FlashScore.ca: Austria Cup 2020/2021 Scores, Standings

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
$200 in Bet Credits
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+

Basketball Austria

Austria Cup
2020/2021
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷AUSTRIA: Austria Cup¬ZEE÷OhRTZbLU¬ZB÷25¬ZY÷Austria¬ZC÷ChXvWhHp¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷r5g5oIUL¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷25_OhRTZbLU¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/austria/austria-cup/¬ZX÷03Austria 007ustria0020000000001000Austria Cup 011ia Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Austria¬~AA÷hMwqWZc0¬AD÷1600614000¬ADE÷1600614000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wagram¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1600620164¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAG¬AE÷Wagram¬JA÷4f57jfW3¬WU÷wagram¬GRA÷0¬AG÷76¬BA÷22¬BC÷16¬BE÷18¬BG÷20¬WN÷JEN¬AF÷Jennersdorf¬JB÷ro4BkEoA¬WV÷jennersdorf¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷88¬BB÷30¬BD÷21¬BF÷18¬BH÷19¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pdzyYeTm¬AD÷1600614000¬ADE÷1600614000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Worthersee Piraten¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1600619811¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worthersee Piraten¬JA÷4zFDUC9p¬WU÷worthersee-piraten¬GRA÷0¬AG÷54¬BA÷12¬BC÷22¬BE÷3¬BG÷17¬WN÷FUR¬AF÷Furstenfeld¬JB÷rRDHTWOj¬WV÷furstenfeld¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷92¬BB÷25¬BD÷31¬BF÷23¬BH÷13¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EySiUDSC¬AD÷1600531200¬ADE÷1600531200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷BBC Nord¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1600537419¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BBC¬AE÷BBC Nord¬JA÷pY6NnCVS¬WU÷bbc-nord¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷108¬BA÷31¬BC÷25¬BE÷34¬BG÷18¬WN÷RAI¬AF÷Raiders Tirol¬JB÷KQckrWwp¬WV÷raiders-tirol¬GRB÷0¬AH÷94¬BB÷21¬BD÷30¬BF÷24¬BH÷19¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QBVeTXsJ¬AD÷1600531200¬ADE÷1600531200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Celovec¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1600537552¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEL¬AE÷Celovec¬JA÷Emcgsjgj¬WU÷posojilnica-bank-celovec-klagenfurt¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷85¬BA÷31¬BC÷18¬BE÷17¬BG÷19¬WN÷DOR¬AF÷Dornbirn Lions¬JB÷hvdctA8d¬WV÷dornbirn-lions¬GRB÷0¬AH÷63¬BB÷19¬BD÷16¬BF÷11¬BH÷17¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OnZvXFrf¬AD÷1600531200¬ADE÷1600531200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mattersburg¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1600538130¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Mattersburg¬JA÷dU1ahG1i¬WU÷mattersburg¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷69¬BA÷24¬BC÷17¬BE÷11¬BG÷17¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salzburg¬JB÷AX53izHc¬WV÷salzburg¬GRB÷0¬AH÷66¬BB÷18¬BD÷14¬BF÷20¬BH÷14¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WCxmVgD6¬AD÷1600527600¬ADE÷1600527600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mistelbach¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1600533060¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mistelbach¬JA÷CK8FlY0G¬WU÷mistelbach¬GRA÷0¬AG÷64¬BA÷13¬BC÷17¬BE÷21¬BG÷13¬WN÷BAS¬AF÷Basket Flames¬JB÷jB7JmhGM¬WV÷basket-flames¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷67¬BB÷15¬BD÷14¬BF÷21¬BH÷17¬AW÷1¬~
6
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷AUSTRIA: Austria Cup¬ZEE÷OhRTZbLU¬ZB÷25¬ZY÷Austria¬ZC÷ChXvWhHp¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷r5g5oIUL¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷25_OhRTZbLU¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/austria/austria-cup/¬ZX÷03Austria 007ustria0020000000001000Austria Cup 011ia Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Austria¬~AA÷O6NrrXQa¬AD÷1603555200¬ADE÷1603555200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mattersburg¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Mattersburg¬JA÷bcxqjOyF¬WU÷mattersburg¬GRA÷0¬WN÷KAP¬AF÷Kapfenberg Bulls¬JB÷xlymkriL¬WV÷kapfenberg-bulls¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Otvh99Pb¬AD÷1603728000¬ADE÷1603728000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Furstenfeld¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUR¬AE÷Furstenfeld¬JA÷foPW5RXT¬WU÷furstenfeld¬GRA÷0¬WN÷BBC¬AF÷BBC Nord¬JB÷dfBb1oto¬WV÷bbc-nord¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8C2QTt6k¬AD÷1603729800¬ADE÷1603729800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Basket Flames¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAS¬AE÷Basket Flames¬JA÷t0EJQni6¬WU÷basket-flames¬GRA÷0¬WN÷POL¬AF÷St. Polten¬JB÷KjDNP66C¬WV÷st-polten¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U7OmGNyj¬AD÷1603729800¬ADE÷1603729800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Graz UBSC¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Graz UBSC¬JA÷SIy7aAh7¬WU÷graz-ubsc¬GRA÷0¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swans Gmunden¬JB÷69zBbU7D¬WV÷swans-gmunden¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vJLWpZts¬AD÷1603729800¬ADE÷1603729800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Traiskirchen Lions¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Traiskirchen Lions¬JA÷CMmsW2pq¬WU÷traiskirchen-lions¬GRA÷0¬WN÷KLO¬AF÷Klosterneuburg Dukes¬JB÷jDnoVMak¬WV÷klosterneuburg-dukes¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lYO3Q7ac¬AD÷1603729800¬ADE÷1603729800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vienna Timberwolves¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIE¬AE÷Vienna Timberwolves¬JA÷vuEn71fG¬WU÷vienna-timberwolves¬GRA÷0¬WN÷OBE¬AF÷Oberwart Gunners¬JB÷zaeFkZOr¬WV÷oberwart-gunners¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xzX3em0N¬AD÷1603729800¬ADE÷1603729800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wels¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Wels¬JA÷zRcfToCB¬WU÷wels¬GRA÷0¬WN÷VIE¬AF÷Vienna Basket¬JB÷EHdbS5RH¬WV÷vienna-basket¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zPBHEA0o¬AD÷1603731600¬ADE÷1603731600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jennersdorf¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JEN¬AE÷Jennersdorf¬JA÷vehRsoR4¬WU÷jennersdorf¬GRA÷0¬WN÷CEL¬AF÷Celovec¬JB÷IoiVt5tB¬WV÷posojilnica-bank-celovec-klagenfurt¬GRB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
8
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
Note: Austria Cup live on FlashScore. Follow Austria Cup 2020/2021 page for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, quarter- and final results and match history point by point in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides lineups, statistics (number of 2- and 3-point attempts, free throws, shooting percentage, rebounds, turnovers, steals, personal fouls) and player statistics from top basketball leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall Austria Cup 2020/2021 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find Austria Cup 2020/2021 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca Austria Cup 2020/2021 page, or click on the basketball scores page to see all today's basketball scores.
Upcoming matches: 24.10. Mattersburg - Kapfenberg Bulls, 26.10. Furstenfeld - BBC Nord, Basket Flames - St. Polten, Graz UBSC - Swans Gmunden, Traiskirchen Lions - Klosterneuburg Dukes, Vienna Timberwolves - Oberwart Gunners, Wels - Vienna Basket, Jennersdorf - Celovec
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!
mockup