FlashScore.ca: OHL 2019/2020 Scores, Standings

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
$200 in Bet Credits
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+

Hockey Canada

OHL
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: OHL¬ZEE÷IV4HSBG4¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷IwrlQr5l¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷EcXmTagQ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_IV4HSBG4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/ohl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0000000000001000OHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷fqsUbr23¬AD÷1583968020¬ADE÷1583968020¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Flint Firebirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583976423¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOO¬AF÷Soo Greyhounds¬JB÷ILjKyyqc¬WV÷sault-ste-marie-greyhounds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷FLI¬AE÷Flint Firebirds¬JA÷dCkOzeb3¬WU÷flint-firebirds¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬~AA÷KGFGvKFe¬AD÷1583967600¬ADE÷1583967600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barrie Colts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583976012¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OWE¬AF÷Owen Sound Attack¬JB÷baI1giiG¬WV÷owen-sound-attack¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barrie Colts¬JA÷xjH5hB6M¬WU÷barrie-colts¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬~AA÷jsBCu00k¬AD÷1583967600¬ADE÷1583967600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kitchener Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583976366¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GUE¬AF÷Guelph Storm¬JB÷2XOheDM3¬WV÷guelph-storm¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬BF÷0¬WM÷KIT¬AE÷Kitchener Rangers¬JA÷GzTdfXyA¬WU÷kitchener-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬~AA÷8Y5XApoU¬AD÷1583881200¬ADE÷1583881200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Niagara IceDogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583889613¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIA¬AE÷Niagara IceDogs¬JA÷bDX9C1Ba¬WU÷niagara-icedogs¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa 67s¬JB÷KMY5Dsdg¬WV÷ottawa-67s¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷9¬BB÷5¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬~AA÷KIfzal1A¬AD÷1583704800¬ADE÷1583704800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oshawa Generals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583713295¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Knights¬JB÷bowTvhxN¬WV÷london-knights¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷OSH¬AE÷Oshawa Generals¬JA÷dWeWwCiT¬WU÷oshawa-generals¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬~AA÷Whbvb8GG¬AD÷1583697900¬ADE÷1583697900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guelph Storm¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583705741¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarnia Sting¬JB÷EBrbZVap¬WV÷sarnia-sting¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷GUE¬AE÷Guelph Storm¬JA÷h2s2YkFj¬WU÷guelph-storm¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬~AA÷ttwQaOnc¬AD÷1583690700¬ADE÷1583690700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kingston Frontenacs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583699399¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SUD¬AF÷Sudbury Wolves¬JB÷jFbYDXjj¬WV÷sudbury-wolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷8¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬BF÷3¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kingston Frontenacs¬JA÷4I2xDi6d¬WU÷kingston-frontenacs¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬~AA÷CjC8ttoq¬AD÷1583690700¬ADE÷1583690700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kitchener Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583699826¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIT¬AE÷Kitchener Rangers¬JA÷8APldg7c¬WU÷kitchener-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windsor Spitfires¬JB÷UJQpcZii¬WV÷windsor-spitfires¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬~AA÷vyasyuAd¬AD÷1583690400¬ADE÷1583690400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa 67s¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583699224¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷North Bay Battalion¬JB÷6sN1JgTS¬WV÷north-bay-battalion¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa 67s¬JA÷8j9TEDyp¬WU÷ottawa-67s¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬BE÷2¬~AA÷0p0wxLfj¬AD÷1583690400¬ADE÷1583690400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Peterborough Petes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583699228¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NIA¬AF÷Niagara IceDogs¬JB÷bHJgLFbG¬WV÷niagara-icedogs¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough Petes¬JA÷x8IcKZDM¬WU÷peterborough-petes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷12¬BA÷4¬BC÷5¬BE÷3¬~AA÷69ozw1up¬AD÷1583690400¬ADE÷1583690400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saginaw Spirit¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583699067¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAG¬AE÷Saginaw Spirit¬JA÷GhUlMeqA¬WU÷saginaw-spirit¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie Otters¬JB÷4IQpNyU3¬WV÷erie-otters¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬~AA÷UT1N1jHi¬AD÷1583627400¬ADE÷1583627400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583635789¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Knights¬JA÷nsd7qGNi¬WU÷london-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷OWE¬AF÷Owen Sound Attack¬JB÷Ywh3pd8o¬WV÷owen-sound-attack¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷0EN9rTGT¬AD÷1583627400¬ADE÷1583627400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa 67s¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583636361¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barrie Colts¬JB÷jabpUzO4¬WV÷barrie-colts¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa 67s¬JA÷422lTfwB¬WU÷ottawa-67s¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬~AA÷QeeWaUo4¬AD÷1583626020¬ADE÷1583626020¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kingston Frontenacs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583634434¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOO¬AF÷Soo Greyhounds¬JB÷xWlKtE7A¬WV÷sault-ste-marie-greyhounds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kingston Frontenacs¬JA÷GMmOuYMG¬WU÷kingston-frontenacs¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬~AA÷n5dS0AWc¬AD÷1583625900¬ADE÷1583625900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mississauga Steelheads¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583634966¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough Petes¬JB÷U5oCrzwb¬WV÷peterborough-petes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mississauga Steelheads¬JA÷8dpGsfh4¬WU÷mississauga-steelheads¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬~AA÷jw3J2W1o¬AD÷1583625600¬ADE÷1583625600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Erie Otters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583634376¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NIA¬AF÷Niagara IceDogs¬JB÷IRHgQhNT¬WV÷niagara-icedogs¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Otters¬JA÷Kz4LLCVp¬WU÷erie-otters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬~AA÷40a8ssXS¬AD÷1583625600¬ADE÷1583625600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Windsor Spitfires¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583635335¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FLI¬AF÷Flint Firebirds¬JB÷W4SxPcai¬WV÷flint-firebirds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windsor Spitfires¬JA÷AeRtOHEc¬WU÷windsor-spitfires¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬~AA÷xzFyvmPp¬AD÷1583614800¬ADE÷1583614800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saginaw Spirit¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583623590¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬JB÷bP1hSEhH¬WV÷hamilton-bulldogs¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷SAG¬AE÷Saginaw Spirit¬JA÷xG0dRY7N¬WU÷saginaw-spirit¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷4¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬~
667
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
Note: OHL live on FlashScore.ca. Follow OHL 2019/2020 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live team statistics (number of shots on goal, shooting percentage, goalkeeper saves, penalties, power play/shorthanded goals, faceoffs won) and player statistics from NHL and other top hockey leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall OHL 2019/2020 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find OHL scores and standings on FlashScore.ca OHL 2019/2020 page, or click on the hockey scores page to see all today's hockey scores.
. Follow OHL 2019/2020 live scores, results, fixtures and OHL standings!
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!