FlashScore.ca: NFL Scores, Standings

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
$200 in Bet Credits
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+

Football USA

NFL
2020/2021
Loading...
results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷8nBCOeog¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷v5SwRaz2¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/nfl/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0000000000001000NFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷2m5sqokj¬AD÷1603757700¬ADE÷1603757700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Bears¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1603768971¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bears¬JA÷rT0CnAYF¬WU÷chicago-bears¬GRA÷0¬AG÷10¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Rams¬JB÷4x28mjJ9¬WV÷los-angeles-rams¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷24¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬BF÷14¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0Mq13Fz5¬AD÷1603671600¬ADE÷1603671600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Seattle Seahawks¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1603685614¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Seahawks¬JA÷EBBuYAJM¬WU÷seattle-seahawks¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷34¬AT÷34¬BI÷0¬BA÷10¬BC÷17¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Cardinals¬JB÷087yZj4G¬WV÷arizona-cardinals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷37¬AU÷34¬BJ÷3¬BB÷7¬BD÷10¬BF÷7¬BH÷10¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fsUKd4Jk¬AD÷1603657500¬ADE÷1603657500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1603668919¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬JA÷nqnPp9KP¬WU÷jacksonville-jaguars¬GRA÷0¬AG÷29¬BA÷0¬BC÷14¬BE÷15¬BG÷0¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Chargers¬JB÷8hmLok5J¬WV÷los-angeles-chargers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷39¬BB÷9¬BD÷7¬BF÷20¬BH÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EPm52ZkB¬AD÷1603657500¬ADE÷1603657500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kansas City Chiefs¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1603668201¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Chiefs¬JA÷AscBSlsp¬WU÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷43¬BA÷10¬BC÷14¬BE÷6¬BG÷13¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Broncos¬JB÷8YAqXUYS¬WV÷denver-broncos¬GRB÷0¬AH÷16¬BB÷6¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8nm91g5H¬AD÷1603657500¬ADE÷1603657500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Francisco 49ers¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1603667379¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SFO¬AE÷San Francisco 49ers¬JA÷r9AIQSBd¬WU÷san-francisco-49ers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷33¬BA÷7¬BC÷16¬BE÷7¬BG÷3¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷New England Patriots¬JB÷4IBER8dj¬WV÷new-england-patriots¬GRB÷0¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pCAxpRZq¬AD÷1603656300¬ADE÷1603656300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1603667682¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬JA÷AF24lW33¬WU÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷45¬BA÷7¬BC÷14¬BE÷3¬BG÷21¬WN÷RAI¬AF÷Las Vegas Raiders¬JB÷dCb0kClc¬WV÷las-vegas-raiders¬GRB÷0¬AH÷20¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬BF÷7¬BH÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6uro7cyt¬AD÷1603645200¬ADE÷1603645200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo Bills¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1603656074¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bills¬JA÷xCR7JB4T¬WU÷buffalo-bills¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷18¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬BE÷6¬BG÷6¬WN÷NYJ¬AF÷New York Jets¬JB÷bLS3KikN¬WV÷new-york-jets¬GRB÷0¬AH÷10¬BB÷3¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tIGvnE5U¬AD÷1603645200¬ADE÷1603645200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carolina Panthers¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1603655220¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Panthers¬JA÷UoOaLXZG¬WU÷carolina-panthers¬GRA÷0¬AG÷24¬BA÷3¬BC÷14¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬WN÷NOS¬AF÷New Orleans Saints¬JB÷jePeMDKA¬WV÷new-orleans-saints¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷27¬BB÷7¬BD÷14¬BF÷3¬BH÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YiDWmzyI¬AD÷1603645200¬ADE÷1603645200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Browns¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1603656875¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Browns¬JA÷l8MqPFzh¬WU÷cleveland-browns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷37¬BA÷3¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷20¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Bengals¬JB÷AHNuQeLo¬WV÷cincinnati-bengals¬GRB÷0¬AH÷34¬BB÷7¬BD÷10¬BF÷3¬BH÷14¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pWtk6Hjn¬AD÷1603645200¬ADE÷1603645200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Cowboys¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1603655725¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Football