FlashScore.ca: BFA 2019 Scores, Standings

Football Brazil

BFA
2019
results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷BRAZIL: BFA¬ZEE÷OUOzwL9R¬ZB÷39¬ZY÷Brazil¬ZC÷SlDy2Hrn¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Ch1QroKQ¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷39_OUOzwL9R¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/brazil/bfa/¬ZX÷01Brazil 006Brazil0270000000183000BFA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Brazil¬~AA÷WWzylof4¬AD÷1563732000¬ADE÷1563732000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bulls Potiguares¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUL¬AE÷Bulls Potiguares¬JA÷CfYZu1SI¬WU÷bulls-potiguares¬AG÷21¬WN÷REC¬AF÷Recife Mariners¬JB÷bqjslbKu¬WV÷recife-mariners¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷30¬~AA÷2gGYRulp¬AD÷1563730200¬ADE÷1563730200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Hawks¬JA÷6VtjTW1d¬WU÷black-hawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷10¬WN÷TIM¬AF÷Timbo Rex¬JB÷6NnRiGvc¬WV÷timbo-rex¬AH÷6¬~AA÷bRK2X1QM¬AD÷1563730200¬ADE÷1563730200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sao Jose Istepos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAO¬AE÷Sao Jose Istepos¬JA÷EX1BzF9M¬WU÷sao-jose-istepos¬AG÷6¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Maria Soldiers¬JB÷ddiGZYOS¬WV÷santa-maria-soldiers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷14¬~AA÷dCw6WLuT¬AD÷1563728400¬ADE÷1563728400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coritiba Crocodiles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COR¬AE÷Coritiba Crocodiles¬JA÷YHrrVhXq¬WU÷coritiba-crocodiles¬AG÷13¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parana HP¬JB÷SvrnUCnj¬WV÷parana-hp¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷14¬~AA÷tOmbIm5C¬AD÷1563728400¬ADE÷1563728400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Macae Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Macae Oilers¬JA÷06mFmqRk¬WU÷macae-oilers¬AG÷25¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vasco Almirantes¬JB÷fTnJn3td¬WV÷vasco-almirantes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷32¬~AA÷htxXlRvb¬AD÷1563728400¬ADE÷1563728400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Santa Cruz Pirates¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Cruz Pirates¬JA÷jupRsNc6¬WU÷santa-cruz-pirates¬AG÷14¬WN÷CAV¬AF÷Cavalaria 2 de Julho¬JB÷Y3ZVtsDC¬WV÷cavalaria-2-de-julho¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷19¬~AA÷OOYz5wVe¬AD÷1563642000¬ADE÷1563642000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leoes de Juda¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEO¬AE÷Leoes de Juda¬JA÷tAGHDxpJ¬WU÷leoes-de-juda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷53¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brasilia Templarios¬JB÷rFf0xMMJ¬WV÷brasilia-templarios¬AH÷0¬~AA÷jBzT6a0q¬AD÷1563642000¬ADE÷1563642000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tubaroes do Cerrado¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUB¬AE÷Tubaroes do Cerrado¬JA÷CUO0HKpf¬WU÷tubaroes-do-cerrado¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷56¬WN÷CGP¬AF÷CG Predadores¬JB÷fgE5Gv00¬WV÷campo-grande-predadores¬AH÷0¬~AA÷xUwqnPOG¬AD÷1563130800¬ADE÷1563130800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ufersa Petroleiros¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UFE¬AE÷Ufersa Petroleiros¬JA÷Y1rfod4b¬WU÷ufersa-petroleiros¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷15¬WN÷NAT¬AF÷Natal Scorpions¬JB÷SOsbpGJ4¬WV÷natal-scorpions¬AH÷7¬~AA÷SKqfJTk6¬AD÷1563048000¬ADE÷1563048000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Galo Futebol Americano¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tritoes¬JB÷lWqBlPBq¬WV÷tritoes¬AH÷6¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Galo Futebol Americano¬JA÷8YVt6isH¬WU÷galo-futebol-americano¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷29¬~AA÷WYRCqW2I¬AD÷1562439600¬ADE÷1562439600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ceara Cacadores¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEA¬AE÷Ceara Cacadores¬JA÷lbIfqFHD¬WU÷ceara-cacadores¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷44¬WN÷UFE¬AF÷Ufersa Petroleiros¬JB÷hWryh7LD¬WV÷ufersa-petroleiros¬AH÷10¬~AA÷x4fhD1NF¬AD÷1562434200¬ADE÷1562434200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brasilia