬ADE÷1586560500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toledo Mud Hens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indianapolis Indians¬JB÷IccCrOUu¬WV÷indianapolis-indians¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Mud Hens¬JA÷dldGsrpn¬WU÷toledo-mud-hens¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tloGRYqT¬AD÷1586624700¬ADE÷1586624700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lehigh Valley IronPigs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Red Wings¬JB÷jBeKt2ah¬WV÷rochester-red-wings¬WM÷LEH¬AE÷Lehigh Valley IronPigs¬JA÷4EaOuMEb¬WU÷lehigh-valley-ironpigs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bTXsNhhp¬AD÷1586624700¬ADE÷1586624700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Syracuse Mets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAW¬AF÷Pawtucket Red Sox¬JB÷byaSvtU4¬WV÷pawtucket-red-sox¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Mets¬JA÷xScWw0qB¬WU÷syracuse-mets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xKWoMC7j¬AD÷1586635500¬ADE÷1586635500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Bisons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SCR¬AF÷Scranton/WB¬JB÷612zwKbH¬WV÷scranton-wilkes-barre-railriders¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bisons¬JA÷ph1vxvEN¬WU÷buffalo-bisons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EyGUpdpi¬AD÷1586642400¬ADE÷1586642400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville Bats¬JB÷vF0rybTT¬WV÷louisville-bats¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Clippers¬JA÷E7iAWHyo¬WU÷columbus-clippers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hSEYqGac¬AD÷1586644500¬ADE÷1586644500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DUR¬AF÷Durham Bulls¬JB÷SAuhe1Eo¬WV÷durham-bulls¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Knights¬JA÷61vdfLTi¬WU÷charlotte-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0hItrfU9¬AD÷1586646300¬ADE÷1586646300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gwinnett Stripers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GWI¬AE÷Gwinnett Stripers¬JA÷MioCjwTG¬WU÷gwinnett-stripers¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Tides¬JB÷8ls8iJDA¬WV÷norfolk-tides¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nkExqzF3¬AD÷1586646300¬ADE÷1586646300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toledo Mud Hens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indianapolis Indians¬JB÷zyq0guqb¬WV÷indianapolis-indians¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Mud Hens¬JA÷ERs4hab4¬WU÷toledo-mud-hens¬AN÷n¬~
980
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
Note: IL live on FlashScore.ca. Follow IL 2020 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, innings- and final results, odds comparison and H2H stats in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (hits, errors, home runs, runs batted in, strikeouts, stolen bases and batting average) and lineups from MLB. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall IL 2020 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find IL 2020 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca IL 2020 page, or click on the baseball scores page to see all today's baseball scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!