Team¬JB÷fiEZEVCp¬WV÷washington-football-team¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷25¬BB÷9¬BD÷13¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Cowboys¬JA÷6RHwEkSj¬WU÷dallas-cowboys¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷f1ESlGLB¬AD÷1603645200¬ADE÷1603645200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Lions¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1603656724¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Lions¬JA÷rBZc1Cro¬WU÷detroit-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷23¬BA÷7¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬BG÷10¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Falcons¬JB÷t2mW5hzU¬WV÷atlanta-falcons¬GRB÷0¬AH÷22¬BB÷0¬BD÷14¬BF÷0¬BH÷8¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Icfd4eLb¬AD÷1603645200¬ADE÷1603645200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Bay Packers¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1603656394¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GBP¬AE÷Green Bay Packers¬JA÷6o8XZWlA¬WU÷green-bay-packers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷35¬BA÷7¬BC÷14¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Texans¬JB÷Sf9TzDZ3¬WV÷houston-texans¬GRB÷0¬AH÷20¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷13¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WQ3HHBfM¬AD÷1603645200¬ADE÷1603645200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1603656527¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tennessee Titans¬JB÷WhuvEzA0¬WV÷tennessee-titans¬GRB÷0¬AH÷24¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷10¬BH÷7¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬JA÷AqvrDfP6¬WU÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷27¬BA÷7¬BC÷17¬BE÷3¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xQJNkd65¬AD÷1603412400¬ADE÷1603412400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Giants¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1603424179¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYG¬AE÷New York Giants¬JA÷nulS6YKN¬WU÷new-york-giants¬GRA÷0¬AG÷21¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Eagles¬JB÷YypO7E5H¬WV÷philadelphia-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷22¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷12¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bZKJjxia¬AD÷1603152900¬ADE÷1603152900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Cardinals¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1603164186¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Cardinals¬JA÷vFpK8fjB¬WU÷arizona-cardinals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷38¬BA÷0¬BC÷21¬BE÷7¬BG÷10¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Cowboys¬JB÷0OoG9zy5¬WV÷dallas-cowboys¬GRB÷0¬AH÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zyf9p1UP¬AD÷1603141200¬ADE÷1603141200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kansas City Chiefs¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1603151873¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Chiefs¬JA÷EHnYu5G7¬WU÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷26¬BA÷7¬BC÷6¬BE÷7¬BG÷6¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bills¬JB÷zRmUto11¬WV÷buffalo-bills¬GRB÷0¬AH÷17¬BB÷3¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬AW÷1¬~
105
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷8nBCOeog¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷v5SwRaz2¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/nfl/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0000000000001000NFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷tv4or54d¬AD÷1604017200¬ADE÷1604017200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Falcons¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Falcons¬JA÷lSSqU1Il¬WU÷atlanta-falcons¬GRA÷0¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Panthers¬JB÷AyUuVs3r¬WV÷carolina-panthers¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷SWqt4nRF¬AD÷1604253600¬ADE÷1604253600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indianapolis Colts¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Colts¬JA÷SfaFS9bs¬WU÷indianapolis-colts¬GRA÷0¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Lions¬JB÷jZ7mXkjQ¬WV÷detroit-lions¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷ltox5SB9¬AD÷1604253600¬ADE÷1604253600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Las Vegas Raiders¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAI¬AE÷Las Vegas Raiders¬JA÷dC8qYVzK¬WU÷las-vegas-raiders¬GRA÷0¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Browns¬JB÷IL9uZBLD¬WV÷cleveland-browns¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷tvQGcp4q¬AD÷1604253600¬ADE÷1604253600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Rams¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Rams¬JA÷fkawN5SI¬WU÷los-angeles-rams¬GRA÷0¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Dolphins¬JB÷tneZNoDC¬WV÷miami-dolphins¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d6lp36tM¬AD÷1604253600¬ADE÷1604253600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Vikings¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Vikings¬JA÷08cNQmTg¬WU÷minnesota-vikings¬GRA÷0¬WN÷GBP¬AF÷Green