FlashScore.ca: NFL Scores, Standings

Football USA NFL2018/2019

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SMCD3QQt¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷48kC0GdF¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/nfl/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0000000000186000NFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷t64s3Hhk¬AD÷1546219200¬ADE÷1546219200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indianapolis Colts¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Colts¬JA÷4CZURlrb¬WU÷indianapolis-colts¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷33¬BA÷7¬BC÷10¬BE÷7¬BG÷9¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tennessee Titans¬JB÷AyLRSUSi¬WV÷tennessee-titans¬AH÷17¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vZFGLpQD¬AD÷1546205100¬ADE÷1546205100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Cardinals¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Seahawks¬JB÷CG1uUY9D¬WV÷seattle-seahawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷27¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷6¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Cardinals¬JA÷QJkNhInE¬WU÷arizona-cardinals¬AG÷24¬BA÷3¬BC÷10¬BE÷8¬BG÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CSNUcsY6¬AD÷1546205100¬ADE÷1546205100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Bears¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Vikings¬JB÷OtjPXGAl¬WV÷minnesota-vikings¬AH÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bears¬JA÷hGfTWzQf¬WU÷chicago-bears¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷7¬BC÷6¬BE÷0¬BG÷11¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rmWD1PYs¬AD÷1546205100¬ADE÷1546205100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati Bengals¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬JB÷Kn8cJHee¬WV÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷16¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷7¬BH÷6¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Bengals¬JA÷E971IyB1¬WU÷cincinnati-bengals¬AG÷13¬BA÷0¬BC÷10¬BE÷0¬BG÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷67xz97t8¬AD÷1546205100¬ADE÷1546205100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Browns¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Ravens¬JB÷WS6MH4Kj¬WV÷baltimore-ravens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷26¬BB÷10¬BD÷10¬BF÷3¬BH÷3¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Browns¬JA÷pWf4tlci¬WU÷cleveland-browns¬AG÷24¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷10¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QVRYd1mD¬AD÷1546205100¬ADE÷1546205100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Chargers¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Broncos¬JB÷W6gXVfu1¬WV÷denver-broncos¬AH÷9¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷6¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Chargers¬JA÷EVrxVEf7¬WU÷los-angeles-chargers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷23¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷9¬AW÷1¬~AA÷x6go65QQ¬AD÷1546205100¬ADE÷1546205100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakland Raiders¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Chiefs¬JB÷OKElLwRr¬WV÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷35¬BB÷14¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Raiders¬JA÷6q4gKctk¬WU÷oakland-raiders¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lW7k1eN1¬AD÷1546205100¬ADE÷1546205100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Eagles¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Redskins¬JB÷vVRsPnSG¬WV÷washington-redskins¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Eagles¬JA÷YiRoO6sN¬WU÷philadelphia-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷3¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IPEKK4uK¬AD÷1546205100¬ADE÷1546205100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Francisco 49ers¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Rams¬JB÷4AlRix2K¬WV÷los-angeles-rams¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷48¬BB÷14¬BD÷17¬BF÷14¬BH÷3¬WM÷SFO¬AE÷San Francisco 49ers¬JA÷MoqWjdHQ¬WU÷san-francisco-49ers¬AG÷32¬BA÷3¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷15¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pbyv8ReE¬AD÷1546192800¬ADE÷1546192800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Falcons¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬JB÷d6b8u8Cc¬WV÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AH÷32¬BB÷7¬BD÷10¬BF÷3¬BH÷12¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Falcons¬JA÷vVmDvSR3¬WU÷atlanta-falcons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷17¬BG÷10¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MwVH0qll¬AD÷1546192800¬ADE÷1546192800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carolina Panthers¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOS¬AF÷New Orleans Saints¬JB÷h065HeQ7¬WV÷new-orleans-saints¬AH÷14¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷14¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Panthers¬JA÷hhCttu38¬WU÷carolina-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷33¬BA÷13¬BC÷10¬BE÷7¬BG÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jDZLa33f¬AD÷1546192800¬ADE÷1546192800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Cowboys¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYG¬AF÷New York Giants¬JB÷WrBpuaIE¬WV÷new-york-giants¬AH÷35¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷11¬BH÷17¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Cowboys¬JA÷Q5AlvJXK¬WU÷dallas-cowboys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷36¬BA÷0¬BC÷14¬BE÷7¬BG÷15¬AW÷1¬~AA÷f98o2y8e¬AD÷1546192800¬ADE÷1546192800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Lions¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GBP¬AF÷Green Bay Packers¬JB÷r3YYQ8c4¬WV÷green-bay-packers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Lions¬JA÷QRNwQSCA¬WU÷detroit-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷7¬BC÷14¬BE÷3¬BG÷7¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vLzr7oBK¬AD÷1546192800¬ADE÷1546192800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Texans¬JB÷ILnHwnsA¬WV÷houston-texans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷20¬BB÷3¬BD÷14¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬JA÷neiLx6dG¬WU÷jacksonville-jaguars¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SM6g0Fx8¬AD÷1546192800¬ADE÷1546192800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami Dolphins¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Dolphins¬JA÷hx8IIp5p¬WU÷miami-dolphins¬AG÷17¬BA÷0¬BC÷14¬BE÷3¬BG÷0¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bills¬JB÷CrQkNQdT¬WV÷buffalo-bills¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷42¬BB÷14¬BD÷0¬BF÷14¬BH÷14¬AW÷1¬~AA÷U3YPbNI0¬AD÷1546192800¬ADE÷1546192800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Jets¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷New England Patriots¬JB÷v9EhwwmR¬WV÷new-england-patriots¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷38¬BB÷7¬BD÷14¬BF÷7¬BH÷10¬WM÷NYJ¬AE÷New York Jets¬JA÷pjiLYder¬WU÷new-york-jets¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬~ZA÷USA: