FlashScore.ca: NFL Scores, Standings

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
$200 in Bet Credits
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+

Football USA

NFL
2020/2021
Loading...
results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL - Playoffs¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷29AGNF0a¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷v5SwRaz2¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/football/usa/nfl/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0000000000001000NFL - Playof014ayoffs000¬ZXF÷01USA 003......0000000000001000NFL - Playof014ayoffs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷MocBtN7R¬AD÷1610926800¬ADE÷1610926800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1610938343¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬JA÷tzPF4E7U¬WU÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷30¬BA÷0¬BC÷13¬BE÷7¬BG÷10¬OA÷lWELIW86-C8ElP9zU.png¬WN÷NOS¬AF÷New Orleans Saints¬JB÷8MQ76zwI¬WV÷new-orleans-saints¬GRB÷0¬AH÷20¬BB÷6¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬OB÷plsoZZ96-QHieoujt.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0nu4H9Zi¬AD÷1610913900¬ADE÷1610913900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Browns¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1610924787¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Browns¬JA÷WfUy4dZ9¬WU÷cleveland-browns¬GRA÷0¬AG÷17¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬OA÷SlW5KeSq-M9t7F58q.png¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Chiefs¬JB÷h4VX4xK3¬WV÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷22¬BB÷6¬BD÷13¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬OB÷lA7IdU5k-YHFpQkLN.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷f9v8GTlb¬AD÷1610846100¬ADE÷1610846100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baltimore Ravens¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1610857119¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Ravens¬JA÷vLXq2z4M¬WU÷baltimore-ravens¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬OA÷lfJ3wBBN-MVLQUD6h.png¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bills¬JB÷QHTu3GlG¬WV÷buffalo-bills¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷17¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷14¬BH÷0¬OB÷h2flVoSq-Spj5DCyI.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vN76s3hL¬AD÷1610832900¬ADE÷1610832900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Rams¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1610843514¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Rams¬JA÷2qQB5fhO¬WU÷los-angeles-rams¬GRA÷0¬AG÷18¬BA÷3¬BC÷7¬BE÷8¬BG÷0¬OA÷UDYh8rlC-6uuj3M0F.png¬WN÷GBP¬AF÷Green Bay Packers¬JB÷dnN37GNB¬WV÷green-bay-packers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷32¬BB÷3¬BD÷16¬BF÷6¬BH÷7¬OB÷jaLLCNhT-jum2rXzh.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tGDoh6GR¬AD÷1610327700¬ADE÷1610327700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Browns¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1610339915¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬JB÷AazOH0Di¬WV÷pittsburgh-steelers¬GRB÷0¬AH÷37¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬BF÷13¬BH÷14¬OB÷lbe3SHA6-jum2rXzh.png¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Browns¬JA÷CnwzFbcA¬WU÷cleveland-browns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷48¬BA÷28¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷13¬OA÷SlW5KeSq-M9t7F58q.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YDhQpO81¬AD÷1610314800¬ADE÷1610314800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Bears¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1610326271¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bears¬JA÷tMJaVJsi¬WU÷chicago-bears¬GRA÷0¬AG÷9¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷6¬OA÷SWh4qKR0-ramDBj6U.png¬WN÷NOS¬AF÷New Orleans Saints¬JB÷SIVH6z5j¬WV÷new-orleans-saints¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷21¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬OB÷plsoZZ96-QHieoujt.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rPaDmQOr¬AD÷1610301900¬ADE÷1610301900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baltimore Ravens¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1610311807¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Ravens¬JA÷IqtrDxSM¬WU÷baltimore-ravens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷20¬BA÷0¬BC÷10¬BE÷7¬BG÷3¬OA÷lfJ3wBBN-MVLQUD6h.png¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tennessee Titans¬JB÷IPwWFvr4¬WV÷tennessee-titans¬GRB÷0¬AH÷13¬BB÷10¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬OB÷2cevbh6k-8MpAtB54.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷C4iUqrO7¬AD÷1610241300¬ADE÷1610241300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1610253278¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Football Team¬JB÷fPN3Uwcc¬WV÷washington-football-team¬GRB÷0¬AH÷23¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷9¬BH÷7¬OB÷AJODy8gT-IBrXkOrt.png¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬JA÷lnN7TcC3¬WU÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷31¬BA÷9¬BC÷9¬BE÷0¬BG÷13¬OA÷lWELIW86-C8ElP9zU.