Football »Canada » CFL » 2018

results
5
1519296256
0
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷CANADA: CFL - Pre-season¬ZEE÷MZFZnvX4¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷IglJip6a¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷ULTv294K¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_MZFZnvX4¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/football/canada/cfl/¬ZX÷01Canada 006Canada0010000000137000CFL - Pre-se016season000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷tCkf8Cfs¬AD÷1527454800¬ADE÷1527454800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Eskimos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatchewan Roughriders¬JB÷23md5l2F¬WV÷saskatchewan-roughriders¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Eskimos¬JA÷Ewi048HL¬WU÷edmonton-eskimos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fFgb7W9m¬AD÷1527809400¬ADE÷1527809400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Redblacks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Alouettes¬JB÷80j43SWR¬WV÷montreal-alouettes¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Redblacks¬JA÷A9xWbnuq¬WU÷ottawa-redblacks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lxg26jPg¬AD÷1527895800¬ADE÷1527895800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬JA÷6yWvcQ9e¬WU÷hamilton-tiger-cats¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Argonauts¬JB÷SpXzb6fk¬WV÷toronto-argonauts¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SSi65Av0¬AD÷1527899400¬ADE÷1527899400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Blue Bombers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Eskimos¬JB÷0bVrdpP1¬WV÷edmonton-eskimos¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Blue Bombers¬JA÷E1Zne4v8¬WU÷winnipeg-blue-bombers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p4nB4Ug6¬AD÷1527901200¬ADE÷1527901200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Stampeders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LIO¬AF÷BC Lions¬JB÷CxBudSv8¬WV÷bc-lions¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Stampeders¬JA÷jT9qenfE¬WU÷calgary-stampeders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OfoF3l9C¬AD÷1528507800¬ADE÷1528507800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saskatchewan Roughriders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Stampeders¬JB÷bg9mf69K¬WV÷calgary-stampeders¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatchewan Roughriders¬JA÷xp8igQOQ¬WU÷saskatchewan-roughriders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IHpJ28OI¬AD÷1528511400¬ADE÷1528511400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BC Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Blue Bombers¬JB÷rRpKlpXs¬WV÷winnipeg-blue-bombers¬WM÷LIO¬AE÷BC Lions¬JA÷dUlOm4nl¬WU÷bc-lions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UilN1SwP¬AD÷1528563600¬ADE÷1528563600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Alouettes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬JB÷jilSnO1f¬WV÷hamilton-tiger-cats¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Alouettes¬JA÷UsmWorH0¬WU÷montreal-alouettes¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷CANADA: CFL¬ZEE÷MZFZnvX4¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷ATpBg6ym¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷ULTv294K¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_MZFZnvX4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/canada/cfl/¬ZX÷01Canada 006Canada0010000000169000CFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷rLuEGe4b¬AD÷1529022600¬ADE÷1529022600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Blue Bombers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Eskimos¬JB÷Cb4KDi6A¬WV÷edmonton-eskimos¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Blue Bombers¬JA÷Q18OCBLG¬WU÷winnipeg-blue-bombers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CfpIFFJ4¬AD÷1529110800¬ADE÷1529110800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saskatchewan Roughriders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Argonauts¬JB÷8QcTBVzN¬WV÷toronto-argonauts¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatchewan Roughriders¬JA÷nHdXAkjT¬WU÷saskatchewan-roughriders¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷joqMEZYA¬AD÷1529190000¬ADE÷1529190000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Stampeders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬JB÷4Abb69bp¬WV÷hamilton-tiger-cats¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Stampeders¬JA÷r1c25TDj¬WU÷calgary-stampeders¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y9YQDglH¬AD÷1529200800¬ADE÷1529200800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BC Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Alouettes¬JB÷p6yoUCji¬WV÷montreal-alouettes¬WM÷LIO¬AE÷BC Lions¬JA÷b9ukTW5c¬WU÷bc-lions¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UTFgdRIq¬AD÷1529623800¬ADE÷1529623800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Redblacks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatchewan Roughriders¬JB÷hWvgSjL3¬WV÷saskatchewan-roughriders¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Redblacks¬JA÷WMwcRAzA¬WU÷ottawa-redblacks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OjFceoYk¬AD÷1529708400¬ADE÷1529708400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Alouettes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Blue Bombers¬JB÷lbY1QUkG¬WV÷winnipeg-blue-bombers¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Alouettes¬JA÷SlX5Pl5M¬WU÷montreal-alouettes¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2sE1f5md¬AD÷1529719200¬ADE÷1529719200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Eskimos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬JB÷MBW9O8KS¬WV÷hamilton-tiger-cats¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Eskimos¬JA÷d4NyKSSq¬WU÷edmonton-eskimos¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
5
1519296256
89
Note: CFL live on FlashScore.ca. Follow CFL for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal and touchdown scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live statistics (1st downs, total/passing/rushing yards, penalties, penalties yards, turnovers, punts and match history point by point) from CFL and NFL. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall CFL standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find CFL results, live scores and standings on FlashScore.ca CFL page, or click on the football scores page to see all today's football scores.