FlashScore.ca: Belarusian Cup 2020/2021 Scores, Standings

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Soccer Belarus

Belarusian Cup
2020/2021
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BELARUS: Belarusian Cup¬ZEE÷nZdPEiqF¬ZB÷31¬ZY÷Belarus¬ZC÷6aCKgA6I¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷lIWIc846¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷31_nZdPEiqF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/belarus/belarusian-cup/¬ZX÷02Belarus 007elarus0060000000001000Belarusian C014an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Belarus¬~AA÷4hqdAF0P¬AD÷1591437600¬ADE÷1591437600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BumProm Gomel¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DNE¬AF÷Dnepr Mogilev¬JB÷x2Whw97M¬WV÷dnepr-mogilev¬WM÷BUM¬AE÷BumProm Gomel¬JA÷ObSlvkhG¬WU÷bumprom-gomel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷61VN5Z8t¬AD÷1591437600¬ADE÷1591437600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Osipovichi¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPU¬AF÷Sputnik¬JB÷YXHOXnVq¬WV÷sputnik¬WM÷OSI¬AE÷Osipovichi¬JA÷WOVdxTMS¬WU÷osipovichi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rmb1lYw6¬AD÷1591441200¬ADE÷1591441200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Meliorator Zhitkovichi¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LID¬AF÷Lida¬JB÷KriLO9hT¬WV÷fk-lida¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Meliorator Zhitkovichi¬JA÷thhHPkwN¬WU÷meliorator-zhitkovichi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷djOz3Xha¬AD÷1591441200¬ADE÷1591441200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Polotsk¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chimik Svetlogorsk¬JB÷QaQPi8MF¬WV÷chimik-svetlogorsk¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polotsk¬JA÷n9RLhl79¬WU÷polotsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AZagjf9g¬AD÷1591444800¬ADE÷1591444800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gorki¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OSH¬AF÷Oshmyany¬JB÷v5k5Sig4¬WV÷oshmyany¬WM÷GOR¬AE÷Gorki¬JA÷SUo1TXwb¬WU÷gorki¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E76phGvs¬AD÷1591444800¬ADE÷1591444800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Novaya Pripyat¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VOL¬AF÷Volna Pinsk¬JB÷fHmgVg9o¬WV÷volna-pinsk¬WM÷NOV¬AE÷Novaya Pripyat¬JA÷UyXsOx2I¬WU÷novaya-pripyat¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dSJIddWP¬AD÷1591448400¬ADE÷1591448400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baranovici¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baranovici¬JA÷MBTZPbX5¬WU÷fk-baranovici¬WN÷SMO¬AF÷Smorgon¬JB÷zFXwPInC¬WV÷smorgon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lQKS4gOn¬AD÷1591448400¬ADE÷1591448400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Energetik-BGATU¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OST¬AF÷Ostrovets¬JB÷tbLWVQad¬WV÷ostrovets¬WM÷ENE¬AE÷Energetik-BGATU¬JA÷27MSW6pj¬WU÷energetik-bgatu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lQbckEOa¬AD÷1591448400¬ADE÷1591448400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kronon Stolbtsy¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIK¬AF÷Mikashevichi¬JB÷CImDQVNG¬WV÷mikashevichi¬WM÷KRO¬AE÷Kronon Stolbtsy¬JA÷YRl9RB8A¬WU÷kronon-stolbtsy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hb5lizfm¬AD÷1591448400¬ADE÷1591448400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SMIavtotrans¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FCS¬AF÷FC Slonim¬JB÷Y7ncUDOi¬WV÷fc-slonim¬WM÷SMI¬AE÷SMIavtotrans¬JA÷61fB6AWp¬WU÷smiavtotrans-smolevichi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GxjEoWNO¬AD÷1591448400¬ADE÷1591448400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stroitel Kapyl¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORS¬AF÷Orsha¬JB÷UyTpuVxA¬WV÷orsha¬WM÷STR¬AE÷Stroitel Kapyl¬JA÷joUttBN3¬WU÷stroitel-kapyl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2TOW3Dwg¬AD÷1591452000¬ADE÷1591452000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BGU Minsk¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOM¬AF÷FC Gomel¬JB÷hnSHgUi3¬WV÷fc-gomel¬WM÷BGU¬AE÷BGU Minsk¬JA÷f19EfAxc¬WU÷bgu-minsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xniAnC8I¬AD÷1591453800¬ADE÷1591453800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stanles Pinsk¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal Dzyarzhynsk¬JB÷rLUxsi8c¬WV÷arsenal-dzyarzhynsk¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stanles Pinsk¬JA÷4UVYsXhi¬WU÷stanles-pinsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fN15mhgC¬AD÷1591455600¬ADE÷1591455600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pershiy Region¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOK¬AF÷Lokomotiv Gomel¬JB÷jRsiJmGj¬WV÷lokomotiv-gomel¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Pershiy Region¬JA÷xOwmKT0p¬WU÷pershiy-region¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zsNv2i85¬AD÷1591455600¬ADE÷1591455600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spartak Shklov¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAF¬AF÷Naftan¬JB÷YPTXkniS¬WV÷naftan¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Spartak Shklov¬JA÷fZUTjSyM¬WU÷spartak-shklov¬AN÷n¬~
15
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
Note: Belarusian Cup live on FlashScore.ca. Follow Belarusian Cup 2020/2021 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall Belarusian Cup 2020/2021 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find Belarusian Cup 2020/2021 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca Belarusian Cup 2020/2021 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!