FlashScore.ca: NFL Scores, Standings

Football »USA » NFL » 2018/2019

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SMCD3QQt¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷48kC0GdF¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/nfl/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0020000000186000NFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷OAwmXnln¬AD÷1540167600¬ADE÷1540167600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati Bengals¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Chiefs¬JB÷hQJ34Bi3¬WV÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷45¬BB÷7¬BD÷17¬BF÷14¬BH÷7¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Bengals¬JA÷zk983V69¬WU÷cincinnati-bengals¬AG÷10¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷3¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IXErMMuo¬AD÷1540153500¬ADE÷1540153500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Cowboys¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Redskins¬JB÷tEnzebK6¬WV÷washington-redskins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷20¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬BH÷10¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Cowboys¬JA÷OxxufIZC¬WU÷dallas-cowboys¬AG÷17¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷10¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KxgRp6Io¬AD÷1540153500¬ADE÷1540153500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Rams¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Rams¬JA÷jqUQHLRJ¬WU÷los-angeles-rams¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷39¬BA÷3¬BC÷19¬BE÷10¬BG÷7¬WN÷SFO¬AF÷San Francisco 49ers¬JB÷xttqgxkJ¬WV÷san-francisco-49ers¬AH÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ruOGQ2XT¬AD÷1540152300¬ADE÷1540152300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Orleans Saints¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Ravens¬JB÷YmqSdKkf¬WV÷baltimore-ravens¬AH÷23¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬BF÷7¬BH÷6¬WM÷NOS¬AE÷New Orleans Saints¬JA÷2NmWev50¬WU÷new-orleans-saints¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷17¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hjV3T4mB¬AD÷1540141200¬ADE÷1540141200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo Bills¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indianapolis Colts¬JB÷SAM0ta5D¬WV÷indianapolis-colts¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷37¬BB÷0¬BD÷24¬BF÷0¬BH÷13¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bills¬JA÷4S5q5rrE¬WU÷buffalo-bills¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷5¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KxXeVQIb¬AD÷1540141200¬ADE÷1540141200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carolina Panthers¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Eagles¬JB÷bVUqps6l¬WV÷philadelphia-eagles¬AH÷17¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Panthers¬JA÷tfKlq1Lf¬WU÷carolina-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷21¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷21¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pKvqYSYu¬AD÷1540141200¬ADE÷1540141200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Cleveland Browns¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬JB÷QJRHt8ad¬WV÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷26¬AU÷23¬BB÷3¬BD÷13¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬BJ÷3¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Browns¬JA÷vNFa5ixc¬WU÷cleveland-browns¬AZ÷0¬AG÷23¬AT÷23¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷14¬BI÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lIOCRrIN¬AD÷1540141200¬ADE÷1540141200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Lions¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Lions¬JA÷fcpOc0zl¬WU÷detroit-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷32¬BA÷7¬BC÷10¬BE÷9¬BG÷6¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Dolphins¬JB÷CYfJbtLs¬WV÷miami-dolphins¬AH÷21¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EaWaUpY4¬AD÷1540141200¬ADE÷1540141200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Texans¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬JB÷fcOhrLz1¬WV÷jacksonville-jaguars¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Texans¬JA÷lKNdsuj7¬WU÷houston-texans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷20¬BA÷6¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6ZSiW63h¬AD÷1540141200¬ADE÷1540141200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Vikings¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYJ¬AF÷New York Jets¬JB÷Eu8C2kMF¬WV÷new-york-jets¬AH÷17¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬BH÷7¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Vikings¬JA÷KvWuoNjr¬WU÷minnesota-vikings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷37¬BA÷7¬BC÷3¬BE÷10¬BG÷17¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ARP8SO2H¬AD÷1540141200¬ADE÷1540141200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Patriots¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bears¬JB÷rJ4m42cK¬WV÷chicago-bears¬AH÷31¬BB÷10¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷New England Patriots¬JA÷xt4i3MCQ¬WU÷new-england-patriots¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷38¬BA÷7¬BC÷14¬BE÷10¬BG÷7¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bTiVqQXi¬AD÷1540128600¬ADE÷1540128600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tennessee Titans¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Chargers¬JB÷UZSUGusQ¬WV÷los-angeles-chargers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷20¬BB÷10¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷3¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tennessee Titans¬JA÷KEnkCaks¬WU÷tennessee-titans¬AG÷19¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬BE÷7¬BG÷6¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fe3wDq3U¬AD÷1539908400¬ADE÷1539908400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denver Broncos¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Cardinals¬JB÷UiY8rUUq¬WV÷arizona-cardinals¬AH÷10¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Broncos¬JA÷nTSDslpj¬WU÷denver-broncos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷45¬BA÷21¬BC÷14¬BE÷7¬BG÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷G44ZDPmO¬AD÷1539648900¬ADE÷1539648900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Francisco 49ers¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GBP¬AF÷Green Bay Packers¬JB÷YLnwlj7M¬WV÷green-bay-packers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷33¬BB÷17¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬BH÷10¬WM÷SFO¬AE÷San Francisco 49ers¬JA÷SrnsmAMS¬WU÷san-francisco-49ers¬AG÷30¬BA÷14¬BC÷10¬BE÷3¬BG÷3¬AW÷1¬~
