Baseball »USA » IL » 2016

results
SA÷6¬~ZA÷USA: IL¬ZEE÷WExoOyMO¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷tv05hFpI¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷fm7P2Uq6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_WExoOyMO¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/baseball/usa/il/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0810000000153000IL 002......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷Iwzkroze¬AD÷1473098700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gwinnett Braves¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Knights¬WV÷charlotte-knights¬WG÷10¬WI÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷1¬BR÷0¬WM÷GWI¬AE÷Gwinnett Braves¬WU÷gwinnett-braves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷10¬WH÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷2¬BQ÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zFppqRKl¬AD÷1473096900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rochester Red Wings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷LEH¬AF÷Lehigh Valley IronPigs¬WV÷lehigh-valley-ironpigs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷15¬WI÷0¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷3¬BJ÷3¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Red Wings¬WU÷rochester-red-wings¬WF÷4¬WH÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dOotp75r¬AD÷1473095100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo Bisons¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷PAW¬AF÷Pawtucket Red Sox¬WV÷pawtucket-red-sox¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷7¬WI÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bisons¬WU÷buffalo-bisons¬WF÷7¬WH÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷1¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷1¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4WgElmcR¬AD÷1473095100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Clippers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Mud Hens¬WV÷toledo-mud-hens¬WG÷10¬WI÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷2¬BR÷0¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Clippers¬WU÷columbus-clippers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷14¬WH÷0¬AG÷10¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷6¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷2¬BM÷1¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QueAkTsL¬AD÷1473095100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indianapolis Indians¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Indians¬WU÷indianapolis-indians¬WF÷3¬WH÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville Bats¬WV÷louisville-bats¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷9¬WI÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷1¬BP÷2¬BR÷X¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rH55j9SE¬AD÷1473095100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norfolk Tides¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷DUR¬AF÷Durham Bulls¬WV÷durham-bulls¬WG÷6¬WI÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷1¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Tides¬WU÷norfolk-tides¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷15¬WH÷0¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷2¬BO÷0¬BQ÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wt21ikD8¬AD÷1473091500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Syracuse Chiefs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷SCR¬AF÷Scranton/WB¬WV÷scranton-wilkes-barre-railriders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷7¬WI÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷2¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬BT÷1¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Chiefs¬WU÷syracuse-chiefs¬WF÷9¬WH÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷2¬BI÷0¬BK÷1¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬BS÷0¬AM÷1 extra inning played.¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷USA: IL - Playoffs¬ZEE÷WExoOyMO¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷z1a9iZaO¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷fm7P2Uq6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_WExoOyMO¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/baseball/usa/il/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0810000000208000IL - Playoff013ayoffs000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷KIn9kTad¬AD÷1474067100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Scranton/WB¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷GWI¬AF÷Gwinnett Braves¬WV÷gwinnett-braves¬WG÷5¬WI÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬WM÷SCR¬AE÷Scranton/WB¬WU÷scranton-wilkes-barre-railriders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬WF÷6¬WH÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BK÷0¬BM÷1¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬AM÷4th leg. Scranton/Wilkes-Barre RailRiders wins series 3-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A12PB1R4¬AD÷1473980700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Scranton/WB¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷GWI¬AF÷Gwinnett Braves¬WV÷gwinnett-braves¬WG÷5¬WI÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬WM÷SCR¬AE÷Scranton/WB¬WU÷scranton-wilkes-barre-railriders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷7¬WH÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬AM÷3rd leg. Scranton/Wilkes-Barre RailRiders leads series 2-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GnyEpjWr¬AD÷1473892500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gwinnett Braves¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WM÷GWI¬AE÷Gwinnett Braves¬WU÷gwinnett-braves¬WF÷3¬WH÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷1¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷SCR¬AF÷Scranton/WB¬WV÷scranton-wilkes-barre-railriders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷1¬WI÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷2¬AM÷2nd leg. Series tied 1-1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dhsRs60e¬AD÷1473806100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gwinnett Braves¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷SCR¬AF÷Scranton/WB¬WV÷scranton-wilkes-barre-railriders¬WG÷9¬WI÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷3¬BR÷0¬WM÷GWI¬AE÷Gwinnett Braves¬WU÷gwinnett-braves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷13¬WH÷0¬AG÷7¬BA÷6¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷1¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CKy3NiqU¬AD÷1473548700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Clippers¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷GWI¬AF÷Gwinnett Braves¬WV÷gwinnett-braves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬WG÷13¬WI÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬BH÷1¬BJ÷1¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷1¬BR÷X¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Clippers¬WU÷columbus-clippers¬WF÷9¬WH÷2¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷1¬BQ÷0¬AM÷4th leg. Gwinnett Braves wins series 3-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t2zQDsR9¬AD÷1473462300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Clippers¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷GWI¬AF÷Gwinnett Braves¬WV÷gwinnett-braves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷12¬WI÷1¬AH÷11¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷6¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Clippers¬WU÷columbus-clippers¬WF÷6¬WH÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷1¬BQ÷0¬AM÷3rd leg. Gwinnett Braves leads series 2-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lh7hQmj4¬AD÷1473460500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lehigh Valley IronPigs¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷SCR¬AF÷Scranton/WB¬WV÷scranton-wilkes-barre-railriders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬WG÷13¬WI÷0¬AH÷11¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷8¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬WM÷LEH¬AE÷Lehigh Valley IronPigs¬WU÷lehigh-valley-ironpigs¬WF÷10¬WH÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷1¬BI÷0¬BK÷2¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬AM÷3rd leg. Scranton/Wilkes-Barre RailRiders wins series 3-0. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A18lRTzb¬AD÷1473375900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Scranton/WB¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷LEH¬AF÷Lehigh Valley IronPigs¬WV÷lehigh-valley-ironpigs¬WG÷4¬WI÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬WM÷SCR¬AE÷Scranton/WB¬WU÷scranton-wilkes-barre-railriders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷11¬WH÷0¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷2¬BI÷2¬BK÷1¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. Scranton/Wilkes-Barre RailRiders leads series 2-0. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SbWLENB3¬AD÷1473374100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gwinnett Braves¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Clippers¬WV÷columbus-clippers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷7¬WI÷0¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷4¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬WM÷GWI¬AE÷Gwinnett Braves¬WU÷gwinnett-braves¬WF÷12¬WH÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷2¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷1¬BQ÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. Series tied 1-1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tS3pS9Li¬AD÷1473289500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Scranton/WB¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷LEH¬AF÷Lehigh Valley IronPigs¬WV÷lehigh-valley-ironpigs¬WG÷4¬WI÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬WM÷SCR¬AE÷Scranton/WB¬WU÷scranton-wilkes-barre-railriders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷6¬WH÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷2¬BQ÷0¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pzsHF3dc¬AD÷1473287700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gwinnett Braves¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Clippers¬WV÷columbus-clippers¬WG÷10¬WI÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷2¬WM÷GWI¬AE÷Gwinnett Braves¬WU÷gwinnett-braves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷10¬WH÷0¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷2¬BQ÷1¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~
6
1481190774
1016
fixtures
6
1481190774
0
Note: IL live on FlashScore.ca. Follow IL 2016 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, innings- and final results, odds comparison and H2H stats in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (hits, errors, home runs, runs batted in, strikeouts, stolen bases and batting average) and lineups from MLB. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall IL 2016 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find IL 2016 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca IL 2016 page, or click on the baseball scores page to see all today's baseball scores.