FlashScore.ca: NCAA 2020/2021 Scores, Standings

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
$200 in Bet Credits
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+

Football USA

NCAA
2020/2021
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NCAA¬ZEE÷xdTJgGvo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷6eK5KiFU¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷OITYl3S8¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_xdTJgGvo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/ncaa/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0010000000001000NCAA 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷AJ54Scx9¬AD÷1598731200¬ADE÷1598731200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cal Golden Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UNL¬AF÷UNLV Rebels¬JB÷dGrWIRjg¬WV÷unlv-rebels¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Cal Golden Bears¬JA÷jwrzIo6a¬WU÷cal-golden-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fBNH4fp2¬AD÷1598731200¬ADE÷1598731200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hawaii Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawaii Warriors¬JA÷8jbdPTDP¬WU÷hawaii-warriors¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Wildcats¬JB÷fmAE0pyP¬WV÷arizona-wildcats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OrL9PeMR¬AD÷1598731200¬ADE÷1598731200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Idaho State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEX¬AF÷New Mexico Lobos¬JB÷rgCJdyzi¬WV÷new-mexico-lobos¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho State¬JA÷bPna5Twi¬WU÷idaho-state¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4t58RHiF¬AD÷1598731200¬ADE÷1598731200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Marshall Thundering Herd¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷East Carolina Pirates¬JB÷4tnvH5L5¬WV÷east-carolina-pirates¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marshall Thundering Herd¬JA÷b3orGPzC¬WU÷marshall-thundering-herd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dG10TwN2¬AD÷1598731200¬ADE÷1598731200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Mexico State Aggies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UCL¬AF÷UCLA Bruins¬JB÷AapOKmMt¬WV÷ucla-bruins¬WM÷MEX¬AE÷New Mexico State Aggies¬JA÷IPqSJ7ym¬WU÷new-mexico-state-aggies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rX3CQy7L¬AD÷1598731200¬ADE÷1598731200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Notre Dame Fighting Irish¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAV¬AF÷Navy Midshipmen¬JB÷xfpnFqjI¬WV÷navy-midshipmen¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Notre Dame Fighting Irish¬JA÷42DFcHKp¬WU÷notre-dame-fighting-irish¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qi7yLFUr¬AD÷1598731200¬ADE÷1598731200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UC Davis¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEV¬AF÷Nevada Wolf Pack¬JB÷dA524mgc¬WV÷nevada-wolf-pack¬WM÷UCD¬AE÷UC Davis¬JA÷jX463783¬WU÷uc-davis¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l8wVUjb7¬AD÷1599163200¬ADE÷1599163200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Austin Peay Governors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Bearcats¬JB÷8GJ9Kaqe¬WV÷cincinnati-bearcats¬WM÷AUS¬AE÷Austin Peay Governors¬JA÷2iYCJJb1¬WU÷austin-peay-governors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bJpIXhEl¬AD÷1599163200¬ADE÷1599163200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brigham Young Cougars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Utes¬JB÷dfRNT3M8¬WV÷utah-utes¬WM÷BYU¬AE÷Brigham Young Cougars¬JA÷QTVRSNyF¬WU÷brigham-young-cougars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷42tqveyL¬AD÷1599163200¬ADE÷1599163200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Clemson Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets¬JB÷SKpbDrxS¬WV÷georgia-tech-yellow-jackets¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Clemson Tigers¬JA÷KCxQ82pq¬WU÷clemson-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fovRVWr1¬AD÷1599163200¬ADE÷1599163200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Atlantic Owls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Golden Gophers¬JB÷z3L1MLEr¬WV÷minnesota-golden-gophers¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Atlantic Owls¬JA÷UPK5LuUl¬WU÷florida-atlantic-owls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fXbhHXT7¬AD÷1599163200¬ADE÷1599163200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jacksonville State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FIU¬AF÷FIU Golden Panthers¬JB÷tpddgNpd¬WV÷fiu-golden-panthers¬WM÷JCK¬AE÷Jacksonville State¬JA÷8jpvI6Nd¬WU÷jacksonville-state¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gt0lIDE1¬AD÷1599163200¬ADE÷1599163200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maine¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Ball State Cardinals¬JB÷8WcleqGq¬WV÷ball-state-cardinals¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Maine¬JA÷2gchf3Vk¬WU÷maine¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2manwFjR¬AD÷1599163200¬ADE÷1599163200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NC State Wolfpack¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷NC State Wolfpack¬JA÷hQzY6tFe¬WU÷nc-state-wolfpack¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville Cardinals¬JB÷b3yU7Mak¬WV÷louisville-cardinals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rmhztH68¬AD÷1599163200¬ADE÷1599163200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Mexico