FlashScore.ca: WHL 2018/2019 Scores, Standings

Hockey »Canada » WHL » 2018/2019

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL¬ZEE÷2ar1uWVA¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷Ee4dpTuO¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷vuyWA99p¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/whl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0010000000186000WHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷GSWptda1¬AD÷1539828300¬ADE÷1539828300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swift Current Broncos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Royals¬JB÷E9e0JCsq¬WV÷victoria-royals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swift Current Broncos¬JA÷h0f4IWdk¬WU÷swift-current-broncos¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬~AA÷Y3stsxpe¬AD÷1539824400¬ADE÷1539824400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Calgary Hitmen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatoon Blades¬JB÷rR4UOYJL¬WV÷saskatoon-blades¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Hitmen¬JA÷dU8YNhZR¬WU÷calgary-hitmen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬~AA÷EJAS5zun¬AD÷1539824400¬ADE÷1539824400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬JB÷YucKkBsL¬WV÷regina-pats¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬JA÷CWeOlVdR¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬~AA÷zTBO6GPu¬AD÷1539741900¬ADE÷1539741900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tri-City Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JB÷vs4BiXC8¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tri-City Americans¬JA÷jH7FjiSE¬WU÷tri-city-americans¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬~AA÷K0wxrIUl¬AD÷1539741600¬ADE÷1539741600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swift Current Broncos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swift Current Broncos¬JA÷02FPPE4F¬WU÷swift-current-broncos¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Giants¬JB÷MBGLQfk9¬WV÷vancouver-giants¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬~AA÷OUi6mv7R¬AD÷1539738000¬ADE÷1539738000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Hitmen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince Albert Raiders¬JB÷IJmTK41j¬WV÷prince-albert-raiders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷8¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬BF÷3¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Hitmen¬JA÷WMiXJOGd¬WU÷calgary-hitmen¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬~AA÷QwvYrbFr¬AD÷1539738000¬ADE÷1539738000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kootenay Ice¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JB÷zeIDSGKd¬WV÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬WM÷KOO¬AE÷Kootenay Ice¬JA÷EoHHRzz3¬WU÷kootenay-ice¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬~AA÷zguIoXgU¬AD÷1539734400¬ADE÷1539734400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BWK¬AF÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬JB÷nmHPTTK1¬WV÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬JA÷QwGTSmz8¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬~AA÷d2tEnDvO¬AD÷1539561600¬ADE÷1539561600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Winterhawks¬JB÷jLNGVkjk¬WV÷portland-winterhawks¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬JA÷UBMKU95e¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬~AA÷d8L9lKiL¬AD÷1539554700¬ADE÷1539554700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Royals¬JB÷Mm2cQQwT¬WV÷victoria-royals¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Giants¬JA÷OdlPLpnp¬WU÷vancouver-giants¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬~AA÷IHM5k0xF¬AD÷1539554400¬ADE÷1539554400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Prince George Cougars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KOO¬AF÷Kootenay Ice¬JB÷QL8lSn9G¬WV÷kootenay-ice¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince George Cougars¬JA÷4C7hR6OM¬WU÷prince-george-cougars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬~AA÷2usAmgPH¬AD÷1539547200¬ADE÷1539547200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prince Albert Raiders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatoon Blades¬JB÷pMeqlb6G¬WV÷saskatoon-blades¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince Albert Raiders¬JA÷dbOCWVzq¬WU÷prince-albert-raiders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬~AA÷OfN1jtN8¬AD÷1539547200¬ADE÷1539547200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Regina Pats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Hitmen¬JB÷KO5tU8v4¬WV÷calgary-hitmen¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regina Pats¬JA÷Wb9pTSgA¬WU÷regina-pats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬~AA÷6Dm1kFf5¬AD÷1539482700¬ADE÷1539482700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kamloops Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everett Silvertips¬JB÷xj9Sit7i¬WV÷everett-silvertips¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷2¬BD÷4¬BF÷1¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamloops Blazers¬JA÷Gt8Wj0Mc¬WU÷kamloops-blazers¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬~AA÷lxw6lZ9B¬AD÷1539482700¬ADE÷1539482700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tri-City Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KEL¬AF÷Kelowna