FlashScore.ca: NFL Scores, Standings

Football »USA » NFL » 2018/2019

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL - Pre-season¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷2q1r34eg¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷48kC0GdF¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/football/usa/nfl/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0020000000145000NFL - Pre-se016season000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷f9UUfXe7¬AD÷1534039200¬ADE÷1534039200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Chargers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Cardinals¬JB÷r7j4bXNb¬WV÷arizona-cardinals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷10¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Chargers¬JA÷QVu9ciw5¬WU÷los-angeles-chargers¬AG÷17¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬~AA÷nqRMdgRf¬AD÷1534035900¬ADE÷1534035900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Vikings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Broncos¬JB÷WSMotj8U¬WV÷denver-broncos¬AH÷28¬BB÷0¬BD÷14¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Vikings¬JA÷djlh1Zwt¬WU÷minnesota-vikings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷42¬BA÷14¬BC÷10¬BE÷3¬BG÷15¬~AA÷4tDhACef¬AD÷1533954600¬ADE÷1533954600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Raiders¬JB÷Uy2KjtMk¬WV÷oakland-raiders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷16¬BB÷3¬BD÷10¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Lions¬JA÷Ob1Ok0yd¬WU÷detroit-lions¬AG÷10¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷3¬~AA÷65996UfJ¬AD÷1533943800¬ADE÷1533943800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Falcons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYJ¬AF÷New York Jets¬JB÷AeNg5uyq¬WV÷new-york-jets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷17¬BB÷7¬BD÷10¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Falcons¬JA÷ILMc4ajk¬WU÷atlanta-falcons¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬~AA÷rROqCYQs¬AD÷1533866400¬ADE÷1533866400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Cowboys¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SFO¬AF÷San Francisco 49ers¬JB÷UwsvBA74¬WV÷san-francisco-49ers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷3¬BH÷14¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Cowboys¬JA÷bDorAUMA¬WU÷dallas-cowboys¬AG÷21¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬~AA÷YFHd9WA0¬AD÷1533866400¬ADE÷1533866400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indianapolis Colts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Seahawks¬JB÷2k0SlKj2¬WV÷seattle-seahawks¬AH÷17¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬BH÷7¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Colts¬JA÷v7qBD3T2¬WU÷indianapolis-colts¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷19¬BA÷3¬BC÷6¬BE÷3¬BG÷7¬~AA÷YaTYgiBD¬AD÷1533861000¬ADE÷1533861000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Texans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Chiefs¬JB÷vZqDdBhB¬WV÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AH÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Texans¬JA÷YeqHeV7H¬WU÷houston-texans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷17¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷3¬BG÷0¬~AA÷QTxEbFdr¬AD÷1533859200¬ADE÷1533859200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tennessee Titans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tennessee Titans¬JA÷nuLZrhOB¬WU÷tennessee-titans¬AG÷17¬BA÷7¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬WN÷GBP¬AF÷Green Bay Packers¬JB÷U3QUqY85¬WV÷green-bay-packers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷31¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷17¬~AA÷CrYDHf3K¬AD÷1533857400¬ADE÷1533857400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Rams¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Ravens¬JB÷tI0qkTpo¬WV÷baltimore-ravens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷33¬BB÷17¬BD÷6¬BF÷3¬BH÷7¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Rams¬JA÷fLlRDCNo¬WU÷los-angeles-rams¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬~AA÷C6G08jQ6¬AD÷1533857400¬ADE÷1533857400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Redskins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Redskins¬JA÷CKsJBsbF¬WU÷washington-redskins¬AG÷17¬BA÷10¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷New England