FlashScore.ca: Romanian Cup 2020/2021 Scores, Standings

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
$200 in Bet Credits
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+

Soccer Romania

Romanian Cup
2020/2021
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ROMANIA: Romanian Cup¬ZEE÷dUzTIwSF¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Romania¬ZC÷OSECPIt5¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷zeKm6IGT¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷157_dUzTIwSF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/romania/romanian-cup/¬ZX÷02Romania 007omania0040000000001000Romanian Cup012an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Romania¬~AA÷bDFpvfko¬AD÷1603279800¬ADE÷1603279800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Axiopolis Cernavoda¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1603289548¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FAR¬AF÷F. Constanta¬JB÷xxmw7i1n¬WV÷f-constanta¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷AXI¬AE÷Axiopolis Cernavoda¬JA÷OYrZ7Xot¬WU÷axiopolis-cernavoda¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷EuvEqGRN¬AD÷1603279800¬ADE÷1603279800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Braila¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1603286510¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAC¬AE÷Braila¬JA÷0d5HkjWB¬WU÷braila¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GLO¬AF÷Gloria Buzau¬JB÷vm4LlAoI¬WV÷gloria-buzau¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷KI0u0yC4¬AD÷1603279800¬ADE÷1603279800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Concordia¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1603286137¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIO¬AF÷Mioveni¬JB÷zJ9YruFd¬WV÷mioveni¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Concordia¬JA÷dSAUqLaj¬WU÷concordia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷OE98aPxi¬AD÷1603279800¬ADE÷1603279800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Daesti¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1603288848¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VTJ¬AF÷Viitorul Tg. Jiu¬JB÷nXq518nL¬WV÷viitorul-targu-jiu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷DAE¬AE÷Daesti¬JA÷8to12lXE¬WU÷daesti¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷d4TIrzsU¬AD÷1603279800¬ADE÷1603279800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Ghiroda¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1603288670¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ASU¬AF÷ASU Poli Timisoara¬JB÷nD7TnlGU¬WV÷asu-poli-timisoara¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷GHI¬AE÷Ghiroda¬JA÷8M8PmU0O¬WU÷ghiroda¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷QJ7W1csh¬AD÷1603279800¬ADE÷1603279800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Husana Husi¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1603286671¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FOC¬AF÷CSM Focsani¬JB÷d6qg390B¬WV÷csm-focsani¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷HUS¬AE÷Husana Husi¬JA÷IFpk4ko5¬WU÷husana-husi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷8rcy1Hdb¬AD÷1603279800¬ADE÷1603279800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Metaloglobus Bucharest¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1603288944¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Petrolul¬JB÷25BQp1pp¬WV÷petrolul¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷MET¬AE÷Metaloglobus Bucharest¬JA÷jTrc2TFH¬WU÷metaloglobus-bucharest¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷KtqSjXYj¬AD÷1603279800¬ADE÷1603279800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sanmartin¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1603286432¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COM¬AF÷Comuna Recea¬JB÷E5Wc3UH8¬WV÷comuna-recea¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sanmartin¬JA÷zFXg4A22¬WU÷sanmartin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬~AA÷nT8S2wSo¬AD÷1603279800¬ADE÷1603279800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Somuz Falticeni¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1603286723¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CEA¬AF÷Ceahlaul¬JB÷Akoo5VVb¬WV÷ceahlaul¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬WM÷SOM¬AE÷Somuz Falticeni¬JA÷Wbns6BGh¬WU÷somuz-falticeni¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷dtNFc373¬AD÷1603279800¬ADE÷1603279800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷SR Brasov¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1603288770¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CSI¬AF÷Csikszereda M. Ciuc¬JB÷jTYrfQve¬WV÷miercurea-ciuc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷SR Brasov¬JA÷Cxzue6Pl¬WU÷sr-brasov¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷hWbmbFtH¬AD÷1603279800¬ADE÷1603279800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ulmu¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1603287344¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calarasi¬JB÷AkiQlV2F¬WV÷calarasi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷ULM¬AE÷Ulmu¬JA÷bFmMkBm9¬WU÷ulmu¬AJ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷A7ghcZeN¬AD÷1603193400¬ADE÷1603193400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷CSM Slatina¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1603203108¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Turnu Magurele¬JB÷r3kYn9XR¬WV÷turnu-magurele¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷CSM¬AE÷CSM Slatina¬JA÷4CjUmkIL¬WU÷csm-slatina¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷258Cbqhc¬AD÷1603193400¬ADE÷1603193400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Filiasi¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1603199842¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷U C¬AF÷U Craiova 1948¬JB÷IFzydnAr¬WV÷fc-u-craiova¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬WM÷FIL¬AE÷Filiasi¬JA÷tfq90S1R¬WU÷acso-filiasi¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷lbhddgBT¬AD÷1603193400¬ADE÷1603193400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Progresul Spartac¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1603202583¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FC¬AF÷FC Rapid Bucuresti¬JB÷Eot4smek¬WV÷rapid-bucuresti¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Progresul Spartac¬JA÷zes0rTuq¬WU÷progresul-spartac¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬~AA÷Eu0qaeRA¬AD÷1603193400¬ADE÷1603193400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Soimii Lipova¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1603200101¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RIP¬AF÷Ripensia Timisoara¬JB÷4hlIjiY2¬WV÷ripensia-timisoara¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷CS¬AE÷Soimii Lipova¬JA÷Q1kEiXId¬WU÷soimii-lipova¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~
63
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
Note: Romanian Cup live on FlashScore.ca. Follow Romanian Cup 2020/2021 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall Romanian Cup 2020/2021 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find Romanian Cup 2020/2021 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca Romanian Cup 2020/2021 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!
mockup