Baseball »USA » IL » 2017

results
6
1487792666
0
fixtures
SA÷6¬~ZA÷USA: IL¬ZEE÷WExoOyMO¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷OClm1vtF¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷zm0UMt94¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_WExoOyMO¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/baseball/usa/il/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0810000000153000IL 002......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷hbkzQbuS¬AD÷1491501900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochester Red Wings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Chiefs¬WV÷syracuse-chiefs¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Red Wings¬WU÷rochester-red-wings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Awx2LImq¬AD÷1491501900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Scranton/WB¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bisons¬WV÷buffalo-bisons¬WM÷SCR¬AE÷Scranton/WB¬WU÷scranton-wilkes-barre-railriders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MDu6Kx3k¬AD÷1491519900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Clippers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville Bats¬WV÷louisville-bats¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Clippers¬WU÷columbus-clippers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4xVAJdIe¬AD÷1491519900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Durham Bulls¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷GWI¬AF÷Gwinnett Braves¬WV÷gwinnett-braves¬WM÷DUR¬AE÷Durham Bulls¬WU÷durham-bulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rTTEIGX1¬AD÷1491519900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norfolk Tides¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Knights¬WV÷charlotte-knights¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Tides¬WU÷norfolk-tides¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WrNds0A2¬AD÷1491519900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pawtucket Red Sox¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷LEH¬AF÷Lehigh Valley IronPigs¬WV÷lehigh-valley-ironpigs¬WM÷PAW¬AE÷Pawtucket Red Sox¬WU÷pawtucket-red-sox¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AZL0tKP8¬AD÷1491519900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toledo Mud Hens¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indianapolis Indians¬WV÷indianapolis-indians¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Mud Hens¬WU÷toledo-mud-hens¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hbB5uvuF¬AD÷1491602700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Scranton/WB¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bisons¬WV÷buffalo-bisons¬WM÷SCR¬AE÷Scranton/WB¬WU÷scranton-wilkes-barre-railriders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4zvZNB9s¬AD÷1491604500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochester Red Wings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Red Wings¬WU÷rochester-red-wings¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Chiefs¬WV÷syracuse-chiefs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bcwwNVOm¬AD÷1491606300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Clippers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville Bats¬WV÷louisville-bats¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Clippers¬WU÷columbus-clippers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xlxsMkvf¬AD÷1491606300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Durham Bulls¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷GWI¬AF÷Gwinnett Braves¬WV÷gwinnett-braves¬WM÷DUR¬AE÷Durham Bulls¬WU÷durham-bulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4A8wL9g0¬AD÷1491606300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norfolk Tides¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Tides¬WU÷norfolk-tides¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Knights¬WV÷charlotte-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r17sKT86¬AD÷1491606300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pawtucket Red Sox¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷LEH¬AF÷Lehigh Valley IronPigs¬WV÷lehigh-valley-ironpigs¬WM÷PAW¬AE÷Pawtucket Red Sox¬WU÷pawtucket-red-sox¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xO6oJmOC¬AD÷1491606900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toledo Mud Hens¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indianapolis Indians¬WV÷indianapolis-indians¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Mud Hens¬WU÷toledo-mud-hens¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jRAkI7wJ¬AD÷1491671100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochester Red Wings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Chiefs¬WV÷syracuse-chiefs¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Red Wings¬WU÷rochester-red-wings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hWlYtiGJ¬AD÷1491671100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Scranton/WB¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bisons¬WV÷buffalo-bisons¬WM÷SCR¬AE÷Scranton/WB¬WU÷scranton-wilkes-barre-railriders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WMmxtBVP¬AD÷1491689100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Durham Bulls¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷GWI¬AF÷Gwinnett Braves¬WV÷gwinnett-braves¬WM÷DUR¬AE÷Durham Bulls¬WU÷durham-bulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OEu4yVws¬AD÷1491690900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Clippers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville Bats¬WV÷louisville-bats¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Clippers¬WU÷columbus-clippers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷25v8zkgm¬AD÷1491690900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pawtucket Red Sox¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷LEH¬AF÷Lehigh Valley IronPigs¬WV÷lehigh-valley-ironpigs¬WM÷PAW¬AE÷Pawtucket Red Sox¬WU÷pawtucket-red-sox¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pUTCZ88g¬AD÷1491692700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norfolk Tides¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Knights¬WV÷charlotte-knights¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Tides¬WU÷norfolk-tides¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d4XGYSNa¬AD÷1491692700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toledo Mud Hens¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indianapolis Indians¬WV÷indianapolis-indians¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Mud Hens¬WU÷toledo-mud-hens¬AN÷n¬~
6
1487792666
994
Note: IL live on FlashScore.ca. Follow IL 2017 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, innings- and final results, odds comparison and H2H stats in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (hits, errors, home runs, runs batted in, strikeouts, stolen bases and batting average) and lineups from MLB. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall IL 2017 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find IL 2017 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca IL 2017 page, or click on the baseball scores page to see all today's baseball scores.