FlashScore.ca: NCAA 2020/2021 Scores, Standings

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
$200 in Bet Credits
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+

Football USA

NCAA
2020/2021
Loading...
results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NCAA - Playoffs¬ZEE÷xdTJgGvo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷lvEOve0n¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷OITYl3S8¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_xdTJgGvo¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/football/usa/ncaa/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0010000000001000NCAA - Playo015ayoffs000¬ZXF÷01USA 003......0010000000001000NCAA - Playo015ayoffs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷SQhCuVlh¬AD÷1610413200¬ADE÷1610413200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ohio State Buckeyes¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1610426896¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OHI¬AE÷Ohio State Buckeyes¬JA÷MaN8UAve¬WU÷ohio-state-buckeyes¬GRA÷0¬AG÷24¬BA÷7¬BC÷10¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬OA÷MNVxYzT0-KYiw565J.png¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Alabama Crimson Tide¬JB÷r9O4VjPl¬WV÷alabama-crimson-tide¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷52¬BB÷7¬BD÷28¬BF÷10¬BH÷7¬OB÷6cYXE1CN-SlvJ8Tlc.png¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~ZA÷USA: NCAA - Bowl¬ZEE÷xdTJgGvo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷zyAKuyot¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷200_xdTJgGvo¬ZJ÷148¬ZL÷/football/usa/ncaa/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0010000000001000NCAA - Bowl 011- Bowl000¬ZXF÷01USA 003......0010000000001000NCAA - Bowl 011- Bowl000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷IBBooO8S¬AD÷1609635600¬ADE÷1609635600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas A&M Aggies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1609648818¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas A&M Aggies¬JA÷pWu4BAHQ¬WU÷texas-a-m-aggies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷41¬BA÷7¬BC÷10¬BE÷0¬BG÷24¬OA÷zFZ4ighT-jBVWgtcI.png¬WN÷UNC¬AF÷North Carolina Tar Heels¬JB÷j9t0Cj2K¬WV÷north-carolina-tar-heels¬GRB÷0¬AH÷27¬BB÷3¬BD÷10¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬OB÷ABWdkzXH-fD9gh84G.png¬~AA÷UkJYmQO9¬AD÷1609621200¬ADE÷1609621200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oregon Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1609634040¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORE¬AE÷Oregon Ducks¬JA÷xnn2ikQf¬WU÷oregon-ducks¬GRA÷0¬AG÷17¬BA÷7¬BC÷10¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬OA÷MaRfDdQq-YTXOe2S5.png¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa State Cyclones¬JB÷rPnbhVAl¬WV÷iowa-state-cyclones¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷34¬BB÷7¬BD÷21¬BF÷3¬BH÷3¬OB÷nadH9vAN-ELpolpNJ.png¬~AA÷CE8wmpvG¬AD÷1609608600¬ADE÷1609608600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ole Miss Rebles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1609621321¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLE¬AE÷Ole Miss Rebles¬JA÷pCkAkTf7¬WU÷ole-miss-rebles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷26¬BA÷6¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷6¬OA÷n7ECoPT0-OheBDKu9.png¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Hoosiers¬JB÷jkj6j9u1¬WV÷indiana-hoosiers¬GRB÷0¬AH÷20¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬BH÷14¬OB÷UZL1t9Qq-je1TIGq8.png¬~AA÷OlCsn4gM¬AD÷1609606800¬ADE÷1609606800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NC State Wolfpack¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1609619822¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷NC State Wolfpack¬JA÷CIsdDWnE¬WU÷nc-state-wolfpack¬GRA÷0¬AG÷21¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷14¬OA÷2VvhOClC-AXRDvXkN.png¬WN÷KEN¬AF÷Kentucky Wildcats¬JB÷O2lElmAD¬WV÷kentucky-wildcats¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷23¬BB÷3¬BD÷10¬BF÷0¬BH÷10¬OB÷GhZNs8jT-fwZKdrDa.png¬~ZA÷USA: NCAA - Playoffs¬ZEE÷xdTJgGvo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷lvEOve0n¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷OITYl3S8¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_xdTJgGvo¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/football/usa/ncaa/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0010000000001000NCAA - Playo015ayoffs000¬ZXF÷01USA 003......0010000000001000NCAA - Playo015ayoffs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷6gHf1MJ0¬AD÷1609549200¬ADE÷1609549200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ohio State Buckeyes¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1609563696¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Clemson Tigers¬JB÷0AbGQN5H¬WV÷clemson-tigers¬GRB÷0¬AH÷28¬BB÷14¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬OB÷4URXKAS0-AR61jnZS.png¬WM÷OHI¬AE÷Ohio State Buckeyes¬JA÷v1cKPsLN¬WU÷ohio-state-buckeyes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷49¬BA÷14¬BC÷21¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬OA÷MNVxYzT0-KYiw565J.png¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷OUBa0tZ6¬AD÷1609534800¬ADE÷1609534800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Notre Dame Fighting Irish¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1609547722¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Notre Dame Fighting Irish¬JA÷AqljKLro¬WU÷notre-dame-fighting-irish¬GRA÷0¬AG÷14¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬OA÷YmQqdv86-rB5is3DC.png¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Alabama