FlashScore.ca: NFL Scores, Standings

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
$200 in Bet Credits
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+

Football USA

NFL
2020/2021
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷8nBCOeog¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷v5SwRaz2¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/nfl/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0000000000001000NFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷MehFcBiF¬AD÷1599783600¬ADE÷1599783600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Texans¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Chiefs¬JB÷lziyCERo¬WV÷kansas-city-chiefs¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Texans¬JA÷0AfuBYth¬WU÷houston-texans¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I3Xki9Ur¬AD÷1600016400¬ADE÷1600016400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bears¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bears¬JA÷lEa35UAT¬WU÷chicago-bears¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Lions¬JB÷zBea6AeN¬WV÷detroit-lions¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EkHhBULE¬AD÷1600016400¬ADE÷1600016400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Browns¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Browns¬JA÷fBrECoId¬WU÷cleveland-browns¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Ravens¬JB÷dQPADR2j¬WV÷baltimore-ravens¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nwxfjTqk¬AD÷1600016400¬ADE÷1600016400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Green Bay Packers¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GBP¬AE÷Green Bay Packers¬JA÷ppoZa8Yj¬WU÷green-bay-packers¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Vikings¬JB÷6gnV0lJp¬WV÷minnesota-vikings¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zaIlCA68¬AD÷1600016400¬ADE÷1600016400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indianapolis Colts¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬JB÷0fvuJmuT¬WV÷jacksonville-jaguars¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Colts¬JA÷23Q6E7mp¬WU÷indianapolis-colts¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MeU6mRT7¬AD÷1600016400¬ADE÷1600016400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Las Vegas Raiders¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAI¬AE÷Las Vegas Raiders¬JA÷WKZzKTPM¬WU÷las-vegas-raiders¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Panthers¬JB÷hUzXK9AG¬WV÷carolina-panthers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QTzbkmae¬AD÷1600016400¬ADE÷1600016400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Dolphins¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Dolphins¬JA÷jsYKNBQc¬WU÷miami-dolphins¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷New England Patriots¬JB÷CjZGOiBi¬WV÷new-england-patriots¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GfoOekMR¬AD÷1600016400¬ADE÷1600016400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Jets¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYJ¬AE÷New York Jets¬JA÷tlde7jtH¬WU÷new-york-jets¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bills¬JB÷2cci8WQA¬WV÷buffalo-bills¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8hQ2l7E1¬AD÷1600016400¬ADE÷1600016400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Eagles¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Eagles¬JA÷b7yTLkeA¬WU÷philadelphia-eagles¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington¬JB÷p4XOMVu4¬WV÷washington-football-team¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YVeJdV6L¬AD÷1600016400¬ADE÷1600016400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Seahawks¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Seahawks¬JA÷YNhm9CB4¬WU÷seattle-seahawks¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Falcons¬JB÷fXgqAhdb¬WV÷atlanta-falcons¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f1YkAlyL¬AD÷1600027500¬ADE÷1600027500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Chargers¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Chargers¬JA÷ryT9CTX2¬WU÷los-angeles-chargers¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Bengals¬JB÷4pU5D9Id¬WV÷cincinnati-bengals¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jXJL4Sbr¬AD÷1600028700¬ADE÷1600028700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Cardinals¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Cardinals¬JA÷bRZP8oXR¬WU÷arizona-cardinals¬WN÷SFO¬AF÷San Francisco 49ers¬JB÷pOVL9RHL¬WV÷san-francisco-49ers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YiXg98jR¬AD÷1600028700¬ADE÷1600028700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬JA÷j1WHA72F¬WU÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬WN÷NOS¬AF÷New Orleans Saints¬JB÷CAXDBmm9¬WV÷new-orleans-saints¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4zOP3nEl¬AD÷1600042800¬ADE÷1600042800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Cowboys¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Cowboys¬JA÷fcLe3Pfk¬WU÷dallas-cowboys¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Rams¬JB÷G6Mi45uq¬WV÷los-angeles-rams¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷naDU26Tf¬AD÷1600125300¬ADE÷1600125300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬JA÷tEJ313P1¬WU÷pittsburgh-steelers¬WN÷NYG¬AF÷New York Giants¬JB÷2NKa2qAe¬WV÷new-york-giants¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QkCY1Qr1¬AD÷1600135800¬ADE÷1600135800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tennessee Titans¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tennessee Titans¬JA÷8KBkP6H8¬WU÷tennessee-titans¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Broncos¬JB÷fH7oQn22¬WV÷denver-broncos¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
256
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
Note: NFL live on FlashScore.ca. Follow NFL for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal and touchdown scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live statistics (1st downs, total/passing/rushing yards, penalties, penalties yards, turnovers, punts and match history point by point) from CFL and NFL. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall NFL standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find NFL results, live scores and standings on FlashScore.ca NFL page, or click on the football scores page to see all today's football scores.
. Follow NFL live scores, results, fixtures and NFL standings!
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!