FlashScore.ca: NFL Scores, Standings

Football USA

NFL
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷pf3FGLke¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷69gXStto¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/nfl/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0000000000001000NFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷CtaZ6wG7¬AD÷1571012400¬ADE÷1571012400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571022990¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Chargers¬JB÷CGLklfis¬WV÷los-angeles-chargers¬AH÷17¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷17¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬JA÷OjPgmE6m¬WU÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷14¬BC÷7¬BE÷3¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4GeR8aoe¬AD÷1570998300¬ADE÷1570998300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Cowboys¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571009087¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYJ¬AF÷New York Jets¬JB÷0xhXVCyD¬WV÷new-york-jets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷7¬BD÷14¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Cowboys¬JA÷vTjyVWjJ¬WU÷dallas-cowboys¬AG÷22¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬BE÷3¬BG÷13¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Yk0V7J01¬AD÷1570998300¬ADE÷1570998300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tennessee Titans¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571008870¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Broncos¬JB÷GpzKgGTJ¬WV÷denver-broncos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷16¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬BF÷7¬BH÷3¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tennessee Titans¬JA÷fyZNhzqQ¬WU÷tennessee-titans¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QPdN9uWl¬AD÷1570997100¬ADE÷1570997100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Falcons¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571008356¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Falcons¬JA÷6FhTWhM6¬WU÷atlanta-falcons¬AG÷33¬BA÷7¬BC÷3¬BE÷10¬BG÷13¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Cardinals¬JB÷hClPXY60¬WV÷arizona-cardinals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷34¬BB÷3¬BD÷17¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬AW÷1¬~AA÷r17IALGr¬AD÷1570997100¬ADE÷1570997100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Francisco 49ers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571008684¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Rams¬JB÷Wd0GZfxl¬WV÷los-angeles-rams¬AH÷7¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬WM÷SFO¬AE÷San Francisco 49ers¬JA÷AmaKYEif¬WU÷san-francisco-49ers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷20¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷10¬BG÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YiukSmnG¬AD÷1570986000¬ADE÷1570986000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati Bengals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570997636¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Ravens¬JB÷MNEpuHEQ¬WV÷baltimore-ravens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷23¬BB÷14¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬BH÷3¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Bengals¬JA÷OW0CzyNs¬WU÷cincinnati-bengals¬AG÷17¬BA÷7¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬AW÷1¬~AA÷r3nxVk2c¬AD÷1570986000¬ADE÷1570986000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Texans¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570997380¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Chiefs¬JB÷xzusLeNf¬WV÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AH÷24¬BB÷17¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Texans¬JA÷GQwoKFx1¬WU÷houston-texans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷3¬BC÷20¬BE÷0¬BG÷8¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0vssU9H3¬AD÷1570986000¬ADE÷1570986000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Orleans Saints¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570996471¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬JB÷Y1YkJZi7¬WV÷jacksonville-jaguars¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬WM÷NOS¬AE÷New Orleans Saints¬JA÷ChXgIg7D¬WU÷new-orleans-saints¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷13¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬BG÷7¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4CmYVVni¬AD÷1570986000¬ADE÷1570986000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570997503¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Vikings¬JB÷pSMZMHhr¬WV÷minnesota-vikings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷38¬BB÷10¬BD÷14¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Eagles¬JA÷rDuwMy8l¬WU÷philadelphia-eagles¬AG÷20¬BA÷0¬BC÷10¬BE÷10¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vVuoTTW9¬AD÷1570986000¬ADE÷1570986000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Seahawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570998771¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Seahawks¬JA÷vaPutcaK¬WU÷seattle-seahawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷32¬BA÷6¬BC÷12¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Browns¬JB÷QeLyswpE¬WV÷cleveland-browns¬AH÷28¬BB÷14¬BD÷6¬BF÷0¬BH÷8¬AW÷1¬~AA÷j9aj7nAj¬AD÷1570986000¬ADE÷1570986000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Redskins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570997551¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Dolphins¬JB÷0fo3SwVK¬WV÷miami-dolphins¬AH÷16¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷13¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Redskins¬JA÷vop7RcpR¬WU÷washington-redskins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷17¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷10¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷x6en8Sfp¬AD÷1570973400¬ADE÷1570973400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carolina Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570986121¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬JB÷hUseUa08¬WV÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AH÷26¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷3¬BH÷16¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Panthers¬JA÷WKtaTJFE¬WU÷carolina-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷37¬BA÷10¬BC÷7¬BE÷10¬BG÷10¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WOIJC8nT¬AD÷1570753200¬ADE÷1570753200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570764305¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷New England Patriots¬JB÷xMa86d81¬WV÷new-england-patriots¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷35¬BB÷7¬BD÷14¬BF÷0¬BH÷14¬WM÷NYG¬AE÷New York Giants¬JA÷jP3C5GN7¬WU÷new-york-giants¬AG÷14¬BA÷0¬BC÷14¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hYJFDlXM¬AD÷1570493700¬ADE÷1570493700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Browns¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570504364¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SFO¬AF÷San Francisco 49ers¬JB÷48108Iwk¬WV÷san-francisco-49ers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷31¬BB÷14¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷3¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Browns¬JA÷ra047xge¬WU÷cleveland-browns¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬~
