FlashScore.ca: European Cup 2020/2021 Scores, Standings

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
$200 in Bet Credits
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+

Team handball Europe

European Cup
2020/2021
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷7¬~ZA÷EUROPE: European Cup¬ZEE÷Uk8sPDxe¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷8vNNd86T¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tvhyZbQl¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_Uk8sPDxe¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/team-handball/europe/european-cup/¬ZX÷11Europe 006Europe0070000000001000European Cup012an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europe¬~AA÷Krh4K0W2¬AD÷1605362400¬ADE÷1605362400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Odessa (Ukr)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Gracanica (Bih)¬JB÷YavPu1bC¬WV÷gracanica¬GRB÷0¬WM÷ODE¬AE÷Odessa (Ukr)¬JA÷f9uLtsq6¬WU÷odessa¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lSXO94Zs¬AD÷1605369600¬ADE÷1605369600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Afturelding (Ice)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Granitas Kaunas (Ltu)¬JB÷dfaHJGtH¬WV÷granitas-kaunas¬GRB÷0¬WM÷AFT¬AE÷Afturelding (Ice)¬JA÷I30DKdRA¬WU÷afturelding¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4fdhFQBK¬AD÷1605369600¬ADE÷1605369600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BK-46 (Fin)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HC¬AF÷HC Tallinn (Est)¬JB÷GGc1Nbsh¬WV÷hc-tallinn¬GRB÷0¬WM÷BK4¬AE÷BK-46 (Fin)¬JA÷xQbcOvSo¬WU÷bk-46¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SzjJdcvd¬AD÷1605369600¬ADE÷1605369600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cocks (Fin)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DRA¬AF÷Dragunas Klaipeda (Ltu)¬JB÷hMx9qqam¬WV÷dragunas-klaipeda¬GRB÷0¬WM÷COC¬AE÷Cocks (Fin)¬JA÷vJY4pPqs¬WU÷cocks¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W8dAbJ9q¬AD÷1605369600¬ADE÷1605369600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Diomidis Argous (Gre)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷Antalyaspor (Tur)¬JB÷tQNkvlN7¬WV÷antalyaspor¬GRB÷0¬WM÷DIO¬AE÷Diomidis Argous (Gre)¬JA÷2ZOouU71¬WU÷diomidis-argous¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷by2o8Wtt¬AD÷1605369600¬ADE÷1605369600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dobeles Tenax (Lat)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HIF¬AF÷HIFK (Fin)¬JB÷EZDJ7GnT¬WV÷hifk¬GRB÷0¬WM÷DOB¬AE÷Dobeles Tenax (Lat)¬JA÷0W9F8dXM¬WU÷dobeles-tenax¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dUhpHns8¬AD÷1605369600¬ADE÷1605369600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gorenje (Slo)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SIE¬AF÷Siena (Ita)¬JB÷hvKq5HRN¬WV÷siena¬GRB÷0¬WM÷GOR¬AE÷Gorenje (Slo)¬JA÷t4Gu6cCH¬WU÷gorenje-velenje¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jiGf4lt5¬AD÷1605369600¬ADE÷1605369600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Karvina (Cze)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Ferlach (Aut)¬JB÷GMhiMF1M¬WV÷ferlach¬GRB÷0¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Karvina (Cze)¬JA÷xWgmNenG¬WU÷karvina¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vBHV51H9¬AD÷1605369600¬ADE÷1605369600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nove Veseli (Cze)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ANO¬AF÷Anorthosis Famagusta (Cyp)¬JB÷djXekEV8¬WV÷anorthosis-famagusta¬GRB÷0¬WM÷NOV¬AE÷Nove Veseli (Cze)¬JA÷b5EhjfG2¬WU÷nove-veseli¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YDEN7Nnc¬AD÷1605369600¬ADE÷1605369600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Polva Serviti (Est)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KOL¬AF÷Kolstad (Nor)¬JB÷xxN2TW8k¬WV÷kolstad¬GRB÷0¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polva Serviti (Est)¬JA÷boObUCgq¬WU÷polva-serviti¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xS0k7jdn¬AD÷1605369600¬ADE÷1605369600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ystads IF (Swe)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SVI¬AF÷Sviesa (Ltu)¬JB÷xCiyQc2c¬WV÷sviesa¬GRB÷0¬WM÷YST¬AE÷Ystads IF (Swe)¬JA÷bLhXQwmi¬WU÷ystads-if¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷88QiBdgk¬AD÷1605369600¬ADE÷1605369600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zubri (Cze)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OTM¬AF÷St. Gallen (Sui)¬JB÷GvzCjICU¬WV÷st-gallen¬GRB÷0¬WM÷ZUB¬AE÷Zubri (Cze)¬JA÷xly8ibcO¬WU÷zubri¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nJ932SAH¬AD÷1605376800¬ADE÷1605376800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bosna Visoko (Bih)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KH¬AF÷Kh Besa Famgas (Kos)¬JB÷fVnVEXgd¬WV÷kh-besa-famgas¬GRB÷0¬WM÷RK¬AE÷Bosna Visoko (Bih)¬JA÷tSrRFDvj¬WU÷bosna-visoko¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bZj8JKo9¬AD÷1605434400¬ADE÷1605434400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gracanica (Bih)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Gracanica (Bih)¬JA÷vcsXwuTO¬WU÷gracanica¬GRA÷0¬WN÷ODE¬AF÷Odessa (Ukr)¬JB÷SMwTvLDI¬WV÷odessa¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8CMylTeO¬AD÷1605454200¬ADE÷1605454200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CSM Bucuresti (Rou)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSM¬AE÷CSM Bucuresti (Rou)¬JA÷fib0CvYc¬WU÷csm-bucuresti¬GRA÷0¬WN÷MRK¬AF÷MRK Sloga (Bih)¬JB÷Ysc4Bbm4¬WV÷mrk-sloga¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~
38
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
Note: European Cup 2020/2021 scores service offers scores, standings, upcoming matches, European Cup 2020/2021 final results and match details. Follow European Cup 2020/2021 scoreboard, latest handball results in Europe and all major handball leagues and tournaments around the world. European Cup 2020/2021 scores refresh automatically without delay. You don't need to refresh the scoreboard.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!
mockup