Templarios¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brasilia Templarios¬JA÷fZgtEov2¬WU÷brasilia-templarios¬AG÷0¬WN÷TUB¬AF÷Tubaroes do Cerrado¬JB÷8xrOxVG2¬WV÷tubaroes-do-cerrado¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷79¬~AA÷AHh0BuhS¬AD÷1562432400¬ADE÷1562432400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rondonopolis Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SIN¬AF÷Sinop Coyotes¬JB÷bRKdI0Vm¬WV÷sinop-coyotes¬AH÷33¬WM÷RON¬AE÷Rondonopolis Hawks¬JA÷44LhJtGs¬WU÷rondonopolis-hawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷45¬~AA÷z5sSk7Pi¬AD÷1561917600¬ADE÷1561917600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bulls Potiguares¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUL¬AE÷Bulls Potiguares¬JA÷bXRJqqTg¬WU÷bulls-potiguares¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷32¬WN÷NAT¬AF÷Natal Scorpions¬JB÷hfRNr3r0¬WV÷natal-scorpions¬AH÷6¬~AA÷rBftS3Xp¬AD÷1561917600¬ADE÷1561917600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOA¬AE÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬JA÷6ZnuiRzK¬WU÷joao-pessoa-espectros¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷58¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Cruz Pirates¬JB÷0dnqjojQ¬WV÷santa-cruz-pirates¬AH÷13¬~
19
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷BRAZIL: BFA¬ZEE÷OUOzwL9R¬ZB÷39¬ZY÷Brazil¬ZC÷SlDy2Hrn¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Ch1QroKQ¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷39_OUOzwL9R¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/brazil/bfa/¬ZX÷01Brazil 006Brazil0270000000183000BFA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Brazil¬~AA÷Qgzum59A¬AD÷1563728400¬ADE÷1563728400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOA¬AE÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬JA÷xzkomIZo¬WU÷joao-pessoa-espectros¬WN÷CEA¬AF÷Ceara Cacadores¬JB÷Kbvjnxkh¬WV÷ceara-cacadores¬~AA÷zom2H7KI¬AD÷1564250400¬ADE÷1564250400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Botafogo Challengers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAO¬AF÷Sao Paulo Storm¬JB÷C4H3fFa2¬WV÷sao-paulo-storm¬WM÷BOT¬AE÷Botafogo Challengers¬JA÷YJoNoNe2¬WU÷botafogo-challengers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0v7tuBCP¬AD÷1564250400¬ADE÷1564250400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Flamengo Imperadores¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Flamengo Imperadores¬JA÷bLJFiDqL¬WU÷flamengo-imperadores¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minas Locomotiva¬JB÷tp9KjXbR¬WV÷minas-locomotiva¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Eyn6GRZO¬AD÷1564250400¬ADE÷1564250400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portuguesa FA¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portuguesa FA¬JA÷jeG7gZE8¬WU÷portuguesa-fa¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Corinthians Steamrollers¬JB÷pIFBhgUE¬WV÷corinthians-steamrollers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xSxu4cp2¬AD÷1564250400¬ADE÷1564250400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sinop Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIN¬AE÷Sinop Coyotes¬JA÷t0D3ytxQ¬WU÷sinop-coyotes¬WN÷SOR¬AF÷Sorriso Hornets¬JB÷bu0VWaps¬WV÷sorriso-hornets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U1ZW5JFk¬AD÷1564333200¬ADE÷1564333200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cuiaba Arsenal¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CUI¬AE÷Cuiaba Arsenal¬JA÷YqD9FbF6¬WU÷cuiaba-arsenal¬WN÷RON¬AF÷Rondonopolis Hawks¬JB÷2JHDEIUC¬WV÷rondonopolis-hawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bqSip3gT¬AD÷1564855200¬ADE÷1564855200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cavalaria 2 de Julho¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAV¬AE÷Cavalaria 2 de Julho¬JA÷QHd3sE3N¬WU÷cavalaria-2-de-julho¬WN÷JOA¬AF÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬JB÷Kvd7tYIT¬WV÷joao-pessoa-espectros¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KhTmoqvN¬AD÷1564855200¬ADE÷1564855200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Natal Scorpions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAT¬AE÷Natal Scorpions¬JA÷6Ft2qzZA¬WU÷natal-scorpions¬WN÷BUL¬AF÷Bulls Potiguares¬JB÷nRcarflH¬WV÷bulls-potiguares¬AN÷n¬~AA÷URINvsHj¬AD÷1564855200¬ADE÷1564855200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Recife