Hockey »Canada » WHL » 2017/2018

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL¬ZEE÷2ar1uWVA¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷SWsZHFh9¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷dMl8VlcE¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/whl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0010000000169000WHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷WEsSAXyS¬AD÷1513559100¬ADE÷1513559100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spokane Chiefs¬JB÷Ecw9pwKJ¬WV÷spokane-chiefs¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JA÷hlxDqcZP¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷10¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬BE÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hOrOBDML¬AD÷1513555500¬ADE÷1513555500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬JA÷0fkRLgsJ¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬JB÷29WNMZRC¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷8¬BB÷2¬BD÷5¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pttqX5W8¬AD÷1513555200¬ADE÷1513555200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prince George Cougars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Giants¬JB÷UsVk4FcQ¬WV÷vancouver-giants¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince George Cougars¬JA÷4zMHaZ5s¬WU÷prince-george-cougars¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WxxuYoH2¬AD÷1513548300¬ADE÷1513548300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Regina Pats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatoon Blades¬JB÷dUWs6yTD¬WV÷saskatoon-blades¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regina Pats¬JA÷zLVo5erK¬WU÷regina-pats¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IZmc92v2¬AD÷1513544400¬ADE÷1513544400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Kootenay Ice¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Hitmen¬JB÷tMlerYz7¬WV÷calgary-hitmen¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷KOO¬AE÷Kootenay Ice¬JA÷KCmashjD¬WU÷kootenay-ice¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OlvKCg7F¬AD÷1513479900¬ADE÷1513479900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prince George Cougars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬JB÷tfrFOec0¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince George Cougars¬JA÷KpsJNFC6¬WU÷prince-george-cougars¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vqkgArPe¬AD÷1513479900¬ADE÷1513479900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Royals¬JB÷Yeompf6f¬WV÷victoria-royals¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Giants¬JA÷nakiqEL0¬WU÷vancouver-giants¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bXXeBO9k¬AD÷1513476000¬ADE÷1513476000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JB÷CtcvnGyr¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷MHT¬AE÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JA÷jXerozil¬WU÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pbuGDZi9¬AD÷1513476000¬ADE÷1513476000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Winterhawks¬JB÷YTv7QHSm¬WV÷portland-winterhawks¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬JA÷CKwBPyrf¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2ZkBEFx3¬AD÷1513476000¬ADE÷1513476000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Tri-City Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Deer Rebels¬JB÷EqbzWw5Q¬WV÷red-deer-rebels¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tri-City Americans¬JA÷j5k2RcDs¬WU÷tri-city-americans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KtZiC4fq¬AD÷1513472700¬ADE÷1513472700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kelowna Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatoon Blades¬JB÷Gdd9ixEK¬WV÷saskatoon-blades¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelowna Rockets¬JA÷fmeDjdTQ¬WU÷kelowna-rockets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SpBOTWPG¬AD÷1513472400¬ADE÷1513472400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BWK¬AE÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬JA÷YX64hIbE¬WU÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JB÷KU20gbq8¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Es7KUCAA¬AD÷1513472400¬ADE÷1513472400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kamloops Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swift Current Broncos¬JB÷SzGEVfi1¬WV÷swift-current-broncos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamloops Blazers¬JA÷6REIUE67¬WU÷kamloops-blazers¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WIHFVhe4¬AD÷1513472400¬ADE÷1513472400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬JB÷W8M5XGMl¬WV÷regina-pats¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JA÷AaL9Wzxe¬WU÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hSIBWYub¬AD÷1513465200¬ADE÷1513465200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Hitmen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Hitmen¬JA÷xnN1Yd7r¬WU÷calgary-hitmen¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷KOO¬AF÷Kootenay Ice¬JB÷2gWZxwaR¬WV÷kootenay-ice¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4lX7FeNd¬AD÷1513395300¬ADE÷1513395300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prince George Cougars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JB÷tWaSXazE¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷4¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince George Cougars¬JA÷KMbWWJkK¬WU÷prince-george-cougars¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OhE7XEQi¬AD÷1513395000¬ADE÷1513395000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Giants¬JB÷tvrRvaUE¬WV÷vancouver-giants¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬JA÷KUtVwJqL¬WU÷victoria-royals¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷joqQjCpd¬AD÷1513393500¬ADE÷1513393500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spokane Chiefs¬JB÷2memAdr7¬WV÷spokane-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬JA÷tvfi9GcD¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p2F3YfBo¬AD÷1513391400¬ADE÷1513391400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Deer Rebels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MHT¬AF÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JB÷YDvJtLa2¬WV÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Deer Rebels¬JA÷C4wNuuF8¬WU÷red-deer-rebels¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CfpMihVk¬AD÷1513389600¬ADE÷1513389600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tri-City Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JB÷fNiuCIDf¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tri-City Americans¬JA÷8QeqBxT0¬WU÷tri-city-americans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rcyL9BYp¬AD÷1513387800¬ADE÷1513387800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BWK¬AF÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬JB÷GxAYY8td¬WV÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JA÷UuExYSe2¬WU÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zinoGDeH¬AD÷1513386000¬ADE÷1513386000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kamloops Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JB÷INTieacb¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamloops Blazers¬JA÷WQXefJC4¬WU÷kamloops-blazers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EsokFXAN¬AD÷1513386000¬ADE÷1513386000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kelowna Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince Albert Raiders¬JB÷QmXagwSA¬WV÷prince-albert-raiders¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelowna Rockets¬JA÷4vW3hcsH¬WU÷kelowna-rockets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷84pgEiQT¬AD÷1513386000¬ADE÷1513386000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Saskatoon Blades¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬JB÷rPBQzVBq¬WV÷regina-pats¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatoon Blades¬JA÷MFAUZlRk¬WU÷saskatoon-blades¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~
