FlashScore.ca: AFC Champions League 2020 Scores, Standings

Soccer Asia

AFC Champions League
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ASIA: AFC Champions League - Qualification¬ZEE÷ddxzWOqT¬ZB÷5¬ZY÷Asia¬ZC÷IZyQM7kU¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷rREILZPC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷5_ddxzWOqT¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/soccer/asia/afc-champions-league/¬ZX÷02Asia 004......0010000000001000AFC Champion036cation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Asia¬~AA÷Q1pxhh7T¬AD÷1579017600¬ADE÷1579017600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Al-Faisaly Amman (Jor)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579026800¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALF¬AE÷Al-Faisaly Amman (Jor)¬JA÷MNBcr60R¬WU÷al-faisaly-amman¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷KUW¬AF÷Al Kuwait (Kuw)¬JB÷OWcPwQ8r¬WV÷al-kuwait¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷MXV7nWUj¬AD÷1579005000¬ADE÷1579005000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chennai City (Ind)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579011836¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chennai City (Ind)¬JA÷QJ0yyOh1¬WU÷chennai-city-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RIF¬AF÷Al Riffa (Bah)¬JB÷4Aauzr87¬WV÷al-riffa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷rsX3mCFp¬AD÷1579001400¬ADE÷1579001400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ceres (Phl)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579008127¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CER¬AE÷Ceres (Phl)¬JA÷IgcTxpOl¬WU÷ceres¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shan Utd (Bur)¬JB÷Wd1Xy4we¬WV÷shan-united¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷UZjTgExH¬AD÷1579001400¬ADE÷1579001400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Tampines (Sgp)¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579010612¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampines (Sgp)¬JA÷StAsnl12¬WU÷tampines¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Bali United (Ina)¬JB÷tpEoo8G8¬WV÷bali-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬AU÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~
4
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ASIA: AFC Champions League - Qualification¬ZEE÷ddxzWOqT¬ZB÷5¬ZY÷Asia¬ZC÷IZyQM7kU¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷rREILZPC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷5_ddxzWOqT¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/soccer/asia/afc-champions-league/¬ZX÷02Asia 004......0010000000001000AFC Champion036cation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Asia¬~UD÷139068¬ZC÷IZyQM7kU¬UN÷Final¬UL÷1¬UF÷1¬US÷1580209200¬~AA÷vkQOoGgO¬AD÷1579595700¬ADE÷1579595700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Victory (Aus)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MVC¬AE÷Melbourne Victory (Aus)¬JA÷lCrcUK7g¬WU÷melbourne-victory¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Bali United (Ina)¬JB÷nc10TvNa¬WV÷bali-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CbtYhYiN¬AD÷1579600800¬ADE÷1579600800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lok. Tashkent (Uzb)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAS¬AE÷Lok. Tashkent (Uzb)¬JA÷z7DkpSVE¬WU÷lok-tashkent¬WN÷IST¬AF÷Istiqlol Dushanbe (Taj)¬JB÷EcCgqnoL¬WV÷istiqlol-dushanbe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nRknAZMc¬AD÷1579606200¬ADE÷1579606200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buriram (Tha)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷Buriram (Tha)¬JA÷QwiVd5FK¬WU÷buriram-united-f-c¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Ho Chi Minh (Vie)¬JB÷OO9YePUQ¬WV÷ho-chi-minh¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tlkj9gx4¬AD÷1579608000¬ADE÷1579608000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bunyodkor (Uzb)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUN¬AE÷Bunyodkor (Uzb)¬JA÷t4d0iqwr¬WU÷bunyodkor¬WN÷ZAW¬AF÷Al Zawraa (Irq)¬JB÷Kfe4j3hl¬WV÷al-zawraa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AeJ8kbfa¬AD÷1579608000¬ADE÷1579608000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port MTI FC (Tha)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port MTI FC (Tha)¬JA÷QFMBcS2j¬WU÷port-mti-fc¬WN÷CER¬AF÷Ceres (Phl)¬JB÷46LFdnId¬WV÷ceres¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jTgs4c9h¬AD÷1579611000¬ADE÷1579611000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shahr Khodrou (Irn)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RIF¬AF÷Al Riffa (Bah)¬JB÷jDtYsvxg¬WV÷al-riffa¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shahr Khodrou (Irn)¬JA÷CMsUrKMn¬WU÷shahr-khodrou¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8zirBF7i¬AD÷1579611600¬ADE÷1579611600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kedah (Mys)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KED¬AE÷Kedah (Mys)¬JA÷hQhNbRp8¬WU÷kedah¬WN÷TAI¬AF÷Tai Po (Hkg)¬JB÷WGiRco0E¬WV÷tai-po¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6cXhsfOP¬AD÷1579617000¬ADE÷1579617000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Esteghlal F.C. (Irn)¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Esteghlal F.C. (Irn)¬JA÷I9LpC0E6¬WU÷esteghlal-teh¬WN÷KUW¬AF÷Al Kuwait (Kuw)¬JB÷CWKlBKTC¬WV÷al-kuwait¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷ASIA: AFC Champions League¬ZEE÷ddxzWOqT¬ZB÷5¬ZY÷Asia¬ZC÷rDmeNTKH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷rREILZPC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷5_ddxzWOqT¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/asia/afc-champions-league/¬ZX÷02Asia 004......0010000000001000AFC Champion020League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Asia¬~AA÷M5V53O5r¬AD÷1581332400¬ADE÷1581332400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pakhtakor (Uzb)¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAK¬AE÷Pakhtakor (Uzb)¬JA÷Wf0w0VRT¬WU÷pakhtakor¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shabab Al-Ahli Dubai (Uae)¬JB÷Y3n5ekzo¬WV÷shabab-al-ahli-dubai¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nDn77hOD¬AD÷1581418800¬ADE÷1581418800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al-Duhail (Qat)¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷Al-Duhail (Qat)¬JA÷dYXRWBdi¬WU÷al-duhail¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persepolis (Irn)¬JB÷zPWVVVBc¬WV÷persepolis¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vP6KE9Vt¬AD÷1581418800¬ADE÷1581418800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al-Nassr (Sau)¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Al-Nassr (Sau)¬JA÷dhvSybvl¬WU÷al-nassr¬WN÷ALS¬AF÷Al-Sadd (Qat)¬JB÷zqwWzIgf¬WV÷al-sadd¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0GjB6CwK¬AD÷1581418800¬ADE÷1581418800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al Sharjah (Uae)¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Al Sharjah (Uae)¬JA÷4byzVkR3¬WU÷al-sharjah¬WN÷TAA¬AF÷Al-Taawon (Sau)¬JB÷rkzvU9tA¬WV÷al-taawon¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fD6OW8iP¬AD÷1581418800¬ADE÷1581418800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Perth Glory (Aus)¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Perth Glory (Aus)¬JA÷htB98dFP¬WU÷perth-glory¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenhua (Chn)¬JB÷U12y4GNt¬WV÷shanghai-shenhua¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h8lBN4EB¬AD÷1581505200¬ADE÷1581505200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guangzhou Evergrande (Chn)¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Evergrande (Chn)¬JA÷2ZtIaMmh¬WU÷guangzhou-evergrande¬WN÷SUW¬AF÷Suwon Bluewings (Kor)¬JB÷E9pMbt3b¬WV÷suwon-bluewings¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zVnvRwL3¬AD÷1581505200¬ADE÷1581505200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jeonbuk (Kor)¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷YOK¬AF÷Yokohama M. (Jpn)¬JB÷C6R99cHG¬WV÷yokohama-m¬WM÷JEO¬AE÷Jeonbuk (Kor)¬JA÷b3N5Aw2A¬WU÷jeonbuk¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
54
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
Note: AFC Champions League live on FlashScore.ca. Follow AFC Champions League 2020 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall AFC Champions League 2020 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find AFC Champions League 2020 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca AFC Champions League 2020 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!