FlashScore.ca: NCAA 2019/2020 Scores, Standings

Football USA

NCAA
2019/2020
results
0
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NCAA¬ZEE÷xdTJgGvo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷bJWrIdpO¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷IT0s0D9O¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_xdTJgGvo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/ncaa/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0010000000183000NCAA 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷SE6z7RP5¬AD÷1566687600¬ADE÷1566687600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Gators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Hurricanes¬JB÷t8es5E9A¬WV÷miami-hurricanes¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Gators¬JA÷Kbfo4YOG¬WU÷florida-gators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yi7W77Aa¬AD÷1566700200¬ADE÷1566700200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Wildcats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawaii Warriors¬JB÷pt2Y6zub¬WV÷hawaii-warriors¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Wildcats¬JA÷bq6x6ff4¬WU÷arizona-wildcats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tzME7bGG¬AD÷1567108800¬ADE÷1567108800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northern Colorado¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose State Spartans¬JB÷8dfcWj89¬WV÷san-jose-state-spartans¬WM÷NOC¬AE÷Northern Colorado¬JA÷nmg1VANF¬WU÷northern-colorado¬AN÷n¬~AA÷plxCmwPp¬AD÷1567119600¬ADE÷1567119600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Albany¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Michigan Chippewas¬JB÷QDx7LZgi¬WV÷central-michigan-chippewas¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albany¬JA÷44yBKg9c¬WU÷albany¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2qNA8v1A¬AD÷1567119600¬ADE÷1567119600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Morgan State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOW¬AF÷Bowling Green Falcons¬JB÷0WjkYCwc¬WV÷bowling-green-falcons¬WM÷MOS¬AE÷Morgan State¬JA÷EZfgXWh3¬WU÷morgan-state¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YohzplTB¬AD÷1567119600¬ADE÷1567119600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Robert Morris¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bulls¬JB÷bcebZTvE¬WV÷buffalo-bulls¬WM÷ROB¬AE÷Robert Morris¬JA÷xlf2YmfK¬WU÷robert-morris¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y3VgCM1o¬AD÷1567119600¬ADE÷1567119600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UCLA Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Bearcats¬JB÷MuWFJDO3¬WV÷cincinnati-bearcats¬WM÷UCL¬AE÷UCLA Bruins¬JA÷0WUJIXwA¬WU÷ucla-bruins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QaPw6ouC¬AD÷1567119600¬ADE÷1567119600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wagner¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Connecticut Huskies¬JB÷EZ8l3hvN¬WV÷connecticut-huskies¬WM÷WAG¬AE÷Wagner¬JA÷hQ7h2CgT¬WU÷wagner-seahawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y7DbSYiq¬AD÷1567121400¬ADE÷1567121400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central Arkansas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Kentucky Hilltoppers¬JB÷O4S1nOF4¬WV÷western-kentucky-hilltoppers¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Arkansas¬JA÷2eR5orVA¬WU÷central-arkansas-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8OEr55fI¬AD÷1567121400¬ADE÷1567121400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida A&M¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UCF¬AF÷UCF Knights¬JB÷b7pLcW1p¬WV÷ucf-knights¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida A&M¬JA÷CAlPdjHj¬WU÷florida-a-m¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vP05s5cm¬AD÷1567121400¬ADE÷1567121400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gardner-Webb¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte¬JB÷OQLt4ms7¬WV÷charlotte¬WM÷GAW¬AE÷Gardner-Webb¬JA÷xUPp37dD¬WU÷gardner-webb¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WKSo0G8j¬AD÷1567123200¬ADE÷1567123200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alabama S.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UAB¬AF÷UAB Blazers¬JB÷MJIQX3qE¬WV÷uab-blazers¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Alabama S.