FlashScore.ca: NRL 2020 Scores, Standings

Rugby League Australia

NRL
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRL - All Stars¬ZEE÷ETdxjU8a¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷pWfRsSdE¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷nuDXN7Ba¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷17¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷08Australia 009tralia0000000000001000NRL - All St015 Stars000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷zNrdgdyp¬AD÷1582362600¬ADE÷1582362600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indigenous All Stars¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indigenous All Stars¬JA÷xv8ScOir¬WU÷indigenous-all-stars¬WN÷MAO¬AF÷Maori All Stars¬JB÷GU6Wdr7l¬WV÷maori-all-stars¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRL¬ZEE÷ETdxjU8a¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷Q52YZFw8¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷nuDXN7Ba¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷08Australia 009tralia0000000000001000NRL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷baAKZ2VS¬AD÷1584003900¬ADE÷1584003900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Parramatta Eels¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels¬JA÷ObbgE8l5¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬JB÷2kccDS3B¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷08dnVMwp¬AD÷1584082800¬ADE÷1584082800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canberra Raiders¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders¬JA÷dCd1CnJH¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans¬JB÷AF05B6YN¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fVejUtgj¬AD÷1584090300¬ADE÷1584090300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NQ Cowboys¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos¬JB÷6ony6pdo¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys¬JA÷4x09AQmU¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8YafT08d¬AD÷1584158400¬ADE÷1584158400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬JA÷jXxT68do¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬WN÷NZW¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors¬JB÷UNyX5SBi¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Awvwhpoc¬AD÷1584167400¬ADE÷1584167400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬JA÷Opyy5nRc¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬JB÷zLvu46t4¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lUxsi403¬AD÷1584174900¬ADE÷1584174900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Penrith Panthers¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters¬JB÷8Yxm2pBG¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers¬JA÷Usvq3QeA¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I3sojOF9¬AD÷1584248700¬ADE÷1584248700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manly Sea Eagles¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Sea Eagles¬JA÷x8si14QM¬WU÷manly-sea-eagles¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬JB÷Gbte0OuT¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dftkkrVF¬AD÷1584256500¬ADE÷1584256500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬JA÷YwTMerlp¬WU÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers¬JB÷nsXQf23j¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷buQvG9pg¬AD÷1584608700¬ADE÷1584608700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬JA÷htgFhxbL¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys¬JB÷n3hJidDR¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h2PrFTaa¬AD÷1584687600¬ADE÷1584687600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬JA÷lCvomGLr¬WU÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬JB÷Ioqknzyk¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷65TnEmF5¬AD÷1584695100¬ADE÷1584695100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos¬JA÷dxrgofje¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬JB÷jascpE51¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lUIiD7UB¬AD÷1584763200¬ADE÷1584763200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NZW¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors¬JA÷42o1qYK7¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders¬JB÷I5Zr8Hc8¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SKHeCRqI¬AD÷1584772200¬ADE÷1584772200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬JA÷ddYn7yDE¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Sea Eagles¬JB÷2edGk9ss¬WV÷manly-sea-eagles¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dfMaBoaO¬AD÷1584779700¬ADE÷1584779700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬JA÷tneKlTdm¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬JB÷z9fOmmCg¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
193
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
Note: Follow all NRL 2020 scores live on FlashScore.ca! FlashScore.ca service provides live scores, results, standings, game details, H2H stats and odds comparison. You can find NRL 2020 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca NRL 2020 page, or click on the rugby league scores page to see all today's rugby league scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!