FlashScore.ca: WHL 2018/2019 Scores, Standings

Hockey Canada WHL2018/2019

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL¬ZEE÷2ar1uWVA¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷Ee4dpTuO¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷vuyWA99p¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/whl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0010000000186000WHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷EZEbt9ut¬AD÷1550892900¬ADE÷1550892900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬JB÷23sb5sic¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JA÷tft24163¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬~AA÷fZZKFlF1¬AD÷1550892600¬ADE÷1550892600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Victoria Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Giants¬JB÷EFAlKzrq¬WV÷vancouver-giants¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Royals¬JA÷h69hJfck¬WU÷victoria-royals¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬~AA÷OAZlM5fO¬AD÷1550891100¬ADE÷1550891100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Kelowna Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spokane Chiefs¬JB÷hhEum0yT¬WV÷spokane-chiefs¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelowna Rockets¬JA÷f107rKqp¬WU÷kelowna-rockets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬~AA÷xEwgLP9U¬AD÷1550891100¬ADE÷1550891100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬JB÷xQkCsvaj¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬JA÷l0gGtbEd¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬~AA÷0CzHGUae¬AD÷1550890800¬ADE÷1550890800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Prince George Cougars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬JB÷rXJIPdKL¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince George Cougars¬JA÷MNIMOGZR¬WU÷prince-george-cougars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬~AA÷4ps8IjVr¬AD÷1550887200¬ADE÷1550887200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JB÷EiS1TvLd¬WV÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬WM÷MHT¬AE÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JA÷hrR5Sbz3¬WU÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬~AA÷MLyDHApk¬AD÷1550887200¬ADE÷1550887200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Deer Rebels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JB÷n5Q9RIk9¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Deer Rebels¬JA÷08UDQx5F¬WU÷red-deer-rebels¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬~AA÷2yetNWMR¬AD÷1550885400¬ADE÷1550885400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saskatoon Blades¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BWK¬AF÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬JB÷YuyPLS1j¬WV÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatoon Blades¬JA÷CWZSKnHd¬WU÷saskatoon-blades¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬~AA÷8EexOC7L¬AD÷1550883600¬ADE÷1550883600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Calgary Hitmen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬JB÷2cpgRlvT¬WV÷regina-pats¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷1¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Hitmen¬JA÷vJyLM8np¬WU÷calgary-hitmen¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬~AA÷dvhYOhhF¬AD÷1550883600¬ADE÷1550883600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kootenay Ice¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince Albert Raiders¬JB÷trdpTA9G¬WV÷prince-albert-raiders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷KOO¬AE÷Kootenay Ice¬JA÷KYflSUOM¬WU÷kootenay-ice¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬~AA÷EF2TPYx9¬AD÷1550883600¬ADE÷1550883600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swift Current Broncos¬JB÷YHhxVWv4¬WV÷swift-current-broncos¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷MOO¬AE÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JA÷C8itUjfA¬WU÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬~AA÷n9As2Vp2¬AD÷1550710800¬ADE÷1550710800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Hitmen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BWK¬AF÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬JB÷0Ecr9kIp¬WV÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Hitmen¬JA÷v5dn89Xj¬WU÷calgary-hitmen¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬~AA÷zP3PQEN2¬AD÷1550710800¬ADE÷1550710800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Kootenay Ice¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOO¬AE÷Kootenay Ice¬JA÷jg3XVCPc¬WU÷kootenay-ice¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬JB÷h8pUWhAi¬WV÷regina-pats¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬~
4
1550926897
698
