FlashScore.ca: NFL Scores, Standings

Football USA

NFL
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL - Playoffs¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SIhKFu51¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷69gXStto¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/football/usa/nfl/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0000000000001000NFL - Playof014ayoffs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷GtrZWnvd¬AD÷1579477200¬ADE÷1579477200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Bay Packers¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579488251¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SFO¬AF÷San Francisco 49ers¬JB÷vmQmlYXi¬WV÷san-francisco-49ers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷37¬BB÷7¬BD÷20¬BF÷7¬BH÷3¬WM÷GBP¬AE÷Green Bay Packers¬JA÷Y9Pimhmb¬WU÷green-bay-packers¬AG÷20¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷13¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vsEiK9fj¬AD÷1579464300¬ADE÷1579464300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tennessee Titans¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579475412¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tennessee Titans¬JA÷ziu7vO4Q¬WU÷tennessee-titans¬AG÷24¬BA÷10¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Chiefs¬JB÷tGQ3u4kK¬WV÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷35¬BB÷7¬BD÷14¬BF÷0¬BH÷14¬AW÷1¬~AA÷roosgBnl¬AD÷1578872400¬ADE÷1578872400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Seahawks¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1578883771¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GBP¬AF÷Green Bay Packers¬JB÷p8XmtoWJ¬WV÷green-bay-packers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷28¬BB÷7¬BD÷14¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Seahawks¬JA÷ObWiu5oQ¬WU÷seattle-seahawks¬AG÷23¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷14¬BG÷6¬AW÷1¬~AA÷O290ptxc¬AD÷1578859500¬ADE÷1578859500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Texans¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1578871857¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Texans¬JA÷Usbr2uHj¬WU÷houston-texans¬AG÷31¬BA÷21¬BC÷3¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Chiefs¬JB÷ronQQOgi¬WV÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷51¬BB÷0¬BD÷28¬BF÷13¬BH÷10¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2g84q0i3¬AD÷1578791700¬ADE÷1578791700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tennessee Titans¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1578803249¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tennessee Titans¬JA÷MyoUPr9c¬WU÷tennessee-titans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷14¬BG÷0¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Ravens¬JB÷jBkYO2O3¬WV÷baltimore-ravens¬AH÷12¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬BF÷0¬BH÷6¬AW÷1¬~AA÷x8pohV1f¬AD÷1578778500¬ADE÷1578778500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Vikings¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1578788557¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SFO¬AF÷San Francisco 49ers¬JB÷tvJJzPgs¬WV÷san-francisco-49ers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷27¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷10¬BH÷3¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Vikings¬JA÷vPyNZr9m¬WU÷minnesota-vikings¬AG÷10¬BA÷7¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xplww60k¬AD÷1578260400¬ADE÷1578260400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Seahawks¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1578271156¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Eagles¬JB÷4OKu6vXt¬WV÷philadelphia-eagles¬AH÷9¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷6¬BH÷0¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Seahawks¬JA÷rFJq5bnm¬WU÷seattle-seahawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷17¬BA÷3¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6JhsxQFe¬AD÷1578247500¬ADE÷1578247500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Minnesota Vikings¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1578259477¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOS¬AF÷New Orleans Saints¬JB÷xxJm4I1g¬WV÷new-orleans-saints¬AZ÷0¬AH÷20¬AU÷20¬BJ÷0¬BB÷3¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷10¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Vikings¬JA÷juNi3xHa¬WU÷minnesota-vikings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷26¬AT÷20¬BI÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷10¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hCC6rSxS¬AD÷1578186900¬ADE÷1578186900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tennessee Titans¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1578198160¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷New England Patriots¬JB÷SrsOmcHC¬WV÷new-england-patriots¬AH÷13¬BB÷3¬BD÷10¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tennessee Titans¬JA÷tnoSnHWI¬WU÷tennessee-titans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷20¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷6¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bgkZwnoq¬AD÷1578173700¬ADE÷1578173700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Buffalo Bills¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1578186824¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Texans¬JB÷fkZ9B09J¬WV÷houston-texans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷22¬AU÷19¬BJ÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷8¬BH÷11¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bills¬JA÷YuYDAKOP¬WU÷buffalo-bills¬AZ÷0¬AG÷19¬AT÷19¬BI÷0¬BA÷7¬BC÷6¬BE÷3¬BG÷3¬AW÷1¬~ZA÷USA: