FlashScore.ca: Coppa Italia Serie D 2019/2020 Scores, Standings

Soccer Italy

Coppa Italia Serie D
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ITALY: Coppa Italia Serie D¬ZEE÷6FQ0WJ7j¬ZB÷98¬ZY÷Italy¬ZC÷ERtexZMc¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷KnIWl0Z0¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷98_6FQ0WJ7j¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/italy/coppa-italia-serie-d/¬ZX÷02Italy 005......0210000000001000Coppa Italia020erie D000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Italy¬~AA÷bwJDDY9l¬AD÷1568811600¬ADE÷1568811600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Messina¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FC¬AE÷FC Messina¬JA÷SlB9G6E3¬WU÷fc-messina¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷CIT¬AF÷Cittanovese¬JB÷thFDFQT9¬WV÷cittanovese¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
1
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ITALY: Coppa Italia Serie D¬ZEE÷6FQ0WJ7j¬ZB÷98¬ZY÷Italy¬ZC÷ERtexZMc¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷KnIWl0Z0¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷98_6FQ0WJ7j¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/italy/coppa-italia-serie-d/¬ZX÷02Italy 005......0210000000001000Coppa Italia020erie D000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Italy¬~AA÷tnKfcDP7¬AD÷1569416400¬ADE÷1569416400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aprilia¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷APR¬AE÷Aprilia¬JA÷MVWQ5k0o¬WU÷aprilia¬WN÷VIS¬AF÷Vis Artena¬JB÷Y5zV49Fi¬WV÷vis-artena¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fVHr0Fuk¬AD÷1569416400¬ADE÷1569416400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Avezzano¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AVE¬AE÷Avezzano¬JA÷2Ra0kUF4¬WU÷avezzano¬WN÷ASD¬AF÷ASD Pineto Calcio¬JB÷GU34llVA¬WV÷asd-pineto-calcio¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2XGYiImS¬AD÷1569416400¬ADE÷1569416400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brusaporto¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRU¬AE÷Brusaporto¬JA÷fJoDbDyL¬WU÷brusaporto¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Villa Alme¬JB÷Y9pHcXjR¬WV÷villa-alme¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KC30mxdq¬AD÷1569416400¬ADE÷1569416400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chieri¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chieri¬JA÷xvkxgiar¬WU÷ac-chieri¬WN÷SCD¬AF÷Ligorna¬JB÷GUmthBEl¬WV÷ligorna¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f3LgiocH¬AD÷1569416400¬ADE÷1569416400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chions¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Campodarsego¬JB÷6Lo1WfhS¬WV÷campodarsego¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chions¬JA÷SUncXzwM¬WU÷chions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KlPHe0l3¬AD÷1569416400¬ADE÷1569416400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crema¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AC¬AE÷Crema¬JA÷f56vpEMR¬WU÷crema¬WN÷FAN¬AF÷Fanfulla¬JB÷G8C5uYUr¬WV÷fanfulla¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6uvZKGHE¬AD÷1569416400¬ADE÷1569416400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fiuggi¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FIU¬AE÷Fiuggi¬JA÷OfTs27aA¬WU÷fiuggi¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portici 1906¬JB÷2oSo1REG¬WV÷portici-1906¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E5ssJfnR¬AD÷1569416400¬ADE÷1569416400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Foggia¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOG¬AE÷Foggia¬JA÷Gh8MfPip¬WU÷foggia¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vastogirardi¬JB÷fq7Qgq7j¬WV÷vastogirardi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷65NPgvJF¬AD÷1569416400¬ADE÷1569416400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Folgore Caratese¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOL¬AE÷Folgore Caratese¬JA÷6c5IxWE1¬WU÷folgore-caratese¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Caravaggio¬JB÷pl4MyjU7¬WV÷caravaggio¬AN÷n¬~AA÷02wwKzXK¬AD÷1569416400¬ADE÷1569416400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Francavilla¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCF¬AE÷Francavilla¬JA÷pAHj0oUM¬WU÷francavilla¬WN÷CIT¬AF÷Citta di Fasano¬JB÷bDLfa5qT¬WV÷citta-di-fasano¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Yqe9JI2¬AD÷1569416400¬ADE÷1569416400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grassina¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grassina¬JA÷fuNmBjLQ¬WU÷grassina¬WN÷SCA¬AF÷Scandicci¬JB÷UXDF6ATs¬WV÷scandicci¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2eLjbgA1¬AD÷1569416400¬ADE÷1569416400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lanusei Calcio¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACD¬AE÷Lanusei Calcio¬JA÷6JdHonFT¬WU÷lanusei-calcio¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Torres¬JB÷8Srqs6Np¬WV÷sassari-torres¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SEOLfK39¬AD÷1569416400¬ADE÷1569416400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mantova¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Mantova¬JA÷bX1Avhpk¬WU÷mantova¬WN÷CIL¬AF÷Ciliverghe