FlashScore.ca: NFL Scores, Standings

Football USA

NFL
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷pf3FGLke¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷69gXStto¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/nfl/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0000000000001000NFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷IDUnpyQi¬AD÷1575595200¬ADE÷1575595200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Cowboys¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575606774¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bears¬JB÷Q7ox6EgN¬WV÷chicago-bears¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷31¬BB÷0¬BD÷17¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Cowboys¬JA÷vBkt5Y8T¬WU÷dallas-cowboys¬AG÷24¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷17¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vNVroHAo¬AD÷1575335700¬ADE÷1575335700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Vikings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575347336¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Seahawks¬JB÷hfmU7zPA¬WV÷seattle-seahawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷37¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬BF÷17¬BH÷10¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Vikings¬JA÷WpnY6fvH¬WU÷minnesota-vikings¬AG÷30¬BA÷7¬BC÷10¬BE÷0¬BG÷13¬AW÷1¬~AA÷25n0MXXp¬AD÷1575249600¬ADE÷1575249600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Patriots¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575261358¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Texans¬JB÷dSgL9dfb¬WV÷houston-texans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷28¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷New England Patriots¬JA÷zJhP8G94¬WU÷new-england-patriots¬AG÷22¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷6¬BG÷13¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0d0YQDPT¬AD÷1575235500¬ADE÷1575235500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Chargers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575246426¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Broncos¬JB÷4KyEBIPo¬WV÷denver-broncos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷23¬BB÷14¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷6¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Chargers¬JA÷25fHAxuh¬WU÷los-angeles-chargers¬AG÷20¬BA÷0¬BC÷10¬BE÷0¬BG÷10¬AW÷1¬~AA÷A77LTFuB¬AD÷1575235500¬ADE÷1575235500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakland Raiders¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575245914¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Chiefs¬JB÷dEEnecu5¬WV÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷40¬BB÷7¬BD÷14¬BF÷10¬BH÷9¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Raiders¬JA÷AHIjfHfB¬WU÷oakland-raiders¬AG÷9¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷9¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hWdQSZfH¬AD÷1575234300¬ADE÷1575234300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Rams¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575245089¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Cardinals¬JB÷ht8egyAH¬WV÷arizona-cardinals¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Rams¬JA÷WW6ahePN¬WU÷los-angeles-rams¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷3¬BC÷17¬BE÷14¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6Z0URgAN¬AD÷1575223200¬ADE÷1575223200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Browns¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575234753¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬JB÷06B3iFvU¬WV÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷20¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬BF÷7¬BH÷3¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Browns¬JA÷2FcVnZno¬WU÷cleveland-browns¬AG÷13¬BA÷3¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Oj9DVyBb¬AD÷1575223200¬ADE÷1575223200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Bay Packers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575233973¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYG¬AF÷New York Giants¬JB÷4b0wautt¬WV÷new-york-giants¬AH÷13¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬WM÷GBP¬AE÷Green Bay Packers¬JA÷rkasbaen¬WU÷green-bay-packers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷14¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷14¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CCueDfeU¬AD÷1575223200¬ADE÷1575223200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575234788¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYJ¬AE÷New York Jets¬JA÷2Vw8q0tg¬WU÷new-york-jets¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Bengals¬JB÷jez4ptRn¬WV÷cincinnati-bengals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷22¬BB÷7¬BD÷10¬BF÷5¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WG8HUeQ4¬AD÷1575223200¬ADE÷1575223200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575235786¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Dolphins¬JB÷O0GvcJAh¬WV÷miami-dolphins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷37¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷12¬BH÷11¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Eagles¬JA÷2iFrdwQb¬WU÷philadelphia-eagles¬AG÷31¬BA÷10¬BC÷11¬BE÷7¬BG÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2yL4Xctn¬AD÷1575223200¬ADE÷1575223200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Francisco 49ers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575233938¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Ravens¬JB÷hKWKtbQB¬WV÷baltimore-ravens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷20¬BB÷7¬BD÷10¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬WM÷SFO¬AE÷San