156
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷pf3FGLke¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷69gXStto¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/nfl/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0000000000001000NFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷EowIVMh8¬AD÷1571098500¬ADE÷1571098500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GBP¬AF÷Green Bay Packers¬JB÷6FEbnYLg¬WV÷green-bay-packers¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Lions¬JA÷p6D2ohy0¬WU÷detroit-lions¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-21w88aYg.png?bookmaker=[5,15,16,18,27,78,464]","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷SlsMUt8E¬AD÷1571358000¬ADE÷1571358000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Broncos¬JB÷EuI6pCj6¬WV÷denver-broncos¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Chiefs¬JA÷hWGAqW5C¬WU÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷bDk9JGaD¬AD÷1571590800¬ADE÷1571590800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Cardinals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYG¬AF÷New York Giants¬JB÷fX26pX73¬WV÷new-york-giants¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Cardinals¬JA÷YN1AqiN9¬WU÷arizona-cardinals¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷xb10LxV0¬AD÷1571590800¬ADE÷1571590800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Texans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Texans¬JA÷p2ZHw1Zj¬WU÷houston-texans¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indianapolis Colts¬JB÷6BzEvsKp¬WV÷indianapolis-colts¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷02uUSKxR¬AD÷1571590800¬ADE÷1571590800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Bengals¬JB÷0zNQk7So¬WV÷cincinnati-bengals¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬JA÷vRLUlRsh¬WU÷jacksonville-jaguars¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷OfcdMIFf¬AD÷1571590800¬ADE÷1571590800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Rams¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Falcons¬JB÷zTqrp3dN¬WV÷atlanta-falcons¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Rams¬JA÷EJrnqNBT¬WU÷los-angeles-rams¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷MBtQT0NK¬AD÷1571590800¬ADE÷1571590800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Dolphins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bills¬JB÷ze6FrjLI¬WV÷buffalo-bills¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Dolphins¬JA÷nXYrRNko¬WU÷miami-dolphins¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷jsalOvor¬AD÷1571590800¬ADE÷1571590800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Vikings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Vikings¬JA÷pviVn5C4¬WU÷minnesota-vikings¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Lions¬JB÷6mhRmocb¬WV÷detroit-lions¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷UXchNb0l¬AD÷1571590800¬ADE÷1571590800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakland Raiders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GBP¬AF÷Green Bay Packers¬JB÷v1jZoPRA¬WV÷green-bay-packers¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Raiders¬JA÷h4fwoqsH¬WU÷oakland-raiders¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷KMj5Kdp7¬AD÷1571590800¬ADE÷1571590800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Francisco 49ers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Redskins¬JB÷lz0bngwi¬WV÷washington-redskins¬WM÷SFO¬AE÷San Francisco 49ers¬JA÷0A32oDhc¬WU÷san-francisco-49ers¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷nTrir0xE¬AD÷1571601900¬ADE÷1571601900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Chargers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tennessee Titans¬JB÷jadFrBxG¬WV÷tennessee-titans¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Chargers¬JA÷UkeJsViM¬WU÷los-angeles-chargers¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷8rXatv7Q¬AD÷1571603100¬ADE÷1571603100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baltimore Ravens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Seahawks¬JB÷rcyfyTUk¬WV÷seattle-seahawks¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Ravens¬JA÷Mmzbzmpd¬WU÷baltimore-ravens¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷QJsesKiK¬AD÷1571603100¬ADE÷1571603100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Orleans Saints¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bears¬JB÷OCfNtk7S¬WV÷chicago-bears¬WM÷NOS¬AE÷New Orleans Saints¬JA÷0Yokx9Fq¬WU÷new-orleans-saints¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷ryORybFs¬AD÷1571617200¬ADE÷1571617200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Cowboys¬JB÷lfOuaWMd¬WV÷dallas-cowboys¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Eagles¬JA÷SpNqbjx3¬WU÷philadelphia-eagles¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xbNVzIUm¬AD÷1571703300¬ADE÷1571703300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England Patriots¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYJ¬AF÷New York Jets¬JB÷A9ClcAi9¬WV÷new-york-jets¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷New England Patriots¬JA÷OCGhdU6F¬WU÷new-england-patriots¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GlMZZypf¬AD÷1571962800¬ADE÷1571962800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Redskins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Vikings¬JB÷IZFdelML¬WV÷minnesota-vikings¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Redskins¬JA÷dQE0f8yS¬WU÷washington-redskins¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
166
Settings
Note: NFL live on FlashScore.ca. Follow NFL for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal and touchdown scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live statistics (1st downs, total/passing/rushing yards, penalties, penalties yards, turnovers, punts and match history point by point) from CFL and NFL. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall NFL standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find NFL results, live scores and standings on FlashScore.ca NFL page, or click on the football scores page to see all today's football scores.
Upcoming matches: 14.10. Detroit Lions - Green Bay Packers, 17.10. Kansas City Chiefs - Denver Broncos, 20.10. Arizona Cardinals - New York Giants, Houston Texans - Indianapolis Colts, Jacksonville Jaguars - Cincinnati Bengals, Los Angeles Rams - Atlanta Falcons, Miami Dolphins - Buffalo Bills, Minnesota Vikings - Detroit Lions, Oakland Raiders - Green Bay Packers, San Francisco 49ers - Washington Redskins, Los Angeles Chargers - Tennessee Titans, Baltimore Ravens - Seattle Seahawks. Follow NFL live scores, results, fixtures and NFL standings!
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!