FlashScore.ca: NFL Scores, Standings

Football USA NFL2018/2019

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SMCD3QQt¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷48kC0GdF¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/nfl/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0010000000186000NFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷Ei60hRvU¬AD÷1545095700¬ADE÷1545095700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Orleans Saints¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOS¬AE÷New Orleans Saints¬JA÷2Xr4nMOl¬WU÷new-orleans-saints¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷12¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷6¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Panthers¬JB÷f7q0m29r¬WV÷carolina-panthers¬AH÷9¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KU6dg7PN¬AD÷1545009600¬ADE÷1545009600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Eagles¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Rams¬JB÷AZ7ThOoL¬WV÷los-angeles-rams¬AH÷23¬BB÷7¬BD÷6¬BF÷0¬BH÷10¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Eagles¬JA÷hbcYir1R¬WU÷philadelphia-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷3¬BC÷10¬BE÷17¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tv8hfmAH¬AD÷1544995500¬ADE÷1544995500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Patriots¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬JB÷294LfpH8¬WV÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷17¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷New England Patriots¬JA÷dW3Pg4WE¬WU÷new-england-patriots¬AG÷10¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EHydeTfB¬AD÷1544994300¬ADE÷1544994300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Seattle Seahawks¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SFO¬AF÷San Francisco 49ers¬JB÷pYZzmYc2¬WV÷san-francisco-49ers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷26¬AU÷23¬BJ÷3¬BB÷7¬BD÷10¬BF÷3¬BH÷3¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Seahawks¬JA÷OI5HeQ12¬WU÷seattle-seahawks¬AZ÷0¬AG÷23¬AT÷23¬BI÷0¬BA÷6¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷10¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YcGMtUuI¬AD÷1544983200¬ADE÷1544983200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Cardinals¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Falcons¬JB÷061EqaiA¬WV÷atlanta-falcons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷40¬BB÷10¬BD÷16¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Cardinals¬JA÷rVjJrJ6G¬WU÷arizona-cardinals¬AG÷14¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬AW÷1¬~AA÷t4wlckQb¬AD÷1544983200¬ADE÷1544983200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Cowboys¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indianapolis Colts¬JB÷f3edfG5S¬WV÷indianapolis-colts¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷23¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬BF÷10¬BH÷3¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Cowboys¬JA÷0pYOkzEq¬WU÷dallas-cowboys¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6ooy0itt¬AD÷1544983200¬ADE÷1544983200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Lions¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bills¬JB÷bHBgzeEd¬WV÷buffalo-bills¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷14¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Lions¬JA÷CKayavic¬WU÷detroit-lions¬AG÷13¬BA÷0¬BC÷13¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fD4Vv8AU¬AD÷1544983200¬ADE÷1544983200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Bay Packers¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bears¬JB÷h4tgxHqp¬WV÷chicago-bears¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷10¬WM÷GBP¬AE÷Green Bay Packers¬JA÷KQCkyyaj¬WU÷green-bay-packers¬AG÷17¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷11¬BG÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zRxhd9u5¬AD÷1544983200¬ADE÷1544983200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami Dolphins¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Vikings¬JB÷CKyTlfTk¬WV÷minnesota-vikings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷41¬BB÷21¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬BH÷17¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Dolphins¬JA÷6syXmErd¬WU÷miami-dolphins¬AG÷17¬BA÷0¬BC÷10¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bsFx4cwq¬AD÷1544983200¬ADE÷1544983200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakland Raiders¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Bengals¬JB÷Uuru5Rzo¬WV÷cincinnati-bengals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷30¬BB÷7¬BD÷13¬BF÷0¬BH÷10¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Raiders¬JA÷WpMNTADo¬WU÷oakland-raiders¬AG÷16¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷6¬BG÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GM5RuleO¬AD÷1544983200¬ADE÷1544983200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Ravens¬JB÷dYfNswMM¬WV÷baltimore-ravens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷20¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬BF÷7¬BH÷3¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬JA÷jefRtcyT¬WU÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AG÷12¬BA÷0¬BC÷9¬BE÷3¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pxpuaBen¬AD÷1544983200¬ADE÷1544983200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tennessee Titans¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYG¬AF÷New York Giants¬JB÷QN3ubb63¬WV÷new-york-giants¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tennessee Titans¬JA÷8ngpcIL9¬WU÷tennessee-titans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷17¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷S0ZqbVAh¬AD÷1544983200¬ADE÷1544983200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Redskins¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬JB÷nwhldxyG¬WV÷jacksonville-jaguars¬AH÷13¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Redskins¬JA÷GCdhedjM¬WU÷washington-redskins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷16¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬BG÷10¬AW÷1¬~AA÷S0DErjB5¬AD÷1544923200¬ADE÷1544923200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Browns¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Browns¬JA÷Eka2n17i¬WU÷cleveland-browns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷17¬BA÷7¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Broncos¬JB÷CpLJNHUj¬WV÷denver-broncos¬AH÷16¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬BH÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MNCIsAQB¬AD÷1544909400¬ADE÷1544909400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Texans¬ER÷Round 15¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYJ¬AF÷New York Jets¬JB÷htb6oLMc¬WV÷new-york-jets¬AH÷22¬BB÷3¬BD÷6¬BF÷6¬BH÷7¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Texans¬JA÷MF2Apux4¬WU÷houston-texans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷29¬BA÷3¬BC÷13¬BE÷0¬BG÷13¬AW÷1¬~
