FlashScore.ca: NCAA 2019/2020 Scores, Standings

Football USA NCAA2019/2020

results
5
1555666142
0
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NCAA¬ZEE÷xdTJgGvo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷bJWrIdpO¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷IT0s0D9O¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_xdTJgGvo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/ncaa/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0010000000186000NCAA 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷Yi7W77Aa¬AD÷1566676800¬ADE÷1566676800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Wildcats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawaii Warriors¬JB÷pt2Y6zub¬WV÷hawaii-warriors¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Wildcats¬JA÷bq6x6ff4¬WU÷arizona-wildcats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SE6z7RP5¬AD÷1566687600¬ADE÷1566687600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Gators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Hurricanes¬JB÷t8es5E9A¬WV÷miami-hurricanes¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Gators¬JA÷Kbfo4YOG¬WU÷florida-gators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WKSo0G8j¬AD÷1567108800¬ADE÷1567108800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alabama S.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UAB¬AF÷UAB Blazers¬JB÷MJIQX3qE¬WV÷uab-blazers¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Alabama S.¬JA÷0AHUWNbK¬WU÷alabama-state¬AN÷n¬~AA÷plxCmwPp¬AD÷1567108800¬ADE÷1567108800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Albany¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albany¬JA÷44yBKg9c¬WU÷albany¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Michigan Chippewas¬JB÷QDx7LZgi¬WV÷central-michigan-chippewas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IHOs1dgp¬AD÷1567108800¬ADE÷1567108800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FIU Golden Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulane Green Wave¬JB÷fDQvA0i7¬WV÷tulane-green-wave¬WM÷FIU¬AE÷FIU Golden Panthers¬JA÷Y3Pr9K6D¬WU÷fiu-golden-panthers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8OEr55fI¬AD÷1567108800¬ADE÷1567108800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida A&M¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UCF¬AF÷UCF Knights¬JB÷b7pLcW1p¬WV÷ucf-knights¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida A&M¬JA÷CAlPdjHj¬WU÷florida-a-m¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0xxG5xoT¬AD÷1567108800¬ADE÷1567108800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Clemson Tigers¬JB÷boXVBMMf¬WV÷clemson-tigers¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets¬JA÷ClyzBtx1¬WU÷georgia-tech-yellow-jackets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fJJ2A0Wc¬AD÷1567108800¬ADE÷1567108800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kent State Golden Flashes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEN¬AE÷Kent State Golden Flashes¬JA÷j19bBkWq¬WU÷kent-state-golden-flashes¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona State Sun Devils¬JB÷lhNWFVNS¬WV÷arizona-state-sun-devils¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2qNA8v1A¬AD÷1567108800¬ADE÷1567108800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Morgan State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOW¬AF÷Bowling Green Falcons¬JB÷0WjkYCwc¬WV÷bowling-green-falcons¬WM÷MOS¬AE÷Morgan State¬JA÷EZfgXWh3¬WU÷morgan-state¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tzME7bGG¬AD÷1567108800¬ADE÷1567108800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northern Colorado¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose State Spartans¬JB÷8dfcWj89¬WV÷san-jose-state-spartans¬WM÷NOC¬AE÷Northern Colorado¬JA÷nmg1VANF¬WU÷northern-colorado¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MowC6IVM¬AD÷1567108800¬ADE÷1567108800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Dakota State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Golden Gophers¬JB÷QXYNDrhr¬WV÷minnesota-golden-gophers¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Dakota State¬JA÷4OXRC27l¬WU÷south-dakota-state¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y3VgCM1o¬AD÷1567108800¬ADE÷1567108800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UCLA Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Bearcats¬JB÷MuWFJDO3¬WV÷cincinnati-bearcats¬WM÷UCL¬AE÷UCLA Bruins¬JA÷0WUJIXwA¬WU÷ucla-bruins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CfUcBtHi¬AD÷1567108800¬ADE÷1567108800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Utes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BYU¬AF÷Brigham Young Cougars¬JB÷fgUNHigG¬WV÷brigham-young-cougars¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Utes¬JA÷6TXRGB8M¬WU÷utah-utes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QaPw6ouC¬AD÷1567108800¬ADE÷1567108800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wagner¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Connecticut Huskies¬JB÷EZ8l3hvN¬WV÷connecticut-huskies¬WM÷WAG¬AE÷Wagner¬JA÷hQ7h2CgT¬WU÷wagner-seahawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8MN69Ko4¬AD÷1567123200¬ADE÷1567123200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grambling State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisiana-Monroe Warhawks¬JB÷KzE2A9oj¬WV÷louisiana-monroe-warhawks¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grambling State¬JA÷bRC69T0d¬WU÷grambling-state¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xbPBlvBU¬AD÷1567125000¬ADE÷1567125000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas State Bobcats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas A&M Aggies¬JB÷nuqamb1i¬WV÷texas-a-m-aggies¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas State Bobcats¬JA÷QVs3nIGc¬WU÷texas-state-bobcats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CG5YNJ0c¬AD÷1567195200¬ADE÷1567195200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado State Rams¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Buffaloes¬JB÷baC4QLyl¬WV÷colorado-buffaloes¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado State Rams¬JA÷xjB8Puif¬WU÷colorado-state-rams¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kt9tMcV9¬AD÷1567195200¬ADE÷1567195200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma State Cowboys¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORE¬AF÷Oregon State Beavers¬JB÷Sv4LMwyD¬WV÷oregon-state-beavers¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma State Cowboys¬JA÷tr8PLcjJ¬WU÷oklahoma-state-cowboys¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Eu2kKy0M¬AD÷1567195200¬ADE÷1567195200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rice Owls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Rice Owls¬JA÷WCWsvu6m¬WU÷rice-owls¬WN÷ARM¬AF÷Army Black Knight¬JB÷hMXwuLjs¬WV÷army-black-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YP6UOaoi¬AD÷1567195200¬ADE÷1567195200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tulsa Golden Hurricane¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIC¬AF÷Michigan State Spartans¬JB÷rZ6ZVsEQ¬WV÷michigan-state-spartans¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Golden Hurricane¬JA÷4xD0R1Ms¬WU÷tulsa-golden-hurricane¬AN÷n¬~AA÷25boLHpG¬AD÷1567195200¬ADE÷1567195200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UMass Minutemen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RUT¬AF÷Rutgers Scarlet Knights¬JB÷rmn8psTJ¬WV÷rutgers-scarlet-knights¬WM÷MAS¬AE÷UMass Minutemen¬JA÷MwoCq1rQ¬WU÷umass-minutemen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tjAxNwG3¬AD÷1567195200¬ADE÷1567195200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah State Aggies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAK¬AF÷Wake Forest Demon Deacons¬JB÷fR5DOa60¬WV÷wake-forest-demon-deacons¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah State Aggies¬JA÷YH4HNJL6¬WU÷utah-state-aggies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷821gJeFS¬AD÷1567195200¬ADE÷1567195200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wisconsin Badgers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Florida Bulls¬JB÷EyMnwaLg¬WV÷south-florida-bulls¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisconsin Badgers¬JA÷SvQjxJz0¬WU÷wisconsin-badgers¬AN÷n¬~
5
1555666142
819
Settings
Note: NCAA live on FlashScore.ca. Follow NCAA 2019/2020 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal and touchdown scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live statistics (1st downs, total/passing/rushing yards, penalties, penalties yards, turnovers, punts and match history point by point) from CFL and NFL. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall NCAA 2019/2020 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find NCAA 2019/2020 results, live scores and standings on FlashScore.ca NCAA 2019/2020 page, or click on the football scores page to see all today's football scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!