5
1540209703
171
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SMCD3QQt¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷48kC0GdF¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/nfl/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0020000000186000NFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷S2dZrpmb¬AD÷1540253700¬ADE÷1540253700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Giants¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Falcons¬JB÷b5ogBJ4m¬WV÷atlanta-falcons¬WM÷NYG¬AE÷New York Giants¬JA÷hSpcAwKg¬WU÷new-york-giants¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷6gewr424¬AD÷1540513200¬ADE÷1540513200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Dolphins¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Texans¬JB÷6Vl19cZa¬WV÷houston-texans¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Dolphins¬JA÷lfv68Hl6¬WU÷miami-dolphins¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷bPDpxZVr¬AD÷1540733400¬ADE÷1540733400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Eagles¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬JB÷fXd6EqHd¬WV÷jacksonville-jaguars¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Eagles¬JA÷b5NnNyLd¬WU÷philadelphia-eagles¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷vLtKLDo2¬AD÷1540746000¬ADE÷1540746000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baltimore Ravens¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Panthers¬JB÷lE6iKEmI¬WV÷carolina-panthers¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Ravens¬JA÷WxddJY2O¬WU÷baltimore-ravens¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷Y7BJNZGk¬AD÷1540746000¬ADE÷1540746000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Browns¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬JB÷pM9zOdlg¬WV÷pittsburgh-steelers¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Browns¬JA÷2c4uNG3a¬WU÷cleveland-browns¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷2LlntrXG¬AD÷1540746000¬ADE÷1540746000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Broncos¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Chiefs¬JB÷zBtI5FYO¬WV÷kansas-city-chiefs¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Broncos¬JA÷xGK0UbBP¬WU÷denver-broncos¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hOU1pcO2¬AD÷1540746000¬ADE÷1540746000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Jets¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYJ¬AE÷New York Jets¬JA÷0hW5wxlt¬WU÷new-york-jets¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bears¬JB÷ATf0IhIU¬WV÷chicago-bears¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fHCFOF1q¬AD÷1540746000¬ADE÷1540746000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Seahawks¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Lions¬JB÷C8BSPIJt¬WV÷detroit-lions¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Seahawks¬JA÷6VAWOxZn¬WU÷seattle-seahawks¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷0UsGMgWe¬AD÷1540746000¬ADE÷1540746000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Bengals¬JB÷tl3qMzJ5¬WV÷cincinnati-bengals¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬JA÷zB2mLfYB¬WU÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lIprsOHA¬AD÷1540746000¬ADE÷1540746000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Redskins¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYG¬AF÷New York Giants¬JB÷SpwA7y4C¬WV÷new-york-giants¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Redskins¬JA÷dKsE6eJI¬WU÷washington-redskins¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6RY5qHw9¬AD÷1540757100¬ADE÷1540757100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indianapolis Colts¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Raiders¬JB÷vqV9xd3n¬WV÷oakland-raiders¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Colts¬JA÷M7KEyGIh¬WU÷indianapolis-colts¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷StNEse8L¬AD÷1540758300¬ADE÷1540758300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Green Bay Packers¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GBP¬AE÷Green Bay Packers¬JA÷QaHVXXHH¬WU÷green-bay-packers¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Rams¬JB÷8OMQYD2B¬WV÷los-angeles-rams¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷ljOArygF¬AD÷1540758300¬ADE÷1540758300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Francisco 49ers¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Cardinals¬JB÷zBOIzzYb¬WV÷arizona-cardinals¬WM÷SFO¬AE÷San Francisco 49ers¬JA÷UXNMZgm5¬WU÷san-francisco-49ers¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷dGRItFNR¬AD÷1540772400¬ADE÷1540772400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Orleans Saints¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Vikings¬JB÷2PvaG5np¬WV÷minnesota-vikings¬WM÷NOS¬AE÷New Orleans Saints¬JA÷dnv3FP1j¬WU÷new-orleans-saints¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tl3kygok¬AD÷1540858500¬ADE÷1540858500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England Patriots¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bills¬JB÷xdMjMez3¬WV÷buffalo-bills¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷New England Patriots¬JA÷6VQfLFk9¬WU÷new-england-patriots¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hO6gzD0e¬AD÷1541118000¬ADE÷1541118000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakland Raiders¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SFO¬AF÷San Francisco 49ers¬JB÷pMPbKZ4F¬WV÷san-francisco-49ers¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Raiders¬JA÷SpF3JgKL¬WU÷oakland-raiders¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
5
1540209703
150
Note: NFL live on FlashScore.ca. Follow NFL for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal and touchdown scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live statistics (1st downs, total/passing/rushing yards, penalties, penalties yards, turnovers, punts and match history point by point) from CFL and NFL. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall NFL standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find NFL results, live scores and standings on FlashScore.ca NFL page, or click on the football scores page to see all today's football scores.
Upcoming matches: 22.10. New York Giants - Atlanta Falcons, 25.10. Miami Dolphins - Houston Texans, 28.10. Philadelphia Eagles - Jacksonville Jaguars, Baltimore Ravens - Carolina Panthers, Cleveland Browns - Pittsburgh Steelers, Denver Broncos - Kansas City Chiefs, New York Jets - Chicago Bears, Seattle Seahawks - Detroit Lions, Tampa Bay Buccaneers - Cincinnati Bengals, Washington Redskins - New York Giants, Indianapolis Colts - Oakland Raiders, Green Bay Packers - Los Angeles Rams