FlashScore.ca: LNFA Serie A 2019 Scores, Standings

Football Spain LNFA Serie A2019

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷SPAIN: LNFA Serie A¬ZEE÷lECltNIp¬ZB÷176¬ZY÷Spain¬ZC÷OfF96OCO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷nHUbZodP¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷176_lECltNIp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/spain/lnfa-serie-a/¬ZX÷01Spain 005......0010000000186000LNFA Serie A012erie A000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Spain¬~AA÷fFqPbkIS¬AD÷1554631200¬ADE÷1554631200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coslada Camioneros¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COS¬AE÷Coslada Camioneros¬JA÷QeZlKG52¬WU÷coslada-camioneros¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷46¬WN÷FUE¬AF÷Fuengirola Potros¬JB÷4nYhJzL8¬WV÷fuengirola-potros¬AH÷18¬~AA÷Wzyif9Qq¬AD÷1554631200¬ADE÷1554631200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mallorca Voltors¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Granada Lions¬JB÷lxeQ0S4s¬WV÷granada-lions¬AH÷0¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Mallorca Voltors¬JA÷CCXdIfzF¬WU÷mallorca-voltors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷18¬~AA÷QczegTuj¬AD÷1554631200¬ADE÷1554631200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zaragoza Hurricanes¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAR¬AE÷Zaragoza Hurricanes¬JA÷W0pVanKm¬WU÷zaragoza-hurricanes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷45¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santiago Black Ravens¬JB÷p4lZb6Zg¬WV÷santiago-black-ravens¬AH÷0¬~AA÷YaeG0BmG¬AD÷1554562800¬ADE÷1554562800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Demons¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Demons¬JA÷xzgfbZrq¬WU÷black-demons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬WN÷GIJ¬AF÷Gijon Mariners¬JB÷GQibcgbk¬WV÷gijon-mariners¬AH÷6¬~AA÷CjfKaV2M¬AD÷1554562800¬ADE÷1554562800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Murcia Cobras¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MUR¬AE÷Murcia Cobras¬JA÷Ami2dDDe¬WU÷murcia-cobras¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷35¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Valencia Firebats¬JB÷Oje6eXS1¬WV÷valencia-firebats¬AH÷6¬~AA÷4QjC1iY9¬AD÷1554559200¬ADE÷1554559200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rivas Osos¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷Rivas Osos¬JA÷IkCN3eLL¬WU÷rivas-osos¬AG÷7¬WN÷BAD¬AF÷Badalona Dracs¬JB÷dtBR2FzS¬WV÷badalona-dracs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷49¬~AA÷QZi82XI3¬AD÷1553443200¬ADE÷1553443200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Valencia Firebats¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Valencia Firebats¬JA÷Ch9F5Hj9¬WU÷valencia-firebats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷27¬WN÷ZAR¬AF÷Zaragoza Hurricanes¬JB÷OSCJ4y6F¬WV÷zaragoza-hurricanes¬AH÷7¬~AA÷vsCDtjdp¬AD÷1553426100¬ADE÷1553426100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Badalona Dracs¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAD¬AE÷Badalona Dracs¬JA÷WYmtiIyG¬WU÷badalona-dracs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷54¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Mallorca Voltors¬JB÷APnpjxiM¬WV÷mallorca-voltors¬AH÷6¬~AA÷IXAHuABj¬AD÷1553425200¬ADE÷1553425200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fuengirola Potros¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUE¬AE÷Fuengirola Potros¬JA÷4nnlkd6S¬WU÷fuengirola-potros¬AG÷8¬WN÷MUR¬AF÷Murcia Cobras¬JB÷t8wGpGEq¬WV÷murcia-cobras¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷26¬~AA÷Wzaa4gli¬AD÷1553425200¬ADE÷1553425200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gijon Mariners¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIJ¬AE÷Gijon Mariners¬JA÷OWSKqzUk¬WU÷gijon-mariners¬AG÷0¬WN÷COS¬AF÷Coslada Camioneros¬JB÷2NROrfqd¬WV÷coslada-camioneros¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷36¬~AA÷rB233D3c¬AD÷1553425200¬ADE÷1553425200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Santiago Black Ravens¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santiago Black Ravens¬JA÷jwL67wMd¬WU÷santiago-black-ravens¬AG÷2¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷Rivas Osos¬JB÷UTJA6cy3¬WV÷rivas-osos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷40¬~AA÷bmUpoWmT¬AD÷1553355000¬ADE÷1553355000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Granada Lions¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Granada Lions¬JA÷QLIugv73¬WU÷granada-lions¬AG÷0¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Demons¬JB÷4CHqhbM9¬WV÷black-demons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷58¬~AA÷CWRYmY3A¬AD÷1552820400¬ADE÷1552820400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coslada Camioneros¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷Rivas Osos¬JB÷lxm9abET¬WV÷rivas-osos¬AH÷14¬WM÷COS¬AE÷Coslada Camioneros¬JA÷Aol50vaN¬WU÷coslada-camioneros¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷21¬~AA÷QZVxmhJG¬AD÷1552820400¬ADE÷1552820400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mallorca Voltors¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Mallorca Voltors¬JA÷tUvyeIMp¬WU÷mallorca-voltors¬AG÷6¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Valencia Firebats¬JB÷KKwufxxi¬WV÷valencia-firebats¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷33¬~AA÷KdVtnCYM¬AD÷1552820400¬ADE÷1552820400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zaragoza Hurricanes¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAR¬AE÷Zaragoza Hurricanes¬JA÷IeFXf0xi¬WU÷zaragoza-hurricanes¬AG÷0¬WN÷BAD¬AF÷Badalona Dracs¬JB÷WbJyfKic¬WV÷badalona-dracs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷60¬~ZA÷SPAIN: LNFA Serie A - Playoffs¬ZEE÷lECltNIp¬ZB÷176¬ZY÷Spain¬ZC÷rPHMW7kP¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷nHUbZodP¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷176_lECltNIp¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/football/spain/lnfa-serie-a/¬ZX÷01Spain 005......0010000000243000LNFA Serie A023ayoffs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Spain¬~AA÷l0P9i1w9¬AD÷1555235100¬ADE÷1555235100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Badalona Dracs¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAD¬AE÷Badalona Dracs¬JA÷MLsglfqs¬WU÷badalona-dracs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷49¬WN÷ZAR¬AF÷Zaragoza Hurricanes¬JB÷0CtcmEbm¬WV÷zaragoza-hurricanes¬AH÷0¬~
5
1555665655
49
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷SPAIN: LNFA Serie A - Playoffs¬ZEE÷lECltNIp¬ZB÷176¬ZY÷Spain¬ZC÷rPHMW7kP¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷nHUbZodP¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷176_lECltNIp¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/football/spain/lnfa-serie-a/¬ZX÷01Spain 005......0010000000243000LNFA Serie A023ayoffs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Spain¬~AA÷6yKEjLhF¬AD÷1556373600¬ADE÷1556373600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rivas Osos¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷Rivas Osos¬JA÷Uoo1nYDg¬WU÷rivas-osos¬WN÷MUR¬AF÷Murcia Cobras¬JB÷8xp5ohTa¬WV÷murcia-cobras¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r1srZhNs¬AD÷1556377200¬ADE÷1556377200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Black Demons¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Demons¬JA÷j1Z9pCr6¬WU÷black-demons¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Valencia Firebats¬JB÷2ywEqWcC¬WV÷valencia-firebats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xOtnYCxl¬AD÷1556445600¬ADE÷1556445600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Coslada Camioneros¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COS¬AE÷Coslada Camioneros¬JA÷dbxIrjDI¬WU÷coslada-camioneros¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Mallorca Voltors¬JB÷YNaoRNso¬WV÷mallorca-voltors¬AN÷n¬~
5
1555665655
3
Settings
Note: LNFA Serie A live on FlashScore.ca. Follow LNFA Serie A 2019 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal and touchdown scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live statistics (1st downs, total/passing/rushing yards, penalties, penalties yards, turnovers, punts and match history point by point) from CFL and NFL. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall LNFA Serie A 2019 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find LNFA Serie A 2019 results, live scores and standings on FlashScore.ca LNFA Serie A 2019 page, or click on the football scores page to see all today's football scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!