FlashScore.ca: Polish Cup Women 2018/2019 Scores, Standings

Volleyball Poland

Polish Cup Women
2018/2019
Loading...
results
SA÷12¬~ZA÷POLAND: Polish Cup Women¬ZEE÷MuasUk1p¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷YDpVpy8s¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SfKCW1H8¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_MuasUk1p¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/volleyball/poland/polish-cup-women/¬ZX÷12Poland 006Poland0050000000183000Polish Cup W016 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷6RtEQhx4¬AD÷1552225500¬ADE÷1552225500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chemik Police W¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552232072¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chemik Police W¬JA÷2Bw9kVXC¬WU÷chemik-police¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷25¬BC÷25¬BE÷25¬WN÷DEV¬AF÷Rzeszow W¬JB÷t2xDlkmJ¬WV÷rzeszow¬AH÷0¬BB÷23¬BD÷21¬BF÷22¬~AA÷0QkRF9MG¬AD÷1552150800¬ADE÷1552150800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷LKS Lodz W¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552159870¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEV¬AF÷Rzeszow W¬JB÷jgRQAcv0¬WV÷rzeszow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷27¬BD÷25¬BF÷26¬BH÷25¬WM÷LKS¬AE÷LKS Lodz W¬JA÷xjNMBwPg¬WU÷lks-commercecon-lodz¬AG÷1¬BA÷29¬BC÷18¬BE÷24¬BG÷19¬~AA÷MZjNGk7A¬AD÷1552139100¬ADE÷1552139100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chemik Police W¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1552145304¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chemik Police W¬JA÷4xPEDafs¬WU÷chemik-police¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷27¬BC÷25¬BE÷25¬WN÷LOD¬AF÷Budowlani Lodz W¬JB÷rTNICJ9m¬WV÷budowlani-lodz¬AH÷0¬BB÷25¬BD÷22¬BF÷14¬~AA÷EP9uafzG¬AD÷1548871200¬ADE÷1548871200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Solna Wieliczka W¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEV¬AF÷Rzeszow W¬JB÷Uyn2u0Wh¬WV÷rzeszow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷25¬BD÷21¬BF÷25¬BH÷25¬WM÷SOL¬AE÷Solna Wieliczka W¬JA÷WjTbttHn¬WU÷solna-wieliczka¬AG÷1¬BA÷14¬BC÷25¬BE÷21¬BG÷19¬~AA÷zZAy0zL9¬AD÷1548867600¬ADE÷1548867600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Budowlani Lodz W¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOD¬AE÷Budowlani Lodz W¬JA÷nJiSo2gP¬WU÷budowlani-lodz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷25¬BC÷25¬BE÷25¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legionowo W¬JB÷lSwfsM1t¬WV÷legionowo¬AH÷0¬BB÷12¬BD÷22¬BF÷17¬~AA÷IcGW0G53¬AD÷1548867600¬ADE÷1548867600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chemik Police W¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chemik Police W¬JA÷KCatOb1I¬WU÷chemik-police¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷19¬BC÷25¬BE÷25¬BG÷25¬WN÷BYD¬AF÷Bydgoszcz W¬JB÷b3bpNIGO¬WV÷bydgoszcz¬AH÷1¬BB÷25¬BD÷15¬BF÷19¬BH÷20¬~AA÷8n9qbEkM¬AD÷1548867600¬ADE÷1548867600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wisla Warszawa W¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisla Warszawa W¬JA÷Obo6vKoa¬WU÷wisla-warszawa¬AG÷2¬BA÷18¬BC÷25¬BE÷19¬BG÷25¬BI÷14¬WN÷LKS¬AF÷LKS Lodz W¬JB÷2kpAwv15¬WV÷lks-commercecon-lodz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷25¬BD÷21¬BF÷25¬BH÷22¬BJ÷16¬~AA÷r3IATqmU¬AD÷1546772400¬ADE÷1546772400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dabrowa Gornicza W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAB¬AE÷Dabrowa Gornicza W¬JA÷WvBm96zd¬WU÷dabrowa-gornicza¬AG÷0¬BA÷15¬BC÷24¬BE÷22¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisla Warszawa W¬JB÷AV9i8Qk2¬WV÷wisla-warszawa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷25¬BD÷26¬BF÷25¬~AA÷ETD6UPXN¬AD÷1544814000¬ADE÷1544814000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nowy Dwor Mazowiecki W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOW¬AE÷Nowy Dwor Mazowiecki W¬JA÷OE7uBS5q¬WU÷nowy-dwor-mazowiecki¬AG÷0¬BA÷24¬BC÷20¬BE÷17¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Solna Wieliczka W¬JB÷xIBqAnLk¬WV÷solna-wieliczka¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷26¬BD÷25¬BF÷25¬~AA÷zPZTG63O¬AD÷1542816000¬ADE÷1542816000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Energetyk Poznan W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENE¬AE÷Energetyk Poznan W¬JA÷pUucUek7¬WU÷energetyk-poznan¬AG÷1¬BA÷23¬BC÷25¬BE÷15¬BG÷15¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisla Warszawa W¬JB÷OKv1TF4D¬WV÷wisla-warszawa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷25¬BD÷22¬BF÷25¬BH÷25¬~AA÷E9oLISYB¬AD÷1542816000¬ADE÷1542816000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mazovia Warszawa W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAZ¬AE÷Mazovia Warszawa W¬JA÷GlltYwjr¬WU÷mazovia-warszawa¬AG÷0¬BA÷27¬BC÷20¬BE÷16¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Solna Wieliczka W¬JB÷fumpXc5l¬WV÷solna-wieliczka¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷29¬BD÷25¬BF÷25¬~AA÷6qnHJ8J5¬AD÷1542816000¬ADE÷1542816000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nowy Dwor Mazowiecki W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOW¬AE÷Nowy Dwor Mazowiecki W¬JA÷WbR8jn69¬WU÷nowy-dwor-mazowiecki¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷25¬BC÷25¬BE÷25¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Sparta Warszawa W¬JB÷AkQCk6LF¬WV÷sparta-warszawa¬AH÷0¬BB÷21¬BD÷17¬BF÷17¬~AA÷h0pPHnlI¬AD÷1542816000¬ADE÷1542816000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Polonia Swidnica W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polonia Swidnica W¬JA÷x4xkWHKf¬WU÷polonia-swidnica¬AG÷0¬BA÷17¬BC÷15¬BE÷15¬WN÷DAB¬AF÷Dabrowa Gornicza W¬JB÷j7tgVyz1¬WV÷dabrowa-gornicza¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷25¬BD÷25¬BF÷25¬~
13
fixtures
0
Settings
Note: Polish Cup Women live on FlashScore.ca. Follow Polish Cup Women 2018/2019 page for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall Polish Cup Women 2018/2019 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find Polish Cup Women 2018/2019 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca Polish Cup Women 2018/2019 page, or click on the volleyball scores page to see all today's volleyball scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!