¬JA÷0AHUWNbK¬WU÷alabama-state¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IHOs1dgp¬AD÷1567123200¬ADE÷1567123200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FIU Golden Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FIU¬AE÷FIU Golden Panthers¬JA÷Y3Pr9K6D¬WU÷fiu-golden-panthers¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulane Green Wave¬JB÷fDQvA0i7¬WV÷tulane-green-wave¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0xxG5xoT¬AD÷1567123200¬ADE÷1567123200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Clemson Tigers¬JB÷boXVBMMf¬WV÷clemson-tigers¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets¬JA÷ClyzBtx1¬WU÷georgia-tech-yellow-jackets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xbPBlvBU¬AD÷1567125000¬ADE÷1567125000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas State Bobcats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas A&M Aggies¬JB÷nuqamb1i¬WV÷texas-a-m-aggies¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas State Bobcats¬JA÷QVs3nIGc¬WU÷texas-state-bobcats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MowC6IVM¬AD÷1567126800¬ADE÷1567126800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Dakota State¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Golden Gophers¬JB÷QXYNDrhr¬WV÷minnesota-golden-gophers¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Dakota State¬JA÷4OXRC27l¬WU÷south-dakota-state¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fJJ2A0Wc¬AD÷1567130400¬ADE÷1567130400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kent State Golden Flashes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona State Sun Devils¬JB÷lhNWFVNS¬WV÷arizona-state-sun-devils¬WM÷KEN¬AE÷Kent State Golden Flashes¬JA÷j19bBkWq¬WU÷kent-state-golden-flashes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CfUcBtHi¬AD÷1567131300¬ADE÷1567131300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Utes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BYU¬AF÷Brigham Young Cougars¬JB÷fgUNHigG¬WV÷brigham-young-cougars¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Utes¬JA÷6TXRGB8M¬WU÷utah-utes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Eu2kKy0M¬AD÷1567202400¬ADE÷1567202400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rice Owls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARM¬AF÷Army Black Knight¬JB÷hMXwuLjs¬WV÷army-black-knights¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Rice Owls¬JA÷WCWsvu6m¬WU÷rice-owls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YP6UOaoi¬AD÷1567206000¬ADE÷1567206000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tulsa Golden Hurricane¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIC¬AF÷Michigan State Spartans¬JB÷rZ6ZVsEQ¬WV÷michigan-state-spartans¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Golden Hurricane¬JA÷4xD0R1Ms¬WU÷tulsa-golden-hurricane¬AN÷n¬~AA÷821gJeFS¬AD÷1567206000¬ADE÷1567206000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wisconsin Badgers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Florida Bulls¬JB÷EyMnwaLg¬WV÷south-florida-bulls¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisconsin Badgers¬JA÷SvQjxJz0¬WU÷wisconsin-badgers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷25boLHpG¬AD÷1567206900¬ADE÷1567206900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UMass Minutemen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RUT¬AF÷Rutgers Scarlet Knights¬JB÷rmn8psTJ¬WV÷rutgers-scarlet-knights¬WM÷MAS¬AE÷UMass Minutemen¬JA÷MwoCq1rQ¬WU÷umass-minutemen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tjAxNwG3¬AD÷1567209600¬ADE÷1567209600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah State Aggies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAK¬AF÷Wake Forest Demon Deacons¬JB÷fR5DOa60¬WV÷wake-forest-demon-deacons¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah State Aggies¬JA÷YH4HNJL6¬WU÷utah-state-aggies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rcNz1gb8¬AD÷1567215000¬ADE÷1567215000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Purdue Boilermakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEV¬AF÷Nevada Wolf Pack¬JB÷0SG1DiKK¬WV÷nevada-wolf-pack¬WM÷PUR¬AE÷Purdue Boilermakers¬JA÷EVK5CBZQ¬WU÷purdue-boilermakers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CG5YNJ0c¬AD÷1567216800¬ADE÷1567216800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado State Rams¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado State Rams¬JA÷xjB8Puif¬WU÷colorado-state-rams¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Buffaloes¬JB÷baC4QLyl¬WV÷colorado-buffaloes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kt9tMcV9¬AD÷1567218600¬ADE÷1567218600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma State Cowboys¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORE¬AF÷Oregon State Beavers¬JB÷Sv4LMwyD¬WV÷oregon-state-beavers¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma State Cowboys¬JA÷tr8PLcjJ¬WU÷oklahoma-state-cowboys¬AN÷n¬~
824
Settings
Note: NCAA live on FlashScore.ca. Follow NCAA 2019/2020 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal and touchdown scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live statistics (1st downs, total/passing/rushing yards, penalties, penalties yards, turnovers, punts and match history point by point) from CFL and NFL. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall NCAA 2019/2020 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find NCAA 2019/2020 results, live scores and standings on FlashScore.ca NCAA 2019/2020 page, or click on the football scores page to see all today's football scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!