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QmkInpvk¬AD÷1610228400¬ADE÷1610228400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Rams¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1610241195¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Rams¬JA÷OMtvEICG¬WU÷los-angeles-rams¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷30¬BA÷3¬BC÷17¬BE÷0¬BG÷10¬OA÷UDYh8rlC-6uuj3M0F.png¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Seahawks¬JB÷vZvSGKSc¬WV÷seattle-seahawks¬GRB÷0¬AH÷20¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬BF÷3¬BH÷7¬OB÷boQ8fk7k-A3hcFY65.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vigMo4ge¬AD÷1610215500¬ADE÷1610215500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indianapolis Colts¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1610227340¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Colts¬JA÷lSWD7Gkp¬WU÷indianapolis-colts¬GRA÷0¬AG÷24¬BA÷3¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷14¬OA÷rmq1gTT0-CllbqDLo.png¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bills¬JB÷dzunCdsT¬WV÷buffalo-bills¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷27¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷3¬BH÷10¬OB÷h2flVoSq-Spj5DCyI.png¬AW÷1¬~ZA÷USA: NFL¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷8nBCOeog¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷v5SwRaz2¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/nfl/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0000000000001000NFL 003......000¬ZXF÷01USA 003......0000000000001000NFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷dQvFzfyr¬AD÷1609723200¬ADE÷1609723200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Football Team¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1609734263¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Football Team¬JA÷vcZt97vH¬WU÷washington-football-team¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷20¬BA÷10¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷3¬OA÷AJODy8gT-IBrXkOrt.png¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Eagles¬JB÷tCGwAmPA¬WV÷philadelphia-eagles¬GRB÷0¬AH÷14¬BB÷0¬BD÷14¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬OB÷rBmqE7WH-vDJYSiy5.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xtzzWVkD¬AD÷1609709100¬ADE÷1609709100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Cardinals¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1609719509¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Cardinals¬JA÷S2yn5bwq¬WU÷arizona-cardinals¬GRA÷0¬AG÷7¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬OA÷z7VsxmBN-WCggGEia.png¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Rams¬JB÷jwEIMQ8G¬WV÷los-angeles-rams¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷18¬BB÷0¬BD÷12¬BF÷3¬BH÷3¬OB÷UDYh8rlC-6uuj3M0F.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷G6JuMfMl¬AD÷1609709100¬ADE÷1609709100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Bay Packers¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1609719593¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GBP¬AE÷Green Bay Packers¬JA÷bTfxt9AU¬WU÷green-bay-packers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷35¬BA÷0¬BC÷21¬BE÷0¬BG÷14¬OA÷jaLLCNhT-jum2rXzh.png¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bears¬JB÷KxdYtkeO¬WV÷chicago-bears¬GRB÷0¬AH÷16¬BB÷7¬BD÷6¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬OB÷SWh4qKR0-ramDBj6U.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4Sazrxq8¬AD÷1609709100¬ADE÷1609709100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1609719707¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬JA÷GnzAf8PN¬WU÷jacksonville-jaguars¬GRA÷0¬AG÷14¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬OA÷zLSHjLkC-EH0GKTro.png¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indianapolis Colts¬JB÷xdy6elAH¬WV÷indianapolis-colts¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷28¬BB÷10¬BD÷10¬BF÷0¬BH÷8¬OB÷rmq1gTT0-CllbqDLo.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bkyWWBz7¬AD÷1609709100¬ADE÷1609709100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Las Vegas Raiders¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1609721771¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAI¬AE÷Las Vegas Raiders¬JA÷rDEEN6gA¬WU÷las-vegas-raiders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷32¬BA÷3¬BC÷14¬BE÷0¬BG÷15¬OA÷h0D5bwkC-O8VmsTwP.png¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Broncos¬JB÷4MFAOnv4¬WV÷denver-broncos¬GRB÷0¬AH÷31¬BB÷10¬BD÷0¬BF÷6¬BH÷15¬OB÷KjF6FiA6-Spj5DCyI.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rJbvsdbE¬AD÷1609709100¬ADE÷1609709100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Chargers¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1609719699¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Chargers¬JA÷nVQuknmo¬WU÷los-angeles-chargers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷38¬BA÷7¬BC÷17¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬OA÷O4NCYgA6-UgzJItb1.png¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Chiefs¬JB÷A9ZDgSvU¬WV÷kansas-city-chiefs¬GRB÷0¬AH÷21¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬OB÷lA7IdU5k-YHFpQkLN.