FlashScore.ca: CFL Scores, Standings

Football Canada CFL2019

results
5
1548197449
0
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷CANADA: CFL - Pre-season¬ZEE÷MZFZnvX4¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷GjZIi8WB¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷zmUhoU4i¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_MZFZnvX4¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/football/canada/cfl/¬ZX÷01Canada 006Canada0010000000152000CFL - Pre-se016season000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷IoUAvajq¬AD÷1558900800¬ADE÷1558900800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BC Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIO¬AE÷BC Lions¬JA÷dl72fKxq¬WU÷bc-lions¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Eskimos¬JB÷vDd7gvhk¬WV÷edmonton-eskimos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dxTEwJ5k¬AD÷1559228400¬ADE÷1559228400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Alouettes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Alouettes¬JA÷I3eBhb7e¬WU÷montreal-alouettes¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Argonauts¬JB÷nw0FiIM1¬WV÷toronto-argonauts¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QBXIxwLe¬AD÷1559349000¬ADE÷1559349000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Eskimos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Eskimos¬JA÷QTbJjxx8¬WU÷edmonton-eskimos¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Blue Bombers¬JB÷U1PaaUu8¬WV÷winnipeg-blue-bombers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷42WMycz2¬AD÷1559350800¬ADE÷1559350800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saskatchewan Roughriders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Stampeders¬JB÷M9s7c8AK¬WV÷calgary-stampeders¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatchewan Roughriders¬JA÷Snr3bleE¬WU÷saskatchewan-roughriders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷67A50tD2¬AD÷1559430000¬ADE÷1559430000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬JA÷00tBdSPQ¬WU÷hamilton-tiger-cats¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Redblacks¬JB÷tfOwhnYs¬WV÷ottawa-redblacks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C4DDbKsF¬AD÷1559863800¬ADE÷1559863800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Redblacks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Alouettes¬JB÷AZFfl4X6¬WV÷montreal-alouettes¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Redblacks¬JA÷SAQkkpI0¬WU÷ottawa-redblacks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IsE9a0S8¬AD÷1559863800¬ADE÷1559863800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Argonauts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Argonauts¬JA÷KpNsi6ml¬WU÷toronto-argonauts¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬JB÷E7MojQ2f¬WV÷hamilton-tiger-cats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lUzsshCs¬AD÷1559869200¬ADE÷1559869200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Blue Bombers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Blue Bombers¬JA÷lQEbmOnD¬WU÷winnipeg-blue-bombers¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatchewan Roughriders¬JB÷GW2tC7PD¬WV÷saskatchewan-roughriders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷65VotCRm¬AD÷1559959200¬ADE÷1559959200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Stampeders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Stampeders¬JA÷fN1pBRvK¬WU÷calgary-stampeders¬WN÷LIO¬AF÷BC Lions¬JB÷xnikAofQ¬WV÷bc-lions¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷CANADA: CFL¬ZEE÷MZFZnvX4¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷QDCthU1a¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷zmUhoU4i¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_MZFZnvX4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/canada/cfl/¬ZX÷01Canada 006Canada0010000000186000CFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷pdUkuWtf¬AD÷1560468600¬ADE÷1560468600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saskatchewan Roughriders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬JB÷E7rH552s¬WV÷hamilton-tiger-cats¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatchewan Roughriders¬JA÷8UsL4PHm¬WU÷saskatchewan-roughriders¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vJTgvjd0¬AD÷1560560400¬ADE÷1560560400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Alouettes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Eskimos¬JB÷nLtP3qXg¬WV÷edmonton-eskimos¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Alouettes¬JA÷4dyU23n0¬WU÷montreal-alouettes¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hMXcwAB6¬AD÷1560639600¬ADE÷1560639600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Redblacks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Stampeders¬JB÷rmzY1N16¬WV÷calgary-stampeders¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Redblacks¬JA÷xAZy1sHC¬WU÷ottawa-redblacks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zoN2xUQC¬AD÷1560650400¬ADE÷1560650400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Blue Bombers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LIO¬AF÷BC Lions¬JB÷lpwt01WI¬WV÷bc-lions¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Blue Bombers¬JA÷lOul8bOu¬WU÷winnipeg-blue-bombers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
5
1548197449
90
Note: CFL live on FlashScore.ca. Follow CFL for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal and touchdown scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live statistics (1st downs, total/passing/rushing yards, penalties, penalties yards, turnovers, punts and match history point by point) from CFL and NFL. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall CFL standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find CFL results, live scores and standings on FlashScore.ca CFL page, or click on the football scores page to see all today's football scores.
. Follow CFL live scores, results, fixtures and CFL standings!
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!