Hockey »Canada » QMJHL » 2018/2019

results
4
1529776179
0
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: QMJHL - Pre-season¬ZEE÷dMs5vjoH¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷rmWZxICq¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷2¬ZH÷47_dMs5vjoH¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/qmjhl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0020000000145000QMJHL - Pre-018season000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷tpLjW2Xd¬AD÷1534698000¬ADE÷1534698000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬JB÷hb1vYv5J¬WV÷val-d-or-foreurs¬WM÷ROU¬AE÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬JA÷Wl0rXbKP¬WU÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fmPfVMn3¬AD÷1534701600¬ADE÷1534701600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moncton Wildcats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlottetown Islanders¬JB÷CrrBSISt¬WV÷charlottetown-islanders¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moncton Wildcats¬JA÷jZtFRxrm¬WU÷moncton-wildcats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YDh3RvnS¬AD÷1534705200¬ADE÷1534705200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬JB÷foQLpIlP¬WV÷sherbrooke-phoenix¬WM÷DRU¬AE÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬JA÷W6Hmtxct¬WU÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lAObUt29¬AD÷1534705200¬ADE÷1534705200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gatineau Olympiques¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAT¬AE÷Gatineau Olympiques¬JA÷bapNPGCa¬WU÷gatineau-olympiques¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬JB÷pdtJQdcg¬WV÷blainville-boisbriand-armada¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S0N2T0HF¬AD÷1534705200¬ADE÷1534705200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Halifax Mooseheads¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬JB÷tOZROzS5¬WV÷cape-breton-eagles¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halifax Mooseheads¬JA÷KEYVNfsC¬WU÷halifax-mooseheads¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fNgaSKWL¬AD÷1534705200¬ADE÷1534705200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Quebec Remparts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RIM¬AF÷Rimouski Oceanic¬JB÷EkmZMEdI¬WV÷rimouski-oceanic¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Quebec Remparts¬JA÷htnwMYBO¬WU÷quebec-remparts¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jguVMbfq¬AD÷1534708800¬ADE÷1534708800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAI¬AF÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬JB÷QTGiudCn¬WV÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬JA÷4KFevGRh¬WU÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4dqZLI9k¬AD÷1534708800¬ADE÷1534708800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoriaville Tigres¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬JB÷MeA0wzsa¬WV÷shawinigan-cataractes¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoriaville Tigres¬JA÷0n94xfd5¬WU÷victoriaville-tigres¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nLYwLxPe¬AD÷1534716000¬ADE÷1534716000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬JB÷f988yEBB¬WV÷saint-john-sea-dogs¬WM÷ACA¬AE÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬JA÷6qCCzYQH¬WU÷acadie-bathurst-titan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ERQPrtH2¬AD÷1534888800¬ADE÷1534888800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAL¬AF÷Halifax Mooseheads¬JB÷vXtRgeRu¬WV÷halifax-mooseheads¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬JA÷INuVhFtn¬WU÷cape-breton-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hIPTs0W8¬AD÷1534888800¬ADE÷1534888800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlottetown Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moncton Wildcats¬JB÷0nVZiZeh¬WV÷moncton-wildcats¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlottetown Islanders¬JA÷EkZwigBb¬WU÷charlottetown-islanders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QBXsKdv2¬AD÷1534888800¬ADE÷1534888800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬JB÷l81HZitO¬WV÷acadie-bathurst-titan¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬JA÷Sb0LYBeU¬WU÷saint-john-sea-dogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rm48zIOr¬AD÷1534892400¬ADE÷1534892400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬JA÷h0h7h6n3¬WU÷blainville-boisbriand-armada¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬JB÷E9g3gnXd¬WV÷sherbrooke-phoenix¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zsFYtKoF¬AD÷1534892400¬ADE÷1534892400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gatineau Olympiques¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DRU¬AF÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬JB÷8CYsjDQ4¬WV÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬WM÷GAT¬AE÷Gatineau Olympiques¬JA÷n3XokXuB¬WU÷gatineau-olympiques¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nHIxtv1L¬AD÷1534892400¬ADE÷1534892400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rimouski Oceanic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Quebec Remparts¬JB÷SElqlieH¬WV÷quebec-remparts¬WM÷RIM¬AE÷Rimouski Oceanic¬JA÷4vCCWOPq¬WU÷rimouski-oceanic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0ObDZyvk¬AD÷1534892400¬ADE÷1534892400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoriaville Tigres¬JB÷MZdBiQ19¬WV÷victoriaville-tigres¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬JA÷0QeFjpHF¬WU÷shawinigan-cataractes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tvItubGR¬AD÷1534892400¬ADE÷1534892400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROU¬AF÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬JB÷b1BGVruj¬WV÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬JA÷C4FKU2fd¬WU÷val-d-or-foreurs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vFcHYege¬AD÷1534894200¬ADE÷1534894200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬JB÷rkoKk4WL¬WV÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬WM÷BAI¬AE÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬JA÷tz4NlOoS¬WU÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YycLXF81¬AD÷1534975200¬ADE÷1534975200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Halifax Mooseheads¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halifax Mooseheads¬JA÷x6kgq29k¬WU÷halifax-mooseheads¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬JB÷bFjkprfq¬WV÷acadie-bathurst-titan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nu1PWZN7¬AD÷1534975200¬ADE÷1534975200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moncton Wildcats¬JB÷fspbrMOe¬WV÷moncton-wildcats¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬JA÷YXr2stv2¬WU÷saint-john-sea-dogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z1wGgcVK¬AD÷1534978800¬ADE÷1534978800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Quebec Remparts¬JB÷UJO02sGR¬WV÷quebec-remparts¬WM÷BAI¬AE÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬JA÷WSASc1Or¬WU÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SzvCfwGE¬AD÷1534978800¬ADE÷1534978800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DRU¬AF÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬JB÷r3Qh43oF¬WV÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬JA÷MgPd3N0L¬WU÷sherbrooke-phoenix¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lpu8eJ08¬AD÷1534978800¬ADE÷1534978800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬JB÷nyXq6PG2¬WV÷blainville-boisbriand-armada¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬JA÷0vyl5qW8¬WU÷val-d-or-foreurs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KYEnlygr¬AD÷1534980600¬ADE÷1534980600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GAT¬AF÷Gatineau Olympiques¬JB÷MH3uea81¬WV÷gatineau-olympiques¬WM÷ROU¬AE÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬JA÷082qfJN7¬WU÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YyJjme8l¬AD÷1534980600¬ADE÷1534980600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RIM¬AF÷Rimouski Oceanic¬JB÷xQoSI208¬WV÷rimouski-oceanic¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬JA÷GGpWHMFE¬WU÷shawinigan-cataractes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EixKhHpR¬AD÷1534980600¬ADE÷1534980600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoriaville Tigres¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬JB÷Ei0XdLwk¬WV÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoriaville Tigres¬JA÷Sf4yduge¬WU÷victoriaville-tigres¬AN÷n¬~
4
1529776179
679
Note: QMJHL live on FlashScore.ca. Follow QMJHL 2018/2019 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live team statistics (number of shots on goal, shooting percentage, goalkeeper saves, penalties, power play/shorthanded goals, faceoffs won) and player statistics from NHL and other top hockey leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall QMJHL 2018/2019 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find QMJHL scores and standings on FlashScore.ca QMJHL 2018/2019 page, or click on the hockey scores page to see all today's hockey scores.