FlashScore.ca: NFL Scores, Standings

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
bookmaker
$200 in Bet Credits
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+
NFL
2021/2022
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL - Pre-season¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷URNvJZHh¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷KzxhVIXr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/football/usa/nfl/¬OAJ÷xfnjAWBO-nBI9Vne9.png¬ZX÷01USA 003......0000000000001000NFL - Pre-se016season000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷jqCLv5EO¬AD÷1628208000¬ADE÷1628208000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Cowboys¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬JB÷bB1vXmJu¬WV÷pittsburgh-steelers¬GRB÷0¬OB÷lbe3SHA6-08wDyUv9.png¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Cowboys¬JA÷x20rW7Yo¬WU÷dallas-cowboys¬GRA÷0¬OA÷CMNV2EjT-EHETPWuc.png¬AM÷Neutral location - Tom Benson Hall of Fame Stadium.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v5jddXa3¬AD÷1628811000¬ADE÷1628811000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Eagles¬JB÷tKK7XWR4¬WV÷philadelphia-eagles¬GRB÷0¬OB÷rBmqE7WH-ltAqMluM.png¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬JA÷fNOBWjsB¬WU÷pittsburgh-steelers¬GRA÷0¬OA÷lbe3SHA6-08wDyUv9.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nBRIrEV3¬AD÷1628811000¬ADE÷1628811000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Football Team¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷New England Patriots¬JB÷Sxre6fT5¬WV÷new-england-patriots¬GRB÷0¬OB÷jyHwhqjC-zDKfT5nk.png¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Football Team¬JA÷ttna5ErC¬WU÷washington-football-team¬GRA÷0¬OA÷AJODy8gT-pAnq7anc.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j3OZvWUS¬AD÷1628895600¬ADE÷1628895600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Bills¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Lions¬JB÷4xSSKgra¬WV÷detroit-lions¬GRB÷0¬OB÷dEPJYlRq-bkMjUoXr.png¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bills¬JA÷rTQWJDc5¬WU÷buffalo-bills¬GRA÷0¬OA÷h2flVoSq-0WTw39Yq.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nVg4fBUF¬AD÷1628895600¬ADE÷1628895600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tennessee Titans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Falcons¬JB÷dARNTlRT¬WV÷atlanta-falcons¬GRB÷0¬OB÷WMlfVPle-vaxHzlfF.png¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tennessee Titans¬JA÷bJDkP8Zp¬WU÷tennessee-titans¬GRA÷0¬OA÷2cevbh6k-IkyLZ79L.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4nxEqfGc¬AD÷1628906400¬ADE÷1628906400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Cowboys¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Cowboys¬JA÷YFri7zEa¬WU÷dallas-cowboys¬GRA÷0¬OA÷CMNV2EjT-EHETPWuc.png¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Cardinals¬JB÷fPqm8Gbg¬WV÷arizona-cardinals¬GRB÷0¬OB÷z7VsxmBN-ttp49BeG.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hCA1zjwp¬AD÷1628960400¬ADE÷1628960400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Dolphins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bears¬JB÷C2VzJXCB¬WV÷chicago-bears¬GRB÷0¬OB÷SWh4qKR0-GpRo1m3d.png¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Dolphins¬JA÷jgUvIiSH¬WU÷miami-dolphins¬GRA÷0¬OA÷vyq9Xw96-IZSEaq12.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ugq9gVqM¬AD÷1628971200¬ADE÷1628971200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Broncos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Broncos¬JA÷Od5ymCRi¬WU÷denver-broncos¬GRA÷0¬OA÷KjF6FiA6-0WTw39Yq.png¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Vikings¬JB÷CM1XmhCo¬WV÷minnesota-vikings¬GRB÷0¬OB÷thiChCme-djua4Slc.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0EihcDpc¬AD÷1628982000¬ADE÷1628982000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Browns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Browns¬JA÷ncL3YCCb¬WU÷cleveland-browns¬GRA÷0¬OA÷SlW5KeSq-OOLKJfYB.png¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬JB÷86MaZhch¬WV÷jacksonville-jaguars¬GRB÷0¬OB÷zLSHjLkC-OpiRDQn2.