FlashScore.ca: AFL 2019 Scores, Standings

Australian football Australia

AFL
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL - Playoffs¬ZEE÷OICsE7P8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷ClPFI4rm¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xhKcXkuP¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/australian-football/australia/afl/¬ZX÷07Australia 009tralia0000000000001000AFL - Playof014ayoffs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷na5hXjdH¬AD÷1569645000¬ADE÷1569645000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569654320¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬JA÷MPc59oSE¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷.17.12.114¬BA÷.2.3.15¬BC÷.5.2.32¬BE÷.5.4.34¬BG÷.5.3.33¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬JB÷4lmA85sL¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬AH÷.3.7.25¬BB÷.1.2.8¬BD÷.0.4.4¬BF÷.1.1.7¬BH÷.1.0.6¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hIkbxnSA¬AD÷1569047700¬ADE÷1569047700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569057346¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies¬JA÷A1KV8S8E¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬AG÷.7.10.52¬BA÷.2.0.12¬BC÷.1.2.8¬BE÷.0.3.3¬BG÷.4.5.29¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬JB÷4OJZ7nOK¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷.8.8.56¬BB÷.1.3.9¬BD÷.1.2.8¬BF÷.5.2.32¬BH÷.1.1.7¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4UCKSA6D¬AD÷1568973000¬ADE÷1568973000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568982314¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬JA÷44a6o97c¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷.12.13.85¬BA÷.3.3.21¬BC÷.1.2.8¬BE÷.5.2.32¬BG÷.3.6.24¬WN÷GEE¬AF÷Geelong Cats¬JB÷bRbApTM3¬WV÷geelong-cats¬AH÷.9.12.66¬BB÷.4.3.27¬BD÷.3.5.23¬BF÷.1.1.7¬BH÷.1.3.9¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rLoUpxWo¬AD÷1568453100¬ADE÷1568453100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Lions¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568462967¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions¬JA÷xfiR0iml¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬AG÷.11.14.80¬BA÷.5.2.32¬BC÷.2.2.14¬BE÷.2.5.17¬BG÷.2.5.17¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬JB÷WGjVaB2f¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷.12.11.83¬BB÷.4.2.26¬BD÷.5.2.32¬BF÷.1.6.12¬BH÷.2.1.13¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xC6YGYDC¬AD÷1568368200¬ADE÷1568368200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Geelong Cats¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568377619¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats¬JA÷dAO93fuk¬WU÷geelong-cats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷.13.10.88¬BA÷.5.2.32¬BC÷.2.1.13¬BE÷.2.6.18¬BG÷.4.1.25¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Coast Eagles¬JB÷ADSD2Efe¬WV÷west-coast-eagles¬AH÷.10.8.68¬BB÷.1.1.7¬BD÷.4.4.28¬BF÷.5.2.32¬BH÷.0.1.1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dYOgIaC0¬AD÷1567848300¬ADE÷1567848300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Lions¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1567858101¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions¬JA÷nVoBDNq7¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬AG÷.8.17.65¬BA÷.4.6.30¬BC÷.0.4.4¬BE÷.2.4.16¬BG÷.2.3.15¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Tigers¬JB÷QLpFCsaD¬WV÷richmond-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷.18.4.112¬BB÷.3.0.18¬BD÷.4.3.27¬BF÷.7.1.43¬BH÷.4.0.24¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AyTcHJR6¬AD÷1567833600¬ADE÷1567833600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greater Western Sydney¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1567843682¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greater Western Sydney¬JA÷SQOcyRyE¬WU÷greater-western-sydney¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷.16.17.113¬BA÷.3.5.23¬BC÷.3.4.22¬BE÷.6.2.38¬BG÷.4.6.30¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬JB÷v3iRJb6t¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬AH÷.8.7.55¬BB÷.2.0.12¬BD÷.3.5.23¬BF÷.2.1.13¬BH÷.1.1.7¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OKQoKLsl¬AD÷1567763400¬ADE÷1567763400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Geelong Cats¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1567772539¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats¬JA÷p6kfH5pr¬WU÷geelong-cats¬AG÷.7.9.51¬BA÷.1.2.8¬BC÷.3.2.20¬BE÷.1.2.8¬BG÷.2.3.15¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬JB÷dtgbGPal¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷.9.7.61¬BB÷.4.2.26¬BD÷.3.3.21¬BF÷.2.2.14¬BH÷.0.0.0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2BPkJucf¬AD÷1567678200¬ADE÷1567678200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Coast