FlashScore.ca: CFL Scores, Standings

Football Canada

CFL
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷CANADA: CFL - Pre-season¬ZEE÷MZFZnvX4¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷nRD1yjkT¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷6L3pcq7j¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_MZFZnvX4¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/football/canada/cfl/¬ZX÷01Canada 006Canada0010000000001000CFL - Pre-se016season000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷dfjmkTYo¬AD÷1590350400¬ADE÷1590350400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Eskimos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Blue Bombers¬JB÷vLN7SxQm¬WV÷winnipeg-blue-bombers¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Eskimos¬JA÷IBMBRduf¬WU÷edmonton-eskimos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jHkilmlh¬AD÷1590678000¬ADE÷1590678000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Argonauts¬JB÷CYLFQGf0¬WV÷toronto-argonauts¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬JA÷QyQJPzA6¬WU÷hamilton-tiger-cats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Kgem73b¬AD÷1590795000¬ADE÷1590795000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Alouettes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Redblacks¬JB÷KbPNOfPC¬WV÷ottawa-redblacks¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Alouettes¬JA÷bkORNEvJ¬WU÷montreal-alouettes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QZs4ooYA¬AD÷1590868800¬ADE÷1590868800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BC Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Eskimos¬JB÷8xDvsxus¬WV÷edmonton-eskimos¬WM÷LIO¬AE÷BC Lions¬JA÷MuHrtdfm¬WU÷bc-lions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nqq0nRI4¬AD÷1590868800¬ADE÷1590868800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saskatchewan Roughriders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Stampeders¬JB÷C6R8nbHJ¬WV÷calgary-stampeders¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatchewan Roughriders¬JA÷jcQCoIWP¬WU÷saskatchewan-roughriders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yas8p5mH¬AD÷1591313400¬ADE÷1591313400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Redblacks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬JB÷G2GnuG9g¬WV÷hamilton-tiger-cats¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Redblacks¬JA÷fgFjvzPa¬WU÷ottawa-redblacks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CjtCqP2N¬AD÷1591407000¬ADE÷1591407000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Blue Bombers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Blue Bombers¬JA÷2JIbxEgC¬WU÷winnipeg-blue-bombers¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatchewan Roughriders¬JB÷OSJfwfv6¬WV÷saskatchewan-roughriders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fFVGrqIT¬AD÷1591408800¬ADE÷1591408800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Stampeders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LIO¬AF÷BC Lions¬JB÷dtI2yY8I¬WV÷bc-lions¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Stampeders¬JA÷8GL6zhOO¬WU÷calgary-stampeders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WzNrv3Qp¬AD÷1591462800¬ADE÷1591462800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Argonauts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Alouettes¬JB÷MJ9lay1P¬WV÷montreal-alouettes¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Argonauts¬JA÷OSeGfe9t¬WU÷toronto-argonauts¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷CANADA: CFL¬ZEE÷MZFZnvX4¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷v1AgwCKG¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷6L3pcq7j¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_MZFZnvX4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/canada/cfl/¬ZX÷01Canada 006Canada0010000000001000CFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷pvBQ2n3o¬AD÷1591923600¬ADE÷1591923600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BC Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIO¬AE÷BC Lions¬JA÷WhaOhZwg¬WU÷bc-lions¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Eskimos¬JB÷h20KgFOn¬WV÷edmonton-eskimos¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OU9U16Ii¬AD÷1592002800¬ADE÷1592002800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Argonauts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Redblacks¬JB÷QFbSigga¬WV÷ottawa-redblacks¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Argonauts¬JA÷vJ2WjD85¬WU÷toronto-argonauts¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t64Z0QXc¬AD÷1592013600¬ADE÷1592013600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Alouettes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Stampeders¬JB÷Yu2zjXNB¬WV÷calgary-stampeders¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Alouettes¬JA÷CW0vkiwI¬WU÷montreal-alouettes¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kd3w0pm4¬AD÷1592089200¬ADE÷1592089200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Blue Bombers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬JB÷IVO7XO7p¬WV÷hamilton-tiger-cats¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Blue Bombers¬JA÷dMNBWrNj¬WU÷winnipeg-blue-bombers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EJ2sa42A¬AD÷1592528400¬ADE÷1592528400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BC Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Stampeders¬JB÷APBgeSai¬WV÷calgary-stampeders¬WM÷LIO¬AE÷BC Lions¬JA÷OSFcfnFc¬WU÷bc-lions¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
90
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
Note: CFL live on FlashScore.ca. Follow CFL for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal and touchdown scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live statistics (1st downs, total/passing/rushing yards, penalties, penalties yards, turnovers, punts and match history point by point) from CFL and NFL. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall CFL standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find CFL results, live scores and standings on FlashScore.ca CFL page, or click on the football scores page to see all today's football scores.
. Follow CFL live scores, results, fixtures and CFL standings!
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!