FlashScore.ca: WHL 2019/2020 Scores, Standings

Hockey Canada

WHL
2019/2020
results
0
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL - Pre-season¬ZEE÷2ar1uWVA¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷8KAnyvhi¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷2¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/whl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0010000000149000WHL - Pre-se016season000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷AZJ6YeZ0¬AD÷1566954000¬ADE÷1566954000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Regina Pats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regina Pats¬JA÷lbfjbWHn¬WU÷regina-pats¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JB÷6Z4oaC2t¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EsJ0DCJd¬AD÷1567189800¬ADE÷1567189800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Giants¬JB÷bkoDqnLq¬WV÷vancouver-giants¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JA÷SOkHr6zj¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4dJAXFl7¬AD÷1567198800¬ADE÷1567198800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swift Current Broncos¬JB÷SlgfcjXh¬WV÷swift-current-broncos¬WM÷MOO¬AE÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JA÷dOcbdAna¬WU÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hYH4CWY2¬AD÷1567202400¬ADE÷1567202400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spokane Chiefs¬JB÷6FlLsQkd¬WV÷spokane-chiefs¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬JA÷8KS369Sd¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rmIEWZ3D¬AD÷1567213200¬ADE÷1567213200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saskatoon Blades¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬JB÷zFd2eU15¬WV÷regina-pats¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatoon Blades¬JA÷Iwn7flHB¬WU÷saskatoon-blades¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M7M8Bjl9¬AD÷1567216800¬ADE÷1567216800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tri-City Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬JB÷KfW75Ts3¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tri-City Americans¬JA÷EHVB4mc9¬WU÷tri-city-americans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K41ceJtE¬AD÷1567217100¬ADE÷1567217100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬JA÷Q3kFhSoO¬WU÷victoria-royals¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬JB÷WtjBg8WH¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dUOQwiBt¬AD÷1567276200¬ADE÷1567276200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Winterhawks¬JB÷4flJin1U¬WV÷portland-winterhawks¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Giants¬JA÷S4sICVWu¬WU÷vancouver-giants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jiOUxBQn¬AD÷1567285200¬ADE÷1567285200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saskatoon Blades¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JB÷6etMBknn¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatoon Blades¬JA÷0IuQA91h¬WU÷saskatoon-blades¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0bLCAA3F¬AD÷1567288800¬ADE÷1567288800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tri-City Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JB÷h8UF37CF¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tri-City Americans¬JA÷AqPK2RRL¬WU÷tri-city-americans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2RRYyVug¬AD÷1567299600¬ADE÷1567299600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swift Current Broncos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬JB÷ELqU9TGb¬WV÷regina-pats¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swift Current Broncos¬JA÷dpZY8mW4¬WU÷swift-current-broncos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tdZtgrYs¬AD÷1567303200¬ADE÷1567303200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬JB÷lzOO1osS¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬JA÷6FAjc5kq¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pjHwykea¬AD÷1567303200¬ADE÷1567303200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬JB÷zyYx87oB¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬JA÷4Axs7R0H¬WU÷victoria-royals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fawoh2ml¬AD÷1567362600¬ADE÷1567362600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Giants¬JB÷KIEfdP4k¬WV÷vancouver-giants¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬JA÷2s4aeqKe¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OtGsz9A5¬AD÷1567371600¬ADE÷1567371600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kelowna Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬JB÷r1yo6oGN¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelowna Rockets¬JA÷QPQk55VT¬WU÷kelowna-rockets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lMxkiM2f¬AD÷1567375200¬ADE÷1567375200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬JB÷tY23f3Z1¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬JA÷8vioJnC2¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SCygjtI0¬AD÷1567389600¬ADE÷1567389600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JA÷UgufHQtF¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬JB÷nVkkI6R8¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬AN÷n¬~
808
Settings
Note: WHL live on FlashScore.ca. Follow WHL 2019/2020 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live team statistics (number of shots on goal, shooting percentage, goalkeeper saves, penalties, power play/shorthanded goals, faceoffs won) and player statistics from NHL and other top hockey leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall WHL 2019/2020 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find WHL scores and standings on FlashScore.ca WHL 2019/2020 page, or click on the hockey scores page to see all today's hockey scores.
. Follow WHL 2019/2020 live scores, results, fixtures and WHL standings!
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!