Rockets¬JB÷O67zjKy4¬WV÷kelowna-rockets¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tri-City Americans¬JA÷2c6vkviA¬WU÷tri-city-americans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬~AA÷AiJciM72¬AD÷1539482700¬ADE÷1539482700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Vancouver Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Royals¬JB÷b9HXVU9i¬WV÷victoria-royals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Giants¬JA÷x0GyVlPc¬WU÷vancouver-giants¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬~AA÷8nuFSxV1¬AD÷1539480600¬ADE÷1539480600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Kootenay Ice¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MHT¬AF÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JB÷W2Po8RHp¬WV÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷KOO¬AE÷Kootenay Ice¬JA÷AgOk7oXj¬WU÷kootenay-ice¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬~AA÷SMlcjeua¬AD÷1539479100¬ADE÷1539479100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JB÷MsRuUxFp¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JA÷zoVqTdUj¬WU÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬~AA÷UetBTIFe¬AD÷1539478800¬ADE÷1539478800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Prince George Cougars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JB÷CIrFDmfN¬WV÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷5¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prince George Cougars¬JA÷QLnJC79T¬WU÷prince-george-cougars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷6¬AT÷5¬BG÷0¬BI÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬~AA÷0My7Ub0k¬AD÷1539478800¬ADE÷1539478800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Deer Rebels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince Albert Raiders¬JB÷v5p7F9PA¬WV÷prince-albert-raiders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Deer Rebels¬JA÷IeqBETvH¬WU÷red-deer-rebels¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬~AA÷KdkgiyQh¬AD÷1539478800¬ADE÷1539478800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬JA÷42vEYI6T¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JB÷QBuAZbiN¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬~AA÷MVx3Vvoq¬AD÷1539477000¬ADE÷1539477000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Swift Current Broncos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BWK¬AF÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬JB÷YiF6HVfb¬WV÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swift Current Broncos¬JA÷CrEAGkA4¬WU÷swift-current-broncos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬~
4
1539895667
168
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: WHL¬ZEE÷2ar1uWVA¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷Ee4dpTuO¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷vuyWA99p¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_2ar1uWVA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/whl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0010000000186000WHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷8tAW4ffh¬AD÷1539995400¬ADE÷1539995400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬JA÷rFnfq9Kl¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬WN÷BWK¬AF÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬JB÷4Omjpk5r¬WV÷brandon-wheat-kings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fJVluGE7¬AD÷1539997200¬ADE÷1539997200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Hitmen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MOO¬AF÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JB÷Ayk9HjCe¬WV÷moose-jaw-warriors¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Hitmen¬JA÷lSmDGAR1¬WU÷calgary-hitmen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rZOW3ai8¬AD÷1539997200¬ADE÷1539997200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Red Deer Rebels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Deer Rebels¬JA÷0GfbvEJ8¬WU÷red-deer-rebels¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JB÷2Vyeuf42¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KGDz4E9b¬AD÷1539997200¬ADE÷1539997200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatoon Blades¬JB÷QwxarTZf¬WV÷saskatoon-blades¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬JA÷vst3smk1¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MPNz3J6E¬AD÷1539999000¬ADE÷1539999000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MHT¬AF÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JB÷rup3wYYE¬WV÷medicine-hat-tigers¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JA÷K47WL53s¬WU÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4lDu2wMK¬AD÷1540000800¬ADE÷1540000800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swift Current Broncos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamloops Blazers¬JB÷lvCzLPIm¬WV÷kamloops-blazers¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swift Current Broncos¬JA÷SUAvKqYg¬WU÷swift-current-broncos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z3fhkk6K¬AD÷1540000800¬ADE÷1540000800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Winterhawks¬JB÷rDetmQHn¬WV÷portland-winterhawks¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Giants¬JA÷dGapnpXh¬WU÷vancouver-giants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GOGq1cyR¬AD÷1540001100¬ADE÷1540001100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kelowna Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Royals¬JB÷Ag0qJ3m0¬WV÷victoria-royals¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelowna Rockets¬JA÷Od4mIN26¬WU÷kelowna-rockets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2u3u3YO4¬AD÷1540001100¬ADE÷1540001100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Americans¬JB÷Y3u7t747¬WV÷tri-city-americans¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JA÷CfvBuRJD¬WU÷seattle-thunderbirds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y33BdHqr¬AD÷1540081800¬ADE÷1540081800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Hitmen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BWK¬AF÷Brandon Wheat Kings¬JB÷IJ3iHsIC¬WV÷brandon-wheat-kings¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Hitmen¬JA÷dA2eG1XI¬WU÷calgary-hitmen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8MeOgFT0¬AD÷1540083600¬ADE÷1540083600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kootenay Ice¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Red Deer Rebels¬JB÷l0mBX22g¬WV÷red-deer-rebels¬WM÷KOO¬AE÷Kootenay Ice¬JA÷SjnFWMHa¬WU÷kootenay-ice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UVdKfeEf¬AD÷1540083600¬ADE÷1540083600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Lethbridge Hurricanes¬JB÷hYg2ZOXt¬WV÷lethbridge-hurricanes¬WM÷MHT¬AE÷Medicine Hat Tigers¬JA÷6yb6Yrmm¬WU÷medicine-hat-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cf2Feyal¬AD÷1540083600¬ADE÷1540083600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬JB÷d28WvoAJ¬WV÷regina-pats¬WM÷MOO¬AE÷Moose Jaw Warriors¬JA÷zg7zv5PP¬WU÷moose-jaw-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tW1q2hvB¬AD÷1540083600¬ADE÷1540083600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spokane Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Spokane Chiefs¬JA÷vHpmmwwK¬WU÷spokane-chiefs¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince Albert Raiders¬JB÷0QoqlJND¬WV÷prince-albert-raiders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A56m1CgH¬AD÷1540083900¬ADE÷1540083900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tri-City Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Thunderbirds¬JB÷YwpinchQ¬WV÷seattle-thunderbirds¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tri-City Americans¬JA÷AayJsH0s¬WU÷tri-city-americans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2qeShZr7¬AD÷1540087200¬ADE÷1540087200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Winterhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Giants¬JB÷dQjJVtX5¬WV÷vancouver-giants¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Winterhawks¬JA÷zHkNU0nC¬WU÷portland-winterhawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GnaWigbD¬AD÷1540087500¬ADE÷1540087500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kelowna Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Royals¬JB÷IuuSTK1I¬WV÷victoria-royals¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelowna Rockets¬JA÷UFrWSvHO¬WU÷kelowna-rockets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IiwFGxyE¬AD÷1540155600¬ADE÷1540155600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swift Current Broncos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prince George Cougars¬JB÷rJWDiOgP¬WV÷prince-george-cougars¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swift Current Broncos¬JA÷pSIumr2t¬WU÷swift-current-broncos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ld5i0W8N¬AD÷1540159200¬ADE÷1540159200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Everett Silvertips¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regina Pats¬JB÷hOQNtyGm¬WV÷regina-pats¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Everett Silvertips¬JA÷WEPRueVg¬WU÷everett-silvertips¬AN÷n¬~AA÷drxJFdjK¬AD÷1540159200¬ADE÷1540159200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kootenay Ice¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oil Kings¬JB÷23Dpn2Hn¬WV÷edmonton-oil-kings¬WM÷KOO¬AE÷Kootenay Ice¬JA÷tfCloMWh¬WU÷kootenay-ice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷48yNEG5Q¬AD÷1540162800¬ADE÷1540162800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kelowna Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Giants¬JB÷zHBhptna¬WV÷vancouver-giants¬WM÷KEL¬AE÷Kelowna Rockets¬JA÷lKFdq015¬WU÷kelowna-rockets¬AN÷n¬~
4
1539895667
641
Note: WHL live on FlashScore.ca. Follow WHL 2018/2019 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live team statistics (number of shots on goal, shooting percentage, goalkeeper saves, penalties, power play/shorthanded goals, faceoffs won) and player statistics from NHL and other top hockey leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall WHL 2018/2019 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find WHL scores and standings on FlashScore.ca WHL 2018/2019 page, or click on the hockey scores page to see all today's hockey scores.
Upcoming matches: 19.10. Everett Silvertips - Brandon Wheat Kings, Calgary Hitmen - Moose Jaw Warriors, Red Deer Rebels - Edmonton Oil Kings, Spokane Chiefs - Saskatoon Blades, Lethbridge Hurricanes - Medicine Hat Tigers, Swift Current Broncos - Kamloops Blazers, Vancouver Giants - Portland Winterhawks, Kelowna Rockets - Victoria Royals, Seattle Thunderbirds - Tri-City Americans, 20.10. Calgary Hitmen - Brandon Wheat Kings, Kootenay Ice - Red Deer Rebels, Medicine Hat Tigers - Lethbridge Hurricanes