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jPXNYX5f¬AD÷1609709100¬ADE÷1609709100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Orleans Saints¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1609719478¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOS¬AE÷New Orleans Saints¬JA÷rgOK1PWj¬WU÷new-orleans-saints¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷33¬BA÷7¬BC÷9¬BE÷10¬BG÷7¬OA÷plsoZZ96-QHieoujt.png¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Panthers¬JB÷42PG25Hp¬WV÷carolina-panthers¬GRB÷0¬AH÷7¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬OB÷Qm4lrzlC-dfHtRV5H.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷voEIfFSD¬AD÷1609709100¬ADE÷1609709100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Seahawks¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1609720109¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Seahawks¬JA÷zTvf3x8e¬WU÷seattle-seahawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷26¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷20¬OA÷boQ8fk7k-A3hcFY65.png¬WN÷SFO¬AF÷San Francisco 49ers¬JB÷MPzj4Ihk¬WV÷san-francisco-49ers¬GRB÷0¬AH÷23¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷6¬BH÷14¬OB÷MVskEogT-tIuQxT4T.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UFWRXiL0¬AD÷1609709100¬ADE÷1609709100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tennessee Titans¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1609720801¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tennessee Titans¬JA÷AaG6PSOc¬WU÷tennessee-titans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷41¬BA÷3¬BC÷14¬BE÷14¬BG÷10¬OA÷2cevbh6k-8MpAtB54.png¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Texans¬JB÷ddC2Q89i¬WV÷houston-texans¬GRB÷0¬AH÷38¬BB÷3¬BD÷6¬BF÷19¬BH÷10¬OB÷SfZEbpPq-rRRiYnDp.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷80rJZDjl¬AD÷1609696800¬ADE÷1609696800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Falcons¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1609708035¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Falcons¬JA÷CAXl7o9T¬WU÷atlanta-falcons¬GRA÷0¬AG÷27¬BA÷3¬BC÷7¬BE÷10¬BG÷7¬OA÷WMlfVPle-UVo6sijb.png¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬JB÷YJYp8RgN¬WV÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷44¬BB÷10¬BD÷13¬BF÷0¬BH÷21¬OB÷lWELIW86-C8ElP9zU.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fcIqLEye¬AD÷1609696800¬ADE÷1609696800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baltimore Ravens¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1609707450¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Bengals¬JB÷A1yr1htt¬WV÷cincinnati-bengals¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬OB÷tURqKGne-ruNMVgin.png¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Ravens¬JA÷lhzn0Cen¬WU÷baltimore-ravens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷38¬BA÷10¬BC÷7¬BE÷21¬BG÷0¬OA÷lfJ3wBBN-MVLQUD6h.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vohmuzTQ¬AD÷1609696800¬ADE÷1609696800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Cowboys¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1609708761¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Cowboys¬JA÷nkHZAT94¬WU÷dallas-cowboys¬GRA÷0¬AG÷19¬BA÷3¬BC÷6¬BE÷7¬BG÷3¬OA÷CMNV2EjT-4lOIWZyt.png¬WN÷NYG¬AF÷New York Giants¬JB÷8bIVB9fb¬WV÷new-york-giants¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷23¬BB÷6¬BD÷14¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬OB÷lz7aznT0-Ae4PTZt9.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8tKyNz7r¬AD÷1609696800¬ADE÷1609696800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami Dolphins¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1609708574¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Dolphins¬JA÷QFdUsVuI¬WU÷miami-dolphins¬GRA÷0¬AG÷26¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬BE÷7¬BG÷13¬OA÷vyq9Xw96-jyP2r8co.png¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bills¬JB÷EugQrBQB¬WV÷buffalo-bills¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷56¬BB÷0¬BD÷28¬BF÷7¬BH÷21¬OB÷h2flVoSq-Spj5DCyI.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jPBhJh67¬AD÷1609696800¬ADE÷1609696800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Vikings¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1609708239¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Vikings¬JA÷UVy2dUfB¬WU÷minnesota-vikings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷37¬BA÷7¬BC÷14¬BE÷10¬BG÷6¬OA÷thiChCme-zkQzeLlt.png¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Lions¬JB÷juwbcAu5¬WV÷detroit-lions¬GRB÷0¬AH÷35¬BB÷6¬BD÷10¬BF÷13¬BH÷6¬OB÷dEPJYlRq-Q3rIvkzH.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0fgqtGDK¬AD÷1609696800¬ADE÷1609696800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Jets¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1609707827¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYJ¬AE÷New York Jets¬JA÷vPDRCkuh¬WU÷new-york-jets¬GRA÷0¬AG÷14¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬OA÷GAUjqYUH-vNU9II8e.png¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷New England Patriots¬JB÷0YENDVPo¬WV÷new-england-patriots¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷28¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷14¬OB÷jyHwhqjC-2RtMw9kN.