Eagles¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1567687329¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles¬JA÷v5r3FqFf¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷.17.14.116¬BA÷.6.4.40¬BC÷.4.4.28¬BE÷.3.3.21¬BG÷.4.3.27¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essendon Bombers¬JB÷Ies7E3U0¬WV÷essendon-bombers¬AH÷.9.7.61¬BB÷.3.1.19¬BD÷.3.1.19¬BF÷.2.3.15¬BH÷.1.2.8¬AW÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL¬ZEE÷OICsE7P8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷boLBJpTt¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xhKcXkuP¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/australian-football/australia/afl/¬ZX÷07Australia 009tralia0000000000001000AFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷fZckIjbD¬AD÷1566715200¬ADE÷1566715200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Port Adelaide Power¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566724311¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Dockers¬JB÷G6yBwgyg¬WV÷fremantle-dockers¬AH÷.10.7.67¬BB÷.5.1.31¬BD÷.0.5.5¬BF÷.1.0.6¬BH÷.4.1.25¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Adelaide Power¬JA÷ILI7vZLn¬WU÷port-adelaide-power¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.15.20.110¬BA÷.3.4.22¬BC÷.4.5.29¬BE÷.4.8.32¬BG÷.4.3.27¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Qg6YLYbl¬AD÷1566710400¬ADE÷1566710400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566719645¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬JA÷fJqnEx8s¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.12.10.82¬BA÷.6.2.38¬BC÷.2.4.16¬BE÷.2.1.13¬BG÷.2.3.15¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions¬JB÷xrZjDdNm¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬AH÷.8.7.55¬BB÷.2.1.13¬BD÷.2.3.15¬BF÷.3.2.20¬BH÷.1.1.7¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nqBjokSa¬AD÷1566702600¬ADE÷1566702600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Western Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566712235¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Bulldogs¬JA÷OhdWSyz2¬WU÷western-bulldogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.18.13.121¬BA÷.6.5.41¬BC÷.3.3.21¬BE÷.5.3.33¬BG÷.4.2.26¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Crows¬JB÷QczFiLC2¬WV÷adelaide-crows¬AH÷.13.9.87¬BB÷.2.0.12¬BD÷.3.4.22¬BF÷.3.2.20¬BH÷.5.3.33¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AstxtfjK¬AD÷1566641400¬ADE÷1566641400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Coast Eagles¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566650656¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles¬JA÷6eUNziLB¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬AG÷.9.13.67¬BA÷.4.3.27¬BC÷.1.5.11¬BE÷.2.3.15¬BG÷.2.2.14¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawthorn Hawks¬JB÷pnTRZAzI¬WV÷hawthorn-hawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.16.9.105¬BB÷.3.3.21¬BD÷.5.3.33¬BF÷.3.0.18¬BH÷.5.3.33¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WjsYtzyE¬AD÷1566638700¬ADE÷1566638700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566648448¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬JA÷bVQFxDja¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬AG÷.7.13.55¬BA÷.0.4.4¬BC÷.3.6.24¬BE÷.2.2.14¬BG÷.2.1.13¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬JB÷xMPJyX55¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷.20.7.127¬BB÷.5.0.30¬BD÷.3.2.20¬BF÷.8.3.51¬BH÷.4.2.26¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MLasKCT0¬AD÷1566628500¬ADE÷1566628500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Geelong Cats¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566638312¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats¬JA÷6skkMi6I¬WU÷geelong-cats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.19.15.129¬BA÷.5.4.34¬BC÷.7.1.43¬BE÷.2.1.13¬BG÷.5.9.39¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlton Blues¬JB÷pYmgLBLO¬WV÷carlton-blues¬AH÷.8.13.61¬BB÷.1.3.9¬BD÷.2.5.17¬BF÷.3.5.23¬BH÷.2.0.12¬AW÷1¬~AA÷44utuE5Q¬AD÷1566619800¬ADE÷1566619800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566629337¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons¬JB÷tEMzYl5U¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬AH÷.12.11.83¬BB÷.4.2.26¬BD÷.1.2.8¬BF÷.6.0.36¬BH÷.1.7.13¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬JA÷SAIWYUkO¬WU÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷.13.10.88¬BA÷.3.4.22¬BC÷.2.0.12¬BE÷.5.5.35¬BG÷.3.1.19¬AW÷1¬~
207
fixtures
0
Settings
Note: Follow all AFL 2019 scores live on FlashScore.ca! FlashScore.ca service provides live scores, results, standings, game details, H2H stats and odds comparison. You can find AFL 2019 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca AFL 2019 page, or click on the Australian Rules Football scores page to see all today's Australian Rules Football scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!