FlashScore.ca: Korisliiga 2019/2020 Scores, Standings

Basketball Finland

Korisliiga
2019/2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷FINLAND: Korisliiga¬ZEE÷fyP9xMTH¬ZB÷76¬ZY÷Finland¬ZC÷MkoGQq87¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WvPNNobr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷76_fyP9xMTH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/finland/korisliiga/¬ZX÷03Finland 007inland0010000000005000Korisliiga 010sliiga000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Finland¬~AA÷h80QbBu7¬AD÷1569598200¬ADE÷1569598200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Helsinki Seagulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEL¬AE÷Helsinki Seagulls¬JA÷A3kYXRrN¬WU÷helsinki-seagulls¬WN÷URA¬AF÷Ura Basket¬JB÷8l8yXobT¬WV÷ura-basket¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AqBLaiQ0¬AD÷1569598200¬ADE÷1569598200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kobrat¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOB¬AE÷Kobrat¬JA÷ll1PZmEA¬WU÷kobrat¬WN÷KOT¬AF÷KTP Kotka Basket¬JB÷Sv0TY7TG¬WV÷ktp-kotka-basket¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6B4UcVfD¬AD÷1569672000¬ADE÷1569672000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kataja¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAT¬AE÷Kataja¬JA÷QTf3S56p¬WU÷joensuun-kataja¬WN÷BCN¬AF÷BC Nokia¬JB÷4Kg7RPLj¬WV÷bc-nokia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b5iGLYnK¬AD÷1569679200¬ADE÷1569679200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kauhajoen Karhu¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAU¬AE÷Kauhajoen Karhu¬JA÷EkyblmT3¬WU÷kauhajoen-karhu¬WN÷LAH¬AF÷Lahti Basketball¬JB÷Shu2m7rA¬WV÷lahti-basketball¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KEhCMEXD¬AD÷1569679200¬ADE÷1569679200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Salon Vilpas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salon Vilpas¬JA÷txwjj9bi¬WU÷salon-vilpas¬WN÷KOU¬AF÷Kouvot Kouvola¬JB÷KSyfkTDc¬WV÷kouvot-kouvola¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GtnLKh2Q¬AD÷1569682800¬ADE÷1569682800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pyrinto Tampere¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PYR¬AE÷Pyrinto Tampere¬JA÷AHU6nRcG¬WU÷pyrinto-tampere¬WN÷UUK¬AF÷UU-Korihait Uusikaupunki¬JB÷l8TAooDM¬WV÷uu-korihait-uusikaupunki¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IkYnGCAs¬AD÷1569943800¬ADE÷1569943800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kouvot Kouvola¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HEL¬AF÷Helsinki Seagulls¬JB÷bsFttPzp¬WV÷helsinki-seagulls¬WM÷KOU¬AE÷Kouvot Kouvola¬JA÷dYSEp5SS¬WU÷kouvot-kouvola¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OnyeEjuf¬AD÷1570030200¬ADE÷1570030200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷KTP Kotka Basket¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOT¬AE÷KTP Kotka Basket¬JA÷8CdX2nrc¬WU÷ktp-kotka-basket¬WN÷KAU¬AF÷Kauhajoen Karhu¬JB÷n3ey26c3¬WV÷kauhajoen-karhu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6BQaDAf0¬AD÷1570030200¬ADE÷1570030200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lahti Basketball¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BCN¬AF÷BC Nokia¬JB÷rVlp0pSF¬WV÷bc-nokia¬WM÷LAH¬AE÷Lahti Basketball¬JA÷4vjt1QC9¬WU÷lahti-basketball¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CCXjFWPm¬AD÷1570030200¬ADE÷1570030200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ura Basket¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷URA¬AE÷Ura Basket¬JA÷t64ouqjj¬WU÷ura-basket¬WN÷PYR¬AF÷Pyrinto Tampere¬JB÷f98kv35d¬WV÷pyrinto-tampere¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p2P3CU96¬AD÷1570030200¬ADE÷1570030200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UU-Korihait Uusikaupunki¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UUK¬AE÷UU-Korihait Uusikaupunki¬JA÷xhlla4sM¬WU÷uu-korihait-uusikaupunki¬WN÷KOB¬AF÷Kobrat¬JB÷lSihbOdS¬WV÷kobrat¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hSSBA8vJ¬AD÷1570203000¬ADE÷1570203000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BC Nokia¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BCN¬AE÷BC Nokia¬JA÷2ZXSiMZe¬WU÷bc-nokia¬WN÷KOT¬AF÷KTP Kotka Basket¬JB÷tQWWjtk2¬WV÷ktp-kotka-basket¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fX6fZiHJ¬AD÷1570203000¬ADE÷1570203000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Helsinki Seagulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEL¬AE÷Helsinki Seagulls¬JA÷rVAFFPR2¬WU÷helsinki-seagulls¬WN÷KAT¬AF÷Kataja¬JB÷dYEJEqs9¬WV÷joensuun-kataja¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EyU7BlPC¬AD÷1570203000¬ADE÷1570203000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kobrat¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOB¬AE÷Kobrat¬JA÷f9UKgr5q¬WU÷kobrat¬WN÷KAU¬AF÷Kauhajoen Karhu¬JB÷YaTOh2Kk¬WV÷kauhajoen-karhu¬AN÷n¬~
264
Settings
Note: Korisliiga live on FlashScore. Follow Korisliiga 2019/2020 page for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, quarter- and final results and match history point by point in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides lineups, statistics (number of 2- and 3-point attempts, free throws, shooting percentage, rebounds, turnovers, steals, personal fouls) and player statistics from top basketball leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall Korisliiga 2019/2020 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find Korisliiga 2019/2020 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca Korisliiga 2019/2020 page, or click on the basketball scores page to see all today's basketball scores.
Upcoming matches: 27.09. Helsinki Seagulls - Ura Basket, Kobrat - KTP Kotka Basket, 28.09. Kataja - BC Nokia, Kauhajoen Karhu - Lahti Basketball, Salon Vilpas - Kouvot Kouvola, Pyrinto Tampere - UU-Korihait Uusikaupunki
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!