FlashScore.ca: OHL 2019/2020 Scores, Standings

Hockey Canada

OHL
2019/2020
results
0
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: OHL - Pre-season¬ZEE÷IV4HSBG4¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷bmjdOMZ0¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷2¬ZH÷47_IV4HSBG4¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/ohl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0000000000153000OHL - Pre-se016season000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷KWJ9lIgU¬AD÷1567119600¬ADE÷1567119600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gatineau Olympiques¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa 67s¬JB÷ENnVcT8D¬WV÷ottawa-67s¬WM÷GAT¬AE÷Gatineau Olympiques¬JA÷2wtDMCoE¬WU÷gatineau-olympiques¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pfoG91Pu¬AD÷1567188000¬ADE÷1567188000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saginaw Spirit¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough Petes¬JB÷tUvHLW0K¬WV÷peterborough-petes¬WM÷SAG¬AE÷Saginaw Spirit¬JA÷OhULKjGQ¬WU÷saginaw-spirit¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CM4P5JO4¬AD÷1567206000¬ADE÷1567206000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barrie Colts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NIA¬AF÷Niagara IceDogs¬JB÷ziGCA6hJ¬WV÷niagara-icedogs¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barrie Colts¬JA÷xdfeZkVJ¬WU÷barrie-colts¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WAmS6a9b¬AD÷1567206000¬ADE÷1567206000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guelph Storm¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Mississauga Steelheads¬JB÷SQC4CSN6¬WV÷mississauga-steelheads¬WM÷GUE¬AE÷Guelph Storm¬JA÷MmC8BnwD¬WU÷guelph-storm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bckK8Lvn¬AD÷1567206000¬ADE÷1567206000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Bay Battalion¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KIT¬AF÷Kitchener Rangers¬JB÷boLmGAOs¬WV÷kitchener-rangers¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷North Bay Battalion¬JA÷h8KiFUwl¬WU÷north-bay-battalion¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hKlO7ufh¬AD÷1567206000¬ADE÷1567206000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oshawa Generals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston Frontenacs¬JB÷WbJeElgf¬WV÷kingston-frontenacs¬WM÷OSH¬AE÷Oshawa Generals¬JA÷lzE0D880¬WU÷oshawa-generals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jD3T4wvB¬AD÷1567207800¬ADE÷1567207800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sarnia Sting¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Knights¬JB÷GngaY9pQ¬WV÷london-knights¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarnia Sting¬JA÷nVuRTThs¬WU÷sarnia-sting¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pz3X3cgH¬AD÷1567274400¬ADE÷1567274400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Peterborough Petes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough Petes¬JA÷8pUZR7Ng¬WU÷peterborough-petes¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷North Bay Battalion¬JB÷QLvVSm8m¬WV÷north-bay-battalion¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t2dt2yOT¬AD÷1567292400¬ADE÷1567292400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie Otters¬JB÷f1WoP57C¬WV÷erie-otters¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬JA÷CxRjOPMI¬WU÷hamilton-bulldogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AHzfLbOi¬AD÷1567292400¬ADE÷1567292400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarnia Sting¬JB÷M5qESvE4¬WV÷sarnia-sting¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Knights¬JA÷julIRbTA¬WU÷london-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rBr8ceWp¬AD÷1567292400¬ADE÷1567292400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oshawa Generals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OSH¬AE÷Oshawa Generals¬JA÷25x2VtUo¬WU÷oshawa-generals¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Mississauga Steelheads¬JB÷l2lK6cio¬WV÷mississauga-steelheads¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bw7y3H8N¬AD÷1567292400¬ADE÷1567292400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saginaw Spirit¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KIT¬AF÷Kitchener Rangers¬JB÷MmYwRRx0¬WV÷kitchener-rangers¬WM÷SAG¬AE÷Saginaw Spirit¬JA÷GAXsQoh6¬WU÷saginaw-spirit¬AN÷n¬~AA÷htQbKIwb¬AD÷1567292400¬ADE÷1567292400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Soo Greyhounds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SUD¬AF÷Sudbury Wolves¬JB÷UVnMQIrH¬WV÷sudbury-wolves¬WM÷SOO¬AE÷Soo Greyhounds¬JA÷CfxRPxbN¬WU÷sault-ste-marie-greyhounds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WQyjMv9o¬AD÷1567292400¬ADE÷1567292400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Windsor Spitfires¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NIA¬AF÷Niagara IceDogs¬JB÷0je5U0qh¬WV÷niagara-icedogs¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windsor Spitfires¬JA÷rFpATKbb¬WU÷windsor-spitfires¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l8yCNrj7¬AD÷1567350000¬ADE÷1567350000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Bay Battalion¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAG¬AF÷Saginaw Spirit¬JB÷Wfq8gTZH¬WV÷saginaw-spirit¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷North Bay Battalion¬JA÷lWwDhmkO¬WU÷north-bay-battalion¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xURAHGNG¬AD÷1567360800¬ADE÷1567360800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barrie Colts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OWE¬AF÷Owen Sound Attack¬JB÷2uJwRnfc¬WV÷owen-sound-attack¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barrie Colts¬JA÷d2IsQ693¬WU÷barrie-colts¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bwT6Id8A¬AD÷1567360800¬ADE÷1567360800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie Otters¬JB÷MTR0Jzyi¬WV÷erie-otters¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬JA÷OlKZRSvi¬WU÷hamilton-bulldogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4GT2Jxg4¬AD÷1567360800¬ADE÷1567360800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Peterborough Petes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KIT¬AF÷Kitchener Rangers¬JB÷QctVOdDT¬WV÷kitchener-rangers¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough Petes¬JA÷rwTdKGLp¬WU÷peterborough-petes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f5MFGzwN¬AD÷1567368000¬ADE÷1567368000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sudbury Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa 67s¬JB÷A5MoPQO9¬WV÷ottawa-67s¬WM÷SUD¬AE÷Sudbury Wolves¬JA÷hUBjOpvG¬WU÷sudbury-wolves¬AN÷n¬~
722
Settings
Note: OHL live on FlashScore.ca. Follow OHL 2019/2020 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live team statistics (number of shots on goal, shooting percentage, goalkeeper saves, penalties, power play/shorthanded goals, faceoffs won) and player statistics from NHL and other top hockey leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall OHL 2019/2020 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find OHL scores and standings on FlashScore.ca OHL 2019/2020 page, or click on the hockey scores page to see all today's hockey scores.
. Follow OHL 2019/2020 live scores, results, fixtures and OHL standings!
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!