Patriots¬JB÷IcrFCNr9¬WV÷new-england-patriots¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷26¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷7¬BH÷16¬~AA÷0nVQeDt1¬AD÷1533855600¬ADE÷1533855600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carolina Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bills¬JB÷zsmd0ggn¬WV÷buffalo-bills¬AH÷23¬BB÷7¬BD÷10¬BF÷0¬BH÷6¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Panthers¬JA÷4Gi0aD8h¬WU÷carolina-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷14¬~AA÷YiZ9IzlE¬AD÷1533855600¬ADE÷1533855600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Bengals¬JB÷CnrLfkNN¬WV÷cincinnati-bengals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷30¬BB÷14¬BD÷9¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bears¬JA÷v9EHg9xU¬WU÷chicago-bears¬AG÷27¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷6¬BG÷7¬~AA÷fV557AuD¬AD÷1533855600¬ADE÷1533855600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Browns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYG¬AF÷New York Giants¬JB÷QNoNA1DL¬WV÷new-york-giants¬AH÷10¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Browns¬JA÷8nyS9LSR¬WU÷cleveland-browns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷20¬BA÷7¬BC÷6¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬~AA÷4KyIcZBl¬AD÷1533855600¬ADE÷1533855600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Orleans Saints¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬JB÷QVJwrCwI¬WV÷jacksonville-jaguars¬AH÷20¬BB÷7¬BD÷6¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬WM÷NOS¬AE÷New Orleans Saints¬JA÷KhJssWhO¬WU÷new-orleans-saints¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷3¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷14¬~AA÷65XHGEIQ¬AD÷1533855600¬ADE÷1533855600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Eagles¬JB÷8OhVCWxh¬WV÷philadelphia-eagles¬AH÷14¬BB÷0¬BD÷14¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬JA÷jmrzCjhb¬WU÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷7¬BC÷15¬BE÷6¬BG÷3¬~AA÷QkElBhtl¬AD÷1533855600¬ADE÷1533855600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Dolphins¬JB÷x4pn9lxH¬WV÷miami-dolphins¬AH÷24¬BB÷3¬BD÷7¬BF÷6¬BH÷8¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬JA÷I1bGiM6q¬WU÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷6¬BC÷10¬BE÷7¬BG÷3¬~AA÷Yyon3elR¬AD÷1533254400¬ADE÷1533254400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Ravens¬JB÷djSMofvg¬WV÷baltimore-ravens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷17¬BB÷10¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bears¬JA÷jDRQpEga¬WU÷chicago-bears¬AG÷16¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷9¬~
5
1534430639
17
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL - Pre-season¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷2q1r34eg¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷48kC0GdF¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/football/usa/nfl/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0020000000145000NFL - Pre-se016season000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷z1y0AXCi¬AD÷1534462200¬ADE÷1534462200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷New England Patriots¬JB÷SfGPAMUI¬WV÷new-england-patriots¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Eagles¬JA÷GA97Z57J¬WU÷philadelphia-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QkUC7VdA¬AD÷1534464000¬ADE÷1534464000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Redskins¬JB÷pWnjRsFa¬WV÷washington-redskins¬WM÷NYJ¬AE÷New York Jets¬JA÷27seQ1U5¬WU÷new-york-jets¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"TSN","BU":"http:\/\/www.tsn.ca\/"}]}¬AN÷y¬~AA÷C6xWNVPg¬AD÷1534464000¬ADE÷1534464000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GBP¬AF÷Green Bay Packers¬JB÷dQ0zIIKl¬WV÷green-bay-packers¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬JA÷vkjuHxze¬WU÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q9tzNku0¬AD÷1534546800¬ADE÷1534546800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Falcons¬JB÷IukqGdk1¬WV÷atlanta-falcons¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Chiefs¬JA÷nFgmFG47¬WU÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷badeUXnQ¬AD÷1534546800¬ADE÷1534546800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Lions¬JB÷hvFA1cz8¬WV÷detroit-lions¬WM÷NYG¬AE÷New York