FlashScore.ca: AFL 2020 Scores, Standings

Football Austria

AFL
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷AUSTRIA: AFL¬ZEE÷GSwVVW3i¬ZB÷25¬ZY÷Austria¬ZC÷6ky45w20¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷xSALzQr3¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷25_GSwVVW3i¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/austria/afl/¬ZX÷01Austria 007ustria0110000000001000AFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Austria¬~AA÷YR9Wqdwe¬AD÷1585400400¬ADE÷1585400400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Steelsharks Traun¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Steelsharks Traun¬JA÷pOoLJGta¬WU÷steelsharks-traun¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Graz Giants¬JB÷OEpPIzd5¬WV÷graz-giants¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷j34yqGh1¬AD÷1585404000¬ADE÷1585404000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Modling Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOD¬AE÷Modling Rangers¬JA÷IypTHfBB¬WU÷modling-rangers¬WN÷RAI¬AF÷Raiders Tirol¬JB÷UBmXGEQH¬WV÷raiders-tirol¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷Ug3urz87¬AD÷1585486800¬ADE÷1585486800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Danube Dragons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Danube Dragons¬JA÷OYnyGYuO¬WU÷danube-dragons¬WN÷VIK¬AF÷Vikings Vienna¬JB÷2PouFheU¬WV÷vikings-vienna¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷rciN6Jp8¬AD÷1586008800¬ADE÷1586008800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vikings Vienna¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIK¬AE÷Vikings Vienna¬JA÷EcSpzxRu¬WU÷vikings-vienna¬WN÷RAI¬AF÷Raiders Tirol¬JB÷hlRlZetn¬WV÷raiders-tirol¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fXfR5w0E¬AD÷1586088000¬ADE÷1586088000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cineplexx Blue Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cineplexx Blue Devils¬JA÷nBQhYFeh¬WU÷cineplexx-blue-devils¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Graz Giants¬JB÷0EUdXZAb¬WV÷graz-giants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CAKT9qcH¬AD÷1586091600¬ADE÷1586091600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prague Black Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Danube Dragons¬JB÷fgmsIc6m¬WV÷danube-dragons¬WM÷PRA¬AE÷Prague Black Panthers¬JA÷G2lwJwis¬WU÷prague-black-panthers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zV8elBUt¬AD÷1586095200¬ADE÷1586095200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Modling Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOD¬AE÷Modling Rangers¬JA÷fyU0WgQ4¬WU÷modling-rangers¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Steelsharks Traun¬JB÷YRS4VDuB¬WV÷steelsharks-traun¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EL7amVqm¬AD÷1587214800¬ADE÷1587214800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Graz Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Graz Giants¬JA÷S2s8UXfH¬WU÷graz-giants¬WN÷MOD¬AF÷Modling Rangers¬JB÷6gtCTiAN¬WV÷modling-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j1JX83CN¬AD÷1587218400¬ADE÷1587218400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Steelsharks Traun¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Steelsharks Traun¬JA÷OSioHHLg¬WU÷steelsharks-traun¬WN÷PRA¬AF÷Prague Black Panthers¬JB÷2JjkGyy0¬WV÷prague-black-panthers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷reC3nkag¬AD÷1587297600¬ADE÷1587297600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cineplexx Blue Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cineplexx Blue Devils¬JA÷0GuGSBPT¬WU÷cineplexx-blue-devils¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Danube Dragons¬JB÷xxXsOVXp¬WV÷danube-dragons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MoB7o9Ea¬AD÷1587304800¬ADE÷1587304800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Raiders Tirol¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAI¬AE÷Raiders Tirol¬JA÷juLPnFAo¬WU÷raiders-tirol¬WN÷VIK¬AF÷Vikings Vienna¬JB÷UVJToZPi¬WV÷vikings-vienna¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4A0CpTT5¬AD÷1588420800¬ADE÷1588420800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Danube Dragons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Danube Dragons¬JA÷b5OXpgub¬WU÷danube-dragons¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cineplexx Blue Devils¬JB÷xdNypDf4¬WV÷cineplexx-blue-devils¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ID4GqmqC¬AD÷1588428000¬ADE÷1588428000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Graz Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Graz Giants¬JA÷WIMuqX9A¬WU÷graz-giants¬WN÷RAI¬AF÷Raiders Tirol¬JB÷rgQqriPG¬WV÷raiders-tirol¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cz4Kr7bI¬AD÷1588431600¬ADE÷1588431600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Steelsharks Traun¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Steelsharks Traun¬JA÷xGPmsBvN¬WU÷steelsharks-traun¬WN÷VIK¬AF÷Vikings Vienna¬JB÷G6OitVgT¬WV÷vikings-vienna¬AN÷n¬~~
35
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
Note: AFL live on FlashScore.ca. Follow AFL 2020 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal and touchdown scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live statistics (1st downs, total/passing/rushing yards, penalties, penalties yards, turnovers, punts and match history point by point) from CFL and NFL. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall AFL 2020 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find AFL 2020 results, live scores and standings on FlashScore.ca AFL 2020 page, or click on the football scores page to see all today's football scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!