FlashScore.ca: BFA 2018 Scores, Standings

Football Brazil BFA2018

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷BRAZIL: BFA¬ZEE÷OUOzwL9R¬ZB÷39¬ZY÷Brazil¬ZC÷lYdmJ9Kt¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Od4DWyvG¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷39_OUOzwL9R¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/brazil/bfa/¬ZX÷01Brazil 006Brazil0270000000186000BFA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Brazil¬~AA÷MR8vi2mQ¬AD÷1540144800¬ADE÷1540144800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Timbo Rex¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIM¬AE÷Timbo Rex¬JA÷KO37bLnG¬WU÷timbo-rex¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷42¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Coritiba Crocodiles¬JB÷dlRzsgHr¬WV÷coritiba-crocodiles¬AH÷17¬~AA÷6guQLY9E¬AD÷1540058400¬ADE÷1540058400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Corinthians Steamrollers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COR¬AE÷Corinthians Steamrollers¬JA÷4pXZ0TQ4¬WU÷corinthians-steamrollers¬AG÷6¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minas Locomotiva¬JB÷ryWw0mtB¬WV÷minas-locomotiva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷43¬~AA÷CfbZbB21¬AD÷1540058400¬ADE÷1540058400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Galo Futebol Americano¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Galo Futebol Americano¬JA÷n909p8tO¬WU÷galo-futebol-americano¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷59¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vasco da Gama Patriotas¬JB÷QaaDqSeU¬WV÷vasco-da-gama-patriotas¬AH÷0¬~AA÷jocwbVH7¬AD÷1540056600¬ADE÷1540056600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Botafogo Reptiles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOT¬AE÷Botafogo Reptiles¬JA÷xYuJ4BRu¬WU÷botafogo-reptiles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷29¬WN÷SAO¬AF÷Sao Paulo Storm¬JB÷GOvN3Vtn¬WV÷sao-paulo-storm¬AH÷0¬~AA÷hjyMMEf8¬AD÷1540040400¬ADE÷1540040400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Flamengo Imperadores¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Flamengo Imperadores¬JA÷bmUR2kdh¬WU÷flamengo-imperadores¬AG÷4¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tritoes¬JB÷ANXV19Bb¬WV÷tritoes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷14¬~ZA÷BRAZIL: BFA - Playoffs¬ZEE÷OUOzwL9R¬ZB÷39¬ZY÷Brazil¬ZC÷rediITZn¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Od4DWyvG¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷39_OUOzwL9R¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/football/brazil/bfa/¬ZX÷01Brazil 006Brazil0270000000243000BFA - Playof014ayoffs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Brazil¬~AA÷KM2RYTrF¬AD÷1544979600¬ADE÷1544979600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOA¬AE÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬JA÷xvs3m5TP¬WU÷joao-pessoa-espectros¬AG÷13¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Galo Futebol Americano¬JB÷rLJVrPys¬WV÷galo-futebol-americano¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷17¬~AA÷AwjbqoZJ¬AD÷1543752000¬ADE÷1543752000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tubaroes do Cerrado¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUB¬AE÷Tubaroes do Cerrado¬JA÷OnBDCwjG¬WU÷tubaroes-do-cerrado¬AG÷0¬WN÷JOA¬AF÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬JB÷2wAHBc5M¬WV÷joao-pessoa-espectros¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷19¬~AA÷lUl2r5lQ¬AD÷1543694400¬ADE÷1543694400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Galo Futebol Americano¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Galo Futebol Americano¬JA÷WCELAHKS¬WU÷galo-futebol-americano¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷14¬WN÷TIM¬AF÷Timbo Rex¬JB÷YL0m6yTq¬WV÷timbo-rex¬AH÷10¬~AA÷vDvYsoit¬AD÷1542542400¬ADE÷1542542400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tubaroes do Cerrado¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUB¬AE÷Tubaroes do