FlashScore.ca: AFL 2020 Scores, Standings

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
$200 in Bet Credits
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+

Australian football Australia

AFL
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL¬ZEE÷OICsE7P8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷zeORxaZG¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷CA0EB0nD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/australian-football/australia/afl/¬ZX÷07Australia 009tralia0000000000001000AFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷MsXuy63H¬AD÷1596868500¬ADE÷1596868500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Port Adelaide Power¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1596877239¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Adelaide Power¬JA÷nHHHbngJ¬WU÷port-adelaide-power¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.13.15.93¬BA÷.4.4.28¬BC÷.4.2.26¬BE÷.2.5.17¬BG÷.3.4.22¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Tigers¬JB÷YDDDaSwD¬WV÷richmond-tigers¬AH÷.11.6.72¬BB÷.3.3.21¬BD÷.4.0.24¬BF÷.4.3.27¬BH÷.0.0.0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷S2llF9O7¬AD÷1596793800¬ADE÷1596793800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Essendon Bombers¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1596802542¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬JB÷Ikk9tJdf¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.8.11.59¬BB÷.0.2.2¬BD÷.2.3.15¬BF÷.2.2.14¬BH÷.4.4.28¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essendon Bombers¬JA÷vaj5sasl¬WU÷essendon-bombers¬AG÷.8.7.55¬BA÷.0.2.2¬BC÷.6.1.37¬BE÷.1.2.8¬BG÷.1.2.8¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hSSJCVKa¬AD÷1596708600¬ADE÷1596708600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1596717077¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷St Kilda Saints¬JB÷KQm4SNCN¬WV÷st-kilda-saints¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.12.6.78¬BB÷.3.2.20¬BD÷.3.0.18¬BF÷.3.2.20¬BH÷.3.2.20¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬JA÷8jp0T3cH¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬AG÷.11.8.74¬BA÷.2.1.13¬BC÷.4.4.28¬BE÷.2.2.14¬BG÷.3.1.19¬AW÷1¬~AA÷h2cO9T4I¬AD÷1596699600¬ADE÷1596699600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1596707922¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies¬JA÷jTUTrqc4¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.6.14.50¬BA÷.0.6.6¬BC÷.2.4.16¬BE÷.3.1.19¬BG÷.1.3.9¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Swans¬JB÷xQQPqPsb¬WV÷sydney-swans¬AH÷.6.5.41¬BB÷.1.0.6¬BD÷.4.0.24¬BF÷.0.2.2¬BH÷.1.3.9¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EXHYtYV7¬AD÷1596622200¬ADE÷1596622200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide Crows¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1596630716¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons¬JB÷4ELqX0Gr¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.13.10.88¬BB÷.3.2.20¬BD÷.2.2.14¬BF÷.1.3.9¬BH÷.7.3.45¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows¬JA÷25ZHys8R¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬AG÷.5.7.37¬BA÷.2.4.16¬BC÷.2.1.13¬BE÷.0.2.2¬BG÷.1.0.6¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pb75caFe¬AD÷1596613200¬ADE÷1596613200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Geelong Cats¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1596621650¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬JB÷fPNmfC0s¬WV÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AH÷.9.3.57¬BB÷.3.1.19¬BD÷.0.1.1¬BF÷.2.0.12¬BH÷.4.1.25¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats¬JA÷Ia0KBvWE¬WU÷geelong-cats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.13.12.90¬BA÷.4.2.26¬BC÷.1.6.12¬BE÷.3.3.21¬BG÷.5.1.31¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2HUfa0To¬AD÷1596532200¬ADE÷1596532200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1596540461¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬JA÷hb0vM6X0¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.12.10.82¬BA÷.3.3.21¬BC÷.5.2.32¬BE÷.1.1.7¬BG÷.3.4.22¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions¬JB÷fDsyNnIf¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬AH÷.4.17.41¬BB÷.2.3.15¬BD÷.1.5.11¬BF÷.0.7.7¬BH÷.1.2.8¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2yifsS70¬AD÷1596445800¬ADE÷1596445800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Port Adelaide Power¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1596454131¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬JB÷UkQnrikd¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬AH÷.5.12.42¬BB÷.2.5.17¬BD÷.1.0.6¬BF÷.0.1.1¬BH÷.2.6.18¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Adelaide