FlashScore.ca: NCAA 2019/2020 Scores, Standings

Football USA

NCAA
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NCAA - Playoffs¬ZEE÷xdTJgGvo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷8fB2x0Vu¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷IT0s0D9O¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_xdTJgGvo¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/football/usa/ncaa/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0010000000001000NCAA - Playo015ayoffs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷bDNbQDbg¬AD÷1578963600¬ADE÷1578963600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Clemson Tigers¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1578978857¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LSU¬AF÷LSU Tigers¬JB÷WnIRMvLI¬WV÷lsu-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷42¬BB÷7¬BD÷21¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Clemson Tigers¬JA÷8Cue5Cko¬WU÷clemson-tigers¬AG÷25¬BA÷7¬BC÷10¬BE÷8¬BG÷0¬~ZA÷USA: NCAA - Bowl¬ZEE÷xdTJgGvo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷xAVnHGaU¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷200_xdTJgGvo¬ZJ÷148¬ZL÷/football/usa/ncaa/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0010000000001000NCAA - Bowl 011- Bowl000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷b5oOvT9M¬AD÷1578357000¬ADE÷1578357000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Louisiana-Lafayette Ragin' Cajuns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1578368598¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami RedHawks¬JB÷nHgCELpQ¬WV÷miami-redhawks¬AH÷17¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷3¬BH÷7¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisiana-Lafayette Ragin' Cajuns¬JA÷v9ovAugs¬WU÷louisiana-lafayette-ragin-cajuns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷27¬BA÷0¬BC÷10¬BE÷14¬BG÷3¬~AA÷KEnKu9fG¬AD÷1578155400¬ADE÷1578155400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Southern Miss Golden Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1578167775¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulane Green Wave¬JB÷fN6QjIhJ¬WV÷tulane-green-wave¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷30¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬BF÷24¬BH÷0¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southern Miss Golden Eagles¬JA÷8Qf8F1VJ¬WU÷southern-miss-golden-eagles¬AG÷13¬BA÷13¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬~AA÷jurGtkuA¬AD÷1578083400¬ADE÷1578083400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ohio Bobcats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1578095639¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEV¬AF÷Nevada Wolf Pack¬JB÷nc3IhvO6¬WV÷nevada-wolf-pack¬AH÷21¬BB÷3¬BD÷6¬BF÷0¬BH÷12¬WM÷OHI¬AE÷Ohio Bobcats¬JA÷tK2MibwD¬WU÷ohio-bobcats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷3¬BC÷17¬BE÷10¬BG÷0¬~AA÷ClqCsVP3¬AD÷1578009600¬ADE÷1578009600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indiana Hoosiers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1578023068¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tennessee Volunteers¬JB÷0t5Af0gf¬WV÷tennessee-volunteers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷23¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬BF÷3¬BH÷14¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Hoosiers¬JA÷864EgK80¬WU÷indiana-hoosiers¬AG÷22¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷16¬BG÷3¬~AA÷UPg7rBAc¬AD÷1577995200¬ADE÷1577995200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston College Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1578011471¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Bearcats¬JB÷SS62dMOs¬WV÷cincinnati-bearcats¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷38¬BB÷7¬BD÷10¬BF÷7¬BH÷14¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston College Eagles¬JA÷Mk66etvl¬WU÷boston-college-eagles¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷6¬BG÷0¬~AA÷Ikj3qiei¬AD÷1577929500¬ADE÷1577929500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Georgia Bulldogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1577943283¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAY¬AF÷Baylor Bears¬JB÷dpGW1r1K¬WV÷baylor-bears¬AH÷14¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷14¬BH÷0¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷Georgia Bulldogs¬JA÷j7Fz12GQ¬WU÷georgia-bulldogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷3¬BC÷16¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬~AA÷4n2LK7Ij¬AD÷1577916000¬ADE÷1577916000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oregon Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1577929307¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORE¬AE÷Oregon Ducks¬JA÷IgHS2OoE¬WU÷oregon-ducks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisconsin Badgers¬JB÷UwOpvu9D¬WV÷wisconsin-badgers¬AH÷27¬BB÷10¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷3¬~AA÷Qe3HLm3p¬AD÷1577901600¬ADE÷1577901600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Michigan Wolverines¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1577914425¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Alabama Crimson Tide¬JB÷dQPxt1v1¬WV÷alabama-crimson-tide¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷35¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷14¬WM÷MIC¬AE÷Michigan Wolverines¬JA÷jmPtuLg7¬WU÷michigan-wolverines¬AG÷16¬BA÷10¬BC÷6¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬~AA÷WfoqvdJB¬AD÷1577901600¬ADE÷1577901600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Golden Gophers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1577913674¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AUB¬AF÷Auburn