Basketball »Austria » Austria Cup » 2017/2018

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷AUSTRIA: Austria Cup¬ZEE÷OhRTZbLU¬ZB÷25¬ZY÷Austria¬ZC÷GQHrx1VD¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ObLiAd5S¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷25_OhRTZbLU¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/austria/austria-cup/¬ZX÷02Austria 007ustria0020000000169000Austria Cup 011ia Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Austria¬~AA÷QaHlCWD8¬AD÷1509552000¬ADE÷1509552000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷BBC Nord¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BBC¬AE÷BBC Nord¬JA÷vwzsHPzN¬WU÷bbc-nord¬AG÷43¬BA÷13¬BC÷15¬BE÷10¬BG÷5¬WN÷CEL¬AF÷Celovec¬JB÷ITYpGqjT¬WV÷posojilnica-bank-celovec-klagenfurt¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷72¬BB÷23¬BD÷12¬BF÷16¬BH÷21¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YPKdAArL¬AD÷1509552000¬ADE÷1509552000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mistelbach¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mistelbach¬JA÷ll3aZ6ji¬WU÷mistelbach¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷79¬BA÷26¬BC÷17¬BE÷24¬BG÷12¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Villach¬JB÷Sv23YQ5c¬WV÷villach¬AH÷68¬BB÷15¬BD÷14¬BF÷27¬BH÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fZLhBjTE¬AD÷1509552000¬ADE÷1509552000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Salzburg¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salzburg¬JA÷z9LCB3bp¬WU÷salzburg¬AG÷71¬BA÷18¬BC÷20¬BE÷19¬BG÷14¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Mattersburg¬JB÷nqPGANDj¬WV÷mattersburg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷89¬BB÷22¬BD÷25¬BF÷21¬BH÷21¬AN÷n¬~AA÷js1T4l6r¬AD÷1509552000¬ADE÷1509552000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Polten¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷St. Polten¬JA÷ITfGVOkG¬WU÷st-polten¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷67¬BA÷22¬BC÷16¬BE÷15¬BG÷14¬WN÷BAS¬AF÷Basket Flames¬JB÷WWbKUr5M¬WV÷basket-flames¬AH÷65¬BB÷21¬BD÷20¬BF÷13¬BH÷11¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n9IpDCb2¬AD÷1509552000¬ADE÷1509552000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union Edelweiss Graz¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Edelweiss Graz¬JA÷rBtYIo6A¬WU÷union-edelweiss-graz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷62¬WN÷BAS¬AF÷Basket2000 Vienna¬JB÷M1uxI5LG¬WV÷basket2000-vienna¬AH÷47¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GlA19UcR¬AD÷1509552000¬ADE÷1509552000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vienna Timberwolves¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIE¬AE÷Vienna Timberwolves¬JA÷dE67XpL3¬WU÷vienna-timberwolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷86¬BA÷25¬BC÷22¬BE÷19¬BG÷20¬WN÷DOR¬AF÷Dornbirn Lions¬JB÷z55BW4zA¬WV÷dornbirn-lions¬AH÷79¬BB÷11¬BD÷27¬BF÷25¬BH÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p40X38Ll¬AD÷1509552000¬ADE÷1509552000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Worthersee Piraten¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worthersee Piraten¬JA÷QgbOT2KS¬WU÷worthersee-piraten¬AG÷48¬BA÷7¬BC÷8¬BE÷13¬BG÷20¬WN÷JEN¬AF÷Jennersdorf¬JB÷S2pjPMSq¬WV÷jennersdorf¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷82¬BB÷20¬BD÷21¬BF÷17¬BH÷24¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4SyFk3CF¬AD÷1508079600¬ADE÷1508079600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jennersdorf 2¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BBC¬AF÷BBC Nord¬JB÷MNMdQ0fJ¬WV÷bbc-nord¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷80¬BB÷25¬BD÷9¬BF÷31¬BH÷15¬WM÷JEN¬AE÷Jennersdorf 2¬JA÷8KIhRtuD¬WU÷jennersdorf¬AG÷47¬BA÷11¬BC÷7¬BE÷9¬BG÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷niRJlNRL¬AD÷1507476600¬ADE÷1507476600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wr. Neustadt¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WRN¬AE÷Wr. Neustadt¬JA÷zRAvkpXJ¬WU÷wr-neustadt¬AG÷53¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Edelweiss Graz¬JB÷EH9rl4nQ¬WV÷union-edelweiss-graz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷66¬AN÷n¬~