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xM7lKYj1¬AD÷1609696800¬ADE÷1609696800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1609707867¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬JA÷dIwfbjQb¬WU÷pittsburgh-steelers¬GRA÷0¬AG÷22¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬BE÷3¬BG÷13¬OA÷lbe3SHA6-jum2rXzh.png¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Browns¬JB÷rFZkaWAh¬WV÷cleveland-browns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷24¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬OB÷SlW5KeSq-M9t7F58q.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6XX9RGbR¬AD÷1609204500¬ADE÷1609204500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo Bills¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1609214819¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bills¬JA÷KIgMqiB5¬WU÷buffalo-bills¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷38¬BA÷3¬BC÷21¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬OA÷h2flVoSq-Spj5DCyI.png¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷New England Patriots¬JB÷tSfIpXea¬WV÷new-england-patriots¬GRB÷0¬AH÷9¬BB÷3¬BD÷6¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬OB÷jyHwhqjC-2RtMw9kN.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷O8r5SdqL¬AD÷1609118400¬ADE÷1609118400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tennessee Titans¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1609128526¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tennessee Titans¬JA÷ChjEoDtg¬WU÷tennessee-titans¬GRA÷0¬AG÷14¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬OA÷2cevbh6k-8MpAtB54.png¬WN÷GBP¬AF÷Green Bay Packers¬JB÷Y1iAngRn¬WV÷green-bay-packers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷40¬BB÷6¬BD÷13¬BF÷14¬BH÷7¬OB÷jaLLCNhT-jum2rXzh.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GrucUIE8¬AD÷1609104300¬ADE÷1609104300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Rams¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1609115747¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Rams¬JA÷lGCdTVQO¬WU÷los-angeles-rams¬GRA÷0¬AG÷9¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷3¬OA÷UDYh8rlC-6uuj3M0F.png¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Seahawks¬JB÷APDhUBBI¬WV÷seattle-seahawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷20¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬OB÷boQ8fk7k-A3hcFY65.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷A5v1TxUE¬AD÷1609104300¬ADE÷1609104300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Eagles¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1609116151¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Cowboys¬JB÷2J0vhF3P¬WV÷dallas-cowboys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷37¬BB÷3¬BD÷17¬BF÷10¬BH÷7¬OB÷CMNV2EjT-4lOIWZyt.png¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Eagles¬JA÷vuh6mZBt¬WU÷philadelphia-eagles¬GRA÷0¬AG÷17¬BA÷14¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬OA÷rBmqE7WH-vDJYSiy5.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QgC4OSQk¬AD÷1609103100¬ADE÷1609103100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carolina Panthers¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1609113987¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Panthers¬JA÷UBV1irDE¬WU÷carolina-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷20¬BA÷6¬BC÷14¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬OA÷Qm4lrzlC-dfHtRV5H.png¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Football Team¬JB÷jLWchOc8¬WV÷washington-football-team¬GRB÷0¬AH÷13¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬BH÷7¬OB÷AJODy8gT-IBrXkOrt.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8KtTsHRA¬AD÷1609103100¬ADE÷1609103100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denver Broncos¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1609113995¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Broncos¬JA÷Ofx0XMLr¬WU÷denver-broncos¬GRA÷0¬AG÷16¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬BG÷13¬OA÷KjF6FiA6-Spj5DCyI.png¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Chargers¬JB÷MojYy3DR¬WV÷los-angeles-chargers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷19¬BB÷3¬BD÷10¬BF÷0¬BH÷6¬OB÷O4NCYgA6-UgzJItb1.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nBuXtysH¬AD÷1609092000¬ADE÷1609092000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Falcons¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1609102588¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Falcons¬JA÷WKu8V0je¬WU÷atlanta-falcons¬GRA÷0¬AG÷14¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬OA÷WMlfVPle-UVo6sijb.png¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Chiefs¬JB÷hUt4Wtyk¬WV÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷17¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷10¬OB÷lA7IdU5k-YHFpQkLN.