Francisco 49ers¬JA÷WAVOuIuI¬WU÷san-francisco-49ers¬AG÷17¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷3¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷p0A9WHeh¬AD÷1575223200¬ADE÷1575223200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575235362¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬JB÷EZKTvxeO¬WV÷jacksonville-jaguars¬AH÷11¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬BH÷8¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬JA÷SxPXwdAU¬WU÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷15¬BC÷10¬BE÷0¬BG÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YLtiEztO¬AD÷1575223200¬ADE÷1575223200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tennessee Titans¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575234582¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indianapolis Colts¬JB÷K8DW2lsE¬WV÷indianapolis-colts¬AH÷17¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tennessee Titans¬JA÷dYz0oMBt¬WU÷tennessee-titans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷10¬BG÷14¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lYG0YwRu¬AD÷1575223200¬ADE÷1575223200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Redskins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575236099¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Panthers¬JB÷pfTCrKea¬WV÷carolina-panthers¬AH÷21¬BB÷14¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Redskins¬JA÷OpSGsvB5¬WU÷washington-redskins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷29¬BA÷3¬BC÷9¬BE÷3¬BG÷14¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GpnnFGQH¬AD÷1574990400¬ADE÷1574990400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Orleans Saints¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1575002162¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Falcons¬JB÷40Vquok7¬WV÷atlanta-falcons¬AH÷18¬BB÷0¬BD÷9¬BF÷0¬BH÷9¬WM÷NOS¬AE÷New Orleans Saints¬JA÷riUmv54D¬WU÷new-orleans-saints¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷7¬BC÷10¬BE÷3¬BG÷6¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xfmrGdBB¬AD÷1574976600¬ADE÷1574976600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo Bills¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574988213¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bills¬JA÷AwWutRZ0¬WU÷buffalo-bills¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷0¬BC÷13¬BE÷10¬BG÷3¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Cowboys¬JB÷dzSys7Kf¬WV÷dallas-cowboys¬AH÷15¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷8¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rXmvHxd5¬AD÷1574962200¬ADE÷1574962200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1574974701¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Lions¬JB÷zLwTrTkr¬WV÷detroit-lions¬AH÷20¬BB÷14¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bears¬JA÷EBxXsm5l¬WU÷chicago-bears¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷7¬BC÷3¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬AW÷1¬~
258
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷pf3FGLke¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷69gXStto¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/nfl/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0000000000001000NFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷bX1vzi2p¬AD÷1575828000¬ADE÷1575828000¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷22¬CX÷Baltimore Ravens¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575828169¬BX÷6¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bills¬JB÷SzGzLsKd¬WV÷buffalo-bills¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Ravens¬JA÷6REvK1Z2¬WU÷baltimore-ravens¬WC÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/16-17.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷CzUjqeub¬AD÷1575828000¬ADE÷1575828000¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷22¬CX÷Carolina Panthers¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575828188¬BX÷6¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Falcons¬JB÷phS80hHp¬WV÷atlanta-falcons¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Panthers¬JA÷OrRCaCWj¬WU÷carolina-panthers¬WC÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/16-17.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷Cz6rZAHj¬AD÷1575828000¬ADE÷1575828000¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷22¬CX÷Cincinnati Bengals¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575828152¬BX÷8¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Browns¬JB÷z1JrJLl9¬WV÷cleveland-browns¬WC÷2¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Bengals¬JA÷EiInIu4F¬WU÷cincinnati-bengals¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/16-17.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷hjPBvXgT¬AD÷1575828000¬ADE÷1575828000¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷22¬CX÷Denver Broncos¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575828171¬BX÷8¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Texans¬JB÷CSojDV0j¬WV÷houston-texans¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Broncos¬JA÷O2kfCkGd¬WU÷denver-broncos¬WC÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/16-17.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷EaQ7uDvN¬AD÷1575828000¬ADE÷1575828000¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷22¬CX÷Detroit Lions¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575828154¬BX÷5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Vikings¬JB÷Gd0KIiwT¬WV÷minnesota-vikings¬WC÷2¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Lions¬JA÷I5nnEBop¬WU÷detroit-lions¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/16-17.