Mazzano¬JB÷xO0EwCae¬WV÷ciliverghe-mazzano¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WSrNZIRq¬AD÷1569416400¬ADE÷1569416400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mestre¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MES¬AE÷Mestre¬JA÷x4YSRE0q¬WU÷mestre¬WN÷ADR¬AF÷Adriese¬JB÷GfXWQYFk¬WV÷adriese¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Xx47cmF¬AD÷1569416400¬ADE÷1569416400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mezzolara¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷USD¬AF÷Vigor Carpaneto¬JB÷bD5W2SS6¬WV÷vigor-carpaneto¬WM÷MEZ¬AE÷Mezzolara¬JA÷KM6S38D0¬WU÷mezzolara¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QkrRYxsj¬AD÷1569416400¬ADE÷1569416400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montebelluna¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montebelluna¬JA÷bJMyQhVe¬WU÷montebelluna¬WN÷FEL¬AF÷Feltre¬JB÷CMQuPCp2¬WV÷union-feltre¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fVeDpzt2¬AD÷1569416400¬ADE÷1569416400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ponsacco¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PON¬AE÷Ponsacco¬JA÷YPYvDCjE¬WU÷ponsacco¬WN÷TUT¬AF÷Tuttocuoio¬JB÷CGXrCW5K¬WV÷tuttocuoio¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lUCUhbYL¬AD÷1569416400¬ADE÷1569416400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pro Sesto¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Pro Sesto¬JA÷ngr50Z68¬WU÷pro-sesto¬WN÷INV¬AF÷Inveruno¬JB÷0dn9agME¬WV÷inveruno¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K8ma8wY8¬AD÷1569416400¬ADE÷1569416400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Donato¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Donato¬JA÷OfDJ5Url¬WU÷san-donato-tavarnelle¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Monterosi FC¬JB÷2oCN4lbf¬WV÷monterosi-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C6Sw1eQr¬AD÷1569416400¬ADE÷1569416400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sangiustese¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montegiorgio¬JB÷K2AejA0b¬WV÷montegiorgio¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sangiustese¬JA÷tCBiijoh¬WU÷sangiustese¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b324ndBk¬AD÷1569416400¬ADE÷1569416400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sanremese¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sanremese¬JA÷AimpiVTf¬WU÷sanremese¬WN÷SAV¬AF÷Savona¬JB÷Ofiljkq1¬WV÷savona¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tOy86H2L¬AD÷1569416400¬ADE÷1569416400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Savignanese¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAV¬AE÷Savignanese¬JA÷hz5z2nrD¬WU÷savignanese¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Matelica¬JB÷6w9v16cJ¬WV÷matelica¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gvc9oGQe¬AD÷1569416400¬ADE÷1569416400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seravezza Pozzi¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SER¬AE÷Seravezza Pozzi¬JA÷6Jtgk9b7¬WU÷seravezza-pozzi¬WN÷GRO¬AF÷Grosseto¬JB÷pAuclTDD¬WV÷grosseto¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tbQDdtZd¬AD÷1569416400¬ADE÷1569416400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seregno¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SER¬AE÷Seregno¬JA÷Mi8WozhF¬WU÷seregno-calcio¬WN÷CAS¬AF÷Casale¬JB÷0r7zof7L¬WV÷casale¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ULJJLjYm¬AD÷1569416400¬ADE÷1569416400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Taranto¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Taranto¬JA÷pIkVetAb¬WU÷taranto¬WN÷USD¬AF÷Audace Cerignola¬JB÷Stuze0P4¬WV÷audace-cerignola¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8YLnaZfe¬AD÷1569416400¬ADE÷1569416400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Trastevere Calcio¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Trastevere Calcio¬JA÷Ai38m8pH¬WU÷trastevere-calcio¬WN÷OST¬AF÷Ostia Mare¬JB÷lr2CnSaN¬WV÷ostia-mare-lidocalcio¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KnK9EEfr¬AD÷1569416400¬ADE÷1569416400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Turris¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEA¬AE÷Turris¬JA÷fyD1ISqi¬WU÷turris¬WN÷SOR¬AF÷Sorrento¬JB÷YRB5Hnac¬WV÷sorrento¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ActC5yIR¬AD÷1569416400¬ADE÷1569416400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷US Tolentino¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷US Tolentino¬JA÷8pbpgCGu¬WU÷us-tolentino¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Cannara¬JB÷nyclhWVo¬WV÷cannara¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vgnVXddd¬AD÷1569416400¬ADE÷1569416400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Villafranca¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VIR¬AF÷Virtus Bolzano¬JB÷4GDRnGx9¬WV÷virtus-bolzano¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Villafranca¬JA÷QPENmdN2¬WU÷villafranca¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SluVLd28¬AD÷1570626000¬ADE÷1570626000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Savoia¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAV¬AE÷Savoia¬JA÷GUPZ3TUc¬WU÷a-c-savoia¬WN÷AND¬AF÷Andria¬JB÷fLOw3mp4¬WV÷andria¬AN÷n¬~
30
Settings
Note: Coppa Italia Serie D live on FlashScore.ca. Follow Coppa Italia Serie D 2019/2020 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall Coppa Italia Serie D 2019/2020 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find Coppa Italia Serie D 2019/2020 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca Coppa Italia Serie D 2019/2020 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!