Basketball »USA » NBA » 2016/2017

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷zPq9t1nb¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷vBTNUyLS¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0000000000153000NBA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷Qs88gAp5¬AD÷1485117000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷122¬BB÷29¬BD÷38¬BF÷23¬BH÷32¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬AG÷73¬BA÷22¬BC÷11¬BE÷22¬BG÷18¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷86D3fjVb¬AD÷1485104400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬WV÷orlando-magic¬AH÷98¬BB÷22¬BD÷28¬BF÷24¬BH÷24¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷118¬BA÷28¬BC÷22¬BE÷42¬BG÷26¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UFEaeWFh¬AD÷1485050400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485068706|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬WV÷utah-jazz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷109¬BB÷34¬BD÷26¬BF÷25¬BH÷24¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬AG÷100¬BA÷21¬BC÷29¬BE÷22¬BG÷28¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OIBichot¬AD÷1485050400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485066573|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷123¬BB÷27¬BD÷32¬BF÷36¬BH÷28¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬AG÷98¬BA÷18¬BC÷27¬BE÷26¬BG÷27¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zgFedC0n¬AD÷1485050400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485066561|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷102¬BB÷24¬BD÷31¬BF÷20¬BH÷27¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬AG÷99¬BA÷21¬BC÷31¬BE÷21¬BG÷26¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bepox9FU¬AD÷1485048600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485063949|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷118¬AT÷107¬BI÷11¬BA÷22¬BC÷35¬BE÷27¬BG÷23¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AZ÷0¬AH÷115¬AU÷107¬BJ÷8¬BB÷33¬BD÷25¬BF÷31¬BH÷18¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K4oswk0O¬AD÷1485046800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485066597|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬AH÷95¬BB÷22¬BD÷27¬BF÷23¬BH÷23¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬WU÷houston-rockets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷119¬BA÷32¬BC÷26¬BE÷33¬BG÷28¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jVtwvVpI¬AD÷1485045000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485055100|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬WV÷miami-heat¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷109¬BB÷25¬BD÷28¬BF÷29¬BH÷27¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬AG÷97¬BA÷22¬BC÷21¬BE÷28¬BG÷26¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CvrZvBVB¬AD÷1485045000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485060105|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷107¬BA÷30¬BC÷31¬BE÷29¬BG÷17¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬AH÷105¬BB÷33¬BD÷22¬BF÷35¬BH÷15¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UFhUuiG5¬AD÷1485043200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485060116|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷112¬BB÷28¬BD÷32¬BF÷21¬BH÷31¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬AG÷105¬BA÷14¬BC÷32¬BE÷35¬BG÷24¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GClQtX0a¬AD÷1485043200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485075987|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷110¬BB÷25¬BD÷37¬BF÷28¬BH÷20¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬AG÷93¬BA÷25¬BC÷29¬BE÷23¬BG÷16¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MkkMsDog¬AD÷1485039600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485075973|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷113¬BB÷30¬BD÷31¬BF÷37¬BH÷15¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬WU÷washington-wizards¬AG÷112¬BA÷26¬BC÷29¬BE÷27¬BG÷30¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rajIrgWn¬AD÷1485036000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485050403|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬WV÷boston-celtics¬AZ÷0¬AH÷123¬AU÷113¬BJ÷10¬BB÷28¬BD÷37¬BF÷21¬BH÷27¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷127¬AT÷113¬BI÷14¬BA÷26¬BC÷30¬BE÷32¬BG÷25¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GxKLqZGt¬AD÷1484969400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484984074|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷108¬BB÷27¬BD÷24¬BF÷35¬BH÷22¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬AG÷96¬BA÷24¬BC÷29¬BE÷22¬BG÷21¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vDdh11nE¬AD÷1484962200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484984107|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬AZ÷0¬AH÷107¬AU÷98¬BJ÷9¬BB÷22¬BD÷19¬BF÷27¬BH÷30¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬WU÷utah-jazz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷112¬AT÷98¬BI÷14¬BA÷19¬BC÷27¬BE÷26¬BG÷26¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jiGcuKPf¬AD÷1484960400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484979881|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AH÷114¬BB÷32¬BD÷22¬BF÷30¬BH÷30¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷143¬BA÷29¬BC÷37¬BE÷43¬BG÷34¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C646wbf7¬AD÷1484960400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484979869|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷102¬BB÷35¬BD÷30¬BF÷22¬BH÷15¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬AG÷93¬BA÷13¬BC÷23¬BE÷21¬BG÷36¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q98AxI9D¬AD÷1484960400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484979900|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬WV÷houston-rockets¬AH÷108¬BB÷29¬BD÷28¬BF÷22¬BH÷29¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷125¬BA÷32¬BC÷30¬BE÷37¬BG÷26¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UsF1vvu1¬AD÷1484960400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484979885|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷107¬BB÷15¬BD÷34¬BF÷34¬BH÷24¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬AG÷91¬BA÷23¬BC÷19¬BE÷22¬BG÷27¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MHBgt0Al¬AD÷1484956800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484979912|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬WV÷orlando-magic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷112¬BB÷25¬BD÷34¬BF÷29¬BH÷24¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬AG÷96¬BA÷23¬BC÷32¬BE÷19¬BG÷22¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rRCkster¬AD÷1484956800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484979923|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷93¬BB÷22¬BD÷21¬BF÷27¬BH÷23¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬AG÷92¬BA÷33¬BC÷23¬BE÷15¬BG÷21¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bFdGhqI1¬AD÷1484956800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484979935|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷113¬BB÷26¬BD÷29¬BF÷33¬BH÷25¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AG÷78¬BA÷18¬BC÷30¬BE÷15¬BG÷15¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
3
1485131674
758
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷zPq9t1nb¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷vBTNUyLS¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0000000000153000NBA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷x6eKi3X7¬AD÷1485126000¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷24¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1485130832¬BX÷6¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AH÷72¬BB÷31¬BD÷29¬BF÷12¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬AG÷66¬BA÷28¬BC÷29¬BE÷9¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷4Y6ChUaB¬AD÷1485129600¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷23¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1485131653¬BX÷1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AH÷28¬BB÷28¬BD÷0¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬AG÷29¬BA÷29¬BC÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷be6GilFH¬AD÷1485216000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬WU÷washington-wizards¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷dWoionho¬AD÷1485217800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬WV÷miami-heat¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷CbAKj8UN¬AD÷1485217800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OxzZ9VUo¬AD÷1485217800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fNaPkSqU¬AD÷1485217800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷phOs89ab¬AD÷1485219600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷beSo7TE4¬AD÷1485219600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬WU÷houston-rockets¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷2TYx9kph¬AD÷1485219600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Knicks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷hIRk6mUA¬AD÷1485223200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬WV÷utah-jazz¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷W8Qg57qH¬AD÷1485302400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬WV÷washington-wizards¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬WU÷boston-celtics¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SzK23oET¬AD÷1485302400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬WV÷orlando-magic¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lpLb4RbN¬AD÷1485302400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O8GfGnA8¬AD÷1485302400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r1PXcPyi¬AD÷1485309600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pG6Ub5Mp¬AD÷1485309600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬WU÷utah-jazz¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
3
1485131674
569
Note: NBA live on FlashScore. Follow NBA page for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, quarter- and final results and match history point by point in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides lineups, statistics (number of 2- and 3-point attempts, free throws, shooting percentage, rebounds, turnovers, steals, personal fouls) and player statistics from top basketball leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall NBA standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find NBA scores and standings on FlashScore.ca NBA page, or click on the basketball scores page to see all today's basketball scores.
Upcoming matches: 22.01. Phoenix Suns - Toronto Raptors, Denver Nuggets - Minnesota Timberwolves, 23.01. Washington Wizards - Charlotte Hornets, Golden State Warriors - Miami Heat, Los Angeles Clippers - Atlanta Hawks, Sacramento Kings - Detroit Pistons, San Antonio Spurs - Brooklyn Nets, Cleveland Cavaliers - New Orleans Pelicans, Houston Rockets - Milwaukee Bucks, New York Knicks - Indiana Pacers, Oklahoma City Thunder - Utah Jazz, 24.01. Boston Celtics - Washington Wizards