FlashScore.ca: WHL 2019/2020 Scores, Standings

Hockey Canada

WHL
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL - Pre-season¬ZEE÷2ar1uWVA¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷8KAnyvhi¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷2¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/whl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0010000000157000WHL - Pre-se016season000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷A9hK4KFd¬AD÷1568584800¬ADE÷1568584800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Deer Rebels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Hitmen¬JB÷EH9tk8cM¬WV÷calgary-hitmen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷4¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Deer Rebels¬JA÷dtaolSCS¬WU÷red-deer-rebels¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬~AA÷lrEP3an0¬AD÷1568513100¬ADE÷1568513100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬JB÷SOHKJJ2D¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬JA÷tS52r3uE¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬~AA÷COZG500j¬AD÷1568512800¬ADE÷1568512800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Kamloops Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬JB÷6i6YjUS9¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamloops Blazers¬JA÷0E5xjlrG¬WU÷kamloops-blazers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬~AA÷KQfxDr8G¬AD÷1568509200¬ADE÷1568509200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Hitmen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Hitmen¬JA÷zgX9ly7B¬WU÷calgary-hitmen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷MHT¬AF÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JB÷6JS5kHi5¬WV÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬~AA÷I1zD6top¬AD÷1568509200¬ADE÷1568509200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JA÷S07UiAD3¬WU÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swift Current Broncos¬JB÷0vyYhjbc¬WV÷swift-current-broncos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷bHgtC2NM¬AD÷1568509200¬ADE÷1568509200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Regina Pats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince Albert Raiders¬JB÷EqWDmeMH¬WV÷prince-albert-raiders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regina Pats¬JA÷fsprWSjp¬WU÷regina-pats¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬~AA÷GhloBMxT¬AD÷1568509200¬ADE÷1568509200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Winnipeg Ice¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatoon Blades¬JB÷8plnVn6j¬WV÷saskatoon-blades¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬WM÷ICE¬AE÷Winnipeg Ice¬JA÷MmxUgWri¬WU÷winnipeg-ice¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬~AA÷Q3eYDOhA¬AD÷1568507400¬ADE÷1568507400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BWK¬AF÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬JB÷p4vciwNh¬WV÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷MOO¬AE÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JA÷SST1jcxa¬WU÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬~AA÷C0iUE4w4¬AD÷1568491200¬ADE÷1568491200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Prince George Cougars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JB÷v7ykgaht¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince George Cougars¬JA÷YTzghJ7n¬WU÷prince-george-cougars¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬~AA÷Uy2PFpOc¬AD÷1568426400¬ADE÷1568426400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kelowna Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬JB÷bDJtkmtP¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷5¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelowna Rockets¬JA÷xbkNcupP¬WU÷kelowna-rockets¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬~AA÷v7w7c38T¬AD÷1568422800¬ADE÷1568422800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JB÷bqho0DlQ¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷BWK¬AE÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬JA÷4QUDeXds¬WU÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬~AA÷plGZhNGp¬AD÷1568422800¬ADE÷1568422800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Deer Rebels¬JB÷rHTHfiCm¬WV÷red-deer-rebels¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷MHT¬AE÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JA÷jsTLgBRg¬WU÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬~AA÷OvFwhsWj¬AD÷1568422800¬ADE÷1568422800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Prince Albert Raiders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬JB÷UXRPhVt0¬WV÷regina-pats¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince Albert Raiders¬JA÷CdHUikd6¬WU÷prince-albert-raiders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬~AA÷Q3Z2bqgN¬AD÷1568422800¬ADE÷1568422800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Swift Current Broncos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JB÷Wx0axAdJ¬WV÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swift Current Broncos¬JA÷ptls1gZJ¬WU÷swift-current-broncos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬~AA÷jo3LGQ8i¬AD÷1568422800¬ADE÷1568422800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Winnipeg Ice¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatoon Blades¬JB÷QaLYj9BC¬WV÷saskatoon-blades¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷ICE¬AE÷Winnipeg Ice¬JA÷KMKxjTQI¬WU÷winnipeg-ice¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬~AA÷WtzaaPwH¬AD÷1568340000¬ADE÷1568340000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince George Cougars¬JB÷zB6jvWR6¬WV÷prince-george-cougars¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JA÷hn1ewjsD¬WU÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬~AA÷6JOK4uXg¬AD÷1568167500¬ADE÷1568167500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JB÷8M1JLuY0¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬BF÷1¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬JA÷lYIGKam7¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬~
60
