FlashScore.ca: BFA 2019 Scores, Standings

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
$200 in Bet Credits
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+

Football Brazil

BFA
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷BRAZIL: BFA - Playoffs¬ZEE÷OUOzwL9R¬ZB÷39¬ZY÷Brazil¬ZC÷AD2t1ybh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Ch1QroKQ¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷39_OUOzwL9R¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/football/brazil/bfa/¬ZX÷01Brazil 006Brazil0270000000001000BFA - Playof014ayoffs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Brazil¬~AA÷QgY95fiR¬AD÷1576346400¬ADE÷1576346400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Timbo Rex¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIM¬AE÷Timbo Rex¬JA÷tMkeVap6¬WU÷timbo-rex¬AG÷21¬WN÷JOA¬AF÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬JB÷v78bUJaC¬WV÷joao-pessoa-espectros¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷45¬~AA÷KtVorrHe¬AD÷1575223200¬ADE÷1575223200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOA¬AE÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬JA÷Uy9C3pQ2¬WU÷joao-pessoa-espectros¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷20¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Galo Futebol Americano¬JB÷ruDG24u9¬WV÷galo-futebol-americano¬AH÷7¬~AA÷bXTks2W1¬AD÷1575136800¬ADE÷1575136800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Timbo Rex¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIM¬AE÷Timbo Rex¬JA÷x2CK1OfF¬WU÷timbo-rex¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷31¬WN÷TUB¬AF÷Tubaroes do Cerrado¬JB÷GhBO0rAL¬WV÷tubaroes-do-cerrado¬AH÷6¬~AA÷lv6TphFe¬AD÷1573938000¬ADE÷1573938000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tubaroes do Cerrado¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUB¬AE÷Tubaroes do Cerrado¬JA÷OfEhZ6Ua¬WU÷tubaroes-do-cerrado¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷60¬WN÷CUI¬AF÷Cuiaba Arsenal¬JB÷IVSeYQq6¬WV÷cuiaba-arsenal¬AH÷14¬~AA÷tE2LnEpq¬AD÷1573934400¬ADE÷1573934400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Galo Futebol Americano¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Galo Futebol Americano¬JA÷KbPEtkxQ¬WU÷galo-futebol-americano¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷27¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vasco Almirantes¬JB÷xvCtx9ps¬WV÷vasco-almirantes¬AH÷0¬~AA÷K41PoYak¬AD÷1573923600¬ADE÷1573923600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Timbo Rex¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIM¬AE÷Timbo Rex¬JA÷jsGpyTam¬WU÷timbo-rex¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷48¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Maria Soldiers¬JB÷p4FlzmFg¬WV÷santa-maria-soldiers¬AH÷28¬~AA÷SQ65CY03¬AD÷1572800400¬ADE÷1572800400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Timbo Rex¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIM¬AE÷Timbo Rex¬JA÷MRsPUAbR¬WU÷timbo-rex¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷26¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parana HP¬JB÷bmZjQU6r¬WV÷parana-hp¬AH÷7¬~AA÷QTCWz7fr¬AD÷1572800400¬ADE÷1572800400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vasco Almirantes¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAS¬AE÷Vasco Almirantes¬JA÷U7qYB5v4¬WU÷vasco-almirantes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷28¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portuguesa FA¬JB÷8brxBPgA¬WV÷portuguesa-fa¬AH÷14¬~AA÷vXGzzR9l¬AD÷1572724800¬ADE÷1572724800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Galo Futebol Americano¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Galo Futebol Americano¬JA÷xYntAq9G¬WU÷galo-futebol-americano¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷63¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tritoes¬JB÷GOop93OM¬WV÷tritoes¬AH÷0¬~AA÷tdy0tTWK¬AD÷1572717600¬ADE÷1572717600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Recife Mariners¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REC¬AE÷Recife Mariners¬JA÷UmgvjOHp¬WU÷recife-mariners¬AG÷12¬WN÷JOA¬AF÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬JB÷8vhrkrXj¬WV÷joao-pessoa-espectros¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷26¬~AA÷Gj31DEoc¬AD÷1572715800¬ADE÷1572715800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Santa Maria Soldiers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Maria Soldiers¬JA÷lEqHWWTE¬WU÷santa-maria-soldiers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷20¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Hawks¬JB÷S4rLVjqL¬WV÷black-hawks¬AH÷12¬~AA÷Knz4umnR¬AD÷1572714000¬ADE÷1572714000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tubaroes do Cerrado¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOR¬AF÷Sorriso