5
1545219100
289
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SMCD3QQt¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷48kC0GdF¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/nfl/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0010000000186000NFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷jDcSmomo¬AD÷1545514200¬ADE÷1545514200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Redskins¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tennessee Titans¬JB÷tOs8otve¬WV÷tennessee-titans¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Redskins¬JA÷OnXCp0g1¬WU÷washington-redskins¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷QVBA0OWj¬AD÷1545528000¬ADE÷1545528000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baltimore Ravens¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Chargers¬JB÷OvwRcATH¬WV÷los-angeles-chargers¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Ravens¬JA÷63SVdUrO¬WU÷baltimore-ravens¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷hIyBCUPo¬AD÷1545588000¬ADE÷1545588000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Falcons¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Panthers¬JB÷xjyHqK87¬WV÷carolina-panthers¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Falcons¬JA÷jgPb83o8¬WU÷atlanta-falcons¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷SfWZ6QgN¬AD÷1545588000¬ADE÷1545588000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Bills¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷New England Patriots¬JB÷ObL93Eat¬WV÷new-england-patriots¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bills¬JA÷ILKD2YEn¬WU÷buffalo-bills¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷YXWV76vH¬AD÷1545588000¬ADE÷1545588000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Bengals¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Bengals¬JA÷nwUs8fiP¬WU÷cincinnati-bengals¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Browns¬JB÷pYkaqBEO¬WV÷cleveland-browns¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷vZwN9S94¬AD÷1545588000¬ADE÷1545588000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Green Bay Packers¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYJ¬AF÷New York Jets¬JB÷GhbrmgFa¬WV÷new-york-jets¬WM÷GBP¬AE÷Green Bay Packers¬JA÷bHmmnDU5¬WU÷green-bay-packers¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷W8zFBluh¬AD÷1545588000¬ADE÷1545588000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Texans¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Eagles¬JB÷UqO27N0E¬WV÷philadelphia-eagles¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Texans¬JA÷pfsXkeVt¬WU÷houston-texans¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷McTR8nPA¬AD÷1545588000¬ADE÷1545588000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Dolphins¬JB÷x8nioXqC¬WV÷miami-dolphins¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬JA÷6siepiaI¬WU÷jacksonville-jaguars¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷6oVw6p9T¬AD÷1545588000¬ADE÷1545588000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Vikings¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Lions¬JB÷dCJH1hUh¬WV÷detroit-lions¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Vikings¬JA÷xOzF0Cqa¬WU÷minnesota-vikings¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷0ruJA8fb¬AD÷1545588000¬ADE÷1545588000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Giants¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYG¬AE÷New York Giants¬JA÷I7uulZag¬WU÷new-york-giants¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indianapolis Colts¬JB÷OptykFpm¬WV÷indianapolis-colts¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷nuD614Hp¬AD÷1545588000¬ADE÷1545588000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Cowboys¬JB÷GEZIaWb5¬WV÷dallas-cowboys¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬JA÷AyZMbjEB¬WU÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷hx4dOROc¬AD÷1545599100¬ADE÷1545599100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bears¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SFO¬AF÷San Francisco 49ers¬JB÷zJ6qGiqn¬WV÷san-francisco-49ers¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bears¬JA÷IsdlFBbh¬WU÷chicago-bears¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷vZahP79i¬AD÷1545599100¬ADE÷1545599100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Rams¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Cardinals¬JB÷pfRZelbU¬WV÷arizona-cardinals¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Rams¬JA÷dS7uHXTu¬WU÷los-angeles-rams¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷z1g1Nov4¬AD÷1545600300¬ADE÷1545600300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOS¬AF÷New Orleans Saints¬JB÷UHahEVDb¬WV÷new-orleans-saints¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬JA÷OvadDkT4¬WU÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷Eih5M5gA¬AD÷1545614400¬ADE÷1545614400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City Chiefs¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Seahawks¬JB÷2Vc0C9rB¬WV÷seattle-seahawks¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Chiefs¬JA÷K6h5BTcH¬WU÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷MHi9LP8G¬AD÷1545700500¬ADE÷1545700500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Broncos¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Raiders¬JB÷bci9AmDN¬WV÷oakland-raiders¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Broncos¬JA÷hKjD97ST¬WU÷denver-broncos¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷pbyv8ReE¬AD÷1546192800¬ADE÷1546192800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Falcons¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬JB÷d6b8u8Cc¬WV÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Falcons¬JA÷vVmDvSR3¬WU÷atlanta-falcons¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MwVH0qll¬AD÷1546192800¬ADE÷1546192800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Panthers¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOS¬AF÷New