Power¬JA÷jaRrqXZk¬WU÷port-adelaide-power¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.8.7.55¬BA÷.1.2.8¬BC÷.2.0.12¬BE÷.4.3.27¬BG÷.1.2.8¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AaXCfi07¬AD÷1596355800¬ADE÷1596355800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fremantle Dockers¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1596364374¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬JB÷hCZcoiyg¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬AH÷.7.7.49¬BB÷.1.2.8¬BD÷.1.2.8¬BF÷.4.1.25¬BH÷.1.2.8¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fremantle Dockers¬JA÷ELzfnXLn¬WU÷fremantle-dockers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.10.1.61¬BA÷.0.0.0¬BC÷.4.1.25¬BE÷.2.0.12¬BG÷.4.0.24¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tSkbtnN6¬AD÷1596346500¬ADE÷1596346500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1596354367¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬JA÷McSX5fs3¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬AG÷.4.11.35¬BA÷.0.3.3¬BC÷.2.1.13¬BE÷.0.3.3¬BG÷.2.4.16¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬JB÷r7TT6zSd¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.9.7.61¬BB÷.2.4.16¬BD÷.2.1.13¬BF÷.1.2.8¬BH÷.4.0.24¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8vakRFH2¬AD÷1596276600¬ADE÷1596276600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Coast Eagles¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1596285353¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles¬JA÷Eg4SW8TS¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.11.7.73¬BA÷.3.0.18¬BC÷.1.2.8¬BE÷.3.4.22¬BG÷.4.1.25¬WN÷GEE¬AF÷Geelong Cats¬JB÷G2jfSSyp¬WV÷geelong-cats¬AH÷.10.4.64¬BB÷.4.0.24¬BD÷.3.0.18¬BF÷.2.2.14¬BH÷.1.2.8¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WneKuUln¬AD÷1596265800¬ADE÷1596265800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Kilda Saints¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1596274548¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Swans¬JB÷2iUyn99D¬WV÷sydney-swans¬AH÷.6.12.48¬BB÷.2.1.13¬BD÷.1.5.11¬BF÷.2.4.16¬BH÷.1.2.8¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷St Kilda Saints¬JA÷O0VXnkf7¬WU÷st-kilda-saints¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.15.11.101¬BA÷.3.3.21¬BC÷.4.1.25¬BE÷.2.2.14¬BG÷.6.5.41¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dE4dJef5¬AD÷1596256500¬ADE÷1596256500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1596265185¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬JA÷2sabSWV6¬WU÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.19.5.119¬BA÷.4.1.25¬BC÷.5.0.30¬BE÷.3.1.19¬BG÷.7.3.45¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Crows¬JB÷Oj0fTCG0¬WV÷adelaide-crows¬AH÷.7.8.50¬BB÷.0.2.2¬BD÷.3.1.19¬BF÷.3.4.22¬BH÷.1.1.7¬AW÷1¬~AA÷E7AyKSpG¬AD÷1596190200¬ADE÷1596190200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Essendon Bombers¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1596198544¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essendon Bombers¬JA÷QqKLVmh5¬WU÷essendon-bombers¬AG÷.3.10.28¬BA÷.1.3.9¬BC÷.1.0.6¬BE÷.1.1.7¬BG÷.0.6.6¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions¬JB÷ngLHWTxa¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.14.7.91¬BB÷.5.3.33¬BD÷.0.2.2¬BF÷.5.1.31¬BH÷.4.1.25¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GvJ6jWpE¬AD÷1596181200¬ADE÷1596181200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carlton Blues¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1596189714¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlton Blues¬JA÷EwGZmMLH¬WU÷carlton-blues¬AG÷.9.4.58¬BA÷.5.1.31¬BC÷.1.1.7¬BE÷.1.2.8¬BG÷.2.0.12¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawthorn Hawks¬JB÷zmHVl26B¬WV÷hawthorn-hawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.14.5.89¬BB÷.2.0.12¬BD÷.6.3.39¬BF÷.3.1.19¬BH÷.3.1.19¬AW÷1¬~~
88
fixtures
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL¬ZEE÷OICsE7P8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷zeORxaZG¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷CA0EB0nD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/australian-football/australia/afl/¬ZX÷07Australia 009tralia0000000000001000AFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷Op6g7UqD¬AD÷1596792000¬ADE÷1596792000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Geelong Cats¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats¬JA÷E5dFBmkb¬WU÷geelong-cats¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬JB÷CjFIA744¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IqZsE0IP¬AD÷1596868500¬ADE÷1596868500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Hawthorn Hawks¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawthorn Hawks¬JA÷A9302qCp¬WU÷hawthorn-hawks¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Crows¬JB÷OC7413Rj¬WV÷adelaide-crows¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lYQKSSh7¬AD÷1596879600¬ADE÷1596879600¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷24¬CX÷Brisbane