FlashScore.ca: NFL Scores, Standings

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Football USA

NFL
2020/2021
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL - Pre-season¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷KUxTMZF5¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷v5SwRaz2¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/football/usa/nfl/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0000000000001000NFL - Pre-se016season000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷Y5xWxBS8¬AD÷1596758400¬ADE÷1596758400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬JA÷pf8slIVi¬WU÷pittsburgh-steelers¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Cowboys¬JB÷639wkbGo¬WV÷dallas-cowboys¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6BrkHhjN¬AD÷1597348800¬ADE÷1597348800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬JA÷lbuGtWna¬WU÷jacksonville-jaguars¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Panthers¬JB÷SlvKuj25¬WV÷carolina-panthers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2sUKBWDp¬AD÷1597348800¬ADE÷1597348800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Las Vegas Raiders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAI¬AE÷Las Vegas Raiders¬JA÷UysWxlnO¬WU÷las-vegas-raiders¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Seahawks¬JB÷8Suzx81U¬WV÷seattle-seahawks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p2sgGC5T¬AD÷1597348800¬ADE÷1597348800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Orleans Saints¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOS¬AE÷New Orleans Saints¬JA÷MBwOvAHB¬WU÷new-orleans-saints¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Rams¬JB÷zFsSwUWH¬WV÷los-angeles-rams¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GpYOAjTj¬AD÷1597359600¬ADE÷1597359600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indianapolis Colts¬JB÷OhVrdBnn¬WV÷indianapolis-colts¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Eagles¬JA÷p2WvciXu¬WU÷philadelphia-eagles¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IkC7ZZ5i¬AD÷1597361400¬ADE÷1597361400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Lions¬JA÷IFUneV1h¬WU÷detroit-lions¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷New England Patriots¬JB÷WIYjfkHb¬WV÷new-england-patriots¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dtBBYgLc¬AD÷1597361400¬ADE÷1597361400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYG¬AE÷New York Giants¬JA÷QuYfg9W4¬WU÷new-york-giants¬WN÷NYJ¬AF÷New York Jets¬JB÷4WWbhToB¬WV÷new-york-jets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷46AFXDz4¬AD÷1597446000¬ADE÷1597446000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Dolphins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Dolphins¬JA÷Y5y3im1H¬WU÷miami-dolphins¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Falcons¬JB÷Cdz7j7GN¬WV÷atlanta-falcons¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rc9JWXkA¬AD÷1597447800¬ADE÷1597447800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Bills¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Ravens¬JB÷tCQxoovo¬WV÷baltimore-ravens¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bills¬JA÷6JZAkRVT¬WU÷buffalo-bills¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QLbOVi5G¬AD÷1597447800¬ADE÷1597447800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬JA÷fFEK9UGo¬WU÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬JB÷Y5DO8lWi¬WV÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xbRiEPZr¬AD÷1597449600¬ADE÷1597449600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Texans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Texans¬JA÷2uIS78ob¬WU÷houston-texans¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Vikings¬JB÷tWGW6S04¬WV÷minnesota-vikings¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WKQeDqkk¬AD÷1597510800¬ADE÷1597510800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Cardinals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Cardinals¬JA÷zgGz6nGA¬WU÷arizona-cardinals¬WN÷GBP¬AF÷Green Bay Packers¬JB÷ldKv56VG¬WV÷green-bay-packers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ABPaC34e¬AD÷1597510800¬ADE÷1597510800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Browns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Browns¬JA÷thr8mv0q¬WU÷cleveland-browns¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bears¬JB÷KrsCnbFk¬WV÷chicago-bears¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SnK4BNJ1¬AD÷1597514400¬ADE÷1597514400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tennessee Titans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tennessee Titans¬JA÷S8tGoIUe¬WU÷tennessee-titans¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Redskins¬JB÷6auKpxp2¬WV÷washington-redskins¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6wJ8AsZ7¬AD÷1597536000¬ADE÷1597536000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Bengals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Bengals¬JA÷K2T19LM2¬WU÷cincinnati-bengals¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Chiefs¬JB÷Y5X58ux9¬WV÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kt7jZQB8¬AD÷1597536000¬ADE÷1597536000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Cowboys¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Cowboys¬JA÷SSW97aiF¬WU÷dallas-cowboys¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Chargers¬JB÷6JVD6J6L¬WV÷los-angeles-chargers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WGAfYpRE¬AD÷1597539900¬ADE÷1597539900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Francisco 49ers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SFO¬AE÷San Francisco 49ers¬JA÷zgzI5wMR¬WU÷san-francisco-49ers¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Broncos¬JB÷x2Mq1cUr¬WV÷denver-broncos¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
321
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
Note: NFL live on FlashScore.ca. Follow NFL for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal and touchdown scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live statistics (1st downs, total/passing/rushing yards, penalties, penalties yards, turnovers, punts and match history point by point) from CFL and NFL. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall NFL standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find NFL results, live scores and standings on FlashScore.ca NFL page, or click on the football scores page to see all today's football scores.
. Follow NFL live scores, results, fixtures and NFL standings!
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!