FlashScore.ca: Premier League 2018 Results

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Netball South Africa

Premier League
2018
Loading...
results
SA÷29¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League - Playoffs¬ZEE÷px6qVHqT¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷4UCAXKVg¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷IH8YeTPS¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_px6qVHqT¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/netball/south-africa/premier-league/¬ZX÷26South Africa012Africa0010000000001000Premier Leag025ayoffs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷rJ8BQaqa¬AD÷1529229600¬ADE÷1529229600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gauteng Jaguars W¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southern Stings W¬JB÷SbIVP003¬WV÷southern-stings¬AH÷47¬BB÷9¬BD÷15¬BF÷12¬BH÷11¬WM÷GAJ¬AE÷Gauteng Jaguars W¬JA÷l8JRQtoc¬WU÷gauteng-jaguars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷49¬BA÷12¬BC÷9¬BE÷12¬BG÷16¬~AA÷dMCFPJb5¬AD÷1529222400¬ADE÷1529222400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷North West Flames W¬ER÷3rd place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Crinums W¬JB÷zPLwOvVF¬WV÷free-state-crinums¬AZ÷0¬AH÷64¬AU÷49¬BJ÷15¬BB÷11¬BD÷16¬BF÷12¬BH÷10¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North West Flames W¬JA÷dYMZOKF9¬WU÷north-west-flames¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷2¬AG÷66¬AT÷49¬BI÷17¬BA÷15¬BC÷12¬BE÷10¬BG÷12¬~AA÷0fPepy8D¬AD÷1529161200¬ADE÷1529161200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Southern Stings W¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Crinums W¬JB÷Ymw8Iv4L¬WV÷free-state-crinums¬AH÷45¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southern Stings W¬JA÷KpZ3JKlF¬WU÷southern-stings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷49¬~AA÷vT8apMkN¬AD÷1529154000¬ADE÷1529154000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gauteng Jaguars W¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North West Flames W¬JB÷I3F09Mor¬WV÷north-west-flames¬AH÷45¬WM÷GAJ¬AE÷Gauteng Jaguars W¬JA÷x61WQlHF¬WU÷gauteng-jaguars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷56¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League - 5th-6th places¬ZEE÷px6qVHqT¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷dxVHVb06¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷IH8YeTPS¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_px6qVHqT¬ZJ÷111¬ZL÷/netball/south-africa/premier-league/¬ZX÷26South Africa012Africa0010000000001000Premier Leag031places000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷2JkrWENq¬AD÷1529146800¬ADE÷1529146800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kingdom Stars W¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GGF¬AF÷Gauteng Golden Fireballs W¬JB÷6XwsOBXa¬WV÷gauteng-golden-fireballs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷41¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kingdom Stars W¬JA÷StuwPiIg¬WU÷kingdom-stars¬AG÷40¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League - 7th-10th places¬ZEE÷px6qVHqT¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷biCEWvo0¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷IH8YeTPS¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_px6qVHqT¬ZJ÷84¬ZL÷/netball/south-africa/premier-league/¬ZX÷26South Africa012Africa0010000000001000Premier Leag032places000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷v10ztXdM¬AD÷1529139600¬ADE÷1529139600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Limpopo Baobabs W¬ER÷7th place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIM¬AE÷Limpopo Baobabs W¬JA÷YVHRID91¬WU÷limpopo-baobabs¬AG÷40¬WN÷MPU¬AF÷Mpumalanga Sunbirds W¬JB÷CMGVHXO7¬WV÷mpumalanga-sunbirds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷52¬~AA÷MPkuuiCS¬AD÷1529132400¬ADE÷1529132400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northern Cape Diamonds W¬ER÷9th place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷Eastern Cape Aloes W¬JB÷SUbIuyHE¬WV÷eastern-cape-aloes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷58¬BB÷10¬BD÷16¬BF÷13¬BH÷19¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Cape Diamonds W¬JA÷lv0EtH18¬WU÷northern-cape-diamonds¬AG÷39¬BA÷11¬BC÷10¬BE÷11¬BG÷7¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League - Playoffs¬ZEE÷px6qVHqT¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷4UCAXKVg¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷IH8YeTPS¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_px6qVHqT¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/netball/south-africa/premier-league/¬ZX÷26South Africa012Africa0010000000001000Premier Leag025ayoffs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷QcdWtDsG¬AD÷1529078400¬ADE÷1529078400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Free State Crinums W¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GGF¬AF÷Gauteng Golden Fireballs W¬JB÷v9INJgfe¬WV÷gauteng-golden-fireballs¬AH÷41¬BB÷11¬BD÷10¬BF÷8¬BH÷12¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Crinums W¬JA÷SYEJKZvk¬WU÷free-state-crinums¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷44¬BA÷8¬BC÷11¬BE÷14¬BG÷11¬~AA÷WzcSsgS9¬AD÷1529071200¬ADE÷1529071200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North West Flames W¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingdom Stars W¬JB÷pAPELFPr¬WV÷kingdom-stars¬AH÷41¬BB÷9¬BD÷10¬BF÷9¬BH÷13¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North West Flames W¬JA÷r1wmQeHR¬WU÷north-west-flames¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷68¬BA÷18¬BC÷16¬BE÷21¬BG÷13¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League - 7th-10th places¬ZEE÷px6qVHqT¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷biCEWvo0¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷IH8YeTPS¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_px6qVHqT¬ZJ÷84¬ZL÷/netball/south-africa/premier-league/¬ZX÷26South Africa012Africa0010000000001000Premier Leag032places000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷8pMddg4s¬AD÷1528624800¬ADE÷1528624800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Limpopo Baobabs W¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Cape Diamonds W¬JB÷lQroeS3T¬WV÷northern-cape-diamonds¬AH÷40¬WM÷LIM¬AE÷Limpopo Baobabs W¬JA÷zNvsd8lN¬WU÷limpopo-baobabs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷71¬~AA÷6yzV0ZeQ¬AD÷1528617600¬ADE÷1528617600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mpumalanga Sunbirds W¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷Eastern Cape Aloes W¬JB÷t0uwclZG¬WV÷eastern-cape-aloes¬AH÷35¬WM÷MPU¬AE÷Mpumalanga Sunbirds W¬JA÷29tZcUJA¬WU÷mpumalanga-sunbirds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷39¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League¬ZEE÷px6qVHqT¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷MLkbY0Gm¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷IH8YeTPS¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_px6qVHqT¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/netball/south-africa/premier-league/¬ZX÷26South Africa012Africa0010000000001000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷dMOcLqDf¬AD÷1528563600¬ADE÷1528563600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gauteng Golden Fireballs W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Cape Diamonds W¬JB÷2sMqRh6f¬WV÷northern-cape-diamonds¬AH÷32¬WM÷GGF¬AE÷Gauteng Golden Fireballs W¬JA÷p6RvSYjl¬WU÷gauteng-golden-fireballs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷70¬~AA÷EcZhMPcl¬AD÷1528556400¬ADE÷1528556400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Southern Stings W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LIM¬AF÷Limpopo Baobabs W¬JB÷6FSzTEyr¬WV÷limpopo-baobabs¬AH÷27¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southern Stings W¬JA÷lzt9XfTQ¬WU÷southern-stings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷74¬~AA÷z7zkN5rr¬AD÷1528549200¬ADE÷1528549200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mpumalanga Sunbirds W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MPU¬AE÷Mpumalanga Sunbirds W¬JA÷h8n0ZGbE¬WU÷mpumalanga-sunbirds¬AG÷30¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North West Flames W¬JB÷zXy5YzEK¬WV÷north-west-flames¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷51¬~
56
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
Note: Follow all Premier League 2018 scores on FlashScore.ca! FlashScore.ca service provides results, standings, tournament brackets, game details and H2H stats. You can find Premier League 2018 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca Premier League 2018 page, or click on the netball scores page to see all today's netball scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!