FlashScore.ca: Austria Cup 2018/2019 Scores, Standings

Basketball Austria Austria Cup2018/2019

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷AUSTRIA: Austria Cup¬ZEE÷OhRTZbLU¬ZB÷25¬ZY÷Austria¬ZC÷raYgCrMS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2LpiPQV8¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷25_OhRTZbLU¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/austria/austria-cup/¬ZX÷02Austria 007ustria0020000000186000Austria Cup 011ia Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Austria¬~AA÷GGOaCE6L¬AD÷1550085300¬ADE÷1550085300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Basket Flames¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAS¬AE÷Basket Flames¬JA÷I7k0Gs2b¬WU÷basket-flames¬AG÷84¬BA÷12¬BC÷25¬BE÷19¬BG÷28¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swans Gmunden¬JB÷0Wv5F1H4¬WV÷swans-gmunden¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷95¬BB÷28¬BD÷26¬BF÷14¬BH÷27¬~AA÷UaMmFGM2¬AD÷1549562400¬ADE÷1549562400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kapfenberg Bulls¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAP¬AE÷Kapfenberg Bulls¬JA÷dzWyGDjI¬WU÷kapfenberg-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷90¬BA÷29¬BC÷21¬BE÷23¬BG÷17¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Wels¬JB÷jcVuFX5O¬WV÷wels¬AH÷75¬BB÷15¬BD÷20¬BF÷19¬BH÷21¬~AA÷2DKeDfiF¬AD÷1549562400¬ADE÷1549562400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Klosterneuburg Dukes¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KLO¬AE÷Klosterneuburg Dukes¬JA÷AsnhI3Xo¬WU÷klosterneuburg-dukes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷92¬AT÷76¬BI÷16¬BA÷10¬BC÷22¬BE÷32¬BG÷12¬WN÷VIE¬AF÷Vienna Basket¬JB÷44odHNnh¬WV÷vienna-basket¬AZ÷0¬AH÷86¬AU÷76¬BJ÷10¬BB÷27¬BD÷20¬BF÷14¬BH÷15¬~AA÷8jLiEzx9¬AD÷1549562400¬ADE÷1549562400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oberwart Gunners¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Graz UBSC¬JB÷WjmlJqIu¬WV÷graz-ubsc¬AH÷72¬BB÷18¬BD÷20¬BF÷20¬BH÷14¬WM÷OBE¬AE÷Oberwart Gunners¬JA÷UmUqEiLU¬WU÷oberwart-gunners¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷88¬BA÷19¬BC÷25¬BE÷28¬BG÷16¬~AA÷hdzplxOj¬AD÷1545161400¬ADE÷1545161400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Basket Flames¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAS¬AE÷Basket Flames¬JA÷SKHnNwz7¬WU÷basket-flames¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷96¬BA÷10¬BC÷24¬BE÷34¬BG÷28¬WN÷TRA¬AF÷Traiskirchen Lions¬JB÷veLjMckD¬WV÷traiskirchen-lions¬AH÷89¬BB÷23¬BD÷20¬BF÷25¬BH÷21¬~AA÷MDqEgb0T¬AD÷1544725800¬ADE÷1544725800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mattersburg¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Mattersburg¬JA÷buQVQLzr¬WU÷mattersburg¬AG÷60¬BA÷15¬BC÷17¬BE÷16¬BG÷12¬WN÷KAP¬AF÷Kapfenberg Bulls¬JB÷xWOZPujl¬WV÷kapfenberg-bulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷75¬BB÷22¬BD÷19¬BF÷20¬BH÷14¬~AA÷vgWukI8p¬AD÷1544725800¬ADE÷1544725800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wels¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Wels¬JA÷f7JvPa5f¬WU÷wels¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷106¬BA÷38¬BC÷15¬BE÷25¬BG÷28¬WN÷FUR¬AF÷Furstenfeld¬JB÷YcIrOJK0¬WV÷furstenfeld¬AH÷94¬BB÷26¬BD÷27¬BF÷20¬BH÷21¬~AA÷nei1d0GA¬AD÷1544724000¬ADE÷1544724000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷BBC Nord¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BBC¬AE÷BBC Nord¬JA÷EZr6A0j1¬WU÷bbc-nord¬AG÷58¬BA÷19¬BC÷9¬BE÷16¬BG÷14¬WN÷KLO¬AF÷Klosterneuburg Dukes¬JB÷hQsA9K57¬WV÷klosterneuburg-dukes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷101¬BB÷25¬BD÷21¬BF÷30¬BH÷25¬~AA÷Qoj5eKVG¬AD÷1544724000¬ADE÷1544724000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Polten¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷St. Polten¬JA÷6soiY3r8¬WU÷st-polten¬AG÷74¬BA÷18¬BC÷10¬BE÷29¬BG÷17¬WN÷OBE¬AF÷Oberwart Gunners¬JB÷pYqeXNcE¬WV÷oberwart-gunners¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷118¬BB÷30¬BD÷24¬BF÷32¬BH÷32¬~AA÷rNpAfvoN¬AD÷1544724000¬ADE÷1544724000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vienna Timberwolves¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIE¬AE÷Vienna Timberwolves¬JA÷SdZaWsDK¬WU÷vienna-timberwolves¬AG÷75¬BA÷17¬BC÷19¬BE÷19¬BG÷20¬WN÷VIE¬AF÷Vienna Basket¬JB÷t0w4V1SQ¬WV÷vienna-basket¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷76¬BB÷27¬BD÷10¬BF÷22¬BH÷17¬~AA÷hYicct14¬AD÷1544722200¬ADE÷1544722200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Villach¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Villach¬JA÷I7kcCMLl¬WU÷villach¬AG÷74¬BA÷11¬BC÷13¬BE÷17¬BG÷33¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swans Gmunden¬JB÷WAg1Btye¬WV÷swans-gmunden¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷86¬BB÷25¬BD÷18¬BF÷24¬BH÷19¬~AA÷tblgbMob¬AD÷1544641200¬ADE÷1544641200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jennersdorf¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JEN¬AE÷Jennersdorf¬JA÷My4RHrbR¬WU÷jennersdorf¬AG÷71¬BA÷11¬BC÷26¬BE÷19¬BG÷15¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Graz UBSC¬JB÷OpjgD26r¬WV÷graz-ubsc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷81¬BB÷19¬BD÷22¬BF÷19¬BH÷21¬~AA÷jmYN6cEd¬AD÷1541181600¬ADE÷1541181600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Polten¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷St. Polten¬JA÷OAVYEJ8g¬WU÷st-polten¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷82¬BA÷21¬BC÷22¬BE÷20¬BG÷19¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worthersee Piraten¬JB÷21UxEwOa¬WV÷worthersee-piraten¬AH÷78¬BB÷25¬BD÷17¬BF÷18¬BH÷18¬~
3
1550631385
20
fixtures
3
1550631385
0
Note: Austria Cup live on FlashScore. Follow Austria Cup 2018/2019 page for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, quarter- and final results and match history point by point in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides lineups, statistics (number of 2- and 3-point attempts, free throws, shooting percentage, rebounds, turnovers, steals, personal fouls) and player statistics from top basketball leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall Austria Cup 2018/2019 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find Austria Cup 2018/2019 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca Austria Cup 2018/2019 page, or click on the basketball scores page to see all today's basketball scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!