Hornets¬JB÷zopUCoPc¬WV÷sorriso-hornets¬AH÷20¬WM÷TUB¬AE÷Tubaroes do Cerrado¬JA÷MstQDR9i¬WU÷tubaroes-do-cerrado¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷27¬~AA÷l62BpLMB¬AD÷1572710400¬ADE÷1572710400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cuiaba Arsenal¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CUI¬AE÷Cuiaba Arsenal¬JA÷hE67LI90¬WU÷cuiaba-arsenal¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷30¬WN÷LEO¬AF÷Leoes de Juda¬JB÷W45BKxP6¬WV÷leoes-de-juda¬AH÷0¬~ZA÷BRAZIL: BFA¬ZEE÷OUOzwL9R¬ZB÷39¬ZY÷Brazil¬ZC÷SlDy2Hrn¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Ch1QroKQ¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷39_OUOzwL9R¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/brazil/bfa/¬ZX÷01Brazil 006Brazil0270000000001000BFA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Brazil¬~AA÷OOf6KIUr¬AD÷1572109200¬ADE÷1572109200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leoes de Juda¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CGP¬AF÷CG Predadores¬JB÷MsDLsHba¬WV÷campo-grande-predadores¬AH÷21¬WM÷LEO¬AE÷Leoes de Juda¬JA÷SKDHrcqg¬WU÷leoes-de-juda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷22¬~AA÷zPTsxQBi¬AD÷1571592600¬ADE÷1571592600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vasco Almirantes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAS¬AE÷Vasco Almirantes¬JA÷SGwUNyQG¬WU÷vasco-almirantes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷31¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Corinthians Steamrollers¬JB÷MwwYMeuN¬WV÷corinthians-steamrollers¬AH÷6¬~ZA÷BRAZIL: BFA - Playoffs¬ZEE÷OUOzwL9R¬ZB÷39¬ZY÷Brazil¬ZC÷AD2t1ybh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Ch1QroKQ¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷39_OUOzwL9R¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/football/brazil/bfa/¬ZX÷01Brazil 006Brazil0270000000001000BFA - Playof014ayoffs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Brazil¬~AA÷Y7qCGSU5¬AD÷1571590800¬ADE÷1571590800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Recife Mariners¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REC¬AE÷Recife Mariners¬JA÷E1arlpwH¬WU÷recife-mariners¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷33¬WN÷BUL¬AF÷Bulls Potiguares¬JB÷8Obnm4hN¬WV÷bulls-potiguares¬AH÷0¬~ZA÷BRAZIL: BFA¬ZEE÷OUOzwL9R¬ZB÷39¬ZY÷Brazil¬ZC÷SlDy2Hrn¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Ch1QroKQ¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷39_OUOzwL9R¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/brazil/bfa/¬ZX÷01Brazil 006Brazil0270000000001000BFA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Brazil¬~AA÷8xSkz4t4¬AD÷1571576400¬ADE÷1571576400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Flamengo Imperadores¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Flamengo Imperadores¬JA÷KEI8GgIj¬WU÷flamengo-imperadores¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷34¬WN÷BOT¬AF÷Botafogo Challengers¬JB÷YH6juwei¬WV÷botafogo-challengers¬AH÷0¬~AA÷44LbYsBG¬AD÷1571576400¬ADE÷1571576400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minas Locomotiva¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minas Locomotiva¬JA÷67b3xyuA¬WU÷minas-locomotiva¬AG÷0¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Galo Futebol Americano¬JB÷zs37yefG¬WV÷galo-futebol-americano¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷28¬~AA÷QDMfZNeA¬AD÷1571576400¬ADE÷1571576400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portuguesa FA¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portuguesa FA¬JA÷phAfvcAc¬WU÷portuguesa-fa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷42¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Macae Oilers¬JB÷SGaawHP3¬WV÷macae-oilers¬AH÷7¬~AA÷f7w6SCve¬AD÷1571576400¬ADE÷1571576400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Santa Maria Soldiers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Maria Soldiers¬JA÷65caf90e¬WU÷santa-maria-soldiers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷9¬WN÷JAR¬AF÷Jaragua Breakers¬JB÷EVd3gTF1¬WV÷jaragua-breakers¬AH÷0¬~
114
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
Note: BFA live on FlashScore.ca. Follow BFA 2019 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal and touchdown scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live statistics (1st downs, total/passing/rushing yards, penalties, penalties yards, turnovers, punts and match history point by point) from CFL and NFL. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall BFA 2019 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find BFA 2019 results, live scores and standings on FlashScore.ca BFA 2019 page, or click on the football scores page to see all today's football scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!