Bay Packers¬JB÷MHbJRTDm¬WV÷green-bay-packers¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷fshT6lsc¬AD÷1604253600¬ADE÷1604253600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England Patriots¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷New England Patriots¬JA÷fPViSum1¬WU÷new-england-patriots¬GRA÷0¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bills¬JB÷rkSmTLXf¬WV÷buffalo-bills¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷zcml2QeS¬AD÷1604253600¬ADE÷1604253600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Jets¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYJ¬AE÷New York Jets¬JA÷nPeVORc6¬WU÷new-york-jets¬GRA÷0¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Chiefs¬JB÷8YdRP7r0¬WV÷kansas-city-chiefs¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷v7eh5y6h¬AD÷1604253600¬ADE÷1604253600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Ravens¬JB÷KU5LxZ4i¬WV÷baltimore-ravens¬GRB÷0¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬JA÷bL4PygKc¬WU÷pittsburgh-steelers¬GRA÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷6HeX58d3¬AD÷1604253600¬ADE÷1604253600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tennessee Titans¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tennessee Titans¬JA÷SxUaQJHD¬WU÷tennessee-titans¬GRA÷0¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Bengals¬JB÷lnVeRa27¬WV÷cincinnati-bengals¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷MmCOCyRp¬AD÷1604264700¬ADE÷1604264700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Chargers¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Chargers¬JA÷Q7bkmdsH¬WU÷los-angeles-chargers¬GRA÷0¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Broncos¬JB÷nHaolxSA¬WV÷denver-broncos¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷l4TOeOYe¬AD÷1604265900¬ADE÷1604265900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Orleans Saints¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOS¬AE÷New Orleans Saints¬JA÷IRxeumrm¬WU÷new-orleans-saints¬GRA÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bears¬JB÷vyvitTSt¬WV÷chicago-bears¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SfSSfrl2¬AD÷1604265900¬ADE÷1604265900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Francisco 49ers¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SFO¬AE÷San Francisco 49ers¬JA÷AZf2wRCa¬WU÷san-francisco-49ers¬GRA÷0¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Seahawks¬JB÷Clxav7cg¬WV÷seattle-seahawks¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷SnY3JRQ2¬AD÷1604280000¬ADE÷1604280000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Cowboys¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Cowboys¬JA÷rmgAy5sC¬WU÷dallas-cowboys¬GRA÷0¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Eagles¬JB÷4df6xoS5¬WV÷philadelphia-eagles¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6wX7Iot9¬AD÷1604366100¬ADE÷1604366100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬JA÷jDdIZrCO¬WU÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬GRA÷0¬WN÷NYG¬AF÷New York Giants¬JB÷CMcEzPdI¬WV÷new-york-giants¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷00WBH5eF¬AD÷1604625600¬ADE÷1604625600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Green Bay Packers¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GBP¬AE÷Green Bay Packers¬JA÷txxSgnct¬WU÷green-bay-packers¬GRA÷0¬WN÷SFO¬AF÷San Francisco 49ers¬JB÷4Gp0bSlP¬WV÷san-francisco-49ers¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
151
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
Note: NFL live on FlashScore.ca. Follow NFL for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal and touchdown scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live statistics (1st downs, total/passing/rushing yards, penalties, penalties yards, turnovers, punts and match history point by point) from CFL and NFL. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall NFL standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find NFL results, live scores and standings on FlashScore.ca NFL page, or click on the football scores page to see all today's football scores.
Upcoming matches: 29.10. Atlanta Falcons - Carolina Panthers, 01.11. Indianapolis Colts - Detroit Lions, Las Vegas Raiders - Cleveland Browns, Los Angeles Rams - Miami Dolphins, Minnesota Vikings - Green Bay Packers, New England Patriots - Buffalo Bills, New York Jets - Kansas City Chiefs, Pittsburgh Steelers - Baltimore Ravens, Tennessee Titans - Cincinnati Bengals, Los Angeles Chargers - Denver Broncos, New Orleans Saints - Chicago Bears, San Francisco 49ers - Seattle Seahawks, Dallas Cowboys - Philadelphia Eagles, 02.11. Tampa Bay Buccaneers - New York Giants, 05.11. Green Bay Packers - San Francisco 49ers. Follow NFL live scores, results, fixtures and NFL standings!
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!
mockup