NFL - Playoffs¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷6DBH2ptm¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷48kC0GdF¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/football/usa/nfl/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0000000000243000NFL - Playof014ayoffs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷fZcVtzul¬AD÷1549236600¬ADE÷1549236600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Patriots¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Rams¬JB÷KUn5rmwo¬WV÷los-angeles-rams¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷New England Patriots¬JA÷YXzm7WFo¬WU÷new-england-patriots¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷13¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷10¬AW÷1¬~AA÷n9QCcuSa¬AD÷1548027600¬ADE÷1548027600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷New England Patriots¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Chiefs¬JB÷QXG98GXn¬WV÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AZ÷0¬AH÷31¬AU÷31¬BJ÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷24¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷New England Patriots¬JA÷4OFD7zmg¬WU÷new-england-patriots¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷37¬AT÷31¬BI÷6¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷3¬BG÷14¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xbJPfwCI¬AD÷1548014700¬ADE÷1548014700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Los Angeles Rams¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOS¬AF÷New Orleans Saints¬JB÷EFOR2C1O¬WV÷new-orleans-saints¬AZ÷0¬AH÷23¬AU÷23¬BJ÷0¬BB÷13¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷3¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Rams¬JA÷h6NV1WGU¬WU÷los-angeles-rams¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷26¬AT÷23¬BI÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷10¬BE÷7¬BG÷6¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MXRGBFUn¬AD÷1547415600¬ADE÷1547415600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Eagles¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOS¬AF÷New Orleans Saints¬JB÷2aDSAtmq¬WV÷new-orleans-saints¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷20¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬BF÷7¬BH÷3¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Eagles¬JA÷G2HW902k¬WU÷philadelphia-eagles¬AG÷14¬BA÷14¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷foQO9gaa¬AD÷1547402700¬ADE÷1547402700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Chargers¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷New England Patriots¬JB÷QXbNWN92¬WV÷new-england-patriots¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷41¬BB÷14¬BD÷21¬BF÷3¬BH÷3¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Chargers¬JA÷4OcRVsP8¬WU÷los-angeles-chargers¬AG÷28¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷14¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0OQKAZqg¬AD÷1547342100¬ADE÷1547342100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Cowboys¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Rams¬JB÷bR6y9KHe¬WV÷los-angeles-rams¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷30¬BB÷3¬BD÷17¬BF÷3¬BH÷7¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Cowboys¬JA÷xI5u8vX1¬WU÷dallas-cowboys¬AG÷22¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷8¬BG÷7¬AW÷1¬~AA÷l8Bkqpcl¬AD÷1547328900¬ADE÷1547328900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indianapolis Colts¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Chiefs¬JB÷MBlIVjFJ¬WV÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷31¬BB÷14¬BD÷10¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Colts¬JA÷zFhMUAUP¬WU÷indianapolis-colts¬AG÷13¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷6¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EseQVQDl¬AD÷1546810800¬ADE÷1546810800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Eagles¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bears¬JB÷G6LcOCyk¬WV÷chicago-bears¬AH÷15¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬BF÷0¬BH÷9¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Eagles¬JA÷U9P1NWje¬WU÷philadelphia-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷16¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷6¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zidMW6br¬AD÷1546797900¬ADE÷1546797900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Chargers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Chargers¬JA÷MqMgPhMr¬WU÷los-angeles-chargers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷23¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬BE÷0¬BG÷11¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Ravens¬JB÷pKbQtLiG¬WV÷baltimore-ravens¬AH÷17¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬BH÷14¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WIkVUpTf¬AD÷1546737300¬ADE÷1546737300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Seahawks¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Cowboys¬JB÷CYE6Mj61¬WV÷dallas-cowboys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷24¬BB÷3¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷14¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Seahawks¬JA÷jPDALAL7¬WU÷seattle-seahawks¬AG÷22¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬BE÷8¬BG÷8¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EHBZd3Cm¬AD÷1546724100¬ADE÷1546724100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indianapolis Colts¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Colts¬JA÷ANPRFolg¬WU÷indianapolis-colts¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷21¬BA÷14¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Texans¬JB÷dKLNGRYn¬WV÷houston-texans¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬AW÷1¬~ZA÷USA: NFL - All Stars¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷phOf2OAa¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷48kC0GdF¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷17¬ZL÷/football/usa/nfl/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0000000000326000NFL - All St015 Stars000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷S22PG9w2¬AD÷1548619200¬ADE÷1548619200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NFC¬AF÷NFC¬JB÷8Qu9jUsH¬WV÷nfc¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬WM÷AFC¬AE÷AFC¬JA÷lxc6klcN¬WU÷afc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷26¬BA÷7¬BC÷10¬BE÷3¬BG÷6¬AW÷1¬~
5
1550734895
333
fixtures
5
1550734895
0
Note: NFL live on FlashScore.ca. Follow NFL for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal and touchdown scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live statistics (1st downs, total/passing/rushing yards, penalties, penalties yards, turnovers, punts and match history point by point) from CFL and NFL. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall NFL standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find NFL results, live scores and standings on FlashScore.ca NFL page, or click on the football scores page to see all today's football scores.
. Follow NFL live scores, results, fixtures and NFL standings!
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!