4
1513580824
436
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL¬ZEE÷2ar1uWVA¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷SWsZHFh9¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷dMl8VlcE¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/whl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0010000000169000WHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷6eUiVq1L¬AD÷1514422800¬ADE÷1514422800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swift Current Broncos¬JB÷fPEUdXk0¬WV÷swift-current-broncos¬WM÷MOO¬AE÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JA÷YFDYei56¬WU÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S4VmWPoF¬AD÷1514422800¬ADE÷1514422800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Regina Pats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regina Pats¬JA÷QkAQcDzf¬WU÷regina-pats¬WN÷BWK¬AF÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬JB÷naBMbgLm¬WV÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zVYeU3GR¬AD÷1514423100¬ADE÷1514423100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prince Albert Raiders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatoon Blades¬JB÷Gv3weBKC¬WV÷saskatoon-blades¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince Albert Raiders¬JA÷Us7sfVZI¬WU÷prince-albert-raiders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K2ASOsvk¬AD÷1514426400¬ADE÷1514426400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Hitmen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KOO¬AF÷Kootenay Ice¬JB÷Q5blDhzs¬WV÷kootenay-ice¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Hitmen¬JA÷4dchCCkm¬WU÷calgary-hitmen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xvLNPNOr¬AD÷1514426400¬ADE÷1514426400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Deer Rebels¬JB÷roePIECJ¬WV÷red-deer-rebels¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JA÷MyfTHYRP¬WU÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ImTVN1ge¬AD÷1514426400¬ADE÷1514426400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MHT¬AF÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JB÷bJddBW4g¬WV÷medicine-hat-tigers¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JA÷CM00AjKa¬WU÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jaOb5Bak¬AD÷1514430000¬ADE÷1514430000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬JA÷KbMixFRa¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Giants¬JB÷6eImweCg¬WV÷vancouver-giants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xdKf6ipq¬AD÷1514430000¬ADE÷1514430000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tri-City Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Winterhawks¬JB÷YsKuuHss¬WV÷portland-winterhawks¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tri-City Americans¬JA÷CYIqvycm¬WU÷tri-city-americans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j1RwMuO7¬AD÷1514430300¬ADE÷1514430300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kamloops Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬JB÷2BgD7l4I¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamloops Blazers¬JA÷vyHtjMYp¬WU÷kamloops-blazers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CASZML81¬AD÷1514430300¬ADE÷1514430300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prince George Cougars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Royals¬JB÷foj59AZ5¬WV÷victoria-royals¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince George Cougars¬JA÷Yyk98UlC¬WU÷prince-george-cougars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pMN24VEe¬AD÷1514430300¬ADE÷1514430300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spokane Chiefs¬JB÷2NBdyZt6¬WV÷spokane-chiefs¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JA÷tEA0zgdC¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷699QqqGE¬AD÷1514509200¬ADE÷1514509200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬JB÷YmDWCqtb¬WV÷regina-pats¬WM÷BWK¬AE÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬JA÷CvCzC3e4¬WU÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SIAMpP08¬AD÷1514509200¬ADE÷1514509200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saskatoon Blades¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince Albert Raiders¬JB÷ttePE5Bo¬WV÷prince-albert-raiders¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatoon Blades¬JA÷vRDSDPQi¬WU÷saskatoon-blades¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0W8Ur3VK¬AD÷1514509200¬ADE÷1514509200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swift Current Broncos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JB÷UF6uBNAA¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swift Current Broncos¬JA÷865qAsQG¬WU÷swift-current-broncos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EZCYsNpR¬AD÷1514512800¬ADE÷1514512800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kootenay Ice¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Hitmen¬JB÷2T4m91uN¬WV÷calgary-hitmen¬WM÷KOO¬AE÷Kootenay Ice¬JA÷GW8i8LfT¬WU÷kootenay-ice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OCM63kU1¬AD÷1514512800¬ADE÷1514512800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Red Deer Rebels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JB÷lvA4ZCBI¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Deer Rebels¬JA÷SU88YWQO¬WU÷red-deer-rebels¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O4SsSY62¬AD÷1514516700¬ADE÷1514516700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prince George Cougars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince George Cougars¬JA÷6evJhzCt¬WU÷prince-george-cougars¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Royals¬JB÷UZnicG3P¬WV÷victoria-royals¬AN÷n¬~
4
1513580824
418
Note: WHL live on FlashScore.ca. Follow WHL 2017/2018 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live team statistics (number of shots on goal, shooting percentage, goalkeeper saves, penalties, power play/shorthanded goals, faceoffs won) and player statistics from NHL and other top hockey leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall WHL 2017/2018 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find WHL scores and standings on FlashScore.ca WHL 2017/2018 page, or click on the hockey scores page to see all today's hockey scores.
Upcoming matches: 27.12. Moose Jaw Warriors - Swift Current Broncos, Regina Pats - Brandon Wheat Kings, Prince Albert Raiders - Saskatoon Blades, Calgary Hitmen - Kootenay Ice, Edmonton Oil Kings - Red Deer Rebels, Lethbridge Hurricanes - Medicine Hat Tigers, Everett Silvertips - Vancouver Giants, Tri-City Americans - Portland Winterhawks, Kamloops Blazers - Kelowna Rockets, Prince George Cougars - Victoria Royals, Seattle Thunderbirds - Spokane Chiefs, 28.12. Brandon Wheat Kings - Regina Pats