Rugby League »Australia » Holden Cup » 2017

results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Holden Cup¬ZEE÷8MG35JIL¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷fgnNXudA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷viaTxjHR¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_8MG35JIL¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/holden-cup/¬ZX÷08Australia 009tralia0350000000169000Holden Cup 010en Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷8G2OAXzm¬AD÷1504419300¬ADE÷1504419300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wests Tigers U20¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers U20¬JA÷GSIqDyQL¬WU÷wests-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷54¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors U20¬JB÷fJHmCeuS¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AH÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QiDJBDLt¬AD÷1504410300¬ADE÷1504410300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. George Illawarra U20¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George Illawarra U20¬JA÷K0PzFce9¬WU÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷34¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs U20¬JB÷biOvEHAF¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷34¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GrojTuiE¬AD÷1504403100¬ADE÷1504403100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Knights U20¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬JB÷QwQWFwt3¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AH÷24¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights U20¬JA÷CzMSGJQd¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷36¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2uc84dED¬AD÷1504400400¬ADE÷1504400400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Storm U20¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm U20¬JA÷WvqtgGYk¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬AG÷22¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders U20¬JB÷AVsphzld¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Olb45xa7¬AD÷1504329300¬ADE÷1504329300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manly-Warringah U20¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly-Warringah U20¬JA÷0v79BOlH¬WU÷manly-warringah-sea-eagles¬AG÷10¬BA÷10¬BC÷0¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers U20¬JB÷x4UxfdJq¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷29¬BB÷12¬BD÷17¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6D3a6Iq1¬AD÷1504313100¬ADE÷1504313100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Roosters U20¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters U20¬JA÷4CD0DpK4¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷60¬BA÷44¬BC÷16¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans U20¬JB÷IFH4C4ZA¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AH÷24¬BB÷6¬BD÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SM4e7bUf¬AD÷1504251300¬ADE÷1504251300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parramatta Eels U20¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels U20¬JA÷WbFhF6kh¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷40¬BA÷10¬BC÷30¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs U20¬JB÷AkEdEQ4b¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AH÷26¬BB÷20¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Holden Cup - Playoffs¬ZEE÷8MG35JIL¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷x29ZWaBG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷viaTxjHR¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_8MG35JIL¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/holden-cup/¬ZX÷08Australia 009tralia0350000000225000Holden Cup -021ayoffs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷OlSFNkId¬AD÷1506825300¬ADE÷1506825300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parramatta Eels U20¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels U20¬JA÷E7ICsDEl¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬AG÷18¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly-Warringah U20¬JB÷rsNGtXTf¬WV÷manly-warringah-sea-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zHgGcSb0¬AD÷1506150000¬ADE÷1506150000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parramatta Eels U20¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels U20¬JA÷E72Tmu4I¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷28¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers U20¬JB÷hb1XnaJO¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AH÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E7hKdnE6¬AD÷1506141000¬ADE÷1506141000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. George Illawarra U20¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George Illawarra U20¬JA÷f3uGBrdP¬WU÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬AG÷18¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly-Warringah U20¬JB÷WOWs724t¬WV÷manly-warringah-sea-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷34¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zkFtnkCg¬AD÷1505545200¬ADE÷1505545200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬JA÷MeSmbKFA¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AG÷22¬BA÷12¬BC÷10¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly-Warringah U20¬JB÷YVVicvVG¬WV÷manly-warringah-sea-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷42¬BB÷24¬BD÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tSFxmVdm¬AD÷1505459700¬ADE÷1505459700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers U20¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers U20¬JA÷lrUu0tob¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷33¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos U20¬JB÷SYSqa004¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AH÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ljfwP45o¬AD÷1505014200¬ADE÷1505014200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks U20¬JA÷4UbHhiBn¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AG÷22¬BA÷16¬BC÷6¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels U20¬JB÷rLcLiBQh¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷35¬BB÷12¬BD÷23¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lbl20LSp¬AD÷1505006100¬ADE÷1505006100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NQ Cowboys U20¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys U20¬JA÷ppIpbDmP¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AG÷16¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly-Warringah U20¬JB÷M59CgXet¬WV÷manly-warringah-sea-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷30¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nk2z51KT¬AD÷1504940400¬ADE÷1504940400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers U20¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers U20¬JA÷hjVbzAeI¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AG÷14¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St. George Illawarra U20¬JB÷WtU2ZTAO¬WV÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hS2W5s5N¬AD÷1504854900¬ADE÷1504854900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos U20¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights U20¬JB÷CvE1yjtC¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AH÷26¬BB÷4¬BD÷22¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos U20¬JA÷YmFcxWQ5¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷18¬BC÷12¬AN÷n¬~
19
1511305810
201
fixtures
19
1511305810
0
Note: Follow all Holden Cup 2017 scores live on FlashScore.ca! FlashScore.ca service provides live scores, results, standings, game details, H2H stats and odds comparison. You can find Holden Cup 2017 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca Holden Cup 2017 page, or click on the rugby league scores page to see all today's rugby league scores.