FlashScore.ca: NRL 2019 Scores, Standings

Rugby League Australia

NRL
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRL¬ZEE÷ETdxjU8a¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷AqqUiJ38¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷6HRK2sR1¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷08Australia 009tralia0010000000005000NRL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷2XvGa2l5¬AD÷1567922700¬ADE÷1567922700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1567929590¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers¬JA÷nohNWAyL¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷54¬BA÷18¬BC÷36¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights¬JB÷0ldRVUjR¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AH÷10¬BB÷4¬BD÷6¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8AuC0rZb¬AD÷1567915200¬ADE÷1567915200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wests Tigers¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1567922191¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers¬JA÷EXgFYW68¬WU÷wests-tigers¬AG÷8¬BA÷4¬BC÷4¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬JB÷hOhJXjME¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷25¬BB÷6¬BD÷19¬AW÷1¬~AA÷f7y81OJh¬AD÷1567848900¬ADE÷1567848900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1567855624¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans¬JA÷zkkzBTE1¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬AG÷16¬BA÷6¬BC÷10¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬JB÷EulvAmU7¬WV÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷6¬BD÷18¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Crn3244n¬AD÷1567841400¬ADE÷1567841400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1567848205¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬JA÷SOoSCkpk¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷12¬BC÷18¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos¬JB÷tSkWB9ae¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AH÷14¬BB÷10¬BD÷4¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Yima3pkt¬AD÷1567832400¬ADE÷1567832400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canberra Raiders¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1567839269¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders¬JA÷riAeIBMR¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬AG÷20¬BA÷16¬BC÷4¬WN÷NZW¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors¬JB÷p0dNDVUr¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷12¬BD÷12¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dIdfr1JU¬AD÷1567763700¬ADE÷1567763700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1567770432¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys¬JB÷EH5iJi7L¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AH÷16¬BB÷4¬BD÷12¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬JA÷zR6mKXiF¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷12¬BC÷12¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IRcjqs4O¬AD÷1567756800¬ADE÷1567756800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parramatta Eels¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1567763834¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels¬JA÷fHbuMgN2¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷32¬BA÷14¬BC÷18¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Sea Eagles¬JB÷h2HrLDx9¬WV÷manly-sea-eagles¬AH÷16¬BB÷2¬BD÷14¬AW÷1¬~AA÷z38opNlI¬AD÷1567677000¬ADE÷1567677000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1567684447¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬JA÷2NBgbjVe¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷16¬BA÷2¬BC÷14¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters¬JB÷tEAccAp2¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AH÷10¬BB÷10¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Ma4so3ZB¬AD÷1567317900¬ADE÷1567317900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1567325138¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers¬JB÷pnHlaWFk¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷42¬BB÷12¬BD÷30¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬JA÷6eIp0C0q¬WU÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬AG÷14¬BA÷8¬BC÷6¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Sx5wnqK5¬AD÷1567310400¬ADE÷1567310400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1567318527¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬JA÷zDRE5YxM¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AZ÷0¬AG÷14¬AT÷14¬BA÷12¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders¬JB÷lGVI4hhS¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷15¬AU÷14¬BB÷0¬BD÷14¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRL - Playoffs¬ZEE÷ETdxjU8a¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷lzrYjwJE¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷6HRK2sR1¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷08Australia 009tralia0010000000006000NRL - Playof014ayoffs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷YgMUKXlk¬AD÷1568527500¬ADE÷1568527500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parramatta Eels¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568534039¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels¬JA÷SWq91HPa¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷58¬BA÷24¬BC÷34¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos¬JB÷MgqD0yu6¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pUPYJi4e¬AD÷1568454600¬ADE÷1568454600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manly Sea Eagles¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568461178¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Sea Eagles¬JA÷zcmHaefC¬WU÷manly-sea-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷18¬BC÷10¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬JB÷ILxMbF9I¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AH÷16¬BB÷4¬BD÷12¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vXMQLDZr¬AD÷1568446800¬ADE÷1568446800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568454035¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬JA÷MJE83wem¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬AG÷10¬BA÷2¬BC÷8¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders¬JB÷lto52cAg¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷12¬BB÷6¬BD÷6¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ShFwJBJ1¬AD÷1568368200¬ADE÷1568368200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568374816¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬JA÷fo0ksmvo¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷26¬BC÷4¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬JB÷r1gX5WGo¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬AW÷1¬~
197
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRL - Playoffs¬ZEE÷ETdxjU8a¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷lzrYjwJE¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷6HRK2sR1¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷08Australia 009tralia0010000000006000NRL - Playof014ayoffs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷OpjUC9Kr¬AD÷1568973000¬ADE÷1568973000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬JA÷ERxJfvBF¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Sea Eagles¬JB÷djSNgbQL¬WV÷manly-sea-eagles¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C8N0UyjG¬AD÷1569059400¬ADE÷1569059400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬JA÷61ZAd0t3¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels¬JB÷0OYEeKe9¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
2
Settings
Note: Follow all NRL 2019 scores live on FlashScore.ca! FlashScore.ca service provides live scores, results, standings, game details, H2H stats and odds comparison. You can find NRL 2019 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca NRL 2019 page, or click on the rugby league scores page to see all today's rugby league scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!