FlashScore.ca: Challenge Cup 2019/2020 Scores, Standings

Rugby Union Europe

Challenge Cup
2019/2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷8¬~ZA÷EUROPE: Challenge Cup¬ZEE÷KMRQ5buc¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷lMYhUa5r¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷YPIBmM5Q¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷6_KMRQ5buc¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-union/europe/challenge-cup/¬ZX÷09Europe 006Europe0040000000001000Challenge Cu013ge Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europe¬~AA÷2NsqEdxk¬AD÷1573819200¬ADE÷1573819200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Enisey¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Warriors¬JB÷z5qwndlh¬WV÷worcester-warriors¬WM÷ENI¬AE÷Enisey¬JA÷htfYnxZo¬WU÷enisey-krasnoyarsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z91Kr8st¬AD÷1573844400¬ADE÷1573844400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Agen¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGE¬AE÷Agen¬JA÷dE8BDdqJ¬WU÷agen¬WN÷EDI¬AF÷Edinburgh¬JB÷bJnfxtMJ¬WV÷edinburgh¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pQcTBRCI¬AD÷1573847100¬ADE÷1573847100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aviron Bayonnais¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AVI¬AE÷Aviron Bayonnais¬JA÷6oPViOGr¬WU÷aviron-bayonnais¬WN÷TOU¬AF÷RC Toulonnais¬JB÷lAEzirWl¬WV÷rc-toulonnais¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IiJAgPeb¬AD÷1573847100¬ADE÷1573847100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stade Francais Paris¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stade Francais Paris¬JA÷j9Xnr8lA¬WU÷stade-francais-paris¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷CA Brive¬JB÷YXMisS3G¬WV÷ca-brive¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qay2q0kl¬AD÷1573911000¬ADE÷1573911000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cammi Calvisano¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Cammi Calvisano¬JA÷jDVFfceU¬WU÷cammi-calvisano¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Cardiff Blues¬JB÷SY6LFtRu¬WV÷cardiff-blues¬AN÷n¬~AA÷drIEhqB4¬AD÷1573916400¬ADE÷1573916400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bristol¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ZEB¬AF÷Zebre¬JB÷KlLau6YS¬WV÷zebre¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol¬JA÷COLetnJM¬WU÷bristol-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tEtmDGie¬AD÷1573916400¬ADE÷1573916400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dragons¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRA¬AE÷Dragons¬JA÷EersoG3b¬WU÷newport-dragons¬WN÷CAS¬AF÷Castres Olympique¬JB÷8WdppzJ4¬WV÷castres-olympique¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ClDh4tAG¬AD÷1573916400¬ADE÷1573916400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leicester Tigers¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEC¬AF÷Section Paloise¬JB÷Ek3oq9j1¬WV÷section-paloise¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester Tigers¬JA÷WQDtpkye¬WU÷leicester-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ea0OsSdn¬AD÷1573934400¬ADE÷1573934400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bordeaux Begles¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOR¬AE÷Bordeaux Begles¬JA÷xAoby0yQ¬WU÷bordeaux-begles¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Wasps¬JB÷U1wQWJqs¬WV÷wasps¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OGdXAoSO¬AD÷1573934400¬ADE÷1573934400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Scarlets¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCA¬AE÷Scarlets¬JA÷S0Dvj2oe¬WU÷scarlets¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Irish¬JB÷dzIrkM01¬WV÷london-irish¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OxWiCz71¬AD÷1574424000¬ADE÷1574424000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Enisey¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENI¬AE÷Enisey¬JA÷nNelqfYA¬WU÷enisey-krasnoyarsk¬WN÷DRA¬AF÷Dragons¬JB÷UoogrEmH¬WV÷newport-dragons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v77Ji3QA¬AD÷1574449200¬ADE÷1574449200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CA Brive¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷CA Brive¬JA÷Mc7RzQtp¬WU÷ca-brive¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol¬JB÷4MdWZqdj¬WV÷bristol-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lEzMnEvq¬AD÷1574449200¬ADE÷1574449200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Section Paloise¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEC¬AE÷Section Paloise¬JA÷ht2krT57¬WU÷section-paloise¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Cammi Calvisano¬JB÷tdeX6Cr8¬WV÷cammi-calvisano¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dOkTtnCh¬AD÷1574451300¬ADE÷1574451300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edinburgh¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDI¬AE÷Edinburgh¬JA÷8hxUVwam¬WU÷edinburgh¬WN÷BOR¬AF÷Bordeaux Begles¬JB÷jHRYUcEg¬WV÷bordeaux-begles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QLzGZU4P¬AD÷1574452800¬ADE÷1574452800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷RC Toulonnais¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOU¬AE÷RC Toulonnais¬JA÷zRGnltG7¬WU÷rc-toulonnais¬WN÷SCA¬AF÷Scarlets¬JB÷xWfVCPh8¬WV÷scarlets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xtzdBfM7¬AD÷1574514000¬ADE÷1574514000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Castres Olympique¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAS¬AE÷Castres Olympique¬JA÷rkkcsY2N¬WU÷castres-olympique¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Warriors¬JB÷xCl1thIT¬WV÷worcester-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nPtsVlDt¬AD÷1574521200¬ADE÷1574521200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London Irish¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Irish¬JA÷zHDYBq8E¬WU÷london-irish¬WN÷AVI¬AF÷Aviron Bayonnais¬JB÷UwDxB3NK¬WV÷aviron-bayonnais¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ARgXu6Rb¬AD÷1574521200¬ADE÷1574521200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wasps¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Wasps¬JA÷4KVxUHTa¬WU÷wasps¬WN÷AGE¬AF÷Agen¬JB÷bsVtTyq6¬WV÷agen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hABNjNuH¬AD÷1574521200¬ADE÷1574521200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zebre¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZEB¬AE÷Zebre¬JA÷IP0zZ3Bd¬WU÷zebre¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stade Francais Paris¬JB÷WSlIcmlc¬WV÷stade-francais-paris¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WxQQoYgk¬AD÷1574539200¬ADE÷1574539200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cardiff Blues¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff Blues¬JA÷Knfy6WcE¬WU÷cardiff-blues¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester Tigers¬JB÷2Bqt5jDK¬WV÷leicester-tigers¬AN÷n¬~
60
Settings
Note: Follow all Challenge Cup 2019/2020 scores live on FlashScore.ca! FlashScore.ca service provides live scores, results, brackets, game details, H2H stats and odds comparison. You can find Challenge Cup 2019/2020 scores and brackets on FlashScore.ca Challenge Cup 2019/2020 page, or click on the rugby scores page to see all today's rugby scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!