FlashScore.ca: NCAA 2018/2019 Scores, Standings

Football USA NCAA2018/2019

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NCAA - Bowl¬ZEE÷xdTJgGvo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷p29cZCDa¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷200_xdTJgGvo¬ZJ÷148¬ZL÷/football/usa/ncaa/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0010000000145000NCAA - Bowl 011- Bowl000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷OIHasDL4¬AD÷1546393500¬ADE÷1546393500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Longhorns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷Georgia Bulldogs¬JB÷OdCYJKZd¬WV÷georgia-bulldogs¬AH÷21¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷14¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Longhorns¬JA÷2mBxJvk3¬WU÷texas-longhorns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷10¬BC÷10¬BE÷0¬BG÷8¬~AA÷UeIerg6b¬AD÷1546380000¬ADE÷1546380000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Huskies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Huskies¬JA÷MiYkeycd¬WU÷washington-huskies¬AG÷23¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷20¬WN÷OHI¬AF÷Ohio State Buckeyes¬JB÷8lUodHsj¬WV÷ohio-state-buckeyes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷28¬BB÷7¬BD÷14¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬~AA÷GhEiqZjh¬AD÷1546365600¬ADE÷1546365600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kentucky Wildcats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PSU¬AF÷Penn State Nittany Lions¬JB÷CIrG1wKS¬WV÷penn-state-nittany-lions¬AH÷24¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷17¬WM÷KEN¬AE÷Kentucky Wildcats¬JA÷ERUsccSq¬WU÷kentucky-wildcats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷27¬BA÷10¬BC÷0¬BE÷17¬BG÷0¬~AA÷YTOnpFyn¬AD÷1546365600¬ADE÷1546365600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷LSU Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UCF¬AF÷UCF Knights¬JB÷Gjk73akG¬WV÷ucf-knights¬AH÷32¬BB÷14¬BD÷7¬BF÷3¬BH÷8¬WM÷LSU¬AE÷LSU Tigers¬JA÷fslB2J4M¬WU÷lsu-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷40¬BA÷10¬BC÷14¬BE÷10¬BG÷6¬~AA÷fwQroeMu¬AD÷1546362000¬ADE÷1546362000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mississippi State Bulldogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mississippi State Bulldogs¬JA÷MTk34uzA¬WU÷mississippi-state-bulldogs¬AG÷22¬BA÷6¬BC÷0¬BE÷13¬BG÷3¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Hawkeyes¬JB÷Agna5LK3¬WV÷iowa-hawkeyes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷27¬BB÷0¬BD÷17¬BF÷7¬BH÷3¬~AA÷r5qwQBjU¬AD÷1546302600¬ADE÷1546302600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NC State Wolfpack¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas A&M Aggies¬JB÷lvbj7sji¬WV÷texas-a-m-aggies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷52¬BB÷7¬BD÷14¬BF÷14¬BH÷17¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷NC State Wolfpack¬JA÷SUdf615c¬WU÷nc-state-wolfpack¬AG÷13¬BA÷3¬BC÷10¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬~AA÷4EpZQiyO¬AD÷1546300800¬ADE÷1546300800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northwestern Wildcats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Utes¬JB÷MX54qvbp¬WV÷utah-utes¬AH÷20¬BB÷14¬BD÷6¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northwestern Wildcats¬JA÷0O48rbDj¬WU÷northwestern-wildcats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷28¬BG÷0¬~AA÷MkeURXLH¬AD÷1546289100¬ADE÷1546289100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Missouri Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma State Cowboys¬JB÷2mPXl0zN¬WV÷oklahoma-state-cowboys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷38¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷21¬BH÷3¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Missouri Tigers¬JA÷GjTylKkT¬WU÷missouri-tigers¬AG÷33¬BA÷3¬BC÷13¬BE÷3¬BG÷14¬~AA÷AFiQSD6B¬AD÷1546286400¬ADE÷1546286400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Michigan State Spartans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORE¬AF÷Oregon Ducks¬JB÷UZQPjM5A¬WV÷oregon-ducks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬WM÷MIC¬AE÷Michigan State Spartans¬JA÷8QPTktLG¬WU÷michigan-state-spartans¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷6¬BG÷0¬~AA÷GhhMTgi5¬AD÷1546282800¬ADE÷1546282800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stanford Cardinal¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Panthers¬JB÷AXAOhryb¬WV÷pittsburgh-panthers¬AH÷13¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stanford