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL¬ZEE÷2ar1uWVA¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷Aa9VBz0p¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷IiZN4xkJ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/whl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0010000000005000WHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷tdPmPNBK¬AD÷1569025800¬ADE÷1569025800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Ice¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BWK¬AF÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬JB÷0fqlLG5r¬WV÷brandon-wheat-kings¬WM÷ICE¬AE÷Winnipeg Ice¬JA÷bu2iKzLl¬WU÷winnipeg-ice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KnOiOsRQ¬AD÷1569027600¬ADE÷1569027600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MHT¬AE÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JA÷Kfj0IEk1¬WU÷medicine-hat-tigers¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JB÷t4idJfze¬WV÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rutKHu4f¬AD÷1569027600¬ADE÷1569027600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOO¬AE÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JA÷tS9OIr1s¬WU÷moose-jaw-warriors¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬JB÷vJNdNOhQ¬WV÷regina-pats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ARsCJ1Zs¬AD÷1569027600¬ADE÷1569027600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saskatoon Blades¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince Albert Raiders¬JB÷lUf4HY47¬WV÷prince-albert-raiders¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatoon Blades¬JA÷SKg8GhKD¬WU÷saskatoon-blades¬AN÷n¬~AA÷468saqBs¬AD÷1569031200¬ADE÷1569031200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬JB÷WMw0Ext6¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬JA÷ADx4DdeC¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lItGILll¬AD÷1569031200¬ADE÷1569031200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince George Cougars¬JB÷WhKlPpOD¬WV÷prince-george-cougars¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Giants¬JA÷pdOhO4wK¬WU÷vancouver-giants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SpHF3P2Q¬AD÷1569033300¬ADE÷1569033300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tri-City Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬JB÷CKNbGbBg¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tri-City Americans¬JA÷jBM2FIQa¬WU÷tri-city-americans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2L6kXK3s¬AD÷1569112200¬ADE÷1569112200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ICE¬AF÷Winnipeg Ice¬JB÷4MrCSJU5¬WV÷winnipeg-ice¬WM÷BWK¬AE÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬JA÷rDsGRwpC¬WU÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SSFNy1eQ¬AD÷1569114000¬ADE÷1569114000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Hitmen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swift Current Broncos¬JB÷8fk3Uu0g¬WV÷swift-current-broncos¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Hitmen¬JA÷nol7TaFa¬WU÷calgary-hitmen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6DREwNQD¬AD÷1569114000¬ADE÷1569114000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Deer Rebels¬JB÷IPAOyO7J¬WV÷red-deer-rebels¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JA÷dG9SzrNP¬WU÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p4QIxstK¬AD÷1569114000¬ADE÷1569114000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prince Albert Raiders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatoon Blades¬JB÷2cneW1Vt¬WV÷saskatoon-blades¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince Albert Raiders¬JA÷EXkaVLpm¬WU÷prince-albert-raiders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v7ZSFJY6¬AD÷1569114000¬ADE÷1569114000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Regina Pats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JB÷fiPTFto0¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regina Pats¬JA÷8fTXE006¬WU÷regina-pats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fe1fdse0¬AD÷1569114000¬ADE÷1569114000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tri-City Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Winterhawks¬JB÷jRAQUcQn¬WV÷portland-winterhawks¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tri-City Americans¬JA÷UH9UTHug¬WU÷tri-city-americans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yo0be1A6¬AD÷1569114300¬ADE÷1569114300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kamloops Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JB÷CtaZSyea¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamloops Blazers¬JA÷ARHxSeA5¬WU÷kamloops-blazers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷drpOGaJ0¬AD÷1569115800¬ADE÷1569115800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MHT¬AF÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JB÷MwRLH2Gm¬WV÷medicine-hat-tigers¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JA÷0UPPGMVg¬WU÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IcYWEwlD¬AD÷1569117600¬ADE÷1569117600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince George Cougars¬JB÷jJIxEKFC¬WV÷prince-george-cougars¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Giants¬JA÷U9HtDvVI¬WU÷vancouver-giants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xK6kcNuf¬AD÷1569117900¬ADE÷1569117900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬JA÷Mi6MVwBt¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬JB÷KrKfzK2P¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bT7ob3Qm¬AD÷1569117900¬ADE÷1569117900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬JB÷4zx8CGAI¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬JA÷IwtCBzQO¬WU÷victoria-royals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dr6gWvJm¬AD÷1569189600¬ADE÷1569189600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Red Deer Rebels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JB÷xzsKQcaI¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Deer Rebels¬JA÷jwoOPHEO¬WU÷red-deer-rebels¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zZ4cVbYg¬AD÷1569196800¬ADE÷1569196800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kamloops Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Winterhawks¬JB÷hrP6l1iP¬WV÷portland-winterhawks¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamloops Blazers¬JA÷fiBYqLat¬WU÷kamloops-blazers¬AN÷n¬~
748
Settings
Note: WHL live on FlashScore.ca. Follow WHL 2019/2020 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live team statistics (number of shots on goal, shooting percentage, goalkeeper saves, penalties, power play/shorthanded goals, faceoffs won) and player statistics from NHL and other top hockey leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall WHL 2019/2020 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find WHL scores and standings on FlashScore.ca WHL 2019/2020 page, or click on the hockey scores page to see all today's hockey scores.
Upcoming matches: 20.09. Winnipeg Ice - Brandon Wheat Kings, Medicine Hat Tigers - Lethbridge Hurricanes, Moose Jaw Warriors - Regina Pats, Saskatoon Blades - Prince Albert Raiders, Spokane Chiefs - Kamloops Blazers, Vancouver Giants - Prince George Cougars, Tri-City Americans - Everett Silvertips, 21.09. Brandon Wheat Kings - Winnipeg Ice, Calgary Hitmen - Swift Current Broncos, Edmonton Oil Kings - Red Deer Rebels, Prince Albert Raiders - Saskatoon Blades, Regina Pats - Moose Jaw Warriors. Follow WHL 2019/2020 live scores, results, fixtures and WHL standings!
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!