Rugby League »England » Super League » 2017

results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Super League - Winners stage¬ZEE÷QRQyQVpP¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷tIEL1QVM¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷hvLvsCVQ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_QRQyQVpP¬ZJ÷47¬ZL÷/rugby-league/england/super-league/¬ZX÷08England 007ngland0000000000184000Super League028 stage000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷Uedo91hA¬AD÷1506176100¬ADE÷1506176100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wakefield Trinity¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAK¬AE÷Wakefield Trinity¬JA÷ppWuxbzn¬WU÷wakefield-trinity¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷32¬BA÷12¬BC÷20¬WN÷WIG¬AF÷Wigan Warriors¬JB÷S8LpyIkh¬WV÷wigan-warriors¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fw4YB38i¬AD÷1506106800¬ADE÷1506106800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Castleford Tigers¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAS¬AE÷Castleford Tigers¬JA÷6s9EYOTg¬WU÷castleford-tigers¬AG÷16¬BA÷6¬BC÷10¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull FC¬JB÷048IXrq0¬WV÷hull-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷48¬BB÷28¬BD÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YT2xBNNc¬AD÷1506106800¬ADE÷1506106800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huddersfield¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield¬JA÷ve7MW2b6¬WU÷huddersfield¬AG÷12¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds Rhinos¬JB÷dW1RVMDC¬WV÷leeds-rhinos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷36¬BB÷16¬BD÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j5csAsw4¬AD÷1506020400¬ADE÷1506020400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Salford Red Devils¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salford Red Devils¬JA÷zN0VUtTI¬WU÷salford-red-devils¬AG÷4¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬WN÷HEL¬AF÷St Helens¬JB÷naDxwvLu¬WV÷st-helens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷30¬BB÷12¬BD÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tzGjmKVj¬AD÷1505656800¬ADE÷1505656800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wigan Warriors¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIG¬AE÷Wigan Warriors¬JA÷AFF5zoas¬WU÷wigan-warriors¬AG÷20¬BA÷0¬BC÷20¬WN÷CAS¬AF÷Castleford Tigers¬JB÷hv5AZ4Em¬WV÷castleford-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷38¬BB÷20¬BD÷18¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Super League - Playoffs¬ZEE÷QRQyQVpP¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷je0Dc4gp¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷hvLvsCVQ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_QRQyQVpP¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/rugby-league/england/super-league/¬ZX÷08England 007ngland0000000000225000Super League023ayoffs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷OUovBXCF¬AD÷1507395600¬ADE÷1507395600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Castleford Tigers¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAS¬AE÷Castleford Tigers¬JA÷lUA0UE2D¬WU÷castleford-tigers¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds Rhinos¬JB÷2XbrgbuE¬WV÷leeds-rhinos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷7¬BD÷17¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fmmuL6s1¬AD÷1506710700¬ADE÷1506710700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leeds Rhinos¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds Rhinos¬JA÷KQ2XYHeC¬WU÷leeds-rhinos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷18¬BA÷12¬BC÷6¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull FC¬JB÷l07yYyBI¬WV÷hull-fc¬AH÷16¬BB÷6¬BD÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tpqyMnSf¬AD÷1506624300¬ADE÷1506624300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Castleford Tigers¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAS¬AE÷Castleford Tigers¬JA÷bBEOzvRa¬WU÷castleford-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷23¬AT÷22¬BA÷8¬BC÷14¬BE÷1¬WN÷HEL¬AF÷St Helens¬JB÷tz4TZct6¬WV÷st-helens¬AZ÷0¬AH÷22¬AU÷22¬BB÷10¬BD÷12¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Super League - Promotion - Playoffs¬ZEE÷QRQyQVpP¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷UoaHdO8j¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷hvLvsCVQ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_QRQyQVpP¬ZJ÷86¬ZL÷/rugby-league/england/super-league/¬ZX÷08England 007ngland0000000000298000Super League035ayoffs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷lAnqKQd7¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leigh Centurions¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leigh Centurions¬JA÷Sj6uXeQO¬WU÷leigh-centurions¬AG÷10¬BA÷6¬BC÷4¬WN÷CAT¬AF÷Catalans Dragons¬JB÷UepOeu3P¬WV÷catalans-dragons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷26¬BB÷4¬BD÷22¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Super League - Relegation¬ZEE÷QRQyQVpP¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷K8DP0poT¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷hvLvsCVQ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_QRQyQVpP¬ZJ÷14¬ZL÷/rugby-league/england/super-league/¬ZX÷08England 007ngland0000000000301000Super League025gation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷vPOVX5n8¬AD÷1506261600¬ADE÷1506261600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Halifax¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FEA¬AF÷Featherstone Rovers¬JB÷zVYtIcp6¬WV÷featherstone-rovers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷26¬BB÷8¬BD÷18¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halifax¬JA÷t8ZxJwVa¬WU÷halifax¬AG÷20¬BA÷6¬BC÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xKpm9M97¬AD÷1506183300¬ADE÷1506183300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Catalans Dragons¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAT¬AE÷Catalans Dragons¬JA÷0bRUKa0m¬WU÷catalans-dragons¬AG÷10¬BA÷4¬BC÷6¬WN÷WID¬AF÷Widnes Vikings¬JB÷rNGZJJFg¬WV÷widnes-vikings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷12¬BB÷4¬BD÷8¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OGtqA2f1¬AD÷1506175200¬ADE÷1506175200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Warrington Wolves¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warrington Wolves¬JA÷UFzaQLxQ¬WU÷warrington-wolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷46¬BA÷16¬BC÷30¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull KR¬JB÷M7SQLuos¬WV÷hull-kr¬AH÷24¬BB÷18¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UgsuBrue¬AD÷1506106800¬ADE÷1506106800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Broncos¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leigh Centurions¬JB÷jPyeR1NJ¬WV÷leigh-centurions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷41¬BB÷12¬BD÷29¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Broncos¬JA÷lKcC2IpJ¬WU÷london-broncos¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WI14Hp2R¬AD÷1505656800¬ADE÷1505656800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Featherstone Rovers¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FEA¬AE÷Featherstone Rovers¬JA÷lvte8MGs¬WU÷featherstone-rovers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warrington Wolves¬JB÷r1ua7tWm¬WV÷warrington-wolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷68¬BB÷38¬BD÷30¬AN÷n¬~
19
1510992265
198
fixtures
19
1510992265
0
Note: Follow all Super League 2017 scores live on FlashScore.ca! FlashScore.ca service provides live scores, results, standings, game details, H2H stats and odds comparison. You can find Super League 2017 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca Super League 2017 page, or click on the rugby league scores page to see all today's rugby league scores.