NFL¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷pf3FGLke¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷69gXStto¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/nfl/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0000000000001000NFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷OUqLOrG4¬AD÷1577668800¬ADE÷1577668800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Francisco 49ers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1577680116¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Seahawks¬JB÷zadgY6C3¬WV÷seattle-seahawks¬AH÷21¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷14¬WM÷SFO¬AE÷San Francisco 49ers¬JA÷l20cXQR9¬WU÷san-francisco-49ers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷10¬BC÷3¬BE÷6¬BG÷7¬AW÷1¬~AA÷t6fGPO0b¬AD÷1577654700¬ADE÷1577654700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Cardinals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1577666687¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Rams¬JB÷Eq8pzTsi¬WV÷los-angeles-rams¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷31¬BB÷3¬BD÷14¬BF÷0¬BH÷14¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Cardinals¬JA÷hz7lZncc¬WU÷arizona-cardinals¬AG÷24¬BA÷7¬BC÷3¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EezdOE4O¬AD÷1577654700¬ADE÷1577654700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indianapolis Colts¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1577665691¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬JB÷hGv3Nkbo¬WV÷jacksonville-jaguars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷38¬BB÷3¬BD÷13¬BF÷8¬BH÷14¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Colts¬JA÷6Jr7M9Di¬WU÷indianapolis-colts¬AG÷20¬BA÷10¬BC÷10¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷S2jCQ4oh¬AD÷1577654700¬ADE÷1577654700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakland Raiders¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1577666902¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Broncos¬JB÷nwGbCPkp¬WV÷denver-broncos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷16¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬BF÷3¬BH÷3¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Raiders¬JA÷QTE2Bq5j¬WU÷oakland-raiders¬AG÷15¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷12¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vJuXTIzm¬AD÷1577654700¬ADE÷1577654700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1577666372¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYG¬AF÷New York Giants¬JB÷QmDCJntD¬WV÷new-york-giants¬AH÷17¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷14¬BH÷0¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Eagles¬JA÷OYVFI6eJ¬WU÷philadelphia-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷3¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷17¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6VAIAezP¬AD÷1577654700¬ADE÷1577654700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1577665726¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Ravens¬JB÷xOvPSjJQ¬WV÷baltimore-ravens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷28¬BB÷6¬BD÷10¬BF÷0¬BH÷12¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬JA÷EqWjOARs¬WU÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AG÷10¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷3¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KYzhPfkI¬AD÷1577654700¬ADE÷1577654700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tennessee Titans¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1577665091¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tennessee Titans¬JA÷lrEMEcfo¬WU÷tennessee-titans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷35¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷14¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Texans¬JB÷nZRfJwnU¬WV÷houston-texans¬AH÷14¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QZsqRGK5¬AD÷1577654700¬ADE÷1577654700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Redskins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1577666390¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Cowboys¬JB÷4jzvNLn5¬WV÷dallas-cowboys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷47¬BB÷6¬BD÷14¬BF÷17¬BH÷10¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Redskins¬JA÷IgvrMu2B¬WU÷washington-redskins¬AG÷16¬BA÷0¬BC÷10¬BE÷6¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dfjSUbLt¬AD÷1577642400¬ADE÷1577642400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Atlanta Falcons¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1577654213¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬JB÷4YO3L8B0¬WV÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AZ÷0¬AH÷22¬AU÷22¬BJ÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷22¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Falcons¬JA÷rPN7KSQ6¬WU÷atlanta-falcons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷28¬AT÷22¬BI÷6¬BA÷10¬BC÷6¬BE÷0¬BG÷6¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fkh4SQGu¬AD÷1577642400¬ADE÷1577642400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1577653084¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bears¬JA÷zazOIRCG¬WU÷chicago-bears¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷21¬BA÷6¬BC÷5¬BE÷7¬BG÷3¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Vikings¬JB÷d8yKJ7cA¬WV÷minnesota-vikings¬AH÷19¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬BF÷0¬BH÷13¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nqquSd5a¬AD÷1577642400¬ADE÷1577642400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Browns¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1577653367¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Bengals¬JB÷WxxWOsIh¬WV÷cincinnati-bengals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷33¬BB÷13¬BD÷7¬BF÷3¬BH÷10¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Browns¬JA÷ATzzO1Xb¬WU÷cleveland-browns¬AG÷23¬BA÷7¬BC÷9¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8bXmQzzC¬AD÷1577642400¬ADE÷1577642400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Bay