Crimson Tide¬JB÷8z2OO1zU¬WV÷alabama-crimson-tide¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷31¬BB÷14¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷3¬OB÷6cYXE1CN-SlvJ8Tlc.png¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~ZA÷USA: NCAA - Bowl¬ZEE÷xdTJgGvo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷zyAKuyot¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷200_xdTJgGvo¬ZJ÷148¬ZL÷/football/usa/ncaa/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0010000000001000NCAA - Bowl 011- Bowl000¬ZXF÷01USA 003......0010000000001000NCAA - Bowl 011- Bowl000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷jaKUl693¬AD÷1609524000¬ADE÷1609524000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Auburn Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1609537197¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northwestern Wildcats¬JB÷Yk1ScimR¬WV÷northwestern-wildcats¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷35¬BB÷14¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷14¬OB÷x4gY9HRq-G0e6nwYf.png¬WM÷AUB¬AE÷Auburn Tigers¬JA÷4YmfgBer¬WU÷auburn-tigers¬GRA÷0¬AG÷19¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬BE÷7¬BG÷6¬OA÷Ei95c286-fwZKdrDa.png¬~AA÷MPFQknfc¬AD÷1609520400¬ADE÷1609520400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Georgia Bulldogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1609534063¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Bearcats¬JB÷fa2ObXXK¬WV÷cincinnati-bearcats¬GRB÷0¬AH÷21¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬OB÷fk1ffpXH-prtlVgGI.png¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷Georgia Bulldogs¬JA÷0x3KaDIE¬WU÷georgia-bulldogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷24¬BA÷7¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷14¬OA÷O6KhZK6k-OMzV5RYF.png¬~AA÷SA6eHZoI¬AD÷1609448400¬ADE÷1609448400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Virginia Mountaineers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1609460187¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Virginia Mountaineers¬JA÷vZzXp9Ht¬WU÷west-virginia-mountaineers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷24¬BA÷3¬BC÷7¬BE÷6¬BG÷8¬OA÷bwQb4SR0-p2M4aSrm.png¬WN÷ARM¬AF÷Army Black Knight¬JB÷2Dq5kk9P¬WV÷army-black-knights¬GRB÷0¬AH÷21¬BB÷0¬BD÷14¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬OB÷fy4KuChT-GlBhHCki.png¬~AA÷UR06lxbN¬AD÷1609441200¬ADE÷1609441200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ball State Cardinals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1609454843¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Ball State Cardinals¬JA÷by5qnflF¬WU÷ball-state-cardinals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷34¬BA÷27¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬OA÷C46HqlPq-zuFSgOCO.png¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose State Spartans¬JB÷U10umzZ8¬WV÷san-jose-state-spartans¬GRB÷0¬AH÷13¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷13¬BH÷0¬OB÷hjYKYFiT-rPEz91Sl.png¬~AA÷8IaAmdDT¬AD÷1609434000¬ADE÷1609434000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tulsa Golden Hurricane¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1609448259¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Golden Hurricane¬JA÷Wl3ipYIR¬WU÷tulsa-golden-hurricane¬GRA÷0¬AG÷26¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬BE÷7¬BG÷13¬OA÷SlhY4IPq-AXRDvXkN.png¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Mississippi State Bulldogs¬JB÷xS3moE3L¬WV÷mississippi-state-bulldogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷28¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷14¬BH÷7¬OB÷Ie8j0WPq-pWyR67J9.png¬~AA÷UiW1ivE4¬AD÷1609376400¬ADE÷1609376400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Gators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1609389411¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma Sooners¬JB÷jiBsSYdq¬WV÷oklahoma-sooners¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷55¬BB÷17¬BD÷14¬BF÷10¬BH÷14¬OB÷0QSnItBN-M14etNSI.png¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Gators¬JA÷phmEq1SG¬WU÷florida-gators¬GRA÷0¬AG÷20¬BA÷3¬BC÷10¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬OA÷GluwWu8k-GMAkglkA.png¬~AA÷25U9kIrH¬AD÷1609347600¬ADE÷1609347600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wake Forest Demon Deacons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1609360884¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAK¬AE÷Wake Forest Demon Deacons¬JA÷jB1ylGJ2¬WU÷wake-forest-demon-deacons¬GRA÷0¬AG÷28¬BA÷14¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬OA÷0rCR3g6k-Q7bGLDN1.png¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisconsin Badgers¬JB÷x8DgPWt2¬WV÷wisconsin-badgers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷42¬BB÷0¬BD÷14¬BF÷14¬BH÷14¬OB÷6ZTkfN96-xAd2mJIl.png¬~
570
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
Note: NCAA live on FlashScore.ca. Follow NCAA 2020/2021 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal and touchdown scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live statistics (1st downs, total/passing/rushing yards, penalties, penalties yards, turnovers, punts and match history point by point) from CFL and NFL. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall NCAA 2020/2021 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find NCAA 2020/2021 results, live scores and standings on FlashScore.ca NCAA 2020/2021 page, or click on the football scores page to see all today's football scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!
mockup