FlashScore.ca: QMJHL 2019/2020 Scores, Standings

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Hockey Canada

QMJHL
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: QMJHL¬ZEE÷dMs5vjoH¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷QiZqVpSK¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷WYsqUuvK¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_dMs5vjoH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/qmjhl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0020000000001000QMJHL 005......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷f3HnJlH3¬AD÷1583969400¬ADE÷1583969400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583977598¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬JB÷rmvhm2qH¬WV÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬WM÷BAI¬AE÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬JA÷QBTdnMbN¬WU÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬~AA÷0tIrKU1c¬AD÷1583964000¬ADE÷1583964000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cape Breton Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583972790¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moncton Wildcats¬JB÷zNzpkOE4¬WV÷moncton-wildcats¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Breton Eagles¬JA÷UqzllrUA¬WU÷cape-breton-eagles¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬~AA÷MkJvLAni¬AD÷1583881200¬ADE÷1583881200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583890128¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬JB÷GKKripph¬WV÷val-d-or-foreurs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷ROU¬AE÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬JA÷dWytj4ab¬WU÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬~AA÷pYZedR9j¬AD÷1583877600¬ADE÷1583877600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Halifax Mooseheads¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583886956¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlottetown Islanders¬JB÷OQXdTtho¬WV÷charlottetown-islanders¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halifax Mooseheads¬JA÷xULvhQUo¬WU÷halifax-mooseheads¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬BE÷1¬~AA÷6LJbjpP9¬AD÷1583708400¬ADE÷1583708400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583717445¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAI¬AE÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬JA÷2eBocuIP¬WU÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬JB÷O4CsbL2J¬WV÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬~AA÷6syhc7fp¬AD÷1583697600¬ADE÷1583697600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rimouski Oceanic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583705811¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬JB÷4tiQY2UN¬WV÷shawinigan-cataractes¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷RIM¬AE÷Rimouski Oceanic¬JA÷n5tVXMqU¬WU÷rimouski-oceanic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬~AA÷l2lQ1mnT¬AD÷1583694000¬ADE÷1583694000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583702350¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRU¬AE÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬JA÷QkhMZrFH¬WU÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moncton Wildcats¬JB÷dGmIzPaB¬WV÷moncton-wildcats¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬~AA÷zapM2TWM¬AD÷1583694000¬ADE÷1583694000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Gatineau Olympiques¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583703576¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬JB÷z1a9xoVb¬WV÷blainville-boisbriand-armada¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷4¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷GAT¬AE÷Gatineau Olympiques¬JA÷IPlEy5p5¬WU÷gatineau-olympiques¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬~AA÷hzeH39HG¬AD÷1583690400¬ADE÷1583690400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cape Breton Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583698834¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬JB÷rgs2v70n¬WV÷acadie-bathurst-titan¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Breton Eagles¬JA÷xGt6wRFh¬WU÷cape-breton-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬~AA÷EqdD4k2A¬AD÷1583625600¬ADE÷1583625600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583634627¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GAT¬AF÷Gatineau Olympiques¬JB÷4SBiK3FU¬WV÷gatineau-olympiques¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬JA÷42rbumot¬WU÷sherbrooke-phoenix¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬~AA÷p4807iIi¬AD÷1583622000¬ADE÷1583622000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cape Breton Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583630673¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Breton Eagles¬JA÷ddLWOR0a¬WU÷cape-breton-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬WN÷HAL¬AF÷Halifax Mooseheads¬JB÷lWLSP7og¬WV÷halifax-mooseheads¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬~AA÷6Jd95Vn4¬AD÷1583622000¬ADE÷1583622000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583631067¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬JB÷WEDqMPpI¬WV÷saint-john-sea-dogs¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷DRU¬AE÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬JA÷QyDmLq0O¬WU÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷6¬~AA÷SSc56BXc¬AD÷1583622000¬ADE÷1583622000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Quebec Remparts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583631103¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moncton Wildcats¬JB÷zmKzOoG5¬WV÷moncton-wildcats¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Quebec Remparts¬JA÷IB9uN5VB¬WU÷quebec-remparts¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬~AA÷Odbt2dtC¬AD÷1583614800¬ADE÷1583614800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583624067¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬JB÷8C0gB8Wa¬WV÷blainville-boisbriand-armada¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬WM÷BAI¬AE÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬JA÷2ZacASo6¬WU÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬~AA÷tYho1GeI¬AD÷1583614800¬ADE÷1583614800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rimouski Oceanic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583623761¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬JB÷tQb19n1C¬WV÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬WM÷RIM¬AE÷Rimouski Oceanic¬JA÷b1g686GI¬WU÷rimouski-oceanic¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬~AA÷IcGEqlQp¬AD÷1583614800¬ADE÷1583614800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583623300¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬JB÷xhhA7QVO¬WV÷shawinigan-cataractes¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷ROU¬AE÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬JA÷jethW98P¬WU÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬~AA÷W04d8X2o¬AD÷1583614800¬ADE÷1583614800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583623158¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoriaville Tigres¬JB÷SGXJRTGt¬WV÷victoriaville-tigres¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬BF÷0¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬JA÷AuNOQmWn¬WU÷val-d-or-foreurs¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬~AA÷p6ax3xR5¬AD÷1583541000¬ADE÷1583541000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583550017¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GAT¬AF÷Gatineau Olympiques¬JB÷ED7pDU1m¬WV÷gatineau-olympiques¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷BAI¬AE÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬JA÷dxckClHg¬WU÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬~AA÷jq0Y3IBa¬AD÷1583539200¬ADE÷1583539200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583548305¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoriaville Tigres¬JB÷8EuDVxIE¬WV÷victoriaville-tigres¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷ROU¬AE÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬JA÷zN8tEAns¬WU÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬~AA÷hbsV4bdg¬AD÷1583539200¬ADE÷1583539200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583547784¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬JB÷SI2Q7ZP7¬WV÷sherbrooke-phoenix¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬JA÷UNt9WI28¬WU÷val-d-or-foreurs¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬~AA÷AZiQ5vsm¬AD÷1583537400¬ADE÷1583537400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583546016¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlottetown Islanders¬JB÷KhaI9eee¬WV÷charlottetown-islanders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷4¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬JA÷EFbM8FA1¬WU÷saint-john-sea-dogs¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬~AA÷vi1fB0JP¬AD÷1583535600¬ADE÷1583535600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583544444¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬JB÷I9rnHw3L¬WV÷acadie-bathurst-titan¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷5¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬WM÷DRU¬AE÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬JA÷CWsjGcIR¬WU÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷6¬AT÷5¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬~AA÷WrgM6KRt¬AD÷1583535600¬ADE÷1583535600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Quebec Remparts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583544774¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAL¬AF÷Halifax Mooseheads¬JB÷EuUHBHQr¬WV÷halifax-mooseheads¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Quebec Remparts¬JA÷t20EAytk¬WU÷quebec-remparts¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬~
633
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
Note: QMJHL live on FlashScore.ca. Follow QMJHL 2019/2020 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live team statistics (number of shots on goal, shooting percentage, goalkeeper saves, penalties, power play/shorthanded goals, faceoffs won) and player statistics from NHL and other top hockey leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall QMJHL 2019/2020 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find QMJHL scores and standings on FlashScore.ca QMJHL 2019/2020 page, or click on the hockey scores page to see all today's hockey scores.
. Follow QMJHL 2019/2020 live scores, results, fixtures and QMJHL standings!
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!