Lions¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1596884700¬BX÷¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions¬JA÷YaEJi4Mh¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬AG÷.11.10.76¬BA÷.3.4.22¬BC÷.6.4.40¬BE÷.2.2.14¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬JB÷f9FFhp7n¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬AH÷.7.2.44¬BB÷.3.1.19¬BD÷.2.1.13¬BF÷.2.0.12¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":708,"BU":"http:\/\/www.tsn.ca\/","BN":"TSN"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷WjFI7beg¬AD÷1596942600¬ADE÷1596942600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Carlton Blues¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlton Blues¬JA÷dph2M43G¬WU÷carlton-blues¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Tigers¬JB÷8MKV4xYr¬WV÷richmond-tigers¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SCaL4yOE¬AD÷1596951300¬ADE÷1596951300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Coast Eagles¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles¬JA÷rPMaTIF7¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues¬JB÷4YNeUb01¬WV÷carlton-blues¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷vHIQ5xQ5¬AD÷1596955200¬ADE÷1596955200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Port Adelaide Power¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Adelaide Power¬JA÷A9Ns2zI1¬WU÷port-adelaide-power¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essendon Bombers¬JB÷l0Mo1fX7¬WV÷essendon-bombers¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xOC4HZOH¬AD÷1596960600¬ADE÷1596960600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Demons¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Demons¬JA÷d4n2QhGP¬WU÷melbourne-demons¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬JB÷IDmbRY0J¬WV÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷fVHAkj0K¬AD÷1597047000¬ADE÷1597047000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St Kilda Saints¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷St Kilda Saints¬JA÷M3Jsn0jU¬WU÷st-kilda-saints¬WN÷GEE¬AF÷Geelong Cats¬JB÷rDKwmtyO¬WV÷geelong-cats¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":708,"BU":"http:\/\/www.tsn.ca\/","BN":"TSN"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷zTeNNtBA¬AD÷1597056000¬ADE÷1597056000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fremantle Dockers¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fremantle Dockers¬JA÷WE8uMiFA¬WU÷fremantle-dockers¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawthorn Hawks¬JB÷A57qLBUG¬WV÷hawthorn-hawks¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷IqiGtAZu¬AD÷1597134900¬ADE÷1597134900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide Crows¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows¬JA÷UwWTmVv1¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬JB÷GzSPlBPf¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷CAn4I0iL¬AD÷1597223400¬ADE÷1597223400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬JA÷K86T6kpm¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essendon Bombers¬JB÷652P7VUt¬WV÷essendon-bombers¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":708,"BU":"http:\/\/www.tsn.ca\/","BN":"TSN"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷69yGT8w1¬AD÷1597313400¬ADE÷1597313400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Swans¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬JB÷nqGBgQit¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Swans¬JA÷pzUqb6qP¬WU÷sydney-swans¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":708,"BU":"http:\/\/www.tsn.ca\/","BN":"TSN"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vgWtSAKn¬AD÷1597398600¬ADE÷1597398600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Geelong Cats¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats¬JA÷8jt3pdY8¬WU÷geelong-cats¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Adelaide Power¬JB÷UasaoxJ2¬WV÷port-adelaide-power¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bJYR3GfI¬AD÷1597463100¬ADE÷1597463100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Western Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Bulldogs¬JA÷80DyOHvL¬WU÷western-bulldogs¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Adelaide Power¬JB÷niCuNyfR¬WV÷port-adelaide-power¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬AW÷1¬~~
36
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
Note: Follow all AFL 2020 scores live on FlashScore.ca! FlashScore.ca service provides live scores, results, standings, game details, H2H stats and odds comparison. You can find AFL 2020 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca AFL 2020 page, or click on the Australian Rules Football scores page to see all today's Australian Rules Football scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!