Cardinal¬JA÷lO9Si2j4¬WU÷stanford-cardinal¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷14¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬~AA÷x2gIUZya¬AD÷1546275600¬ADE÷1546275600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati Bearcats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VIR¬AF÷Virginia Tech Hokies¬JB÷277Gf46o¬WV÷virginia-tech-hokies¬AH÷31¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷10¬BH÷7¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Bearcats¬JA÷GABKgOLi¬WU÷cincinnati-bearcats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷35¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷14¬~AA÷KQbDVFMh¬AD÷1546107300¬ADE÷1546107300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Arkansas State Red Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEV¬AF÷Nevada Wolf Pack¬JB÷Ox64mmaI¬WV÷nevada-wolf-pack¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷16¬AU÷10¬BJ÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬WM÷ARK¬AE÷Arkansas State Red Wolves¬JA÷02TXVKTp¬WU÷arkansas-state-red-wolves¬AZ÷0¬AG÷13¬AT÷10¬BI÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷3¬~AA÷nD05Xyht¬AD÷1546102800¬ADE÷1546102800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Gators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIC¬AF÷Michigan Wolverines¬JB÷z3fliVag¬WV÷michigan-wolverines¬AH÷15¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷5¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Gators¬JA÷YmDijkFa¬WU÷florida-gators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷41¬BA÷3¬BC÷10¬BE÷14¬BG÷14¬~AA÷tz09We7n¬AD÷1546102800¬ADE÷1546102800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Carolina Gamecocks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VIR¬AF÷Virginia Cavaliers¬JB÷GC2dk9U5¬WV÷virginia-cavaliers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷28¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Carolina Gamecocks¬JA÷f310lTqC¬WU÷south-carolina-gamecocks¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬~ZA÷USA: NCAA - Playoffs¬ZEE÷xdTJgGvo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SQb2YWS5¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷MoBgFl73¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_xdTJgGvo¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/football/usa/ncaa/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0010000000243000NCAA - Playo015ayoffs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷ptGz5abB¬AD÷1546909200¬ADE÷1546909200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Clemson Tigers¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Alabama Crimson Tide¬JB÷6ZAuw5Xr¬WV÷alabama-crimson-tide¬AH÷16¬BB÷13¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Clemson Tigers¬JA÷lb0pxPnk¬WU÷clemson-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷44¬BA÷14¬BC÷17¬BE÷13¬BG÷0¬~AA÷b1F5YpVk¬AD÷1546131600¬ADE÷1546131600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma Sooners¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Alabama Crimson Tide¬JB÷Wng3JcHT¬WV÷alabama-crimson-tide¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷45¬BB÷21¬BD÷10¬BF÷0¬BH÷14¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma Sooners¬JA÷YeuVEHPp¬WU÷oklahoma-sooners¬AG÷34¬BA÷0¬BC÷10¬BE÷10¬BG÷14¬~AA÷C4J9X4pd¬AD÷1546117200¬ADE÷1546117200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Notre Dame Fighting Irish¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Clemson Tigers¬JB÷MBYCw12o¬WV÷clemson-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷30¬BB÷3¬BD÷20¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Notre Dame Fighting Irish¬JA÷02XGxLHi¬WU÷notre-dame-fighting-irish¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬~
5
1550781934
884
fixtures
5
1550781934
0
Note: NCAA live on FlashScore.ca. Follow NCAA 2018/2019 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal and touchdown scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live statistics (1st downs, total/passing/rushing yards, penalties, penalties yards, turnovers, punts and match history point by point) from CFL and NFL. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall NCAA 2018/2019 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find NCAA 2018/2019 results, live scores and standings on FlashScore.ca NCAA 2018/2019 page, or click on the football scores page to see all today's football scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!