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KGB8Nntd¬AD÷1609092000¬ADE÷1609092000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Bears¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1609102769¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bears¬JA÷zBcZYZdm¬WU÷chicago-bears¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷41¬BA÷7¬BC÷6¬BE÷21¬BG÷7¬OA÷SWh4qKR0-ramDBj6U.png¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬JB÷dKbVZFss¬WV÷jacksonville-jaguars¬GRB÷0¬AH÷17¬BB÷3¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬OB÷zLSHjLkC-EH0GKTro.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xhtgVba2¬AD÷1609092000¬ADE÷1609092000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati Bengals¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1609103381¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Bengals¬JA÷GlakVidC¬WU÷cincinnati-bengals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷37¬BA÷7¬BC÷3¬BE÷14¬BG÷13¬OA÷tURqKGne-ruNMVgin.png¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Texans¬JB÷xb0oWXt6¬WV÷houston-texans¬GRB÷0¬AH÷31¬BB÷3¬BD÷7¬BF÷14¬BH÷7¬OB÷SfZEbpPq-rRRiYnDp.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0fwLqwcb¬AD÷1609092000¬ADE÷1609092000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Browns¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1609104036¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Browns¬JA÷KbmMv5T8¬WU÷cleveland-browns¬GRA÷0¬AG÷16¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷6¬OA÷SlW5KeSq-M9t7F58q.png¬WN÷NYJ¬AF÷New York Jets¬JB÷t8lIuoE2¬WV÷new-york-jets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷23¬BB÷7¬BD÷6¬BF÷7¬BH÷3¬OB÷GAUjqYUH-vNU9II8e.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷S8g1P8Bq¬AD÷1609092000¬ADE÷1609092000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indianapolis Colts¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1609103572¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Colts¬JA÷xIrGTvL7¬WU÷indianapolis-colts¬GRA÷0¬AG÷24¬BA÷7¬BC÷14¬BE÷3¬BG÷0¬OA÷rmq1gTT0-CllbqDLo.png¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬JB÷QsuCUK51¬WV÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷28¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷14¬OB÷lbe3SHA6-jum2rXzh.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷b7ACM6e2¬AD÷1609092000¬ADE÷1609092000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Giants¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1609103223¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYG¬AE÷New York Giants¬JA÷ry1sXDRa¬WU÷new-york-giants¬GRA÷0¬AG÷13¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬BG÷7¬OA÷lz7aznT0-Ae4PTZt9.png¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Ravens¬JB÷UXdwYgCg¬WV÷baltimore-ravens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷27¬BB÷14¬BD÷6¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬OB÷lfJ3wBBN-MVLQUD6h.png¬AW÷1¬~
266
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL - Playoffs¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷29AGNF0a¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷v5SwRaz2¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/football/usa/nfl/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0000000000001000NFL - Playof014ayoffs000¬ZXF÷01USA 003......0000000000001000NFL - Playof014ayoffs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~UD÷168880¬ZC÷29AGNF0a¬UN÷Final¬UL÷1¬UF÷1¬US÷1612746000¬~AA÷2D6QilM6¬AD÷1611518700¬ADE÷1611518700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GBP¬AF÷Green Bay Packers¬JB÷GQxr0EOM¬WV÷green-bay-packers¬GRB÷0¬OB÷jaLLCNhT-jum2rXzh.png¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬JA÷p0snaYwT¬WU÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬GRA÷0¬OA÷lWELIW86-C8ElP9zU.png¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷2FyaTFF0¬AD÷1611531600¬ADE÷1611531600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Bills¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Chiefs¬JB÷SlQFLDAs¬WV÷kansas-city-chiefs¬GRB÷0¬OB÷lA7IdU5k-YHFpQkLN.png¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bills¬JA÷MBPJKXPm¬WU÷buffalo-bills¬GRA÷0¬OA÷h2flVoSq-Spj5DCyI.png¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~
2
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
Note: NFL live on FlashScore.ca. Follow NFL for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal and touchdown scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live statistics (1st downs, total/passing/rushing yards, penalties, penalties yards, turnovers, punts and match history point by point) from CFL and NFL. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall NFL standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find NFL results, live scores and standings on FlashScore.ca NFL page, or click on the football scores page to see all today's football scores.
Upcoming matches: 24.01. Tampa Bay Buccaneers - Green Bay Packers, Buffalo Bills - Kansas City Chiefs. Follow NFL live scores, results, fixtures and NFL standings!
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!
mockup