Cerrado¬JA÷6u2T4K4q¬WU÷tubaroes-do-cerrado¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷13¬WN÷SOR¬AF÷Sorriso Hornets¬JB÷pW0X3vKk¬WV÷sorriso-hornets¬AH÷7¬~AA÷YZwxs56n¬AD÷1542484800¬ADE÷1542484800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Galo Futebol Americano¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Galo Futebol Americano¬JA÷hd0y3bZe¬WU÷galo-futebol-americano¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷47¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tritoes¬JB÷Wnau2Il2¬WV÷tritoes¬AH÷14¬~AA÷nwrttPLh¬AD÷1542472200¬ADE÷1542472200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Timbo Rex¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIM¬AE÷Timbo Rex¬JA÷YiwOQ1R2¬WU÷timbo-rex¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷21¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Coritiba Crocodiles¬JB÷nesSPLt9¬WV÷coritiba-crocodiles¬AH÷20¬~AA÷8W2ACXsh¬AD÷1541354400¬ADE÷1541354400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coritiba Crocodiles¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COR¬AE÷Coritiba Crocodiles¬JA÷K6rP8nZ1¬WU÷coritiba-crocodiles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷28¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parana HP¬JB÷Y9W6XVB2¬WV÷parana-hp¬AH÷24¬~AA÷QDWT0A2s¬AD÷1541354400¬ADE÷1541354400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tubaroes do Cerrado¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUB¬AE÷Tubaroes do Cerrado¬JA÷2ek6oODO¬WU÷tubaroes-do-cerrado¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷26¬WN÷LEO¬AF÷Leoes de Juda¬JB÷40TlA7jP¬WV÷leoes-de-juda¬AH÷11¬~AA÷YwWXaUHm¬AD÷1541278800¬ADE÷1541278800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sorriso Hornets¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOR¬AE÷Sorriso Hornets¬JA÷69FG5Rbt¬WU÷sorriso-hornets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷19¬WN÷CUI¬AF÷Cuiaba Arsenal¬JB÷zqKK4oEn¬WV÷cuiaba-arsenal¬AH÷15¬~AA÷Sxig7CPD¬AD÷1541271600¬ADE÷1541271600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REC¬AF÷Recife Mariners¬JB÷dxXhjnag¬WV÷recife-mariners¬AH÷3¬WM÷JOA¬AE÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬JA÷2FXliSqm¬WU÷joao-pessoa-espectros¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷39¬~AA÷vHOdgAsU¬AD÷1541268000¬ADE÷1541268000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Galo Futebol Americano¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOT¬AF÷Botafogo Reptiles¬JB÷GYatHARL¬WV÷botafogo-reptiles¬AH÷0¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Galo Futebol Americano¬JA÷Y9AyIjCF¬WU÷galo-futebol-americano¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷53¬~AA÷Uu46DDSo¬AD÷1541266200¬ADE÷1541266200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Timbo Rex¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIM¬AE÷Timbo Rex¬JA÷OvkGA84k¬WU÷timbo-rex¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷10¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Maria Soldiers¬JB÷tGqL9SJe¬WV÷santa-maria-soldiers¬AH÷0¬~AA÷tQAOlUko¬AD÷1541250000¬ADE÷1541250000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tritoes¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tritoes¬JA÷S83pGUtS¬WU÷tritoes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷30¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minas Locomotiva¬JB÷pljCBlkq¬WV÷minas-locomotiva¬AH÷19¬~
5
1555662333
99
fixtures
5
1555662333
0
Settings
Note: BFA live on FlashScore.ca. Follow BFA 2018 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal and touchdown scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live statistics (1st downs, total/passing/rushing yards, penalties, penalties yards, turnovers, punts and match history point by point) from CFL and NFL. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall BFA 2018 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find BFA 2018 results, live scores and standings on FlashScore.ca BFA 2018 page, or click on the football scores page to see all today's football scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!