Soccer: DFB Pokal 2018/2019 Fixtures

Soccer »Germany » DFB Pokal » 2018/2019

Loading ...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷GERMANY: DFB Pokal¬ZEE÷MNEDyOlF¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Germany¬ZC÷E3xERdu4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0GWWu5Hj¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷81_MNEDyOlF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/germany/dfb-pokal/¬ZX÷04Germany 007ermany0290000000179000DFB Pokal 009 Pokal000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Germany¬~AA÷MTDN49Lr¬AD÷1534617900¬ADE÷1534617900¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷12¬CX÷Hansa Rostock¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1534617879¬BX÷¬WQ÷¬WN÷STU¬AF÷Stuttgart¬JB÷8p6SLfwa¬WV÷vfb-stuttgart¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hansa Rostock¬JA÷EN6OMzOh¬WU÷hansa-rostock¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UNHq4R5M.png?bookmaker=[16]","IO":0,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷GAN8Avh4¬AD÷1534685400¬ADE÷1534685400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BFC Dynamo¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DYN¬AE÷BFC Dynamo¬JA÷lfxs8Gi2¬WU÷bfc-dynamo¬WN÷KOL¬AF÷FC Koln¬JB÷2cQOWaU2¬WV÷koln¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷SlsElcVp¬AD÷1534685400¬ADE÷1534685400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chemie Leipzig¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Chemie Leipzig¬JA÷8MonJt03¬WU÷chemie-leipzig¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regensburg¬JB÷2qojI0F9¬WV÷regensburg¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷UZlpijiq¬AD÷1534685400¬ADE÷1534685400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jeddeloh¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JED¬AE÷Jeddeloh¬JA÷8b97Oyxq¬WU÷jeddeloh¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidenheim¬JB÷jNbCNeik¬WV÷heidenheim¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷xdxiAVcL¬AD÷1534685400¬ADE÷1534685400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Karlsruher¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Karlsruher¬JA÷hGd4HunD¬WU÷karlsruher¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hannover¬JB÷tWkntPOD¬WV÷hannover¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷QuengwNT¬AD÷1534685400¬ADE÷1534685400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SC Weiche-08¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCW¬AE÷SC Weiche-08¬JA÷Uws7ew8d¬WU÷weiche-flensburg-08¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Bochum¬JB÷UVnrKMpc¬WV÷bochum¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷21AMbsgh¬AD÷1534685400¬ADE÷1534685400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Steinbach Haiger¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Steinbach Haiger¬JA÷lM0i18vI¬WU÷tsv-steinbach-haiger¬WN÷AUG¬AF÷Augsburg¬JB÷4WJLqt9p¬WV÷augsburg¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷fy7E03Ou¬AD÷1534685400¬ADE÷1534685400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stendal¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BIE¬AF÷Arminia Bielefeld¬JB÷25bu4Afa¬WV÷arminia-bielefeld¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Stendal¬JA÷Kt9z5jug¬WU÷stendal¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷th9Qc18b¬AD÷1534685400¬ADE÷1534685400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷TuS RW Koblenz¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RWK¬AE÷TuS RW Koblenz¬JA÷rNIPr0Oj¬WU÷tus-rw-koblenz¬WN÷DUS¬AF÷Dusseldorf¬JB÷dQ677q1i¬WV÷dusseldorf¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷x0hhkULe¬AD÷1534685400¬ADE÷1534685400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Viktoria Koln¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIK¬AE÷Viktoria Koln¬JA÷GUeOKgy8¬WU÷fc-viktoria-koln¬WN÷RBL¬AF÷RB Leipzig¬JB÷K2M4Tou8¬WV÷rb-leipzig¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷WbZrCiT8¬AD÷1534696200¬ADE÷1534696200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hastedt¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAS¬AE÷Hastedt¬JA÷Q35mLNnl¬WU÷hastedt¬WN÷MON¬AF÷B. Monchengladbach¬JB÷KQ4iKs2f¬WV÷b-monchengladbach¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷Gjidlly2¬AD÷1534696200¬ADE÷1534696200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jena¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JEN¬AE÷Jena¬JA÷Y5Q8S5fE¬WU÷jena¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Berlin¬JB÷SSPCRP9K¬WV÷union-berlin¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷zi2ZeuwB¬AD÷1534696200¬ADE÷1534696200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Munich 1860¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MUN¬AE÷Munich 1860¬JA÷UFbK4soA¬WU÷munich-1860¬WN÷HOL¬AF÷Holstein Kiel¬JB÷bk3O310G¬WV÷holstein-kiel¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷KKRe9kDR¬AD÷1534782600¬ADE÷1534782600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Braunschweig¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Braunschweig¬JA÷IeDFOdgt¬WU÷braunschweig¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hertha Berlin¬JB÷0K2KNG8n¬WV÷hertha-berlin¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QLYnBBrF¬AD÷1534782600¬ADE÷1534782600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Energie Cottbus¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENE¬AE÷Energie Cottbus¬JA÷W08eJ1H0¬WU÷energie-cottbus¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Freiburg¬JB÷EPc0ILW6¬WV÷freiburg¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h8zuDXD2¬AD÷1534782600¬ADE÷1534782600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Paderborn¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAD¬AE÷Paderborn¬JA÷6JOGQqPQ¬WU÷paderborn¬WN÷ING¬AF÷Ingolstadt¬JB÷nD6qM3Xs¬WV÷ingolstadt¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OGbVdLN4¬AD÷1534790700¬ADE÷1534790700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greuther Furth¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DOR¬AF÷Dortmund¬JB÷jPaG5NV3¬WV÷dortmund¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greuther Furth¬JA÷80AB63Gc¬WU÷greuther-furth¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~~
1
1534618176
169
17
Note: DFB Pokal fixtures on FlashScore.ca. Find upcoming matches, DFB Pokal fixtures, DFB Pokal 2018/2019 schedule. FlashScore.ca website provides DFB Pokal fixtures, standings, live scores, results, and match details with additional information (e.g. head-to-head stats, odds comparison). Follow DFB Pokal and 5000+ competitions on FlashScore.ca!
Upcoming matches: 18.08. Hansa Rostock - Stuttgart, 19.08. BFC Dynamo - FC Koln, Chemie Leipzig - Regensburg, Jeddeloh - Heidenheim, Karlsruher - Hannover, SC Weiche-08 - Bochum, Steinbach Haiger - Augsburg, Stendal - Arminia Bielefeld, TuS RW Koblenz - Dusseldorf, Viktoria Koln - RB Leipzig, Hastedt - B. Monchengladbach, Jena - Union Berlin