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷OAXfrFf4¬AD÷1575828000¬ADE÷1575828000¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷22¬CX÷Indianapolis Colts¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575828140¬BX÷6¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬JB÷jkFfOe9i¬WV÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬WC÷2¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Colts¬JA÷UuEbNFOc¬WU÷indianapolis-colts¬AG÷7¬BA÷7¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/16-17.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷6ZMasZ9A¬AD÷1575828000¬ADE÷1575828000¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷22¬CX÷Miami Dolphins¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575828145¬BX÷9¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYJ¬AF÷New York Jets¬JB÷C433MZw4¬WV÷new-york-jets¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Dolphins¬JA÷Q777LggA¬WU÷miami-dolphins¬WC÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/16-17.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷pQL3tgPG¬AD÷1575828000¬ADE÷1575828000¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷22¬CX÷San Francisco 49ers¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575828178¬BX÷7¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOS¬AF÷New Orleans Saints¬JB÷KU6BKD8G¬WV÷new-orleans-saints¬AH÷7¬BB÷7¬WM÷SFO¬AE÷San Francisco 49ers¬JA÷bL5FJXNM¬WU÷san-francisco-49ers¬WC÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/16-17.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷QwfQcffi¬AD÷1575828000¬ADE÷1575828000¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷22¬CX÷Washington Redskins¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1575828165¬BX÷7¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GBP¬AF÷Green Bay Packers¬JB÷fkWG0DYs¬WV÷green-bay-packers¬AH÷7¬BB÷7¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Redskins¬JA÷8hzLaXml¬WU÷washington-redskins¬WC÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/16-17.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷4UhUdE9c¬AD÷1575839100¬ADE÷1575839100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Chargers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬JB÷2FZObi3f¬WV÷jacksonville-jaguars¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Chargers¬JA÷t6YScBI0¬WU÷los-angeles-chargers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/16-17.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷44NYgCgG¬AD÷1575840300¬ADE÷1575840300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷New England Patriots¬JB÷dloKICfQ¬WV÷new-england-patriots¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Chiefs¬JA÷bcXoEW2s¬WU÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/16-17.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷WjPQeYO3¬AD÷1575840300¬ADE÷1575840300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬JA÷nJ3TekmD¬WU÷pittsburgh-steelers¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Cardinals¬JB÷8S4PdVX6¬WV÷arizona-cardinals¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/16-17.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷AsOUfhvA¬AD÷1575840300¬ADE÷1575840300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tennessee Titans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Raiders¬JB÷0MiBKYPD¬WV÷oakland-raiders¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tennessee Titans¬JA÷EPeFJhuK¬WU÷tennessee-titans¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/16-17.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷I7RxgW8M¬AD÷1575854400¬ADE÷1575854400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Seahawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Seahawks¬JA÷6NzfCAXg¬WU÷seattle-seahawks¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Rams¬JB÷SWyjDjIm¬WV÷los-angeles-rams¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/16-17.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷0WGshjOS¬AD÷1575940500¬ADE÷1575940500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Eagles¬JB÷lnQbBUn0¬WV÷philadelphia-eagles¬WM÷NYG¬AE÷New York Giants¬JA÷0MT2Al26¬WU÷new-york-giants¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷2u39mAWq¬AD÷1576200000¬ADE÷1576200000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Ravens¬JB÷fqT698HC¬WV÷baltimore-ravens¬WM÷NYJ¬AE÷New York Jets¬JA÷YZRA8SWI¬WU÷new-york-jets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
64
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
Note: NFL live on FlashScore.ca. Follow NFL for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal and touchdown scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live statistics (1st downs, total/passing/rushing yards, penalties, penalties yards, turnovers, punts and match history point by point) from CFL and NFL. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall NFL standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find NFL results, live scores and standings on FlashScore.ca NFL page, or click on the football scores page to see all today's football scores.
Upcoming matches: 08.12. Baltimore Ravens - Buffalo Bills, Carolina Panthers - Atlanta Falcons, Cincinnati Bengals - Cleveland Browns, Denver Broncos - Houston Texans, Detroit Lions - Minnesota Vikings, Indianapolis Colts - Tampa Bay Buccaneers, Miami Dolphins - New York Jets, San Francisco 49ers - New Orleans Saints, Washington Redskins - Green Bay Packers, Los Angeles Chargers - Jacksonville Jaguars, Kansas City Chiefs - New England Patriots, Pittsburgh Steelers - Arizona Cardinals. Follow NFL live scores, results, fixtures and NFL standings!
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!