Hockey »Canada » OHL » 2018/2019

results
4
1529776166
0
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: OHL - Pre-season¬ZEE÷IV4HSBG4¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷8bT7yGd2¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷2¬ZH÷47_IV4HSBG4¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/ohl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0000000000145000OHL - Pre-se016season000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷AVVCHIzf¬AD÷1535738400¬ADE÷1535738400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saginaw Spirit¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷North Bay Battalion¬JB÷KvOrRfT8¬WV÷north-bay-battalion¬WM÷SAG¬AE÷Saginaw Spirit¬JA÷E1NnQErF¬WU÷saginaw-spirit¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4hVGGxj0¬AD÷1535745600¬ADE÷1535745600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FLI¬AF÷Flint Firebirds¬JB÷QyRjPYcL¬WV÷flint-firebirds¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬JA÷80GeOhDR¬WU÷hamilton-bulldogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vBNTDzzJ¬AD÷1535756400¬ADE÷1535756400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barrie Colts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NIA¬AF÷Niagara IceDogs¬JB÷E1avGUK7¬WV÷niagara-icedogs¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barrie Colts¬JA÷S4mMvEc8¬WU÷barrie-colts¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0KOPEGKC¬AD÷1535756400¬ADE÷1535756400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oshawa Generals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Mississauga Steelheads¬JB÷IZ5VHjje¬WV÷mississauga-steelheads¬WM÷OSH¬AE÷Oshawa Generals¬JA÷0bezHA51¬WU÷oshawa-generals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rqUKFd56¬AD÷1535756400¬ADE÷1535756400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Windsor Spitfires¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie Otters¬JB÷A92NJCLr¬WV÷erie-otters¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windsor Spitfires¬JA÷vq7RIWzk¬WU÷windsor-spitfires¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hEBBxKCJ¬AD÷1535756700¬ADE÷1535756700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa 67s¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SUD¬AF÷Sudbury Wolves¬JB÷6enQwYCE¬WV÷sudbury-wolves¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa 67s¬JA÷ptSnM5ss¬WU÷ottawa-67s¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6HFFyvSP¬AD÷1535758200¬ADE÷1535758200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sarnia Sting¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Knights¬JB÷OWQjLPdm¬WV÷london-knights¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarnia Sting¬JA÷IgQfKqCg¬WU÷sarnia-sting¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CbhrXczs¬AD÷1535826600¬ADE÷1535826600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Windsor Spitfires¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬JB÷WdUbJ3Ra¬WV÷hamilton-bulldogs¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windsor Spitfires¬JA÷ELJ3INt6¬WU÷windsor-spitfires¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jkinWHkm¬AD÷1535842800¬ADE÷1535842800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Flint Firebirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie Otters¬JB÷hCI7HsdC¬WV÷erie-otters¬WM÷FLI¬AE÷Flint Firebirds¬JA÷MoNBG1BI¬WU÷flint-firebirds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bFjjVy5g¬AD÷1535842800¬ADE÷1535842800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Peterborough Petes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GUE¬AF÷Guelph Storm¬JB÷0xMFFLQO¬WV÷guelph-storm¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough Petes¬JA÷2s0bv53P¬WU÷peterborough-petes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CzICygpG¬AD÷1535842800¬ADE÷1535842800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saginaw Spirit¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KIT¬AF÷Kitchener Rangers¬JB÷40aSOgvJ¬WV÷kitchener-rangers¬WM÷SAG¬AE÷Saginaw Spirit¬JA÷65wBmwHJ¬WU÷saginaw-spirit¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x6kfUeKa¬AD÷1535843100¬ADE÷1535843100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Knights¬JA÷I75TYrRn¬WU÷london-knights¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarnia Sting¬JB÷Op6PZOBt¬WV÷sarnia-sting¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jRGGzDaM¬AD÷1535905800¬ADE÷1535905800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Flint Firebirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windsor Spitfires¬JB÷IusFncWP¬WV÷windsor-spitfires¬WM÷FLI¬AE÷Flint Firebirds¬JA÷zLTtrHvs¬WU÷flint-firebirds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YXr3SZlC¬AD÷1535911200¬ADE÷1535911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Bay Battalion¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KIT¬AF÷Kitchener Rangers¬JB÷hQctWtB5¬WV÷kitchener-rangers¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷North Bay Battalion¬JA÷nmcpV0QB¬WU÷north-bay-battalion¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KUvaTFZ5¬AD÷1535911200¬ADE÷1535911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa 67s¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston Frontenacs¬JB÷db4XX2tg¬WV÷kingston-frontenacs¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa 67s¬JA÷EZbxXMea¬WU÷ottawa-67s¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sfr7Rg4I¬AD÷1535911200¬ADE÷1535911200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sudbury Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUD¬AE÷Sudbury Wolves¬JA÷rFjgTveO¬WU÷sudbury-wolves¬WN÷OWE¬AF÷Owen Sound Attack¬JB÷0j1lUKuI¬WV÷owen-sound-attack¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6osBQDJO¬AD÷1535911500¬ADE÷1535911500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oshawa Generals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough Petes¬JB÷M5kcSbAU¬WV÷peterborough-petes¬WM÷OSH¬AE÷Oshawa Generals¬JA÷CUQ2mrtt¬WU÷oshawa-generals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r3QgkcdP¬AD÷1535915700¬ADE÷1535915700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie Otters¬JB÷jLP6n2en¬WV÷erie-otters¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬JA÷YqFBoMAh¬WU÷hamilton-bulldogs¬AN÷n¬~
4
1529776166
719
Note: OHL live on FlashScore.ca. Follow OHL 2018/2019 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live team statistics (number of shots on goal, shooting percentage, goalkeeper saves, penalties, power play/shorthanded goals, faceoffs won) and player statistics from NHL and other top hockey leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall OHL 2018/2019 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find OHL scores and standings on FlashScore.ca OHL 2018/2019 page, or click on the hockey scores page to see all today's hockey scores.