Packers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1577654597¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Lions¬JB÷0ITnLaHH¬WV÷detroit-lions¬AH÷20¬BB÷7¬BD÷10¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬WM÷GBP¬AE÷Green Bay Packers¬JA÷v9SjKJWN¬WU÷green-bay-packers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷23¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷7¬BG÷13¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hnZaNYJU¬AD÷1577642400¬ADE÷1577642400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Chargers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1577653538¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Chiefs¬JB÷0trBLTSc¬WV÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷31¬BB÷3¬BD÷7¬BF÷14¬BH÷7¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Chargers¬JA÷vXtFKmr4¬WU÷los-angeles-chargers¬AG÷21¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Yui8RpWo¬AD÷1577642400¬ADE÷1577642400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami Dolphins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1577653445¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷New England Patriots¬JB÷ULZRHoSM¬WV÷new-england-patriots¬AH÷24¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Dolphins¬JA÷tdwWG5sT¬WU÷miami-dolphins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷27¬BA÷3¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷10¬AW÷1¬~AA÷I9vyTxjg¬AD÷1577642400¬ADE÷1577642400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Orleans Saints¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1577653776¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Panthers¬JB÷zBrNQ3mt¬WV÷carolina-panthers¬AH÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬WM÷NOS¬AE÷New Orleans Saints¬JA÷E1sRPN2n¬WU÷new-orleans-saints¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷42¬BA÷14¬BC÷21¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KYb0ZvDP¬AD÷1577642400¬ADE÷1577642400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1577653497¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bills¬JB÷d8LeNUtl¬WV÷buffalo-bills¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬BH÷3¬WM÷NYJ¬AE÷New York Jets¬JA÷zaKaMldf¬WU÷new-york-jets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷13¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷10¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SvCEByLI¬AD÷1577150100¬ADE÷1577150100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Bay Packers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1577161475¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Vikings¬JB÷4AtHUClE¬WV÷minnesota-vikings¬AH÷10¬BB÷3¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬WM÷GBP¬AE÷Green Bay Packers¬JA÷r1uLTW3K¬WU÷green-bay-packers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷23¬BA÷3¬BC÷6¬BE÷8¬BG÷6¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nTfHCH5C¬AD÷1577064000¬ADE÷1577064000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kansas City Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1577074210¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bears¬JB÷QRyx79d7¬WV÷chicago-bears¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Chiefs¬JA÷4Izt6TBD¬WU÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷7¬BC÷10¬BE÷0¬BG÷9¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EFd9Ewy0¬AD÷1577049900¬ADE÷1577049900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Cardinals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1577061880¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Seahawks¬JB÷dnpLAicr¬WV÷seattle-seahawks¬AH÷13¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷6¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Cardinals¬JA÷zwqP9BCl¬WU÷arizona-cardinals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷27¬BA÷7¬BC÷10¬BE÷3¬BG÷7¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8xdDDcj6¬AD÷1577049900¬ADE÷1577049900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Cowboys¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1577061210¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Eagles¬JB÷I1YT8VRf¬WV÷philadelphia-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷17¬BB÷10¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Cowboys¬JA÷W4xY7ks1¬WU÷dallas-cowboys¬AG÷9¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬BE÷0¬BG÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pMPJ3MMs¬AD÷1577048700¬ADE÷1577048700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1577059173¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Broncos¬JB÷r1DHhJyc¬WV÷denver-broncos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷27¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬BF÷3¬BH÷14¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Lions¬JA÷MiCLiwi3¬WU÷detroit-lions¬AG÷17¬BA÷3¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vqPN2txl¬AD÷1577048700¬ADE÷1577048700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakland Raiders¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1577059613¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Chargers¬JB÷4G1Qjc69¬WV÷los-angeles-chargers¬AH÷17¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷3¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Raiders¬JA÷Gj5UkHLF¬WU÷oakland-raiders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vc4dHuis¬AD÷1577037600¬ADE÷1577037600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baltimore