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fyVQth0G¬AD÷1628982000¬ADE÷1628982000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Orleans Saints¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Ravens¬JB÷29wkSyjP¬WV÷baltimore-ravens¬GRB÷0¬OB÷lfJ3wBBN-WbCyOAA9.png¬WM÷NOS¬AE÷New Orleans Saints¬JA÷4IPGNebt¬WU÷new-orleans-saints¬GRA÷0¬OA÷plsoZZ96-A1J7RkG8.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b9D9YT7d¬AD÷1628983800¬ADE÷1628983800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Bengals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬JB÷zu9hyFSu¬WV÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬GRB÷0¬OB÷lWELIW86-pfhNE6Xe.png¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Bengals¬JA÷EV7dzZsn¬WU÷cincinnati-bengals¬GRA÷0¬OA÷tURqKGne-h8DXOje3.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nZ95Z9hj¬AD÷1628983800¬ADE÷1628983800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYG¬AF÷New York Giants¬JB÷pGTrHBsO¬WV÷new-york-giants¬GRB÷0¬OB÷lz7aznT0-zTW0UOan.png¬WM÷NYJ¬AE÷New York Jets¬JA÷bJXnGVdU¬WU÷new-york-jets¬GRA÷0¬OA÷GAUjqYUH-zuLZEwVN.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8ve0eiF9¬AD÷1628985600¬ADE÷1628985600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Texans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GBP¬AF÷Green Bay Packers¬JB÷lpOFVAdH¬WV÷green-bay-packers¬GRB÷0¬OB÷jaLLCNhT-08wDyUv9.png¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Texans¬JA÷SzNJUUBN¬WU÷houston-texans¬GRA÷0¬OA÷SfZEbpPq-hfI2RqH1.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rcmDhkaS¬AD÷1628987400¬ADE÷1628987400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SFO¬AF÷San Francisco 49ers¬JB÷IJ4unWtb¬WV÷san-francisco-49ers¬GRB÷0¬OB÷MVskEogT-E3JbSP1e.png¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Chiefs¬JA÷dA3qojd4¬WU÷kansas-city-chiefs¬GRA÷0¬OA÷lA7IdU5k-63gJFnIk.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YRTUuCFM¬AD÷1628989200¬ADE÷1628989200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Seahawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Seahawks¬JA÷AFSOLZSh¬WU÷seattle-seahawks¬GRA÷0¬OA÷boQ8fk7k-KWr88VAM.png¬WN÷RAI¬AF÷Las Vegas Raiders¬JB÷buPKMFDn¬WV÷las-vegas-raiders¬GRB÷0¬OB÷h0D5bwkC-WApOJwc2.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0xzul97q¬AD÷1628992800¬ADE÷1628992800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Chargers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Rams¬JB÷Qq8mpABA¬WV÷los-angeles-rams¬GRB÷0¬OB÷UDYh8rlC-vRIOhJcs.png¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Chargers¬JA÷4z7iqUQG¬WU÷los-angeles-chargers¬GRA÷0¬OA÷O4NCYgA6-dhvVZH1I.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0EVMsYpA¬AD÷1629046800¬ADE÷1629046800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indianapolis Colts¬JB÷z3o34YcI¬WV÷indianapolis-colts¬GRB÷0¬OB÷rmq1gTT0-MHv9xAP2.png¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Panthers¬JA÷Egp73hDO¬WU÷carolina-panthers¬GRA÷0¬OA÷Qm4lrzlC-UueFGS2q.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GQZr68TR¬AD÷1629415800¬ADE÷1629415800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England Patriots¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Eagles¬JB÷6HIg0M18¬WV÷philadelphia-eagles¬GRB÷0¬OB÷rBmqE7WH-ltAqMluM.png¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷New England Patriots¬JA÷p8HcatHE¬WU÷new-england-patriots¬GRA÷0¬OA÷jyHwhqjC-zDKfT5nk.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
321
Advertisement
Advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
Advertisement
Note: NFL live on FlashScore.ca. Follow NFL for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal and touchdown scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live statistics (1st downs, total/passing/rushing yards, penalties, penalties yards, turnovers, punts and match history point by point) from CFL and NFL. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall NFL standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find NFL results, live scores and standings on FlashScore.ca NFL page, or click on the football scores page to see all today's football scores.
. Follow NFL live scores, results, fixtures and NFL standings!
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!
mockup