Tigers¬JB÷GEQ1NeS4¬WV÷auburn-tigers¬AH÷24¬BB÷10¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Golden Gophers¬JA÷f5P5MFsB¬WU÷minnesota-golden-gophers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷10¬BC÷14¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬~AA÷xYouux45¬AD÷1577838600¬ADE÷1577838600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Utes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1577849996¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Utes¬JA÷nuMcOyDb¬WU÷utah-utes¬AG÷10¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬BG÷7¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Longhorns¬JB÷8lNgPHch¬WV÷texas-longhorns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷38¬BB÷3¬BD÷7¬BF÷14¬BH÷14¬~AA÷OUsytIla¬AD÷1577827800¬ADE÷1577827800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wyoming Cowboys¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1577840001¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷Georgia State Panthers¬JB÷2iKoRwTu¬WV÷georgia-state-panthers¬AH÷17¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬WM÷WYO¬AE÷Wyoming Cowboys¬JA÷ERNkQcrn¬WU÷wyoming-cowboys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷38¬BA÷17¬BC÷7¬BE÷14¬BG÷0¬~AA÷t6hWtbZh¬AD÷1577825100¬ADE÷1577825100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Navy Midshipmen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1577836478¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas State Wildcats¬JB÷nupx7zrO¬WV÷kansas-state-wildcats¬AH÷17¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬WM÷NAV¬AE÷Navy Midshipmen¬JA÷QVrt6fcU¬WU÷navy-midshipmen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷20¬BA÷3¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷3¬~AA÷2FgSsvKn¬AD÷1577818800¬ADE÷1577818800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida State Seminoles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1577833288¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona State Sun Devils¬JB÷vFtU8dDB¬WV÷arizona-state-sun-devils¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷20¬BB÷3¬BD÷6¬BF÷0¬BH÷11¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida State Seminoles¬JA÷I5uY7GSH¬WU÷florida-state-seminoles¬AG÷14¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷14¬BG÷0¬~AA÷4QEEOGJO¬AD÷1577811600¬ADE÷1577811600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Virginia Tech Hokies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1577823704¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KEN¬AF÷Kentucky Wildcats¬JB÷l2grI0jP¬WV÷kentucky-wildcats¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷37¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷10¬BH÷13¬WM÷VIR¬AE÷Virginia Tech Hokies¬JA÷jBuADKbt¬WU÷virginia-tech-hokies¬AG÷30¬BA÷10¬BC÷7¬BE÷10¬BG÷3¬~AA÷jNAAPd4I¬AD÷1577754000¬ADE÷1577754000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Gators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1577767425¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VIR¬AF÷Virginia Cavaliers¬JB÷Me1dfcbI¬WV÷virginia-cavaliers¬AH÷28¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷14¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Gators¬JA÷za50gHDO¬WU÷florida-gators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷36¬BA÷14¬BC÷10¬BE÷3¬BG÷9¬~AA÷d0B6QxkC¬AD÷1577739600¬ADE÷1577739600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cal Golden Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1577752746¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ILL¬AF÷Illinois Fighting Illini¬JB÷lr3ldJT5¬WV÷illinois-fighting-illini¬AH÷20¬BB÷10¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Cal Golden Bears¬JA÷SY1hewqC¬WU÷cal-golden-bears¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷35¬BA÷7¬BC÷14¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬~AA÷I9C2RIZ5¬AD÷1577739600¬ADE÷1577739600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mississippi State Bulldogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1577751855¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville Cardinals¬JB÷tIatbuag¬WV÷louisville-cardinals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷38¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬BF÷14¬BH÷14¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mississippi State Bulldogs¬JA÷K8bpcaEa¬WU÷mississippi-state-bulldogs¬AG÷28¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷14¬~AA÷0YHcSbKa¬AD÷1577727000¬ADE÷1577727000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Western Kentucky Hilltoppers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1577740264¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Michigan Broncos¬JB÷lAsZa1Ut¬WV÷western-michigan-broncos¬AH÷20¬BB÷3¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷3¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Kentucky Hilltoppers¬JA÷ne0xaLqm¬WU÷western-kentucky-hilltoppers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷23¬BA÷0¬BC÷10¬BE÷0¬BG÷13¬~
888
fixtures
0
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
Note: NCAA live on FlashScore.ca. Follow NCAA 2019/2020 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal and touchdown scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live statistics (1st downs, total/passing/rushing yards, penalties, penalties yards, turnovers, punts and match history point by point) from CFL and NFL. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall NCAA 2019/2020 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find NCAA 2019/2020 results, live scores and standings on FlashScore.ca NCAA 2019/2020 page, or click on the football scores page to see all today's football scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!