FlashScore.ca: Belarusian Cup 2020/2021 Scores, Standings

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
$200 in Bet Credits
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+

Soccer Belarus

Belarusian Cup
2020/2021
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BELARUS: Belarusian Cup¬ZEE÷nZdPEiqF¬ZB÷31¬ZY÷Belarus¬ZC÷6aCKgA6I¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷lIWIc846¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷31_nZdPEiqF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/belarus/belarusian-cup/¬ZX÷02Belarus 007elarus0060000000001000Belarusian C014an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Belarus¬~AA÷dSJIddWP¬AD÷1591444800¬ADE÷1591444800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baranovici¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baranovici¬JA÷MBTZPbX5¬WU÷fk-baranovici¬WN÷SMO¬AF÷Smorgon¬JB÷zFXwPInC¬WV÷smorgon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2TOW3Dwg¬AD÷1591444800¬ADE÷1591444800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BGU Minsk¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BGU¬AE÷BGU Minsk¬JA÷f19EfAxc¬WU÷bgu-minsk¬WN÷GOM¬AF÷FC Gomel¬JB÷hnSHgUi3¬WV÷fc-gomel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4hqdAF0P¬AD÷1591444800¬ADE÷1591444800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BumProm Gomel¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUM¬AE÷BumProm Gomel¬JA÷ObSlvkhG¬WU÷bumprom-gomel¬WN÷DNE¬AF÷Dnepr Mogilev¬JB÷x2Whw97M¬WV÷dnepr-mogilev¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lQKS4gOn¬AD÷1591444800¬ADE÷1591444800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Energetik-BGU¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BGU¬AE÷Energetik-BGU¬JA÷27MSW6pj¬WU÷energetik-bgu-minsk¬WN÷OST¬AF÷Ostrovets¬JB÷tbLWVQad¬WV÷ostrovets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AZagjf9g¬AD÷1591444800¬ADE÷1591444800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gorki¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOR¬AE÷Gorki¬JA÷SUo1TXwb¬WU÷gorki¬WN÷OSH¬AF÷Oshmyany¬JB÷v5k5Sig4¬WV÷oshmyany¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lQbckEOa¬AD÷1591444800¬ADE÷1591444800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kronon Stolbtsy¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIK¬AF÷Mikashevichi¬JB÷CImDQVNG¬WV÷mikashevichi¬WM÷KRO¬AE÷Kronon Stolbtsy¬JA÷YRl9RB8A¬WU÷kronon-stolbtsy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rmb1lYw6¬AD÷1591444800¬ADE÷1591444800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Meliorator Zhitkovichi¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Meliorator Zhitkovichi¬JA÷thhHPkwN¬WU÷meliorator-zhitkovichi¬WN÷LID¬AF÷Lida¬JB÷KriLO9hT¬WV÷fk-lida¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E76phGvs¬AD÷1591444800¬ADE÷1591444800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Novaya Pripyat¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOV¬AE÷Novaya Pripyat¬JA÷UyXsOx2I¬WU÷novaya-pripyat¬WN÷VOL¬AF÷Volna Pinsk¬JB÷fHmgVg9o¬WV÷volna-pinsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷61VN5Z8t¬AD÷1591444800¬ADE÷1591444800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Osipovichi¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OSI¬AE÷Osipovichi¬JA÷WOVdxTMS¬WU÷osipovichi¬WN÷SPU¬AF÷Sputnik¬JB÷YXHOXnVq¬WV÷sputnik¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fN15mhgC¬AD÷1591444800¬ADE÷1591444800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pershiy Region¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Pershiy Region¬JA÷xOwmKT0p¬WU÷pershiy-region¬WN÷LOK¬AF÷Lokomotiv Gomel¬JB÷jRsiJmGj¬WV÷lokomotiv-gomel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷djOz3Xha¬AD÷1591444800¬ADE÷1591444800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Polotsk¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polotsk¬JA÷n9RLhl79¬WU÷polotsk¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chimik Svetlogorsk¬JB÷QaQPi8MF¬WV÷chimik-svetlogorsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hb5lizfm¬AD÷1591444800¬ADE÷1591444800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SMIavtotrans¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SMI¬AE÷SMIavtotrans¬JA÷61fB6AWp¬WU÷smiavtotrans-smolevichi¬WN÷FCS¬AF÷FC Slonim¬JB÷Y7ncUDOi¬WV÷fc-slonim¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zsNv2i85¬AD÷1591444800¬ADE÷1591444800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spartak Shklov¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Spartak Shklov¬JA÷fZUTjSyM¬WU÷spartak-shklov¬WN÷NAF¬AF÷Naftan¬JB÷YPTXkniS¬WV÷naftan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xniAnC8I¬AD÷1591444800¬ADE÷1591444800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stanles Pinsk¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal Dzyarzhynsk¬JB÷rLUxsi8c¬WV÷arsenal-dzyarzhynsk¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stanles Pinsk¬JA÷4UVYsXhi¬WU÷stanles-pinsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GxjEoWNO¬AD÷1591444800¬ADE÷1591444800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stroitel Kapyl¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STR¬AE÷Stroitel Kapyl¬JA÷joUttBN3¬WU÷stroitel-kapyl¬WN÷ORS¬AF÷Orsha¬JB÷UyTpuVxA¬WV÷orsha¬AN÷n¬~
15
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
Note: Belarusian Cup live on FlashScore.ca. Follow Belarusian Cup 2020/2021 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall Belarusian Cup 2020/2021 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find Belarusian Cup 2020/2021 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca Belarusian Cup 2020/2021 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!