State Aggies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UAB¬AF÷UAB Blazers¬JB÷nsqrHQx3¬WV÷uab-blazers¬WM÷MEX¬AE÷New Mexico State Aggies¬JA÷t4rnGph9¬WU÷new-mexico-state-aggies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KSoEYYbr¬AD÷1599163200¬ADE÷1599163200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northern Arizona¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona State Sun Devils¬JB÷40vx60U1¬WV÷arizona-state-sun-devils¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Arizona¬JA÷I3SJUq72¬WU÷northern-arizona¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GfuNWCTf¬AD÷1599163200¬ADE÷1599163200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oregon State Beavers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma State Cowboys¬JB÷4KUVRsiL¬WV÷oklahoma-state-cowboys¬WM÷ORE¬AE÷Oregon State Beavers¬JA÷bsUZQ16R¬WU÷oregon-state-beavers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2BsZTADD¬AD÷1599163200¬ADE÷1599163200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rice Owls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Cougars¬JB÷trXGIwE7¬WV÷houston-cougars¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Rice Owls¬JA÷foLbsNj8¬WU÷rice-owls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YHAqJgae¬AD÷1599163200¬ADE÷1599163200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Southeastern Louisiana¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulane Green Wave¬JB÷xl7I05hM¬WV÷tulane-green-wave¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southeastern Louisiana¬JA÷WA6MaP7S¬WU÷southeastern-louisiana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MwivuyME¬AD÷1599163200¬ADE÷1599163200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UMass Minutemen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Connecticut Huskies¬JB÷f7njF47F¬WV÷connecticut-huskies¬WM÷MAS¬AE÷UMass Minutemen¬JA÷lUofEOML¬WU÷umass-minutemen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KE6uKZqk¬AD÷1599163200¬ADE÷1599163200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington State Cougars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah State Aggies¬JB÷UN3A2RN9¬WV÷utah-state-aggies¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington State Cougars¬JA÷bc8E1owG¬WU÷washington-state-cougars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l8a0pWcf¬AD÷1599249600¬ADE÷1599249600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bucknell¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARM¬AF÷Army Black Knight¬JB÷GzW7xY4t¬WV÷army-black-knights¬WM÷BUC¬AE÷Bucknell¬JA÷AcVByhKn¬WU÷bucknell-bison¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rVb4qjD0¬AD÷1599249600¬ADE÷1599249600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colgate R.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Michigan Broncos¬JB÷O0ZFzCZh¬WV÷western-michigan-broncos¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colgate R.¬JA÷INYJZVla¬WU÷colgate-raiders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4GLHhfjE¬AD÷1599249600¬ADE÷1599249600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Illinois State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ILL¬AF÷Illinois Fighting Illini¬JB÷8lP2ts6E¬WV÷illinois-fighting-illini¬WM÷ILL¬AE÷Illinois State¬JA÷2BO6u1LK¬WU÷illinois-state¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r7KLiE5K¬AD÷1599249600¬ADE÷1599249600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indiana Hoosiers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisconsin Badgers¬JB÷t2NAvLzR¬WV÷wisconsin-badgers¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Hoosiers¬JA÷YgFxzuqr¬WU÷indiana-hoosiers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ht6inhTs¬AD÷1599249600¬ADE÷1599249600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Carolina Tar Heels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UCF¬AF÷UCF Knights¬JB÷IsHlXxT0¬WV÷ucf-knights¬WM÷UNC¬AE÷North Carolina Tar Heels¬JA÷C4GhWdr7¬WU÷north-carolina-tar-heels¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jXJPjYKQ¬AD÷1599249600¬ADE÷1599249600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Syracuse Orange¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston College Eagles¬JB÷CpEtZbbl¬WV÷boston-college-eagles¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Orange¬JA÷67DpYIDf¬WU÷syracuse-orange¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z5edoCrl¬AD÷1599249600¬ADE÷1599249600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wake Forest Demon Deacons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OLD¬AF÷Old Dominion¬JB÷jeFdVGcD¬WV÷old-dominion-monarchs¬WM÷WAK¬AE÷Wake Forest Demon Deacons¬JA÷vB8vf0zE¬WU÷wake-forest-demon-deacons¬AN÷n¬~
838
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
Note: NCAA live on FlashScore.ca. Follow NCAA 2020/2021 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal and touchdown scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live statistics (1st downs, total/passing/rushing yards, penalties, penalties yards, turnovers, punts and match history point by point) from CFL and NFL. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall NCAA 2020/2021 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find NCAA 2020/2021 results, live scores and standings on FlashScore.ca NCAA 2020/2021 page, or click on the football scores page to see all today's football scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!