FlashScore.ca: VFL 2020 Scores, Standings

Australian football Australia

VFL
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: VFL¬ZEE÷lnHbQKrJ¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷MFQOZZej¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷Cr8QRa16¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_lnHbQKrJ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/australian-football/australia/vfl/¬ZX÷07Australia 009tralia0050000000001000VFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷I7q4Sgyn¬AD÷1585897200¬ADE÷1585897200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies 2¬JA÷0QIthxHO¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬WN÷BOX¬AF÷Box Hill¬JB÷ET6OGLgP¬WV÷box-hill¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷0WY8RDjh¬AD÷1585965600¬ADE÷1585965600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Casey¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAS¬AE÷Casey¬JA÷jkbjCu2t¬WU÷casey¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷Frankston¬JB÷pCcfBaHn¬WV÷frankston¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷EZxDQX5b¬AD÷1585965600¬ADE÷1585965600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Northern Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Blues¬JA÷O2dbAJWh¬WU÷northern-blues¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essendon 2¬JB÷hx129wna¬WV÷essendon¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷8dxHPiL4¬AD÷1585969200¬ADE÷1585969200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷North Melbourne Kangaroos 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Melbourne Kangaroos 2¬JA÷WSa68c15¬WU÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬WN÷FOO¬AF÷Footscray¬JB÷QkaA7HGB¬WV÷footscray¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷nmyLOBzB¬AD÷1585976400¬ADE÷1585976400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Geelong Cats 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats 2¬JA÷xQ2E6yWH¬WU÷geelong-cats¬WN÷COB¬AF÷Coburg¬JB÷ULQsk90p¬WV÷coburg¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷4OVPNVkH¬AD÷1585988100¬ADE÷1585988100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Williamstown¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Williamstown¬JA÷8CPolTFj¬WU÷williamstown¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Melbourne¬JB÷dSITCChi¬WV÷port-melbourne¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷rFUTMk5N¬AD÷1586052000¬ADE÷1586052000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Sandringham¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sandringham¬JA÷zJHXBW7c¬WU÷sandringham¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Tigers 2¬JB÷UuHyBjN3¬WV÷richmond-tigers¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷xxUXL9KT¬AD÷1586484000¬ADE÷1586484000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Footscray¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOO¬AE÷Footscray¬JA÷rqLuAAxA¬WU÷footscray¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essendon 2¬JB÷x6Kq9UiG¬WV÷essendon¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷buzaHTSp¬AD÷1586484000¬ADE÷1586484000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷North Melbourne Kangaroos 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Melbourne Kangaroos 2¬JA÷GdJm8l7M¬WU÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬WN÷COB¬AF÷Coburg¬JB÷AXXj78MS¬WV÷coburg¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷0pEstD5o¬AD÷1586509200¬ADE÷1586509200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Werribee¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WER¬AE÷Werribee¬JA÷CtKI2SUq¬WU÷werribee¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Blues¬JB÷63JM1npj¬WV÷northern-blues¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷vyDouXKi¬AD÷1586577600¬ADE÷1586577600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Port Melbourne¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Melbourne¬JA÷K6NQ06ad¬WU÷port-melbourne¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷Frankston¬JB÷Y9B8Pkxc¬WV÷frankston¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷8AHkvizb¬AD÷1586578200¬ADE÷1586578200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Sandringham¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sandringham¬JA÷C0ACO9i3¬WU÷sandringham¬WN÷CAS¬AF÷Casey¬JB÷tzFGNT69¬WV÷casey¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷n1GgwBk4¬AD÷1586664600¬ADE÷1586664600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Williamstown¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies 2¬JB÷EmDOL7yM¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Williamstown¬JA÷KQDKMmMF¬WU÷williamstown¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷UP5bxV4A¬AD÷1586743200¬ADE÷1586743200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Geelong Cats 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats 2¬JA÷QNGSKRjS¬WU÷geelong-cats¬WN÷BOX¬AF÷Box Hill¬JB÷r33fGoaq¬WV÷box-hill¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~
135
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
Note: Follow all VFL 2020 scores live on FlashScore.ca! FlashScore.ca service provides live scores, results, standings, game details, H2H stats and odds comparison. You can find VFL 2020 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca VFL 2020 page, or click on the Australian Rules Football scores page to see all today's Australian Rules Football scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!