Mariners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REC¬AE÷Recife Mariners¬JA÷xdQLaeJi¬WU÷recife-mariners¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Cruz Pirates¬JB÷6VUPbFYc¬WV÷santa-cruz-pirates¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ua8Kkqti¬AD÷1564855200¬ADE÷1564855200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santa Maria Soldiers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Maria Soldiers¬JA÷hvkwkEOF¬WU÷santa-maria-soldiers¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parana HP¬JB÷z3vrlYwM¬WV÷parana-hp¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8j7Ol3ec¬AD÷1564855200¬ADE÷1564855200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sao Jose Istepos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAO¬AE÷Sao Jose Istepos¬JA÷EgwnmhgS¬WU÷sao-jose-istepos¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Coritiba Crocodiles¬JB÷6oVDrC1q¬WV÷coritiba-crocodiles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tpFxRa3j¬AD÷1564855200¬ADE÷1564855200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Timbo Rex¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIM¬AE÷Timbo Rex¬JA÷pEoVjzf3¬WU÷timbo-rex¬WN÷JAR¬AF÷Jaragua Breakers¬JB÷vyoZkf99¬WV÷jaragua-breakers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2mg8zVKt¬AD÷1564855200¬ADE÷1564855200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tritoes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Macae Oilers¬JB÷jJfjoBMl¬WV÷macae-oilers¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tritoes¬JA÷rgenni7r¬WU÷tritoes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jyKJuN1p¬AD÷1564855200¬ADE÷1564855200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ufersa Petroleiros¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UFE¬AE÷Ufersa Petroleiros¬JA÷d0mZyhRp¬WU÷ufersa-petroleiros¬WN÷CEA¬AF÷Ceara Cacadores¬JB÷b5RH0y4o¬WV÷ceara-cacadores¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dAhCZlzm¬AD÷1565460000¬ADE÷1565460000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Botafogo Challengers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOT¬AE÷Botafogo Challengers¬JA÷U9gfpVye¬WU÷botafogo-challengers¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Galo Futebol Americano¬JB÷CYraqki1¬WV÷galo-futebol-americano¬AN÷n¬~AA÷INFRR0x9¬AD÷1565460000¬ADE÷1565460000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CG Predadores¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CGP¬AE÷CG Predadores¬JA÷YchrUcUa¬WU÷campo-grande-predadores¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brasilia Templarios¬JB÷SKinTHq6¬WV÷brasilia-templarios¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ADdGY8kg¬AD÷1565460000¬ADE÷1565460000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Corinthians Steamrollers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COR¬AE÷Corinthians Steamrollers¬JA÷Qym3r967¬WU÷corinthians-steamrollers¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minas Locomotiva¬JB÷vuyo7hq8¬WV÷minas-locomotiva¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QmFVQKiF¬AD÷1565460000¬ADE÷1565460000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leoes de Juda¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEO¬AE÷Leoes de Juda¬JA÷tOejSyaC¬WU÷leoes-de-juda¬WN÷TUB¬AF÷Tubaroes do Cerrado¬JB÷OnoeReEI¬WV÷tubaroes-do-cerrado¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vXGNStN2¬AD÷1565460000¬ADE÷1565460000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sinop Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIN¬AE÷Sinop Coyotes¬JA÷xWbZVJam¬WU÷sinop-coyotes¬WN÷CUI¬AF÷Cuiaba Arsenal¬JB÷f7gvVwFg¬WV÷cuiaba-arsenal¬AN÷n¬~
80
Settings
Note: BFA live on FlashScore.ca. Follow BFA 2019 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal and touchdown scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live statistics (1st downs, total/passing/rushing yards, penalties, penalties yards, turnovers, punts and match history point by point) from CFL and NFL. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall BFA 2019 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find BFA 2019 results, live scores and standings on FlashScore.ca BFA 2019 page, or click on the football scores page to see all today's football scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!