FlashScore.ca: ANZ Championship 2016 Results

Netball Australia & Oceania

ANZ Championship
2016
Loading...
results
SA÷29¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA & OCEANIA: ANZ Championship¬ZEE÷vaplJ5Vl¬ZB÷7¬ZY÷Australia & Oceania¬ZC÷QTdUVzrB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2oWbSwJr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷7_vaplJ5Vl¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/netball/australia-oceania/anz-championship/¬ZX÷26Australia & 019ceania0060000000183000ANZ Champion016onship000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia & Oceania¬~AA÷AyH1z52K¬AD÷1467617400¬ADE÷1467617400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Central Pulse W¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Pulse W¬JA÷h6BWd8iB¬WU÷central-pulse¬AG÷53¬BA÷14¬BC÷12¬BE÷10¬BG÷17¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Vixens W¬JB÷nTAzdS6H¬WV÷melbourne-vixens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷66¬BB÷17¬BD÷16¬BF÷14¬BH÷19¬~AA÷WpIcyomE¬AD÷1467518400¬ADE÷1467518400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Waikato Bay of Plenty Magic W¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAI¬AE÷Waikato Bay of Plenty Magic W¬JA÷dvINbUMb¬WU÷waikato-bay-of-plenty-magic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷56¬BA÷9¬BC÷17¬BE÷17¬BG÷13¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Thunderbirds W¬JB÷v37Sclx5¬WV÷adelaide-thunderbirds¬AH÷55¬BB÷17¬BD÷10¬BF÷14¬BH÷14¬~AA÷UuvFC1AD¬AD÷1467511200¬ADE÷1467511200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Queensland Firebirds W¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queensland Firebirds W¬JA÷lEEF0jhn¬WU÷queensland-firebirds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷63¬BA÷15¬BC÷16¬BE÷16¬BG÷16¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Coast Fever W¬JB÷ImJJaA7h¬WV÷west-coast-fever¬AH÷52¬BB÷12¬BD÷10¬BF÷17¬BH÷13¬~AA÷GxzBDse7¬AD÷1467442800¬ADE÷1467442800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New South Wales Swifts W¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New South Wales Swifts W¬JA÷p0l5tm7U¬WU÷new-south-wales-swifts¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷59¬BA÷16¬BC÷13¬BE÷15¬BG÷15¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southern Steel W¬JB÷ANFB1Wxt¬WV÷southern-steel¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷59¬BB÷13¬BD÷16¬BF÷16¬BH÷14¬~AA÷MFz7ENu1¬AD÷1467432000¬ADE÷1467432000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northern Mystics W¬ER÷Round 14¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Mystics W¬JA÷v3ocr9xI¬WU÷northern-mystics¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷62¬BA÷15¬BC÷14¬BE÷19¬BG÷14¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Mainland Tactix W¬JB÷YPp1sTiO¬WV÷mainland-tactix¬AH÷54¬BB÷14¬BD÷14¬BF÷11¬BH÷15¬~AA÷rPy3F3Qf¬AD÷1467012600¬ADE÷1467012600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Waikato Bay of Plenty Magic W¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAI¬AE÷Waikato Bay of Plenty Magic W¬JA÷ryhlpV75¬WU÷waikato-bay-of-plenty-magic¬AG÷47¬BA÷10¬BC÷11¬BE÷14¬BG÷12¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Queensland Firebirds W¬JB÷0CngqkNB¬WV÷queensland-firebirds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷71¬BB÷17¬BD÷18¬BF÷18¬BH÷18¬~AA÷QmsbGqBl¬AD÷1466913600¬ADE÷1466913600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northern Mystics W¬ER÷Round 13¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Mystics W¬JA÷ANgtniwg¬WU÷northern-mystics¬AG÷53¬BA÷12¬BC÷15¬BE÷14¬BG÷12¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New South Wales Swifts W¬JB÷4pgpoBha¬WV÷new-south-wales-swifts¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷59¬BB÷14¬BD÷14¬BF÷13¬BH÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA & OCEANIA: ANZ Championship - Playoffs¬ZEE÷vaplJ5Vl¬ZB÷7¬ZY÷Australia & Oceania¬ZC÷rX7yKfcH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2oWbSwJr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷7_vaplJ5Vl¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/netball/australia-oceania/anz-championship/¬ZX÷26Australia & 019ceania0060000000242000ANZ Champion027ayoffs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia & Oceania¬~AA÷21jVamB3¬AD÷1469930400¬ADE÷1469930400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Queensland Firebirds W¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queensland Firebirds W¬JA÷rZzymTub¬WU÷queensland-firebirds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷2¬AG÷69¬AT÷54¬BI÷15¬BA÷12¬BC÷17¬BE÷12¬BG÷13¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New South Wales Swifts W¬JB÷MPZvnme4¬WV÷new-south-wales-swifts¬AZ÷0¬AH÷67¬AU÷54¬BJ÷13¬BB÷15¬BD÷12¬BF÷15¬BH÷12¬~AA÷rNhfWMPg¬AD÷1469431800¬ADE÷1469431800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Waikato Bay of Plenty Magic W¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAI¬AE÷Waikato Bay of Plenty Magic W¬JA÷OGhR1PUE¬WU÷waikato-bay-of-plenty-magic¬AG÷45¬BA÷14¬BC÷10¬BE÷7¬BG÷14¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New South Wales Swifts W¬JB÷27iV0qpL¬WV÷new-south-wales-swifts¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷64¬BB÷16¬BD÷17¬BF÷16¬BH÷15¬~AA÷EmljX2Am¬AD÷1469325600¬ADE÷1469325600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Queensland Firebirds W¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southern Steel W¬JB÷UggN25F8¬WV÷southern-steel¬AH÷64¬BB÷16¬BD÷19¬BF÷14¬BH÷15¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queensland Firebirds W¬JA÷GjkJ3o02¬WU÷queensland-firebirds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷67¬BA÷19¬BC÷13¬BE÷15¬BG÷20¬~AA÷xz7GtNVs¬AD÷1468832400¬ADE÷1468832400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Queensland Firebirds W¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queensland Firebirds W¬JA÷pE3BXvbo¬WU÷queensland-firebirds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷63¬BA÷16¬BC÷16¬BE÷15¬BG÷16¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New South Wales Swifts W¬JB÷O42FWbDi¬WV÷new-south-wales-swifts¬AH÷52¬BB÷12¬BD÷15¬BF÷10¬BH÷15¬~AA÷zRKlo3NQ¬AD÷1468728900¬ADE÷1468728900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Southern Steel W¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southern Steel W¬JA÷U3A1tFPI¬WU÷southern-steel¬AG÷57¬BA÷13¬BC÷14¬BE÷15¬BG÷15¬WN÷WAI¬AF÷Waikato Bay of Plenty Magic W¬JB÷6TXUOnfo¬WV÷waikato-bay-of-plenty-magic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷59¬BB÷19¬BD÷16¬BF÷12¬BH÷12¬~AA÷zBEV5nKH¬AD÷1468123200¬ADE÷1468123200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Waikato Bay of Plenty Magic W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAI¬AE÷Waikato Bay of Plenty Magic W¬JA÷v5Gai9Xn¬WU÷waikato-bay-of-plenty-magic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷63¬BA÷17¬BC÷14¬BE÷13¬BG÷19¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Mystics W¬JB÷IeF3jTng¬WV÷northern-mystics¬AH÷47¬BB÷10¬BD÷14¬BF÷13¬BH÷10¬~AA÷M7AR6S4B¬AD÷1468116000¬ADE÷1468116000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New South Wales Swifts W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New South Wales Swifts W¬JA÷fFgS9HmE¬WU÷new-south-wales-swifts¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷67¬BA÷17¬BC÷20¬BE÷16¬BG÷14¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Vixens W¬JB÷WvHehkIt¬WV÷melbourne-vixens¬AH÷53¬BB÷13¬BD÷12¬BF÷10¬BH÷18¬~
72
fixtures
0
Note: Follow all ANZ Championship 2016 scores on FlashScore.ca! FlashScore.ca service provides results, standings, tournament brackets, game details and H2H stats. You can find ANZ Championship 2016 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca ANZ Championship 2016 page, or click on the netball scores page to see all today's netball scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!