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL¬ZEE÷2ar1uWVA¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷Ee4dpTuO¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷vuyWA99p¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/whl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0010000000186000WHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷8xvPE8U7¬AD÷1550953800¬ADE÷1550953800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Regina Pats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JB÷zVbcIECe¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regina Pats¬JA÷n521HYR1¬WU÷regina-pats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AsI7wh78¬AD÷1550970000¬ADE÷1550970000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BWK¬AE÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬JA÷vakmuxK8¬WU÷brandon-wheat-kings¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince Albert Raiders¬JB÷08jqtI42¬WV÷prince-albert-raiders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lYGBxCME¬AD÷1550970000¬ADE÷1550970000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Hitmen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swift Current Broncos¬JB÷dzphvdZE¬WV÷swift-current-broncos¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Hitmen¬JA÷zRrdwGlL¬WU÷calgary-hitmen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hQD2uTfn¬AD÷1550970000¬ADE÷1550970000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kootenay Ice¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatoon Blades¬JB÷bVz73LL9¬WV÷saskatoon-blades¬WM÷KOO¬AE÷Kootenay Ice¬JA÷xMZA2uyG¬WU÷kootenay-ice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dbGFyWyL¬AD÷1550973600¬ADE÷1550973600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Deer Rebels¬JB÷Umr0xz4R¬WV÷red-deer-rebels¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JA÷69ZRXgCr¬WU÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KnpavmAh¬AD÷1550973900¬ADE÷1550973900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JB÷WrZE1ajM¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬JA÷pnwJ0J5S¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zkFJzjiR¬AD÷1550975400¬ADE÷1550975400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MHT¬AF÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JB÷lYOWWDRl¬WV÷medicine-hat-tigers¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JA÷SONzWXte¬WU÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tWinW9ar¬AD÷1550977500¬ADE÷1550977500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kamloops Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬JB÷MaxvVid1¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamloops Blazers¬JA÷0jyrUBB7¬WU÷kamloops-blazers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bwq3w7Pb¬AD÷1550977500¬ADE÷1550977500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prince George Cougars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬JB÷jTFodwEq¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince George Cougars¬JA÷UJEkecTk¬WU÷prince-george-cougars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h0r7xRv5¬AD÷1550977500¬ADE÷1550977500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tri-City Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Spokane Chiefs¬JB÷xpEgfHrd¬WV÷spokane-chiefs¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tri-City Americans¬JA÷GzDcgyb2¬WU÷tri-city-americans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fZejVTEl¬AD÷1550977500¬ADE÷1550977500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Royals¬JB÷2eFQhel8¬WV÷victoria-royals¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Giants¬JA÷GbJUiF3E¬WU÷vancouver-giants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ldefUmUf¬AD÷1551045600¬ADE÷1551045600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kootenay Ice¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JB÷ALIYjZIK¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬WM÷KOO¬AE÷Kootenay Ice¬JA÷lCHxjgYQ¬WU÷kootenay-ice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SnfbT7q1¬AD÷1551049500¬ADE÷1551049500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Royals¬JB÷U5a5oDtr¬WV÷victoria-royals¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Giants¬JA÷8db9pXel¬WU÷vancouver-giants¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1550926897
111
Note: WHL live on FlashScore.ca. Follow WHL 2018/2019 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live team statistics (number of shots on goal, shooting percentage, goalkeeper saves, penalties, power play/shorthanded goals, faceoffs won) and player statistics from NHL and other top hockey leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall WHL 2018/2019 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find WHL scores and standings on FlashScore.ca WHL 2018/2019 page, or click on the hockey scores page to see all today's hockey scores.
Upcoming matches: 23.02. Regina Pats - Moose Jaw Warriors, Brandon Wheat Kings - Prince Albert Raiders, Calgary Hitmen - Swift Current Broncos, Kootenay Ice - Saskatoon Blades, Edmonton Oil Kings - Red Deer Rebels, Portland Winterhawks - Seattle Thunderbirds, Lethbridge Hurricanes - Medicine Hat Tigers, Kamloops Blazers - Kelowna Rockets, Prince George Cougars - Everett Silvertips, Tri-City Americans - Spokane Chiefs, Vancouver Giants - Victoria Royals, 24.02. Kootenay Ice - Moose Jaw Warriors. Follow WHL 2018/2019 live scores, results, fixtures and WHL standings!
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!