FlashScore.ca: LNFA Serie A 2020 Scores, Standings

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
$200 in Bet Credits
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+

Football Spain

LNFA Serie A
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷SPAIN: LNFA Serie A¬ZEE÷lECltNIp¬ZB÷176¬ZY÷Spain¬ZC÷t6WC7Go6¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hlQRT1jq¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷176_lECltNIp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/spain/lnfa-serie-a/¬ZX÷01Spain 005......0010000000001000LNFA Serie A012erie A000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Spain¬~AA÷fglQyaT3¬AD÷1583064000¬ADE÷1583064000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷L'Hospitalet Pioners¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GIJ¬AF÷Gijon Mariners¬JB÷jBLNoseH¬WV÷gijon-mariners¬AH÷19¬WM÷L'H¬AE÷L'Hospitalet Pioners¬JA÷dlMJnNuB¬WU÷l-hospitalet-pioners¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷30¬~AA÷G8xZZxbG¬AD÷1583060400¬ADE÷1583060400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fuengirola Potros¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COS¬AF÷Coslada Camioneros¬JB÷l04u4OAo¬WV÷coslada-camioneros¬AH÷6¬WM÷FUE¬AE÷Fuengirola Potros¬JA÷0pBcuuYp¬WU÷fuengirola-potros¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷35¬~AA÷YqmUzJrA¬AD÷1582995600¬ADE÷1582995600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Demons¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MUR¬AF÷Murcia Cobras¬JB÷byPVqLPT¬WV÷murcia-cobras¬AH÷0¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Demons¬JA÷4EPRp1AN¬WU÷black-demons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬~AA÷nTlMxuEc¬AD÷1582988400¬ADE÷1582988400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rivas Osos¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAD¬AF÷Badalona Dracs¬JB÷IcNFm3Q4¬WV÷badalona-dracs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷39¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷Rivas Osos¬JA÷AXNBlqBb¬WU÷rivas-osos¬AG÷38¬~AA÷zkL3KcbT¬AD÷1582459200¬ADE÷1582459200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zaragoza Hurricanes¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷L'H¬AF÷L'Hospitalet Pioners¬JB÷QN6tnjk0¬WV÷l-hospitalet-pioners¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷53¬WM÷ZAR¬AE÷Zaragoza Hurricanes¬JA÷W07xmWZg¬WU÷zaragoza-hurricanes¬AG÷0¬~AA÷8xjIwLbi¬AD÷1582457400¬ADE÷1582457400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Badalona Dracs¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GIJ¬AF÷Gijon Mariners¬JB÷WtP7kPeh¬WV÷gijon-mariners¬AH÷21¬WM÷BAD¬AE÷Badalona Dracs¬JA÷xKP3j5tn¬WU÷badalona-dracs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷55¬~AA÷6XBZEyMj¬AD÷1582455600¬ADE÷1582455600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coslada Camioneros¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Mallorca Voltors¬JB÷OGLaioRu¬WV÷mallorca-voltors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷31¬WM÷COS¬AE÷Coslada Camioneros¬JA÷Cv9hqlZI¬WU÷coslada-camioneros¬AG÷20¬~AA÷hU7VFH6p¬AD÷1582455600¬ADE÷1582455600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fuengirola Potros¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Demons¬JB÷YmAlpUJC¬WV÷black-demons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷55¬WM÷FUE¬AE÷Fuengirola Potros¬JA÷4E5poA46¬WU÷fuengirola-potros¬AG÷19¬~AA÷vNRfMJTG¬AD÷1581246000¬ADE÷1581246000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mallorca Voltors¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Demons¬JB÷OfI2gYdQ¬WV÷black-demons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷39¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Mallorca Voltors¬JA÷fLDbfEsK¬WU÷mallorca-voltors¬AG÷38¬~AA÷dbMaLwqN¬AD÷1581244200¬ADE÷1581244200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Badalona Dracs¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ZAR¬AF÷Zaragoza Hurricanes¬JB÷KQ3YmCKm¬WV÷zaragoza-hurricanes¬AH÷14¬WM÷BAD¬AE÷Badalona Dracs¬JA÷Q34Ulh5s¬WU÷badalona-dracs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷52¬~AA÷0WSjNaEA¬AD÷1581177600¬ADE÷1581177600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Murcia Cobras¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FUE¬AF÷Fuengirola Potros¬JB÷GUEfefSD¬WV÷fuengirola-potros¬AH÷14¬WM÷MUR¬AE÷Murcia Cobras¬JA÷2RQCWAkD¬WU÷murcia-cobras¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷20¬~AA÷69TnOua4¬AD÷1581170400¬ADE÷1581170400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gijon Mariners¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷Rivas Osos¬JB÷lOM8Xjz7¬WV÷rivas-osos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷46¬WM÷GIJ¬AE÷Gijon Mariners¬JA÷f1N4YWK0¬WU÷gijon-mariners¬AG÷20¬~AA÷bgTh2bxo¬AD÷1580648400¬ADE÷1580648400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷L'Hospitalet Pioners¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷L'H¬AE÷L'Hospitalet Pioners¬JA÷jXSXJX57¬WU÷l-hospitalet-pioners¬AG÷21¬WN÷BAD¬AF÷Badalona Dracs¬JB÷vmMFrHr8¬WV÷badalona-dracs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷40¬~AA÷QaLvQ1Ui¬AD÷1580641200¬ADE÷1580641200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coslada Camioneros¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COS¬AE÷Coslada Camioneros¬JA÷rqBgyZzr¬WU÷coslada-camioneros¬AG÷6¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Demons¬JB÷Q3ORuFSQ¬WV÷black-demons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷14¬~AA÷8OAqPLqb¬AD÷1580641200¬ADE÷1580641200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mallorca Voltors¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MUR¬AF÷Murcia Cobras¬JB÷GAO0ZC5f¬WV÷murcia-cobras¬AH÷16¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Mallorca Voltors¬JA÷MZ9czgjl¬WU÷mallorca-voltors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷41¬~
24
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
Note: LNFA Serie A live on FlashScore.ca. Follow LNFA Serie A 2020 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal and touchdown scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live statistics (1st downs, total/passing/rushing yards, penalties, penalties yards, turnovers, punts and match history point by point) from CFL and NFL. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall LNFA Serie A 2020 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find LNFA Serie A 2020 results, live scores and standings on FlashScore.ca LNFA Serie A 2020 page, or click on the football scores page to see all today's football scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!