Ravens¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1577048848¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Browns¬JB÷vBDffWC1¬WV÷cleveland-browns¬AH÷15¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬BF÷3¬BH÷6¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Ravens¬JA÷I1CbgjS7¬WU÷baltimore-ravens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷0¬BC÷14¬BE÷7¬BG÷10¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Im30Ga6m¬AD÷1577037600¬ADE÷1577037600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carolina Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1577048700¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indianapolis Colts¬JB÷W40tIZ48¬WV÷indianapolis-colts¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷38¬BB÷14¬BD÷7¬BF÷3¬BH÷14¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Panthers¬JA÷ru4pHgKE¬WU÷carolina-panthers¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0Ch5FJLg¬AD÷1577037600¬ADE÷1577037600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Cincinnati Bengals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1577052200¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Bengals¬JA÷4fhgFXlR¬WU÷cincinnati-bengals¬AZ÷0¬AG÷35¬AT÷35¬BI÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬BE÷6¬BG÷23¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Dolphins¬JB÷Q3gkGDZK¬WV÷miami-dolphins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷38¬AU÷35¬BJ÷3¬BB÷14¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬AW÷1¬~AA÷n5CULLrQ¬AD÷1577037600¬ADE÷1577037600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1577048376¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬JA÷MZIkeCce¬WU÷jacksonville-jaguars¬AG÷12¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬BG÷6¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Falcons¬JB÷rqKodhrk¬WV÷atlanta-falcons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷14¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zBIW0K60¬AD÷1577037600¬ADE÷1577037600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Orleans Saints¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1577049808¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tennessee Titans¬JB÷Uco5qFbq¬WV÷tennessee-titans¬AH÷28¬BB÷14¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬WM÷NOS¬AE÷New Orleans Saints¬JA÷8lp9rZDk¬WU÷new-orleans-saints¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷38¬BA÷0¬BC÷10¬BE÷21¬BG÷7¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IZNR10if¬AD÷1577037600¬ADE÷1577037600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷New York Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1577050842¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Redskins¬JB÷AD4YlyyM¬WV÷washington-redskins¬AZ÷0¬AH÷35¬AU÷35¬BJ÷0¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷14¬WM÷NYG¬AE÷New York Giants¬JA÷l43xlejS¬WU÷new-york-giants¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷41¬AT÷35¬BI÷6¬BA÷14¬BC÷14¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷E1Hz0vM6¬AD÷1577037600¬ADE÷1577037600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1577048205¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYJ¬AF÷New York Jets¬JB÷2BqDsgTe¬WV÷new-york-jets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷16¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬BH÷3¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬JA÷GEmHtDr2¬WU÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AG÷10¬BA÷0¬BC÷10¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬~
331
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL - All Stars¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷vmRARrc8¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷69gXStto¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷17¬ZL÷/football/usa/nfl/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0000000000001000NFL - All St015 Stars000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷OhIksAIi¬AD÷1580068800¬ADE÷1580068800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NFC¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NFC¬AE÷NFC¬JA÷WYyEgAb7¬WU÷nfc¬WN÷AFC¬AF÷AFC¬JB÷r9uIhUDD¬WV÷afc¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷USA: NFL - Playoffs¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SIhKFu51¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷69gXStto¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/football/usa/nfl/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0000000000001000NFL - Playof014ayoffs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷QNLis8yO¬AD÷1580686200¬ADE÷1580686200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Francisco 49ers¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Chiefs¬JB÷pt3F2Yah¬WV÷kansas-city-chiefs¬WM÷SFO¬AE÷San Francisco 49ers¬JA÷rRLI1hFb¬WU÷san-francisco-49ers¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":653,"BU":"http:\/\/www.foxsports.com\/tv-listings","BN":"Fox Sports (USA)"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
2
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
Note: NFL live on FlashScore.ca. Follow NFL for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal and touchdown scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live statistics (1st downs, total/passing/rushing yards, penalties, penalties yards, turnovers, punts and match history point by point) from CFL and NFL. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall NFL standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find NFL results, live scores and standings on FlashScore.ca NFL page, or click on the football scores page to see all today's football scores.
Upcoming matches: 26.01. NFC - AFC, 02.02. San Francisco 49ers - Kansas City Chiefs. Follow NFL live scores, results, fixtures and NFL standings!
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!