FlashScore.ca: F.League 2019/2020 Scores, Standings

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
$200 in Bet Credits
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+

Futsal Japan

F.League
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷11¬~ZA÷JAPAN: F.League - Playoffs¬ZEE÷2cu8d3wa¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷MVvvp8tn¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SKuAIwfR¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷100_2cu8d3wa¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/futsal/japan/f-league/¬ZX÷15Japan 005......0130000000001000F.League - P019ayoffs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷r3l6TgWp¬AD÷1580016600¬ADE÷1580016600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nagoya¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAG¬AE÷Nagoya¬JA÷A1eaNpXC¬WU÷nagoya¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷7¬BA÷4¬BC÷3¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vasagey Oita¬JB÷O4a3M4nJ¬WV÷vasagey-oita¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷1st leg result: 2-2. Aggregate: 9-3.¬~AA÷nq7woM1I¬AD÷1579930200¬ADE÷1579930200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nagoya¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAG¬AE÷Nagoya¬JA÷xlciP620¬WU÷nagoya¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vasagey Oita¬JB÷GvdeOQH6¬WV÷vasagey-oita¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷YHj0Mhan¬AD÷1579415400¬ADE÷1579415400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vasagey Oita¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAS¬AE÷Vasagey Oita¬JA÷MyXcnPmq¬WU÷vasagey-oita¬BY÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FUG¬AF÷Fugador Sumida¬JB÷zuy2oq3k¬WV÷fugador-sumida¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AM÷1st leg result: 3-1. Aggregate: 3-3.¬~AA÷fRidNYqt¬AD÷1579336200¬ADE÷1579336200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vasagey Oita¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAS¬AE÷Vasagey Oita¬JA÷Q5oSioQL¬WU÷vasagey-oita¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷FUG¬AF÷Fugador Sumida¬JB÷4dpWj5uS¬WV÷fugador-sumida¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~ZA÷JAPAN: F.League¬ZEE÷2cu8d3wa¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷rutzolRu¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SKuAIwfR¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷100_2cu8d3wa¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/futsal/japan/f-league/¬ZX÷15Japan 005......0130000000001000F.League 008League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷0hj6AlqQ¬AD÷1578909600¬ADE÷1578909600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷F-League selection¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷F-L¬AE÷F-League selection¬JA÷be0IClC5¬WU÷f-league-selection¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷NAG¬AF÷Nagoya¬JB÷SU4MB8RB¬WV÷nagoya¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬~AA÷M1i2BUTJ¬AD÷1578901500¬ADE÷1578901500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bardral Urayasu¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Bardral Urayasu¬JA÷xtC9EAsg¬WU÷bardral-urayasu¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷FUG¬AF÷Fugador Sumida¬JB÷K41EDUda¬WV÷fugador-sumida¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷KdDJnoiJ¬AD÷1578893400¬ADE÷1578893400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pescadola Machida¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PES¬AE÷Pescadola Machida¬JA÷Wr91GWCt¬WU÷pescadola-machida¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vasagey Oita¬JB÷Q585FjSn¬WV÷vasagey-oita¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷9¬BB÷6¬BD÷3¬~AA÷6g9FmRyD¬AD÷1578885300¬ADE÷1578885300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Booulos Nagano¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOO¬AE÷Booulos Nagano¬JA÷hIwidTRO¬WU÷booulos-nagano¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷FUC¬AF÷Fuchu Athletic¬JB÷UZMZKC4P¬WV÷fuchu-athletic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬~AA÷YuB7km70¬AD÷1578825000¬ADE÷1578825000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shonan¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHO¬AE÷Shonan¬JA÷Oxnz0BSa¬WU÷shonan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷OSA¬AF÷Shriker Osaka¬JB÷61yuaVs6¬WV÷shriker-osaka¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷G4G2jTif¬AD÷1578816900¬ADE÷1578816900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pescadola Machida¬ER÷Round 32¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PES¬AE÷Pescadola Machida¬JA÷jBYS1Xcm¬WU÷pescadola-machida¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷NAG¬AF÷Nagoya¬JB÷pnmW0iDg¬WV÷nagoya¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷CW9Bl7M6¬AD÷1578808800¬ADE÷1578808800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Voscuore Sendai¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ESP¬AF÷Espolada Hokkaido¬JB÷ERvmc9CI¬WV÷espolada-hokkaido¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷VOS¬AE÷Voscuore Sendai¬JA÷K4uqbkcC¬WU÷voscuore-sendai¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷xEHbi9xl¬AD÷1578800700¬ADE÷1578800700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vasagey Oita¬ER÷Round 32¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOO¬AF÷Booulos Nagano¬JB÷CKZO2Drs¬WV÷booulos-nagano¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷VAS¬AE÷Vasagey Oita¬JA÷WMLfKuEE¬WU÷vasagey-oita¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷9¬BA÷3¬BC÷6¬~AA÷QZyOcBaK¬AD÷1578738600¬ADE÷1578738600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fuchu Athletic¬ER÷Round 32¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUC¬AE÷Fuchu Athletic¬JA÷zyxh0KMr¬WU÷fuchu-athletic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷OSA¬AF÷Shriker Osaka¬JB÷Ucydavxk¬WV÷shriker-osaka¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷8bRSdVEQ¬AD÷1578730500¬ADE÷1578730500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷F-League selection¬ER÷Round 32¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷F-L¬AE÷F-League selection¬JA÷8lz0bbie¬WU÷f-league-selection¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷FUG¬AF÷Fugador Sumida¬JB÷QPU4cI61¬WV÷fugador-sumida¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷4¬BD÷2¬~AA÷riIfhkNs¬AD÷1578722400¬ADE÷1578722400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Espolada Hokkaido¬ER÷Round 32¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ESP¬AE÷Espolada Hokkaido¬JA÷4GT8dxM7¬WU÷espolada-hokkaido¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Bardral Urayasu¬JB÷IJHjLLb8¬WV÷bardral-urayasu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷5¬BD÷1¬~
202
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
Help: F.League live on FlashScore.ca. Follow F.League 2019/2020 page for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall F.League 2019/2020 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find F.League 2019/2020 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca F.League 2019/2020 page, or click on the futsal scores page to see all today's futsal scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!