Orleans Saints¬JB÷h065HeQ7¬WV÷new-orleans-saints¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Panthers¬JA÷hhCttu38¬WU÷carolina-panthers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CSNUcsY6¬AD÷1546192800¬ADE÷1546192800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bears¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Vikings¬JB÷OtjPXGAl¬WV÷minnesota-vikings¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bears¬JA÷hGfTWzQf¬WU÷chicago-bears¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rmWD1PYs¬AD÷1546192800¬ADE÷1546192800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Bengals¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬JB÷Kn8cJHee¬WV÷pittsburgh-steelers¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Bengals¬JA÷E971IyB1¬WU÷cincinnati-bengals¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷67xz97t8¬AD÷1546192800¬ADE÷1546192800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Browns¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Ravens¬JB÷WS6MH4Kj¬WV÷baltimore-ravens¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Browns¬JA÷pWf4tlci¬WU÷cleveland-browns¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jDZLa33f¬AD÷1546192800¬ADE÷1546192800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Cowboys¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYG¬AF÷New York Giants¬JB÷WrBpuaIE¬WV÷new-york-giants¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Cowboys¬JA÷Q5AlvJXK¬WU÷dallas-cowboys¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f98o2y8e¬AD÷1546192800¬ADE÷1546192800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Lions¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GBP¬AF÷Green Bay Packers¬JB÷r3YYQ8c4¬WV÷green-bay-packers¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Lions¬JA÷QRNwQSCA¬WU÷detroit-lions¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t64s3Hhk¬AD÷1546192800¬ADE÷1546192800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indianapolis Colts¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tennessee Titans¬JB÷AyLRSUSi¬WV÷tennessee-titans¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Colts¬JA÷4CZURlrb¬WU÷indianapolis-colts¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vLzr7oBK¬AD÷1546192800¬ADE÷1546192800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬JA÷neiLx6dG¬WU÷jacksonville-jaguars¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Texans¬JB÷ILnHwnsA¬WV÷houston-texans¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SM6g0Fx8¬AD÷1546192800¬ADE÷1546192800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Dolphins¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Dolphins¬JA÷hx8IIp5p¬WU÷miami-dolphins¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bills¬JB÷CrQkNQdT¬WV÷buffalo-bills¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U3YPbNI0¬AD÷1546192800¬ADE÷1546192800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Jets¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷New England Patriots¬JB÷v9EhwwmR¬WV÷new-england-patriots¬WM÷NYJ¬AE÷New York Jets¬JA÷pjiLYder¬WU÷new-york-jets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x6go65QQ¬AD÷1546192800¬ADE÷1546192800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakland Raiders¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Chiefs¬JB÷OKElLwRr¬WV÷kansas-city-chiefs¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Raiders¬JA÷6q4gKctk¬WU÷oakland-raiders¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lW7k1eN1¬AD÷1546192800¬ADE÷1546192800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Eagles¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Redskins¬JB÷vVRsPnSG¬WV÷washington-redskins¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Eagles¬JA÷YiRoO6sN¬WU÷philadelphia-eagles¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vZFGLpQD¬AD÷1546205100¬ADE÷1546205100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Cardinals¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Seahawks¬JB÷CG1uUY9D¬WV÷seattle-seahawks¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Cardinals¬JA÷QJkNhInE¬WU÷arizona-cardinals¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QVRYd1mD¬AD÷1546205100¬ADE÷1546205100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Chargers¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Broncos¬JB÷W6gXVfu1¬WV÷denver-broncos¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Chargers¬JA÷EVrxVEf7¬WU÷los-angeles-chargers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IPEKK4uK¬AD÷1546205100¬ADE÷1546205100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Francisco 49ers¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Rams¬JB÷4AlRix2K¬WV÷los-angeles-rams¬WM÷SFO¬AE÷San Francisco 49ers¬JA÷MoqWjdHQ¬WU÷san-francisco-49ers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
5
1545219100
32
Note: NFL live on FlashScore.ca. Follow NFL for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal and touchdown scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live statistics (1st downs, total/passing/rushing yards, penalties, penalties yards, turnovers, punts and match history point by point) from CFL and NFL. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall NFL standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find NFL results, live scores and standings on FlashScore.ca NFL page, or click on the football scores page to see all today's football scores.
Upcoming matches: 22.12. Washington Redskins - Tennessee Titans, Baltimore Ravens - Los Angeles Chargers, 23.12. Atlanta Falcons - Carolina Panthers, Buffalo Bills - New England Patriots, Cincinnati Bengals - Cleveland Browns, Green Bay Packers - New York Jets, Houston Texans - Philadelphia Eagles, Jacksonville Jaguars - Miami Dolphins, Minnesota Vikings - Detroit Lions, New York Giants - Indianapolis Colts, Tampa Bay Buccaneers - Dallas Cowboys, Chicago Bears - San Francisco 49ers. Follow NFL live scores, results, fixtures and NFL standings!
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!