Giants¬JA÷6s3hQtD8¬WU÷new-york-giants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8YVvM9f6¬AD÷1534548600¬ADE÷1534548600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Bills¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Browns¬JB÷Q5hiEzKD¬WV÷cleveland-browns¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bills¬JA÷UwJXMSND¬WU÷buffalo-bills¬AN÷y¬~AA÷IqwSOBAm¬AD÷1534548600¬ADE÷1534548600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Dolphins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Panthers¬JB÷t0e5NvcR¬WV÷carolina-panthers¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Dolphins¬JA÷burXIb5r¬WU÷miami-dolphins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t0qnKmPI¬AD÷1534550400¬ADE÷1534550400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Cardinals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOS¬AF÷New Orleans Saints¬JB÷vD87GQ0s¬WV÷new-orleans-saints¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Cardinals¬JA÷KOP4FpGm¬WU÷arizona-cardinals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nPUrLT9C¬AD÷1534611600¬ADE÷1534611600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Vikings¬JB÷rsNyMnwK¬WV÷minnesota-vikings¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬JA÷x4MuL6hQ¬WU÷jacksonville-jaguars¬AN÷y¬~AA÷UNz49iSc¬AD÷1534622400¬ADE÷1534622400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakland Raiders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Raiders¬JA÷0rovUqVt¬WU÷oakland-raiders¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Rams¬JB÷f18BYPMP¬WV÷los-angeles-rams¬AN÷y¬~AA÷K8ciVDXJ¬AD÷1534633200¬ADE÷1534633200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Bengals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Cowboys¬JB÷dCL13J5e¬WV÷dallas-cowboys¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Bengals¬JA÷vyB62wL1¬WU÷cincinnati-bengals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷McXeBDco¬AD÷1534636800¬ADE÷1534636800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Francisco 49ers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Texans¬JB÷6uSGCr06¬WV÷houston-texans¬WM÷SFO¬AE÷San Francisco 49ers¬JA÷l4HLB2FC¬WU÷san-francisco-49ers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IP6F2Lgo¬AD÷1534636800¬ADE÷1534636800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tennessee Titans¬JB÷bFO8E4Vg¬WV÷tennessee-titans¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬JA÷hxOCDOp0¬WU÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vgvOPies¬AD÷1534640700¬ADE÷1534640700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Broncos¬JB÷pY1dP0SE¬WV÷denver-broncos¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bears¬JA÷29d1OKsL¬WU÷chicago-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8EZ78Bs4¬AD÷1534644000¬ADE÷1534644000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Seahawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Chargers¬JB÷CIlrT3pm¬WV÷los-angeles-chargers¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Seahawks¬JA÷6ulnSNag¬WU÷seattle-seahawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4tTG6kCG¬AD÷1534809600¬ADE÷1534809600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baltimore Ravens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Ravens¬JA÷zLu3OuaI¬WU÷baltimore-ravens¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indianapolis Colts¬JB÷tbtaPLqC¬WV÷indianapolis-colts¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"TSN","BU":"http:\/\/www.tsn.ca\/"}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YHfND6Jq¬AD÷1535068800¬ADE÷1535068800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Browns¬JB÷Eq0zfXl3¬WV÷cleveland-browns¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Eagles¬JA÷86avgi49¬WU÷philadelphia-eagles¬AN÷n¬~~
5
1534430639
304
Note: NFL live on FlashScore.ca. Follow NFL for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal and touchdown scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live statistics (1st downs, total/passing/rushing yards, penalties, penalties yards, turnovers, punts and match history point by point) from CFL and NFL. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall NFL standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find NFL results, live scores and standings on FlashScore.ca NFL page, or click on the football scores page to see all today's football scores.
Upcoming matches: 16.08. Philadelphia Eagles - New England Patriots, New York Jets - Washington Redskins, Pittsburgh Steelers - Green Bay Packers, 17.08. Kansas City Chiefs - Atlanta Falcons, New York Giants - Detroit Lions, Buffalo Bills - Cleveland Browns, Miami Dolphins - Carolina Panthers, Arizona Cardinals - New Orleans Saints, 18.08. Jacksonville Jaguars - Minnesota Vikings, Oakland Raiders - Los Angeles Rams, Cincinnati Bengals - Dallas Cowboys, San Francisco 49ers - Houston Texans