3
1511381690
9
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷AUSTRIA: Austria Cup¬ZEE÷OhRTZbLU¬ZB÷25¬ZY÷Austria¬ZC÷GQHrx1VD¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ObLiAd5S¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷25_OhRTZbLU¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/austria/austria-cup/¬ZX÷02Austria 007ustria0020000000169000Austria Cup 011ia Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Austria¬~AA÷zmpLGThl¬AD÷1512149400¬ADE÷1512149400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mistelbach¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mistelbach¬JA÷tSBXjGOC¬WU÷mistelbach¬WN÷VIE¬AF÷Vienna Basket¬JB÷KIAyjzvJ¬WV÷vienna-basket¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fk0ME7N0¬AD÷1512151200¬ADE÷1512151200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Celovec¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KLO¬AF÷Klosterneuburg Dukes¬JB÷Wdvf8Hgm¬WV÷klosterneuburg-dukes¬WM÷CEL¬AE÷Celovec¬JA÷h6uj9cvs¬WU÷posojilnica-bank-celovec-klagenfurt¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gb1IFm8f¬AD÷1512151200¬ADE÷1512151200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kapfenberg Bulls¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAP¬AE÷Kapfenberg Bulls¬JA÷MNlKEJGJ¬WU÷kapfenberg-bulls¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Graz UBSC¬JB÷zRhODwWP¬WV÷graz-ubsc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ddoHH9wr¬AD÷1512151200¬ADE÷1512151200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Polten¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Wels¬JB÷nicUid96¬WV÷wels¬WM÷POL¬AE÷St. Polten¬JA÷80bQhxf0¬WU÷st-polten¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lCaQDRx7¬AD÷1512151200¬ADE÷1512151200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union Edelweiss Graz¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Edelweiss Graz¬JA÷lYYb7y9g¬WU÷union-edelweiss-graz¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swans Gmunden¬JB÷SOX26eOa¬WV÷swans-gmunden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4KsDyVUD¬AD÷1512153000¬ADE÷1512153000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jennersdorf¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JEN¬AE÷Jennersdorf¬JA÷GpQF3g8I¬WU÷jennersdorf¬WN÷FUR¬AF÷Furstenfeld¬JB÷fyPJ2DNO¬WV÷furstenfeld¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2F3UCohD¬AD÷1512153000¬ADE÷1512153000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mattersburg¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Mattersburg¬JA÷MoX65Fw6¬WU÷mattersburg¬WN÷TRA¬AF÷Traiskirchen Lions¬JB÷YLzB4ZhC¬WV÷traiskirchen-lions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rBtHzkpK¬AD÷1512153000¬ADE÷1512153000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vienna Timberwolves¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIE¬AE÷Vienna Timberwolves¬JA÷riI1Rd0P¬WU÷vienna-timberwolves¬WN÷OBE¬AF÷Oberwart Gunners¬JB÷p04TMG8t¬WV÷oberwart-gunners¬AN÷n¬~
3
1511381690
8
Note: Austria Cup live on FlashScore. Follow Austria Cup 2017/2018 page for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, quarter- and final results and match history point by point in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides lineups, statistics (number of 2- and 3-point attempts, free throws, shooting percentage, rebounds, turnovers, steals, personal fouls) and player statistics from top basketball leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall Austria Cup 2017/2018 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find Austria Cup 2017/2018 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca Austria Cup 2017/2018 page, or click on the basketball scores page to see all today's basketball scores.
Upcoming matches: 01.12. Mistelbach - Vienna Basket, Celovec - Klosterneuburg Dukes, Kapfenberg Bulls - Graz UBSC, St. Polten - Wels, Union Edelweiss Graz - Swans Gmunden, Jennersdorf - Furstenfeld, Mattersburg - Traiskirchen Lions, Vienna Timberwolves - Oberwart Gunners