FlashScore.ca: Ekstraliga 2019/2020 Scores, Standings

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
$200 in Bet Credits
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+

Rugby Union Poland

Ekstraliga
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷8¬~ZA÷POLAND: Ekstraliga¬ZEE÷ngA24Zke¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷0SOOKaaA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6o7Jeat3¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷154_ngA24Zke¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-union/poland/ekstraliga/¬ZX÷09Poland 006Poland0010000000001000Ekstraliga 010raliga000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷hlOHTglC¬AD÷1583672400¬ADE÷1583672400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Juvenia Krakow¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583622035¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SKR¬AF÷Skra Warszawa¬JB÷G0yQVaHf¬WV÷skra-warszawa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷15¬BB÷5¬BD÷10¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juvenia Krakow¬JA÷MwxMWu2l¬WU÷juvenia-krakow¬AG÷9¬BA÷6¬BC÷3¬~AA÷nBNLSD3I¬AD÷1583668800¬ADE÷1583668800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Budowlani Lublin¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORK¬AF÷Orkan Sochaczew¬JB÷OQvYTwn7¬WV÷orkan-sochaczew¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬WM÷BUD¬AE÷Budowlani Lublin¬JA÷U3uUUJW0¬WU÷budowlani-lublin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷10¬BA÷0¬BC÷10¬~AA÷dMU8VFJa¬AD÷1583667000¬ADE÷1583667000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arka Gdynia¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OGN¬AF÷Ogniwo Sopot¬JB÷n3xmwrPK¬WV÷ogniwo-sopot¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷56¬BB÷28¬BD÷28¬WM÷ARK¬AE÷Arka Gdynia¬JA÷htwqvO9E¬WU÷arka-gdynia¬AG÷5¬BA÷5¬BC÷0¬~AA÷vu5LD893¬AD÷1573993800¬ADE÷1573993800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Skra Warszawa¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKR¬AE÷Skra Warszawa¬JA÷px4g38o1¬WU÷skra-warszawa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷20¬BA÷13¬BC÷7¬WN÷ORK¬AF÷Orkan Sochaczew¬JB÷6o5k4lWf¬WV÷orkan-sochaczew¬AH÷16¬BB÷13¬BD÷3¬~AA÷pI5HElfc¬AD÷1573992000¬ADE÷1573992000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Budowlani Lublin¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARK¬AF÷Arka Gdynia¬JB÷CO5o5UGl¬WV÷arka-gdynia¬AH÷19¬BB÷0¬BD÷19¬WM÷BUD¬AE÷Budowlani Lublin¬JA÷Ewmr6A1r¬WU÷budowlani-lublin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷29¬BA÷17¬BC÷12¬~AA÷IV3PCSO9¬AD÷1573909200¬ADE÷1573909200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Juvenia Krakow¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POG¬AF÷Pogon Awenta Siedlce¬JB÷t4c21nGD¬WV÷pogon-awenta-siedlce¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷26¬BB÷21¬BD÷5¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juvenia Krakow¬JA÷2Dbb2S07¬WU÷juvenia-krakow¬AG÷18¬BA÷8¬BC÷10¬~AA÷bsLMBnvG¬AD÷1573909200¬ADE÷1573909200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lechia Gdansk¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OGN¬AF÷Ogniwo Sopot¬JB÷8AklPk8K¬WV÷ogniwo-sopot¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷22¬BB÷5¬BD÷17¬WM÷LEC¬AE÷Lechia Gdansk¬JA÷f7opQVhE¬WU÷lechia-gdansk¬AG÷16¬BA÷13¬BC÷3¬~AA÷dbp1CbDT¬AD÷1573394400¬ADE÷1573394400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arka Gdynia¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEC¬AF÷Lechia Gdansk¬JB÷CAQCjV1e¬WV÷lechia-gdansk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷47¬BB÷33¬BD÷14¬WM÷ARK¬AE÷Arka Gdynia¬JA÷YJR8iBnk¬WU÷arka-gdynia¬AG÷5¬BA÷5¬BC÷0¬~AA÷StyX6xyi¬AD÷1573390800¬ADE÷1573390800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pogon Awenta Siedlce¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORK¬AF÷Orkan Sochaczew¬JB÷0W67CCOE¬WV÷orkan-sochaczew¬AH÷10¬BB÷10¬BD÷0¬WM÷POG¬AE÷Pogon Awenta Siedlce¬JA÷Mu83Dh98¬WU÷pogon-awenta-siedlce¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷27¬BA÷15¬BC÷12¬~AA÷ljxT7ILp¬AD÷1573308000¬ADE÷1573308000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Master Pharm Lodz¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juvenia Krakow¬JB÷KzUKl9W7¬WV÷juvenia-krakow¬AH÷23¬BB÷6¬BD÷17¬WM÷MAS¬AE÷Master Pharm Lodz¬JA÷6XPGkkH1¬WU÷master-pharm-lodz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷29¬BA÷21¬BC÷8¬~AA÷WE1DFUvi¬AD÷1573308000¬ADE÷1573308000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Skra Warszawa¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUD¬AF÷Budowlani Lublin¬JB÷8dAFAjgR¬WV÷budowlani-lublin¬AH÷10¬BB÷10¬BD÷0¬WM÷SKR¬AE÷Skra Warszawa¬JA÷U5BBBWwL¬WU÷skra-warszawa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷57¬BA÷24¬BC÷33¬~AA÷I7ocDvbN¬AD÷1571574600¬ADE÷1571574600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Juvenia Krakow¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OGN¬AF÷Ogniwo Sopot¬JB÷h8ABhiXr¬WV÷ogniwo-sopot¬AH÷22¬BB÷15¬BD÷7¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juvenia Krakow¬JA÷GrmrAJ2G¬WU÷juvenia-krakow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷36¬BA÷13¬BC÷23¬~AA÷zqdhEKrH¬AD÷1571490000¬ADE÷1571490000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orkan Sochaczew¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAS¬AF÷Master Pharm Lodz¬JB÷MLmvBamA¬WV÷master-pharm-lodz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷35¬BB÷22¬BD÷13¬WM÷ORK¬AE÷Orkan Sochaczew¬JA÷8IqzCuY3¬WU÷orkan-sochaczew¬AG÷14¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬~AA÷O8hlF0TA¬AD÷1571486400¬ADE÷1571486400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Budowlani Lublin¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POG¬AF÷Pogon Awenta Siedlce¬JB÷QgfVCLIc¬WV÷pogon-awenta-siedlce¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷30¬BB÷15¬BD÷15¬WM÷BUD¬AE÷Budowlani Lublin¬JA÷n3eRD13i¬WU÷budowlani-lublin¬AG÷8¬BA÷3¬BC÷5¬~AA÷UogpGtE4¬AD÷1571486400¬ADE÷1571486400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Skra Warszawa¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKR¬AE÷Skra Warszawa¬JA÷Kd3ujbBp¬WU÷skra-warszawa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷71¬BA÷33¬BC÷38¬WN÷ARK¬AF÷Arka Gdynia¬JB÷bm2qkIQj¬WV÷arka-gdynia¬AH÷14¬BB÷14¬BD÷0¬~
39
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
Note: Follow all Ekstraliga 2019/2020 scores live on FlashScore.ca! FlashScore.ca service provides live scores, results, brackets, game details, H2H stats and odds comparison. You can find Ekstraliga 2019/2020 scores and brackets on FlashScore.ca Ekstraliga 2019/2020 page, or click on the rugby scores page to see all today's rugby scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!