Hockey »Canada » WHL » 2018/2019

results
4
1529776257
0
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL - Pre-season¬ZEE÷2ar1uWVA¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷8x8E4WQu¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷2¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/whl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0010000000145000WHL - Pre-se016season000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷OdUp8B24¬AD÷1535673600¬ADE÷1535673600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saskatoon Blades¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince Albert Raiders¬JB÷A5SZbi26¬WV÷prince-albert-raiders¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatoon Blades¬JA÷vuXwbBHC¬WU÷saskatoon-blades¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UJQcOrAa¬AD÷1535740200¬ADE÷1535740200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JB÷0n9WACDi¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Giants¬JA÷ULDzAWSc¬WU÷vancouver-giants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tYOk7VHA¬AD÷1535745600¬ADE÷1535745600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saskatoon Blades¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JB÷IVVscVWI¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatoon Blades¬JA÷KzAQLE9J¬WU÷saskatoon-blades¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KONg6kXG¬AD÷1535749200¬ADE÷1535749200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kootenay Ice¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Hitmen¬JB÷YwEUKYOP¬WV÷calgary-hitmen¬WM÷KOO¬AE÷Kootenay Ice¬JA÷jJ0dGhXt¬WU÷kootenay-ice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ofu1N2P5¬AD÷1535752800¬ADE÷1535752800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spokane Chiefs¬JB÷8CCv9jr4¬WV÷spokane-chiefs¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬JA÷jy2q8AcA¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CKoNlN1q¬AD÷1535760000¬ADE÷1535760000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swift Current Broncos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬JB÷U9a0FCnm¬WV÷regina-pats¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swift Current Broncos¬JA÷ALGcEW1g¬WU÷swift-current-broncos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8nuWn1We¬AD÷1535763600¬ADE÷1535763600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Deer Rebels¬JB÷dxJ9BUoC¬WV÷red-deer-rebels¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JA÷v18EAl1I¬WU÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QNkRmsHk¬AD÷1535763600¬ADE÷1535763600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JB÷lCF1DjHa¬WV÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬WM÷MHT¬AE÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JA÷rZE5CAW5¬WU÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nwvznLo2¬AD÷1535767200¬ADE÷1535767200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prince George Cougars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬JB÷Ii7I98GO¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince George Cougars¬JA÷6700YigP¬WU÷prince-george-cougars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2ov5MMvC¬AD÷1535767200¬ADE÷1535767200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tri-City Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬JB÷2B5m7UCG¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tri-City Americans¬JA÷dY4i6lSM¬WU÷tri-city-americans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EqSHA4O2¬AD÷1535767500¬ADE÷1535767500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬JB÷8GnSTB1t¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬JA÷juxXSVGn¬WU÷victoria-royals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pAT9LtfI¬AD÷1535826600¬ADE÷1535826600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬JB÷zP3e58sT¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬JA÷GIoO0Skp¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hzRL9Ow9¬AD÷1535832000¬ADE÷1535832000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saskatoon Blades¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swift Current Broncos¬JB÷2FuySkWh¬WV÷swift-current-broncos¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatoon Blades¬JA÷dxuuR9oa¬WU÷saskatoon-blades¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zaGQ8rgF¬AD÷1535835600¬ADE÷1535835600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kootenay Ice¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JB÷zTwqQT05¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬WM÷KOO¬AE÷Kootenay Ice¬JA÷h4YmPmGB¬WU÷kootenay-ice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dndw4EOp¬AD÷1535839200¬ADE÷1535839200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spokane Chiefs¬JB÷f9pSan5j¬WV÷spokane-chiefs¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Giants¬JA÷8CY9OVsi¬WU÷vancouver-giants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l2KU728L¬AD÷1535846400¬ADE÷1535846400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOO¬AE÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JA÷OjeL6u0p¬WU÷moose-jaw-warriors¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬JB÷WfXiO7VH¬WV÷regina-pats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rPJY6MNR¬AD÷1535850000¬ADE÷1535850000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Hitmen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Deer Rebels¬JB÷xfaP5aFj¬WV÷red-deer-rebels¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Hitmen¬JA÷vaw8Urhi¬WU÷calgary-hitmen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pY502tWr¬AD÷1535851800¬ADE÷1535851800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MHT¬AF÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JB÷IkxCT27c¬WV÷medicine-hat-tigers¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JA÷CQjFSMM3¬WU÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AkpLSc1o¬AD÷1535853600¬ADE÷1535853600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬JB÷MFxENkcc¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JA÷4vSIM9C3¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷290510ok¬AD÷1535853600¬ADE÷1535853600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬JA÷YuuOQ0iG¬WU÷victoria-royals¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬JB÷jHkJRtxA¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t0a90K0e¬AD÷1535853900¬ADE÷1535853900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prince George Cougars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬JB÷nqqSPK6M¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince George Cougars¬JA÷t6rWOvMS¬WU÷prince-george-cougars¬AN÷n¬~
4
1529776257
61
Note: WHL live on FlashScore.ca. Follow WHL 2018/2019 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live team statistics (number of shots on goal, shooting percentage, goalkeeper saves, penalties, power play/shorthanded goals, faceoffs won) and player statistics from NHL and other top hockey leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall WHL 2018/2019 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find WHL scores and standings on FlashScore.ca WHL 2018/2019 page, or click on the hockey scores page to see all today's hockey scores.